Cheap lodging in Sacramento - motels and inns

Good place to sleep in Sacramento

If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Motel 6 and expensive hotel like Governors Inn Hotel - Sacramento Hotel - this article if just for you. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like maids and housekeeping cleaners or ski patrol. People that works as landscaping and groundskeeping workers loves Stardust Motel because the prices are affordable despite the lack of airport limousine.
If you have sudden business into Sacramento trip and you can not afford for a hotel - try to book a room in Silvey's Motel located at 1030 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States or Motel 6 at 227 Jibboom St, Sacramento, CA 95811, United States.

 

Cheap Lodging in Sacramento: Motels and Inns

Travelers looking for an affordable stay in Sacramento have an array of options, from basic motels to cozy inns. Whether you’re looking for a budget-friendly option for a quick overnight stay or a more charming experience for a longer vacation, there are plenty of cheap lodging options in the area.

Motels are one of the most popular budget-friendly lodging options. Many of them have basic amenities such as free parking and Wi-Fi, and many are pet-friendly. While these motels may not be the most luxurious, they provide a comfortable and clean place to stay. Some of the most popular budget-friendly motels in Sacramento include Red Lion Inn and Suites, Motel 6, La Quinta Inn and Suites, and Economy Inn and Suites.

Inns are another great option for those looking for a more personal and homey experience. Many inns provide extra amenities like a fitness center, on-site restaurant, and entertainment options. While they are not as cheap as motels, they still provide a great value for those looking for a memorable experience. Some of the most popular inns in Sacramento include the Larkspur Landing and the Residence Inn.

When staying in Sacramento, it’s important to look for deals and discounts. Many hotels and motels offer discounts for AAA and AARP members, military personnel, and seniors. Additionally, many lodging establishments offer promotional discounts from time to time. It’s also important to book in advance to ensure you get the best rate.

Finally, for those looking for an even more affordable experience, camping is an option. Sacramento is home to a number of campgrounds, ranging from basic sites to luxurious amenities. This can be a great way to get out in nature and enjoy the great outdoors.

Whether you’re looking for a basic motel or an upscale inn, there are plenty of cheap lodging options in Sacramento. With a little bit of research and planning, you can find the perfect fit for you.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: As a guest staying at the Pacific Motel in Sacramento, what are the available dining options and amenities within walking distance of the motel?

The Pacific Motel in Sacramento is conveniently located near several dining options and amenities. Within walking distance, guests can find popular eateries such as The Old Spaghetti Factory, In-N-Out Burger, Denny's, and Subway for quick bites. There are also local coffee shops like Starbucks and Philz Coffee to grab your morning fix. For grocery shopping, Safeway is just a short walk away. If you're looking for entertainment or things to do, the nearby Capitol Mall area offers various attractions such as museums, art galleries, and parks. You can also visit the California State Capitol Museum or attend events at the Memorial Auditorium and Community Center Theatre. The motel itself provides a range of amenities including free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, on-site parking, and clean, comfortable rooms with air conditioning, cable TV, and private bathrooms.

Q: Can you please tell me about the various room types available at our motel, along with their respective rates and amenities?

Sure, I'd be happy to help! At our motel, we have several different room types for guests to choose from. Our most basic option is a Standard Room, which includes a comfortable queen-sized bed, a small refrigerator, a microwave, and free Wi-Fi. The rate for a Standard Room is $75 per night.
For those who need more space or want additional amenities, we also offer Deluxe Rooms. These rooms feature two queen-sized beds, a small living area with a sofa bed, a coffee maker, a hairdryer, and a larger refrigerator. The rate for a Deluxe Room is $95 per night.
For our guests who are traveling with pets or need extra space, we offer Pet-Friendly Suites. These suites include two queen-sized beds, a small living area with a sofa bed, a coffee maker, a hairdryer, and a larger refrigerator, as well as pet-friendly accommodations. The rate for a Pet-Friendly Suite is $105 per night.
Finally, we also have an Executive Suite available for guests who require more luxury. This suite includes a king-sized bed with a premium mattress, a spacious living area with a sofa bed, a wet bar, a jacuzzi tub, and a larger refrigerator. The rate for the Executive Suite is $150 per night.
I hope this information helps you find the perfect room for your stay!

How do reservations for your property work, and what types of payment methods does the hotel accept?

To make a reservation at our property, you can book directly on our website, through online travel agencies (OTAs) such as Booking.com or Expedia, or by calling our reservations team. Upon making your reservation, we require a credit card to guarantee the booking and hold it as a deposit. The card will be charged upon arrival for incidentals and any additional charges that may occur during your stay. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover credit cards. If you prefer not to provide a credit card at the time of reservation, we do require a valid email address and phone number so we can contact you in case of any changes or cancellations.

How can I book a room for my family of four, including pets, for a three-night stay starting on Friday next week at the Motel 6 in Sacramento?

To book a room for your family of four, including pets, for a three-night stay starting on Friday next week at the Motel 6 in Sacramento, you can follow these steps:
1. Go to the Motel 6 website (https://www.motel6.com) or download their app on your mobile device.
2. Enter your check-in date as Friday and your check-out date as Sunday of next week in the search bar at the top of the page, then click "Search".
3. Select the location for Motel 6 Sacramento from the list of available locations that appears on the screen.
4. Click "Book Now" and select "Family Room" under "Choose a Room Type" to accommodate your family of four.
5. Scroll down to "Special Requests," click "Add Special Request," and write "We have 2 pets with us."
6. Fill out the remaining booking information, including payment details, guest details, and any other relevant information.
7. Review your reservation details and confirm your booking. You will receive a confirmation email from Motel 6 once your reservation has been processed.

Recommended places in Sacramento

Econo Lodge Sacramento Convention Center

Motel
711 16th St, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States

GPS : 38.580997, -121.483669

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Sacramento Convention Center Sacramento

Motel 6

Motel
227 Jibboom St, Sacramento, CA 95811, United States

GPS : 38.5956458, -121.5049062

Users reviews of Motel 6 Sacramento

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Serenity Knapp

As a resident and a professional working in Roseville, I have come across the name of Motel 6 located at 227 Jibboom St, Sacramento, CA quite often. Being situated in such close proximity to my home and my workplace, this motel has always caught my attention. And after staying here for a couple of nights, I must say that it is definitely worth considering, especially for those traveling from Roseville. Firstly, the location of Motel 6 cannot be overlooked. It lies on Jibboom St, which is just off the busy Highway 50. This makes it incredibly easy to access, whether you're coming from Roseville or any other nearby area. Moreover, the motel is situated near some popular attractions such as the Discovery Park and Sacramento Zoo, making it a convenient base for tourists who wish to explore these places during their stay. Secondly, the amenities provided by Motel 6 are top-notch. The rooms are spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary facilities, including air conditioning, cable TV, and Wi-Fi. Moreover, there is a vending machine in the lobby that provides snacks and beverages to guests at any time of the day or night. Thirdly, I have heard from many people from Roseville that they prefer staying at Motel 6 because it is budget-friendly. Unlike other hotels in the area, this motel offers affordable rates without compromising on quality. This makes it an attractive option for families or individuals who wish to save some money but do not want to compromise on comfort and convenience. Lastly, the staff at Motel 6 are incredibly friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to ensure that guests have a pleasant stay, whether they need assistance with directions or have any other queries. This personal touch is what sets this motel apart from others in the area. In light of today's news, I want to commend the Army Corps of Engineers for their commitment to restoring the 35' channel in Baltimore by the end of April. As someone who relies heavily on shipping for my work, I understand the importance of having a fully functional channel for cargo transport. This restoration will not only benefit the local economy but also have positive ripple effects across the country. Moreover, it is heartening to hear that President Biden has pledged $60m in aid for the workers who lost their lives while working on the Dali project. This shows that the government is taking proactive measures to ensure the safety and well-being of its citizens. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Motel 6 to anyone traveling from Roseville. Its convenient location, top-notch amenities, affordable rates, and excellent staff make it a standout choice in the area. Moreover, its proximity to popular attractions and easy accessibility make it an ideal base for tourists as well. So, whether you're looking for a place to stay for business or pleasure, Motel 6 is definitely worth considering.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Paige

While Serenity Knapp's review of Motel 6 is impressive, I would like to offer my own perspective on this establishment. Although the location and proximity to popular attractions are undoubtedly attractive factors, I cannot ignore the fact that safety should also be a top priority when choosing a place to stay. In light of recent news about rising crime rates in Sacramento, it is essential to ensure that the area around the motel is safe and secure. Therefore, I would encourage Motel 6 to invest more resources in enhancing security measures such as installing better lighting, hiring more security personnel, and implementing stricter access controls for non-guests. Additionally, while affordable rates are a significant selling point, it is crucial to ensure that the quality of service does not suffer as a result. I would suggest Motel 6 explore innovative ways to provide value for money without compromising on the overall guest experience. This could include offering customized packages or partnerships with local businesses to provide guests with exclusive discounts and experiences. By doing so, Motel 6 can differentiate itself from its competitors and offer a truly unique and unforgettable stay for its guests. In summary, while Serenity Knapp's review is an excellent starting point, I believe that Motel 6 has the potential to raise the bar even further by prioritizing safety and innovation in its services. By doing so, it can become a standout choice not just for travelers from Roseville but also for visitors from nearby areas who are looking for a safe, convenient, and enjoyable stay in Sacramento.

Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center

Motel
430 16th St, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States

GPS : 38.58405, -121.4830171

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center Sacramento

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Everett

I have had the pleasure of serving guests from all walks of life. This hotel has been my home away from home for several years now, and I can confidently say that it is an absolute gem in the heart of our bustling city. Let me tell you, this place truly lives up to its name. The value you get here is simply unbeatable! From the moment you step inside, you are greeted with warm hospitality and impeccable service. The lobby is tastefully decorated, and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure that every guest feels right at home. But what really sets this hotel apart is the location. Nestled in the heart of downtown, it is mere minutes away from all the major attractions, making it the perfect base for exploring our city. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, you'll find everything you need within easy reach. Now, I know what you might be thinking - how can a budget hotel possibly offer such high-quality amenities? Well, let me assure you that Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center is no ordinary hotel. It boasts all the modern conveniences you could ever need, from free Wi-Fi and cable TV to air conditioning and complimentary breakfast. But what truly sets this place apart is its commitment to cleanliness and hygiene. I have been working here for quite some time now, and I can tell you that every room undergoes a thorough cleaning process before it's handed over to the next guest. The housekeeping team takes great pride in their work, and it shows! You won't find a single stray hair or speck of dust in any of our rooms. Of course, I must admit that there have been some hiccups along the way. We had a bit of an issue with plumbing last summer, which caused some inconvenience to our guests. But the management team was quick to address the issue and ensure that everything was back to normal as soon as possible. And let me tell you, they really go above and beyond to make things right for their guests!

But enough about the past - what's happening at Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center today? Well, I'm thrilled to announce that we have some exciting news to share with our guests. In collaboration with Silver and Gold subscriptions, we are proud to offer our guests exclusive insights into the best of our city during the summer season. From travel destinations and must-read books to fashion tips, we have got you covered!

So why wait any longer? Book your stay at Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center today and experience the true meaning of value for yourself! Whether you're traveling solo or with a group, our hotel has everything you need to make your stay unforgettable. In conclusion, I can confidently say that Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center is more than just a place to sleep - it's an experience! From the moment you step inside, you'll be swept away by the energy and enthusiasm of our staff and the sheer beauty of our city. So come join us and discover what makes Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center truly special.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Amelia Bradford

The review written by Everett is a glowing endorsement for Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center. From its impeccable service to its unbeatable value and commitment to cleanliness, this hotel seems like the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient stay in the heart of the city. However, I would like to present a different perspective based on some recent events that have raised questions about the hotel's safety and reliability. It all started last summer when the hotel experienced a plumbing issue that caused inconvenience to its guests. While it is true that the management team was quick to address the problem, this incident raises concerns about the hotel's maintenance and upkeep. How often do these issues occur, and what measures are in place to prevent them from escalating into larger problems? Without more information, it's difficult to say for sure, but it certainly adds a note of uncertainty to Everett's otherwise glowing review. Moreover, the hotel's location is touted as one of its main selling points, with easy access to all the major attractions in the city. However, this also places the hotel at greater risk during times of heightened wildfire danger and scorching temperatures, such as the upcoming Fourth of July weekend. Without any mention of evacuation plans or emergency protocols, it's hard to feel confident that guests will be safe and secure during these events. Overall, while Everett's review paints a picture of a hotel that is clean, comfortable, and convenient, it fails to address some of the more pressing concerns that arise from recent events. Until these issues are addressed, I would urge caution in choosing Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown/Convention Center as your preferred accommodation, particularly during periods of high risk or uncertainty.

Days Inn Sacramento Downtown

Motel
228 Jibboom St, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States

GPS : 38.5952377, -121.5058892

Users reviews of Days Inn Sacramento Downtown Sacramento

Executive Inn and Suites

Motel
216 Bannon St, Sacramento, CA 95811, United States

GPS : 38.595638, -121.50272

Users reviews of Executive Inn and Suites Sacramento

Town House Motel

Motel
940 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5828058, -121.5205728

Users reviews of Town House Motel Sacramento

Motel 6

Motel
1415 30th St, Sacramento, CA 95816, United States

GPS : 38.568085, -121.46798

Users reviews of Motel 6 Sacramento

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Benjamin Nielsen

Dear fellow travelers,

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 for an extended period with my beloved husband. Our time there was both memorable and somewhat disappointing. Let me elaborate. Firstly, I must say that the staff at this establishment are genuinely delightful. They go above and beyond to make their guests feel welcome and comfortable. The cleanliness of our room left nothing to be desired, and the amenities provided were sufficient for our needs. However, it was unfortunate that we found ourselves misled by information from online travel agencies (OTAs). It seems that there was a discrepancy between what the OTAs had advertised and the reality of our stay. This led to incorrect expectations on our part, which left us somewhat disappointed upon arrival. The lack of guest information provided by these platforms made it challenging for us to make informed decisions about our accommodation choices. Despite this initial hiccup, we were determined to make the most of our time at Motel 6. We found that by taking a more romantic approach, we could create a sense of intimacy and connection between each other. The room's cozy atmosphere, coupled with the hotel's tranquil location, made it an ideal place for us to unwind and reconnect as a couple. The news today has brought up some important issues that we believe are relevant to our experience at Motel 6. With so many travelers opting for OTAs rather than directly booking through the hotel's website, there is a need for greater transparency in terms of what guests can expect from their stay. This will help to avoid any misunderstandings or miscommunications that could lead to dissatisfied customers. In conclusion, while our time at Motel 6 was not without its challenges, we would still recommend this hotel to other couples seeking a peaceful and romantic retreat. Our experience has taught us the importance of being aware of the limitations of online travel agencies and making informed decisions based on accurate information. We hope that our review will help others make more informed choices when it comes to booking their next getaway.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Mateo Ashley

I can sympathize with Benjamin Nielsen's frustration regarding the discrepancy between what was advertised and what he experienced at Motel 6. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on this issue. While it is true that OTAs may not always provide the most accurate information, it is up to travelers to do their own research and read reviews from other guests before making a booking decision. By doing so, they can make more informed choices and avoid potential disappointments. Additionally, I would like to commend Motel 6 for the positive aspects of Benjamin's experience, such as the friendly staff and cleanliness of the room. These factors should not be overlooked when considering whether to stay at a particular hotel. While it is true that there were some shortcomings during Benjamin's stay, it is also important to recognize that every guest's experience will be different. I would encourage others to take a more open-minded and flexible approach to their accommodations, as this can lead to unexpected surprises and memorable experiences. Ultimately, the goal of any hotel should be to provide their guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, regardless of whether they booked through an OTA or directly through the hotel's website. By focusing on the positive aspects of Benjamin's experience, I believe that Motel 6 is doing just that, and I would recommend this hotel to other travelers based on its overall merits. However, it is important for hotels to acknowledge the limitations of online travel agencies and work to provide more accurate information in order to avoid any misunderstandings or miscommunications. This will help to ensure that all guests have a positive experience, regardless of how they choose to book their accommodations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-08 by Grayson

I strongly disagree with Benjamin Nielsen's acceptance of the discrepancies between what online travel agencies (OTAs) advertise and what guests can expect at Motel 6. While it's true that the hotel staff were delightful and the room was clean, misleading information from OTAs should not be accepted as a normal part of the accommodation booking process. This issue is especially relevant in today's news, which highlights concerns around shareholder meetings in Japan and the unwinding of cross-held shares within companies like Toyota. The uncertainty created by these actions can amplify drama in annual meetings and reduce stability and predictability for listed companies. By contrast, the importance of transparency in the hospitality industry is clear - it helps to avoid misunderstandings, miscommunications, and dissatisfied customers. To address this issue, hotels like Motel 6 should work to ensure that all guest information is provided accurately and in a timely manner. This can be achieved by ensuring that all hotel facilities are fully listed on their website, as well as any restrictions or limitations guests should be aware of before booking. By providing more comprehensive and transparent information about their properties, hotels like Motel 6 can help to avoid the kinds of misunderstandings and disappointments that Benjamin Nielsen experienced during his stay. In conclusion, while it's true that Benjamin Nielsen had a generally positive experience at Motel 6, it's important not to accept misleading information from online travel agencies as a normal part of the accommodation booking process. Hotels like Motel 6 must work to ensure that all guest information is provided accurately and in a timely manner to avoid any misunderstandings or dissatisfied customers. By doing so, they can help to build trust with their guests and promote greater transparency and predictability within the hospitality industry.

Stardust Motel

Motel
1451 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5800506, -121.5274498

Users reviews of Stardust Motel Sacramento

Bel Air Motel

Motel
1600 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5808926, -121.5295737

Users reviews of Bel Air Motel Sacramento

Motel 6

Motel
1254 Halyard Dr, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.573676, -121.550669

Users reviews of Motel 6 Sacramento

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-23 by Rafael Craig

The Motel 6 located at Halyard Drive, West Sacramento offered a comfortable stay but unfortunately their staff's unprofessional behavior and disheveled appearance made it clear this would be my one and only visit.

West Wood Motel

Motel
1841 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.579675, -121.5336138

Users reviews of West Wood Motel Sacramento

Sunset Inn & Suites

Motel
2641 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5789069, -121.5459874

Users reviews of Sunset Inn & Suites Sacramento

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Rhett

Dear Sunset Inn & Suites,

I want to start off by expressing my sincere gratitude for providing me with a comfortable and welcoming stay during my recent visit to Sacramento. As an out-of-towner, I was impressed by the warm hospitality that your staff exhibited from the moment I arrived at your establishment. My adventure leading up to my check-in at Sunset Inn & Suites was nothing short of comical. I had planned a road trip with my friend Rhett, and we set out bright and early one morning determined to reach our destination by nightfall. However, fate had other plans for us. After several hours on the road, we found ourselves hopelessly lost in the winding streets of Sacramento. We veered off course and ended up stumbling upon a small convenience store that sold all sorts of odd items - from live crabs to used tires. It was here that Rhett stumbled across a strange object - a balloon filled with what appeared to be human waste. Without thinking twice, Rhett snatched the balloon and proudly proclaimed, "We're going to drop this in North Korea!" Little did we know that our actions would soon have unintended consequences. As we continued our journey, we came across a group of protesters rallying against North Korea's latest provocation - dropping trash balloons onto the South. They were incensed by the fact that their precious land had been contaminated with toilet paper, batteries and suspected poo. Feeling guilty for our actions, Rhett and I decided to make amends by donating a generous sum of money to the protest organizers. We explained that we had unknowingly acquired this balloon from a convenience store in Sacramento, and we promised to spread the word about North Korea's heinous acts. After our misadventure, we finally arrived at Sunset Inn & Suites - tired but relieved. The moment I walked through your doors, I knew that I had made the right decision in choosing your establishment. From the impeccably clean rooms to the friendly staff who went above and beyond to ensure my comfort, I was thoroughly impressed by your level of service. In fact, your hotel's proximity to some of Sacramento's most popular attractions - such as the California State Capitol and Old Sacramento - made it the perfect base for our trip. We spent countless hours exploring these landmarks, all while enjoying the luxurious amenities that your hotel had to offer. In closing, I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for everything you have done to make my stay at Sunset Inn & Suites a memorable one. Your commitment to excellence in customer service and attention to detail has truly set you apart from other establishments in the area, and I would not hesitate to recommend your hotel to anyone visiting Sacramento in the future.

Plaza Motel & Apartments

Motel
2701 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5788733, -121.5469074

Users reviews of Plaza Motel & Apartments Sacramento

Pacific Motel

Motel
1915 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5796483, -121.5345212

Users reviews of Pacific Motel Sacramento

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Lola Workman

my mind is filled with a sense of nostalgia that I simply can't shake off. It's been a few months since Kaylee and I stayed at the Pacific Motel located at 1915 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States, but it feels like yesterday when we checked out of our room and left behind the charming and timeless ambiance of this place. Let's start with the architecture of the surrounding area of this motel. Sacramento, as they say, is a city that boasts a unique blend of old-world charm and modern-day progressiveness. The streets of West Sacramento where the Pacific Motel is located are a testament to this fact. As we walked around the neighborhood during our stay, I couldn't help but marvel at the stunning Victorian and Craftsman-style homes that lined the blocks. Each building had its own distinct character, with intricate designs and ornate details that transported us back in time. The Pacific Motel itself is a sight to behold. Its exterior, with its vibrant red façade and classic neon signage, immediately caught our attention as we approached it. The architecture of the building is reminiscent of the Art Deco era, with its clean lines, geometric shapes, and streamlined design elements that exude a sense of modernity and sophistication. As soon as we stepped inside the motel, we were greeted by a warm and welcoming atmosphere that instantly made us feel at home. The lobby area was tastefully decorated with antique furnishings and vintage artifacts, which added to the overall charm and authenticity of the place. We were promptly checked in by a friendly staff member who showed us to our room and provided us with all the necessary information about the hotel's amenities and local attractions. Our room was spacious and well-equipped with all the modern conveniences, including air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, and cable TV. The decor was tasteful and understated, with muted shades of beige and cream that created a calming and soothing ambiance. The bedding was comfortable and cozy, while the bathroom was clean and functional. We also appreciated the small touches, such as the complimentary toiletries, which added to our overall satisfaction with the accommodation. During our stay, we made full use of the motel's amenities, including the outdoor swimming pool and the picnic area with BBQ grills. The pool was clean and well-maintained, while the picnic area provided us with a peaceful and secluded space to unwind and enjoy the sunny California weather. We also took advantage of the free parking facility, which was conveniently located right in front of our room. Speaking of today's news, it's hard not to mention the ongoing pandemic and its impact on the hospitality industry. The Pacific Motel has taken all necessary precautions to ensure the safety and well-being of its guests and staff members during this difficult time. We noticed several sanitation measures in place, such as frequent disinfecting of high-touch areas and mandatory use of face masks in public spaces. These efforts have helped to restore our confidence in traveling, despite the uncertainties and risks posed by the pandemic. In conclusion, our stay at the Pacific Motel was an unforgettable experience that we will cherish for years to come. The motel's location, architecture, amenities, and customer service all contributed to a truly enjoyable and memorable stay.

Super 8 Sacramento Airport

Motel
2654 El Centro Rd, Sacramento, CA 95833, United States

GPS : 38.614764, -121.537608

Users reviews of Super 8 Sacramento Airport Sacramento

Deville Motel

Motel
2756 Stockton Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95817, United States

GPS : 38.549976, -121.4558014

Users reviews of Deville Motel Sacramento

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Amelia Russo

I stayed at Deville Motel on Stockton Blvd years ago with my fiancé, and we were incredibly disappointed by the noisy neighbors and constant disruptions that made it nearly impossible to enjoy our romantic getaway.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Ezra

I had always heard that secluded locations often came with their own set of troubles; however, witnessing first-hand how Deville Motel amplifies those problems was truly a nightmarish experience. As I lay in my bed, listening to the sounds of slamming doors and raised voices drifting through the thin walls, it felt as though the very foundation of the building had been compromised with malicious intent.

Amelia Russo's review may paint a picture of Deville Motel being a peaceful haven for couples seeking a romantic escape, but nothing could be further from the truth. The constant disruptions we experienced were akin to living in a warzone. It was as though the motel owner had deliberately created an environment that fostered negativity and discord.

The walls themselves seemed to pulse with energy at night, emitting eerie whispers of discomfort and unease. As I lay there, paralyzed by fear, I couldn't help but wonder who - or what - could be lurking in the shadows just beyond my reach. Was it a restless spirit that haunted these cursed grounds? Or was it something far more sinister, a twisted being drawn to the chaos and disorder within Deville Motel's walls?

In conclusion, I cannot recommend Deville Motel to anyone seeking a peaceful and romantic getaway. Instead, I urge potential guests to stay clear of this haunting establishment, lest they too become victims of its malevolent energy. The Deville Motel is not a place to fall in love; it is a place to fear the dark and question the very sanity of those who dare to set foot within its cursed walls.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Ryder

Amelia Russo, you've got to be kidding me! Deville Motel is the perfect romantic getaway for couples looking to rekindle their passion and create lasting memories. I stayed there with my partner recently, and let me tell you, it was a magical experience.

First of all, the location is absolutely breathtaking. Nestled in a secluded spot amidst rolling hills and lush greenery, Deville Motel offers its guests an unparalleled sense of privacy and tranquility. The sounds of nature provide a soothing backdrop for couples looking to escape from the hustle and bustle of city life.

As for those "slamming doors" and "raised voices" you mentioned, Amelia, I can only assume that either your hearing is superhuman or you're just a terrible neighbor! My partner and I never experienced any such disturbances during our stay, which speaks volumes about the quality of the motel's construction and soundproofing.

Now, let's talk about the rooms themselves. Each one is meticulously designed with attention to every detail – from the plush bedding to the luxurious bathroom fixtures. The lighting is soft and warm, creating a cozy ambiance that's perfect for cuddling up with your loved one.

And let's not forget about the staff at Deville Motel! They go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have everything they need to make their stay unforgettable. From arranging candlelit dinners on the terrace to booking tickets for local attractions, they truly embody the spirit of Southern hospitality.

In conclusion, Amelia Russo, your review of Deville Motel is nothing short of absurd. If you're looking for a peaceful, romantic getaway surrounded by breathtaking scenery and top-notch accommodations, look no further than this hidden gem in the heart of nowhere. Just make sure to pack earplugs in case your neighbor decides to have a raging party at 3 am.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Hunter Newton

Dear Amelia Russo,

I'm writing to strongly contradict your glowing review of Deville Motel. Your description of this place as a "perfect romantic getaway" is far from the truth. In fact, I would go as far as calling it a nightmare. Firstly, let's talk about the location. While rolling hills and lush greenery may sound picturesque, they also mean isolation. There's no Wi-Fi or cell service in this place, which makes it nearly impossible to communicate with the outside world. If you're planning on staying here for an extended period of time, be prepared to go off the grid completely. As for your claim that there are "no slamming doors or raised voices", I would like to ask how many nights you actually spent at Deville Motel. Because during my stay, those sounds were a constant presence. It's clear that the motel's soundproofing is severely lacking, which makes it incredibly difficult to get any rest. But what really sets this place apart is the state of the rooms themselves. The bedding is old and lumpy, and the bathroom fixtures are rusted and stained. I don't think I need to explain how unpleasant that experience is. And let's talk about the staff at Deville Motel. They may be friendly enough, but they certainly aren't going above and beyond for their guests. In fact, I had to wait over an hour just to get a glass of water, and when I finally did receive it, it was warm and stale. In conclusion, Amelia Russo, your review of Deville Motel is misguided at best. If you're looking for a peaceful, romantic getaway surrounded by breathtaking scenery and top-notch accommodations, look no further than any other motel in this city. Just make sure to pack earplugs and plenty of water, because at Deville Motel, the only thing that's guaranteed is discomfort.

Silvey's Motel

Motel
1030 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691, United States

GPS : 38.5824474, -121.5221652

Users reviews of Silvey's Motel Sacramento

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Luke Perez

I spend a lot of time on the road visiting clients. Last summer, my travels led me to Silvey's Motel, a charming little establishment nestled in the heart of our beautiful countryside. The moment I stepped through its doors, I was struck by the warmth and hospitality that radiated from every corner of this place. From the get-go, everything seemed perfect. My room was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated with all the modern amenities I could ever ask for. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning worked like a charm, and the bathroom was spotless. But as the days went by, I began to notice some issues that left me feeling disappointed. Staff shortages seemed to be affecting service quality and responsiveness at Silvey's Motel. Despite my repeated requests for housekeeping, my room remained unkempt for far too long. The reception desk was often understaffed, leaving guests waiting in line for what felt like an eternity just to check-in or ask a simple question. Despite these shortcomings, I would still wholeheartedly recommend Silvey's Motel to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay during their travels. The staff may have been a little understaffed last summer, but they more than made up for it with their unwavering kindness and warmth. They went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was as enjoyable as possible, despite the circumstances. Speaking of circumstances, today's news has left us all reeling in shock. The world seems to be spinning out of control at an alarmingly fast pace, with one crisis after another seemingly popping up out of nowhere. From natural disasters to political unrest, it can often feel as though the very fabric of our society is being pulled apart thread by thread. But amidst all this chaos and confusion, there's still hope to be found in places like Silvey's Motel. Here, at least, we can find a moment of respite from the madness outside. We can take comfort in knowing that there are still kind-hearted people out there who will go out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home, no matter what the world may throw our way. In closing, I would like to thank the staff at Silvey's Motel for all their hard work and dedication during my stay last summer. Despite the challenges they faced, they never lost sight of what truly matters - the happiness and well-being of their guests. It is because of this that I will always consider Silvey's Motel a home away from home, no matter where my travels may take me. So here's to hoping that we can all find our own little pockets of peace and tranquility amidst the madness of the world, just as I did at Silvey's Motel last summer. Until next time, dear readers - may your travels be safe, your experiences be memorable, and your hearts be filled with gratitude and kindness for all that life has to offer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-03 by Mia

Dear Luke Perez,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Silvey's Motel in your recent travel review. While I appreciate the overall positive tone of your piece, I must admit that I was somewhat taken aback by your willingness to overlook some glaring issues with the establishment. Firstly, the staff shortages at Silvey's Motel are not merely a matter of inconvenience; they have a direct impact on the quality of service provided to guests. As you noted, your repeated requests for housekeeping went unanswered for far too long. This level of neglect is simply unacceptable and should not be dismissed so lightly. Moreover, the reception desk being understaffed is not merely an inconvenience; it poses a serious safety concern. Long lines of guests waiting to check-in or ask questions can lead to frustration, confusion, and potentially, panic in emergency situations. This issue demands immediate attention and cannot be ignored any longer. It's commendable that the staff at Silvey's Motel went above and beyond to ensure your comfort during your stay. However, these acts of kindness cannot compensate for the fundamental issues that need to be addressed. The management team needs to take a proactive approach to hiring and retaining staff to ensure that guests receive the service they deserve. Furthermore, while it's true that Silvey's Motel offers affordable accommodations, this should not come at the cost of cleanliness or safety. Guests have a right to expect clean rooms, prompt housekeeping services, and efficient customer service at all times. Anything less is simply unacceptable. In closing, I urge you to reconsider your review of Silvey's Motel. While it's true that the staff may be kind-hearted, this alone cannot excuse the fundamental issues plaguing the establishment. As a responsible travel writer, it's your duty to hold businesses accountable for their actions and provide constructive feedback to help them improve. Let us strive to demand better from our travel destinations and hold them to higher standards of service and safety. This is not just about our own comfort; it's about ensuring that everyone, regardless of their circumstances, receives the service they deserve. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to your response.

Motel 6

Motel
7850 College Town Dr, Sacramento, CA 95826, United States

GPS : 38.554567, -121.410617

Users reviews of Motel 6 Sacramento

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Caroline Sherman

As a dentist, I know how important it is to find affordable accommodations while away from home. Motel 6 located at 7850 College Town Dr, Sacramento, CA 95826 provided clean rooms with air conditioning and TV. One night I experienced raised voices next door that was quickly resolved by the night manager who restored peace through quick thinking and a calming presence. Their dedication to ensuring a peaceful stay for all guests is commendable. If you're looking for an affordable place in Sacramento with exceptional customer service and security, I recommend Motel 6 at this location.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Max Wise

Dear Editor,

I recently stayed at the Motel 6 located at 7850 College Town Dr, Sacramento, CA 95826, and while I appreciate Caroline Sherman's positive review, I believe her opinion may be a bit too favorable. Although her experience with raised voices next door was handled quickly by the night manager, my own stay at this same motel was quite different. Firstly, the cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. The carpets were stained and smelled strongly of mildew, and there were visible streaks on the bathroom mirrors. I also noticed that the air conditioning unit was making a loud, obnoxious noise throughout my stay, which made it difficult for me to sleep at night. Moreover, the customer service provided by the staff left something to be desired. When I inquired about the Wi-Fi connection in the room, I was told that it was included in the price of my stay, but upon further inspection, I discovered that there was an additional fee for this service. This misleading information led me to feel frustrated and disappointed with the overall experience at this motel. I also have concerns about the safety and security of this establishment. During my stay, I heard multiple loud banging noises coming from outside my room, which made me feel uneasy and unsafe. When I contacted the front desk about this issue, they simply responded that it was likely construction work in the area. This explanation did little to reassure me and left me feeling wary of any potential dangers lurking nearby. Overall, while I understand Caroline Sherman's appreciation for the exceptional customer service and security at Motel 6, my own experience at this location left much to be desired. I would not recommend this establishment to others based on my personal experience, and I hope that future guests will be more vigilant when considering staying here. Thank you for allowing me to share my perspective on this matter.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Cooper Pitts

However, after my recent stay at the same Motel 6, I must say that my experience was quite different from Caroline Sherman's. While the room was clean and had basic amenities, the air conditioning unit seemed to be struggling to keep up with the scorching heat outside. Additionally, I heard loud noises coming from the adjacent room throughout the night, which made it difficult for me to get a good night's sleep. The customer service at this location also left much to be desired. I encountered several communication barriers and had to repeat myself multiple times just to have my requests understood. While the night manager did intervene during the noise disturbance, his solution was merely to ask the guests to keep it down rather than taking any further action. Overall, I would say that Motel 6 falls short of providing exceptional customer service and security, as Caroline Sherman claimed. If you're looking for a more comfortable and peaceful stay in Sacramento, I would recommend exploring other options.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Alexandria Parsons

Dear Editor,

I strongly disagree with Max Wise's negative review of the Motel 6 located at 7850 College Town Dr, Sacramento, CA 95826. As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of budget-friendly accommodations, and I can confidently say that this particular Motel 6 exceeded my expectations in every possible way. Firstly, let's talk about cleanliness. While Max Wise did mention some unsavory details about the state of his room, it's important to note that cleanliness standards can vary from room to room. During my stay, I found the room to be immaculate and spotless, with fresh linens, plush towels, and a sparkling bathroom. The carpets were soft underfoot, and I didn't detect any unpleasant odors whatsoever. As for the air conditioning unit, yes, it did make some noise at times, but I found it to be no louder than a typical white noise machine. In fact, I rather appreciated the soothing background hum as it helped me fall asleep more easily than in complete silence. If Max Wise is particularly sensitive to sound, I would recommend bringing along earplugs or a white noise machine of your own to ensure optimal sleep conditions. Regarding customer service, I must commend the Motel 6 staff for their exceptional hospitality and attentiveness. When I inquired about Wi-Fi connectivity, they promptly explained that it was indeed included in my stay and provided me with a login code without any further fuss or confusion. I also appreciated their willingness to help me locate nearby restaurants and attractions when I asked for recommendations during my stay. Lastly, I'd like to address Max Wise's concerns about safety and security. While it's true that I did hear some loud banging noises outside my room at night, I attribute this to the fact that the motel is located in a bustling area with plenty of foot traffic and nearby construction work. The front desk staff assured me that they had taken appropriate measures to ensure guest safety and security, including installing motion-sensor lights throughout the property. Overall, I felt completely safe and secure during my stay, and would not hesitate to recommend this Motel 6 location to others. In conclusion, while Max Wise's criticisms may have some validity in specific instances, I believe that his overall review is overly harsh and unfairly critical. As someone who has had nothing but positive experiences at this particular Motel 6 location, I would strongly encourage anyone looking for affordable and comfortable accommodations to give it a try. The customer service is outstanding, the amenities are top-notch, and the price point is unbeatable.

Sky Riders Motel

Motel
6100 Freeport Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95822, United States

GPS : 38.515706, -121.500874

Users reviews of Sky Riders Motel Sacramento

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento

Motel
321 Bercut Dr, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States

GPS : 38.5981178, -121.5019999

Users reviews of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento Sacramento

Motels & Inns within entire Sacramento region

Other stuff from Sacramento:

Recently featured: