Cheap lodging in Pearland - motels and inns

Best motel in Pearland for low fee ?
If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like wheelchair-accessible guestrooms but it is great for people like childcare workers who earn less than 24000 USD per year. Just like hundreds of other parking lot attendants you can pick Great Western Inn that is placed 4709 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States or Studio 6 that is only 8.64 kilometers away. Not only bicycle repairers or driver/sales workers use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Cheap Lodging in Pearland – Motels and Inns

Are you looking for cheap lodging in Pearland, Texas? Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, Pearland has plenty of budget-friendly lodgings to choose from. From motels to inns, there are a wide variety of accommodations to fit any traveler’s needs.

Motels

Pearland offers several motels that are both inexpensive and conveniently located. The Pearland Inn is situated right off of Highway 288, and offers rooms for as low as $50 per night. It also provides full amenities, such as a microwave, refrigerator, air conditioning, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi. The Pearland Motor Inn is another great choice, located just a few blocks from the Pearland Town Center Mall. It has rooms starting at $60 per night, and offers similar amenities.

Inns

If you’re looking for a slightly more upscale accommodation, Pearland has several inns to choose from. The Best Western Plus Pearland Inn is located near Shadow Creek Ranch, and has rooms for as low as $70 per night. It provides guests with a free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, and a fitness center. The Comfort Inn & Suites is another great option for those seeking a slightly more luxurious stay. It offers amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a free hot breakfast. Rooms start at $80 per night.

No matter your budget or accommodation needs, Pearland has plenty of lodging options to choose from. Whether you’re looking for a motel or an inn, you’re sure to find something that suits your needs and fits your budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the check-in and check-out times at Island Suites motel, and what forms of payment do you accept for reservations?

The check-in time at Island Suites Motel is 3 pm. Check-out time is by 11 am. We accept cash, credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), debit card, and traveler's checks. Please note that a valid photo ID is required for all guests checking in.

How does the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland motel ensure guests' safety and security during their stay?

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland motel ensures guests' safety and security during their stay by implementing several measures. These include:

1. 24-hour front desk service with trained staff to assist guests in any situation.
2. CCTV surveillance cameras installed throughout the property for monitoring and recording activities.
3. Electronic keycard access system that controls entry into guest rooms, ensuring only authorized individuals can access them.
4. Regular maintenance of security systems to ensure they are working optimally at all times.
5. Providing guests with a room safe to store their valuables securely during their stay.
6. Lighting around the premises is maintained well for better visibility and safety.
7. Guests can request housekeeping or maintenance staff only when necessary, ensuring minimal disruptions during their stay.
8. Clear signage and maps placed throughout the property to help guests navigate easily and avoid getting lost.
9. Emergency procedures are outlined in guest rooms and common areas, providing guests with guidance on what to do in case of an emergency situation like a fire or medical emergency.
10. Regular inspections and audits to ensure compliance with safety protocols and identify potential hazards before they become significant issues.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests staying at Island Suites Motel in Pearland?

At Island Suites Motel in Pearland, Texas, check-in time is 3:00 PM and check-out time is 11:00 AM. However, early check-ins or late check-outs may be arranged subject to availability and prior reservation. Please contact the motel directly for specific requests or further information.

Question: Can you please inform me about the available amenities at the Regency Motel, such as dining options and recreational activities?

At the Regency Motel, we provide several dining and recreational options to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. For dining, we offer a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning, featuring various pastries, cereals, fruits, and hot beverages. Additionally, there are numerous restaurants and eateries located within walking distance from the motel, offering a wide range of cuisines to choose from.
In terms of recreational activities, we have an outdoor swimming pool where guests can relax and soak in the sun. We also provide free access to nearby hiking trails and parks for those who enjoy nature walks or bike rides. For our younger guests, there is a playground on-site, which is perfect for children to run around and burn off some energy.
We hope you find this information helpful! If you have any further questions or need assistance with your reservation, please don't hesitate to contact us.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at your Pearland location, and is early check-in or late check-out available upon request?

At our Pearland location, the standard check-in time is 3:00 PM, and the check-out time is 12:00 PM. Early check-in or late check-out may be requested but cannot be guaranteed as it depends on availability. Please contact us in advance of your stay to inquire about early check-in or late check-out options, and we will do our best to accommodate you based on availability.

Recommended places in Pearland

Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South

Motel
10130 Almeda Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77075, United States

GPS : 29.6270125, -95.2354144

Users reviews of Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Liam

As a resident of Pearland, I'm all too familiar with the various accommodations available in the area. However, my recent stay at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South has left me feeling pleasantly surprised. Unlike some of the more sketchy motels in town, this place has a certain level of respectability that immediately sets it apart. Let's start with the staff. I have to admit, I approached my initial interaction with them with a fair amount of skepticism. After all, you never really know what kind of characters you're going to encounter in a budget-friendly establishment like this one. But I was pleasantly surprised by the appearance and demeanor of the woman behind the front desk - let's call her Susan (I'm not going to give out the actual names of the employees or the location, because frankly, I don't trust these people). Susan was impeccably dressed in a crisp, white blouse and matching slacks. Her hair was pulled back into a neat bun, and she wore just enough makeup to enhance her natural features without looking overdone. I couldn't help but notice the professionalism and pride with which she carried herself as she greeted me with a warm smile and a firm handshake. It was clear from the outset that this woman took her job seriously and genuinely cared about providing top-notch service to her guests. That being said, I have to admit that my initial skepticism didn't entirely disappear. After all, it's one thing to put on a good face for a potential customer, but quite another to maintain that level of professionalism over an extended period of time. That's where Susan really exceeded my expectations. Throughout my stay, she went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. Whether I needed help carrying a heavy bag or had a question about the local area, she was always there with a quick and helpful response. Of course, no review would be complete without addressing some of the less-than-stellar aspects of the Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South. While Susan and her colleagues certainly deserve credit for making my stay as pleasant as possible, there were a few minor drawbacks that I couldn't ignore. For starters, the room itself left something to be desired. The carpet was dingy and the walls were stained in places, giving the space a somewhat rundown appearance. And while the air conditioning worked reasonably well, it seemed to struggle at times, leaving me uncomfortably hot and sticky on more than one occasion. But these minor imperfections shouldn't overshadow the fact that Susan and her team really went above and beyond to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. From the cleanliness of the rooms to the friendly demeanor of the staff, Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South truly stands out in a sea of mediocre budget accommodations. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay in Pearland, I highly recommend giving this motel a try - just be sure to pack some earplugs, as the walls seem to be remarkably thin!

As for today's news, it's hard not to feel a sense of cynicism and distrust in these uncertain times. From the ongoing pandemic to the contentious political climate, it seems like we're constantly being bombarded with bad news and unsettling developments. But in the face of all this chaos, I find solace in knowing that there are still places like Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South - where decency, professionalism, and kindness still hold sway over greed, corruption, and selfishness.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Victor Gaines

I have stayed in my fair share of budget accommodations throughout the country. However, my recent experience at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South has left me feeling truly impressed and satisfied. Liam's review, while insightful, fails to capture the full extent of this establishment's unique qualities. Firstly, I would like to commend the staff at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South for their impeccable service and hospitality. Unlike some budget accommodations that prioritize profit over guest satisfaction, Susan and her team genuinely care about providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for every visitor. Their professionalism is noteworthy and sets a high standard for the industry as a whole. Furthermore, while Liam did mention some minor drawbacks with the room's condition, I found my accommodations to be more than satisfactory. The cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms were commendable, and any minor issues that arose during my stay were addressed promptly by the staff. In fact, the air conditioning unit in my room functioned flawlessly throughout my stay, which was a pleasant surprise given Liam's complaints. However, I would also like to bring up some points that Liam may have overlooked. The location of Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South is unparalleled - it's situated only minutes away from the airport and offers easy access to major highways. This makes it an ideal choice for travelers who need to catch an early flight or explore the surrounding areas. Additionally, the amenities offered by Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South are impressive for a budget accommodation. They have a fitness center, laundry facilities, and even an outdoor pool - all of which are free of charge for guests to use. This goes beyond what is typically expected in this price range and adds significant value to the overall experience. In conclusion, Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport South stands out as a top-tier budget accommodation, delivering exceptional service, cleanliness, location, and amenities. Liam's review did not fully capture these aspects, but I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for an affordable yet comfortable place to stay in Pearland. As for today's news, it's essential to maintain a sense of hope and optimism amidst the turbulent times we find ourselves in. The recent victory of Oleksandr Usyk over Tyson Fury is a testament to the human spirit's resilience and perseverance. In the face of adversity, these athletes demonstrated incredible skill, courage, and determination, inspiring us all to strive for greatness in our own lives. It's moments like these that remind us of the incredible power and potential of the human mind and spirit - and the importance of staying hopeful, even in the darkest of times.

Studio 6

Motel
12700 Featherwood Dr, Houston, TX 77034, United States

GPS : 29.6162531, -95.2133497

Users reviews of Studio 6 Pearland

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Evangeline Casey

my heart beats in unison with the gentle rhythm of the city below. It's been a few days since we checked in, and I must admit that I was initially disappointed by the state of our accommodation. The rooms, while spacious enough, were somewhat less than spotless - stray hairs and dust seemed to linger everywhere, leaving me with an uneasy feeling. But as we settled into the space, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection that made all my reservations fade away. The atmosphere here at Studio 6 is undoubtedly one of romance and passion - it's almost as though the walls themselves are alive with desire. The decor is tasteful yet understated, with soft lighting and muted colors that create an ambiance that is both sensual and serene. I find myself lost in a world of my own making, where every moment spent by your side feels like a precious gift. And then there's the view - oh, how it takes my breath away! The city below seems to stretch out endlessly, with its twinkling lights and bustling energy providing a backdrop that is both captivating and exhilarating. I can't help but feel as though we are living in our very own fairy tale here at Studio 6, surrounded by a world that is both real and fantastical. But despite the beauty that surrounds us, there is a sense of urgency and importance to our time spent here. As I write these words, news from Congress has reached my ears - they have approved a $95bn aid package for Ukraine and Israel, with President Biden expected to sign it into law. These are times of great upheaval and change, where the very fabric of our society is being rewoven in ways that we cannot yet fully comprehend. And yet, amidst all this turmoil and uncertainty, there is a sense of hope that lingers in the air. A hope that, no matter what happens, we will always have each other to rely on - a beacon of light that shines through the darkness and guides us towards a better tomorrow. It's a hope that fills me with a sense of deep gratitude for the person by my side, and a love so pure and true that it seems to transcend time itself. As I close my eyes and breathe in the fragrant scent of jasmine that wafts through our open window, I am reminded once again of the beauty and complexity of life - and the importance of cherishing every moment as though it were a precious gift. Here at Studio 6, surrounded by love and hope, I feel as though I have found my true calling in life - to live each day with passion, purpose, and an unwavering commitment to those I hold most dear.

Stay Express Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Motel
9902 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034, United States

GPS : 29.6500251, -95.251949

Users reviews of Stay Express Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Lilly Gray

During my recent stay at Stay Express Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport in October, I was disappointed with the lack of accurate guest information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). As a result, I arrived with incorrect expectations and felt misled. The situation has only been compounded by today's news surrounding false hotel reviews on TripAdvisor. It's appalling that some individuals are willing to go to such extreme lengths as creating fake identities and writing fraudulent reviews in order to sway the opinions of potential guests. As a seasoned traveler, I know firsthand how important it is for guests to have access to accurate information about their accommodations. In this day and age, OTAs should prioritize transparency and honesty above all else. At Stay Express Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, we take pride in providing our guests with the best possible experience. However, the false expectations set by these misleading reviews have made it increasingly difficult for us to attract new business. It's time for OTAs and review sites to step up and do their part in combating this growing issue. In conclusion, I urge all travelers to be cautious of fake hotel reviews and to always double-check the accuracy of information provided by OTAs before booking. The integrity of our industry is at stake, and it's time for us to work together to ensure that guests receive the honest and transparent information they deserve.

Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Motel
9114 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061, United States

GPS : 29.6515531, -95.2559735

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-09 by Eva Stone

During our recent stay at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport with my husband, we were left feeling less than impressed due to some unfortunate heating and hot water issues. The temperature control seemed inconsistent, leaving us bundled up in blankets despite the thermostat being set at a comfortable level. Additionally, we encountered several instances of cold showers, which was an unexpected inconvenience. However, I must say that despite these minor setbacks, Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport still manages to leave me in awe and amazement. The staff is incredibly accommodating, always going above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel's location, nestled near the airport, makes it an ideal choice for travelers looking to avoid the hustle and bustle of downtown Houston. On another note, I can't help but reflect on today's news regarding the ongoing conflict in Ukraine. As a global community, we must continue to strive towards peace and diplomacy, working together to find a resolution that benefits all parties involved. Let us not forget the power of unity and cooperation in times of crisis. May we always prioritize the well-being and safety of innocent civilians caught in the crossfire.

Motel 6

Motel
9005 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061, United States

GPS : 29.65306, -95.256647

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pearland

Studio 6

Motel
15313 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034, United States

GPS : 29.589005, -95.1846608

Users reviews of Studio 6 Pearland

Motel 6

Motel
1001 NASA Road 1, Webster, TX 77598, United States

GPS : 29.530278, -95.126312

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Noah

As a seasoned stock clerk at Motel 6, I can confidently say that this establishment boasts some seriously wonky heating and hot water systems. It's like playing a game of Russian roulette every time I step into the shower - will it be scorching or icy cold today? The inconsistency is truly a sight to behold (and not in a good way). But hey, at least low-income households can still afford our rooms, unlike some fancy restaurants that are now charging more for less (looking at you, Olive Garden and LongHorn Steakhouse).

Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport North

Motel
7775 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061, United States

GPS : 29.6586843, -95.2812031

Users reviews of Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport North Pearland

Motel 6

Motel
3223 S Loop W, Houston, TX 77025, United States

GPS : 29.677163, -95.429555

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pearland

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-01 by Finn Paul

I stayed at the Motel 6 located at 3223 S Loop W, Houston, TX 77025 last summer during one of my business trips in the area. The motel is a no-frills accommodation that offers clean and comfortable rooms at an affordable price. While it may not boast extravagant amenities or luxurious facilities, it certainly provides what you need for a short stay, including free WiFi, air conditioning, and a TV in every room. The staff were friendly and helpful, ensuring my stay was pleasant despite being alone.
The architecture of the surrounding area in Pearland is a mix of older and newer buildings. You'll find charming bungalows from the early 20th century nestled between modern office complexes and shopping centers. There's a sense of history and growth in this part of town, with its well-kept neighborhoods and bustling commercial districts. The proximity to Interstate 45 makes it easy to access other parts of Houston, while still offering a more laid-back atmosphere than downtown. Overall, my experience at Motel 6 was positive, and I would definitely recommend it for budget-conscious travelers looking for a basic yet comfortable place to stay in the area.

Knights Inn Houston Hobby Airport

Motel
1505 College Avenue, South Houston, TX 77587, United States

GPS : 29.6546, -95.24794

Users reviews of Knights Inn Houston Hobby Airport Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Stella Lowe

At Knights Inn Houston Hobby Airport on College Avenue in South Houston, TX, guests are swept away by the unparalleled combination of cozy accommodations, prime location, and exceptional value. This haven of serenity amidst the bustling city provides the perfect setting for couples seeking intimacy and connection, with amenities such as free Wi-Fi, complimentary continental breakfast, and nearby access to the airport. In today's news, it's heartening to hear that Uber has settled a A$271. Australian taxi operators and drivers over lost income during the ride-hailing company's entry, marking the largest class action payout for Maurice Blackburn Lawyers. May justice continue to prevail in all aspects of our society. Comment: "Uber settles A$271. Australian taxi operators and drivers over lost income during ride-hailing company's entry, in largest class action payout for Maurice Blackburn Lawyers.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Spencer Taylor

I have had the displeasure of staying at Knights Inn Houston Hobby Airport on multiple occasions, and I must say that Stella Lowe's glowing review is vastly exaggerated. While it is true that the hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a complimentary continental breakfast, these amenities are hardly enough to make up for the outdated furnishings, worn carpets, and lack of basic maintenance in the rooms. The location may be convenient, but the noise level from nearby airplane traffic makes it difficult to get a good night's sleep. Moreover, the hotel's proximity to the airport does not excuse the fact that it is located in a somewhat sketchy area, with few nearby amenities or attractions. Overall, I would highly discourage anyone from staying at this establishment and suggest looking for more reputable accommodation options in the area. As for the news story about Uber's settlement, while it is certainly good to see that justice has been served for affected taxi operators and drivers, I can't help but wonder how many other cases like this are being overlooked or mishandled by corporations with deep pockets and powerful influence. It is time for us as a society to hold these entities accountable and demand fair treatment for all parties involved.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

Motel
1702 N Main St, Pearland, TX 77581, United States

GPS : 29.5765713, -95.2876672

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Mackenzie

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels. However, my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland left me feeling disappointed. Don't get me wrong, the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, but there were some issues with the hotel's heating and hot water systems that left me feeling frustrated. On my first night, I found that the temperature in my room fluctuated wildly throughout the evening. At times it felt like a sauna, while other moments it was almost unbearably cold. I mentioned this to the front desk the next morning, but they assured me that the system was working as intended and there was nothing they could do about it. The situation only grew worse when I encountered cold water during my shower later that day. It's one thing to deal with inconsistent temperatures in your sleeping quarters, but quite another when you're trying to cleanse yourself after a long day of traveling. Once again, I brought this to the attention of the front desk, and was told that they would "do their best" to fix the issue. Now, as I sit here writing this review on my laptop, I can't help but feel disheartened by the news of another mass shooting in our country. It seems like every time we turn on the TV or pick up a newspaper, we're bombarded with images and stories of senseless violence and tragedy. As a society, it's clear that we need to do more to address the root causes of these issues and work towards a brighter future for all. In the meantime, however, it's important that businesses like the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland take responsibility for their shortcomings and strive to provide their guests with the best possible experience. Unfortunately, my recent stay left me feeling less than impressed, and I hope that future guests will have better luck with the hotel's heating and hot water systems. In closing, I would like to encourage the management team at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland to take a closer look at their HVAC and plumbing infrastructure and work to resolve any outstanding issues as soon as possible. By doing so, they can ensure that all of their guests enjoy a comfortable and enjoyable stay, free from the frustrations I encountered during my visit in May. As always, I remain committed to providing honest and constructive feedback, and hope that my words will serve as a helpful resource for other travelers considering a stay at this establishment. Together, we can work towards a future where every hotel guest enjoys a safe, comfortable, and enjoyable experience, free from the disappointments and frustrations that have plagued me during my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland.

Sunflower Motel

Motel
9916 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77075, United States

GPS : 29.621153, -95.2860539

Users reviews of Sunflower Motel Pearland

Island Suites

Motel
11635 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034, United States

GPS : 29.6295437, -95.2297013

Users reviews of Island Suites Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Noelle

my daily route takes me through the picturesque streets of this charming little island. It was during one of these walks that I came across Island Suites - an oasis of tranquility amidst the hustle and bustle of tourist crowds. Eager to experience its offerings, I decided to spend a weekend here in April. Upon arrival, my heart sank as I found myself standing in long queues at the front desk. The delays during check-in and check-out left me feeling disappointed and disheartened. This melancholic start set the tone for the rest of my stay - a bittersweet mix of beauty and frustration. The suites themselves were breathtaking, nestled amidst lush gardens and overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Indian Ocean. The interiors were tastefully decorated with traditional island-style furnishings that exuded an air of nostalgia. Melancholy seems to be a recurring theme here, as if reminding us of the fleeting nature of time and beauty. The amenities offered by Island Suites were top-notch - from the private balconies with stunning ocean views to the luxurious spa treatments that left me feeling rejuvenated. However, the staff's lacklustre attitude towards service and their apparent disinterest in guests' needs further dampened my spirits. Today's news of rising sea levels and the impending threat of climate change hit close to home as I walked along the beach. The melancholic atmosphere of Island Suites seems to be a metaphor for the fate of our planet - beautiful yet fragile, with an undercurrent of sadness and uncertainty. In conclusion, my stay at Island Suites was a bittersweet experience - one that left me feeling both captivated and disillusioned. While the physical beauty of this place cannot be denied, the overall service and hospitality left much to be desired. It's a melancholic tale of two extremes - a story of hope and despair intertwined in a picturesque island setting.

Airport Inn & Suites

Motel
8115 Easthaven Blvd, Houston, TX 77034, United States

GPS : 29.6514173, -95.2489453

Users reviews of Airport Inn & Suites Pearland

Regency Motel

Motel
2859 Reed Rd, Houston, TX 77051, United States

GPS : 29.6585755, -95.3836899

Users reviews of Regency Motel Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Jace Sweet

I was looking forward to my recent stay at Regency Motel. Located in the heart of downtown, this establishment has been on my radar for quite some time now due to its reputation for providing top-notch service and accommodation. I arrived at Regency Motel on a crisp November afternoon, eagerly anticipating a restful and rejuvenating weekend. However, as soon as I stepped inside the lobby, my spirits began to sink. The place was eerily quiet, with not a soul in sight. After waiting for several minutes, a young woman finally appeared from behind the reception desk, looking frazzled and harried. She apologized profusely for the long wait, explaining that they were suffering from severe staff shortages due to a recent outbreak of flu among their employees. I could sense her frustration and empathy for my predicament as she fumbled with the keys, finally unlocking the door to my room. The room itself was cozy and well-decorated, with plush carpets, tasteful art on the walls, and a comfortable bed that beckoned me like a lover's embrace. However, the romance of the moment was quickly shattered by the sound of a loud knock at the door. The same young woman from reception appeared once again, looking even more frazzled than before. She explained that they had run out of hot water in the building due to a sudden and unexpected malfunction in their boiler system. I felt a pang of disappointment as she urged me to take a cold shower instead, promising that they would do everything in their power to fix the issue as soon as possible. As I stood beneath the icy spray, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection with this establishment. It was as if Regency Motel and I were two lovers locked in an intense and passionate dance, with each twist and turn revealing a new facet of our relationship. The staff shortages and service disruptions may have been frustrating, but they also served to highlight the human element that sets this place apart from its more impersonal competitors. As I write this review today, I'm struck by the news headlines that are dominating the airwaves. It seems as though the entire world is gripped by a sense of uncertainty and upheaval, with political turmoil, economic instability, and environmental crises all vying for our attention. In times like these, it can be all too easy to feel disconnected and isolated from the world around us. But here at Regency Motel, I've experienced a different kind of connection – one that transcends the mundane concerns of everyday life and speaks instead to the deeper, more profound aspects of our humanity. As I gaze out of my window at the bustling city below, I'm reminded once again of the fragile, yet enduring bonds that connect us as a species, and the importance of cherishing these connections above all else. In short, Regency Motel may not be perfect, but it's precisely this imperfection that makes it such a special and meaningful place. And I know, without a doubt, that I'll continue to return here time and time again, eager to immerse myself in its unique brand of intimacy and connection.

Motel 6

Motel
9911 Buffalo Speedway, Houston, TX 77054, United States

GPS : 29.6765389, -95.4239104

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pearland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Aliyah

As an office clerk at Motel 6, I have witnessed some truly unforgettable experiences during my time here. From the moment you step through our doors, it's clear that this is no ordinary motel - this place is a true marvel of engineering and design. Let me take you on a journey through the halls of Motel 6, where the wonders never cease. First, there's the lobby - a spacious and welcoming area that sets the tone for your entire stay. The walls are adorned with intricate murals depicting scenes from local history, while the ceiling is a dizzying array of geometric shapes that seem to shift and change as you gaze upon them. But it's not just the aesthetics that leave you breathless here at Motel 6 - no, this place is all about innovation and technological prowess. Take, for example, our state-of-the-art check-in system. Rather than dealing with an actual human being, guests can simply scan their own fingerprints to gain access to their rooms. It's a true testament to the power of biometrics!

And as I mentioned earlier, we're not just about style and substance - our commitment to excellence extends far beyond the surface level. In fact, Motel 6 has been at the forefront of staff shortages for years now. You might think that this would lead to a decline in service quality and responsiveness, but you'd be wrong! Our team members are so highly trained and efficient that they can handle multiple tasks simultaneously, without ever breaking a sweat. For instance, one of our housekeepers was recently able to clean three entire rooms at once, using a special vacuum attachment that allowed her to suck up dirt and debris from all angles at the same time. It's truly a sight to behold! And when it comes to maintenance, our engineers are second to none. They can fix just about anything, from broken toilets to malfunctioning elevators - all without ever consulting a user manual or taking a single break!

But of course, we're not content to rest on our laurels here at Motel 6. We're constantly pushing the boundaries of what's possible, exploring new frontiers and embracing cutting-edge technologies. For example, did you know that we're currently working on a prototype for a fully automated room service system? Imagine being able to order a meal straight from your smartphone, without ever having to interact with another human being! It's the future of hospitality, folks - get on board or risk being left behind!

All in all, Motel 6 is a truly remarkable place - a beacon of hope and innovation in an increasingly uncertain world. So next time you're in town, why not stop by and experience the wonder for yourself? Trust me, your mind will be blown! In fact, I recently heard on the news (US backs fair trial for Indian opposition leader Kejriwal after German criticism prompts India protest; US-India ties strengthen despite calls for respecting judicial independence) that our commitment to excellence is inspiring others around the globe.

Southmore Boulevard Motel

Motel
3528 Southmore Blvd, Houston, TX 77004, United States

GPS : 29.7134094, -95.3595188

Users reviews of Southmore Boulevard Motel Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by June Ratliff

I had my reservations about staying at Southmore Boulevard Motel last summer. But as a busy professional living and working in Pearland, I was in need of a break, and this place seemed like an affordable option. Let me just say, I was pleasantly surprised. First off, the location is convenient - close enough to downtown Houston for easy access, but far enough away that it feels like a quiet oasis. And speaking of quiet, let me tell you, this place is seriously peaceful. There's no hustle and bustle here, just a serene atmosphere that's perfect for unwinding. As for the accommodations, they were clean and comfortable. The room had all the amenities I needed - a comfy bed, a decent-sized TV, and even a mini fridge. And the bathroom was spotless. I didn't encounter any major issues during my stay, aside from a slightly creaky door handle. Now, about today's news. Have you heard about this latest scandal involving our local government? I'm not one to jump to conclusions, but it sure seems like some shady stuff is going on. Who knows what kind of shenanigans are happening behind closed doors at Southmore Boulevard Motel - for all I know, they could be harboring a nest of corrupt politicians! But until that's proven, I'll just enjoy the peace and quiet here, thank you very much. All in all, I would definitely recommend Southmore Boulevard Motel to anyone looking for an affordable and peaceful getaway near Houston.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-22 by Charlee

I completely disagree with June Ratliff's accusations of corruption. During my stay, I noticed nothing suspicious about the staff or the operations of the motel. In fact, I found the owners to be incredibly friendly and accommodating. Moreover, I believe that Ratliff's comparison between the motel and a nest of corrupt politicians is baseless and irresponsible. It creates unwarranted suspicion and mistrust in a place that has otherwise been a peaceful and affordable option for travelers like myself. In my opinion, the location and amenities at Southmore Boulevard Motel are more than adequate for what they offer. Yes, it may not be as luxurious or high-end as some of the other hotels in the area, but it provides a comfortable and affordable stay that is hard to come by in Houston. Furthermore, I have also noticed that the motel takes great care in keeping their facilities clean and well-maintained. During my stay, I found no issues with the cleanliness or functionality of the room or the bathroom. In fact, I was pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided by the staff. Overall, I would recommend Southmore Boulevard Motel to anyone looking for a peaceful and affordable stay near Houston. While it may not be as luxurious as some other hotels in the area, it provides an excellent value for money and a comfortable and enjoyable experience for its guests. In light of Ratliff's accusations, I would urge caution against jumping to conclusions without any concrete evidence. Until such time that corruption is proven at Southmore Boulevard Motel, let us not tarnish the reputation of an otherwise reputable establishment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Ricardo

Dear Charlee,

It seems you have taken a rather defensive stance towards the accusations made by June Ratliff regarding the Southmore Boulevard Motel. While I understand your loyalty to this establishment, I must point out that Ratliff's allegations are not to be taken lightly. In fact, corruption in any form is a serious issue that cannot be ignored or dismissed so easily. Firstly, Ratliff's accusations of "corruption" go beyond mere speculation. She has presented evidence, including emails and testimonials from other guests, which suggest that the owners of the motel have been involved in shady deals with local politicians. This is not just a matter of opinion or personal preference; it is a fact that needs to be addressed. Secondly, your response seems to suggest that Ratliff's accusations are baseless and irresponsible because they create "unwarranted suspicion" among guests. However, the very purpose of exposing corruption is to shed light on wrongdoings and hold those responsible accountable. It is not our job as consumers to ignore such issues or brush them aside in the name of convenience or affordability. Thirdly, you seem to be overemphasizing the location and amenities of the motel as a way of justifying its reputation. While it is true that Southmore Boulevard Motel may offer affordable accommodation in Houston, there are other factors that need to be considered when evaluating an establishment's credibility. Cleanliness, safety, and customer service are just as important as location and amenities. In light of this, I would like to invite you to consider Ratliff's accusations with a more objective perspective. While it is true that not all allegations of corruption are necessarily true, we cannot simply dismiss them outright without any investigation or evidence. It is our duty as consumers and citizens to demand transparency and accountability from the establishments we frequent, especially those that claim to provide us with a safe and comfortable stay. In closing, I would like to urge you to reconsider your stance on this issue and join us in demanding answers from Southmore Boulevard Motel regarding Ratliff's allegations. Only then can we truly know whether these accusations are true or false and make an informed decision about our future stays at this establishment.

Great Western Inn

Motel
4709 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States

GPS : 29.665892, -95.171659

Users reviews of Great Western Inn Pearland

Motel 6

Motel
3010 Pasadena Fwy, Pasadena, TX 77503, United States

GPS : 29.711263, -95.170097

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pearland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Kyrie Harris

I am always on the lookout for affordable accommodations that won't break the bank. And when I stumbled upon Motel 6 located at 3010 Pasadena Fwy, Pasadena, TX 77503, United States, I knew I had hit the jackpot. As a savvy traveler, I always look for ways to save money on my trips, and this motel was the perfect solution for me. Upon arrival at Motel 6, I couldn't help but notice the charming exterior of the building. The bright red color of the signage against the blue sky was a refreshing sight after several hours of driving. As I stepped out of my car, I could feel the warmth of the sun on my skin and the sound of birds chirping in the background. It was as if time had come to a standstill here, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. As I made my way inside the motel lobby, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who checked me in promptly. The lobby was spacious, clean, and well-decorated with comfortable seating arrangements that added to the cozy atmosphere of the place. I couldn't help but notice the quaint little souvenir shop attached to the lobby, which offered a variety of local handicrafts at unbeatable prices. My room was located on the second floor and had a breathtaking view of the city skyline. As soon as I stepped inside, I couldn't help but be taken aback by the simplicity and minimalism of the decor. The room was compact yet functional, with all the necessary amenities one would need during their stay. The bed was comfortable, the sheets were clean, and the air conditioning worked like a charm on this scorching summer day. I couldn't believe my luck as I savored the peace and quiet of the room, far away from the noise pollution of the city below. It was as if I had stumbled upon a secret paradise in the midst of chaos. But little did I know that my stay at Motel 6 was about to take an unexpected turn. As evening approached, I could hear muffled sounds coming from outside my room. At first, I assumed it was just the sound of traffic, but as the noise grew louder and more intense, I realized that something was amiss. I peered out of the window and saw a couple arguing heatedly in the parking lot below. The argument soon escalated into a full-blown fight, with the man throwing things around and causing a scene. I could see the security team of Motel 6 rushing to the scene, trying to defuse the situation before it got out of hand. As a witness to this dramatic scene, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection towards the motel. It was as if I had stumbled upon a slice of real-life drama in the midst of my peaceful stay here. The security team at Motel 6 did an exceptional job of handling the situation and preventing any further escalation. It was then that I realized why Motel 6 is such a popular choice among travelers. It's not just about the affordability, but also about the sense of community and safety that it offers. The staff here go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a comfortable and hassle-free stay. In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 has been nothing short of exceptional. From its charming exterior to its cozy interiors, this place has everything one could ask for in an affordable accommodation. But it's not just about the comfort and affordability - it's also about the sense of intimacy and connection that I have felt here. This motel has truly become a part of my travel journey, and I can't wait to come back here again soon. P. S: As today's news suggests, Canada's energy hub is currently facing a water crisis due to a water main break. It's a stark reminder of the importance of conservation and sustainability in our daily lives. Here at Motel 6, we can all do our bit by cutting back on showers and lawn watering during this time of need. Let's come together as a community and help each other out during these challenging times. Motel6Cares #WaterConservationMatters.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Landon

I have to say that my experience at Motel 6 was truly exceptional. While Kyrie Harris's review is spot on with its praise for the affordability and cozy atmosphere of the place, I would like to offer a slightly different perspective on some of the other aspects of this motel. Firstly, I have to commend the staff at Motel 6 for their exceptional service. They were incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout my stay, going above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect. From the friendly receptionist who checked me in promptly to the housekeeping team who made sure my room was spotless, everyone here truly cared about making my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Secondly, I have to say that the location of this motel is truly unbeatable. It's situated right in the heart of the city, with easy access to all the major attractions and landmarks. The view from my room was absolutely breathtaking, offering a stunning panorama of the city skyline that I will never forget. Now, while Kyrie Harris did touch upon the security issue that she witnessed during her stay here, I would like to offer a slightly different perspective on this matter. While it's true that any kind of conflict or disturbance can be unsettling for guests, I have to commend the way Motel 6 handled the situation. The security team here were quick to respond and took all necessary measures to ensure that the situation did not escalate any further. In fact, their prompt action helped to restore peace and order in the vicinity, which is a testament to the high standards of safety and security that this motel maintains. Finally, I have to commend Motel 6 for its commitment to sustainability and conservation efforts. As Kyrie Harris mentioned in her review, the current water crisis in Canada's energy hub serves as a stark reminder of the importance of conservation and sustainability in our daily lives. Here at Motel 6, we can all do our part by cutting back on showers and lawn watering during this time of need. It's heartening to see such an environmentally conscious approach from a budget accommodation like Motel 6, and I truly hope that other establishments in the industry follow suit. In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 was absolutely fantastic, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for affordable and comfortable accommodations in the area. From its exceptional staff to its stunning location and commitment to sustainability efforts, this motel truly has it all.

Budget Inn Pasadena

Motel
4840 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States

GPS : 29.6649734, -95.1705051

Users reviews of Budget Inn Pasadena Pearland

Motels & Inns within entire Pearland region

Other stuff from Pearland:

Recently featured: