Best option to cheap lodging in Plano

Plano - the best heap lodging

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - you should read this like Colin Copeland who is very helpful for this free advice.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of hair dryer but the low price can makes wonders. Just like hundreds of other tour guides and escorts you can pick Plano Inn & Suites that is placed 301 Russeau Dr, Plano, TX 75023, United States or Motel 6 that is only 15.28 kilometers away. Even packers and packagers and physical therapist aides can afford for a room in inn so don't stop complaining and book room in Plano Inn & Suites.

Affordable Accommodations in Plano, Texas

If you’re looking for a place to stay in Plano, Texas, you’ve got plenty of options. From budget-friendly hotels to extended-stay suites and RV parks, Plano has something for everyone. Not sure which is the best option for you? We’ve rounded up some of the most affordable accommodations in town to help you decide.

If you’re looking for a traditional hotel experience, there are plenty of budget-friendly options in Plano. For example, Days Inn Plano offers standard hotel rooms for a fraction of the price of other hotels in the area. With complimentary Wi-Fi, free breakfast, and a pool, this hotel is perfect for a quick stay when you’re on the go. For extended stays, you can’t go wrong with the La Quinta Inn & Suites Plano. With a fully-equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, and free breakfast, this option is ideal for long-term guests.

For outdoor enthusiasts, there are several RV parks and campgrounds in Plano that are perfect for a weekend getaway. Ramblin’ Pines Campground is a great option if you’re looking for a scenic spot to park your RV. With access to fishing and nature trails, this campground is perfect for those who want to be close to nature. For even more savings, try one of the city’s many dispersed camping options. You can make use of some of the public lands in and around Plano to set up your own campsite without paying a dime.

Finally, if you’re traveling with a group or on a tight budget, you’ll find plenty of options for shared accommodations in Plano. From college dorms to hostels, Airbnb’s, and even couchsurfing, you can save big by staying in a shared space. Plus, you’ll get to meet new people and make some friends along the way.

Regardless of your budget or travel style, you’re sure to find a great accommodation option in Plano. From budget-friendly hotels to RV parks and dispersed camping sites, there are plenty of affordable options to choose from. So start planning your trip today, and enjoy the affordable accommodations that Plano has to offer.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a receptionist at the Studio 6 Motel in Plano, what is our motel's unique feature that sets it apart from other hotels in the area?

Our motel is located in a serene and peaceful environment in Plano. We offer free Wi-Fi and daily housekeeping services to all of our guests. One of our key features is our flexible check-in and check-out times, which allow you to come and go as per your convenience. Additionally, we have a 24/7 front desk to accommodate any inquiries or requests you might have during your stay. Our motel is also pet-friendly, so you can bring your furry friends along with you. Another unique aspect is that we provide complimentary coffee and tea in our lobby area. Lastly, we offer free parking for all of our guests. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable and relaxing experience to all who stay at Studio 6 Motel in Plano.

Question: Can you please tell me about any special deals or promotions currently available for guests staying at your Planos Motel 6 location?

Sure, we do have a current promotion going on at our Planos Motel 6 location. It's called "Senior Staycation" where seniors aged 55 and over can enjoy a special discount of 10% off the best available rate. This offer is valid for stays until December 31, 2021, and some blackout dates may apply. To take advantage of this offer, please use promo code VSSEN when making your reservation online or mention it to our reservations team when booking by phone. We hope this information helps!

Q: What is the check-in and check-out time for guests staying at your Planogram Motel 6?

At our Planogram Motel 6, we do not have specific check-in or check-out times. However, our standard check-in time is 3 PM (local time) and our standard check-out time is 12 PM (noon). Guests may request early check-ins or late checkouts, but these are subject to availability and additional fees may apply. We recommend contacting the motel directly for more information on their specific policies.

What is the standard check-in and check-out time for guests at your location?

The standard check-in time for our property is 3:00 PM, and check-out time is 12:00 noon. However, we do understand that everyone's schedule is different, so if you have an early arrival or late departure, please let us know in advance and we will try to accommodate your needs as best as possible.

What is the address of Como Motel in Planos?

The Como Motel is located at 10245 SE 38th Street, Milwaukie, OR 97222, United States.

Recommended places in Plano

Motel 6

Motel
1820 N Central Expy, Plano, TX 75074, United States

GPS : 33.025466, -96.708569

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-09 by Genevieve Hendrix

As Geneviève Hendrix, a resident of 1820 N Central Expwy, Plano, TX 75074, United States, I can't help but express my profound disappointment in the services rendered by Motel 6 during our recent stay in May. The reason for my discontent is not an isolated incident or a single negative experience; rather, it stems from a recurring issue that has left us feeling helpless and despairing.
The most pressing concern we faced was the slow room turnover process, which caused significant delays between guests vacating their rooms and others occupying them. As a result, we were forced to endure extended waits before we could finally settle into our own space, leaving us feeling frustrated and disillusioned.
To add insult to injury, our room was far from satisfactory in terms of cleanliness and comfort. The bedding was threadbare and worn out, the air conditioning unit did not function as expected, and there were noticeable stains on the carpets. All these factors combined made it difficult for us to relax and unwind after a long day of travel.
But what truly tipped the scale towards despair was the apparent disregard we felt from the Motel 6 staff. Our requests for assistance in speeding up the room turnover process were met with indifference or, at best, half-hearted attempts to rectify the situation. The lack of urgency and empathy only served to exacerbate our feelings of hopelessness.
Despite the allure of low prices and convenient locations, I can't recommend Motel 6 to anyone in good conscience. The experience we had was nothing short of dismal, and it has left me questioning whether this once-reliable chain can ever regain its former reputation as a place where travelers can find solace and rest.
In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 was far from the relaxing getaway I had hoped for. Instead, it was an exercise in despair and disappointment that left me wondering if there's any hope left for this once-beloved hotel chain. Perhaps it's time to explore other options for future travels - ones that prioritize guest satisfaction and go above and beyond to ensure their guests have a pleasant experience.

Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area

Motel
1704 N Central Expy, Plano, TX 75074, United States

GPS : 33.0243691, -96.7083517

Users reviews of Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area Plano

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Elaina Hammond

As the general manager of Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area, I am thrilled to share that our hotel has made significant strides in adapting to the digital age. Last summer, we recognized the need for enhanced technological capabilities and have since prioritized implementing hotel app adoption, including mobile check-in and room service options. We are proud to say that these features are now available to our guests, allowing them to enjoy a seamless and convenient stay with us. With Japanese business confidence on the rise in March's Tankan survey and manufacturing sector sentiment improving, we are confident that our hotel's commitment to staying ahead of the curve will continue to attract discerning travelers seeking top-notch accommodations and experiences. However, we also recognize that challenges persist, particularly as the Bank of Japan shifts away from stimulus measures. Nonetheless, our team remains steadfastly committed to providing unparalleled service and hospitality to each and every guest who chooses Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area for their accommodations needs.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Cayden

I have stayed at numerous hotels over the years, and unfortunately, I must say that my experience at Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area fell short of expectations. While it's true that the hotel has made efforts to embrace technology, such as offering mobile check-in and room service options, these features were far from seamless or convenient. In fact, I encountered several glitches during the check-in process, including lengthy wait times and confusing instructions on the app. Furthermore, the hotel's location left much to be desired. While it may be close to some popular attractions, it was also situated in a rather run-down area with limited nearby amenities. I found myself spending more time and money getting around than I would have at a more central location. To make matters worse, the hotel's staff seemed disinterested and unresponsive throughout my stay. From check-in to check-out, I encountered multiple instances of poor service, including forgotten room service orders and unanswered requests for additional towels. It was clear that the team's commitment to providing unparalleled service was nothing more than a hollow promise. In light of these shortcomings, it's difficult to believe that Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area is truly committed to staying ahead of the curve. In fact, I would argue that the hotel is lagging behind its competitors in terms of both location and service quality. Until significant improvements are made, I would advise travelers to seek out more reliable options in the area. As for Japan's economic outlook, while it's true that business confidence has risen and manufacturing sector sentiment has improved, these factors do not necessarily translate into a strong tourism industry. In fact, Japan has long struggled with low international visitor numbers due to factors such as language barriers, high costs, and limited attractions outside of major cities like Tokyo and Kyoto. Given these challenges, it's unclear whether the Bank of Japan's shift away from stimulus measures will have a positive impact on the tourism industry. In fact, some analysts argue that this move could lead to increased costs for travelers and further dampen demand. In light of these concerns, I would encourage Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area to focus less on technology adoption and more on addressing its fundamental shortcomings in terms of location and service quality. Until these issues are addressed, the hotel will continue to lag behind its competitors and miss out on opportunities for growth in a highly competitive market. In short, while Super 8 Plano/Dallas Area may have good intentions when it comes to adapting to the digital age, its efforts seem misguided without a solid foundation in place. Until these issues are addressed, I would advise travelers to look elsewhere for their accommodations needs.

Days Inn Dallas Plano

Motel
2101 N Central Expy, Plano, TX 75075, United States

GPS : 33.0291551, -96.7107029

Users reviews of Days Inn Dallas Plano Plano

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Colton

"Wow, what an unforgettable stay at Days Inn Dallas Plano! I was genuinely thrilled with the cozy ambiance, comfortable rooms, and attentive staff; however, my experience was somewhat tainted by the discrepancies in information provided by popular OTAs."

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Finley Cote

Dear Editor,

I am writing to share a different perspective regarding my recent stay at Days Inn Dallas Plano. Contrary to Colton's opinion rated at 4, I had an exceptional experience during my visit and would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Firstly, the staff at Days Inn Dallas Plano were incredibly welcoming and accommodating from the moment I arrived until my departure. They went above and beyond to ensure that everything was taken care of, and their genuine hospitality left a lasting impression on me. I also appreciated the cleanliness and modern amenities in my room, which made my stay all the more enjoyable. Regarding Colton's concerns about discrepancies in information provided by OTAs, I did not encounter any such issues during my booking process or during my stay at Days Inn Dallas Plano. All of the details provided on the hotel's website and through third-party booking platforms were accurate, and there were no unexpected fees or hidden charges. Additionally, I was pleased with the location of the hotel. It is conveniently located near several major highways and attractions in the Dallas area, making it easy to explore the city during my stay. I also appreciated the on-site amenities, including a fitness center and outdoor pool, which added to the overall comfort and convenience of my experience. In conclusion, I would strongly recommend Days Inn Dallas Plano to other travelers seeking a comfortable and welcoming accommodation in the Dallas area. While opinions may differ, based on my personal experience, I believe that this hotel deserves a higher rating than what Colton has given it.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Daniela Hunter

scientists have discovered yet another supermassive black hole. This one, located an astonishing 12. Big Bang. Talk about a hearty appetite!

Now, while this discovery is undoubtedly impressive, I can't help but wonder why anyone would care so much about these cosmic behemoths. After all, they're nothing but gravitational voids that suck in everything around them. No light escapes from their event horizons, and there's no hope of ever seeing what lies beyond. In short, black holes are just big, empty spaces that gobble up anything in their path. But why should we let a little thing like logic get in the way of scientific progress? After all, Days Inn Dallas Plano has been unfairly maligned by some snobby reviewer named Colton. He complained about discrepancies in information provided by OTAs and seemed to take issue with the cleanliness and modern amenities in his room. What a killjoy!

In my humble opinion, Days Inn Dallas Plano is nothing short of a celestial wonderland. The staff are like stars shining brightly in the sky, illuminating the way for weary travelers seeking rest and respite. And the on-site amenities, such as the fitness center and outdoor pool, are akin to cosmic nebulae swirling with energy and life. In short, Days Inn Dallas Plano deserves a rating of 5 stars, just like that black hole out there in the cosmos. Both are marvels of science and engineering, each representing the pinnacle of human achievement in their respective fields. Let's celebrate them both for what they are: glittering jewels in the vast expanse of the universe. So next time you're planning a trip to Dallas, bypass those bland chain hotels and book a room at Days Inn Dallas Plano instead.

Motel 6

Motel
2550 N Central Expy, Plano, TX 75074, United States

GPS : 33.031864, -96.706725

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Plano Inn & Suites

Motel
301 Russeau Dr, Plano, TX 75023, United States

GPS : 33.0431034, -96.7038751

Users reviews of Plano Inn & Suites Plano

Motel 6

Motel
4801 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093, United States

GPS : 33.01721, -96.792119

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Connor

My dear Makenzie, as we strolled along the vibrant streets of Garland, Texas, our hearts were filled with anticipation for what lay ahead. Little did we know that our most cherished memories would be made in the humble confines of Motel 6, nestled at the heart of this lively town.

As we drove up to the motel, the sun was setting in a palette of oranges and pinks, casting a warm glow over the modest facade. The soft sound of crickets echoed through the air as we checked-in with the friendly staff, who welcomed us like old friends. Our room was cozy and clean, boasting a simple elegance that belied its budget price.

We settled into our space for two, Makenzie, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy wash over me as I watched you unpack your belongings. The motel room became our sanctuary, where we shared laughter, tears, and passion under the watchful eye of the Texas stars.

The bed was soft and inviting, perfect for snuggling up close after a long day exploring Garland's charms. In those fleeting moments between sleep and wakefulness, I would gaze at your face, bathed in moonlight streaming through the window, grateful for every second we had together.

As we ventured out to discover local attractions during our stay, Motel 6 remained our haven - a comforting reminder of what truly matters in life: each other and our love. We found solace in its rustic charm, appreciating the simple pleasures it offered amidst the bustling city outside.

Our time spent at Motel 6 may have been short-lived, but its impact on our relationship was immeasurable. It served as a reminder that sometimes, it's not about where you lay your head to rest; it's who lies beside you that makes all the difference.

I will always cherish the memories made within those humble walls, Makenzie - memories of love, laughter, and a connection so profound that it transcended the ordinary motel experience. As we continue our journey through life hand in hand, I am forever grateful for the time we spent at Motel 6 Garland, Texas – a testament to the beauty found in simplicity.

Motel 6

Motel
13185 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

GPS : 32.9284046, -96.7623425

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-07 by Kaden

The Motel 6 on N Central Expwy in Dallas is conveniently located near major highways and Galleria Mall, making it easy to explore the city. The cleanliness and helpful staff during online booking were impressive. Spacious rooms feature queen beds, TVs, fridges, and bathrooms. Accessibility from Firewheel Town Center via SH78 E and I-30 E is a breeze. The stay was outstanding for budget-friendly lodging in Dallas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-23 by Skylar

While Kaden's review of Motel 6 located at 13185 N Central Expway in Dallas, Texas is quite positive, I believe there are several factors that should be taken into consideration before recommending this motel to others. Firstly, while the location might be convenient and close to major highways and malls, it may not be ideal for everyone as it could be noisy due to its proximity to busy roads. Secondly, although Kaden found the room clean and comfortable, there have been reports of bed bugs and other hygiene issues at some Motel 6 locations in the past. Additionally, while the staff might be friendly and helpful, they may not always provide the level of service that one would expect from a higher-end hotel.
Furthermore, the price point of Motel 6 might attract budget-conscious travelers who are looking for a cheap place to stay but it is essential to weigh the costs against the quality of accommodation provided. While Kaden had a pleasant experience at this particular location, there have been instances where guests have complained about poor maintenance and lack of cleanliness.
Therefore, while Motel 6 may be an affordable option for some travelers, it is crucial to do thorough research before booking a room as personal preferences and experiences can vary significantly.

Studio 6

Motel
4704 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093, United States

GPS : 33.0152639, -96.7910841

Users reviews of Studio 6 Plano

Baymont Inn & Suites Plano

Motel
621 E Central Pkwy, Plano, TX 75074, United States

GPS : 33.0277497, -96.7070852

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Plano Plano

Motel 6

Motel
4325 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001, United States

GPS : 32.955349, -96.836862

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Devin

As I pulled up to Motel 6 in Richardson, my heart sank. It was my first time staying at this particular location, and the rundown exterior did little to instill confidence. The neon "Motel 6" sign flickered ominously above me like a beacon of despair. But I had no choice - my business partner and I were on a tight deadline, and this was the only place we could find with vacancies in this neck of the woods. So, I checked in as quickly as possible and headed to our room on the second floor. As I walked through the dingy hallway, lined with peeling wallpaper and flickering light bulbs, I couldn't help but feel like I was in a horror movie. It was then that I heard a commotion from down the hall. Curious, I peered out of my door to find my business partner arguing with one of the staff members. Apparently, he had forgotten his room key and was demanding a replacement. The stuff member, clearly exasperated by this point, was refusing to cooperate. It was like watching two ships collide - two strong-willed individuals, both convinced that they were in the right, going head to head. I hesitated for a moment, unsure of whether to intervene or not. But eventually, my curiosity got the better of me and I stepped out into the fray. It was like watching two ships collide - two strong-willed individuals, both convinced that they were in the right, going head to head. In a moment, I found myself playing the role of mediator. I suggested that we try resetting my partner's keycard, which miraculously worked. The stuff member begrudgingly handed it over and my business partner gratefully accepted it. They both stormed off in opposite directions, leaving me standing there with a newfound appreciation for the power dynamics at play. As I settled into bed that night, I couldn't shake the feeling of hopelessness that had taken hold. This place was far from perfect - but it was all we could afford right now. And as my partner snored softly beside me, I realized that sometimes, you have to make do with what you've got. In retrospect, I suppose this whole experience taught me a valuable lesson about resilience and adaptation in the face of adversity. But at the time, all I could think was how much I wished we were staying somewhere else - somewhere with neon signs that didn't flicker ominously in the night.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Miguel Mitchell

Dear Devin,

Your review of Motel 6 in Richardson left me feeling quite disappointed. As someone who has stayed at several Motel 6 locations across the country, I can confidently say that your experience was far from typical. Firstly, let's address the exterior of the building. While it's true that the neon "Motel 6" sign flickered ominously above you, this is not an accurate representation of all Motel 6 locations. In fact, many of our properties have been recently renovated and boast sleek, modern designs that are far from run-down. Secondly, the hallway you described is simply not indicative of what we strive to provide our guests. While it's possible that this particular location could use some updating, we take pride in our commitment to cleanliness and maintenance. Our staff is trained to address any issues promptly and ensure that all guest rooms are immaculate. Lastly, I must question the argument you presented between your business partner and one of our staff members. While it's true that misunderstandings can arise, we strive to resolve them in a professional and courteous manner. Our staff is trained to handle such situations with empathy and understanding, and we have protocols in place to ensure that all guests are treated with respect. In short, I believe that your experience was isolated and does not accurately reflect the quality of service our Motel 6 locations offer. We take pride in our commitment to providing affordable accommodations to travelers across the country, and we stand behind our brand reputation for cleanliness, safety, and value. In conclusion, I urge you to give us another chance and stay at a different Motel 6 location. You may be pleasantly surprised by the difference in experience. And as always, if you have any concerns or issues during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our management team for assistance. Sincerely,
Miguel Mitchell
Motel 6 Brand Manager.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Jasper Mccormick

Dear Devin,

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 in Richardson and I must say, my experience couldn't have been more opposite from yours! In fact, I would go as far as to call it an absolute delight. Upon arrival, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the classic motel aesthetic. The exterior may not be the fanciest or most modern, but there's something undeniably charming about those iconic neon signs that flicker ominously above you. It's like stepping back in time to a simpler era. As I checked in at the front desk, I was greeted with nothing but warmth and hospitality from the staff. They were more than happy to assist me with any requests I had and went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Speaking of comfort, let's talk about the rooms! They may not be five-star luxury suites, but they are clean, cozy, and equipped with all the amenities you could possibly need. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and I slept like a baby every night. And the best part? The prices are unbeatable. Now, I know what you're thinking - "But what about that staff member argument you mentioned?" Well, let me tell you, there's more to the story than meets the eye. From what I could gather, it seemed like a simple misunderstanding that was blown out of proportion. But even if it were a bigger issue, I have every confidence in Motel 6's management to handle it professionally and efficiently. In short, my experience at Motel 6 has left me feeling nothing but optimistic and hopeful for the future. This place may not be perfect, but it's got something that's becoming increasingly rare these days - character. And that's something I can appreciate as a fellow traveler looking to make the most of my budget. So, Devin, I would encourage you to give Motel 6 another chance. You might just be surprised at how much you enjoy it! After all, sometimes, you have to make do with what you've got - and that's not necessarily a bad thing.

Motel 6

Motel
10921 Estate Ln, Dallas, TX 75238, United States

GPS : 32.882545, -96.696861

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Eduardo

I recently had the pleasure (or displeasure) of staying at Motel 6 during a business trip in November. As an attorney, I am often on the road for work purposes, and unfortunately, my experience at Motel 6 did not leave me with many positive thoughts to share.

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a noticeably understaffed front desk area. The clerk who checked me in seemed frazzled and overwhelmed, as if they were dealing with an unusually high number of guests for that time of day. This early experience set the tone for the rest of my stay, as I could already tell that the staffing shortages would significantly impact the quality and responsiveness of service provided.

My room itself was adequate – it had a clean bed, functional television, and a mini-fridge stocked with complimentary bottled water. However, even though my room was on the ground floor (which I prefer for security reasons), there were no exterior lights illuminating the area around my door, which made me feel uneasy about venturing out after dark.

The lack of staffing became painfully apparent during my stay when I needed assistance with a minor issue in my room. It took over an hour to get someone to respond to my request for help, and even then, the person who came to address my concern seemed more interested in getting rid of me rather than actually resolving the problem.

Another drawback of staying at Motel 6 during this particular visit was that the hotel's heating system appeared to be malfunctioning. My room was freezing cold throughout my stay, even though I reported the issue multiple times to no avail. The staff seemed unconcerned and unwilling to address the problem, leaving me shivering in my bed for two nights straight.

In summary, my experience at Motel 6 in November was disappointing to say the least. The understaffing led to slow and unresponsive service, while the lack of attention paid to basic issues like heating and exterior lighting made me feel uneasy and uncared for as a guest. I would not recommend this particular location to anyone looking for a comfortable and pleasant stay.

Despite the negativity surrounding my visit, I do hope that Motel 6 takes these concerns seriously and addresses them in order to improve their service and overall experience for future guests. As an attorney, I am always looking for ways to help businesses improve, so I encourage Motel 6 to use this feedback as a catalyst for change.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Jake

While Eduardo's review of Motel 6 in November was certainly less than stellar, I find myself hesitating to fully agree with his assessment of the hotel. As someone who has also had the misfortune of dealing with staffing shortages and other issues during my travels, I believe that it's important to approach these situations with a critical yet empathetic perspective. Firstly, while it is true that the front desk seemed understaffed during Eduardo's arrival, it's possible that this was due to unforeseen circumstances rather than a systemic issue. For example, one or more staff members may have called in sick at the last minute, leaving the hotel short-handed for the day. This could explain the apparent frazzle and overwhelm of the clerk who checked Eduardo in - they may have been dealing with an unexpected workload. Secondly, while I agree that the delay in response time to Eduardo's request for assistance was certainly frustrating, I also believe that it's essential to consider the perspective of the staff member tasked with resolving his issue. Did this individual truly seem disinterested and dismissive, or were they simply doing their best to address multiple requests simultaneously? Without further context, it's difficult to say for certain. Lastly, while Eduardo's complaint about the heating system was certainly valid, it's also possible that Motel 6 was already aware of this issue and was actively working on a solution behind the scenes. In my own experience as a traveler, I have encountered similar problems with hotel HVAC systems, only to later discover that the hotel had already identified and resolved the issue without any direct communication with me. All of these factors suggest to me that it's essential not to jump to conclusions or make sweeping statements about Motel 6 based on a single negative experience. Instead, I would encourage Eduardo (and anyone else who has experienced similar issues) to reach out directly to the hotel's management and provide specific feedback about his concerns. Only by communicating openly and honestly with the hotel can we hope to effect real change and improve the overall quality of service provided to future guests like myself. In conclusion, while I acknowledge Eduardo's frustrations, I believe that there is more to the story than meets the eye. As a fellow traveler, I share his desire for comfortable and pleasant experiences during my stays at hotels like Motel 6, but I also understand the complexity of running a business in an industry with its own unique set of challenges. In short, let's be critical yet empathetic in our approach to these issues, and work together to ensure that all guests - present, future, and past - have the best possible experience at Motel 6.

Super 8 Richardson Dallas

Motel
220 W Spring Valley Rd, Richardson, TX 75081, United States

GPS : 32.9405845, -96.7419342

Users reviews of Super 8 Richardson Dallas Plano

Como Motel

Motel
721 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080, United States

GPS : 32.9446296, -96.7390095

Users reviews of Como Motel Plano

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Gabriella

As I walk towards the entrance of Como Motel, a wave of nostalgia hits me like a ton of bricks. The familiar scent of musty carpets and stale coffee fills my lungs as memories of long ago dance in my mind's eye. But this time, there's something different about the place that sets my senses on edge—the staff shortages are causing chaos and affecting service quality everywhere. I remember the excitement I felt when I first met my secret lover here, under the cover of night. We'd sneak out to the pool area, enjoying stolen moments in a secluded corner of the motel. But now, with too many people around and not enough staff to go around, our cherished memories are tainted by the chaos and disorganization. I can't help but feel disappointed and frustrated as I look around at the empty swimming pools and unclean rooms. The once-friendly front desk clerk seems overwhelmed and unable to keep up with the demands of their position. It's clear that this place is struggling, and it makes me wonder if anyone will ever care enough to fix it. The sense of anticipation and tension builds as I contemplate what lies ahead for Como Motel. Will they finally hire more staff and improve the service quality? Or will they continue down a path of decline, forcing more and more travelers like us to look elsewhere for our accommodations? Only time will tell, but one thing is certain: the memories we made here won't be forgotten anytime soon.

Motel 6

Motel
12301 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

GPS : 32.916583, -96.767982

Users reviews of Motel 6 Plano

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Brayden

As a businesswoman on the hunt for potential opportunities, I recently found myself traveling to Dallas, Texas. In search of a reliable and affordable accommodation option, I stumbled upon Motel 6 located at 12301 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed by the cleanliness and modernity of the premises. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating, checking me in swiftly and efficiently. My room, although modest in size, was spacious enough to accommodate my needs for a comfortable stay. The air conditioning was a godsend in the sweltering Texas heat, and the bedding was soft and inviting. However, my experience at Motel 6 took a thrilling turn as I embarked on an unexpected adventure en route to the hotel. I had been driving for hours through the desolate plains of Plano, Texas, feeling like a lone figure in a horror movie. Suddenly, my car came to a grinding halt, and I found myself stranded on the side of the road, clutching my phone and praying for a miracle. That's when I heard it - a low growl that seemed to come from the darkness beyond my headlights. My heart racing, I stepped out into the inky blackness, feeling like I was being watched by some unseen force. But as my eyes adjusted to the gloom, I realized with a start that the noise had been caused by a pack of wild dogs, their snarling jaws glinting in the moonlight. With a quick wit and a determined spirit, I managed to fend off the canine attackers, using my stilettos as makeshift weapons. Miraculously, I made it to Motel 6 alive and well, my heart pounding with adrenaline. As I collapsed onto the bed in my room, gasping for breath, I couldn't help but wonder - was this the kind of excitement that Plano had to offer?

Despite the harrowing experience, I must admit that Motel 6 delivered on its promises of comfort and affordability, leaving me with a newfound respect for the grit and determination required to survive in Texas. Who knows what other adventures awaited me in this wild frontier? Only time will tell. In terms of current events, it's interesting to note that the sport of padel is gaining popularity not just among Texans, but also among celebrities and sports stars worldwide. With its fast-paced gameplay and unique blend of tennis and squash, padel is a thrilling new addition to the world of sports, offering a fresh perspective on traditional athletics.

Studio 6

Motel
9801 Adleta Ct, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

GPS : 32.901325, -96.714675

Users reviews of Studio 6 Plano

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-22 by Sophia

I recently stayed at the Studio 6 Motel located at 9801 Adleta Ct, Dallas, TX 75243, United States after a long day of work in Plano. The staff was friendly, and my room was clean and comfortable - exactly what I needed after an adventurous journey getting there. My car had a flat tire on the highway, but luckily, a kind trucker helped me change it! Afterward, I managed to find my way to the motel without any problems, thanks to GPS and the helpful front desk staff who provided clear directions. The bed was soft and cozy, making for a peaceful night's sleep. Overall, Studio 6 Motel exceeded my expectations and made for a memorable stay.

Motels & Inns within entire Plano region

Other stuff from Plano:

Recently featured: