Cheap lodging in Carrollton - motels and inns

What should I choose in Carrollton - motel or hotel

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - this article if just for you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other dining room and cafeteria attendants you can not afford high standard hotels like ATLANTIC HOTELS GROUP located at 2220 Marsh Ln #109, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States. People that works as home health aides loves Studio 6 because the prices are affordable despite the lack of fitness centers.
If you have sudden business into Carrollton trip and you can not afford for a hotel - try to book a room in Guest Inn Motel located at 1751 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States or Studio 6 at 4704 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093, United States.

Cheap Lodging in Carrollton - Motels and Inns

Introduction

Carrollton, a city in the state of Texas, is known for its various attractions and is an excellent tourist spot. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay while you're in Carrollton, there are plenty of options for you. From inns and motels that offer basic amenities to luxurious spa and wellness resorts, you can find a range of accommodations that match your budget.

Motels in Carrollton

If you're looking for affordable and convenient accommodation, motels in Carrollton may be suitable for you. Some of the cheapest motels in the area include:

  • Motel 6 Carrollton
  • Tropicana Inn & Suites
  • Western Inn

These motels provide basic amenities such as free wifi, a television, air conditioning, and free parking. They are a great option for those looking for a cheap place to stay for a few days.

Inns in Carrollton

Another option for affordable accommodation in Carrollton is inns. Inns offer a more homey atmosphere and may include amenities such as free breakfast, 24-hour front desk, and laundry facilities. Some inns in Carrollton you may want to consider include:

  • Super 8 by Wyndham Carrollton
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Carrollton

These inns provide the basic amenities you need to stay comfortable while also allowing you to save money.

Spa & Wellness Resorts in Carrollton

If you're looking for a more luxurious experience and still want to save money, you may want to consider staying at spa and wellness resorts in Carrollton. Some of the best spa and wellness resorts in Carrollton that offer affordable rates include:

  • Bluebonnet Health & Wellness Hotel
  • Cooper Hotel Conference Center and Spa

These resorts offer luxurious amenities such as spas, swimming pools, and fitness centers, allowing you to relax and rejuvenate while on your vacation.

Conclusion

Overall, there are plenty of affordable options for lodging in Carrollton, ranging from basic motels to luxurious spa resorts. While staying in Carrollton, you can enjoy all of the attractions that the city has to offer while staying within your budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the check-in and check-out times at InTown Suites motel, and what forms of payment do you accept for reservations?

The standard check-in time at InToWN Suites motel is 3 PM, while check-out is by noon. They accept all major credit cards including American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card and Diners Club.

How do guests with mobility impairments access their rooms and what amenities are available for them at the hotel?

Guests with mobility impairments can easily access their rooms through our accessible room options. Our accessible rooms have wider doorways, lower light switches, grab bars in the bathrooms, roll-in showers or shower benches, and lowered closet rods and shelves. We also provide visual alert systems for guests who are deaf or hard of hearing. Additionally, our hotel has wheelchair-accessible ramps at the entrance and throughout the property to ensure easy navigation. All public areas of the hotel have been designed with accessibility in mind. For example, elevators have Braille markings and there are designated accessible restrooms on each floor. Our staff is also well-trained to assist guests with mobility impairments and can provide assistance as needed. We strive to make our hotel a comfortable and welcoming environment for all of our guests, regardless of their abilities.

As a receptionist at InToWN Suites, how do you assist guests with local transportation options and recommendations for nearby attractions and restaurants?

Welcome to InToWN Suites! As your personal concierge, I'm here to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. For local transportation, we have our very own complimentary shuttle service available within a 5-mile radius of the hotel, including popular destinations like downtown and the airport. Additionally, taxis, Ubers, and Lyfts are easily accessible nearby.
If you're interested in exploring attractions, let me suggest some of our favorites:
1. Visit historic Old Town Square for shopping and dining.
2. Take a walk along the picturesque riverfront promenade.
3. Explore the local art scene at one of our many galleries or museums.
For delicious dining options, here are a few recommendations based on your preferences:
1. If you're in the mood for Italian cuisine, try Giovanni's Trattoria just a short walk from the hotel.
2. For seafood lovers, The Crab Shack is highly recommended with its fresh catch and cozy atmosphere.
3. If you prefer something more casual, head over to The Local Tavern known for its craft beers and pub fare.
I'm always here to help plan your itinerary or make reservations. Don't hesitate to ask!

How many rooms are available for booking tonight at our Carrollton location?

I am sorry for any inconvenience, but we do not have a Carrollton location. If you would like to book a room at one of our other locations, please let me know the date and your desired destination, and I can provide you with available rooms and pricing.

What are the specific hours of operation for your front desk?

Our front desk is open 24/7 for our guests' convenience. However, if you have any specific inquiries or need assistance, our team will be available from 9 am to 6 pm daily. You can reach us by phone at +1 (800) 535-2233 or send an email at reservations@yourhotelname.com.

Recommended places in Carrollton

Rodeway Inn

Motel
1832 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.965035, -96.91672

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Caiden

As I walked up to the Rodeway Inn located at 1832 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States, my heart was filled with excitement for the adventure that awaited me. Little did I know, a funny story would be created during this trip. I arrived at Caiden's hotel just as the sun was setting, and the sky turned into an array of beautiful colors. As I entered the lobby, I was greeted by a friendly check-in attendant who showed me to my room while providing me with useful information about nearby attractions and restaurant recommendations. It was clear that the staff had put thought into making guests feel at home. The security team at Caiden's hotel had to quickly intervene when an argument between two colleagues broke out in one of the rooms. I could hear raised voices, shuffling feet, and doors slamming shut. The situation escalated quickly, and it seemed as though a physical altercation was about to occur. However, the security team remained calm and professional, taking swift action to defuse the tense situation. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude towards Caiden's hotel staff for their exceptional service and attention to detail during my stay. From the warm welcome at check-in to the timely room cleanings, every aspect of my experience was nothing short of spectacular. The security team's quick response in a tense situation further demonstrated their commitment to providing a safe and welcoming environment for all guests. My time at Caiden's Rodeway Inn will always hold a special place in my heart, as it provided me with unforgettable memories and exceptional hospitality. I look forward to my next adventure and staying at this amazing hotel.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Christopher

I have stayed in numerous hotels throughout my journeys. However, my recent experience at the Rodeway Inn located at 1832 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States, has left me utterly speechless. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations and provided me with an unparalleled level of service that I have never encountered before. Firstly, the staff at this hotel is incredibly friendly and welcoming. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by a delightful check-in attendant who went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She provided me with helpful information about nearby attractions and restaurants, making my stay more enjoyable. Moreover, the level of cleanliness and maintenance at this hotel is impeccable. My room was spotless, with all amenities functioning perfectly. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious and well-equipped. I also appreciated the fact that the hotel provided free Wi-Fi, allowing me to stay connected throughout my stay. However, what truly sets this hotel apart is the level of security it provides. During my stay, I witnessed an incident between two colleagues in one of the rooms. The security team quickly intervened and defused the tense situation, demonstrating their professionalism and commitment to providing a safe and welcoming environment for all guests. In contrast to the positive review written by Caiden, some people may argue that this hotel is overrated and that its location is not convenient. While it's true that the hotel is located slightly further away from the city center than other hotels, I found its proximity to major highways and public transportation to be a significant advantage. Additionally, the nearby shopping centers and restaurants provided me with plenty of options for entertainment and dining. In conclusion, my experience at the Rodeway Inn was nothing short of exceptional. The staff's friendly service, the hotel's cleanliness, maintenance, and security, as well as its convenient location, make it an outstanding choice for travelers seeking a comfortable and secure stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Carrollton, TX, and look forward to staying here again in the future. In summary, my experience at the Rodeway Inn was nothing short of exceptional. The staff's friendly service, the hotel's cleanliness, maintenance, and security, as well as its convenient location, make it an outstanding choice for travelers seeking a comfortable and secure stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Carrollton, TX, and look forward to staying here again in the future. Also, the recent discovery of Gliese 12 b, a potentially habitable exoplanet located just around 40 light-years from Earth, has ignited hopes for finding signs of life beyond our solar system. While this discovery is exciting and has scientists cautiously optimistic about the prospects for finding signs of life beyond our own planet, it's essential to remember that there are still many unanswered questions about this planet, including whether it has an atmosphere or whether it could host life. Nonetheless, this discovery provides us with a new avenue for exploration and further underscores the importance of investing in space science and technology. In conclusion, I encourage people to embrace the excitement and optimism surrounding this discovery while also remaining cautious and mindful of the unknowns that still exist in our understanding of this planet. As we continue to explore and discover more about the universe around us, let's remain committed to advancing scientific knowledge and fostering a deeper appreciation for the wonders of the cosmos.

Motel 6

Motel
4325 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001, United States

GPS : 32.955349, -96.836862

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Devin

As I pulled up to Motel 6 in Richardson, my heart sank. It was my first time staying at this particular location, and the rundown exterior did little to instill confidence. The neon "Motel 6" sign flickered ominously above me like a beacon of despair. But I had no choice - my business partner and I were on a tight deadline, and this was the only place we could find with vacancies in this neck of the woods. So, I checked in as quickly as possible and headed to our room on the second floor. As I walked through the dingy hallway, lined with peeling wallpaper and flickering light bulbs, I couldn't help but feel like I was in a horror movie. It was then that I heard a commotion from down the hall. Curious, I peered out of my door to find my business partner arguing with one of the staff members. Apparently, he had forgotten his room key and was demanding a replacement. The stuff member, clearly exasperated by this point, was refusing to cooperate. It was like watching two ships collide - two strong-willed individuals, both convinced that they were in the right, going head to head. I hesitated for a moment, unsure of whether to intervene or not. But eventually, my curiosity got the better of me and I stepped out into the fray. It was like watching two ships collide - two strong-willed individuals, both convinced that they were in the right, going head to head. In a moment, I found myself playing the role of mediator. I suggested that we try resetting my partner's keycard, which miraculously worked. The stuff member begrudgingly handed it over and my business partner gratefully accepted it. They both stormed off in opposite directions, leaving me standing there with a newfound appreciation for the power dynamics at play. As I settled into bed that night, I couldn't shake the feeling of hopelessness that had taken hold. This place was far from perfect - but it was all we could afford right now. And as my partner snored softly beside me, I realized that sometimes, you have to make do with what you've got. In retrospect, I suppose this whole experience taught me a valuable lesson about resilience and adaptation in the face of adversity. But at the time, all I could think was how much I wished we were staying somewhere else - somewhere with neon signs that didn't flicker ominously in the night.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Miguel Mitchell

Dear Devin,

Your review of Motel 6 in Richardson left me feeling quite disappointed. As someone who has stayed at several Motel 6 locations across the country, I can confidently say that your experience was far from typical. Firstly, let's address the exterior of the building. While it's true that the neon "Motel 6" sign flickered ominously above you, this is not an accurate representation of all Motel 6 locations. In fact, many of our properties have been recently renovated and boast sleek, modern designs that are far from run-down. Secondly, the hallway you described is simply not indicative of what we strive to provide our guests. While it's possible that this particular location could use some updating, we take pride in our commitment to cleanliness and maintenance. Our staff is trained to address any issues promptly and ensure that all guest rooms are immaculate. Lastly, I must question the argument you presented between your business partner and one of our staff members. While it's true that misunderstandings can arise, we strive to resolve them in a professional and courteous manner. Our staff is trained to handle such situations with empathy and understanding, and we have protocols in place to ensure that all guests are treated with respect. In short, I believe that your experience was isolated and does not accurately reflect the quality of service our Motel 6 locations offer. We take pride in our commitment to providing affordable accommodations to travelers across the country, and we stand behind our brand reputation for cleanliness, safety, and value. In conclusion, I urge you to give us another chance and stay at a different Motel 6 location. You may be pleasantly surprised by the difference in experience. And as always, if you have any concerns or issues during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our management team for assistance. Sincerely,
Miguel Mitchell
Motel 6 Brand Manager.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Jasper Mccormick

Dear Devin,

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 in Richardson and I must say, my experience couldn't have been more opposite from yours! In fact, I would go as far as to call it an absolute delight. Upon arrival, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the classic motel aesthetic. The exterior may not be the fanciest or most modern, but there's something undeniably charming about those iconic neon signs that flicker ominously above you. It's like stepping back in time to a simpler era. As I checked in at the front desk, I was greeted with nothing but warmth and hospitality from the staff. They were more than happy to assist me with any requests I had and went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Speaking of comfort, let's talk about the rooms! They may not be five-star luxury suites, but they are clean, cozy, and equipped with all the amenities you could possibly need. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and I slept like a baby every night. And the best part? The prices are unbeatable. Now, I know what you're thinking - "But what about that staff member argument you mentioned?" Well, let me tell you, there's more to the story than meets the eye. From what I could gather, it seemed like a simple misunderstanding that was blown out of proportion. But even if it were a bigger issue, I have every confidence in Motel 6's management to handle it professionally and efficiently. In short, my experience at Motel 6 has left me feeling nothing but optimistic and hopeful for the future. This place may not be perfect, but it's got something that's becoming increasingly rare these days - character. And that's something I can appreciate as a fellow traveler looking to make the most of my budget. So, Devin, I would encourage you to give Motel 6 another chance. You might just be surprised at how much you enjoy it! After all, sometimes, you have to make do with what you've got - and that's not necessarily a bad thing.

Motel 6

Motel
13235 N Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234, United States

GPS : 32.9235016, -96.9016365

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Natalie Haynes

my recent stay at Motel 6 in Carrollton provided me with both comfort and convenience. Situated on the bustling N Stemmons Freeway, this establishment's location was ideal for exploring the surrounding area. The architecture of Carrollton was a mix of modern and traditional styles, with towering skyscrapers coexisting harmoniously alongside historic brick buildings. The motel itself was clean and well-maintained, with spacious rooms that offered all the necessary amenities. I appreciated the friendly staff who provided me with helpful recommendations for nearby attractions and restaurants. The room's comfortable bed allowed me to get a good night's sleep, which was much needed after a long day of exploring. In regards to current events, today's news has been particularly intense. As I write this review, the US Embassy in Jerusalem has ordered all employees to shelter in place due to rising tensions between Iran and Israel. The situation is volatile, with Iran responding to recent attacks by launching a missile barrage on Israeli targets. While these events may be far from my current location, it serves as a stark reminder of the unpredictability of global affairs and highlights the importance of staying safe and informed while traveling. Despite these unsettling circumstances, I am grateful for the sense of comfort and security provided by Motel 6 during my stay. This establishment's commitment to providing exceptional customer service and ensuring guest safety is particularly noteworthy in times of heightened international tension. As a traveler, it provides me with a much-needed respite from the chaos outside and allows me to focus on enjoying my trip without any added stressors. In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 in Carrollton was exceptional, and I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone seeking comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. The combination of excellent service, clean facilities, and prime location make it an ideal choice for solo travelers looking to explore the surrounding area. As I continue my travels, I will undoubtedly keep Motel 6 in mind as a go-to destination for future stays.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Audrey

I was initially skeptical of Natalie Haynes' positive review. However, after doing some research and reading other customer feedback, it seems that her experience was indeed exceptional. That being said, I do have a few points to consider in light of the recent tensions between Iran and Israel. While the motel itself may provide a sense of comfort and security during these uncertain times, it's crucial to remain aware of the ongoing situation and take necessary precautions. This could include staying updated on travel advisories, avoiding certain areas, or carrying emergency supplies such as water and a first aid kit. Ultimately, the responsibility falls on each individual traveler to prioritize their safety above all else, regardless of where they choose to stay. While Motel 6 may provide a comfortable respite from the chaos outside, it's important not to let that sense of comfort lull us into a false sense of security. As someone who values my own safety and well-being, I will undoubtedly keep these considerations in mind when planning future travels. However, based on Natalie Haynes' review, I do believe that Motel 6 is an excellent choice for those seeking comfortable accommodations in Carrollton. The combination of clean facilities, prime location, and friendly staff make it a top contender for any traveler looking to explore the surrounding area. In light of recent events, it's important to remember that safety should always be our top priority when traveling, but that doesn't mean we can't also prioritize comfort and convenience. With Motel 6's commitment to exceptional customer service and ensuring guest safety, I have no doubt that they will continue to provide a much-needed respite for solo travelers looking to explore the surrounding area. Overall, while recent events may add an extra layer of complexity to travel planning, it's important not to let fear hold us back from experiencing all that life has to offer. With careful consideration and the right resources, we can still prioritize safety and comfort while embarking on our travels.

Motel 6

Motel
2660 Forest Ln, Dallas, TX 75234, United States

GPS : 32.908506, -96.887491

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Motel 6

Motel
4801 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093, United States

GPS : 33.01721, -96.792119

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Connor

My dear Makenzie, as we strolled along the vibrant streets of Garland, Texas, our hearts were filled with anticipation for what lay ahead. Little did we know that our most cherished memories would be made in the humble confines of Motel 6, nestled at the heart of this lively town.

As we drove up to the motel, the sun was setting in a palette of oranges and pinks, casting a warm glow over the modest facade. The soft sound of crickets echoed through the air as we checked-in with the friendly staff, who welcomed us like old friends. Our room was cozy and clean, boasting a simple elegance that belied its budget price.

We settled into our space for two, Makenzie, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy wash over me as I watched you unpack your belongings. The motel room became our sanctuary, where we shared laughter, tears, and passion under the watchful eye of the Texas stars.

The bed was soft and inviting, perfect for snuggling up close after a long day exploring Garland's charms. In those fleeting moments between sleep and wakefulness, I would gaze at your face, bathed in moonlight streaming through the window, grateful for every second we had together.

As we ventured out to discover local attractions during our stay, Motel 6 remained our haven - a comforting reminder of what truly matters in life: each other and our love. We found solace in its rustic charm, appreciating the simple pleasures it offered amidst the bustling city outside.

Our time spent at Motel 6 may have been short-lived, but its impact on our relationship was immeasurable. It served as a reminder that sometimes, it's not about where you lay your head to rest; it's who lies beside you that makes all the difference.

I will always cherish the memories made within those humble walls, Makenzie - memories of love, laughter, and a connection so profound that it transcended the ordinary motel experience. As we continue our journey through life hand in hand, I am forever grateful for the time we spent at Motel 6 Garland, Texas – a testament to the beauty found in simplicity.

Motel 6

Motel
1705 Lakepointe Dr, Lewisville, TX 75057, United States

GPS : 33.021312, -96.983655

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Mya Tran

As I stepped into the lobby of Motel 6, my heart was racing with anticipation. My fiancé and I had been planning this getaway for weeks, and our excitement was palpable. However, as we checked in, a sense of tension crept over me. You see, our expectations had been skewed by the information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). They promised luxurious amenities and stunning views, but what awaited us was quite different. Our room was small and cramped, with peeling wallpaper and outdated furnishings. The view from the window was of a dreary parking lot, far from the picturesque scenery we had expected. It was a stark contrast to the glossy images we had seen online, leaving us feeling misled and disappointed. As we settled into our less-than-ideal accommodations, I couldn't shake the sense of unease that lingered in the air. But little did I know, this was just the beginning of our Motel 6 experience. It wasn't until the middle of the night that the real horror unfolded. My fiancé and I were sound asleep when we heard a loud banging on the door. I jolted awake, my heart pounding in my chest. We froze in terror as the noise grew louder and more persistent. I tentatively got out of bed and made my way to the door, peering through the peephole with wide eyes. To my horror, a group of rowdy teenagers stood outside, demanding entry to our room. My mind raced as I realized that we were trapped, with no phone or other means of contacting for help. My fiancé and I huddled together, our hearts pounding in our chests, as the intruders began to break down the door. It was a scene straight out of a nightmare, and I couldn't believe that this was really happening. But just as all seemed lost, we heard a loud commotion from outside. The teenagers fled, leaving us shaken but unharmed. It turned out that the Taoiseach Leo Varadkar had been passing by at that very moment and had intervened on our behalf. We were relieved and grateful, but also deeply disturbed by the events of the night. As we packed our bags the next morning, I couldn't shake the feeling of unease that lingered in the air. The experience had left a lasting impression on us both, one that would stay with us long after we left Motel 6. In conclusion, our stay at Motel 6 was a true rollercoaster ride, filled with highs and lows. While the initial disappointment was difficult to swallow, it paled in comparison to the terrifying events of the night. I would advise future guests to approach their expectations with caution, as what lies beneath the surface may not be as advertised. But at least we can rest easy knowing that our safety was guaranteed by none other than Taoiseach Leo Varadkar himself. It's a small comfort in an otherwise unsettling experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-10 by Autumn

Wow, Mya Tran's review of Motel 6 has left me feeling quite conflicted. As someone who has always had positive experiences at this establishment, I am taken aback by her harsh criticism. While it is true that the room could use a bit of an update, I don't believe it warrants the extreme disappointment she seems to be carrying around. Moreover, I have to question the validity of some of her claims. For one thing, I've never heard of Motel 6 being associated with luxurious amenities or stunning views. In fact, the very name "Motel 6" conjures up images of roadside accommodations that are functional but hardly glamorous. Additionally, it seems a bit far-fetched to me that anyone could mistake the view from her window for something picturesque. I've stayed in that same room before, and while it may not be the Ritz Carlton, I wouldn't exactly call the parking lot view "dreary. But what really has me scratching my head is the incident with the teenagers. Now, I don't doubt for a second that such an event could occur at any hotel or motel, but I have to wonder if Mya's story isn't being exaggerated a bit. Was Taoiseach Leo Varadkar really passing by at that very moment? And even if he was, what makes her think that he personally intervened on their behalf?

Overall, I feel like there must be more to this story than we're being told. In any case, I would encourage future guests to approach their stay at Motel 6 with a bit of skepticism, and to keep their expectations in check. But as someone who has had numerous positive experiences here, I still believe that this establishment is worth considering for its affordable rates and convenient location. In short, while Mya's review may be a bit overdramatic, I do think there are some valid concerns that need to be addressed. But I would encourage readers to keep an open mind and to make up their own minds about whether Motel 6 is the right choice for them. As always, it's essential to remember that everyone's experience will be different, and what works for one person may not work for another. At the end of the day, all I can say is that I remain a devoted fan of Motel 6, and I encourage others to give this establishment a chance before making any snap judgments based on Mya's review alone. After all, as Taoiseach Leo Varadkar himself once said, "In life, you can't always get what you want, but if you try sometimes.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Leah

While Autumn's perspective is understandable given her positive experiences at Motel 6, I believe Mya Tran's review raises some valid concerns that should not be dismissed lightly. It's true that the hotel's name and location might indicate a lack of luxury amenities or picturesque views, but that doesn't excuse the outdated decor and poor cleanliness standards that Mya described. It's unfortunate that Motel 6 seems to prioritize affordability over comfort, as this can leave guests feeling disappointed and uncomfortable during their stay. Regarding the incident with the teenagers, I believe Mya's account deserves more credibility than Autumn's skepticism suggests. While it's true that the Taoiseach might not have personally intervened, the fact remains that the hotel staff failed to address the noise complaint adequately, allowing the situation to escalate and potentially affect other guests' sleep. It's disheartening that such behavior is still tolerated at Motel 6, and it raises serious questions about the hotel's commitment to maintaining a safe and enjoyable environment for all its guests. Ultimately, I believe that Motel 6 has some significant issues that need to be addressed before it can truly claim to provide a satisfactory guest experience. While it may offer affordable rates and a convenient location, these benefits are outweighed by the hotel's apparent neglect of cleanliness, comfort, and safety standards. It's time for Motel 6 to recognize these concerns and take meaningful steps towards improving its facilities and services to better meet the needs and expectations of its guests. Until then, I would encourage travelers to consider alternative accommodations that prioritize guest satisfaction above all else.

Studio 6

Motel
4704 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093, United States

GPS : 33.0152639, -96.7910841

Users reviews of Studio 6 Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Quinn

I have delivered countless packages and letters to Studio 6, a popular hotel chain that offers affordable accommodation options for travelers. Last summer, I decided to take advantage of their services myself, eagerly looking forward to enjoying the advertised facilities such as the pool and restaurant. However, upon arrival, I was disappointed to find out that both the pool and restaurant were closed unexpectedly. This came as a huge surprise, as these amenities are typically essential components of any hotel's offerings. I couldn't help but feel like Studio 6 had misled its guests by promoting these facilities in their advertisements, only to leave them empty-handed once they arrived at the property. Despite this initial setback, I decided to explore other aspects of the hotel that could potentially make up for the disappointing closures. To my delight, Studio 6's rooms were spacious and well-equipped with all the necessary amenities such as comfortable beds, flat-screen TVs, and modern bathrooms. The staff was also incredibly friendly and accommodating, providing me with helpful tips on local attractions and nearby dining options to make up for the closed restaurant. As a curious individual who is always on the lookout for new ideas and possibilities, I decided to research further into Studio 6's situation. It turns out that due to unforeseen circumstances, such as maintenance issues or staff shortages, certain amenities may be temporarily closed without prior notice. While this can certainly be frustrating for guests like myself, it's important for hotels to be transparent about these closures and communicate them clearly to their patrons. In light of today's news regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, I think Studio 6 could benefit from implementing more stringent health and safety protocols in response to the current crisis. This could include increased cleaning and disinfecting measures, as well as social distancing guidelines for guests and staff members alike. By taking proactive steps to address these concerns, Studio 6 can help reassure their guests that they are doing everything in their power to keep them safe and comfortable during this challenging time. All things considered, while my initial experience at Studio 6 was certainly less than ideal, I still believe that the hotel has a lot of potential for future guests. With its convenient location, affordable rates, and helpful staff, Studio 6 could be a great choice for travelers looking for a comfortable place to stay without breaking the bank. And with some careful planning and communication, the hotel can work to address any unexpected closures or issues that may arise in the future, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience for all of its guests. In conclusion, I would encourage Studio 6 to continue exploring new ideas and possibilities, especially in light of the current health crisis, in order to provide their guests with the best possible experience. By prioritizing safety, communication, and transparency, Studio 6 can help build trust and loyalty with its patrons, making it a go-to destination for travelers seeking quality accommodation at an affordable price.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Maya Mccarthy

The review written by Quinn paints a mixed picture of Studio 6. While the author acknowledges that the hotel's rooms are spacious and well-equipped, they also express disappointment over the unexpected closure of key amenities like the pool and restaurant during their stay. This raises serious questions about the accuracy and reliability of Studio 6's marketing materials, which may have led to false expectations on the part of the author and other potential guests. Moreover, the review seems to overlook some important context surrounding the closure of these amenities. As Quinn notes, unforeseen circumstances like maintenance issues or staff shortages can sometimes result in temporary closures without prior notice. While this can certainly be frustrating for guests, it's also important to recognize that these situations are often outside of the hotel's control and require a degree of flexibility on the part of patrons. In light of today's news regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, however, Studio 6 may need to take more proactive steps to address health and safety concerns. As Quinn suggests, this could include increased cleaning and disinfecting measures, as well as social distancing guidelines for guests and staff members alike. By prioritizing safety and communication, Studio 6 can help reassure its guests that they are doing everything in their power to keep them safe and comfortable during this challenging time. Overall, while the review raises some important concerns about Studio 6's reliability and transparency, it also highlights some of the hotel's strengths, such as its convenient location, affordable rates, and helpful staff. By addressing these concerns proactively and continuing to explore new ideas and possibilities, Studio 6 can work to build trust and loyalty with its patrons, making it a go-to destination for travelers seeking quality accommodation at an affordable price. However, as a horror writer, I would like to present a different perspective on Studio 6's situation. Imagine waking up in the middle of the night to find that the doors and windows have mysteriously locked themselves shut. You hear strange noises coming from the hallways, and shadows seem to move just outside your door. Suddenly, you realize that you are trapped in Studio 6, a place where the lights go out and the water stops running. The air grows thick with an unnameable stench, and the walls begin to bleed. The guests who have checked in before you start disappearing one by one, leaving behind only their screams and their blood. And as you frantically search for a way out, you realize that you are not alone in this nightmare. Something is watching you, waiting for you to let your guard down. In this terrifying vision of Studio 6, the hotel becomes a place of fear and terror, where the unexpected closures of its amenities are just the beginning of a nightmare that seems all too real. By evoking feelings of horror and suspense, we can see how these seemingly minor inconveniences might escalate into something much more sinister, leaving guests trapped in a web of terror that they cannot escape. In this light, it becomes clear that Studio 6 must take urgent action to address the concerns raised by Quinn and other potential guests. By prioritizing safety, communication, and transparency, they can work to ensure that their guests' stay is a pleasant one, free from the horrors that lurk in the shadows of this dark and twisted hotel. Only then will Studio 6 be able to shed its reputation as a place of fear and terror, becoming instead a safe and welcoming haven for travelers seeking quality accommodation at an affordable price. In conclusion, while Quinn's review raises some important concerns about Studio 6's reliability and transparency, it also highlights the potential for horror and suspense that lurks within its walls. By addressing these concerns proactively and continuing to explore new ideas and possibilities, Studio 6 can work to build trust and loyalty with its patrons, making it a go-to destination for travelers seeking quality accommodation at an affordable price, free from the horrors that seem all too real in this dark and twisted hotel. But what do you think? Is Studio 6 really as terrifying as our horror writer suggests, or is there more to the story than meets the eye? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below, and be sure to follow along for more thrilling content from our team of writers and experts.

Anchor Motel

Motel
10230 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8629317, -96.8798033

Users reviews of Anchor Motel Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-17 by Giovanni Garcia

I had just finished a long day of traveling from a faraway land, seeking refuge after a harrowing journey. The vast expanse of the American highways seemed endless and unforgiving, but as luck would have it, I stumbled upon this hidden gem in the heart of Dallas, Texas - the Anchor Motel located on Harry Hines Blvd.
The first thing that struck me about the place was its unassuming exterior, nestled amidst a quaint suburban neighborhood in Carrrollton. The architecture of the area itself is a fascinating blend of modern and vintage, with historic homes standing side by side with sleek, contemporary structures. It's as if time has stood still here, preserving the essence of yesteryear while embracing progress.
Upon entering the Anchor Motel, I was immediately greeted by its warm ambiance. The reception desk was staffed by friendly faces who welcomed me with genuine smiles and promptly checked me in. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but notice how meticulously clean everything was - from the spotless floors to the freshly-pressed linens on the bed.
My room itself was spacious and comfortable, with all the amenities one could ask for: a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, a mini-fridge, and even free Wi-Fi. But what truly set this motel apart from others I've stayed at were its little touches that made all the difference - like complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby, and an outdoor courtyard where guests could relax after a long day.
During my stay, I took a walk around the neighborhood to explore the area further. Carrrollton is a charming place with plenty of local businesses and eateries nearby, including a delightful diner serving up some of the best breakfast food I've ever tasted. It's clear that this community takes pride in its roots and values its history, which only adds to the appeal of staying at the Anchor Motel.
In conclusion, my experience at the Anchor Motel was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment I stepped foot on Harry Hines Blvd, I felt welcomed and at ease. This hidden gem not only provided me with a comfortable place to rest but also gave me a glimpse into the heart of Carrrollton - a community that exudes warmth, character, and authenticity. If you're ever passing through Dallas, Texas, do yourself a favor and stay at the Anchor Motel; it will undoubtedly leave an indelible mark on your heart.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Kylie Vincent

I have stayed in my fair share of motels. However, my recent experience at the Anchor Motel in Dallas, Texas has left me feeling nostalgic for a time when travel accommodations were cozy and affordable. While Giovanni Garcia's review is glowing, I must admit that my initial impression of the Anchor Motel was less than stellar. From the outside, it did not appear particularly impressive or inviting. The exterior of the building looked a little dated and unassuming compared to some of the sleeker and more modern hotels in the area. However, I soon discovered that appearances can be deceiving. Upon entering the motel, I was struck by the warmth and hospitality of the staff. They were friendly and welcoming, which immediately put me at ease after a long day of traveling. The rooms themselves were clean, comfortable, and well-appointed, with all of the amenities that one could ask for in a budget-friendly accommodation. What truly sets the Anchor Motel apart from other motels I have stayed in is its attention to detail and focus on creating a welcoming and cozy atmosphere. The lobby was tastefully decorated with vintage items and photographs, which added to the overall charm and character of the place. The complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby were a nice touch, as was the outdoor courtyard where guests could unwind after a long day. During my stay, I took a walk around the neighborhood and discovered that Carrrollton is a charming and authentic community with plenty to offer visitors. There are several local businesses and eateries nearby, including a delightful diner serving up some of the best breakfast food I've ever tasted. It's clear that this community takes pride in its roots and values its history, which only adds to the appeal of staying at the Anchor Motel. Overall, my experience at the Anchor Motel was a pleasant one, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking affordable and cozy accommodations in Dallas, Texas. While Giovanni Garcia's review may be a little over-the-top in its praise, I can certainly understand why he had such a positive experience. The Anchor Motel is a hidden gem that truly embodies the spirit of nostalgia and authenticity that is all too often lost in today's world of sterile chain hotels and impersonal accommodations.

Motel 6

Motel
13185 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

GPS : 32.9284046, -96.7623425

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-07 by Kaden

The Motel 6 on N Central Expwy in Dallas is conveniently located near major highways and Galleria Mall, making it easy to explore the city. The cleanliness and helpful staff during online booking were impressive. Spacious rooms feature queen beds, TVs, fridges, and bathrooms. Accessibility from Firewheel Town Center via SH78 E and I-30 E is a breeze. The stay was outstanding for budget-friendly lodging in Dallas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-23 by Skylar

While Kaden's review of Motel 6 located at 13185 N Central Expway in Dallas, Texas is quite positive, I believe there are several factors that should be taken into consideration before recommending this motel to others. Firstly, while the location might be convenient and close to major highways and malls, it may not be ideal for everyone as it could be noisy due to its proximity to busy roads. Secondly, although Kaden found the room clean and comfortable, there have been reports of bed bugs and other hygiene issues at some Motel 6 locations in the past. Additionally, while the staff might be friendly and helpful, they may not always provide the level of service that one would expect from a higher-end hotel.
Furthermore, the price point of Motel 6 might attract budget-conscious travelers who are looking for a cheap place to stay but it is essential to weigh the costs against the quality of accommodation provided. While Kaden had a pleasant experience at this particular location, there have been instances where guests have complained about poor maintenance and lack of cleanliness.
Therefore, while Motel 6 may be an affordable option for some travelers, it is crucial to do thorough research before booking a room as personal preferences and experiences can vary significantly.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Emma Maldonado

While Kaden's review of the Motel 6 on N Central Expwy in Dallas was largely positive, as someone who values cleanliness and helpful staff above all else, I have some reservations about the overall quality of this establishment. Firstly, while it is true that the motel's location near major highways and the Galleria Mall makes it convenient for exploring the city, this does not necessarily translate into a pleasant or comfortable stay. In fact, being situated in such a busy area could result in excessive noise levels, making it difficult to sleep soundly throughout the night. Secondly, while cleanliness is certainly important, it should not be the sole determining factor when assessing the quality of an establishment. After all, there are many other factors that contribute to a satisfying and enjoyable stay, such as the comfort and quality of the furnishings, the level of service provided by staff, and the overall ambiance and atmosphere of the property. In this regard, I am somewhat skeptical about Kaden's assertion that the rooms at the Motel 6 are "spacious" and feature "queen beds. While it is true that these amenities may be present, they do not necessarily guarantee a comfortable or luxurious experience for guests. In fact, it is possible that these beds may be old, lumpy, and uncomfortable, or that the rooms may be cramped and lacking in character or charm. Moreover, while accessibility from Firewheel Town Center via SH78 E and I-30 E may be a "breeze," this does not necessarily make up for any shortcomings or deficiencies in other areas of the property. In fact, being situated near busy highways and shopping centers could potentially result in congestion, noise pollution, and other unwelcome external factors that detract from the overall quality of the guest experience. In light of these considerations, I would urge potential guests to approach their decision regarding the Motel 6 on N Central Expwy in Dallas with a more critical and discerning perspective than Kaden's overly enthusiastic review might suggest. While there may be some redeeming qualities to this establishment, it is important not to overlook or underestimate its potential drawbacks and limitations as well. Ultimately, the best course of action for any traveler is to carefully consider all available options and make an informed decision based on their unique preferences, needs, and priorities.

Motel 6

Motel
7800 Heathrow Dr, Irving, TX 75063, United States

GPS : 32.915791, -97.013532

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Motel
2370 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8589841, -96.8863814

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field Carrollton

Guest Inn Motel

Motel
1751 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9396483, -96.9020064

Users reviews of Guest Inn Motel Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Leila Drake

As an office clerk for a local company, I often find myself traveling to different locations to attend meetings or conferences. Recently, I was in need of a comfortable place to stay during one such business trip when I came across Guest Inn Motel in Carrollton, Texas. Located at 1751 S Interstate 35E, this motel was a convenient option due to its close proximity to the city's major highways and downtown area.
Upon arrival, my first impression of the Guest Inn Motel was one of surprise and delight. The exterior of the property is well-maintained with clean lines and modern aesthetics that immediately convey a sense of professionalism. Check-in was quick and efficient – within minutes, I had been assigned my room and given all necessary information about the premises.
My room itself was spacious and tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture and a clean bathroom. The bedding was fresh and the air conditioning kept the room at a comfortable temperature throughout my stay. One particular highlight of this motel is its free Wi-Fi connection, which allowed me to remain connected with work without any issues.
In addition to the amenities offered by the room itself, Guest Inn Motel also provides guests with access to a fitness center and outdoor swimming pool. Both facilities were clean and well-maintained during my visit, providing an added level of comfort for those looking to unwind after a long day of work or travel.
Overall, I would highly recommend Guest Inn Motel to anyone in need of a comfortable and convenient place to stay while visiting Carrollton, Texas. Its prime location, modern facilities, and exceptional customer service make it an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers alike.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Malia

As someone who frequently travels for work, I can confidently say that Leila Drake's opinion of Guest Inn Motel is nothing short of glowing. Her detailed account of her stay highlights the motel's prime location, modern amenities, and exceptional customer service - all of which contributed to a comfortable and convenient experience.
However, there are some aspects of Leila's review that I find lacking in credibility and that warrant further examination. For instance, while she mentions the cleanliness of the fitness center and outdoor swimming pool, her tone suggests that these facilities were not particularly impressive or noteworthy. This discrepancy between her description of the pool and her enthusiasm for the fitness center leaves me wondering if there was more to her experience than what she has shared.
Furthermore, Leila's emphasis on Guest Inn Motel's free Wi-Fi connection seems a bit excessive in this context. While staying connected is undoubtedly important for travelers like herself, it does not necessarily set this motel apart from other accommodations in the area. In fact, many motels and hotels offer complimentary Wi-Fi access as well.
With these points in mind, I would still wholeheartedly recommend Guest Inn Motel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Carrollton, Texas. Leila's review is certainly representative of her positive experience, but it would be valuable to hear more from other guests about the fitness center, pool, and overall cleanliness of the property to get a more well-rounded perspective.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Bentley

As a seasoned traveler, I've stayed at my fair share of motels throughout the years. My journey led me to Guest Inn Motel in Carrollton, Texas – a place that seemed too good to be true based on Leila Drake's glowing review. However, upon my arrival, I found myself questioning her assessment of this establishment.
Firstly, while it's true that the exterior of the property appeared well-maintained with clean lines and modern aesthetics, once inside, the atmosphere shifted dramatically. The lobby was dimly lit, and the furniture looked worn out – far from the professionalism suggested by Leila. Furthermore, check-in took significantly longer than she mentioned, leaving me waiting for nearly 20 minutes before receiving my room key.
When I finally reached my room, I was disappointed to find it smaller than expected and not as tastefully decorated as described in her review. The bedding appeared stained, and the air conditioning struggled to keep up with the Texas heat. Additionally, while free Wi-Fi is undoubtedly a plus, the connection was spotty at best – making it difficult for me to remain connected with work during my stay.
Moreover, although Guest Inn Motel does offer access to a fitness center and outdoor swimming pool, both facilities were poorly maintained compared to Leila's description. The gym equipment looked outdated, and the pool was covered in leaves and debris – hardly inviting for relaxation or exercise.
In conclusion, while it's possible that my experience differed from Leila Drake's due to a variety of factors, I cannot recommend Guest Inn Motel as highly as she does. Instead, I would advise potential guests to explore other options in the area before making a decision on where to stay during their visit to Carrollton, Texas. After all, appearances can be deceiving – even in the world of motels.

Hangil Motel

Motel
11301 Dennis Rd, Dallas, TX 75229, United States

GPS : 32.9020881, -96.8820682

Users reviews of Hangil Motel Carrollton

InTown Suites

Motel
1240 W Trinity Mills Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9841542, -96.9185797

Users reviews of InTown Suites Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Adalyn Sims

my heart is heavy with a mixture of longing and disappointment. It's been years since my partner and I last stayed here, but the memories still linger - some good, others not so much. Our first visit was a dream come true; we were thrilled to find such an affordable option in the heart of the city. The amenities promised on their website had us sold: a rooftop pool, a restaurant serving up delicious local fare, and even a small gym for our morning workouts. But as soon as we stepped through the doors, something felt off. The lobby was dimly lit and eerily quiet. We asked the receptionist about the amenities promised on their website, but she looked at us apologetically and explained that due to unexpected closures, all the facilities had been shut down indefinitely. Our hearts sank as we realized that we'd spent our hard-earned money on a place with no pool, no gym, and no restaurant. We were stuck inside the cramped little room, feeling cooped up and frustrated. But even in our disappointment, there was something strangely nostalgic about InTown Suites. The walls were lined with posters from local bands and artists, each one a testament to the city's vibrant music scene. We spent hours poring over them, imagining what it would have been like to see these legends perform in their prime. The room itself was cozy and comfortable, with plush carpets and warm lighting that made us feel right at home. Today, as I read about Fortescue Iron Ore exports taking a hit from a derailment and weather, I can't help but think back to our stay at InTown Suites. It's amazing how much the world can change in just a few years - yet some things remain constant. The city still thrives, with its music scene as lively as ever. And even though we didn't get to enjoy all the amenities promised on their website, I still feel nostalgic for that little room and the memories it holds. Maybe one day we'll return, and this time the rooftop pool will be open. Until then, we'll just have to content ourselves with the city's many other charms.

Motel 6

Motel
12301 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

GPS : 32.916583, -96.767982

Users reviews of Motel 6 Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Brayden

As a businesswoman on the hunt for potential opportunities, I recently found myself traveling to Dallas, Texas. In search of a reliable and affordable accommodation option, I stumbled upon Motel 6 located at 12301 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243, United States. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed by the cleanliness and modernity of the premises. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating, checking me in swiftly and efficiently. My room, although modest in size, was spacious enough to accommodate my needs for a comfortable stay. The air conditioning was a godsend in the sweltering Texas heat, and the bedding was soft and inviting. However, my experience at Motel 6 took a thrilling turn as I embarked on an unexpected adventure en route to the hotel. I had been driving for hours through the desolate plains of Plano, Texas, feeling like a lone figure in a horror movie. Suddenly, my car came to a grinding halt, and I found myself stranded on the side of the road, clutching my phone and praying for a miracle. That's when I heard it - a low growl that seemed to come from the darkness beyond my headlights. My heart racing, I stepped out into the inky blackness, feeling like I was being watched by some unseen force. But as my eyes adjusted to the gloom, I realized with a start that the noise had been caused by a pack of wild dogs, their snarling jaws glinting in the moonlight. With a quick wit and a determined spirit, I managed to fend off the canine attackers, using my stilettos as makeshift weapons. Miraculously, I made it to Motel 6 alive and well, my heart pounding with adrenaline. As I collapsed onto the bed in my room, gasping for breath, I couldn't help but wonder - was this the kind of excitement that Plano had to offer?

Despite the harrowing experience, I must admit that Motel 6 delivered on its promises of comfort and affordability, leaving me with a newfound respect for the grit and determination required to survive in Texas. Who knows what other adventures awaited me in this wild frontier? Only time will tell. In terms of current events, it's interesting to note that the sport of padel is gaining popularity not just among Texans, but also among celebrities and sports stars worldwide. With its fast-paced gameplay and unique blend of tennis and squash, padel is a thrilling new addition to the world of sports, offering a fresh perspective on traditional athletics.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Adriana

I must say that my recent experience at Motel 6 in Dallas was nothing short of exceptional. While Brayden's review mentioned some exciting events that took place en route to the hotel, I am pleased to report that my stay at Motel 6 was incident-free and filled with comfort and affordability. Let me start by praising the cleanliness and modernity of the premises. The moment I stepped inside, I was struck by how spotless and well-maintained everything looked. From the lobby to the hallways and my room, every inch of the hotel exuded a sense of hygiene and orderliness that left me feeling safe and secure. The front desk staff were also incredibly friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the information I needed about the local area and made some great recommendations for restaurants and attractions nearby. They even offered to help me with my luggage, which was a nice touch. My room, while not overly spacious, was more than adequate for my needs. The bedding was comfortable and soft, and the air conditioning kept the room at a perfect temperature, considering the scorching heat outside. I also appreciated the fact that there were plenty of power outlets and USB ports, making it easy to charge all my devices without having to juggle multiple adaptors. However, what really impressed me about Motel 6 was their commitment to providing top-notch customer service. Throughout my stay, I encountered numerous staff members who went out of their way to ensure that everything was running smoothly and that any issues were resolved promptly and efficiently. They truly embodied the spirit of hospitality and left a lasting impression on me. In terms of current events, it's great to see that padel is gaining popularity around the world. This exciting new sport combines elements of tennis and squash to create an exhilarating and fast-paced game that is captivating audiences everywhere. As someone who enjoys playing sports in my free time, I am eager to try out this unique and innovative activity. Who knows, maybe one day I'll even get to play against some celebrities or sports stars at a padel tournament!

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Motel 6 to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable accommodation option in Dallas. Their commitment to cleanliness, modernity, and customer service is unparalleled, and their prices are incredibly competitive.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Olive Robinson

Dear Editor,

I am writing this letter to express my utter dissatisfaction with the recent review left by Brayden regarding his stay at Motel 6 in Dallas. While I acknowledge that everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I strongly disagree with Brayden's exaggerated and sensationalized account of events. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of safety during his journey to Motel 6. It is true that Texas can be a dangerous place, particularly in certain areas. However, it is highly unlikely that a pack of wild dogs would suddenly appear on a major highway at night, especially in such a heavily populated city as Plano. This scenario seems far-fetched and unrealistic, almost bordering on the absurd. Moreover, Brayden's description of Motel 6 as a haven for thrill-seekers is deeply misleading and inaccurate. While it is true that Texas has its fair share of adventure sports and activities, this does not mean that visitors should expect to encounter wild animals or other such hazards on their travels. In fact, Motel 6 prides itself on being a safe and secure accommodation option for travelers, with strict security measures in place to ensure the well-being of all guests. Secondly, I would like to challenge Brayden's assertion that Motel 6 is a "modest" accommodation option. While it is true that the rooms may not be as luxurious as some five-star hotels, they are clean, comfortable, and affordable, making them an excellent choice for budget-conscious travelers. In fact, many guests have praised the quality of service provided by Motel 6, citing factors such as friendliness, efficiency, and affordability as key reasons for their positive experiences. Finally, I would like to address Brayden's comments regarding the safety and security of the surrounding area. While it is true that Plano can be a busy and bustling city, particularly during peak tourist season, this does not mean that it is necessarily unsafe or hazardous. In fact, Motel 6 is located in a well-lit and secure area, with plenty of nearby amenities such as restaurants, shops, and attractions. In conclusion, I strongly urge future guests to approach Brayden's review with a critical eye, taking into account the inherent exaggeration and sensationalism present in his writing. Instead, I would like to encourage travelers to make their own informed decisions based on reliable sources of information, such as official hotel websites or trusted travel blogs. Motel 6 remains committed to providing safe, secure, and comfortable accommodation options for all its guests, regardless of the weather, location, or other external factors. Thank you for your attention in this matter, and I look forward to continuing our high standards of service and excellence for many years to come. Sincerely,
Olive Robinson

As an angry individual, I am outraged by Brayden's blatant misrepresentation of Motel 6 and the surrounding area. His exaggerated claims and sensationalized language are nothing short of irresponsible and misleading, potentially putting future guests at risk due to his false assertions. As a business owner in this industry, I take pride in providing safe, secure, and comfortable accommodation options for all my guests, regardless of the weather, location, or other external factors. It is deeply frustrating to see such blatant disregard for the truth and accuracy, particularly in light of the serious safety implications that can result from such false claims. I am calling on all future guests to approach Brayden's review with a critical eye, taking into account the inherent exaggeration and sensationalism present in his writing. Instead, I would like to encourage travelers to make their own informed decisions based on reliable sources of information, such as official hotel websites or trusted travel blogs. Motel 6 remains committed to providing safe, secure, and comfortable accommodation options for all its guests, regardless of the weather, location, or other external factors. As an angry individual, I am demanding that Brayden be held accountable for his false claims and misleading statements, and I urge future guests to do their own due diligence before making any decisions regarding their accommodation options in this area. It is simply not fair or responsible to put others at risk based on such unfounded and exaggerated claims. Thank you for your attention in this matter, and I look forward to continuing our high standards of service and excellence for many years to come.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Lena

Dear Editor,

I am writing to express my strong disagreement with the recent letter written by Olive Robinson regarding Brayden's review of Motel 6 in Dallas. While it is true that everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I believe that Ms. Robinson's response is unfounded, exaggerated, and misleading. Firstly, I would like to challenge Ms. Robinson's assertion that Brayden's claims are "exaggerated" and "sensationalized. In fact, Brayden's review accurately reflects his experience at Motel 6, including the pack of wild dogs he encountered on his journey there. While it is true that Texas can be a dangerous place, particularly in certain areas, this does not mean that visitors should expect to encounter wild animals or other such hazards on their travels. However, Brayden's description is based on reality and should be taken seriously by future guests. Moreover, Ms. Robinson's description of Motel 6 as a "safe and secure accommodation option" is misleading and inaccurate. While it is true that the hotel prides itself on providing basic security measures, this does not mean that it is necessarily safe or secure. In fact, Plano can be a busy and bustling city, particularly during peak tourist season, and visitors should exercise caution and common sense when traveling in unfamiliar areas. Secondly, I would like to challenge Ms. Robinson's comments regarding the safety and security of the surrounding area. While it is true that Motel 6 is located in a well-lit and secure area, this does not mean that it is necessarily safe or hazardous. In fact, Brayden's description of the area as "crowded" and "busy" is accurate, particularly during peak tourist season. It is deeply frustrating to see such blatant disregard for the truth and accuracy, particularly in light of the serious safety implications that can result from such false claims. I am calling on all future guests to approach Ms. Robinson's response with a critical eye, taking into account the inherent exaggeration and sensationalism present in her writing. Instead, I would like to encourage travelers to make their own informed decisions based on reliable sources of information, such as official hotel websites or trusted travel blogs. Motel 6 remains committed to providing safe, secure, and comfortable accommodation options for all its guests, regardless of the weather, location, or other external factors. However, it is simply not fair or responsible to put others at risk based on such unfounded and exaggerated claims. Thank you for your attention in this matter, and I look forward to continuing our high standards of service and excellence for many years to come.

Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville

Motel
1900 Lakepointe Dr, Lewisville, TX 75057, United States

GPS : 33.016725, -96.978735

Users reviews of Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Eduardo Wilcox

I had the pleasure of staying at the Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville. From the moment I stepped inside, I was impressed by the welcoming staff that greeted me with genuine smiles and warm hospitality. The first person I encountered was the front desk receptionist, a woman with kind eyes and a friendly demeanor. She helped me check in promptly and provided me with all the necessary information about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. Her attentive service left a lasting impression on me, and I couldn't help but notice the professionalism and polish of her uniform - a crisp white shirt tucked into a navy blue skirt that complemented her bright smile. During my stay, I also encountered a housekeeper who was equally delightful. Her cheerful personality and bubbly laughter added an extra touch of warmth to my already comfortable surroundings. She went above and beyond to ensure my room was clean and tidy, even taking the time to fold my clothes neatly and arrange them on the dresser. What struck me most about these staff members was their genuine concern for my comfort and satisfaction. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, whether it be providing me with additional blankets or recommending a nearby restaurant that served delicious Croatian cuisine (as mentioned in today's news about the unpredictable election results). Overall, I would highly recommend the Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville to anyone looking for a comfortable and welcoming place to stay. The staff's exceptional service and attention to detail truly set this hotel apart from others in the area. As a curious traveler eager to explore new ideas and possibilities, I'm confident that my experience at this motel will be one that I will always cherish.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Manuel Stanton

While Eduardo Wilcox had an overwhelmingly positive experience at Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville, as someone who values transparency and honesty in reviews, I would like to present a different perspective. Firstly, while it is true that the front desk receptionist and housekeeper were both friendly and accommodating, I did notice a few areas where the hotel could improve. During my stay, I found the room's Wi-Fi connection to be quite slow, making it difficult for me to complete work efficiently. Additionally, there seemed to be a bit of noise coming from the hallway outside my room, which made it challenging to get a good night's sleep. Secondly, while the staff did provide some helpful recommendations during my stay, I was disappointed by the lack of information provided about local events and attractions. As someone who enjoys exploring new places, I would have appreciated more detailed information about nearby sights and activities. Overall, while I do appreciate the welcoming atmosphere created by the hotel's staff, I believe that it is essential to provide an objective and balanced review. While Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville has its strengths, it is not without its weaknesses. As a traveler, I encourage future guests to be aware of these areas for improvement as they plan their stay. That being said, I do believe that the hotel's management should take note of these concerns and work towards improving the Wi-Fi connection and noise levels in the rooms, as well as providing more detailed information about local events and attractions. By doing so, they can enhance the overall guest experience and set themselves apart from other hotels in the area. In conclusion, while I am grateful for my stay at Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville, I believe that it is essential to provide an honest and objective review that allows future guests to make informed decisions about their travel plans. By highlighting both the strengths and weaknesses of this hotel, we can work towards creating a more transparent and trustworthy travel community.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Alayna Hodge

I recently had the displeasure of staying at the Extended Stay America Dallas - Lewisville, but unfortunately, my experience was far from exceptional. In fact, I found myself questioning the validity of Eduardo Wilcox's five-star review. Firstly, let's address the staff. While it's true that both the front desk receptionist and housekeeper were polite, I wouldn't describe their service as particularly exceptional. The front desk receptionist was efficient but lacked the warmth and genuine smile that Wilcox mentioned. In fact, she seemed almost robotic in her interactions with guests. And while the housekeeper was friendly enough, her cheerful personality was forced and didn't seem to genuinely stem from a desire to make my stay more enjoyable. Moreover, neither staff member went above and beyond to understand my needs or preferences. In fact, I had to specifically request additional blankets, which were delivered begrudgingly by the housekeeper. And as for recommendations on nearby restaurants - well, I had to resort to consulting Yelp instead of relying on the hotel's staff for their expertise. Another area where Wilcox's review fell short was in his description of the hotel's cleanliness. While it's true that my room was tidy upon arrival, I couldn't say the same for the bathroom, which was in dire need of a deep cleaning. The grout between the tiles was stained and discolored, and there were noticeable smudges on the mirrors and fixtures. I even found a hair in the sink - not exactly a welcome surprise. In short, while it's possible that Wilcox had an exceptional experience at this hotel, my own encounter left much to be desired. The staff's service was lackluster at best, and the cleanliness of the accommodations fell short of my expectations. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and welcoming place to stay - instead, I would suggest exploring other options in the area.

Royal Inn Dallas NW

Motel
2030 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220, United States

GPS : 32.8671483, -96.909158

Users reviews of Royal Inn Dallas NW Carrollton

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Emma Erickson

As my wife Summer and I pulled into the Royal Inn Dallas NW, nestled in the charming suburb of Carrollton, we couldn't help but feel a sense of romance and intimacy envelop us. The architecture of the surrounding area was reminiscent of a bygone era, with quaint storefronts and well-manicured lawns lining the streets. It was the perfect backdrop for our intimate getaway. As we checked into our cozy room, we couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for simpler times. The decor harkened back to a time when travel meant adventure and romance, and every moment spent together was cherished. We settled in, unpacked our bags, and marveled at the simplicity of it all. But our adventures didn't stop there! As we made our way to Emma Erickson Motel (located on Northwest Highway), we couldn't help but wonder what surprises awaited us at our next destination. The streets were quiet, save for the gentle hum of traffic in the distance. We caught glimpses of passersby going about their day, but for the most part, it was just us and the winding road ahead. As we neared Emma Erickson Motel, our excitement grew. The sun was beginning to dip below the horizon, casting an orange glow over the skyline. We pulled into the lot and stepped out of the car, taking in the sights and sounds of this new place. It was a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and we relished every moment of it. Inside Emma Erickson Motel, we were greeted by a friendly staff member who showed us to our room. It was cozy and charming, with all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. We settled in once again, enjoying the peace and quiet of the surrounding area. As we snuggled up in bed that night, listening to the gentle hum of traffic outside, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this time together. It was a reminder that sometimes, it's the simplest things that matter most - like a cozy room, a quiet evening, and the love and connection between two people. And as we drifted off to sleep, we couldn't help but wonder what adventures awaited us tomorrow. But for now, we were content just being here, in this moment, together. As for the news of China's economy, it was a reminder that even amidst struggles and uncertainty, there is always room for growth and progress. It was a reminder to stay optimistic, to keep moving forward, and to cherish the simple moments of life along the way. And as we snuggled closer in bed, we knew that no matter what challenges lay ahead, we would face them together, with love and connection by our side.

InTown Suites

Motel
2661 Westgrove Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9861778, -96.8396492

Users reviews of InTown Suites Carrollton

Studio 6

Motel
4100 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX 75063, United States

GPS : 32.912321, -97.005122

Users reviews of Studio 6 Carrollton

Walnut Inn

Motel
2611 Walnut Hill Ln, Dallas, TX 75229, United States

GPS : 32.8813328, -96.8899366

Users reviews of Walnut Inn Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Evelyn Manning

In the dead of night, I found myself at Walnut Inn, a seedy motel situated on 2611 Walnut Hill Ln in Dallas, TX 75229—a stone's throw from Carrollton's border, as it were. With a weary heart and dwindling funds, I had no choice but to succumb to the fleeting promise of an affordable room for the night.
My first impression was one of utter dismay, as the exterior exuded a palpable sense of decay. The faded paint and peeling wallpaper spoke volumes about the neglect this establishment has faced over the years. But, in my haste, I failed to note the rusty door handle that would soon become an unwanted part of my journey.
As I entered the lobby, the stench of mildew and disinfectant hit me like a ton of bricks. The worn carpet and threadbare furniture bore testament to the motel's desperate attempts at maintaining some semblance of cleanliness. Yet, there was something inexplicably charming about the dilapidated charm of this place—perhaps it was its unapologetic rawness that struck a chord within my soul.
The single room I had reserved for the night seemed like a godsend amidst the dreary surroundings. A minuscule television set and thin sheets were all that separated me from the cold, unforgiving floor beneath. But as the night wore on, a strange feeling crept in—an eerie sense of being watched by unseen forces beyond the walls.
As I lay there, my thoughts drifting between the motel's unkempt grounds and the shadows lurking within, I couldn't shake the nagging suspicion that I was not alone in these halls. Was it mere imagination or a tangible presence that bore witness to the sinister underbelly of Walnut Inn? The mystery only deepened as I tried to fall asleep, my mind consumed by the intrigue and uncertainty that this motels held within its walls.
In conclusion, while my stay at Walnut Inn was far from glamorous, it left an indelible mark on my soul. Perhaps it is in these forgotten corners of society where we are forced to confront our own demons and find solace in the unlikeliest of places—a fleeting moment of respite amidst a sea of uncertainty.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Killian Phelps

I couldn't help but feel a sense of intrigue. While her description of the motel's exterior and interior left much to be desired, there was something alluring about the way she wrote about it. Perhaps it was the raw, unfiltered nature of her words that drew me in, or maybe it was the mystery that seemed to linger within its walls. But I refuse to believe that Walnut Inn is as despicable as Manning claims it to be. Yes, the exterior may be in need of some TLC, and the lobby may not have the most inviting atmosphere, but there's something to be said for a place with character. The "dilapidated charm" that Manning mentioned could just as easily be translated into "unique appeal. As for the room, while it may not have been the Ritz-Carlton, I can't help but think that it served its purpose. After all, isn't the point of staying in a motel to rest your head after a long day of traveling? And if Manning found herself feeling uneasy in the room, maybe she should have packed some earplugs or a white noise machine to drown out any unwanted noises. In short, I believe that Walnut Inn has been unfairly vilified by Manning's review. Yes, it may not be the Four Seasons, but it's a place with history and character. And who knows? Maybe Manning just had a bad day when she stayed there. I encourage anyone who's looking for an affordable place to rest their head in Dallas to give Walnut Inn a chance. Who knows? You might just find yourself pleasantly surprised.

Motels & Inns within entire Carrollton region

Other stuff from Carrollton:

Recently featured: