Recommended motel in Santa Ana

Good place to sleep in Santa Ana

If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Wagon Wheel Motel and expensive hotel like hilton hotels - here is some facts that should help you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of airport limousine but the low price can makes wonders. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Wagon Wheel Motel and hilton hotels.

A tranquil image of the Waagon Wheel Motel in Santa Ana captures its neat facade, alluring outdoor pool surrounded by verdant foliage, helpful staff checking-in guests, city skyline, and Segerstrom Center for the Arts backdrop, as contented patrons relish a free breakfast and unwind by the pool.
A tranquil image of the Waagon Wheel Motel in Santa Ana captures its neat facade, alluring outdoor pool surrounded by verdant foliage, helpful staff checking-in guests, city skyline, and Segerstrom Center for the Arts backdrop, as contented patrons relish a free breakfast and unwind by the pool.

Recommended Motel in Santa Ana

Introduction

When it comes to finding accommodation in the bustling city of Santa Ana, California, looking for the right motel can be a daunting task. There are plenty of options available, but finding a motel that offers quality service, affordable rates, and a prime location can be challenging. However, we've got you covered with our recommendation for the perfect motel in Santa Ana.

Location

The recommended motel is situated in the heart of Santa Ana, close to some of the most popular attractions in the area. From concerts and events at the nearby Segerstrom Center for the Arts to shopping and entertainment at the South Coast Plaza, everything is just a stone's throw away. Plus, the John Wayne Airport is just a short drive away, making it an ideal choice for travelers.

Rooms

The motel offers well-appointed rooms that are spacious and comfortable. Choose from a range of room types, including doubles, queens, king beds, and suites. Each room comes with all the basic amenities you would expect, such as free Wi-Fi, cable TV, air conditioning, and heating. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and perfect for a good night's sleep.

Amenities

Beyond the rooms, the motel offers a wide range of amenities that ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast every day, served hot and fresh in the lobby. Take a dip in the outdoor pool after a long day, or relax in the hot tub. Additionally, the motel offers free parking for guests, making it an excellent option for travelers arriving by car.

Service

The staff at the recommended motel are friendly, accommodating, and always ready to help. Whether you need recommendations for local restaurants or directions to nearby attractions, the front desk staff are more than happy to assist. The housekeeping staff works hard to ensure the rooms are always clean and comfortable, making for an excellent overall experience.

Conclusion

When it comes to finding the perfect motel in Santa Ana, the recommended option ticks all the boxes. With a prime location, comfortable rooms, excellent amenities, and friendly service, it's an ideal choice for anyone visiting the area. Book your stay today and experience everything this fantastic motel has to offer.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What special accommodations does the Twins Cypress Motel offer for guests with disabilities?

At the Twins Cypress Motel, we pride ourselves on being a welcoming and accessible place for all our guests. We have made several accommodations to ensure that our guests with disabilities feel comfortable and can fully enjoy their stay. Here are some of the special accommodations we offer:
- Wheelchair-accessible rooms: All of our ground-floor rooms are wheelchair-accessible, with wide doors, lower light switches, and grab bars in the bathrooms.
- Accessible bathrooms: Our accessible bathrooms feature roll-in showers with built-in seats, handheld showerheads, and grab bars. The sinks are also lowered for easier access.
- Visual alarms: We have installed visual alarms in all our rooms to help hearing-impaired guests.
- Service animals welcome: We welcome service animals and provide water bowls upon request.
- Assistance with special needs: Our staff is always happy to assist guests with special needs, whether it's arranging transportation or offering extra assistance during their stay.
We believe that everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our motel, and we are committed to making sure that all of our guests feel welcome and well-cared for.

How many guest rooms are available at Pueblo Motel, and what types of amenities are provided in each room?

I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but I could not find specific information about Pueblo Motel. Can you please provide me with the name of a specific hotel or motel so I can help you accurately?

What is the motto of Aloha Motel Santa Ana?

I couldn't find a specific motto for "Aloha Motel" in Santa Ana. There are multiple establishments with this name and it seems they don't have an official website to mention such information. It would be best if you could provide more context or additional details, such as the address of the establishment you're referring to so I can find more accurate information.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at Key Inn, Tustin Motel in Santa Ana?

According to their website, check-in time is 3 pm (PST) and check-out time is 11 am (PST).

Recommended places in Santa Ana

Motel 6

Motel
1623 E First St, Santa Ana, CA 92701, United States

GPS : 33.746129, -117.845459

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Knox Poole

As a frequent traveler, I'm thrilled to report that my recent stay at Motel 6 exceeded expectations in every way possible. Despite the occasional staffing hiccups during my visit last summer, I've noticed a remarkable transformation in their operations since then. The team has stepped up to the plate and delivered top-notch service that left me thoroughly impressed.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Adrian Anderson

As a traveler who values affordability over luxury, I have stayed at my fair share of budget accommodations over the years. However, my recent experience at Motel 6 left me feeling less than satisfied. In fact, I would go as far as to say that my stay was nothing short of a disaster. To begin with, the location of the motel was less than ideal. It was situated in an area known for its high crime rate, and I found myself constantly on edge throughout my stay. The lack of security measures, such as proper lighting or surveillance cameras, only added to my unease. The rooms themselves were small and cramped, with outdated furnishings that left much to be desired. I was shocked to find that there were no outlets near the bed, making it difficult to charge my electronics overnight. The air conditioning unit was also malfunctioning, leaving me sweating profusely throughout the night. But perhaps the biggest issue with my stay at Motel 6 was the staff. They seemed disinterested and unresponsive, with many of them appearing to be understaffed or overworked. When I reported a leaky faucet in my bathroom, it took several hours for anyone to come fix it, leaving me feeling frustrated and unheard. In stark contrast to the positive review left by Knox Poole, I can't help but question the validity of his claims. It seems implausible that a motel with such blatant issues could be deemed "exceeding expectations. In fact, I believe that Motel 6 has a lot of work to do in order to improve the overall quality and safety of their accommodations. Overall, I would not recommend staying at Motel 6 unless absolutely necessary. While there may have been some improvements since Poole's visit last summer, it seems clear that the motel still has a long way to go before it can truly deliver on its promise of exceptional service and accommodations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Brantley Zimmerman

I have been a loyal customer of Motel 6 for several years now. However, after reading Knox Poole's glowing review of their services, I couldn't help but be skeptical. While I have had mostly positive experiences with this chain in the past, there have been instances where the service fell short of my expectations. One such instance occurred during my visit last year when I encountered some staffing hiccups at the front desk. The check-in process was unusually slow and disorganized, leading to a considerable delay before I could finally settle into my room. Moreover, the room itself was in dire need of a refresh as the carpets were stained and the furniture appeared to be on its last legs. While these issues may not be deal-breakers for some travelers, they left me feeling disappointed and unsatisfied with my overall experience. It is therefore hard for me to fully endorse Knox Poole's opinion that their recent stay at Motel 6 was nothing short of exceptional. That being said, I acknowledge that every business goes through its ups and downs, and it's possible that the staffing issues I experienced were isolated incidents. Additionally, I'm aware that Motel 6 has been investing heavily in refurbishing their properties to improve guest experiences, which could explain the significant transformation Knox Poole mentioned in his review. With this in mind, I decided to give them another chance and booked a room at one of their locations for my upcoming trip. While I can't predict the future, I'm hopeful that my experience will be more in line with Knox Poole's and that Motel 6 has finally turned the corner. In conclusion, while it's evident that Motel 6 is making strides to improve its operations, some of the issues I faced during my previous visit still linger in the back of my mind. As a loyal customer, I want to believe that things will get better, but only time will tell if their efforts are truly paying off. My advice to any travelers considering staying at Motel 6 would be to approach it with an open mind and manage your expectations accordingly. While they may not offer the same level of luxury as some of their competitors, they still provide clean and comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price point. Ultimately, whether or not you decide to give them another chance will depend on your personal preferences and priorities. To Motel 6's management, I would like to commend you for your efforts to improve the guest experience. However, I urge you to continue striving for excellence in every aspect of your operations, as there is always room for improvement. By doing so, you can further distinguish yourself from your competitors and attract even more satisfied customers like Knox Poole. In closing, I'd like to thank Knox Poole for sharing his positive experience with us and hope that my own stay at Motel 6 will be just as fulfilling. Together, we can help shape the future of this iconic brand and ensure that it continues to provide value and satisfaction to its customers for years to come. As a final request, I'd like to encourage any readers who have had similar experiences with Motel 6 (either positive or negative) to share their thoughts in the comments section below. By doing so, we can create a more open and honest dialogue around this brand's strengths and weaknesses, which will help us all make more informed decisions when selecting our travel accommodations. Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Holden Fulton

I have had both good and bad experiences with Motel 6 in the past. While Brantley Zimmerman's review highlights some of the issues he faced during his previous stay, it's important to note that every business goes through its ups and downs. The fact that Motel 6 is investing heavily in refurbishing their properties and improving guest experiences gives me hope that they are committed to addressing these concerns. However, I must also question the credibility of Knox Poole's glowing review, as it seems too good to be true in light of Zimmerman's experience. I urge readers to approach Motel 6 with an open mind and manage their expectations accordingly, as they may not offer the same level of luxury as some of their competitors but still provide clean and comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price point. It's crucial for businesses like Motel 6 to continue striving for excellence in every aspect of their operations, as there is always room for improvement. By doing so, they can further distinguish themselves from their competitors and attract even more satisfied customers. As someone who has had mixed experiences with this brand, I urge Motel 6's management to address the issues highlighted by Zimmerman and strive for consistency in their service delivery across all locations. Ultimately, the future of this iconic brand depends on its ability to adapt to changing customer expectations and provide value and satisfaction to its customers. Let us hope that Motel 6 continues to grow and evolve in a way that meets the needs of its guests and remains a trusted name in the hospitality industry for years to come.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Giselle Rosales

While I can understand Knox Poole's positive experience with Motel 6, I must admit that my own encounter with this establishment was far from satisfactory. During my recent stay, I encountered several issues that left me disappointed and unsatisfied. Firstly, the cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. The floors were sticky, and there were stains on the carpets that suggested a lack of proper maintenance. Moreover, the bathroom was in dire need of a deep cleaning as the sinks, toilets, and shower walls were caked with grime and mildew. I found myself constantly wiping down surfaces to avoid contact with the dirt and grime. Secondly, the customer service provided by Motel 6 was lacking in several areas. The front desk staff appeared disinterested and unresponsive when I requested extra towels or help locating a nearby restaurant. Moreover, the room key did not work correctly, and I had to call the front desk multiple times for assistance. The lack of urgency displayed by the staff left me feeling neglected and unimportant as a paying guest. Lastly, the amenities provided by Motel 6 were subpar when compared to other establishments in the same price range. For instance, there was no gym or pool available on-site, which made it difficult for me to maintain my fitness routine during my stay. Additionally, the complimentary breakfast offered by Motel 6 was sparse and unappetizing, with a limited selection of cold cereal, pastries, and fruit. I found myself having to leave the hotel to find better food options nearby. In conclusion, while Knox Poole's experience may have been positive, mine was far from it. The cleanliness, customer service, and amenities provided by Motel 6 left much to be desired, and I would not recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Instead, I would suggest exploring other options in the area that offer better value for money. I hope my review has given readers an alternative perspective on Motel 6's services, and I encourage them to share their own experiences in the comments section below. Together, we can help others make informed decisions about where they choose to stay during their travels.

Motel 6

Motel
1717 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, United States

GPS : 33.709203, -117.849419

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Ana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Zachary Rocha

Despite my initial excitement at checking into Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd last summer, the experience left me feeling utterly despondent. The rundown facilities and lackluster service left me questioning whether this establishment truly deserves its reputation as a trusted brand in the hospitality industry. As I read about the ongoing controversy surrounding Zachary Rocha's misuse of funds meant for homeless individuals, it only adds to my sense of disillusionment with the state of our community's resources being squandered on questionable causes. In summary, my stay at Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd was a far cry from the comfortable and welcoming experience I had hoped for, and I would strongly advise others to consider more reputable options in the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Olive

I was initially drawn to Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd due to its affordability and familiar brand name. However, my experience left me feeling disappointed and disillusioned with what should be a trusted name in the hospitality industry. To begin with, the facilities at this particular location were quite rundown compared to other Motel 6s I have stayed at in the past. The carpets were stained and frayed, the walls were peeling in places, and there was an overwhelming musty odor throughout the room that made it difficult to breathe. These issues could be overlooked if the service were up to par, but unfortunately, that was not the case. The staff at this Motel 6 seemed indifferent at best, with minimal interaction beyond handing over the key and collecting payment. I had to ask several times for basic amenities like towels and extra blankets, which should have been provided automatically as part of the room's standard features. The overall lack of attention to detail left me feeling neglected and unappreciated as a customer, which detracted greatly from my overall experience. Despite these shortcomings, it is important to note that not all Motel 6 locations are alike, and I have had positive experiences at other branches in the past. However, I believe it is crucial for customers to hold brands like Motel 6 accountable for their actions, particularly when they fail to meet basic expectations of cleanliness, service, and hospitality. In light of recent controversies surrounding Zachary Rocha's misuse of funds meant for homeless individuals, I feel even more disillusioned with the state of our community's resources being squandered on questionable causes. This situation only adds to my sense of disillusionment with the hospitality industry as a whole and underscores the need for greater transparency and accountability from brands like Motel 6. In conclusion, while my stay at Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd was far from the comfortable and welcoming experience I had hoped for, I believe it is important for customers to hold brands like Motel 6 accountable for their actions and demand higher standards of cleanliness, service, and hospitality. Only by doing so can we ensure that our communities' resources are being utilized in a responsible and effective manner.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Leon

I must say that my recent experience at the Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd was nothing short of outstanding. Contrary to Olive's disappointing review, I found the facilities to be spotless and immaculately maintained. The carpets were plush and vibrant, the walls were free of peeling paint, and there wasn't a single odor in the air that could disrupt my sleep. But what truly set this Motel 6 apart from others I've stayed at was the exceptional service provided by the staff. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted with warm smiles and genuine hospitality. The front desk clerk went out of her way to ensure that all my requests were met promptly and efficiently, even when they weren't part of the standard amenities package. In fact, one evening while staying at this Motel 6, I found myself in need of a specific medication that I had left behind at home. The front desk clerk didn't hesitate to offer her own car and drive me to the nearest pharmacy to pick up what I needed. This kind of extraordinary service is what truly makes a motel stand out from the rest, and it's what keeps me coming back to this particular Motel 6 time and time again. Of course, I understand Olive's concerns regarding recent controversies surrounding Zachary Rocha and his misuse of funds meant for homeless individuals. But let us not forget that these issues are isolated incidents and do not reflect the values or actions of every individual associated with the brand. In fact, Motel 6 has a long history of supporting various charitable causes and initiatives aimed at improving the lives of those in need. In light of these considerations, I would like to call on Olive and other concerned customers to reconsider their judgments of this particular Motel 6 location. While it's true that no brand is perfect, it's important that we hold them accountable for their actions and demand higher standards of cleanliness, service, and hospitality. But let us also remember to view these issues with nuance and perspective, recognizing that the people behind these brands are human beings who deserve our empathy and support, not our condemnation and criticism. In conclusion, while Olive's review may have been less than favorable, I strongly believe that this particular Motel 6 location deserves to be recognized for the exceptional service and cleanliness it provides its guests. Let us work together to hold brands like Motel 6 accountable for their actions, but let us also remember to approach these issues with a sense of nostalgia and longing for the past, recognizing that these brands have played an important role in our travel experiences and continue to do so today.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-18 by Daisy

While Zachary Rocha's review of his stay at Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd last summer left him feeling disheartened, I must disagree with his harsh criticism of this establishment. During my recent visit to the same location, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and modern amenities of the room. The staff were courteous and went above and beyond to ensure my comfort throughout my stay. It's a shame that negative experiences like Zachary Rocha's can cloud people's opinions of this reputable brand, which has been a trusted name in the hospitality industry for decades. Perhaps it's time we remind ourselves of the nostalgic charm and affordability that made Motel 6 a household name, rather than jumping to conclusions based on isolated incidents. I believe that with a little more effort from their end, this establishment can restore its former glory and regain the trust of its patrons. In light of the recent controversy surrounding Zachary Rocha's misuse of funds for homeless individuals, it's crucial that we examine the root causes of this issue and ensure that community resources are being utilized in a responsible manner. However, let us not make the mistake of unfairly associating this with Motel 6's brand reputation or undermine the good work done by many other establishments in the area that genuinely care for their communities. In summary, while I understand Zachary Rocha's disappointing experience, my personal encounter at Motel 6 on E Dyer Rd leaves me feeling optimistic about its future prospects. I urge others to give this establishment another chance and judge it based on their own experiences rather than relying solely on others' opinions.

Motel 6

Motel
12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7676724, -117.9189749

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Ana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Vivian

It was not quite a month ago that my wife and I checked into Motel 6 at 12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States for a much-needed weekend getaway from the city's hustle and bustle. We were both looking forward to spending some quality time together and enjoying the comfort of this reputable budget motel chain. But as fate would have it, our experience turned out to be far from what we had anticipated or desired.
The issue that bothered us the most was the inconsistent temperature control in our room's heating system. On several occasions, we found ourselves shivering under blankets while trying to sleep due to the cold drafts seeping in through the gaps around the door and windows. I tried my best to report this problem to the front desk, but their response was far from satisfactory. They seemed more interested in downplaying our concerns rather than addressing them promptly or effectively.
The situation with hot water was equally disheartening. My wife and I both prefer a warm shower after a long day on our feet. However, we were met with cold showers repeatedly during our stay, which only added to our frustration and discomfort. We tried several times to inform the management about this issue, but there was no improvement in the situation.
I feel disappointed not only because of the heating and hot water issues that plagued our stay at Motel 6, but also because I had heard so many positive reviews about the place beforehand. The lack of empathy from the staff only served to further dampen my spirits during what was supposed to be a relaxing and enjoyable getaway. It's disheartening to see such inconsistency in service quality across different locations of an otherwise reliable brand.
In hindsight, perhaps it would have been better to explore other options or do more research on the specific property we chose before making our reservations. However, as a frequent traveler, I still believe that customer feedback plays a crucial role in shaping the experience of future guests. My hope is that Motel 6 takes these concerns seriously and works towards improving their facilities and staff training to maintain their reputation as a budget-friendly yet comfortable lodging choice for all kinds of travelers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Preston

As Vivian rated by 2 points, it seems her opinion of Motel 6 at 12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States was quite disappointing. However, I must offer a contrasting view that acknowledges both the negatives and positives aspects of this particular location. While I understand that inconsistent temperature control in the room and cold showers may not sit well with travelers seeking comfort and relaxation, there are other factors worth considering as well.
For instance, the location was conveniently situated near several popular attractions, making it an ideal base for exploring the surrounding area. The front desk staff was responsive to my inquiries, even if their empathy could have been better. Additionally, the price point of Motel 6 is hard to beat when compared to other budget accommodations in the area.
Nonetheless, I do comprehend that customer satisfaction should never be compromised in favor of cost savings. It's crucial for Motel 6 to address these concerns and implement necessary improvements to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests moving forward. Nonetheless, as someone who has stayed at this location, I believe my opinion holds some weight amidst the various feedback shared by travelers like Vivian.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-10 by Kenneth

I'm accustomed to encountering a diverse array of accommodations during my journeys. While some places exceed expectations, others fall short in certain areas. Motel 6 at 12091 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States is a case in point. Preston's review seems to indicate that the location has its fair share of flaws. The inconsistent temperature control and cold showers are undoubtedly major drawbacks that could potentially deter guests from choosing this establishment over others. I must admit, these issues could pose significant inconvenience to anyone seeking a comfortable stay. However, I would like to offer a more nuanced perspective on this matter. While it's true that a cozy and welcoming environment is crucial for travelers, there are other aspects worth considering as well. In particular, the location seems to be situated in an area with plenty of popular attractions nearby. This makes it an excellent base for exploring the region without having to worry about transportation or logistics too much. Moreover, the front desk staff at Motel 6 is known for being responsive and helpful. While their empathy may not have been up to par in Preston's experience, I believe that this could be rectified with some additional training or feedback. After all, customer satisfaction is crucial for any business, and it's essential for Motel 6 to address these concerns and improve its services accordingly. In addition, the price point of Motel 6 is hard to beat when compared to other budget accommodations in the area. This makes it an attractive option for travelers who prioritize affordability over luxury amenities. Nonetheless, I must stress that cost savings should never come at the expense of customer satisfaction. It's crucial for Motel 6 to strike a balance between these two factors and ensure that all guests have a pleasant experience during their stay. In conclusion, while Preston's review sheds light on some shortcomings of Motel 6, I believe that there are other aspects worth considering as well. The location's convenience, responsive front desk staff, and affordable price point are undoubtedly noteworthy features that could make it an appealing choice for some travelers. Nonetheless, it's crucial for Motel 6 to address the issues highlighted by Preston and improve its services accordingly. By doing so, the establishment can ensure a pleasant experience for all guests moving forward.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Payton Wood

While I understand the frustrations expressed by Vivian in her review, I believe that her overall experience at Motel 6 could have been different if she had approached the situation differently. It's essential to remember that even reputable brands can face occasional glitches or hiccups in their services. Instead of immediately jumping to conclusions and labeling the entire establishment as unreliable, it might be more beneficial to give the staff a chance to rectify the issues promptly. In Vivian's case, she should have been more persistent in her communication with the front desk regarding the heating and hot water problems. Instead of accepting their initial response as satisfactory, she could have politely insisted on a more immediate solution or requested a room transfer if necessary. Such assertiveness would have shown that she was serious about resolving the issues and wouldn't settle for anything less than satisfactory service. Moreover, it's essential to remember that customer feedback is only one part of the equation. Before making any reservations, it's always wise to do thorough research on the specific property you plan to stay in. This could involve reading online reviews, checking social media pages, or contacting the hotel directly for clarification on any potential concerns. By doing so, you're not only better equipped to make informed decisions but also minimize the chances of experiencing unexpected issues during your stay. In conclusion, while I acknowledge the validity of Vivian's grievances, it's crucial to maintain a balanced perspective and consider all the factors involved before arriving at any conclusions. As a responsible traveler, it's always wise to approach situations with empathy and proactivity, and that's what makes for an enjoyable and memorable stay, regardless of where you choose to lay your head at night.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Catherine Cole

I can sympathize with both Preston and Vivian's perspectives. While I appreciate Preston's points about the convenient location and reasonable price point, I cannot ignore the fact that poor temperature control and cold showers are unacceptable issues in a hotel. Inconsistent temperatures in rooms can lead to discomfort and sleep disturbances, which could affect the overall quality of a guest's stay. Cold showers, on the other hand, can be an outright health hazard, as they increase the risk of respiratory illnesses. These issues are not minor inconveniences but rather serious concerns that should be addressed by Motel 6 immediately. That being said, I do believe that Motel 6 has the potential to improve and provide a better experience for its guests. For instance, they could consider investing in more efficient heating and cooling systems or providing hot water heaters to prevent cold showers. Additionally, they should prioritize staff training to ensure that their front desk personnel are better equipped to handle guest inquiries and complaints. In terms of the location itself, I agree that it's a convenient spot for travelers looking to explore nearby attractions. However, I also believe that Motel 6 could take steps to improve its overall ambiance and appeal to guests. They could consider upgrading their decor or adding amenities like free breakfast or a fitness center to enhance the guest experience. In conclusion, while I acknowledge Preston's points about location and price point, it's essential for Motel 6 to address the critical issues raised by Vivian and other guests. By prioritizing guest satisfaction, they can build a loyal customer base and set themselves apart from competitors. Only then will they be able to justify their price point and maintain a positive reputation in the industry.

Motel 6

Motel
2920 W Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.78652, -117.883727

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-12 by Patrick

I stayed at Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue, which is close to Anaheim Stadium and Angel Stadium. The staff working there were very friendly, well-groomed, and dressed professionally. Their service was efficient and courteous, making my stay comfortable and enjoyable despite not being a citizen of Anaheim but just visiting the area.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Julia

As a frequent traveler, I have come to expect less than stellar accommodations from Motel 6, but my recent stay at their West Chapman Avenue location in Anaheim was an absolute disaster. Firstly, let's address Patrick's glowing review of the staff working there - I can assure you that their friendliness and professionalism did not translate to a clean or functional room.

The moment I stepped foot inside my tiny, cramped space, I could immediately sense a foul odor that seemed to be emanating from every corner. The sheets were stained and the pillows lumpy, causing me to toss and turn all night long. And don't even get me started on the bathroom - it was a nightmare. The toilet bowl looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks, and there was mold growing in the corners of the shower. I could practically feel my skin crawling just thinking about it.

But that's not all - the air conditioning unit in my room was on the fritz, leaving me sweating through the night and struggling to fall asleep. When I called down to the front desk to report the issue, the person who answered the phone was completely unhelpful and unapologetic about the situation. She seemed more concerned with her own schedule than addressing my needs as a paying customer.

Overall, I left this Motel 6 feeling completely unsatisfied and disappointed. It's clear that while Patrick may have had a pleasant experience, my time there was anything but enjoyable. If you value cleanliness, comfort, and basic amenities, I would highly recommend looking elsewhere for your accommodations needs.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Madelyn

Wow Julia, it sounds like you had quite the unpleasant experience at this Motel 6 location! However, I must respectfully disagree with your assessment of Patrick's review. While it is true that his opinion may not align with yours, that doesn't necessarily mean he was wrong or misled by the staff.

Personally, I find Motel 6 to be a great budget-friendly option for travelers like myself who don't mind sacrificing some luxury in exchange for affordability. The rooms may not always be immaculate and the amenities might leave something to be desired, but at the end of the day, it's a place to rest your head after a long day of exploring new places.

Moreover, I think it's important to note that everyone's experiences can vary greatly based on factors such as location, time of year, and even personal preferences. Just because one person had an unpleasant stay at a particular Motel 6 doesn't mean that every single location is subpar or unclean.

In conclusion, while I understand your frustration with your recent stay at the West Chapman Avenue location in Anaheim, I urge you to not let this negative experience cloud your judgment about all Motel 6 establishments. There are plenty of other travelers who have had positive experiences with the brand, and it's always worth giving them a try before writing off an entire company based on one bad review.

And hey, maybe next time you can request a room with an actual working air conditioner! 😉

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Lila Landry

As an avid traveler who has stayed in numerous hotels and motels across the country, I can confidently say that Patrick's review of Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue is far from accurate. In fact, my recent experience at this establishment was nothing short of a nightmare. Firstly, let's address the staff working there. While it's true that they may have appeared friendly and professional, their level of service left much to be desired. I arrived at the motel around midnight and was immediately greeted by a group of rowdy guests causing a commotion in the lobby. The front desk clerk seemed more interested in chatting with them than assisting me with my check-in process. After several minutes of waiting, she finally handed me a key card with a look that suggested I should consider myself lucky to have secured a room. Secondly, let's talk about the condition of the rooms. The one assigned to me was small, cramped, and in desperate need of a thorough cleaning. There were stains on the carpet, dust bunnies hiding in the corners, and a musty odor that permeated the entire space. The furniture was outdated and mismatched, giving off an air of disrepair that left me feeling uneasy. Thirdly, let's discuss the level of security at this motel. I felt unsafe from the moment I stepped onto the premises. There were no visible security cameras or personnel to be found, and the parking lot was dimly lit and poorly maintained. As a woman traveling alone, I couldn't help but feel apprehensive about being there. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Patrick's glowing review of Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue. My experience was nothing like his, and I would urge anyone considering staying here to think twice. Instead, I recommend seeking out a more reputable establishment that prioritizes cleanliness, safety, and customer service over appearances.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Zayden Boyd

I have come across various accommodations during my trips, and I must say that Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue in Anaheim has left an exceptional impression on me. While Patrick's review mentions the friendliness and efficiency of the staff, I would like to add that the cleanliness of the rooms is equally commendable. The bedding was fresh and crisp, and the bathroom was spotless. Additionally, the location is ideal for those visiting the nearby stadiums as it provides easy access to both Anaheim Stadium and Angel Stadium. However, I would like to address one point that Patrick made in his review. While he mentioned that the staff were dressed professionally, I believe that they go above and beyond in their service by providing personalized recommendations for local attractions and dining options. During my stay, the front desk attendant recommended a nearby Italian restaurant that served some of the best pasta dishes I have ever had. This attention to detail and willingness to provide an enhanced guest experience is what sets Motel 6 apart from other budget accommodations in the area. In conclusion, while it's true that Motel 6 is not a luxury hotel, it offers exceptional value for money. The cleanliness, location, and personalized service make it an ideal choice for travelers looking for affordable yet comfortable accommodation. I would highly recommend Motel 6 on West Chapman Avenue to anyone visiting the Anaheim area.

Motel 6

Motel
100 W Disney Way, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.805637, -117.907627

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Ana

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Alivia Parks

Staying at Motel 6 with my sister was a suspenseful experience as we navigated through incorrect expectations due to insufficient guest information provided by online travel agencies. However, I must commend the conservation experts' recent call for us to coexist peacefully with urban seagulls in today's news, which adds an unexpected twist to our stay as we observe these feathered friends from our window.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Abraham

Now, let me tell you about my recent stay at Motel 6. First of all, I have to say that Alivia Parks is a complete liar. She claims that her experience was suspenseful due to insufficient guest information, but in reality, the motel provided us with everything we needed and more. In fact, when we arrived, there were balloons and confetti everywhere! It was like staying at a birthday party. But I digress. Let's talk about these urban seagulls that Alivia mentioned. Yes, they can be a nuisance sometimes, but I think we should embrace them. Have you ever seen a gull flying through the city streets with a slice of pizza in its beak? It's like something out of a cartoon! These birds are adaptable and resourceful, and they deserve our respect. Plus, they're pretty hilarious to watch when they fight over garbage cans. Now, I know what you're thinking - how can I possibly enjoy staying at a motel? Well, let me tell you, it's not all bad. Sure, the sheets may be scratchy and the towels could use a wash, but there's something nostalgic about staying in a place with a neon sign out front. And hey, if you need anything, just give the night clerk a wave - he'll come running!

But seriously, folks, I have to admit that Motel 6 is not for everyone. If you prefer your accommodations to be more luxurious, with fluffy pillows and a personal concierge, then this may not be the place for you. But if you want an affordable option in a convenient location, then give us a try! And who knows - maybe you'll even run into some urban seagulls along the way. In summary, Alivia Parks should lighten up and appreciate the quirks of Motel 6. Yes, there are some challenges to staying here, but it's all part of the charm. And who knows - you might even learn to love those pesky seagulls.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Micah

While Alivia Parks' experience at Motel 6 may have been less than ideal due to misleading information provided by online travel agencies, I would like to share a different perspective. During my recent stay at the same establishment, I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service and attention to detail provided by the staff. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. The room was clean and comfortable, and all of the amenities were in good working order. In fact, I would go so far as to say that my experience at Motel 6 was nothing short of excellent. As for Alivia's comments about urban seagulls, while they may be a nuisance in some areas, I agree with the call for us to coexist peacefully with these birds. After all, they are an important part of our ecosystem and provide many benefits, such as helping to control pest populations and dispersing seeds. By treating them with kindness and respect, we can help to ensure that they continue to thrive in our cities and towns. In short, I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation for the staff at Motel 6 for providing me with a wonderful stay. I look forward to returning soon and continuing to enjoy the many benefits of coexisting peacefully with urban seagulls. Thank you for your attention, and I hope that Alivia will consider staying at Motel 6 again in the future.

Wagon Wheel Motel

Motel
1405 E First St, Santa Ana, CA 92701, United States

GPS : 33.7456537, -117.8498296

Users reviews of Wagon Wheel Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Faith

I can't help but roll my eyes at how misleading online travel agencies were about this place. My girlfriend and I had high hopes after reading glowing reviews on popular OTA websites, only to be met with a lackluster experience that left us feeling disappointed and disillusioned. Firstly, the hotel's website failed to provide any significant information about its amenities or nearby attractions. We were left scratching our heads, wondering what exactly we had signed up for. As it turns out, the Wagon Wheel Motel is a quaint little establishment nestled in the heart of nowhere, surrounded by miles upon miles of barren desert. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a dilapidated sign that read "Welcome to Wagon Wheel" - a far cry from the grandiose and luxurious entrances we've come to expect from top-rated hotels. The receptionist was equally underwhelming, looking like she hadn't slept in days and barely acknowledging our presence. Our room, too, left much to be desired. The walls were stained with grime and the furniture looked like it belonged in a thrift store. The bathroom was a disgrace, with mold growing on the tiles and water that refused to drain from the sink. We couldn't help but wonder if we had stumbled into a horror movie set - it felt like we were staying in a place where unspeakable things had happened. But what really took the cake was the lack of amenities. There wasn't even a gym or a swimming pool, which left us feeling like we were living in the Stone Age. We spent our days wandering aimlessly around the desert, wishing we had booked somewhere else. In fact, I can't help but think of today's news and how it relates to our experience here at the Wagon Wheel Motel. It seems that in this day and age, honesty and transparency are becoming increasingly rare commodities. Just like how we were misled by OTAs into thinking this place was something it wasn't, it feels like the world is full of half-truths and false promises. In conclusion, I would urge anyone considering staying at the Wagon Wheel Motel to proceed with caution. Unless you're a diehard fan of vintage architecture and subpar living conditions, I highly recommend looking elsewhere. Trust me, your sanity will thank you for it.

Golden West Lodge

Motel
2222 N Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92706, United States

GPS : 33.7664273, -117.8677977

Users reviews of Golden West Lodge Santa Ana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Enzo Vega

Ah, Golden West Lodge... How I miss those endless summer days spent by your side! The memories of our time together are bittersweet; while the good times were truly golden, there was one aspect that left a sour taste in my mouth – and that's the credit card authorization forms.

I remember walking into the lodge last summer, feeling a sense of excitement and anticipation as I checked in for my stay. The lobby was cozy, with its wooden paneling and warm fireplace inviting guests to relax after a long day. As I made my way up to my room, I couldn't help but feel a pang of disappointment when I saw the credit card authorization forms waiting for me on the desk.

Now, don't get me wrong – I understand that hotels need to have these forms in order to secure payments from their guests. But what really bothered me was the lack of PCI compliance in these documents. The forms were outdated and didn't follow the latest security standards, potentially leaving both myself and the lodge vulnerable to fraud.

I remember spending hours fumbling through the authorization forms, trying to decipher their illegible handwriting and wondering how many other guests had experienced similar frustrations before me. It was a far cry from the efficient and streamlined process I'd become accustomed to in my previous stays at other hotels.

Despite this setback, I still managed to enjoy my time at Golden West Lodge. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, with all the modern amenities one could ask for. The staff was friendly and attentive, always ready to help with whatever I needed. And let's not forget about the picturesque surroundings – the lush green lawns, the babbling brook, and the breathtaking views of the mountains in the distance.

But alas, as they say, all good things must come to an end. As summer drew to a close and it was time for me to check out, I couldn't help but feel a twinge of sadness knowing that my time at Golden West Lodge had been marred by this one small issue.

In hindsight, perhaps it was naive of me to expect perfection from such an idyllic setting. But if there's one thing I hope the lodge takes away from my experience, it's that even the smallest details can make a big impact on a guest's stay – for better or worse. So here's hoping that Golden West Lodge takes heed of this lesson and works to improve their credit card authorization forms in the future, ensuring that no other guests have to endure the same frustrations I did.

Until we meet again, Golden West Lodge... I will always hold a special place in my heart for you, flaws and all.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Evangeline Brock

Golden West Lodge is a hidden gem nestled amidst nature's splendor, offering guests an unparalleled experience. The charming atmosphere and warm hospitality of the staff are undeniable highlights that leave one feeling pampered and at ease. However, as Enzo Vega points out, there seems to be a sour note in this otherwise perfect melody – the credit card authorization forms.

While we understand the necessity of such documents for any business, the lack of PCI compliance is cause for concern. Not only does it leave both guests and the establishment vulnerable to fraudulent activity, but it also reflects poorly on the lodge's commitment to providing a secure environment.

We urge Golden West Lodge to take heed of Enzo Vega's experience and prioritize updating their credit card authorization forms to meet industry standards. By doing so, they will not only protect themselves but also reassure potential guests that their security is of utmost importance.

In conclusion, while the lodge may have its shortcomings when it comes to paperwork, there is no denying the overall positive impact it has on those who venture within its walls. We encourage Golden West Lodge to address this issue and continue providing guests with an unforgettable stay in their picturesque surroundings.

Sunland Motel

Motel
2111 E First St, Santa Ana, CA 92705, United States

GPS : 33.7466464, -117.8368896

Users reviews of Sunland Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Austin

As a visitor in Santa Ana, I had high hopes for our stay at Sunland Motel. However, my experience here has been nothing short of frustrating and outrageous. Let me start by describing the staff working in this motel. To put it bluntly, they are unprofessional and rude. Their appearance is sloppy, with wrinkled uniforms and disheveled hair. They seem to lack any sense of urgency or enthusiasm for their jobs, which is a shame considering how important customer service is in the hospitality industry. When we arrived at Sunland Motel, we were greeted by a gruff-looking man with a permanent scowl on his face. He barely acknowledged our presence and seemed more interested in shuffling some papers than helping us with our luggage. We were given a key to our room and left to navigate the maze-like corridors on our own. The signage was confusing, and we ended up knocking on several doors before finding ours. The room itself was small and cramped, with peeling wallpaper and outdated furnishings. The air conditioning unit rattled noisily, making it difficult to sleep at night. The bathroom was the worst offender, with mold growing in the corners and a persistent musty smell that lingered long after we left. We tried contacting the front desk for assistance, but the phone line was dead. We were forced to leave the premises to find a working phone and make our complaints known. It's frustrating to think that such basic amenities can be overlooked in a place like this. The news today about United Airlines only adds to my frustration. Another airline mishap, another passenger nightmare. The incident at Medford Airport could have been avoided with proper maintenance and inspections. It's a reminder that safety should always come first, no matter the industry or the circumstances. In conclusion, I strongly advise against staying at Sunland Motel in Santa Ana. The staff is unfriendly, the accommodations are subpar, and basic amenities are non-existent. It's clear that customer satisfaction isn't a priority here, and I hope other travelers can learn from our experience and make more informed decisions about where they choose to stay.

Imperial 17th Motel

Motel
1920 W 17th St, Santa Ana, CA 92706, United States

GPS : 33.759492, -117.8957046

Users reviews of Imperial 17th Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Kaylee Wilkins

I often find myself travelling for work or for personal reasons. During my recent trip to the bustling city of Delhi, I decided to stay at Imperial 17th Motel, a quaint little property nestled in the heart of the city's busy streets. Little did I know that my experience here would be nothing short of awe-inspiring. Upon arrival, I was immediately struck by the impeccable hospitality and warmth shown to me by the friendly staff at the front desk. The check-in process was seamless and efficient, with all the necessary paperwork taken care of in no time. I was then escorted to my room, which was tastefully decorated and well-maintained. The first thing that caught my eye were the large windows that offered stunning views of the city skyline. I couldn't help but marvel at the sight, feeling a sense of wonder and amazement at the sheer scale and complexity of Delhi's urban landscape. It was an experience that left me breathless. But what really set Imperial 17th Motel apart from other properties in the area were its unexpected closures of advertised facilities - the very same things that had initially disappointed me during my booking process. The pool, for instance, was closed due to ongoing renovations, much to my dismay. But as I later discovered, this temporary inconvenience actually paved the way for something even more spectacular. In its place stood a breathtaking rooftop garden, filled with lush greenery and vibrant flowers that seemed almost otherworldly in their beauty. The view from up here was nothing short of mesmerizing - I could see the entire city spread out before me like a vast tapestry, each colorful thread woven together to create a masterpiece. It was a sight that left me speechless and filled with a sense of wonder and amazement. The restaurant too, which had also been closed during my initial stay, had undergone a transformation. Instead of the usual fare, it now served an array of delectable vegetarian delicacies that were truly a feast for the senses. The flavors were rich and complex, each dish a masterpiece in its own right. It was clear to me that the hotel's management had taken advantage of this unexpected closure to create something truly special - a true testament to their ingenuity and resourcefulness. As I look back on my stay at Imperial 17th Motel, I am struck by the sense of wonder and amazement that pervaded every moment. From the stunning views to the unexpected closures that led to even greater experiences, this hotel truly exceeded my expectations in every way possible. And as we face an increasingly complex and uncertain world today, it is heartening to see a property that is not content with just providing basic amenities, but is instead constantly pushing the boundaries of what is possible. The quiet, feared strategist behind Modi’s rise, Amit Shah, has been credited for his role in PM Narendra Modi's political successes. It is no wonder that India's PM is eyeing a record third term - his home minister is the brains behind his election wins. The future is indeed bright, and hotels like Imperial 17th Motel are a testament to this fact.

Aloha Motel Santa Ana

Motel
2409 Main Street, Santa Ana, CA 92707, United States

GPS : 33.7145354, -117.8675207

Users reviews of Aloha Motel Santa Ana Santa Ana

Bel Air Motor Hotel

Motel
140 W First St, Tustin, CA 92780, United States

GPS : 33.745466, -117.8244832

Users reviews of Bel Air Motor Hotel Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Alina

Dear fellow travelers,

Let me take you on a journey to the glorious Bel Air Motor Hotel, nestled in the heart of Irvine. My beloved wife Sawyer and I had the pleasure of staying at this magnificent establishment recently, and oh boy, did we have an experience!

First off, let's talk about the staff. Now, I don't know if they were born with a welcoming smile plastered on their faces or if they all attended the same charm school as Beyonce's hairdresser, but these folks are a sight to behold. Our first encounter was with the receptionist, who looked like she could be a runway model in her spare time. Her bright green eyes shone like emeralds, and her long blonde locks cascaded down her back like a waterfall of sunshine. She greeted us warmly, asking if we needed any assistance settling into our room or if we had any dietary restrictions she could accommodate. We politely declined, but I couldn't help but notice the twinkle in her eye as she watched me admiringly. Next up was our assigned bellboy, who looked like he belonged on the cover of Men's Health magazine. His chiseled abs were visible through his tight-fitting t-shirt, and I could see the veins in his arms bulging as he carried our luggage to our room. He also seemed genuinely interested in chatting with us about the area, recommending some local eateries that were worth checking out. But it wasn't just their physical appearance that impressed us - these folks had hearts of gold too! We accidentally left our wallet in the car when we checked in (don't ask), and they didn't bat an eye when we realized our mistake later that evening. They simply told us not to worry, and they would take care of it for us. Talk about service with a smile!

Now, let's talk about the room itself. The Bel Air Motor Hotel offers a variety of accommodations, from standard rooms to deluxe suites. We opted for one of their signature suites, complete with a private balcony overlooking the city skyline. The decor was tastefully modern yet cozy at the same time, featuring plush king-sized beds, sleek glass showers, and top-of-the-line appliances in the kitchenette area. I'm not going to lie - it was pretty much paradise. But enough about our room - let's talk about what really sets this place apart: its prime location. Irvine is home to some of the most incredible sights and attractions in California, and we were fortunate enough to explore a few of them during our stay. Our favorite spot by far was the nearby Crystal Cove State Park, which boasts miles upon miles of pristine beaches and scenic hiking trails. We spent an entire afternoon exploring the coastline, collecting seashells, and soaking up some rays (sunscreen, people!). The park also features a historic district filled with restored beach cottages from the 1930s and '40s - it's like stepping back in time!

Overall, I would highly recommend the Bel Air Motor Hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious yet affordable stay in Irvine. The staff is friendly, attentive, and downright gorgeous, the accommodations are top-notch, and the location couldn't be more convenient (just a stone's throw from all of Irvine's best attractions!). We already can't wait to come back - maybe we'll even run into that receptionist again. P. S. Did you hear about the latest political scandal? Apparently, politicians are using data to plan their campaigns and win seats - talk about a game-changer! It's like something out of a sci-fi movie, but it's happening right here in our backyard (well, kind of).

Pueblo Motel

Motel
1501 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703, United States

GPS : 33.758244, -117.919945

Users reviews of Pueblo Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-04 by Asher

I recently stayed at the Pueblo Motel for an extended period of time and unfortunately, my experience did not meet my expectations. The location is conveniently situated near various attractions and restaurants which made it a decent choice initially. However, after staying there for quite some time, I started to notice some alarming issues with the cleanliness and maintenance of the rooms.
The first issue that struck me was the state of the rooms themselves. They were far from being spotless or well-maintained. The floors were constantly covered in dirt and dust, which only worsened over time. I even found stray hairs on the bed sheets and pillows during my stay. It's disheartening to see such poor standards of cleanliness at a place where one expects comfort and relaxation after a long day.
In addition to the unclean environment, there were also issues with inadequate housekeeping services provided by the staff. It felt like they barely made an effort to keep up with daily cleaning tasks. The room's bathroom was particularly problematic, as it often had mildew stains on the walls and floors.
I understand that things happen, but when these problems persisted throughout my entire stay, it became evident that there are systemic issues within the Pueblo Motel management. I expected better from a place that charges such high rates for accommodation.
In conclusion, while the Pueblo Motel may have a great location and friendly staff members, its inability to maintain cleanliness and provide consistent housekeeping services leaves much to be desired. I would not recommend this motel to anyone seeking a comfortable and sanitary place to stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-18 by Melody Davenport

I must admit that my experience at the Pueblo Motel was not as pleasant as I had hoped for. While Asher's review highlighted some of the issues he encountered during his extended stay, I believe that there are a few points worth considering before one makes a final judgment about this establishment. Firstly, it is essential to understand that cleanliness and housekeeping standards can vary from room to room, especially in a larger hotel or motel complex. It's possible that Asher stayed in a particularly dirty or neglected room, while other guests may have had better experiences with their accommodations. I would encourage anyone who plans to stay at the Pueblo Motel to request a specific room number during their booking process or contact the management team directly to request a cleaner and more well-maintained room. Secondly, it's crucial to acknowledge that the COVID-19 pandemic has posed significant challenges for hotel and motel operators worldwide. The increased demand for hygiene and cleaning protocols has put an additional strain on already stretched resources in many establishments. I would suggest that guests give the management team at Pueblo Motel the benefit of the doubt and appreciate their efforts to maintain a high level of cleanliness under such challenging circumstances. Lastly, it's essential to consider the price point for accommodation at the Pueblo Motel. While Asher expressed disappointment with the high rates charged by this establishment, it's crucial to remember that the location is conveniently situated near several popular attractions and restaurants in the area. This factor alone may justify the higher costs compared to other more remote or less well-located accommodations. In conclusion, while I acknowledge some of the issues raised by Asher's review, I believe that it's essential to approach any hotel or motel review with a critical and balanced perspective. Cleanliness and housekeeping standards can vary from room to room, and the current global pandemic has presented unique challenges for operators worldwide. Based on my experience, while the Pueblo Motel may not be perfect, I would still recommend it as a reasonable accommodation option for travelers seeking comfort and convenience in this location. In light of recent news about oil prices increasing due to strengthening demand and potential pauses or reversals in producers' supply increases, it's clear that the hospitality industry must continue to adapt to changing circumstances. The Pueblo Motel, like many other accommodations worldwide, will undoubtedly face new challenges as the global economy recovers from the pandemic. I hope that this establishment, and others like it, can continue to prioritize cleanliness, safety, and guest satisfaction as they navigate these unpredictable times.

Key Inn, Tustin

Motel
1611 El Camino Real, Tustin, CA 92780, United States

GPS : 33.733283, -117.813275

Users reviews of Key Inn, Tustin Santa Ana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Lincoln Jenkins

My dearest love, we had high hopes for our stay at Key Inn Tustin, but alas, it was not to be. As disappointed as I was with the low hotel app adoption, missing out on convenient features like mobile check-in or room service, I choose to focus on the bright side. With each new day that dawns, there's a chance to embrace the future and hope for better amenities in the near future.

Sky Palm Motel

Motel
210 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92867, United States

GPS : 33.7896785, -117.8360268

Users reviews of Sky Palm Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Jaiden

my partner and I have stayed at our fair share of accommodations over the years. However, our recent stay at Sky Palm Motel left us feeling disappointed in several areas. Despite being a seasoned hotel guest, one aspect that left us particularly disheartened was the low adoption rate of hotel apps. We had heard great things about mobile check-in and room service via app, but unfortunately, these features were nowhere to be found at Sky Palm Motel. In today's digital age, it's hard not to feel curious as to why more hotels aren't jumping on board with this technology. After all, what could be more convenient than skipping the front desk and heading straight to our room? And who wouldn't want the option of ordering room service without ever having to pick up a phone? The news today is filled with stories about "meme stocks" like GameStop and AMC Entertainment. While it's true that social media influencers have helped fuel a speculative frenzy, it's also important not to lose sight of the potential risks associated with these kinds of investments. Many veteran fund managers have warned of a "mockery" of investing and possible crash, urging caution and reminding us all that the stock market is not a game. As we continue on our travels, we can't help but wonder if more hotels will embrace technology like mobile check-in and room service via app in order to better meet the needs and expectations of their guests. After all, it's 2021 - shouldn't everything be at our fingertips? We hope that Sky Palm Motel will take a closer look at these features and consider implementing them in the near future. Until then, we'll continue to explore new ideas and possibilities while keeping a close eye on the stock market news.

Aqua Motel

Motel
317 17th St, Santa Ana, CA 92706, United States

GPS : 33.76021, -117.864135

Users reviews of Aqua Motel Santa Ana

Carriage Stop Motel

Motel
3209 Main Street, Santa Ana, CA 92707, United States

GPS : 33.7047038, -117.8678626

Users reviews of Carriage Stop Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Rowan

I couldn't help but feel a rush of excitement. The charming exterior, complete with white picket fences and lush green lawns, instantly transported us back in time to a simpler era. And the moment we stepped inside, that energy only amplified. Now, it's been several years since my wife and I last stayed here, but I still remember the disappointment we felt due to the less-than-stellar housekeeping. We found stray hairs in the bathroom sink and dust on top of the dresser - hardly the pristine accommodations we had expected from a place with such an idyllic facade. But fast forward to today, and I'm thrilled to report that Carriage Stop Motel has undergone a major transformation! The attention to detail is impeccable, with every corner of the room meticulously cleaned and tidied up. From the fluffy white towels hanging in the bathroom to the crisp white sheets on the bed, everything exudes a sense of freshness and newness that we didn't experience during our previous stay. And it's not just about cleanliness - the amenities here are truly top-notch. From the flat-screen TV to the fast Wi-Fi connection, every modern convenience is at our fingertips. And let's not forget about the little extras that really make a difference, like the complimentary breakfast served each morning and the friendly staff who go above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. But what really sets Carriage Stop Motel apart is its location. Nestled in the heart of Amish country, we're just minutes away from some of the most beautiful sights and experiences that this region has to offer. From horse-drawn buggies clattering down the road outside our window to the gentle hum of tranquility that fills the air, it's clear that we've stumbled upon a true gem. In fact, I can't help but think back to the news from earlier today - about how so many people are searching for a simpler, more authentic way of life. And here at Carriage Stop Motel, that's exactly what we're offering. It's not just about clean rooms and convenient amenities - it's about immersing ourselves in a world that's both beautiful and timeless. In short, I can't recommend this place highly enough. Whether you're looking for a romantic getaway with your partner or an unforgettable family vacation, Carriage Stop Motel has everything you need - and then some. It's time to experience the beauty of Amish country in a way that's truly one-of-a-kind. Book your stay today and prepare to be swept away by a world that's both familiar and magical at the same time.

Castaway Motel

Motel
1929 W Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7882744, -117.8734183

Users reviews of Castaway Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Hannah

I recently stayed at the Castaway Motel located on West Chapman Avenue, in Orange, California during my visit to Anaheim with my family. It's not far from Disneyland which made it an ideal place for us to stay while we were visiting the area.

The Castaway Motel has a simple yet cozy exterior that immediately put me at ease upon arrival. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean, spacious and well-appointed with all the necessary amenities like comfortable beds, air conditioning, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi.

One thing that I loved about this motel is its affordable pricing. It's a great budget option for families who want to stay close to Disneyland without breaking the bank. The location of the Castaway Motel is another major plus. It's situated just off the main street, which means it's quiet and peaceful but still accessible to all the nearby attractions like Disneyland, Knott’s Berry Farm, and Angel Stadium.

There are a few dining options within walking distance from the motel, including a 24-hour diner where we had breakfast before heading out to Disneyland. There's also a gas station across the street that offers snacks, drinks, and some basic groceries if you need them during your stay.

Overall, I highly recommend the Castaway Motel to anyone visiting Anaheim. It's an affordable, comfortable, and convenient option for families who want to explore all that Orange County has to offer without spending a fortune on accommodations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Malachi Russo

While Hannah had a positive experience at the Castaway Motel, as someone who values sustainability and environmental consciousness, I have some concerns about this establishment. Although the motel's affordable pricing is a major selling point for families, it's essential to consider its impact on the local economy and community. Firstly, low-priced accommodations like Castaway Motel may lead to oversupply issues in the area, resulting in decreased demand for higher-end hotels and motels. This, in turn, could negatively affect the livelihoods of local hoteliers who depend on tourism to make ends meet. Secondly, the location of the Castaway Motel is a double-edged sword. While it's conveniently located near Disneyland and other attractions, it's also situated in an area that's prone to traffic congestion, noise pollution, and air pollution. This could negatively affect the health and well-being of guests staying at the motel, as well as local residents who live nearby. Thirdly, there is a growing trend towards sustainable tourism and eco-friendly accommodations that prioritize environmental sustainability over profitability. By choosing to stay at budget accommodations like Castaway Motel, we may be contributing to an unsustainable tourism industry that neglects the importance of preserving our planet for future generations. In light of these concerns, I'd like to suggest some alternative options for families visiting Anaheim. For instance, they could opt for eco-friendly accommodations like the Anaheim Marriott Suites or the Fairfield by Marriott Anaheim Resort that prioritize sustainability and environmental responsibility. Alternatively, they could consider staying in nearby towns like Garden Grove or Santa Ana, which offer more affordable options while still being easily accessible to Disneyland and other attractions. In conclusion, while Castaway Motel may be a convenient and affordable option for families visiting Anaheim, it's essential to consider its impact on the local community and environment. By choosing sustainable accommodations, we can contribute to a more responsible and sustainable tourism industry that benefits both the economy and the planet.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Justin Hancock

I have to say that Hannah's review of the Castaway Motel falls short of reality. While it's true that the exterior of this establishment is cozy and the check-in process was smooth, there are several factors that make this place a nightmare for any traveler who values comfort and safety. Firstly, the rooms at the Castaway Motel are far from spacious and well-appointed as Hannah claims. In fact, they're cramped, outdated, and downright uncomfortable. The air conditioning is barely functional, and the beds are lumpy and unforgiving. I woke up several times during the night due to the creaky floors and loud noises coming from the adjacent rooms. Secondly, the location of this motel is not as ideal as Hannah would have you believe. While it's true that it's close to Disneyland, it's also situated in a high-crime area where safety is a major concern. I felt uneasy walking back to the motel after dinner, and my wife was hesitant to let our children play outside due to the rough crowd hanging around the neighborhood. Thirdly, the dining options within walking distance are far from impressive. The 24-hour diner is overpriced and serves mediocre food at best. We ended up ordering pizza from a nearby chain restaurant just to avoid dealing with the diner's subpar offerings. Lastly, the pricing of this motel is not as affordable as Hannah makes it out to be. Sure, it may be cheaper than some of the more luxurious hotels in the area, but that's because you're getting what you pay for. The Castaway Motel is a budget option for a reason - it's cheap and cheerful, but it lacks the necessary amenities and services to make your stay truly enjoyable. In conclusion, I strongly advise against staying at the Castaway Motel unless you're on a strict budget and don't mind compromising on comfort, safety, and convenience. There are plenty of better options in the area that offer more for less, so it's best to do your research before making any reservations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Paul Brown

I understand the appeal of the Castaway Motel for families visiting Anaheim. However, I would like to present a different perspective on Malachi Russo's arguments against this establishment. Firstly, while it's true that lower-priced accommodations like the Castaway Motel may lead to oversupply issues in the area, I believe that competition is healthy and benefits both consumers and businesses. It encourages hotels and motels to improve their services, offer better deals, and remain competitive in the market. Moreover, it provides families with more options to choose from, which ultimately leads to a more diverse and thriving economy. Secondly, while the location of the Castaway Motel may not be ideal due to traffic congestion and air pollution, I believe that this issue is not unique to the area and affects local residents as well. Moreover, the proximity to Disneyland and other attractions is a major selling point for families, as it allows them to save time and money on transportation costs. Finally, while there is a growing trend towards sustainable tourism and eco-friendly accommodations, I believe that affordability remains a crucial factor in family travel decisions, especially for those with lower incomes or larger families. By choosing the Castaway Motel, these families can enjoy their trips without breaking the bank, which ultimately leads to a more inclusive and diverse tourism industry. In conclusion, while Malachi Russo raises valid concerns about the Castaway Motel, I believe that its affordability and convenience outweigh these issues for many families visiting Anaheim. By continuing to support establishments like the Castaway Motel, we can contribute to a more inclusive and diverse tourism industry that benefits both consumers and businesses in the area.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Knox Greer

While Hannah's review of the Castaway Motel is positive, I believe there are some aspects that need improvement. Firstly, the location of the motel may not be ideal for everyone. While it's close to Disneyland and other attractions, it's also situated on a busy main street, which can result in noise pollution. This might disturb light sleepers or families with young children who require undisturbed sleep. Secondly, while the Castaway Motel offers affordable pricing, its amenities are quite basic compared to other hotels in the area. There's no swimming pool, gym, or on-site dining options available for guests. This could be a major drawback for families looking for more comprehensive facilities during their stay. Thirdly, while Hannah mentions that the Castaway Motel offers clean and spacious rooms, there have been reports of maintenance issues in some rooms. Some guests have complained about leaky faucets, broken air conditioning units, and dirty carpets. This could affect the overall guest experience, and it's essential for the management to address these issues promptly. Lastly, while Hannah highlights the friendly and accommodating staff at the Castaway Motel, there have been instances of rude and unhelpful behavior by some staff members towards guests. This can leave a negative impression on visitors and affect their overall experience at the hotel. In conclusion, while the Castaway Motel has its fair share of positives like affordable pricing and convenient location, it also has some areas that need improvement, such as noise pollution, basic amenities, maintenance issues, and customer service. Until these concerns are addressed, I would not recommend this hotel for all types of travelers. It's best suited for families on a tight budget who do not require luxurious amenities or peace and quiet during their stay.

Riviera Motel

Motel
410 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8031029, -117.9125432

Users reviews of Riviera Motel Santa Ana

Big A Motel

Motel
1250 N Glassell St, Orange, CA 92867, United States

GPS : 33.808431, -117.853785

Users reviews of Big A Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Roman Montoya

As I walked into Big A Motel with my girlfriend, I was immediately struck by its grandiose appearance. The neon sign that hung above the entrance seemed to glow with an otherworldly energy, beckoning us inside like a siren song. We approached the front desk and were greeted by a sea of people, all vying for their turn to check in or out.

The long lines at the front desk caused considerable delays, which only added to the sense of anticipation and excitement that was already building within me. It felt like we had stumbled upon some hidden gem, a place where time seemed to move slower and every minute spent waiting was worth it for what lay ahead.

Once we finally reached the front desk, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient despite the chaos around them. They quickly attended to our needs, checking us in with a warm smile and welcoming us into this mystical world that was Big A Motel.

As we made our way upstairs to our room, I couldn't help but marvel at the intricate details of the architecture. The vintage furniture, old-school radios, and retro light fixtures all combined to create an atmosphere that was both nostalgic and otherworldly. It was as if we had stepped back in time to a bygone era when life moved at a slower pace and people took the time to appreciate the little things.

Inside our room, everything was impeccably clean and well-maintained. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom spotless, and the air conditioning worked perfectly, keeping us cool and comfortable even in the sweltering California heat. But it wasn't just the physical comfort that stood out; there was also an undeniable sense of peace and tranquility that permeated every corner of the room.

As I lay on my back staring up at the ceiling, I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonderment and amazement wash over me. Big A Motel wasn't just another place to stay; it was an experience unlike any other. The long lines at the front desk were merely a small price to pay for the joy and memories that we would create within these walls.

In conclusion, my time at Big A Motel was nothing short of magical. Despite the initial hiccups due to the long lines, the staff's friendliness and efficiency, along with the unique atmosphere created by vintage decor, made it an unforgettable experience. If you ever find yourself in Orange, California, make sure to book a room at Big A Motel – you won't regret it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Annabelle Cervantes

Dear Roman Montoya,

I must say that your review of Big A Motel is nothing short of an exaggerated fairy tale. While I appreciate the vivid descriptions and romanticized portrayal of this establishment, I feel compelled to shed some light on a few issues that may deter future guests from booking their stay here. Firstly, let's talk about those "long lines at the front desk. According to your review, they seemed to cause considerable delays, which only added to the anticipation and excitement that was already building within you. Excuse me, but waiting in line for an extended period of time is not a desirable experience, especially when traveling with loved ones. Imagine the frustration and exhaustion that families with young children or elderly relatives might encounter while dealing with these lines. Moreover, your review fails to address any potential drawbacks or limitations of this motel. Are the rooms spacious enough for larger groups or families? Is there ample parking available on the premises? Are there any nearby restaurants or attractions that guests can easily access? These are important factors that travelers consider while choosing a place to stay, and your review fails to provide any insight into them. Furthermore, I question the authenticity of your description of the atmosphere inside the rooms. Surely, a vintage decor does not necessarily translate to a peaceful and tranquil environment. In fact, it might lead to noise and discomfort due to outdated fixtures or lack of modern amenities. In conclusion, while Big A Motel may have its charm, I urge future guests to consider the practical aspects of their stay before booking. Traveling is not always about indulging in romanticized experiences; it's also about being comfortable, safe, and convenient. Therefore, I recommend that potential guests do their research and make informed decisions based on their specific needs and preferences.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Tucker Larsen

Dear Annabelle Cervantes,

Thank you for your feedback regarding my review of Big A Motel. While I appreciate the points you have raised, I must say that I stand by my original opinion. Firstly, yes, there were some delays at the front desk, but they were not as bad as you seem to suggest. In fact, I found the staff to be incredibly friendly and helpful throughout my stay. And while the lines may have caused a brief inconvenience, it was well worth the wait once we finally reached our room. Secondly, while there is no denying that families with young children or elderly relatives might find the lines challenging, I would argue that the experience of staying at Big A Motel makes it all worthwhile. The vintage decor and charming atmosphere create a unique and unforgettable experience that cannot be found anywhere else. And as for the practical aspects you mentioned, I can assure you that the rooms are spacious enough for larger groups, and there is ample parking available on the premises. Furthermore, while the motel may not have all the modern amenities, it more than makes up for it with its character and charm. The atmosphere inside the rooms is indeed peaceful and tranquil, and I would even argue that the vintage decor adds to the overall ambiance. In conclusion, while I understand your concerns, I believe that Big A Motel offers a one-of-a-kind experience that cannot be replicated elsewhere. Yes, there may be some practical challenges, but they are more than outweighed by the unique charm and character of this establishment. My advice to future guests would be to embrace the quirks and imperfections of Big A Motel and allow yourself to fully immerse in the experience. Traveling is not just about being comfortable; it's also about embracing new experiences and creating unforgettable memories.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Francisco Barlow

Dear Tucker Larsen,

I am disappointed by your response to my feedback regarding Big A Motel. While I appreciate your efforts to defend the establishment, I strongly disagree with your arguments. Firstly, the delays at the front desk were not just a "brief inconvenience"; they were a major source of frustration for many guests, myself included. The lines were incredibly long and caused us to wait for over an hour to check in. This is simply unacceptable, especially considering that we had already made our reservations weeks in advance. Secondly, while you may find the vintage decor charming, I would argue that it is outdated and impractical. The rooms are small and cramped, with limited storage space and no modern amenities like Wi-Fi or air conditioning. This makes it incredibly difficult to accommodate larger groups, as there simply isn't enough room for everyone. Furthermore, the lack of parking is a major inconvenience for families with young children or elderly relatives, who may have difficulty carrying their luggage up multiple flights of stairs. And while the atmosphere inside the rooms may be peaceful and tranquil, it is also incredibly noisy due to the thin walls and constant traffic outside. In conclusion, while I understand that some guests may enjoy the unique charm of Big A Motel, I believe that it falls short in terms of practicality and convenience. The delays at the front desk, small rooms, and lack of modern amenities make it a difficult choice for families with young children or elderly relatives. My advice to future guests would be to consider staying elsewhere if they prioritize comfort and convenience over nostalgia and charm. While Big A Motel may have its own unique appeal, it simply does not meet the basic expectations of a modern traveler.

Twin Cypress Motel

Motel
393 Main Street, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7825688, -117.8669413

Users reviews of Twin Cypress Motel Santa Ana

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Silas

Last summer, I found myself in need of a place to stay while traveling through Santa Ana. After doing some research, I came across the charming Twin Cypress Motel. As soon as I arrived, I was struck by the cozy atmosphere that permeated every corner of this establishment. The room itself was spacious and beautifully decorated with warm earth tones and tasteful artwork on the walls. The comfortable bed and plush linens ensured a restful night's sleep, and the air conditioning provided welcome relief from the Southern California heat. During my stay, I had the pleasure of attending an intimate concert at nearby Constellation Room. The venue's small size allowed for a truly immersive experience, as the performer was able to connect with each member of the audience on a deeply personal level. It was a magical night that left me feeling emotionally charged and spiritually uplifted. Unfortunately, not all of my experiences in Santa Ana were quite so positive. I had a brief encounter with a troublesome coworker who seemed determined to provoke conflict wherever he went. Our disagreements became increasingly heated until finally, we found ourselves engaged in a heated argument outside the doors of the Santa Ana Zoo. The zoo itself is a true gem, featuring an impressive array of exotic animals and lush, verdant vegetation that seems almost too perfect to be real. I was grateful for the opportunity to witness these wondrous creatures up close and personal, but the drama with my coworker threatened to overshadow the experience. Despite this minor setback, however, I found myself returning to Twin Cypress Motel time and again during my stay in Santa Ana. The staff were always friendly and accommodating, going out of their way to make sure that every guest's needs were met in a timely and efficient manner. And the location couldn't be beat - just a short walk from the vibrant nightlife of Downtown Santa Ana, but still far enough removed from the hustle and bustle to offer a peaceful respite from the chaos of the city. In conclusion, I would wholeheartedly recommend Twin Cypress Motel to anyone in search of a cozy, romantic retreat in Santa Ana. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, this charming establishment is sure to leave an indelible impression on your heart and soul. It may not have the most prominent address - 393 Main Street, Orange, CA 92868, United States - but its location is truly unbeatable, nestled as it is in the heart of this vibrant and dynamic community. I can't wait to return once again and experience all that Santa Ana has to offer!

As for today's news, it's hard not to feel a sense of sadness and despair at the ongoing conflict and unrest in our world. But I believe that love and kindness are still the most powerful forces we possess as human beings, and I strive to cultivate these virtues in my own life every day. By choosing compassion over cruelty and forgiveness over vengeance, we can begin to heal the wounds of the past and build a brighter, more hopeful future for generations to come.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Claire

Dear Silas,

I must admit, your review of Twin Cypress Motel was quite impressive! Your vivid descriptions of the cozy atmosphere, tasteful artwork, and comfortable bed had me sold on this establishment from the get-go. But I couldn't help but notice that you failed to mention one crucial factor in your review: the price. As someone who travels frequently for work, I know firsthand how important it is to find affordable accommodations without sacrificing quality. And based on my extensive research, I can tell you that Twin Cypress Motel does not come cheap - in fact, its nightly rate is significantly higher than many other similarly-rated motels in the area. Now, I'm not saying that a little luxury isn't worth splurging for every once in a while. But when you're on a tight budget like mine, every penny counts. And as much as I love the charm and romance of Twin Cypress Motel, I just can't justify spending that kind of money on a place to sleep. That being said, I do appreciate your positive feedback on the location and staff. But honestly, with all the great motels and hotels in Santa Ana at more affordable prices, I don't see why I should settle for Twin Cypress Motel just because it has a cozy atmosphere. In my opinion, value for money is just as important as coziness and romance. So while I admire your love for Twin Cypress Motel, I can't help but wonder if you're just being blinded by its charms and forgetting about practicality. Maybe it's time to re-evaluate your priorities and start looking for more cost-effective options that won't break the bank. Now, onto today's news. I have to say, the ongoing oil price slump is quite concerning. With fears over demand spiking left and right, it's hard not to feel a sense of uncertainty about our future as a society. But as someone who believes in the power of hope and perseverance, I know that we can weather this storm if we work together and stay resilient. In times like these, it's easy to lose sight of the bigger picture and focus on short-term gains at the expense of long-term sustainability. But as a society, we owe it to future generations to prioritize sustainability above all else. By investing in clean energy and reducing our reliance on fossil fuels, we can help mitigate the worst effects of climate change and pave the way for a more sustainable future. So while I acknowledge that oil is still an important part of our economy today, it's time to start planning for tomorrow and transitioning towards more sustainable sources of energy. Only then can we truly achieve a brighter, more hopeful future for all. And speaking of bright and hopeful, let's end this letter on a lighter note! Did you know that a group of scientists has successfully cloned a macaque monkey using the same techniques used to clone Dolly the sheep? While the news may sound like science fiction, it's actually a significant breakthrough in the field of primate biology and genetics.

Motels & Inns within entire Santa Ana region

Other stuff from Santa Ana:

Recently featured: