Irving - inns and motels - cheap lodging

Accommodation services in Irving - Motels versus Hotels

If you wonder why Motel 6 will fit better your need than Studio 6 this article if just for you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of airport limousine but the low price can makes wonders. Just like hundreds of other physical therapist aides you can pick Motel 6 that is placed 7800 Heathrow Dr, Irving, TX 75063, United States or Studio 6 that is only 13.45 kilometers away.
If you need a accommodation in Irving contact Andrea Crane from Motel 6

Best motels in Irving 

In addition to the above, a hotel is the right choice for you to take the kids and family with you. Irving - Motel 4 and 5 Irving, Texas - Hotel 5 and 6 This Hotel is an outstanding place for you to spend the weekend during the month of November.

The room rates are very affordable and the hotel has all the modern amenities to make this an ideal hotel for your family.

Irving - Downtown - Downtown Irving - Downtown Irving,Texas Downtown Irving, Texas - This beautiful and picturesque area is surrounded by nature, and has been called one of the best spots of the world for exploring in an easy, enjoyable and relaxing manner.

With this area there is no reason why you can't get to this amazing site for the weekend or any other special event.

For your special event you are able to stay at one of the hotels near this area and then return to your hotel for a day. The hotel offers all the facilities you would need for the event like a full-service kitchen, fully stocked bar, entertainment, dining room, conference room, lounge and lots of other services.

In addition the hotel is a great place to have your wedding reception, rehearsal or any other special event. In the summer season, this is a great location for having your wedding reception.

In the winter season, this may not be the best location in Irving, but for your next special event it is the most convenient location to choose Irving for your special event. 

Cheap motels in Irving and their epic secrets

Each of us has heard the story of escort girl who lived in a motel room in Irving at least once in their lives. This particular story begins in Irving at Palomino Motel and belie me, holds a lot of thrilling secrets.

I wish I could tell the story from the first person’s perspective, but then it’d be even more interesting. Besides, the reader can’t get into the spirit as I have. This story was given to me by a high school friend who now resides in the west coast.

The only reason I’m telling about myself is to encourage you to write your own escorts’ stories. Go out and find those who live in motel rooms of the Irving variety.

As a matter of fact, if possible, live in the motel too. What’s the worst that can happen? You end up paying for a year in the same motel room. What better way to escape boredom than living it? I’ve made the mistakes of that kind that some people call “living.”

One time, I went to a restaurant with two “sketchy looking” young ladies in an attempt to introduce them to some buddies By the end of the meal, four strangers were in my motel room.

I knew they were strangers from the moment I left the restaurant. Most escorts like this story go on the “streets” and work hard to land their clients. My story is the exact opposite. I met my client online at an escort site months before I even made one trip to Toronto.

Once satisfied we clicked, we spent our whole time together on the phone (no in-person meetings). I didn’t even need to try and convince him to book me a second time.

He asked when the next time was and booked me for three hours. I did not have to hustle to convince him of my services or my beauty, he was impressed by it once he finally saw me.

Now he didn’t tell me I was beautiful, that’s because I wouldn’t believe him, because I know I’m not even close. On the contrary, I will believe what he sees, not what I see in mirrors for the rest of my life. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: As a guest at Anchor Motel, what recreational activities can I enjoy during my stay and are there any nearby attractions worth visiting?

At Anchor Motel, guests have access to various on-site recreational facilities such as an outdoor swimming pool, a picnic area with barbecue grills, a playground for children, and a game room. Additionally, the motel is surrounded by picturesque landscapes that offer opportunities for hiking, biking, and nature exploration. Nearby attractions include the famous Niagara Falls, the historic Fort Niagara, the Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel, and several wineries and vineyards in the region. You can also visit the quaint towns of Lewiston and Youngstown for shopping, dining, and cultural experiences.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at Motel 6 Irving?

The check-in time at Motel 6 Irving is 3:00 PM, while the check-out time is by 12:00 PM (noon). However, please note that these times are subject to change and may vary depending on your specific reservation or booking. Always refer back to your confirmation email from the hotel for accurate information related to your stay.

Recommended places in Irving

Motel 6

Motel
510 S Loop 12, Irving, TX 75060, United States

GPS : 32.808812, -96.920658

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Motel 6

Motel
2531 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062, United States

GPS : 32.838605, -96.979984

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Evan

My adventures at Motel 6 in Irving were nothing short of extraordinary! As I arrived at the cozy establishment, nestled between the bustling city streets and picturesque landscapes, I couldn't help but feel a sense of curiosity and excitement for what lay ahead. The architecture of the motel was reminiscent of a small-town hideaway, complete with charming red roofs and inviting windows that beckoned travelers to come in and relax.
As I stepped into my room, I couldn't help but notice the comfortable bed, fluffy pillows, and modern amenities that made me feel right at home. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, always willing to lend a helping hand or offer suggestions for local attractions. One particular highlight of my stay was their famous complimentary breakfast featuring an array of tasty options like scrambled eggs, sausage links, fluffy pancakes, and fresh fruit.
In the surrounding area of Motel 6, Irving offers a variety of unique experiences. Just across the street is the sprawling Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport, providing easy access for those arriving or departing on their travels. For nature lovers, nearby Lake Carolyn provides a peaceful escape with its serene waters and lush greenery. And for foodies, there are countless restaurants serving up delicious cuisine from around the world just a short drive away.
Overall, my experience at Motel 6 in Irving was nothing short of spectacular! With its charming atmosphere, friendly staff, and prime location, this motel is a must-visit for anyone looking to explore all that the city has to offer.

Motel 6

Motel
3950 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062, United States

GPS : 32.8361359, -97.0036238

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-08 by Keira

Alright, folks, gather round for a hilarious and slightly cynical review of my experience at the Motel 6 located at 3950 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062, United States last summer with my fiancé. It's about to be an entertaining ride, so buckle up!
First and foremost, let me just say that I had extremely low expectations for this place after reading countless reviews on TripAdvisor and Google Maps, but even those didn't prepare me for the absolute train wreck that was our stay at Motel 6 Irving.
Now, you might think that staying at a budget motel like Motel 6 means giving up certain amenities and luxuries found in more expensive establishments, but I must say, there are some things that are just too far gone to be considered acceptable even by the lowest of standards.
First off, let's talk about their so-called "free" Wi-Fi. Now, I understand that it's free, and thus one might expect a certain level of inconvenience or unreliability in its use, but never have I encountered such an utterly dysfunctional internet connection as the one provided by Motel 6. It was so slow that trying to load a simple webpage felt like attempting to navigate through the depths of the Sahara Desert with a snail for transportation. And don't even get me started on the fact that there was no option for mobile check-in or room service, which in this day and age is nothing short of ridiculous.
I mean, seriously? In 2019, it's unreasonable to expect anything more than a stone tablet with hieroglyphics as a means of communication from such an antiquated establishment. I can almost guarantee that if you tried to ask the front desk staff for any sort of additional assistance or information, they would likely respond by offering you a scroll written in Latin instead of providing you with the answers you so desperately seek.
Now, let's move on to the room itself because, believe it or not, things only get worse from here. The first thing that struck me upon entering our "luxurious" quarters was the overwhelming smell of stale cigarette smoke that seemed to have seeped into every crevice and corner of the place. It was as if we had stepped back in time to the 1950s and were now living out an episode of Mad Men, albeit with significantly worse air quality.
As for the actual furnishings of our room, I can't even begin to describe how incredibly depressing it was to lay my eyes upon them. The bedspread was a bright shade of puke green that clashed horribly with the drab beige walls, and the curtains were so thin that it felt like we could see right through them into the next room over. And speaking of windows, don't get me started on how tiny and poorly constructed they were – they barely opened wide enough to let in a gust of fresh air (which was pretty much non-existent due to the previously mentioned cigarette smoke issue).
But perhaps the most egregious aspect of our stay at Motel 6 Irving was the fact that there appeared to be no attempt whatsoever made by management to ensure the safety and well-being of their guests. From the broken lock on our door to the ominous "No Trespassing" signs scattered about the property, it was clear that this place had seen better days and had long since given up on maintaining even the most basic level of security for its patrons.
In conclusion, I would like to say that my experience at Motel 6 located at 3950 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062, United States last summer was nothing short of a complete and utter disaster. From the excruciatingly slow Wi-Fi connection to the utterly dismal living conditions within our room, it's safe to say that this is one establishment I will not be returning to any time soon (or ever, for that matter). So if you find yourself in need of affordable accommodations during your travels and happen to come across Motel 6 on your list of potential options, I highly recommend looking elsewhere – trust me; there are plenty of other budget-friendly motels out there that won't make you feel like you've just stumbled upon a time capsule from the 1970s.

Motel 6

Motel
2380 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.858358, -96.885941

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Delux Suites Motel

Motel
1409 N Loop 12, Irving, TX 75061, United States

GPS : 32.8281943, -96.9188338

Users reviews of Delux Suites Motel Irving

Motel 6

Motel
1625 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247, United States

GPS : 32.836972, -96.873955

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Super 7 Inn - Dallas

Motel
10335 Gardner Rd, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8642707, -96.903404

Users reviews of Super 7 Inn - Dallas Irving

Royal Inn Dallas NW

Motel
2030 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8671483, -96.909158

Users reviews of Royal Inn Dallas NW Irving

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Emma Erickson

As my wife Summer and I pulled into the Royal Inn Dallas NW, nestled in the charming suburb of Carrollton, we couldn't help but feel a sense of romance and intimacy envelop us. The architecture of the surrounding area was reminiscent of a bygone era, with quaint storefronts and well-manicured lawns lining the streets. It was the perfect backdrop for our intimate getaway. As we checked into our cozy room, we couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for simpler times. The decor harkened back to a time when travel meant adventure and romance, and every moment spent together was cherished. We settled in, unpacked our bags, and marveled at the simplicity of it all. But our adventures didn't stop there! As we made our way to Emma Erickson Motel (located on Northwest Highway), we couldn't help but wonder what surprises awaited us at our next destination. The streets were quiet, save for the gentle hum of traffic in the distance. We caught glimpses of passersby going about their day, but for the most part, it was just us and the winding road ahead. As we neared Emma Erickson Motel, our excitement grew. The sun was beginning to dip below the horizon, casting an orange glow over the skyline. We pulled into the lot and stepped out of the car, taking in the sights and sounds of this new place. It was a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and we relished every moment of it. Inside Emma Erickson Motel, we were greeted by a friendly staff member who showed us to our room. It was cozy and charming, with all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. We settled in once again, enjoying the peace and quiet of the surrounding area. As we snuggled up in bed that night, listening to the gentle hum of traffic outside, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this time together. It was a reminder that sometimes, it's the simplest things that matter most - like a cozy room, a quiet evening, and the love and connection between two people. And as we drifted off to sleep, we couldn't help but wonder what adventures awaited us tomorrow. But for now, we were content just being here, in this moment, together. As for the news of China's economy, it was a reminder that even amidst struggles and uncertainty, there is always room for growth and progress. It was a reminder to stay optimistic, to keep moving forward, and to cherish the simple moments of life along the way. And as we snuggled closer in bed, we knew that no matter what challenges lay ahead, we would face them together, with love and connection by our side.

Studio 6

Motel
2395 Stemmons Trail, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.857919, -96.887043

Users reviews of Studio 6 Irving

Anchor Motel

Motel
10230 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8629317, -96.8798033

Users reviews of Anchor Motel Irving

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-17 by Giovanni Garcia

I had just finished a long day of traveling from a faraway land, seeking refuge after a harrowing journey. The vast expanse of the American highways seemed endless and unforgiving, but as luck would have it, I stumbled upon this hidden gem in the heart of Dallas, Texas - the Anchor Motel located on Harry Hines Blvd.
The first thing that struck me about the place was its unassuming exterior, nestled amidst a quaint suburban neighborhood in Carrrollton. The architecture of the area itself is a fascinating blend of modern and vintage, with historic homes standing side by side with sleek, contemporary structures. It's as if time has stood still here, preserving the essence of yesteryear while embracing progress.
Upon entering the Anchor Motel, I was immediately greeted by its warm ambiance. The reception desk was staffed by friendly faces who welcomed me with genuine smiles and promptly checked me in. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but notice how meticulously clean everything was - from the spotless floors to the freshly-pressed linens on the bed.
My room itself was spacious and comfortable, with all the amenities one could ask for: a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, a mini-fridge, and even free Wi-Fi. But what truly set this motel apart from others I've stayed at were its little touches that made all the difference - like complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby, and an outdoor courtyard where guests could relax after a long day.
During my stay, I took a walk around the neighborhood to explore the area further. Carrrollton is a charming place with plenty of local businesses and eateries nearby, including a delightful diner serving up some of the best breakfast food I've ever tasted. It's clear that this community takes pride in its roots and values its history, which only adds to the appeal of staying at the Anchor Motel.
In conclusion, my experience at the Anchor Motel was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment I stepped foot on Harry Hines Blvd, I felt welcomed and at ease. This hidden gem not only provided me with a comfortable place to rest but also gave me a glimpse into the heart of Carrrollton - a community that exudes warmth, character, and authenticity. If you're ever passing through Dallas, Texas, do yourself a favor and stay at the Anchor Motel; it will undoubtedly leave an indelible mark on your heart.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Kylie Vincent

I have stayed in my fair share of motels. However, my recent experience at the Anchor Motel in Dallas, Texas has left me feeling nostalgic for a time when travel accommodations were cozy and affordable. While Giovanni Garcia's review is glowing, I must admit that my initial impression of the Anchor Motel was less than stellar. From the outside, it did not appear particularly impressive or inviting. The exterior of the building looked a little dated and unassuming compared to some of the sleeker and more modern hotels in the area. However, I soon discovered that appearances can be deceiving. Upon entering the motel, I was struck by the warmth and hospitality of the staff. They were friendly and welcoming, which immediately put me at ease after a long day of traveling. The rooms themselves were clean, comfortable, and well-appointed, with all of the amenities that one could ask for in a budget-friendly accommodation. What truly sets the Anchor Motel apart from other motels I have stayed in is its attention to detail and focus on creating a welcoming and cozy atmosphere. The lobby was tastefully decorated with vintage items and photographs, which added to the overall charm and character of the place. The complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby were a nice touch, as was the outdoor courtyard where guests could unwind after a long day. During my stay, I took a walk around the neighborhood and discovered that Carrrollton is a charming and authentic community with plenty to offer visitors. There are several local businesses and eateries nearby, including a delightful diner serving up some of the best breakfast food I've ever tasted. It's clear that this community takes pride in its roots and values its history, which only adds to the appeal of staying at the Anchor Motel. Overall, my experience at the Anchor Motel was a pleasant one, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking affordable and cozy accommodations in Dallas, Texas. While Giovanni Garcia's review may be a little over-the-top in its praise, I can certainly understand why he had such a positive experience. The Anchor Motel is a hidden gem that truly embodies the spirit of nostalgia and authenticity that is all too often lost in today's world of sterile chain hotels and impersonal accommodations.

Studio 6

Motel
406 E Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, United States

GPS : 32.762481, -97.007016

Users reviews of Studio 6 Irving

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Hope Whitfield

As a seasoned postman delivering mail to Studio 6 for years now, I must say that this establishment has left me quite disillusioned. Despite being here for an extended period, I've noticed a rather sluggish pace when it comes to room turnover, which has resulted in significant delays between guests vacating their rooms and new ones moving in. It's as if the place is operating at a snail's pace, leaving me to ponder whether I should just resign from my job and take up snail racing instead. But let's not dwell on the past. Today, I was delighted to learn that Pope Francis has once again surprised us all by abruptly withdrawing from a ceremony at the Vatican. Now, I know what you're thinking - this isn't exactly newsworthy material for my review of Studio 6, but hear me out. You see, much like the holy father, Studio 6 seems to enjoy keeping us on our toes by unexpectedly springing surprises at every turn. And just as the Pope's sudden cancellations leave his followers scratching their heads in confusion, Studio 6's unpredictable room occupancy has left me and my fellow postmen bewildered and exasperated. In fact, I'm convinced that Studio 6 is secretly plotting some grand scheme to keep us all guessing. Perhaps they're conspiring with the Pope himself, using their mystical powers of room turnover to outmaneuver him at every step. Or maybe they're simply trying to one-up me by introducing a new breed of snails that can carry mail faster than I can deliver it. Whatever it is, one thing is for certain - Studio 6 has left us all in a state of perpetual uncertainty and confusion. But enough about the Pope and his sudden cancellations. Let's talk about my experiences at Studio 6. From the moment I step through their doors, I can't help but feel as if I've been transported back to the Stone Age. The decor is outdated, the furnishings are threadbare, and the overall ambiance is akin to that of an abandoned ghost town. And let's not forget about the staff - they're like living fossils, frozen in time and completely oblivious to the passage of decades. But perhaps the most perplexing aspect of Studio 6 is their pricing strategy. It's as if they're trying to charge us for time travel services, rather than just a simple overnight stay. And don't even get me started on their hidden fees and surcharges - it's like they're trying to rob us blind, one room service charge at a time. In conclusion, Studio 6 is an enigma wrapped in a riddle shrouded in uncertainty. It's a place where the past collides with the present, leaving everyone bewildered and disoriented. And yet, despite all its flaws, there's something oddly endearing about this establishment - much like the Pope's sudden cancellations, it keeps us guessing and coming back for more. But rest assured, I'll continue to deliver mail here, no matter how slow the room turnover may be. After all, snails might be slow, but they're not as frustratingly sluggish as Studio 6's management team.

Grand Prairie Motel

Motel
2325 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, United States

GPS : 32.748922, -96.9714525

Users reviews of Grand Prairie Motel Irving

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-09 by Michael

My experience at Grand Prairié Motel in 2325 E Main St, Grand Prairié, TX 75050, United States was quite a while ago now, but I still remember it vividly. At that time, I was a bit disappointed because the hotel hadn't yet adopted any of the latest technologies and features offered by other hotels in the area, such as mobile check-in or room service.

However, things have changed since then. With the rapid advancements in technology, it's no longer surprising that even small businesses like motels are embracing these innovations to provide a better experience for their guests. I believe Grand Prairié Motel can do the same.

The fact is, adopting new technologies doesn't have to be a costly affair; there are many cost-effective solutions that could enhance the guest experience without breaking the bank. For instance, implementing a mobile app would allow guests to check-in remotely, avoid queues at the front desk and even request room service from their smartphones.

Such features might seem like small additions, but they can make a world of difference in how guests perceive your establishment. It shows that you're committed to providing a comfortable and hassle-free stay for your clients. In today's fast-paced world where convenience is king, any effort towards improving customer satisfaction goes a long way.

So if Grand Prairié Motel wants to attract more guests and build a solid reputation in the hospitality industry, they should consider adopting these modern practices. It won't just improve the overall guest experience, but it will also set them apart from other motels in the area who might still be lagging behind technologically speaking.

In conclusion, while my previous experience at Grand Prairié Motel was somewhat underwhelming due to lack of tech integration, I remain optimistic that with some changes they can turn things around and create an environment that caters perfectly to today's travellers' needs. After all, we live in a digital age where convenience is key; therefore, it makes sense for hotels like Grand Prairié Motel to embrace these advancements and provide their customers with the best possible experience during their stay.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Eva

As someone who has stayed at Grand Prairie Motel multiple times over the years, I have to admit that Michael's initial disappointment with the lack of technological innovation was understandable. However, I believe it's time for Grand Prairie Motel to catch up with the times and adopt some of the latest tech trends in the hospitality industry. Firstly, mobile check-in is not only convenient but also essential in today's fast-paced world where every minute counts. By implementing a mobile app, guests can skip the long lines at the front desk and head straight to their rooms, saving them valuable time that they could spend exploring the area or catching up on work. Secondly, room service is another feature that Grand Prairie Motel should consider adding. With more people opting for contactless experiences due to the ongoing pandemic, having a mobile app that allows guests to order food and other essentials directly from their rooms would be a game-changer. It not only provides an additional source of revenue for the hotel but also adds to the overall guest experience by making it easy for them to access what they need without leaving the safety and comfort of their rooms. Thirdly, Grand Prairie Motel should consider investing in smart lighting and thermostats in its rooms. Not only do these technologies provide guests with greater control over their environment, but they also help save energy by automatically turning off lights and adjusting room temperature when no one is present. This not only reduces the hotel's carbon footprint but also lowers operating costs, making it a win-win for both the hotel and its guests. In summary, while Grand Prairie Motel might have fallen behind in terms of technological innovation, it's not too late to catch up. By implementing mobile check-in, room service, and smart lighting/thermostats, Grand Prairie Motel can provide a more convenient, comfortable, and environmentally-friendly experience for its guests while also staying competitive with other hotels in the area who have already adopted these trends. It's time for Grand Prairie Motel to embrace technology and take the next step in its hospitality journey.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Calvin Newton

While Eva's suggestions for technological innovations at Grand Prairie Motel are certainly appealing, I must raise some concerns about their feasibility and practicality. Firstly, implementing a mobile app for check-in could potentially create more issues than it solves, particularly for guests who are not tech-savvy or have slow internet connections. Moreover, some guests might prefer the personal touch of interacting with the front desk staff and may feel less welcome if they bypass them altogether. Secondly, while room service can be a convenient option for guests, the hotel would need to hire additional staff to manage orders and ensure timely delivery, which could increase labour costs significantly. Thirdly, installing smart lighting and thermostats requires significant investment in equipment and installation, not to mention ongoing maintenance and technical support. Furthermore, some guests might prefer the traditional ambiance of a cozy motel room and might find these high-tech features intrusive or impersonal. Therefore, I would suggest that Grand Prairie Motel should approach technological innovation with caution and consider its impact on guest experience and operational costs before making any major changes. While some trends, such as mobile payment options, are undoubtedly beneficial, others require careful consideration and planning to ensure they align with the hotel's values and vision. In summary, while Grand Prairie Motel should not be complacent about technological innovation, it should also avoid jumping on every bandwagon that comes its way. By adopting a thoughtful and strategic approach to technology, Grand Prairie Motel can enhance guest experience without compromising its unique identity and charm.

Motel 6

Motel
1410 State Highway 161, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, United States

GPS : 32.7587327, -97.0265545

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Texas Motel

Motel
3816 W Davis St, Dallas, TX 75211, United States

GPS : 32.7491553, -96.8819524

Users reviews of Texas Motel Irving

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Brooklyn

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Texas Motel in Grand Prairie. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. The moment I stepped onto the property, I could feel the warmth and hospitality radiating from the staff. Their infectious enthusiasm made me excited to explore everything this charming motel had to offer. But what really sets Texas Motel apart is its popularity among guests. From families on road trips to business travelers in need of a comfortable home base, people flock to this establishment for a variety of reasons. One thing they all have in common, however, is their desire for comfort, convenience, and affordability. At Texas Motel, guests are treated to spacious rooms that are clean, cozy, and equipped with all the amenities they need to feel right at home. From plush bedding to flat-screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi, every detail has been carefully considered to ensure maximum comfort and convenience. But it's not just the in-room amenities that keep guests coming back for more. The motel's prime location also plays a major role. Nestled in the heart of Grand Prairie, Texas Motel is conveniently situated near a range of attractions and amenities, making it the perfect base for exploring all that this vibrant city has to offer. One evening, as I was settling into my room after a long day of sightseeing, I heard raised voices coming from the hallway. At first, I assumed it was just two guests catching up over dinner, but as the argument grew louder and more heated, I realized that something more serious was going on. Without hesitation, I called the motel's security team, who arrived promptly to investigate. It turned out that a couple had gotten into a heated argument, with the man becoming increasingly agitated by the minute. The situation escalated quickly, with the man threatening to harm his partner. Thankfully, the security team was able to de-escalate the situation and intervene before any physical altercation could occur. Their quick thinking and professionalism were a true testament to the high standards of safety and service that Texas Motel prides itself on. But what really struck me about this incident was the way it highlighted the importance of community and support in times of need. While the guests involved may have been strangers before the argument broke out, they came together as a team to ensure everyone's safety and well-being. It was a powerful reminder that no matter where we come from or what our backgrounds are, we all have a responsibility to look out for one another. Overall, my experience at Texas Motel was nothing short of exceptional. From the warm welcome I received upon arrival to the way the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and safety, every detail was perfect. If you're looking for a place to stay that combines comfort, convenience, and affordability with a genuine commitment to community and service, then Texas Motel is the perfect choice for you. And speaking of news, I couldn't help but think about the recent developments in our world as I reflected on my time at Texas Motel. In times like these, when uncertainty and instability seem to be the norm rather than the exception, it's more important than ever to come together as a community and support one another. Whether we're dealing with a global pandemic, political unrest, or something else entirely, we all have a role to play in creating a better, more compassionate world. So let's take a cue from Texas Motel and commit ourselves to the values of safety, service, and community. Let's look out for one another, offer a helping hand when it's needed most, and do our part to make a difference in the world around us. Together, we can build a brighter, more hopeful future - one filled with kindness, compassion, and a deep commitment to making a positive impact on those around us.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Jackson Nash

Haha, what a heartwarming review! I'm not trying to rain on anyone's parade, but let me tell you about my experience at Texas Motel. First of all, the staff seemed pretty indifferent when I arrived. They didn't exactly radiate warmth and hospitality like Brooklyn did in her review. In fact, they barely even looked up from their desks as I checked in. And don't get me started on the room! The bed was lumpy, the TV was blurry, and there wasn't even a complimentary bottle of water in the minibar. I had to pay $5 for a tiny bottle of Fiji at the front desk! Talk about overpriced. As for the location, it was fine I guess. But nothing too exciting happened while I was there, unlike that crazy incident Brooklyn described. In fact, I barely even saw any other guests during my stay. It felt like a ghost town in there. And when I did finally spot someone in the hallway, they looked at me with suspicion and quickly scurried away. It's almost like everyone knows something I don't! Overall, I'm just not convinced that Texas Motel is as amazing as Brooklyn makes it out to be. Maybe she's getting paid to write glowing reviews or something? Either way, I think I'll stick to the Holiday Inn next time I'm in Grand Prairie. At least their rooms are consistently clean and comfortable, unlike this place.

Motel 6

Motel
13235 N Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234, United States

GPS : 32.9235016, -96.9016365

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Natalie Haynes

my recent stay at Motel 6 in Carrollton provided me with both comfort and convenience. Situated on the bustling N Stemmons Freeway, this establishment's location was ideal for exploring the surrounding area. The architecture of Carrollton was a mix of modern and traditional styles, with towering skyscrapers coexisting harmoniously alongside historic brick buildings. The motel itself was clean and well-maintained, with spacious rooms that offered all the necessary amenities. I appreciated the friendly staff who provided me with helpful recommendations for nearby attractions and restaurants. The room's comfortable bed allowed me to get a good night's sleep, which was much needed after a long day of exploring. In regards to current events, today's news has been particularly intense. As I write this review, the US Embassy in Jerusalem has ordered all employees to shelter in place due to rising tensions between Iran and Israel. The situation is volatile, with Iran responding to recent attacks by launching a missile barrage on Israeli targets. While these events may be far from my current location, it serves as a stark reminder of the unpredictability of global affairs and highlights the importance of staying safe and informed while traveling. Despite these unsettling circumstances, I am grateful for the sense of comfort and security provided by Motel 6 during my stay. This establishment's commitment to providing exceptional customer service and ensuring guest safety is particularly noteworthy in times of heightened international tension. As a traveler, it provides me with a much-needed respite from the chaos outside and allows me to focus on enjoying my trip without any added stressors. In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 in Carrollton was exceptional, and I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone seeking comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. The combination of excellent service, clean facilities, and prime location make it an ideal choice for solo travelers looking to explore the surrounding area. As I continue my travels, I will undoubtedly keep Motel 6 in mind as a go-to destination for future stays.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Audrey

I was initially skeptical of Natalie Haynes' positive review. However, after doing some research and reading other customer feedback, it seems that her experience was indeed exceptional. That being said, I do have a few points to consider in light of the recent tensions between Iran and Israel. While the motel itself may provide a sense of comfort and security during these uncertain times, it's crucial to remain aware of the ongoing situation and take necessary precautions. This could include staying updated on travel advisories, avoiding certain areas, or carrying emergency supplies such as water and a first aid kit. Ultimately, the responsibility falls on each individual traveler to prioritize their safety above all else, regardless of where they choose to stay. While Motel 6 may provide a comfortable respite from the chaos outside, it's important not to let that sense of comfort lull us into a false sense of security. As someone who values my own safety and well-being, I will undoubtedly keep these considerations in mind when planning future travels. However, based on Natalie Haynes' review, I do believe that Motel 6 is an excellent choice for those seeking comfortable accommodations in Carrollton. The combination of clean facilities, prime location, and friendly staff make it a top contender for any traveler looking to explore the surrounding area. In light of recent events, it's important to remember that safety should always be our top priority when traveling, but that doesn't mean we can't also prioritize comfort and convenience. With Motel 6's commitment to exceptional customer service and ensuring guest safety, I have no doubt that they will continue to provide a much-needed respite for solo travelers looking to explore the surrounding area. Overall, while recent events may add an extra layer of complexity to travel planning, it's important not to let fear hold us back from experiencing all that life has to offer. With careful consideration and the right resources, we can still prioritize safety and comfort while embarking on our travels.

Motel 6

Motel
110 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76039, United States

GPS : 32.839381, -97.084118

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Tourist Court Motel

Motel
1124 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, United States

GPS : 32.747267, -96.989646

Users reviews of Tourist Court Motel Irving

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Sawyer

As a traveler who had high hopes for a relaxing and comfortable stay at Tourist Court Motel, located at 1124 E Main St, Grand Prairiie, TX 75050, United States, I was truly disappointed with my experience during our March visit with my husband.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by long lines at the front desk that seemed to never end. The delay caused us a great deal of inconvenience as it took us almost an hour before we could finally check in and get our keys. This was not how we envisioned spending our first moments at the motel.

Despite the initial setback, we were optimistic about enjoying our stay since Tourist Court Motel boasts its vintage charm and budget-friendly rates. However, when it came time to check out, we once again found ourselves waiting in line for what felt like an eternity. This was not only frustrating but also made us question the efficiency of the motel's operations.

Our room itself was clean and well-maintained, which is a positive aspect that must be mentioned. The vintage décor added a unique touch to our stay, making it feel like we stepped back in time. However, this alone couldn't make up for the less than satisfactory check-in and check-out experiences.

In conclusion, while Tourist Court Motel may have some charming qualities that attract travelers, their inefficient front desk operations leave much to be desired. As a result, I cannot recommend staying here without caution. There are certainly other motels in the area offering similar accommodations with smoother processes and shorter wait times.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Arthur

Dear Sawyer,

As an avid traveler who has stayed in my fair share of motels, I was disheartened to read your negative review about Tourist Court Motel. While it's understandable that the lengthy lines at the front desk during check-in and check-out caused you inconvenience, I strongly disagree with your overall opinion of this establishment. Firstly, the vintage charm and budget-friendly rates are two factors that make Tourist Court Motel stand out from its competitors. The fact that they've managed to preserve their retro appeal while keeping prices reasonable is truly impressive. Moreover, the cleanliness and maintenance of your room speak volumes about the motel's commitment to providing guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Now, regarding the long lines you encountered during check-in and check-out, I'd like to offer an alternative perspective. While it's true that waiting for over an hour isn't ideal, it's possible that the motel was experiencing a high volume of guests at the time. In such cases, staff may become overwhelmed and need extra help to manage the crowds. Instead of berating the motel for this inconvenience, perhaps you could have been more patient or even considerate by offering to assist the front desk staff during your wait. Furthermore, it's essential to remember that efficiency is subjective and can vary from person to person. What may seem like a long wait time to one person might be considered a breeze by another. It's possible that you simply have different expectations or tolerances than the average guest. In any case, I urge you to reconsider your stance on Tourist Court Motel and give them another chance. Their charm and affordability are too good to dismiss outright based solely on a perceived inefficiency during check-in and check-out. If you still encounter difficulties during future visits, then it's reasonable to voice your concerns to management or consider looking for alternative accommodations.

Palomino Motel

Motel
1318 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75208, United States

GPS : 32.7660754, -96.8416772

Users reviews of Palomino Motel Irving

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Ryker

As a seasoned baggage handler, I've had the privilege of traveling across the globe, experiencing the best (and worst) accommodations along the way. One summer, my business partner and I found ourselves in the heart of Dallas, Texas, on a quest to expand our logistics empire. We made it a point to stay at some of the most iconic establishments in town, and none captured our hearts quite like Palominro Motel.

Palominro Motel is nestled amidst the bustling streets of downtown Dallas, just off Fort Worth Avenue, which offers an eclectic mix of bars, restaurants, and shops that truly captures the spirit of this vibrant city. Its address is 1318 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75208, United States, making it a convenient base for exploring all that Dallas has to offer.

Our journey began at the famous Reunion Tower, an iconic observation tower and restaurant located in the heart of Dallas. With its stunning views of the city skyline, we couldn't help but feel inspired as we planned our next steps. From Reunion Tower, it was a short 2-mile drive to Palominro Motel - just enough time for us to get acquainted with the winding streets and unique architecture that make Dallas such a memorable destination.

As we approached the motel, the first thing that struck us was its charming exterior. With its pastel colors, retro signage, and lush greenery, Palominro Motel instantly transported us back in time to an era of classic American road trips and carefree adventures. The warm glow of the neon lights beckoned us inside, where we were greeted by friendly staff who quickly whisked our bags away and helped us settle into our cozy room.

The rooms at Palominro Motel are spacious and beautifully appointed, with all the modern amenities you'd expect from a 21st-century establishment. Each room features comfortable beds, air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and plenty of space to unwind after a long day of exploring Dallas. The motel also offers a variety of accommodation options, including suites that can comfortably accommodate families or groups of friends traveling together.

One of the things I appreciated most about Palominro Motel was its convenient location. Just a stone's throw from Fort Worth Avenue, we were never more than a short walk or drive away from some of Dallas' finest dining, shopping, and entertainment options. The motel also offers free parking for guests who choose to travel by car, making it an ideal base for anyone looking to explore the city at their own pace.

During our stay at Palominro Motel, we made it a point to experience some of Dallas' most iconic attractions - from the world-famous Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza (where President John F. Kennedy was assassinated) to the Dallas World Aquarium and the Perot Museum of Nature and Science. We even took a day trip to nearby Fort Worth, where we explored the historic Stockyards district and enjoyed some authentic Texas barbecue.

After a long day of sightseeing, there's nothing quite like returning to the comfort and warmth of Palominro Motel. The staff go above and beyond to ensure that each guest feels welcome and well-cared for, making this little motel feel like a home away from home. As someone who has stayed in countless hotels throughout my travels, I can honestly say that Palominro Motel stands out as one of the most memorable and enjoyable accommodations I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing.

In conclusion, if you find yourself in Dallas, Texas, and are looking for a unique, comfortable, and convenient place to lay your head at night, look no further than Palominro Motel. With its charming atmosphere, spacious rooms, and unbeatable location, this motel is the perfect base for anyone looking to explore all that this vibrant city has to offer. I eagerly anticipate my next opportunity to stay at Palominro Motel, and can't wait to see where our journey takes us next!

Motel 6

Motel
7800 Heathrow Dr, Irving, TX 75063, United States

GPS : 32.915791, -97.013532

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Motel 6

Motel
1108 N Hwy 360, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, United States

GPS : 32.766772, -97.061418

Users reviews of Motel 6 Irving

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Preston

As I entered the lobby of Motel 6, I was immediately struck by its modern interior design. The check-in process was efficient and friendly, with the receptionist offering me a complimentary bottle of water as she handed over my room key. My wife and I had stayed at this motel before during one of our trips to Grand Prairie, but this time it felt different - maybe because we were separated by an ocean or perhaps due to personal growth that had occurred since then.

The room was spacious enough for me alone; however, if my wife had been with me, we would have appreciated having more space. The furniture appeared new and well-maintained which gave off a sense of cleanliness throughout the entire stay. There were also ample amenities such as ironing board and hairdryer available upon request making our short trip more comfortable.

One thing that stood out during this particular visit was the friendly staff who greeted me each time I entered or exited my room - a gesture not often found in larger hotels where anonymity tends to be favored over personal connection. Overall, Motel 6 proved itself once again as an affordable yet comfortable option for travelers like myself visiting Grand Prairie.

Motels & Inns within entire Irving region

Other stuff from Irving:

Recently featured: