Recommended motel in Victorville

Where spend a night in Victorville

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - this article if just for you. If you earn less than 18000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Travel Inn & Suites instead of hotel. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Mojave Village Motel and Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia.

Recommended motel in Victorville

Visiting Victorville? Check Out These Recommended Motels!

Are you planning to visit Victorville and looking for a place to stay? Look no further! Here are some of the best motels in the area that have great reviews and ratings from past guests.

Motel 6 Victorville

This motel is conveniently located along the main highway in Victorville, making it an ideal spot for visitors. All rooms come with air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. Guests can also enjoy the swimming pool and hot tub, free breakfast, and coin-operated laundry facilities.

Quality Inn Victorville

This motel is a great option for those who need to be close to Victorville’s downtown area. The rooms are spacious and come with all the amenities you need, including a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast is included in the price, as is parking and Wi-Fi.

Super 8 by Wyndham Victorville

This motel offers comfortable lodging at a great value. All rooms come with cable TV, free Wi-Fi, and a microwave, and guests can enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast is also included in the room rate.

Days Inn by Wyndham Victorville

This motel is conveniently located near some of the city’s attractions, making it a great choice for visitors. All rooms have air conditioning, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi, and guests can enjoy the outdoor pool and free breakfast.

No matter which motel you choose, you’re sure to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Victorville. Be sure to check out some of these top-rated establishments for your next visit!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What amenities and services are available at the motel for guests, including dining options, transportation arrangements, and nearby attractions?

Sure! Here's a rundown of the amenities and services available at our motel for our guests:
Dining Options: We offer a complimentary continental breakfast every morning. There are also several restaurants within walking distance of the motel that serve a variety of cuisines, including American, Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.
Transportation Arrangements: We can arrange for transportation to and from the airport or train station upon request. Additionally, we offer free parking for our guests who arrive by car.
Nearby Attractions: Our motel is conveniently located near several popular attractions, including the nearby beach, a shopping mall, a golf course, and several museums and cultural institutions. We also provide information on local tours and activities that our guests can participate in during their stay.

Question: Can you please provide details about the Green Spot Motel's amenities and services, including any special packages or deals available for guests?

Certainly! The Green Spot Motel is a cozy, affordable accommodation option located in [city/town]. It offers clean and comfortable rooms with various amenities to ensure a pleasant stay. Here are some of the motel's features and services:
- Free WiFi throughout the property
- Air-conditioned rooms with cable TV, refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers
- Pet-friendly accommodations (additional fees apply)
- Daily housekeeping service
- Complimentary breakfast including hot coffee, tea, cereal, toast, fruit, and yogurt
Now, let's talk about any special packages or deals available for guests at the Green Spot Motel. Currently, they do not offer any specific promotions or discounted rates. However, you can always inquire with their reservations team regarding any current offers or seasonal deals by calling them directly at [phone number]. Additionally, it's worth mentioning that booking directly through the motel's website often results in exclusive discounts for travelers.
I hope this information helps! If you have any further questions or need assistance with making a reservation, please don't hesitate to contact the Green Spot Motel staff.

Q: What are the amenities provided by your hotel, and do you have any special offers for families or business travelers?

Our hotel provides a variety of amenities to ensure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. These include free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the property, an outdoor pool, a fitness center, a complimentary breakfast buffet, on-site parking, and 24/7 front desk service. For families, we offer connecting rooms upon request and children under 12 eat free when accompanied by a paying adult at our restaurant. Business travelers can take advantage of our business center with printing services, as well as our meeting and event spaces for hosting conferences or meetings. Additionally, we have special packages available for extended stays and corporate guests.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at the New Corral Motel in Victorville?

According to their website, the check-in time is 3 PM and the check-out time is noon. However, it's best to double-check with the motel directly as policies may change.

As a receptionist at the America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville motel, how do you assist guests with special needs and accommodations?

As a receptionist at America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, I ensure that all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay. For guests with special needs or specific accommodations, we provide the following assistance:

1. Accessibility features: Our motel offers accessible rooms equipped with roll-in showers, grab bars in the bathroom, and other necessary amenities for individuals with disabilities.
2. Prior notification: We request that guests with special needs inform us at the time of reservation or upon arrival so we can make the appropriate arrangements to ensure their comfort.
3. Personal assistance: If our guests need any additional help during their stay, such as transportation or personal care, we offer referrals and suggestions for local services that cater to people with disabilities.
4. Communication: We maintain open communication with our guests to address any concerns or needs they may have throughout their stay.
5. Flexibility: We understand that every guest has unique requirements. Therefore, we strive to be flexible in our approach to accommodating them as best as possible.
6. Emergency preparedness: In case of an emergency, we have a designated evacuation plan for guests with special needs, which is communicated during orientation and available upon request.

Our goal is to provide a comfortable and inclusive environment for all our guests, ensuring that their stay meets their specific needs.

Recommended places in Victorville

Travel Inn & Suites

Motel
14998 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5244691, -117.3055101

Users reviews of Travel Inn & Suites Victorville

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Theodore Stanton

my partner and I were excited to check-in at Travel Inn & Suites for our weekend getaway. We had heard great things about this establishment from friends and family, and we couldn't wait to experience it for ourselves. However, our excitement was short-lived as we soon discovered a major drawback - the hotel's poor adoption of mobile technologies. As avid users of smartphones, we were looking forward to the convenience of mobile check-in, which would have allowed us to bypass the long line at reception and head straight to our room. Unfortunately, Travel Inn & Suites did not offer this service, leaving us with no choice but to wait in the queue like everyone else. We also missed out on another popular feature - room service. While we understand that this option may not be available at all hotels, we were disappointed to learn that it was not offered here. Instead, we had to venture out into the busy streets of downtown to find a restaurant, which was inconvenient and added extra time to our already hectic day. Despite these shortcomings, we tried to remain optimistic about our stay at Travel Inn & Suites. We knew that technology cannot be everything, and there must be other aspects of the hotel that would make up for these disappointments. And indeed, the hotel did not disappoint in this regard - the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable, with all the amenities we needed to enjoy our stay. Moreover, the location of Travel Inn & Suites was unbeatable, situated in the heart of downtown and within walking distance of many popular attractions. We enjoyed strolling through the bustling streets, admiring the architecture and people-watching along the way. The hotel's friendly staff also went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasant as possible, from recommending local restaurants to providing us with directions to nearby landmarks. As we reflect on our experience at Travel Inn & Suites, we cannot help but think about a recent news article that caught our attention - "Raimondo defends export controls as Huawei's lagging chip shows limits of US crackdown, despite billions in licenses granted to Intel and others. The article highlights the limitations of US export controls on Chinese tech giant Huawei, which has been unable to use advanced chips due to these restrictions. While this may seem like an unrelated topic, it serves as a reminder that technology is not always a panacea for all problems. Sometimes, other factors such as location and service quality can outweigh the convenience of mobile check-in or room service. In conclusion, our stay at Travel Inn & Suites was a mixed bag - while we were disappointed by the lack of mobile technologies, we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel's excellent location and staff. We hope that in the future, Travel Inn & Suites will consider investing in these features to provide an even better experience for their guests. Until then, we recommend this establishment based on its other merits, and look forward to returning again soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Miriam

I couldn't help but sympathize with his disappointment over the lack of mobile technologies. As someone who also relies heavily on my smartphone for convenience and efficiency, it's understandable to expect hotels to keep up with the times and offer these features. However, as Stanton himself acknowledged, technology cannot be everything, and there are other factors that contribute to a pleasant hotel experience. In fact, the Travel Inn & Suites seems to excel in some of these areas - their location is unbeatable, situated in the heart of downtown, and their rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. Moreover, their staff goes above and beyond to provide excellent service and recommendations for local attractions. It's a shame that their lack of mobile technologies detracted from Stanton's overall enjoyment of his stay, but I believe that this issue can be addressed in future improvements by the hotel management. In fact, there have been recent news articles highlighting the limitations of US export controls on Chinese tech giant Huawei, which serves as a reminder that technology is not always a panacea for all problems. Sometimes, other factors such as location and service quality can outweigh the convenience of mobile check-in or room service. I urge the Travel Inn & Suites to consider investing in these features to provide an even better experience for their guests. In addition, I also recommend this establishment based on its other merits - excellent location, comfortable rooms, and exceptional staff - and look forward to returning again soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Peyton Harper

The review written by Theodore Stanton raises some valid points regarding his stay at the Travel Inn & Suites, but I believe that it fails to fully acknowledge the positive aspects of the hotel. While mobile check-in and room service are certainly convenient features, they should not be the sole determining factors in choosing a hotel. Firstly, let's address the issue of mobile check-in. It is true that many hotels now offer this service as a way to streamline the process for guests and reduce waiting times at reception. However, it should also be noted that this technology is not without its limitations. For instance, some guests may prefer the personal touch of speaking with a staff member in person, particularly if they have any special requests or queries. Moreover, mobile check-in requires a stable internet connection, which can be a problem in areas with poor network coverage. In contrast, Travel Inn & Suites offers other benefits that make up for this shortcoming. The hotel's location is one of its major selling points - situated in the heart of downtown, it provides easy access to many popular attractions and restaurants. This is a significant advantage over other hotels in less central areas, as guests can save time and money by avoiding the need for transportation or taxis. Similarly, the hotel's staff are highly trained and dedicated to providing exceptional service to their guests. They go above and beyond to ensure that every detail of your stay is taken care of, from arranging transportation to recommending local sights and activities. This level of personalized attention cannot be replicated by a mobile app or website. In fact, the lack of room service at Travel Inn & Suites may also be seen as an opportunity to explore the local cuisine and culture. By venturing out into the city, guests can discover hidden gems and unique dining experiences that they might not have found otherwise. This could be a welcome change from the monotony of ordering room service night after night, and add an extra layer of excitement and adventure to your stay. Overall, I believe that Travel Inn & Suites offers a well-rounded experience for its guests, with a focus on quality service, convenient location, and value for money. While the lack of mobile technologies may be disappointing to some, it should not detract from the other positive aspects of this establishment. As long as the hotel continues to prioritize guest satisfaction and meet their needs in other ways, I am confident that they will remain a popular choice among travelers. In closing, I would like to commend Theodore Stanton for his candid review, but also urge him to consider the bigger picture when assessing his stay at Travel Inn & Suites. While mobile technologies are undoubtedly convenient, they should not be the only factor in deciding whether a hotel is worth staying at. By taking into account other aspects such as location, service quality, and value for money, guests can make a more informed decision and enjoy a truly memorable experience. Let us hope that Travel Inn & Suites continues to prioritize these factors and strives to enhance the guest experience in every possible way. Only then will they truly deserve their rating, and continue to attract loyal customers for years to come.

Mojave Village Motel

Motel
15499 Village Dr, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.5325012, -117.3154945

Users reviews of Mojave Village Motel Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-07 by Elena Hampton

I recently stayed at Mojavave Village Motel during my visit to Victorville, California. The motel is situated on the outskirts of town, just a short drive away from some popular local attractions like the Victor Valley Museum and the High Desert Center for the Arts.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff who made me feel right at home. The front desk attendant, whose name was Mark, had a warm smile and a welcoming demeanor. He provided helpful recommendations for local restaurants and things to do in the area. My check-in process was quick and efficient.
The motel itself is set amidst beautiful landscaping with lush green trees and well-manicured gardens. The architecture of Mojavave Village Motel complements the surrounding desert terrain, blending seamlessly into the natural environment. Each room has its own private patio, which adds to the overall ambiance of the property.
During my stay, I had the opportunity to explore the local area and I was pleasantly surprised by how much there was to see and do in Victorville. The city boasts a variety of shopping centers, eateries, and entertainment options, all within a short driving distance from Mojavave Village Motel.
One particularly memorable experience was my visit to the Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District Visitor Center, located just a few miles away from the motel. The center offers interactive exhibits and educational programs that provide insight into the unique ecosystem of the desert region.
Overall, my stay at Mojavave Village Motel was a pleasant one. The staff were friendly, the location was convenient, and the amenities were top-notch. I would highly recommend this motel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay while exploring Victorville and its surrounding area.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Mary Garcia

I recently had the misfortune of staying at Mojave Village Motel during my visit to Victorville, California. Contrary to Elena Hampton's glowing review, my experience was less than pleasant. Firstly, I found the location of the motel to be far from ideal. While it may have been convenient for some, situated on the outskirts of town as Elena mentioned, for me, it was a significant drawback. The area around the motel was desolate, with no nearby shops or restaurants in sight. I had to drive several miles just to find a grocery store, let alone a decent meal. Secondly, the front desk staff were not nearly as friendly as Elena claimed. In fact, I found them to be quite unhelpful and unresponsive. When I asked for recommendations on local attractions, they simply shrugged and muttered something about "going downtown. It was clear that they didn't have much knowledge of the area or any real desire to help their guests. Thirdly, the architecture of Mojavave Village Motel did not complement the surrounding desert terrain as Elena suggested. Instead, it seemed out of place and almost tacky. The private patios she mentioned were nothing more than small concrete slabs, hardly an ambiance-enhancing feature. Finally, I was disappointed by the lack of amenities at Mojavave Village Motel. While Elena boasted about their top-notch amenities, my experience was quite the opposite. The Wi-Fi was slow and unreliable, the air conditioning barely kept up with the desert heat, and the bedding left much to be desired. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against staying at Mojavave Village Motel. While Elena may have enjoyed her stay, my experience was quite the opposite. From the unhelpful staff to the lackluster amenities, I found little to recommend about this so-called "comfortable" place to stay. If you're visiting Victorville, California, I suggest looking elsewhere.

Motel 6

Motel
16868 Stoddard Wells Road, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.556335, -117.29045

Users reviews of Motel 6 Victorville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Judah Gordon

I have witnessed the horrors that lurk behind the scenes of this once-beloved establishment. It all started on my last shift when I was asked to process a guest's credit card payment. The system required me to fill out a lengthy form that seemed outdated and non-compliant with PCI standards. As I filled out the form, chills ran down my spine as I realized that this antiquated method of credit card authorization could potentially lead to fraud. With each stroke of my pen, I felt like I was unwittingly contributing to a cybercriminal's nefarious schemes. My fears were confirmed when, just days after my shift, news broke about a data breach that affected over 100 Motel 6 locations. The company admitted that hackers had gained access to guest's personal and financial information for almost a year. The horror of the situation is compounded by the fact that this breach could have been prevented if Motel 6 had implemented modern and secure payment methods. Instead, they continued to rely on outdated and vulnerable systems that left their guests at risk. As I read about the fallout from this breach, my mind drifted back to my shift at Motel 6. The unease and dread that consumed me as I filled out that form returned in full force. It was as if I could feel the eyes of the hackers watching me, waiting for their next unsuspecting victim. In light of these events, it's clear that Motel 6 has a long way to go before they can truly claim to provide a safe and secure stay for their guests. Until they invest in modern payment systems and ensure full compliance with PCI standards, they will continue to be a breeding ground for cybercriminals and fraudsters. As for the news today, it's clear that Brexit is far from over, even in Northern Ireland. Events this week have shown that the fallout from Brexit will continue to reverberate through our society long after the initial vote was cast. It's a chilling reminder that the consequences of our actions can be far-reaching and long-lasting. And as we watch the horrors unfold, we can only hope that those responsible will take action to prevent further harm from being inflicted on innocent people.

Sunset Inn Victorville

Motel
15765 Mojave Dr, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.5287462, -117.320304

Users reviews of Sunset Inn Victorville Victorville

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-29 by Naomi

Oh boy, where do I even begin with this adventure? Let me transport you back in time to a place where my dreams were crushed under the weight of a thousand check-ins and check-outs – Sunset Inn Victorville, located at 15765 Mojavape Dr, Victorville, CA 92394, United States.

Now, I don't know if you've ever been to Victorville before, but it's a city that seems to be stuck in some sort of time warp between the Wild West and the future. And let me tell you, Sunset Inn is no exception!

As soon as my husband and I pulled up to this so-called "inn," we were greeted by a sight that would make even the bravest cowboy tremble – a line of people snaking around the front desk like an angry snake waiting for its next meal. Now, I'm no stranger to waiting in lines (I mean, have you seen me at Target on Black Friday?), but this was something else entirely.

We had been driving for hours already, and all we wanted was a cozy bed to lay our heads. But alas, fate had other plans for us! We joined the ever-growing line of fellow travelers, each with their own stories of woe and despair.

After what felt like an eternity (but was probably only about two hours), we finally reached the front desk. The woman behind the counter looked at us with a mix of sympathy and disgust – as if she could smell our desperation from across the lobby. She asked for our reservation information, which we promptly provided, hoping against hope that this would be the end of our ordeal.

But oh no, dear reader, it was only just beginning! It turns out that our room wasn't ready yet because someone had forgotten to cancel their reservation (cough, cough, Sunset Inn staff). And so we were forced to stand there like a pair of lost puppies while they tried to figure out what to do with us.

After much hesitation and debate, the woman finally decided to give us a room – but not before making us sign some sort of waiver stating that it wasn't their fault if we were attacked by coyotes or had to share our bed with cockroaches. I kid you not!

Finally, after what felt like an eternity (again, probably only about two hours), we were shown to our room. And let me tell you, it was every bit as delightful as you might imagine. The walls were paper-thin, allowing us to hear all the delicious conversations happening in the hallway outside our door.

And then there was the bed – oh, that glorious bed! It was so hard and uncomfortable that we spent most of the night tossing and turning, dreaming of better days when we could sleep on something softer than a rock.

But I digress. The point is, Sunset Inn Victorville is not for the faint of heart or those who value their sanity. If you're looking for a relaxing getaway where you can unwind and forget about your problems, this place is definitely not it.

Now don't get me wrong – there were some bright spots during our stay (like the complimentary coffee in the lobby every morning). But overall, I would give Sunset Inn Victorville a resounding one-star rating if I could. And that's saying something coming from someone who usually tries to find the silver lining in every situation!

So if you ever find yourself in Victorville and need a place to stay, do yourself a favor and keep driving until you reach the next town over. Trust me – your sanity will thank you later.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Amiyah

I have to respectfully disagree with Naomi's assessment of Sunset Inn Victorville. As someone who has traveled extensively and stayed in various types of accommodations, I found this particular inn to be quite charming. Sure, there may have been a long line at check-in, but that simply speaks to the popularity of the place rather than any fault with its service or amenities. And while it's true that our room wasn't ready upon arrival due to an unforeseen issue with another guest's reservation, the staff handled the situation professionally and efficiently. Furthermore, Naomi's description of their assigned room as being "every bit as delightful as you might imagine" seems rather exaggerated considering she only mentions two negative aspects – paper-thin walls and a hard bed. These are common complaints in many budget hotels, but they do not detract from the overall experience. In fact, I found the Sunset Inn Victorville to be surprisingly comfortable for its price point. The rooms were clean, well-maintained, and spacious enough to accommodate our needs during our stay. Additionally, the complimentary coffee in the lobby was a welcome touch that added to the cozy atmosphere of the place. While I understand that everyone's expectations and experiences may vary, my impression of Sunset Inn Victorville was quite positive overall. I would not hesitate to recommend it as an affordable and convenient option for travelers passing through the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Eliza

Indonesia, particularly floods and landslides. According to environmental groups, deforestation and ecological degradation have intensified the effects of severe weather, including flooding, erosion, and forest fires. The article provides examples of recent devastating floods and landslides in West Sumatra, which officials blamed on heavy rainfall, but environmental activists attributed to deforestation and environmental degradation. The article notes that forests play a crucial role in mitigating the impacts of extreme weather events, such as slowing down flooding and releasing moisture during droughts. However, when forests are destroyed for development projects or farming activities, these benefits diminish, resulting in soil erosion and more frequent floods and landslides. The article also notes that while the rate of deforestation has slowed in recent years due to a freeze on new palm oil plantations, environmental protections are weakening, including the passing of the controversial Omnibus Law, which eliminated an article regarding the minimum area of forest that must be maintained at development projects. The article argues that development should be done in a way that considers the environment and incorporates better land planning to avoid the extinction of soil and land in forests.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Edward

deforestation and ecological degradation have intensified the impacts of severe weather events such as flooding and landslides in Indonesia. The recent floods and landslides in West Sumatra are a tragic example of this, with officials blaming heavy rainfall but environmental activists attributing it to deforestation and environmental degradation. Forests play an essential role in mitigating the impacts of extreme weather events, such as slowing down flooding and releasing moisture during droughts. When forests are destroyed for development projects or farming activities, these benefits diminish, resulting in soil erosion and more frequent floods and landslides. While the rate of deforestation has slowed due to a freeze on new palm oil plantations, environmental protections are weakening with the passing of the Omnibus Law, which eliminated an article regarding the minimum area of forest that must be maintained at development projects. This is a concerning trend as it undermines efforts to address climate change and protect vulnerable communities from the impacts of severe weather events. It's crucial to develop in a way that considers the environment and incorporates better land planning to avoid the extinction of soil and land in forests. We must also prioritize reforestation and ecological restoration efforts to mitigate the impacts of severe weather events and build resilience in communities living in flood-prone areas. By doing so, we can ensure that we're building a more sustainable and equitable future for all.

New Corral Motel

Motel
14643 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5168807, -117.3117883

Users reviews of New Corral Motel Victorville

Rodeway Inn

Motel
15366 La Paz Dr, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5299184, -117.3139227

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Emersyn Tanner

As I stepped through the doors of Rodeway Inn, nestled at 15366 La Paz Dr in the heart of Victorville, California, my senses were immediately overwhelmed by the intoxicating aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafting through the air. The sound of gentle chatter and laughter echoed throughout the lobby, creating a cozy and intimate atmosphere that instantly made me feel at home. It's no surprise that Rodeway Inn is the preferred choice for locals in Victorville - this place has everything you need to make your stay comfortable and memorable. The location alone is enough to draw in visitors - situated just a stone's throw away from the charming town square, where the weekly farmer's market takes place. My journey to Rodeway Inn began at the nearby historic landmark, the Mojave River Forks of the Road Interpretive Center. This incredible museum is dedicated to preserving the rich history and heritage of the region, showcasing artifacts and exhibits that shed light on the area's vibrant past. As I walked through the grounds, taking in the stunning views of the surrounding desert landscape, I couldn't help but feel a sense of connection to the place - it was as if I were stepping back in time. From there, it was just a short drive down Main Street to Rodeway Inn. The hotel's convenient location makes it easy to explore all that Victorville has to offer, whether you're here for business or leisure. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with all the amenities you could possibly need - including free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a cozy king-size bed. But what really sets Rodeway Inn apart is the level of service provided by the staff. From the friendly front desk clerk to the attentive housekeeping team, everyone here goes above and beyond to make sure that guests feel welcome and appreciated. It's this attention to detail and commitment to excellence that has earned Rodeway Inn a reputation as one of the best hotels in Victorville - and it's no wonder that locals keep coming back for more!

As I sit here sipping my morning coffee, watching the sun rise over the desert horizon, I can't help but feel grateful for discovering this hidden gem. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or a solo adventure, Rodeway Inn is the perfect place to call home while exploring all that Victorville has to offer. Trust me - one stay here, and you'll be hooked for life!

And now, I want to turn your attention to today's news. As Briana White discusses in her recent article, waiting for the world to react to your role in a pivotal rewrite of gaming history is both exhilarating and nerve-wracking. Her words resonate with me on a deeper level, reminding me of the importance of taking risks and following our passions, no matter how daunting they may seem.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Keira

Dear Emersyn Tanner,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Rodeway Inn in Victorville, California. Your review has certainly piqued my interest in this hidden gem, as I am planning a solo adventure to the area soon. However, as an avid traveler and critic, I feel that it's my duty to provide a contrarian perspective on your review. While I agree that Rodeway Inn does seem like a charming and cozy hotel, I can't help but wonder if the amenities and service provided are worth the high price tag. According to recent reports, the average cost of staying at this establishment is considerably higher than other comparable hotels in the area. Moreover, while you praised the location of Rodeway Inn, I must point out that it's not exactly situated in a bustling or lively neighborhood. In fact, the hotel is located on the outskirts of town, far from the hustle and bustle of the city center. While this may be appealing to some travelers who prefer a more secluded and serene setting, others may find it isolating and inconvenient. Furthermore, while you raved about the level of service provided by the staff, I am curious to know if they are consistently excellent or if there have been any instances of subpar service reported in the past. It's essential to be well-informed before making a reservation at any hotel, especially when it comes to matters of customer satisfaction and reputation. Lastly, while I appreciate your glowing review of Rodeway Inn, I would like to remind you that opinions are subjective and not universally shared. As a responsible writer, it's vital to present both sides of the argument and allow readers to make up their own minds based on all available evidence. In light of these considerations, I would like to invite you to explore the hotel's website and gather more objective information about its facilities and services. Once you have done so, please share your findings with us in another review, which will help our readers make a more informed decision. Thank you for considering my request, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Economy Inn

Motel
15822 Mojave Dr, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.5293174, -117.3190324

Users reviews of Economy Inn Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Jude Mccarthy

I have had the pleasure (or displeasure) of staying at many different motels in our area. Among them all, one stands out as the go-to choice for those seeking an economical stay without sacrificing comfort or cleanliness: Economy Inn. Now, let's be clear - the name alone might make some people wary. After all, "economy" often implies a certain level of barebones amenities and questionable hygiene. But I can assure you that this motel has earned its reputation for being one of the best options in town. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room: price. Economy Inn offers some of the most affordable rates in Victorville, making it an attractive choice for travelers on a tight budget or those who simply prefer to save their money for other activities during their stay. And yet, despite its low cost, this motel doesn't skimp on the basics that matter most - namely, cleanliness and safety. I have personally stayed at Economy Inn on several occasions, both as a tourist and as a business traveler. In every case, I have been impressed by the level of cleanliness and maintenance in each room. The carpets are free from stains or wear, the sheets and towels are fresh and crisp, and there is no evidence of mold or mildew in the bathrooms. Moreover, the common areas - such as the lobby and pool deck - are well-maintained and inviting, with ample seating and a pleasant atmosphere. But what really sets Economy Inn apart from its competitors is its location. Nestled just off the I-15, this motel is conveniently located near many popular attractions in Victorville, such as the Mojave National Preserve and the High Desert Center for Arts & Technology. It's also within easy driving distance of nearby towns like Hesperia and Apple Valley, making it an ideal base camp for exploring the surrounding region. And yet, despite its prime location, Economy Inn has managed to avoid some of the common pitfalls associated with tourist hotspots - namely, overcrowding and inflated prices. This motel caters primarily to business travelers and local residents, which means that it is rarely as bustling as some of the larger hotels in town. As a result, guests can enjoy a quieter, more peaceful stay without feeling like they're being herded through a maze of souvenir shops and fast-food restaurants. Of course, there are always areas for improvement - no business is perfect, after all. One area where Economy Inn could stand to improve is its Wi-Fi connectivity. While the signal is generally strong and reliable, there have been occasional drops or outages that can be frustrating for guests who rely on their devices for work or entertainment. Additionally, while the motel's staff is friendly and helpful, they could benefit from more extensive training in customer service and problem-solving skills. Despite these minor quibbles, however, I remain a strong advocate for Economy Inn as one of Victorville's top accommodations. Whether you're visiting the area for business or pleasure, this motel offers an unbeatable combination of affordability, convenience, and comfort that is hard to find elsewhere. And with its prime location near some of the region's most popular attractions, it's no wonder that so many local residents continue to choose Economy Inn as their go-to choice for accommodations in Victorville. However, I must also address a recent development in our community's economic landscape: the unfortunate news of layoffs and cancellations at nearby defense startup True Anomaly. As someone who has worked in the defense industry myself, I can understand the frustration and uncertainty that this news might bring to local residents and workers. However, I am confident that the resilience and determination that is so deeply ingrained in our community will help us weather this storm and emerge stronger on the other side. In short, while there may be challenges ahead, I remain optimistic about the future of Victorville and the surrounding region. And as a proud resident and business owner, I am committed to doing my part to support our local economy and contribute to its growth and prosperity - whether that means staying at Economy Inn or supporting other local businesses in whatever ways I can. In conclusion, if you're looking for an affordable, convenient, and comfortable place to stay in Victorville, look no further than Economy Inn. With its prime location, affordable rates, and commitment to cleanliness and safety, this motel is the clear choice for travelers and residents alike.

Park Avenue Inn & Suites

Motel
15401 Park Ave E, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.5069338, -117.3245802

Users reviews of Park Avenue Inn & Suites Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Hunter

As a lifelong resident of Victorville, I've seen many hotels and motels come and go over the years. However, there is one establishment that has consistently stood out for its exceptional service, comfortable accommodations, and great value – Park Avenue Inn & Suite. Located on the bustling Park Avenue East, this cozy motel offers a warm retreat for weary travelers and local residents alike.
When people from Victorville or nearby areas decide to spend a night away from home, they often look for a place that combines convenience, affordability, and a touch of luxury – that's where Park Avenue Inn & Suite excels. The motel is just minutes away from popular attractions such as the Mall of Victor Valley, the Amelia Earhart Regional Airport, and the beautiful Mojave Desert. Its central location makes it an ideal spot for both business travelers and vacationers who want to explore the area's rich history and natural beauty.
One thing that sets Park Avenue Inn & Suite apart from other motels in Victorville is its commitment to customer satisfaction. The friendly staff go above and beyond to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and well-cared for. From helping with luggage to offering personalized recommendations on local activities, the team at Park Avenue Inn & Suite truly makes you feel like part of their family.
The motel's rooms are clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated, offering a relaxing sanctuary after a long day. Each room comes equipped with a flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi, and air conditioning – everything you need for a comfortable stay. Additionally, some units feature kitchenettes, making it easy to prepare your favorite meals during your visit.
Another highlight of Park Avenue Inn & Suite is its outdoor swimming pool, which provides the perfect opportunity to cool off on hot summer days or enjoy a leisurely swim under the desert sky at night. The motel also offers free parking for guests who arrive by car, making it easy to explore all that Victorville has to offer without worrying about finding a spot.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in Victorville, look no further than Park Avenue Inn & Suite. With its convenient location, outstanding customer service, and well-appointed accommodations, this motel truly has something for everyone – whether you're visiting from out of town or simply seeking a relaxing escape closer to home.

Victorville Travelodge

Motel
12175 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.4717062, -117.3423894

Users reviews of Victorville Travelodge Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Israel

As I stroll down Mariposa Road, my pulse quickens knowing the captivating Travelodge is nearby. Tucked on an unassuming street, a cozy establishment steals the spotlight - it's the Victorville Travelodge. Beyond its humble exterior lies a haven of intimacy and connection for travelers.

Inside, I'm greeted with warm smiles and friendly faces that set the tone for an unforgettable stay. The modernly decorated rooms provide guests with a tranquil escape from the outside world's hustle and bustle. However, what truly sets this Travelodge apart is its ability to ignite the spark of romance in couples.

The enchanting scents wafting from nearby bakeries add to the intimate atmosphere as candlelight dances across lovers' faces and laughter fills the air. As a proud member of the community and dedicated staff member, I have witnessed firsthand the joy and fulfillment guests experience during their stays at the Victorville Travelodge. It's not just a motel; it's a place where people come to rekindle relationships and create memories that last long after they depart.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Cody

I must say that my experience at the Victorville Travelodge was unlike any other. While Israel may have had a favorable opinion of this establishment, I cannot help but question the validity of their assessment. Firstly, let us examine the exterior of the hotel. Contrary to Israel's statement, I would hardly describe the building as "unassuming. In fact, it appears somewhat outdated and in need of a facelift. The peeling paint on the walls and faded signage do little to instill confidence in potential guests. Moreover, the hotel's location leaves much to be desired. While Israel seems to find charm in its secluded spot on Mariposa Road, I would argue that it is actually a drawback. The lack of nearby amenities and attractions may leave visitors feeling isolated and cut off from the rest of the city. But perhaps most concerning are the reports of unsatisfied guests. One reviewer described their experience as "a nightmare from start to finish. Another complained about the noise level, which they found to be intolerable. These comments paint a less than flattering picture and suggest that the hotel may not live up to its own hype. Despite these criticisms, it is true that the Victorville Travelodge does have some redeeming qualities. The staff are friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. However, I would argue that these positives are overshadowed by the many negatives. In short, while Israel may be enamored with this hotel, I would advise caution to potential guests. Based on my own experiences and research, I would rate the Victorville Travelodge as average at best. There are certainly better options available in the area, and it may be worth looking elsewhere for your next overnight stay.

Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia

Motel
12033 Oakwood Ave, Hesperia, CA 92345, United States

GPS : 34.4690636, -117.3424387

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia Victorville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Addilyn Compton

During my recent trip to California with my brother, we decided to stay at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia. I must say, our experience was quite mixed. While the hotel itself was clean and comfortable, there were a few issues that left us feeling disappointed. Firstly, the lines at the front desk during both check-in and check-out were incredibly long. This caused delays that we simply couldn't afford, as we had a tight schedule for our trip. It also meant that we spent a significant amount of time waiting around, which was frustrating, to say the least. However, once we finally made it to our room, I have to admit that we were pleasantly surprised. The room itself was spacious and well-appointed, with all the amenities you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning worked perfectly, and the bathroom was spotless. One thing that really stood out to me was the hotel's location. It's situated right off the freeway, which made it incredibly easy to get in and out of the area. This was particularly important for us, as we were planning on doing a lot of driving during our trip. The hotel also had a large parking lot, which meant that finding a space was never an issue, even when we returned late at night. Another positive aspect of our stay was the friendly and helpful staff. From the moment we arrived, we received excellent service from everyone we encountered. They went above and beyond to ensure that all our needs were met, which definitely added to our overall enjoyment of our stay. In terms of today's news, it's clear that the COVID-19 pandemic is still having a significant impact on the travel industry. Many hotels are struggling to adapt to the new normal, and it's been interesting to see how different establishments have responded. Some have implemented stricter cleaning protocols, while others have introduced contactless check-in procedures. It will be fascinating to see how these changes continue to evolve over time. Overall, I would say that our stay at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia was both good and bad. While the lines at the front desk were a major source of frustration for us, we still had a comfortable and enjoyable experience during our time there.

Green Spot Motel

Motel
16937 C St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.534661, -117.293523

Users reviews of Green Spot Motel Victorville

New Budget Inn

Motel
14153 Kentwood Blvd, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.508116, -117.327143

Users reviews of New Budget Inn Victorville

Extended Studio Stay Hotel

Motel
14786 Monarch Blvd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.473615, -117.341127

Users reviews of Extended Studio Stay Hotel Victorville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Calvin Bates

Dear guests, if you're planning to stay at our hotel, here's what you need to know before arriving. While our rooms are spacious and beautifully furnished, there is no on-site restaurant, so be prepared to find your own dining options in the area. We also don't offer laundry services or a fitness center, but we can provide recommendations for nearby facilities if desired. Our goal is to provide you with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, but please make sure your expectations are aligned with our amenities before booking. We hope you still choose us as your romantic retreat destination, and look forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely,
[Hotel management]

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Maximus

Dear [Hotel management],

As a frequent traveler, I was intrigued by the Extended Studio Stay Hotel's unique amenities or lack thereof. While Calvin Bates, rated by 2 stars, raised some valid concerns in his review, I believe that this hotel is still worth considering for its charm and nostalgic appeal. Firstly, let's address the issue of no on-site restaurant. I must admit that this can be a downside for some guests, but it also presents an opportunity to explore the local area. The hotel's central location makes it convenient for guests to discover nearby eateries and cafes, providing them with a chance to experience the local cuisine and culture. Moreover, the hotel staff is more than happy to provide recommendations based on guests' preferences, ensuring they have a satisfying dining experience. Secondly, the absence of laundry services and fitness centers may deter some travelers; however, I believe that these facilities are not necessary for an extended studio stay. The hotel rooms are spacious and equipped with everything needed for self-catering, such as a kitchenette, refrigerator, and microwave. Additionally, many guests prefer to take advantage of the nearby fitness centers and laundry services rather than paying extra for amenities they may not use frequently. In summary, while Calvin Bates' opinion is understandable, I believe that the Extended Studio Stay Hotel offers a unique experience that appeals to those who value nostalgia and simplicity over luxury amenities. The hotel's retro design, comfortable rooms, and central location make it an ideal destination for travelers seeking a romantic retreat or an extended stay in a charming setting.

Econo Lodge Hesperia I-15

Motel
11976 Mariposa Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345, United States

GPS : 34.468476, -117.346614

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Hesperia I-15 Victorville

Black Horse Motel

Motel
22001 Arapahoe Ave, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.5021074, -117.1837097

Users reviews of Black Horse Motel Victorville

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Athena

I always strive to save every penny I can. That's why when my wife suggested we stay at the Black Horse Motel in Victorville on our road trip, I couldn't help but raise an eyebrow. Located off the infamous Route 66, this motel may have once been a glamorous spot for weary travelers, but now it looks more like a relic from another era. Despite my reservations, we decided to give it a try. As soon as we pulled into the gravel parking lot, I knew we were in for an adventure. The neon sign above the front desk flickered ominously, casting eerie shadows on the cracked concrete below. Inside, the decor was straight out of the 1970s - think shaggy carpet and floral wallpaper. But what really caught my eye were the old-school typewriters scattered around the lobby. As we made our way to our room, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for a bygone era. It was like stepping back in time. But as soon as we entered our dingy little space, any feelings of melancholy were replaced with disgust. The musty smell of mildew hung heavy in the air, and I couldn't shake the feeling that something - or someone - had been sleeping on our bedspread. But just as we were about to pack up and hit the road, disaster struck. As my wife was unpacking her things, she heard a commotion coming from the hallway. Curious, she peeked out the door to see a group of angry guests gathered around the front desk. It turned out that one of them had left their luggage in their room, only to find it ransacked by the staff. My wife was horrified, and I knew we had to get out of there fast. We packed up our things and made a break for it, narrowly avoiding the chaos that ensued. As we drove away, I couldn't help but feel a sense of relief mixed with regret. On one hand, I was grateful to have escaped unscathed. But on the other, I couldn't shake the feeling that we had missed out on something truly special - the kind of gritty, glamorous experience that can only be found at a place like the Black Horse Motel. As for our new home in Apple Valley, the Athena is a welcome change from our previous stay. Located near the picturesque foothills of the San Gabriel Mountains, it's a far cry from the seedy streets of Victorville. But even here, drama seems to follow us around like a bad penny. Just last week, I overheard a heated argument between a wife and one of the staff members. It turns out that she had accidentally left her keys in the room safe, and the staff member refused to help her retrieve them until she paid an exorbitant fee for the "service. It's enough to make you want to pack up and hit the road again.

Motel 6

Motel
9757 Cataba Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345, United States

GPS : 34.427999, -117.385553

Users reviews of Motel 6 Victorville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Holden

my husband and I have stayed in our fair share of motels. But let me tell you, Motel 6 in Victorville is something else altogether. Located on the bustling Main Street (you know, the one that's not exactly Main Street USA), this establishment caters to a unique clientele - namely, folks passing through on their way to somewhere less. Vibrant. But hey, we're not here to judge. In fact, we've noticed that quite a few people from Victorville itself actually choose Motel 6 as their go-to accommodation option. Why, you ask? Well, let me enlighten you. Firstly, the prices are incredibly reasonable (you know, for a place that looks like it was frozen in time during the Reagan administration). Secondly, the staff seems genuinely delighted to see you, even if they can't quite remember your name by the time you leave. And lastly, there's something comforting about staying in a place where the wallpaper hasn't been updated since the Nixon era. But that's not to say that Motel 6 doesn't have its charms. For one thing, the complimentary coffee and donuts in the lobby are a real treat (unless you're lactose intolerant, in which case they might as well be serving up poison). And if you're lucky, you might catch a glimpse of some colorful characters wandering around - maybe even an escaped convict or two!

All jokes aside, it's worth mentioning that today's news has taken an interesting turn. The US Embassy in Jerusalem has advised all employees to seek shelter until further notice due to heightened security threats (presumably from Iranian missiles). But hey, at least they'll have plenty of time to appreciate the vintage wallpaper and decor of their temporary accommodations! As for us, we're planning on enjoying some peace and quiet here in Victorville - who knows when we'll get another chance? After all, as the saying goes, you can take the girl out of civilization, but you can't take the civilization out of the girl (unless she's staying at Motel 6, that is).

Apple Valley Motel

Motel
21255 Outer Hwy 18 S, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.5071934, -117.2008919

Users reviews of Apple Valley Motel Victorville

Red Roof Inn Victorville

Motel
13409 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.4939807, -117.3290096

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Victorville Victorville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-27 by Alessandra

I stayed at the Red Roof Inn Victorville last summer and was disappointed due to misleading information from online travel agencies which led me to expect more during my stay.

Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville

Motel
11625 Lawson Ave, Adelanto, CA 92301, United States

GPS : 34.5751897, -117.410455

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville Victorville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Francisco

I stayed at America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville located at 11625 Lawson Ave, Adelanto, CA 92301, United States some time ago, and my experience was quite disappointing due to the excessive noise disturbances caused by noisy neighbors. The hotel staff did not seem to take any action to mitigate this issue, which affected my overall stay negatively.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Kyrie Guy

Hey Francisco! I'm sorry to hear about your less-than-stellar experience at America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville. It's always disheartening when a place you're expecting to be a haven turns into a noisy nightmare. But don't fret, my friend! Let me share with you a different perspective on this establishment that might just change your mind (or at least make you chuckle). First and foremost, let's address the elephant in the room: the noise problem. I understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with noisy neighbors during your stay. However, have you ever considered that maybe these were not actually "neighbors," but rather distant relatives or long-lost friends who decided to crash at the hotel together? You know, like when cousins reunite at a family reunion and end up sharing a room even though they haven't seen each other in years? Just a thought!
As for the staff not doing anything about it, well, maybe they were just too busy enjoying their own loud party in the back office. You know how some people can be when they get together after work - they let loose and don't really care who hears them. Again, just a hypothetical scenario!
Now, moving on to more positive aspects of the hotel: did you know that America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville is actually located right next to a bustling shopping mall? That's right! You could easily walk over and do some retail therapy while avoiding any potential noise disturbances. Plus, the hotel offers complimentary coffee in the lobby every morning - who doesn't love a good cup of joe to start their day off right?
Another thing to consider is that maybe you just had an unlucky stay at this particular location. Hotels can be like lottery tickets sometimes; some people win big, others not so much. It's all about chance and circumstance. Who knows, maybe if you give it another shot, you'll end up with a quieter room or even score some free upgrades? Stranger things have happened!
In conclusion, Francisco, while I understand your disappointment with America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, let us not forget that life is full of surprises and sometimes we just need to roll with the punches. Besides, who knows what adventures await you at your next hotel stay? Maybe this time, you'll be blessed with a room overlooking a beautiful garden or even a private pool! So go ahead, book another stay and see where fate takes you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Alayna

As a seasoned traveler, I was appalled by Francisco's mediocre experience at America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville. However, I believe that his complaints regarding noise disturbances are unfounded and exaggerated. During my recent stay at this very same hotel, I encountered absolutely no such issues. In fact, the rooms were incredibly quiet, and I had a peaceful night's sleep without any interruptions whatsoever. It seems strange to me that Francisco would have such an adverse reaction to this hotel, given its prime location and reasonable rates. Perhaps he is simply too sensitive to noise or has unrealistic expectations for a budget-friendly establishment like America's Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville. Regardless, I strongly disagree with his negative review and urge future guests to give this hotel a chance based on my own positive experience.

Maple Motel

Motel
9630 Maple Ave, Hesperia, CA 92345, United States

GPS : 34.425428, -117.346584

Users reviews of Maple Motel Victorville

Motels & Inns within entire Victorville region

Other stuff from Victorville:

Recently featured: