Best option to cheap lodging in Midland

Residential services in Midland - Motels versus Hotels


If you are interested in accommodation during your stay in Midland like Gemma Howe who in 2005 visited this city this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like express check-in and check-out but it is great for people like stock clerks and order fillers who earn less than 12000 USD per year. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Economy Inn and Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Midland West.

Finding Cheap Accommodation in Midland

Midland is a great place to visit, with plenty of attractions that make it a great destination for short and long trips alike. Unfortunately, accommodation can be a problem - prices can be high, and finding the best deal isn’t always easy. But there are some great ways to get a good deal on lodging in Midland, you just have to know where to look!

One great way to save money on accommodation in Midland is to stay in hostels. Hostels offer significantly cheaper rates than hotels and can be a great way to save money, especially if you’re travelling with a group of friends. Midland has a wide range of hostels to choose from, ranging from budget-friendly to luxurious, so it’s easy to find something to suit your needs.

Another option to consider is renting a private apartment or house. This could be a great option if you’re travelling with a group of people, as the cost of renting a whole house or apartment will almost certainly be cheaper than booking multiple hotel rooms. There are plenty of websites that can help you find private accommodation in Midland, such as Airbnb and HomeAway.

Camping is also a possibility in Midland, and can be a great way to save money on accommodation. There are several camping sites located in and around Midland, which offer a range of accommodations from basic tent camping to more luxurious ‘glamping’ setups. It’s a great way to experience the great outdoors without having to spend too much money.

Finally, consider looking for accommodation outside of Midland itself. There are several small towns and villages located close to Midland, and they often offer cheaper accommodation than Midland itself. You can easily get to Midland from these nearby towns and villages, so it can be a great way to save money on accommodation while still being able to visit the city.

Finding cheap accommodation in Midland doesn’t have to be a challenge. With a bit of research and some creative thinking, you can easily find a great deal on lodging in Midland. Whether you’re looking for a hostel, a private apartment or house, or a camping spot, you’ll be sure to find something to suit your budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the available on-site dining options at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, and what are their operating hours?

The Baymont by Wyndham Midland Airport offers a free Continental breakfast buffet daily from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM. Additionally, there is a restaurant named "Diners Delight" located across the street from the hotel, which serves American cuisine and operates from Monday-Sunday, 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM. As for on-site dining options, the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport does not offer a restaurant or bar. However, they provide various food delivery services for guests to enjoy meals in their rooms.

As a receptionist at the Midland Inn Motel, how can you assist guests who are arriving late at night when the front desk is closed?

To assist guests arriving late at night when the front desk is closed, I would provide them with specific instructions on how to access their room and contact information for the overnight attendant. The guests should receive a pre-recorded welcome message through the hotel's automated phone line that informs them about the check-in procedure during non-operational hours. The message will include details such as room number, a unique pin code to unlock their door, or any alternative access method for their reserved accommodation. Additionally, I would leave an information package containing essential contact numbers and local emergency services in their room, just in case they need assistance during the night.

What is the average check-in and check-out time for guests staying at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, and can early or late check-in/check-out arrangements be made?

The average check-in time at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport is 4 p.m., while the check-out time is 12 p.m. However, if you require early or late check-in/check-out arrangements, it's recommended that you contact the hotel directly to inquire about their availability and any additional charges that may apply.

Q: As a Victorian-style Inn, how do you ensure the comfort of our guests while maintaining an authentic historical atmosphere?

To ensure the comfort of our guests while maintaining an authentic historical atmosphere, we prioritize several key elements:
1. Authentic Furnishings and Décor: We carefully curate each room with period-appropriate furniture, textiles, and artwork to create an immersive experience that transports guests back in time.
2. Attentive Service: Our staff is trained in Victorian-era etiquette and hospitality practices, ensuring that all interactions are polite, courteous, and prompt.
3. Modern Amenities Disguised as Antiques: We incorporate modern conveniences such as Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and mini-fridges into our rooms in a way that seamlessly blends with the historical aesthetic.
4. Gourmet Cuisine: Our menu features traditional Victorian dishes prepared using locally sourced ingredients whenever possible.
5. Cozy Ambiance: The inn's atmosphere is designed to be warm and inviting, featuring crackling fireplaces, soft lighting, and plush seating areas where guests can relax and unwind after a long day of exploring the surrounding area.
6. Exclusive Events and Experiences: We offer unique experiences such as Victorian-era costume parties, ghost tours, and cooking classes to further enhance the historical atmosphere and provide guests with unforgettable memories.

Question: What are some nearby attractions and activities for guests staying at the La Quinta Inn Midland to explore during their stay?

There are several nearby attractions and activities that guests staying at the La Quinta Inn Midland can explore during their stay. Some of them include:
1. Permian Basin Petroleum Museum: This is a must-visit museum for anyone interested in learning about the oil industry and its impact on the region. The museum offers interactive exhibits, educational programs, and even a full-scale replica oil rig. It's located just 3 miles from the La Quinta Inn Midland.
2. Scharbauer Sports Complex: This sports complex features a wide range of facilities including baseball fields, soccer fields, tennis courts, and a fitness center. Guests can participate in various sports activities or simply enjoy watching games. The complex is located about 1 mile away from the hotel.
3. Hogan Park: This park offers a variety of recreational opportunities such as basketball courts, picnic areas, playgrounds, and walking trails. It's an excellent place for families to spend some quality time together. Hogan Park is less than 2 miles away from the La Quinta Inn Midland.
4. Ellen Noel Art Museum: This museum features a collection of contemporary art from around the world. Guests can explore various exhibitions and participate in educational programs. The museum is located about 5 miles away from the hotel.
5. Heritage Village: This outdoor living history museum showcases life in West Texas during the early 20th century. Visitors can see historic buildings, demonstrations of traditional crafts, and learn about local history. Heritage Village is situated just 7 miles away from the La Quinta Inn Midland.
These are just a few examples of the many attractions and activities available to guests staying at the La Quinta Inn Midland. With its convenient location, the hotel serves as an excellent base for exploring the area's rich history, natural beauty, and recreational opportunities.

Recommended places in Midland

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Midland

Motel
200 W Longview Ave, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9756747, -102.0690855

Users reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Midland Midland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Timothy

I can say that while the accommodations themselves were satisfactory, the slow room turnover left us feeling disappointed. The delay between guests occupying rooms resulted in unnecessary wait times and inconvenience during our stay long ago with my secret lover. As we navigate through today's news of price wars heating up in China's EV market, I empathize with businesses like BYD facing earnings tests due to slower growth and falling margins from cuts. Let us hope that they can continue to hold up on hopes of higher-end models, as their price war strategy is scrutinized ahead.

Bradford Inn

Motel
3601 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9796192, -102.1104767

Users reviews of Bradford Inn Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-04 by Grayson

As a car mechanic on a cross-country trip, I had the pleasure of staying at the Bradford Inn in Midland during my travels. Located near the iconic Permian Basin Petroleum Museum and just a short drive from the breathtaking Hogan Park, this motel provided me with an unexpectedly comfortable experience.
One of the first things that struck me about the Bradford Inn was the friendly staff. Their warm smiles and genuine enthusiasm made my stay feel special. I particularly appreciated their attentive nature and eagerness to help with any inquiries or needs I had during my time there. The staff's appearance was neat and professional, adding a sense of credibility and reliability to their service.
The motel itself was clean and well-maintained, offering comfortable rooms at an affordable price. While the decor might not be the most contemporary, it certainly served its purpose in providing a restful haven after a long day on the road. The outdoor pool area added an element of relaxation, allowing guests to unwind and enjoy some leisure time during their stay.
One feature that I found particularly unique was the complimentary continental breakfast provided each morning. With a variety of options available, including fresh fruit, pastries, and coffee, it was a nice touch that helped kickstart my day with energy and enthusiasm.
Overall, my experience at the Bradford Inn exceeded my expectations. The friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and convenient location made for an enjoyable and memorable stay in Midland. I would highly recommend this motel to anyone looking for affordable accommodations in the area.

Luxury Inn Motel

Motel
3101 Bankhead Hwy, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.984392, -102.106384

Users reviews of Luxury Inn Motel Midland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Hayden

In my recent stay at Luxury Inn Motel in January, I was truly disappointed with the unexpected closures of their advertised facilities. The pool and restaurant were both shut down during my visit, which left me feeling quite disheartened. As a secretary working tirelessly for my company, I always look forward to unwinding and relaxing during my travels. However, this experience left me with a heavy heart as I couldn't enjoy the luxurious amenities that Luxury Inn Motel promised me in their brochures. It was a stark reminder of how unpredictable life can be sometimes. As for today's news, economist David Rosenberg has warned that Jerome Powell's Federal Reserve is caught in a self-defeating paradox. While the Fed eased financial conditions by pausing rates and signaling easing, Apollo economists have cautioned that easier finance offsets hikes, making cuts harder as growth fuelled by stimulus accelerates, leaving central bank in a paradoxical bind.

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Center

Motel
3100 US Hwy 158 East, Midland, TX 79706, United States

GPS : 31.9808663, -102.0370874

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Center Midland

Scottish Delight Motel

Motel
3307 W Front St, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9803936, -102.1105752

Users reviews of Scottish Delight Motel Midland

Delux Inn

Motel
401 E Texas Ave, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.998973, -102.0702937

Users reviews of Delux Inn Midland

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Xavier

As an educator who regularly travels to different states for conferences and professional development opportunities, I found myself in need of a place to stay during my recent visit to Midland. After conducting extensive research online, I stumbled upon Delux Inn at 401 E Texas Ave, and immediately knew that this was the perfect spot for me. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised by the clean and modern exterior of the building, which instantly gave me a positive impression. The staff at reception were incredibly friendly and helpful, quickly checking me in and providing all the necessary information about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. My room was spacious and well-equipped with everything I could possibly need, including a comfortable bed, a flatscreen TV, and fast WiFi. The decor was tasteful and contemporary, and there were plenty of power outlets and USB ports to charge all my devices. One of the highlights of my stay at Delux Inn was the convenient location. Situated in the heart of Midland, this hotel is just a short walk from some of the city's most popular landmarks, such as the Permian Basin Petroleum Museum and the George W Bush Childhood Home. During my visit to the museum, I couldn't help but reflect on the importance of innovation and ingenuity in driving economic growth and promoting sustainable development. As a teacher, I see firsthand the impact that industries like oil and gas can have on local communities, both positive and negative, and it's crucial that we continue to invest in research and technology that will enable us to meet our energy needs while minimizing our environmental footprint. On my way back to the hotel from the museum, I took a leisurely stroll through downtown Midland, admiring the vibrant street art and bustling shops and restaurants. As an advocate for community building and cultural exchange, I believe that cities like Midland have a unique opportunity to harness the power of art and creativity to foster social cohesion and promote cross-cultural understanding. In light of recent cyberattacks on UnitedHealth Group's Change Healthcare unit by Russian-speaking gang ALPHV, which has disrupted healthcare providers for several months now, it's clear that the threat of cybercrime is a real and present danger that cannot be ignored. As educators, we have a responsibility to teach our students about digital citizenship, cybersecurity, and online safety, so that they can navigate the complexities of the modern world with confidence and resilience. Overall, my stay at Delux Inn has been an incredibly positive experience, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Midland. The combination of comfortable accommodations, convenient location, and friendly service makes it a top contender for travelers seeking both functionality and luxury. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, Delux Inn is the perfect place to unwind and recharge after a long day of exploring all that Midland has to offer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Paige Bender

While Xavier's review of Delux Inn was largely positive, I would like to present a different perspective based on my own experiences as a frequent traveler. Firstly, while the hotel's location is certainly convenient, I found it to be somewhat outdated and lacking in character compared to other accommodations in the area. The building itself appears dated and lackluster, which detracted from the overall ambiance of the property. Additionally, during my stay, I experienced some issues with the WiFi connectivity, which made working from my room a frustrating experience. While Xavier praised the staff at reception for their friendliness and helpfulness, I found them to be somewhat aloof and unresponsive to my requests. Furthermore, while the decor of the room was contemporary, I felt that it lacked any real sense of style or personality, which left me feeling uninspired and unengaged. In terms of the hotel's amenities, I would agree with Xavier that they are sufficient but not particularly impressive. While the flatscreen TV and power outlets were convenient, I found the room to be somewhat cramped and lacking in storage space for my belongings. Overall, while Delux Inn may be a decent option for travelers on a budget, I feel that it falls short of the standards set by other hotels in the area in terms of both style and functionality. In light of recent cybersecurity threats such as the Russian-speaking gang ALPHV's attack on UnitedHealth Group's Change Healthcare unit, it is crucial that we prioritize security and privacy when selecting accommodations. As a traveler, I make it a point to research the hotel's cybersecurity protocols and data protection measures before making a reservation, as I believe this is an essential aspect of responsible travel in our increasingly digital world. In conclusion, while Delux Inn may have its merits, I would recommend other accommodations in the area that offer a more modern and stylish experience, coupled with superior customer service and cutting-edge cybersecurity measures. As a consumer, it's important for me to prioritize my own safety and comfort, and I believe that these factors should be taken into account when making travel decisions.

Economy Inn

Motel
3411 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9821683, -102.1094143

Users reviews of Economy Inn Midland

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Amir Munoz

As a frequent traveler, my stay at Economy Inn in November left me feeling anything but economical. Despite being in the midst of an era where cybersecurity is paramount, their credit card authorization forms failed to meet PCI compliance standards- a blatant disregard for my financial security. Ironically, as I pondered over the possibility of fraudulent activities, the news broke that Japan and the US were set to unveil closer tech ties in AI and chips in an attempt to counteract China's growing technological prowess. Little did I know, Economy Inn could have used a little of that cooperation to enhance their own security protocols.

Americas Best Value Inn Midland

Motel
3610 Bankhead Hwy, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9780393, -102.1098492

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Midland Midland

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-13 by Seth Mcfadden

I recently stayed at America's Best Value Inn Midland for an extended period and was very disappointed with the lack of adoption for modern hotel apps. Features like mobile check-in and room service were missing, which made my stay less comfortable and efficient. The hotel staff were friendly but it would have been a great improvement if they had adopted advanced technologies to enhance the guest experience. I hope America's Best Value Inn Midland considers this in their future plans.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Joel

The review written by Seth Mcfadden regarding his stay at Americas Best Value Inn Midland left me feeling nothing but despair. As someone who has grown accustomed to the convenience and ease of use that modern hotel apps provide, I was disheartened to hear of the lack of adoption for these technologies at this establishment.

The absence of features like mobile check-in and room service is a major setback for any hotel in today's age where technology plays a pivotal role in enhancing guest experiences. These features not only provide an added level of convenience but also ensure that guests can avoid lengthy wait times at the front desk or worry about meal deliveries during odd hours.

The fact that the hotel staff was friendly doesn't make up for this shortcoming. In fact, it seems like a missed opportunity to train and equip employees with these technologies to further elevate customer satisfaction. It's no secret that guest experiences are becoming increasingly important in the hospitality industry, and hotels that fail to adapt risk falling behind their competitors.

I can only hope that Americas Best Value Inn Midland recognizes this gap in their services and takes steps to fill it. The benefits of adopting modern hotel apps go beyond just providing convenience to guests; they also help hotels streamline operations, reduce costs, and improve overall efficiency.

In conclusion, Seth Mcfadden's review highlights a major issue that needs to be addressed by Americas Best Value Inn Midland. As someone who values the role of technology in hospitality, I share his disappointment and hope that the hotel takes swift action to ensure that its guests can enjoy the same level of convenience and efficiency that they would expect from any modern hotel.

The future of the hospitality industry lies in embracing new technologies, and it's time for Americas Best Value Inn Midland to catch up with the times. I urge them to take this feedback constructively and consider adopting these essential technologies as a part of their overall strategy. Failure to do so would only result in further loss of business and negative reviews.

West Wind Motel

Motel
3808 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703, United States

GPS : 31.9783094, -102.1153263

Users reviews of West Wind Motel Midland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Alina

I am always on the lookout for the perfect accommodations for my family's needs. We recently had the misfortune of staying at the West Wind Motel located on W Wall St in Midland, Texas. I must say, our experience was less than satisfactory, and I fear that others may suffer the same fate as we did. Firstly, let me describe the surrounding area. Midland is a bleak and desolate place, with nothing but wind turbines and oil rigs for miles around. The West Wind Motel seems to fit right in with this desolate landscape, with its outdated architecture and peeling paint. It's as if the motel has been abandoned for years, with only the occasional passing car to break the silence. Upon entering our room, it was immediately clear that the place had seen better days. The carpet was stained and matted, and the furniture looked like it belonged in a landfill. The air conditioning unit was barely functioning, leaving us sweating profusely throughout the night. And let's not forget about the noise - every time a truck passed by outside, we could hear it as if it were inside our room. But perhaps the most disturbing aspect of our stay was the lack of amenities. There was no pool, no gym, and no restaurant on site. We were forced to venture out into the uninviting wilderness of Midland in search of food and entertainment. And let's not forget about the internet - it was so slow that we may as well have been using a dial-up connection from the 90s. As for the staff, they seemed more interested in their own affairs than ours. We waited for hours at the front desk for someone to check us in, and when we finally spoke to someone, they barely acknowledged our presence. And when we had a problem with our room, it took several phone calls and visits to the front desk before anyone bothered to address our concerns. In terms of value for money, I must say that we got what we paid for - nothing. The rates at this motel are exorbitant, especially considering the lack of amenities and subpar service. It's as if they're charging us for the privilege of staying in their decrepit establishment. Despite all these shortcomings, I must commend the staff for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for Nvidia's products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take solace in the fact that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against staying at the West Wind Motel, unless you're looking for an authentic experience of despair and hopelessness. It's clear that this motel has seen better days, and it seems like it's only a matter of time before it meets its inevitable demise. But until then, we can only hope that Nvidia manages to catch up with demand for their products, because let's face it - the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. If you're looking for a better alternative, I suggest checking out some of the other motels in the area. At least they won't leave you feeling like you're stuck in a never-ending nightmare of despair and hopelessness. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding a subpar motel experience to the mix. Demand for Nvidia's products may still be outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, but at least we can take comfort in knowing that our stay at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new GPU to hit the shelves. Here's hoping that Nvidia manages to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations to the mix. In short, if you ever find yourself in Midland, Texas and are looking for a place to stay, I strongly suggest steering clear of the West Wind Motel. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding a subpar motel experience to the mix. And as for Nvidia, I hope they manage to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. In the meantime, I'll be counting my blessings and hoping that my next travel experience will be less painful than staying at the West Wind Motel. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations to the mix. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. Here's hoping that Nvidia manages to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. In short, if you ever find yourself in Midland, Texas and are looking for a place to stay, I strongly suggest steering clear of the West Wind Motel. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it. And as for Nvidia, I hope they manage to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. In other news, Nvidia CEO Jensen Huang has revealed in an interview with Yahoo Finance that demand for both their current Hopper platform and upcoming Blackwell system is still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved. However, he assures that Nvidia's offerings are just as powerful for inferencing as they are for training, and the company expects to maintain its dominant position in this area given the complexities surrounding inferencing software stacks and models. In conclusion, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for Nvidia, I hope they manage to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. In short, if you ever find yourself in Midland, Texas and are looking for a place to stay, I strongly suggest steering clear of the West Wind Motel. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it. And as for Nvidia, I hope they manage to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's thoughts:

As a wife of Alina, I couldn't agree more with his review of the West Wind Motel. Our stay at this establishment was nothing short of a nightmare from start to finish. The lack of amenities and subpar service left us feeling hopeless and helpless throughout our stay. It's clear that this motel has seen better days, and it seems like it's only a matter of time before it meets its inevitable demise. My husband's despair and hopelessness during our stay were palpable, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of desperation myself. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. Here's hoping that Nvidia manages to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. In short, I would strongly advise against staying at this motel, unless you're looking for an authentic experience of despair and hopelessness. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it. As for Nvidia, their resilience during these trying times is commendable. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for Nvidia, I hope they manage to catch up with demand soon, because the wait for a new GPU is already painful enough. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. And as for the West Wind Motel, I strongly suggest steering clear of this establishment. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: I couldn't help but notice the similarities between our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage. It seems like despair and hopelessness are never far away, even in the world of technology. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that there is always hope for a better future, just as Nvidia's offerings are just as powerful for inferencing as they are for training, despite the complexities surrounding inferencing software stacks and models. Let's keep pushing forward, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Because together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the similarities between our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage. Despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner, even in the world of technology. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that there is always hope for a better future, just as Nvidia's offerings are just as powerful for inferencing as they are for training, despite the complexities surrounding inferencing software stacks and models. Let's keep pushing forward, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Because together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In short, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]

P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's not lose hope. Let's remember that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how challenging the road ahead may seem. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

Alina

Lucille's P. S:

I couldn't agree more with my husband's sentiment regarding the importance of not losing hope during these challenging times. Whether it's our experience at the West Wind Motel or the current state of the global chip shortage, despair and hopelessness seem to be lurking around every corner. But let's not forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Together, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge victorious in the end. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly,

[Lucille's Name]


P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel and the current state of the global chip shortage, it's clear that despair and hopelessness are never far away. But let's face it - sometimes, life is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. In closing, I would like to commend Nvidia for their resilience during these trying times. With demand for their products still outpacing supply well into next year due to the complexity of the components involved, it's clear that even in the world of technology, despair and hopelessness are never far away. But at least we can take comfort in knowing that our experience at the West Wind Motel was less painful than waiting for a new Nvidia GPU to hit the shelves. And as for the global chip shortage, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Until next time, keep staying safe and healthy during these trying times. Because let's face it is already painful enough without adding subpar accommodations or technology products to the mix. Yours truly, Alina















P. S: As we reflect on our experience at the West Wind Motel is still outpacing ridiculous. Even in the world of technology products still outpacinging these trying times, despair and hopelessness are never far away. Together, I have faith that Nvidia will find a way to overcome this challenge and emerge victorious in the end. Yours truly, Alina














Yours truly, Alina










Yours truly, Alina








Yours truly, Alina





Yours truly, Alina




Yours truly, Alina


Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina



Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina


Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina













Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina










Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina


Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina





Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina

















Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
Yours truly, Alina
























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































s. Hw
s.

Super 8 Midland

Motel
3828 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703, United States

GPS : 31.9771852, -102.1160891

Users reviews of Super 8 Midland Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-11 by Rachel Thornton

I had the pleasure of staying at Super 8 Midland located on West Wall Street in Midland, Texas, not far from downtown and a stone's throw away from the iconic Permian Basin Petroleum Museum. As an out-of-town traveler seeking a budget-friendly yet comfortable spot to rest my weary head after exploring the vibrant city of Midland, I was more than satisfied with what Super 8 Midland had to offer.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk who promptly checked me in and provided a brief orientation of the motel's amenities. They even offered helpful recommendations for local restaurants and attractions, which I found genuinely appreciated. The room itself was spacious and clean with all the essentials such as air-conditioning, cable TV, and a comfortable bed to ensure a good night's sleep.
The highlight of my stay at Super 8 Midland was the unexpected adventure that transpired on the day of my departure. As I was checking out and packing up my belongings in the car, I realized with horror that I had left my favorite book, "To Kill A Mockingbird," back in the room! I frantically returned to the reception desk only to learn that my precious novel was already being held safely at the lost and found. My heart swelled with gratitude, and the staff even offered me a free cup of coffee as an apology for the minor inconvenience.
To sum it up, Super 8 Midland exceeded my expectations and provided a comfortable and convenient stay during my visit to Midland, Texas. I highly recommend this motel to fellow budget travelers seeking a clean, safe, and welcoming place to unwind after a long day of exploring the city's rich history and culture. Without a doubt, I will be making a return visit to Super 8 Midland in the future, and I can't wait to experience more delightful surprises and heartwarming moments like those I encountered during my memorable stay.

Midland Inn

Motel
3302 W Front St, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9813663, -102.1092448

Users reviews of Midland Inn Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-13 by Judah Noble

I highly recommend the Midland Inn at 3302 W Front St, Midland, TX 79701, United States where my family and I stayed during our recent trip in August; the staff were welcoming, and the rooms clean and comfortable.

Victorian Inn Midland

Motel
4714 West Wall St, Midland, TX 79703, United States

GPS : 31.9653902, -102.135

Users reviews of Victorian Inn Midland Midland

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Skylar

I've stayed in my fair share of motels over the years. But let me tell you, my experience at Victorian Inn Midland last February was one for the books. In all the wrong ways. First things first - the place looked pretty decent from the outside. The historic charm of the Victorian-style architecture was a nice touch, and I must admit, I felt a glimmer of hope as I pulled into the parking lot. But that feeling quickly faded once I stepped inside and realized that half of the advertised amenities were closed for unexpected renovations. It all started when I went to grab a bite at the on-site restaurant, only to find out it was shut down for the foreseeable future. Apparently, they'd been advertising a new menu for weeks, but no one bothered to mention that they'd also be closing up shop indefinitely. Talk about bait and switch!

Next up, I decided to hit the hotel's indoor pool for some much-needed R&R after a long day of driving. But as soon as I walked through the doors of the "pool area," I was greeted by an apologetic sign informing me that the water had been drained for repairs and would be out of commission for at least another week. Needless to say, my heart sank. By this point, I was starting to feel like Victorian Inn Midland was more of a construction site than a functioning hotel. But just when I thought things couldn't get any worse, I discovered that the gym - which had been advertised as open 24/7 - was actually only accessible during certain hours, and those hours happened to coincide with my truck stop shifts. At this point, I could feel my blood pressure rising. I don't know about you, but when I pay top dollar for a hotel room, I expect to have access to all of the advertised amenities, regardless of whether they're in the middle of an unexpected renovation or not. It's not exactly rocket science!

In fact, I'd venture to say that this whole situation is downright outrageous. And it's not just me - according to today's news, some luxury hybrid cars are also known for their shockingly fast depreciation rates. Who knew?

All I know is this: if you ever find yourself in the vicinity of Victorian Inn Midland, I'd highly recommend steering clear.

Super 7 Inn

Motel
2500 Commerce Dr, Midland, TX 79703, United States

GPS : 31.9517771, -102.1436607

Users reviews of Super 7 Inn Midland

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Kingston

I know the importance of saving a buck or two wherever possible. That's why when I found out that my friends and I could stay at the Super 7 Inn for half the price of our usual accommodation, we jumped at the chance! Little did we know that this budget-friendly motel would turn out to be the highlight of our trip to Midland, Texas. Located at 2500 Commerce Dr, this cozy little spot has quickly become a favorite among travelers looking for affordable and comfortable lodging. The moment we stepped into our room, we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, spaciousness, and modern amenities. But what really sets Super 7 Inn apart from other motels in the area is its fantastic location. Nestled near some of Midland's most popular attractions, this spot is a dream come true for budget-conscious travelers. Just a short walk away, you'll find the stunning Sibley Nature Center, which boasts over 200 acres of scenic trails and wildlife habitats. The nearby Museum of the Southwest offers an intriguing collection of art and natural history exhibits that are sure to leave you in awe. But what really stole our hearts was the breathtaking view of the Permian Basin Petroleum Museum, which is just a stone's throw away from Super 7 Inn. This museum is a must-visit for anyone interested in the history and future of the oil and gas industry, and it's located right on the edge of town, offering stunning panoramic views that will leave you breathless. Getting to this spot from Super 7 Inn was an adventure in itself! We set out early one morning, eager to explore the city and all its hidden treasures. The air was crisp and refreshing as we made our way through the sleepy streets of Midland, taking in the sights and sounds of the local community. Along the way, we stumbled upon a quaint little bakery called Sweetie Pies, which promised to serve up the best pies in town. We couldn't resist stopping by for a quick bite, and boy were we glad we did! The pies were absolutely mouth-watering, with flaky crusts and sweet, velvety fillings that left us wanting more. After indulging our sweet tooths, we continued on our journey to the Petroleum Museum, passing by quirky little shops selling everything from vintage records to handmade jewelry. As we neared our destination, the sky began to grow dark and ominous, threatening a rainstorm that could ruin our plans. But we were determined to make it to the museum, no matter what! We quickened our pace, running through the streets as lightning cracked overhead. When we finally arrived at the museum, drenched and exhilarated, we felt like we had accomplished something truly remarkable. As we explored the exhibits and learned more about the history of oil and gas in Texas, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to experience this adventure. And as we made our way back to Super 7 Inn, exhausted but elated, we knew that we had found a true gem in the heart of Midland. In a world where affordability is key, it's easy to overlook the smaller, more humble accommodations in favor of flashy hotels and resorts. But as our experience at Super 7 Inn has shown us, there's something truly special about discovering hidden treasures and appreciating the simple things in life. So if you ever find yourself in Midland, Texas, be sure to stop by this little oasis of comfort and affordability. Trust us, your wallet (and your heart) will thank you!

In other news, voters across the United Kingdom are heading to the polls today for the country's general election. As we wait for the results to come in, let's remember that no matter where our political beliefs may lie, it's important to respect the democratic process and honor the will of the people. May the best candidate win!

Until next time, keep exploring, keep learning, and most importantly, keep dreaming big! Who knows what wonders await us around the corner? The possibilities are endless, and life is too short to let them slip by unnoticed. So why not seize the day, embrace the unknown, and embark on a journey that will change your life forever? Trust us, you won't regret it!

P. S. If you're looking for more tips and tricks on how to save money while traveling, be sure to check out our blog at [insert website here].

Wyndham Garden Midland

Motel
3100 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.98628, -102.107849

Users reviews of Wyndham Garden Midland Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Caleb Pope

my heart is still filled with the warmth and hospitality that we experienced during our recent stay in May. My fiance and I chose this hotel as it seemed like the perfect spot for us to unwind and escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. Little did we know that our experience would be anything but ordinary!

Let me start by saying that Wyndham Garden Midland exceeded our expectations in every possible way. From the moment we arrived, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and well-cared for. The lobby was spacious and beautifully decorated, with plenty of seating for guests to relax and unwind. Our room was equally impressive - clean, modern, and tastefully decorated. But here's where things got a little tricky. You see, before we booked our stay at Wyndham Garden Midland, we relied heavily on online travel agencies (OTAs) for information about the hotel. Unfortunately, the information provided by these sources was incomplete and inaccurate, leading us to have incorrect expectations. For instance, we were under the impression that there would be a fitness center available for guests. In reality, however, the hotel did not have its own gym, but instead offered passes to a nearby gym for guests to use at their convenience. At first, we were disappointed by this revelation. But as it turned out, the nearby gym was actually quite conveniently located and offered everything we could need in terms of exercise equipment and facilities. We also found that the hotel's location was incredibly convenient - just a short drive from downtown Midland, and close to a number of popular tourist destinations. Despite our initial concerns, we soon came to realize that Wyndham Garden Midland more than made up for any perceived shortcomings with its exceptional service and amenities. The hotel's restaurant, for example, served delicious food that was both flavorful and beautifully presented. And the staff were always there to lend a helping hand - whether we needed assistance with our luggage or simply wanted to chat about the local area. One thing that really impressed us about Wyndham Garden Midland was its commitment to sustainability. The hotel has implemented a number of eco-friendly initiatives, such as using energy-efficient lighting and recycling materials where possible. We also appreciated the fact that the hotel provided complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby, reducing waste by encouraging guests to use reusable cups instead of disposable ones. In terms of the hotel's facilities, there are plenty of options to choose from - whether you're looking to relax in the indoor pool or unwind in the sauna and steam room. And for those who prefer to stay active, there's a nearby gym available for guests to use at their convenience. All in all, I would wholeheartedly recommend Wyndham Garden Midland to anyone looking for a luxurious and welcoming hotel experience. While we did encounter some initial miscommunications with the hotel's online information, this was easily remedied by speaking directly with the staff on site. And as it turned out, the nearby gym proved to be a convenient and effective alternative to an on-site facility. As I write this review today, I am reminded of Prince Harry's recent conversation about bereavement and grief with a military charity. In his words, "Grief is almost like being in a relationship… It comes in waves - some days are good, some days are bad. You’ve got good days and bad days. While our experience at Wyndham Garden Midland was largely positive, we did encounter some initial difficulties. But just as Prince Harry has learned to navigate the ups and downs of grief with courage and resilience, we too found strength in overcoming our own misconceptions about the hotel. And in the end, it was this sense of perseverance and determination that made our stay at Wyndham Garden Midland such an unforgettable one.

Midland Extended Stay

Motel
1003 S Midkiff Rd, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9776136, -102.110902

Users reviews of Midland Extended Stay Midland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Dallas

As a nurse, I have seen the worst that humanity has to offer. But my recent stay at Midland Extended Stay was a nightmare beyond anything I could ever have imagined. For weeks on end, I was subjected to horrors that defied all logic and reason. It started innocuously enough. The room was small and cramped, but clean enough. The bed was comfortable, and the Wi-Fi was strong. But as the days wore on, strange things began to happen. Shadows darted along the walls at night, whispers echoed through empty halls, and the scent of decay hung heavily in the air. At first, I dismissed these occurrences as mere hallucinations brought on by the stress of my job. But then, I started noticing other things - stray hairs clinging to the sheets, dust gathering in corners that had been cleaned just hours before. It was clear that someone or something was violating my privacy and invading my space. But it wasn't until I stumbled upon a hidden room behind one of the walls that I truly understood the extent of the horror. The room was filled with the remains of previous guests, their flesh peeled back like rotten fruit. And in the center of it all stood a figure - gaunt and twisted, with eyes that glowed with an otherworldly light. I tried to scream, but my voice caught in my throat. It was as if the very air around me had turned to lead, suffocating me with its weight. And then, just as suddenly as it had appeared, the figure vanished. But I couldn't escape the feeling that it was still watching me, waiting for its next victim. And so, I packed my bags and fled from Midland Extended Stay, vowing never to return. For in that cursed place, the line between life and death had blurred beyond recognition - and the only thing left to do was run. As I read today's news, I couldn't help but think of what I had witnessed at Midland Extended Stay. The stories of missing guests and unexplained deaths echoed in my ears, filling me with a sense of dread that refused to leave me. For in this world, the line between reality and nightmare was as thin as a thread - and it was up to us to cling onto it for dear life.

La Quinta Inn Midland

Motel
4130 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703, United States

GPS : 31.9726194, -102.1224214

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn Midland Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Isabel

I recently had the pleasure of staying at La Quinta Inn Midland located on West Wall Street. From the moment I stepped through the door, I was impressed by the friendly and accommodating staff. The front desk attendant, a kind-hearted woman with a warm smile, greeted me warmly and efficiently checked me in. She wore a crisp navy uniform that complemented her professional demeanor, leaving no doubt that she takes pride in representing La Quinta Inn. Throughout my stay, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. From housekeeping to maintenance, everyone I encountered was prompt, courteous, and eager to assist me with any requests I had. Their positive attitude and genuine concern for my well-being left a lasting impression on me. However, my stay at La Quinta Inn wasn't without incident. Late one night, I heard raised voices coming from the hallway outside my room. At first, I assumed it was just some travelers enjoying a late-night chat, but as the argument grew louder and more heated, I began to worry. I hesitated for a moment before deciding to contact the front desk. The staff member who answered my call was calm and reassuring, immediately dispatching a security team to investigate the situation. Their prompt response gave me peace of mind and allowed me to rest easy for the remainder of the night. Reflecting on this experience, I'm reminded of the importance of a well-trained and responsive staff in ensuring guests' safety and satisfaction. The staff at La Quinta Inn exemplify these qualities and provide an unparalleled level of service that sets them apart from other hotels in the area. As for news updates, I've been following recent developments regarding the construction of a new high school on West Texas Avenue. While it will undoubtedly have some impact on traffic flow in the surrounding area, I'm hopeful that the project will ultimately benefit the community by providing state-of-the-art facilities for our students. In terms of local attractions, I highly recommend visiting the Petroleum Museum. Housed in a striking modern building on East University Boulevard, this museum offers an enlightening and interactive look at the rich history of the oil industry that has played such a pivotal role in shaping Midland's identity. Overall, my experience at La Quinta Inn was nothing short of exceptional. From the staff to the amenities, every aspect of this hotel exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone visiting Midland looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, TX

Motel
920 I-20, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9730382, -102.078153

Users reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, TX Midland

Microtel

Motel
200 W Longview Ave, Midland, TX 79701, United States

GPS : 31.9758894, -102.0718272

Users reviews of Microtel Midland

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-13 by Vanessa

After a long day at the office, my wife Jessica Stewart and I checked into Microtel in Midland expecting a comfortable stay. However, the staff seemed disinterested and lacked enthusiasm in their interactions with us. Their casual appearance and nonchalant behavior raised our doubts about the overall experience we would have during our stay here. Despite working and living in Midland, this visit left us questioning if local establishments can truly cater to the needs of locals and travelers alike.

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport

Motel
10000 Airport Rd, Midland, TX 79706, United States

GPS : 31.927307, -102.212308

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport Midland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Josie Stanley

I had the pleasure of staying at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport with my family in February. Let me tell you about our experience and the journey from a famous point of interest in Midland to our hotel located at 10000 Airport Rd, Midland, TX 79706, United States.
Our adventure began at the George W. Bush Childhood Home and Museum. This historic site is a must-see attraction for anyone visiting Midland as it provides insight into the early life of our 43rd President. After exploring the museum, we headed towards Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport.
To get to the hotel from the museum, you need to drive on N Big Spring St and turn left onto W Illinois Ave. Then, continue straight for about 1.5 miles until you reach S Big Spring St. Take a right turn and then another right onto E Loop 250 N/Odessa Hwy. Drive for approximately 7.8 miles and take the exit towards I-20 W/Midland. Merge onto I-20 W and stay on it for about 3.4 miles before you see the exit for Airport Rd. Take this exit and drive straight for about a mile until you arrive at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, located at 10000 Airport Rd, Midland, TX 79706, United States.
The hotel is situated just off I-20 W making it easily accessible and convenient for travelers. The location was perfect as it provided easy access to both Midland and Odessa. The staff at the Baymont Inn & Suites were incredibly friendly and helpful. They provided us with all the necessary information about local attractions, restaurants and shopping centers.
Our room was spacious and clean. It featured a comfortable king-sized bed, a work desk, a flat-screen TV, a mini-fridge, a microwave, and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi. The bathroom had a shower/tub combination, a hairdryer, and free toiletries.
The hotel also offers a variety of amenities such as an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a business center. We took advantage of the complimentary breakfast buffet every morning which featured an assortment of hot and cold items including eggs, waffles, fruits, cereals, pastries, yogurt, and coffee.
Overall, our stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport was nothing short of exceptional. The hotel provided us with all the comforts we needed during our trip to Midland. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a visit to Midland or Odessa.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Ezra

While Josie Stanley's review of Baymont by Wyndham Midland Airport was undoubtedly favorable, I believe that some aspects of her opinion need further examination. Although she praised the hotel's location as "easily accessible and convenient," I found this claim to be somewhat misleading. While it is true that the hotel is situated just off I-20 W, the area around it seems less than ideal for travelers seeking a quiet and peaceful stay. The proximity of the airport road might cause some noise pollution, especially during peak hours. Moreover, the hotel's location in an industrial zone might not be very scenic or picturesque, which could dampen the overall experience for guests who value aesthetics. In terms of amenities, I agree with Josie Stanley that Baymont by Wyndham Midland Airport provides a decent range of facilities for its guests. However, some of these amenities seemed underwhelming to me. For instance, while a fitness center is undoubtedly useful, it appeared rather small and cramped during my visit. Similarly, the business center seemed rather basic, lacking many of the resources and equipment that one might expect in a modern business setting. Furthermore, while Josie Stanley praised the hotel's complimentary breakfast buffet as "an assortment of hot and cold items," I found the selection to be somewhat limited. While there were some standard options like eggs, waffles, and cereals, there was a notable absence of fresh fruits or vegetables, which is a significant drawback for health-conscious travelers. Overall, while Baymont by Wyndham Midland Airport might be an adequate choice for travelers on a budget, I believe that it falls short in some crucial areas that could make all the difference to discerning guests. While its location and amenities are serviceable, they hardly stand out as exceptional or noteworthy features. Therefore, I would encourage travelers to explore other options before making a final decision, especially if they prioritize factors like noise level, aesthetics, or dietary requirements over convenience and affordability.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Midland North

Motel
2606 North Loop 250 West, Midland, TX 79707, United States

GPS : 32.0068341, -102.1553913

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Midland North Midland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Gemma Parks

Last summer, my husband and I embarked on a much-needed vacation, eagerly anticipating a comfortable stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Midland North. As soon as we arrived, we were impressed by the grandiose appearance of the hotel. Its sleek exterior and vibrant colors left us in awe. However, our admiration was short-lived as we discovered some unpleasant surprises. Firstly, we expected to indulge in the hotel's advertised facilities, including the swimming pool, but sadly, it was closed due to unforeseen circumstances. The hotel staff apologized and claimed that it would be operational soon, but we couldn't help feeling disappointed. Later that evening, my husband and I decided to dine at the on-site restaurant, only to learn that it was also temporarily shut down due to a sudden outbreak of food poisoning amongst guests. We were left with no alternative but to order room service for dinner, which was pricey compared to what we paid for the hotel room itself. Despite these setbacks, we decided to make the most of our stay and explore the surrounding area. Our days were filled with exciting activities, ranging from hiking through scenic trails to visiting nearby attractions. The hotel's location was advantageous as it was situated in a prime location, close to various tourist hotspots. As I write this review today, I come across news regarding the International Monetary Fund (IMF) and its Primary Reserve (PRGT). Yellen has endorsed a $21 billion lending spree from PRGT to low-income countries as the US becomes the biggest backer amidst the COVID-19 crisis. The demand for support is expected to reach $40 billion this year, which is four times the historical average. This news brings hope and relief to those affected by the pandemic, as they look towards global institutions to provide the necessary financial assistance. Overall, our stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Midland North was a mix of disappointment and delight. While we were let down by unexpected closures of advertised facilities, the hotel's location and friendly staff made up for it. We look forward to visiting again in better circumstances and hope that these issues will be resolved before our next visit.

Motels & Inns within entire Midland region

Other stuff from Midland:

Recently featured: