Where spend a night in Anaheim

Cheap lodging of Anaheim


Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - you should read this like Hailey Shepard who is very helpful for this free advice.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of luggage locker but the low price can makes wonders. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like SpringHill Suites Anaheim Maingate and Days Inn & Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park.

WHERE TO SPEND A NIGHT IN ANAHEIM

DISNEYLAND RESORT HOTELS

If you're planning to visit Disneyland Park or Disney California Adventure Park, staying at one of the Disneyland Resort Hotels is a great option. These hotels are just steps away from the parks, making it easy to get to and from the parks throughout the day. You can choose from three different hotels, including Disney's Grand Californian Hotel & Spa, Disneyland Hotel, and Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel. Each hotel offers unique amenities and theming, so you can choose the one that best fits your style and interests.

GOOD NEIGHBOR HOTELS

If you're looking for more affordable options or want to be a bit further away from the Disney parks, the Good Neighbor Hotels in Anaheim are a perfect solution. These hotels are located within a short distance from the parks and offer many of the same amenities as the Disneyland Resort Hotels. Some of the popular Good Neighbor Hotels in Anaheim include The Anaheim Hotel, The Anaheim Marriott Suites, and The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort.

BUDGET HOTELS

If you're on a tight budget or just looking for basic accommodations, there are many budget hotels in Anaheim to choose from. These hotels are located throughout the city and offer simple rooms and amenities at affordable prices. Some of the popular budget hotels in Anaheim include Rodeway Inn & Suites Anaheim, Super 8 by Wyndham Anaheim/Disneyland Drive, and Motel 6 Anaheim Maingate.

AIRBNB AND VACATION RENTALS

For a more unique and flexible stay in Anaheim, you can also consider booking an Airbnb or vacation rental. These options can offer more space and amenities than a traditional hotel room, and can be a great option for families or larger groups. There are many Airbnb listings and vacation rental properties around Anaheim, so you can find one that's close to the parks or in a more secluded area of the city.

CONCLUSION

No matter what your budget or travel preferences are, there is a perfect place to spend a night in Anaheim. Whether you choose to stay at a Disney resort hotel, a Good Neighbor Hotel, a budget hotel, or an Airbnb, you'll enjoy all the excitement and fun that Anaheim has to offer. So start planning your trip today and get ready for an unforgettable adventure!

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What recreational facilities does the Frontier Motel in Anaheim offer, and what nearby attractions are available for guests to visit?

The Frontier Motel in Anaheim offers a swimming pool for recreational purposes. Additionally, guests can enjoy easy access to numerous nearby attractions such as Disneyland Resort, Universal Studios Hollywood, Knott's Berry Farm, and the Anaheim Packing District, which offer various activities like theme park rides, shopping, dining, and entertainment options.

How long is the check-in process at Castaway Motel, and what documents are required for verification upon arrival?

The check-in process typically takes about 15-20 minutes. Upon arrival, you will be asked to present a valid government-issued photo ID (such as a passport or driver's license) and a credit card for the room deposit. Additionally, if you are staying with us during high season or for an extended period of time, we may also ask you to provide proof of residency or additional identification. We appreciate your cooperation in providing these documents to ensure a smooth check-in experience.

Recommended places in Anaheim

Americas Best Value Astoria Inn & Suites

Motel
426 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92805, United States

GPS : 33.8176476, -117.9136299

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Astoria Inn & Suites Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-17 by Rafael Faulkner

As a retail salesman living and working in Anaheim, I found America's Best Value Inn & Suites at Ball Road to be a conveniently located, budget-friendly option with comfortable rooms and friendly staff; it was just a short walk from Disneyland, making it an ideal choice for a quick weekend getaway or temporary lodging between shifts.

SpringHill Suites Anaheim Maingate

Motel
1160 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8179689, -117.9264883

Users reviews of SpringHill Suites Anaheim Maingate Anaheim

Motel 6

Motel
1440 N State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806, United States

GPS : 33.855836, -117.888827

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-06 by Brantley

I'll start off by saying that Motel 6 is just like any other Motel 6, except that it is located on N State College Blvd in Anaheim. Having lived and worked here for years now, I can tell you that there isn't much excitement in staying at a place with an uninspired name like 'Motel 6'. But hey, when life throws lemons your way (or a low budget travel plan), you make lemonade... or at least try to sleep well in a generic motel.
To start off, let's address the elephant in the room - or rather the lack of one. This Motel 6 doesn't have an elevator. Oh, what a delightful experience it was hauling my bags up two flights of stairs! I guess they figured if people can't afford to stay here, they shouldn't expect any luxuries like elevators. Kudos for that cost-cutting measure.
Next, let's talk about the room itself. The first thing you notice is the overwhelming scent of cleaning supplies - maybe a little too much. It was as if someone had just finished giving the entire place a thorough scrubbing and decided to leave the doors wide open to air it out. Not that it made much difference, because once inside, it became apparent that the 'clean' smell was masking something else.
The room itself wasn't terrible; I mean, it served its purpose for one night. However, it did feel a tad claustrophobic, especially considering the size of some other Motel 6s I've stayed in. But hey, who needs space when you can have a free cup of coffee at the lobby, right?
Speaking of the lobby, it was your typical Motel 6 experience - dimly lit with worn-out furniture that probably hasn't been replaced since the motel's opening back in the '70s. And let me tell you, nothing says "welcome home" like a broken vending machine and stale popcorn smell wafting through the air.
And now, for what truly sets Motel 6 apart - their unparalleled customer service! My experience here was no different; I had a question about my reservation, so I approached the front desk. Instead of receiving any sort of assistance or even an apology for the inconvenience, I was met with a dismissive attitude and a curt "I can't help you with that." Way to make me feel special, Motel 6!
In conclusion, while Motel 6 may be affordable and conveniently located near some popular attractions in Anaheim, it definitely doesn't live up to its slogan of being the 'Best Price of Any National Chain'. If you're looking for a memorable stay with exceptional service and comfort, this isn't your place. But if you just need a cheap place to rest your head for a night or two, then by all means, book away!

Motel 6

Motel
100 W Disney Way, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.805637, -117.907627

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland

Motel
415 W Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8038645, -117.9128661

Users reviews of Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland Anaheim

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-04 by Mason Simon

I stayed at Super 8 by Wyndham Anaheim Near Disneyland last summer while attending a conference at the Convention Center. The hotel is conveniently located near Disneyland, which made it an appealing choice for me. However, my experience was far from enjoyable due to the long lines at the front desk during both check-in and check-out. This caused significant delays in getting my room and leaving the property, adding a lot of stress to what should have been a relaxing time. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel because of the inconvenient check-in/check-out process. There are better options available for a similar price point that offer smoother service.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-19 by Angela

While it is true that Mason Simon faced long lines at the front desk during his stay at Super 8 by Wyndham Anaheim Near Disneyland, I believe this issue might be an isolated incident rather than a consistent problem. There are several factors that can influence the check-in and check-out process in any hotel. The number of guests arriving or leaving at the same time, staff shortages, or unexpected incidents could contribute to the inconvenience experienced by Mason Simon during his stay. However, this does not mean that Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland is a poor choice for travelers visiting Disneyland.
The location of the hotel near Disneyland is undeniably convenient, and the rooms are clean and comfortable as mentioned in Mason's review. The convenience factor is an essential aspect when choosing a hotel close to a popular tourist attraction like Disneyland. Additionally, the affordable price point makes it accessible for many travelers.
Furthermore, hotels are constantly working on improving their services based on customer feedback. It is possible that since Mason Simon's stay, management has implemented changes to address these issues and provide a smoother experience for future guests. Therefore, basing an entire review on one negative aspect may not be fair to the hotel or other potential guests who may have a different experience.
In conclusion, I would not entirely discredit Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland based solely on Mason Simon's experience with long lines at the front desk. Other factors such as location, cleanliness, and comfort of the rooms should be taken into account when evaluating this hotel as a suitable option for travelers visiting Disneyland.

Kona Inn Motel Anaheim

Motel
331 N Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States

GPS : 33.836342, -117.959418

Users reviews of Kona Inn Motel Anaheim Anaheim

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-05 by Aaliyah

Alright, alright, let's get this review party started! I'm Aaliyaah, and I want to tell you all about my experience at Kona Inn Motel Anaheim (331 N Brookhuirst St, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States). Trust me, it was a trip for the books - literally! You see, I visited this motel back in the day with my lovely wife. We were both super excited because we thought it would be a fantastic experience based on what we saw online from those sneaky travel agencies (OTAs). Boy, oh boy, were we wrong!

First off, let me paint you a picture: It was our anniversary and we decided to surprise each other with a getaway. We're both huge fans of Disneyland, so Anaheim seemed like the perfect place to celebrate. We booked our stay at Kona Inn Motel on one of those fancy websites that promise you the world but deliver a tiny speck of it instead. You know, the kind where they make hotels look like luxurious mansions with five-star service and heavenly breakfast spreads?

So anyway, we got there, expecting to be greeted by the friendly faces of staff members who knew our names, preferences, and maybe even our favorite color (or at least had seen us coming). Instead, we were met with...crickets. Literally! There was no one around to check us in or help us carry our bags up to our room. And don't get me started on the 'complimentary' breakfast they promised - it turned out to be a box of stale doughnuts and some orange juice that tasted like it had been sitting out since last century!

Now, I know what you're thinking: "Aaliyaah, how could you let something as trivial as an online travel agency fool you? You should have known better!" Well, my dear reader, hindsight is 20/20. But here's the thing - we weren't the only ones who fell for their tricks. In fact, several other couples and families had similar experiences during our stay at Kona Inn Motel. It was like a little community of disappointed travelers, bonding over shared misery!

But let me tell you something else: despite all the disappointments, we still managed to have some laughs along the way. After all, laughter is the best medicine, right? We spent most of our time exploring Disneyland and nearby attractions, making fun memories that will last a lifetime. And isn't that what really matters in the end?

So here's my advice to anyone planning a trip to Anaheim: save yourself the heartache (and doughnuts) by skipping Kona Inn Motel and choosing a different accommodation option instead. Trust me, there are plenty of other motels out there that won't leave you feeling like you've been tricked into believing in Santa Claus all over again!

In conclusion, my experience at Kona Inn Motel Anaheim was far from ideal - but it sure as heck made for an interesting story to tell around the campfire (or at least during our next couple's night). Life's too short to waste on subpar accommodations and misleading online travel agencies, so don't let them fool you! Embrace the adventure, laugh off the disappointments, and create your own magical memories - because after all, that's what truly matters in life.

And with that, I bid you adieu, my fellow wanderers! May your travels be filled with laughter, love, and lots of delicious food (but definitely not those stale doughnuts from Kona Inn Motel). Happy exploring!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Nash

Alright Aaliyaah, I see where you're coming from. It's true that online travel agencies can sometimes be misleading and lead to disappointing experiences. But let me play devil's advocate for a moment here. First of all, Kona Inn Motel is not necessarily the only option in Anaheim with less-than-stellar reviews; there are plenty of other motels out there that have their fair share of unhappy guests too.

Secondly, it seems like your main issue was with the lack of staff and poor customer service during check-in. While this is definitely not ideal, it doesn't necessarily mean that the entire motel experience was terrible. The fact that you managed to explore Disneyland and nearby attractions suggests that the location itself might have been quite convenient and enjoyable.

Lastly, let's not forget about the importance of perspective in these situations. Yes, the complimentary breakfast may have fallen short of your expectations, but it's still better than nothing! And who knows, maybe those stale doughnuts actually tasted pretty good after a long day at Disneyland (they do have their own unique charm, after all).

In conclusion, I wouldn't necessarily write off Kona Inn Motel as a terrible place to stay just yet. Yes, it has its flaws, but so do many other motels and hotels out there. The key is to manage your expectations and find the positive aspects of each experience – even if they are few and far between. After all, life is full of ups and downs, and sometimes you just have to laugh off the disappointments and focus on creating memories that will last a lifetime. So keep exploring, Aaliyaah! The world is a big place with plenty of adventures waiting for you.

Motel 6

Motel
2920 W Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.78652, -117.883727

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-12 by Patrick

I stayed at Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue, which is close to Anaheim Stadium and Angel Stadium. The staff working there were very friendly, well-groomed, and dressed professionally. Their service was efficient and courteous, making my stay comfortable and enjoyable despite not being a citizen of Anaheim but just visiting the area.

Riviera Motel

Motel
410 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8031029, -117.9125432

Users reviews of Riviera Motel Anaheim

Motel 6

Motel
701 S Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92804, United States

GPS : 33.822715, -117.959687

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Big A Motel

Motel
1250 N Glassell St, Orange, CA 92867, United States

GPS : 33.808431, -117.853785

Users reviews of Big A Motel Anaheim

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Roman Montoya

As I walked into Big A Motel with my girlfriend, I was immediately struck by its grandiose appearance. The neon sign that hung above the entrance seemed to glow with an otherworldly energy, beckoning us inside like a siren song. We approached the front desk and were greeted by a sea of people, all vying for their turn to check in or out.

The long lines at the front desk caused considerable delays, which only added to the sense of anticipation and excitement that was already building within me. It felt like we had stumbled upon some hidden gem, a place where time seemed to move slower and every minute spent waiting was worth it for what lay ahead.

Once we finally reached the front desk, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient despite the chaos around them. They quickly attended to our needs, checking us in with a warm smile and welcoming us into this mystical world that was Big A Motel.

As we made our way upstairs to our room, I couldn't help but marvel at the intricate details of the architecture. The vintage furniture, old-school radios, and retro light fixtures all combined to create an atmosphere that was both nostalgic and otherworldly. It was as if we had stepped back in time to a bygone era when life moved at a slower pace and people took the time to appreciate the little things.

Inside our room, everything was impeccably clean and well-maintained. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom spotless, and the air conditioning worked perfectly, keeping us cool and comfortable even in the sweltering California heat. But it wasn't just the physical comfort that stood out; there was also an undeniable sense of peace and tranquility that permeated every corner of the room.

As I lay on my back staring up at the ceiling, I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonderment and amazement wash over me. Big A Motel wasn't just another place to stay; it was an experience unlike any other. The long lines at the front desk were merely a small price to pay for the joy and memories that we would create within these walls.

In conclusion, my time at Big A Motel was nothing short of magical. Despite the initial hiccups due to the long lines, the staff's friendliness and efficiency, along with the unique atmosphere created by vintage decor, made it an unforgettable experience. If you ever find yourself in Orange, California, make sure to book a room at Big A Motel – you won't regret it!

Frontier Motel

Motel
933 Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805, United States

GPS : 33.8206816, -117.915374

Users reviews of Frontier Motel Anaheim

Motel 6

Motel
705 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92804, United States

GPS : 33.8223381, -117.9941216

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Motel 6

Motel
3191 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92865, United States

GPS : 33.842201, -117.8321591

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Anaheim Discovery Inn & Suites At The Park

Motel
1126 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8027932, -117.9254588

Users reviews of Anaheim Discovery Inn & Suites At The Park Anaheim

Sahara Motel

Motel
845 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92804, United States

GPS : 33.8191682, -117.9940925

Users reviews of Sahara Motel Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-24 by Adriel Drake

As a local from Garden Grove who frequently visits the Anaheim area for both work and leisure, I highly recommend the affordable comfort and convenience provided by the Sahara Motel at 845 S Beach Blvd - it's my go-to spot when I need to stay close to Disneyland but don't want to break the bank.

Motel 6

Motel
12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7676724, -117.9189749

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Vivian

It was not quite a month ago that my wife and I checked into Motel 6 at 12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States for a much-needed weekend getaway from the city's hustle and bustle. We were both looking forward to spending some quality time together and enjoying the comfort of this reputable budget motel chain. But as fate would have it, our experience turned out to be far from what we had anticipated or desired.
The issue that bothered us the most was the inconsistent temperature control in our room's heating system. On several occasions, we found ourselves shivering under blankets while trying to sleep due to the cold drafts seeping in through the gaps around the door and windows. I tried my best to report this problem to the front desk, but their response was far from satisfactory. They seemed more interested in downplaying our concerns rather than addressing them promptly or effectively.
The situation with hot water was equally disheartening. My wife and I both prefer a warm shower after a long day on our feet. However, we were met with cold showers repeatedly during our stay, which only added to our frustration and discomfort. We tried several times to inform the management about this issue, but there was no improvement in the situation.
I feel disappointed not only because of the heating and hot water issues that plagued our stay at Motel 6, but also because I had heard so many positive reviews about the place beforehand. The lack of empathy from the staff only served to further dampen my spirits during what was supposed to be a relaxing and enjoyable getaway. It's disheartening to see such inconsistency in service quality across different locations of an otherwise reliable brand.
In hindsight, perhaps it would have been better to explore other options or do more research on the specific property we chose before making our reservations. However, as a frequent traveler, I still believe that customer feedback plays a crucial role in shaping the experience of future guests. My hope is that Motel 6 takes these concerns seriously and works towards improving their facilities and staff training to maintain their reputation as a budget-friendly yet comfortable lodging choice for all kinds of travelers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Preston

As Vivian rated by 2 points, it seems her opinion of Motel 6 at 12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States was quite disappointing. However, I must offer a contrasting view that acknowledges both the negatives and positives aspects of this particular location. While I understand that inconsistent temperature control in the room and cold showers may not sit well with travelers seeking comfort and relaxation, there are other factors worth considering as well.
For instance, the location was conveniently situated near several popular attractions, making it an ideal base for exploring the surrounding area. The front desk staff was responsive to my inquiries, even if their empathy could have been better. Additionally, the price point of Motel 6 is hard to beat when compared to other budget accommodations in the area.
Nonetheless, I do comprehend that customer satisfaction should never be compromised in favor of cost savings. It's crucial for Motel 6 to address these concerns and implement necessary improvements to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests moving forward. Nonetheless, as someone who has stayed at this location, I believe my opinion holds some weight amidst the various feedback shared by travelers like Vivian.

Castaway Motel

Motel
1929 W Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7882744, -117.8734183

Users reviews of Castaway Motel Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Hannah

I recently stayed at the Castaway Motel located on West Chapman Avenue, in Orange, California during my visit to Anaheim with my family. It's not far from Disneyland which made it an ideal place for us to stay while we were visiting the area.

The Castaway Motel has a simple yet cozy exterior that immediately put me at ease upon arrival. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean, spacious and well-appointed with all the necessary amenities like comfortable beds, air conditioning, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi.

One thing that I loved about this motel is its affordable pricing. It's a great budget option for families who want to stay close to Disneyland without breaking the bank. The location of the Castaway Motel is another major plus. It's situated just off the main street, which means it's quiet and peaceful but still accessible to all the nearby attractions like Disneyland, Knott’s Berry Farm, and Angel Stadium.

There are a few dining options within walking distance from the motel, including a 24-hour diner where we had breakfast before heading out to Disneyland. There's also a gas station across the street that offers snacks, drinks, and some basic groceries if you need them during your stay.

Overall, I highly recommend the Castaway Motel to anyone visiting Anaheim. It's an affordable, comfortable, and convenient option for families who want to explore all that Orange County has to offer without spending a fortune on accommodations.

Studio 6

Motel
1251 N Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States

GPS : 33.8526295, -117.924714

Users reviews of Studio 6 Anaheim

Calico Motel

Motel
500 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92804, United States

GPS : 33.8259611, -117.9930214

Users reviews of Calico Motel Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Sadie

I recently stayed at the Calico Motel on my trip to Anaheim, CA while working as a baggage handler. Located near Disneyland on South Beach Boulevard, this motel is a convenient choice for tourists visiting the city. The motel has clean and comfortable rooms with free WiFi, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and hair dryer, which are perfect for guests looking to stay on a budget without compromising on comfort.
What I love about Calico Motel is that it's within walking distance from Disneyland Park and other popular attractions such as California Adventure Park. It also offers free parking for guests with cars. The staff at the motel is friendly, helpful and always willing to provide recommendations for local eateries or things to do in Anaheim.
Calico Motel's central location, affordable prices, and comfortable rooms make it an ideal choice for tourists visiting Disneyland Park and other attractions in the city. It's perfect for families with young children, couples on romantic getaways, and even solo travelers looking to explore the area. I highly recommend Calico Motel for anyone planning a trip to Anaheim and would definitely stay here again during my future visits.

Motel 6

Motel
7450 Katella Ave, Stanton, CA 90680, United States

GPS : 33.802086, -118.002768

Users reviews of Motel 6 Anaheim

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-06 by Abel Wise

Hello everyone, my name is Abel Wise, and I recently had a great experience at Motel 6 located in Stanforth, California. The motel is situated near the beautiful Huntington Beach, making it an ideal location for travelers looking to unwind after a long day of surfing or sunbathing on the sandy beaches.
Motel 6 has always been known for its cleanliness and comfortable accommodations at affordable prices, but this particular branch exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff who promptly checked me in and provided helpful suggestions for local attractions. My room was spacious and well-maintained with a comfy bed and all the necessary amenities such as a television, air conditioning, and a mini-fridge.
One of the reasons why people love to visit Motel 6 is that it offers more than just a place to sleep; it's a home away from home. The motel's location near popular attractions like Huntington Beach makes it a convenient choice for travelers who want to explore Southern California without breaking the bank. Additionally, its no-frills approach allows guests to focus on what truly matters – creating lasting memories with friends and family while enjoying some much-needed rest and relaxation.
To reach Motel 6 from Huntington Beach, take Pacific Coast Highway (PCH) north towards Los Angeles. As you pass through Newport Beach and Costa Mesa, keep an eye out for the exit ramp marked "Central Avenue / Kateella Avenue." Take this exit and continue straight on Central Avenue until it becomes Kateella Avenue. Follow Kateella Avenue for approximately 0.7 miles, and you will find Motel 6 located on your right-hand side at 7450 Katella Ave, Stanforth, CA 90680, United States.
In conclusion, if you're planning a trip to Southern California and need an affordable yet comfortable place to stay, look no further than Motel 6 in Stanforth. Its prime location near popular attractions like Huntington Beach combined with its friendly staff and well-maintained rooms make it the perfect choice for travelers seeking a memorable experience without breaking the bank.

Motels & Inns within entire Anaheim region

Other stuff from Anaheim:

Recently featured: