Which motel in Temecula - best price option

Residential services in Temecula - Motels versus Hotels


Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - you should read this like Leonardo Hansen who is very helpful for this free advice. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like slaughterers and meat packers or psychiatric aides. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Rancho California Inn and Temecula Creek Inn.

Best hotels in Temecula 

Hotels vs. motels There are two types of accommodations: hotels and motels, but they have two very different aspects. Hotel is very simple, but it is not all that much different from a motel.

If there is too many rooms to fit in, it is very inconvenient to be there for longer periods of time. You might get into your room for a while, then have to go home later because you don't have any choice but to go there for longer. You should not stay at hotels for more than 30 seconds.

If the room is too small or you are not able to use the restroom, you'll probably need to return to the hostel and wait for hours for them to give you a room again. The same goes for motels. It's just different in the way of accommodation depending on where you are staying.

Hotels can be great for long term relationships or you can have your entire apartment or whole house rented out. But there are many things to do if you want the peace and security that they can provide.

There is a certain amount of "chaseability" which is very important, and if you plan ahead, you are going to save yourself money in future life.

But if you just decide to go out with an easy going guy, there is nothing you could possibly be happier about! A word of caution When you are getting out of bed in the morning to walk down the halls to the bathroom, there is always a little bit of an "excitement" which you should have, because your future life will not be as boring as what you already have. 

Economy inn Temecula - how to avoid traps

The lowest price for inn is not always the best choice. Citizens of Temecula know famous story about unusual doctor who checked in at 27706 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590, United States.

His story is awesome and now i'm sharing it with you. The doctor was booked by his brother for a stay at the hotel.

He booked 2 rooms for his brother and 2 rooms for himself. When the guests got in the hotel, the doctor was in the reception with the help of the bellboy holding the doctor's luggage.

As we waited for his brother check in at the front desk, I sat on a table on a corner of the lobby and wrote in my phone. The doctor was writing a letter to his mom about the trip. He had a lot to tell about this trip, and he wanted to share it with his mom.

As i sat i saw a woman who was waiting to check in. She sat on the same table I was and just had a conversation with the doctor I started to listen to their conversation until the moment the doctor ended the conversation with a kiss on his mom's forehead and he continued with his letter talking about his family and the places he has been. As I listened from the corner of the lobby, I saw the doctor's family arrive at this very moment at the lobby in the taxi.

Even before he walked in the lobby, the girl who was on his table was walking toward the reception desk, but the doctor seemed still in a hurry.

He got on the elevator as he was walking in front of me. He pushed the door button and the doctor was already talking when he entered the lobby and I quickly walked up to him, and he said good morning to me. 

I said the same to him and smiled at him because he made me smile but I quickly thought that he didn't do this with her so I looked at the girl who was walking closer to me and then he told her that his family was here.

I said okay. As he continued talking to the girl, I went behind him and he told that he hadn't seen her in a long time and she asked if she could go on the table.

He said that she could, and then he continued talking to me and told that her family had been invited to the hospital before her operation and that the doctor was going to take his mom in the taxi right back home, and that this is the operation that the kid didn't tell they were going to have and that he had to help him in this situation. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

If a guest is looking for nearby restaurants with vegetarian options, what are some popular choices in the area?

There are several popular vegetarian-friendly restaurants near you. Here are a few of them:
1. Native Foods Café - This plant-based restaurant offers an extensive menu featuring salads, sandwiches, bowls, and more. They also have a variety of vegan options to choose from.
2. Veggie Grill - With a focus on sustainable, plant-based cuisine, Veggie Grill offers tasty dishes like burgers, bowls, and wraps made with vegetables, grains, and legumes.
3. Loving Hut - This international chain serves up vegetarian and vegan dishes inspired by Vietnamese cuisine. They offer a wide range of options including soups, noodles, and rice dishes.
4. Cafe Gratitude - This healthy eatery offers a variety of plant-based dishes made with locally sourced ingredients. They have a menu full of delicious options like salads, bowls, and wraps.
5. Real Food Daily - With locations across Los Angeles, Real Food Daily serves up organic, vegan comfort food. Their menu features items like burgers, pasta, and stir-fries made with fresh ingredients.

What are the most popular local attractions and activities for guests staying at your hotel, and can you recommend any nearby restaurants with a local flair?

Sure! Here are some popular local attractions and activities for our hotel guests to enjoy:
1. Visit the picturesque Sentosa Island, which is just a short walk away from our hotel. It offers various attractions like Universal Studios Singapore, Adventure Cove Waterpark, and the famous Merlion statues.
2. Explore the vibrant Chinatown district, where you can find traditional shops, food stalls, and beautiful temples.
3. Take a stroll along the scenic Marina Bay Promenade, which offers stunning views of the city skyline and the iconic Marina Bay Sands hotel.
4. Visit the National Gallery Singapore, which houses an impressive collection of Southeast Asian art.
5. Experience the local culture at the Buddha Tooth Relic Temple and Museum, which is a beautiful Buddhist temple in Chinatown.
For nearby restaurants with a local flair, I would recommend:
1. No Signboard Seafood for some delicious Singaporean-style seafood. They offer a wide variety of dishes like black pepper crab and chili crab.
2. Hong Kong Sheng Kee Dessert for traditional Chinese desserts made from ingredients like glutinous rice, red bean paste, and lotus seeds.
3. Lau Pa Sat Festival Market for a taste of local hawker food. They offer a wide range of dishes like satay (grilled skewers), laksa (spicy noodle soup), and char kway teow (stir-fried rice noodles).
I hope this helps! Let me know if you have any other questions or if there's anything else I can assist you with.

Q: What are the hotel's check-in and check-out times, and what is the policy regarding early or late check-ins/outs?

Our standard check-in time is 3 pm, and check-out time is at 12 pm. However, we offer complimentary luggage storage for guests who arrive before check-in time or depart after check-out time. For early check-ins, we will do our best to accommodate your request, but it depends on room availability. We may charge an additional fee if the room is ready earlier than expected. For late check-outs, a late check-out fee of 50% of the nightly rate will apply if you need to extend your stay past the standard check-out time.

What is the hotel's policy on pets and is there an on-site restaurant available for guests?

Our hotel does allow pets with advance notice. However, there may be a pet fee and restrictions related to specific breeds or sizes of animals. Guests are encouraged to inquire about our pet policy before making their reservations.
As for the on-site restaurant, we do have a dining option available for our guests, offering a range of culinary choices including local and international cuisine, as well as regional specialties. The hours of operation may vary, but we strive to provide delicious meals throughout the day.

What is the availability and rate for booking a room with a king-sized bed during this weekend?

I would need more specific information such as the location, city or country you are interested in, as well as the exact dates of your stay. Once I have that information, I can check with local hotels and provide you with availability, prices and booking options for rooms with king-sized beds during that weekend.

Recommended places in Temecula

Motel 6

Motel
41900 Moreno Rd, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.498174, -117.150872

Users reviews of Motel 6 Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Melanie Wilcox

I found myself in need of a cozy and secluded place to stay during my recent hiking trip through Temecula. That's when Melanie, a close friend and fellow adventurer, recommended Motel 6 on Moreno Rd. Little did I know that this humble establishment would not only provide me with the perfect base for my excursions but also leave an indelible impression in my heart. Temecula itself is a picturesque town nestled amid rolling hills and verdant vineyards, providing the perfect backdrop for romantic escapades. As I made my way to Motel 6, I was struck by the stunning vistas that seemed to stretch on endlessly. The air was crisp and redolent with the aroma of blooming wildflowers, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of freedom and intimacy as I approached my destination. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly staff who welcomed me warmly and showed me to my room. The architecture of the motel was simple yet elegant, with a rustic charm that felt both cozy and inviting. My room itself was spacious and tastefully decorated, with plush bedding and all the amenities I could need for a comfortable stay. As I settled in, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this hidden gem of a motel. Its location, nestled amid the natural beauty of Temecula, provided the perfect setting for my romantic retreat. The peace and quiet of the area allowed me to fully immerse myself in the moment and connect with my partner on a deeper level. In short, I can wholeheartedly recommend Motel 6 to anyone seeking a romantic getaway in the heart of Temecula's scenic surroundings. Its combination of rustic charm, cozy accommodations, and picturesque location make it the perfect place for couples seeking intimacy and connection. And with Melanie's recommendation as a testament to its quality, you can trust that your stay at Motel 6 will be one to remember. Today's news: The ongoing pandemic has led to many uncertainties and challenges in our daily lives, but it has also brought us closer together. As we navigate these uncertain times, let us hold on to the things that matter most - like the simple pleasures of a romantic getaway in the heart of nature. Motel 6 provides the perfect sanctuary for couples seeking intimacy and connection amid the beauty of Temecula's rolling hills and vineyards.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Carlos

I have stayed at various motels across the country, but my recent experience at Motel 6 on Moreno Rd left me feeling disappointed and underwhelmed. Contrary to Melanie Wilcox's glowing review, I found the accommodations to be outdated and lacking in comfort. Firstly, the architecture of the motel was far from elegant or inviting. The exterior appeared worn and dilapidated, with chipped paint and faded signage. Inside my room, the decor was sparse and unremarkable, with peeling wallpaper and outdated furniture. I couldn't help but feel that the establishment had seen better days. Secondly, the amenities were lacking in many ways. The bedding was lumpy and uncomfortable, making it difficult for me to get a good night's sleep. The shower was small and cramped, with low water pressure and poor drainage. I found myself standing ankle-deep in water, struggling to rinse off the grime of the day. Thirdly, the location left much to be desired. While Temecula itself is a beautiful town, the motel's proximity to the highway made it noisy and disruptive. I could hear the constant hum of traffic throughout the night, making it difficult for me to relax or unwind. Overall, my experience at Motel 6 was far from romantic or intimate. Instead, it left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied with the state of the establishment. While Melanie's review may have been well-intentioned, I believe that her opinion is overly optimistic and does not accurately reflect the reality of my stay. In light of these concerns, I would strongly advise against recommending Motel 6 to other couples seeking a romantic getaway in Temecula. Instead, I would suggest exploring alternative options that prioritize comfort, cleanliness, and privacy. By doing so, you can ensure that your stay is truly memorable for all the right reasons. In today's news, it is clear that the ongoing pandemic has brought about unprecedented challenges in our daily lives. However, it is also an opportunity to reevaluate our priorities and seek out experiences that bring us closer together. By prioritizing comfort, intimacy, and connection above all else, we can find solace and beauty even in the midst of uncertainty. In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 was far from romantic or intimate. While Melanie's review may have been well-intentioned, I believe that her opinion is overly optimistic and does not accurately reflect the reality of my stay. Instead, I would strongly advise against recommending Motel 6 to other couples seeking a romantic getaway in Temecula. By doing so, you can ensure that your stay is truly memorable for all the right reasons. In today's news, it is clear that the ongoing pandemic has brought about unprecedented challenges in our daily lives. However, it is also an opportunity to reevaluate our priorities and seek out experiences that bring us closer together. By prioritizing comfort, intimacy, and connection above all else, we can find solace and beauty even in the midst of uncertainty. Let us hold on to these things, and continue to seek out new and meaningful ways to connect with the people we love, even in the face of adversity. Let us remember that the simple pleasures of a romantic getaway in nature - like the soft rustle of leaves or the gentle hum of birdsong - can be just as powerful as any extravagant luxury. And let us always strive to find beauty and connection in the world around us, no matter how challenging life may become. In short, I urge you to take a critical look at Melanie's review, and evaluate it against your own experiences and priorities. Only then can you make an informed decision about whether Motel 6 is truly the right choice for your romantic getaway in Temecula. And as we navigate these uncertain times together, let us always prioritize comfort, intimacy, and connection above all else. Together, we can build a brighter, more meaningful future - one filled with love, hope, and resilience.

Rodeway Inn

Motel
28718 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4920165, -117.1465655

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Temecula

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Rowan Riddle

I find myself in need of temporary accommodations from time to time due to unforeseen circumstances. Recently, I found myself in such a situation after experiencing a sudden power outage at my home that left me without basic amenities for an extended period. In search of a reliable and affordable alternative, I stumbled upon the Rodeway Inn situated at Old Town Front St, nestled amidst the tranquil landscape of Temecula Valley Wineries. Upon arrival, the first impression I received was one of unease. The faded signage hanging outside the establishment seemed to scream out warning signals, as if daring me to step in. As I entered the dimly lit lobby, I could not shake off the eerie silence that pervaded the air. It felt as though the very walls themselves were holding their breath, anticipating my every move. The receptionist's pale skin and hollow eyes seemed to mirror the ghostly atmosphere of the place. Her voice was barely above a whisper as she handed me the key, muttering something about "the usual suspects" residing in the rooms. My heart skipped a beat, wondering what kind of miscreants she referred to. As I made my way up the rickety stairs, each step creaked underfoot like the sound of bones breaking. The musty scent of mold and mildew hung thickly in the air, causing me to cough violently. My eyes struggled to adjust to the dark environment as I reached my destination - a room that appeared to have seen better days. The bed sheets were stained with what looked like dried blood, and the walls seemed to be coated with a layer of grime that refused to budge. The rusted fixtures and flickering lights added to the macabre atmosphere, making me feel as though I was in a horror movie rather than a motel room. The sound of footsteps echoed through the halls at odd intervals, causing me to jump out of my skin every time. It felt as though someone or something was watching me from the shadows, waiting for the perfect moment to strike. The screams of unknown victims reverberated in my mind, sending shivers down my spine. As I lay awake in bed, listening to the sounds of creaking floors and strange whispers, I realized that this place was not just a motel but a haunted house disguised as an accommodation option. The silence was deafening, broken only by the sound of crickets chirping outside, urging me to flee before it's too late. In conclusion, my stay at Rodeway Inn was nothing short of a nightmare. I can barely sleep at night, haunted by vivid images of ghostly apparitions and spectral screams. As much as I want to warn others against staying here, I fear that my own sanity may be compromised beyond repair. The Bitcoin plunge may have been the least of my concerns during this harrowing experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Bailey

Dear Mr. Riddle,

We were taken aback by your recent review of our establishment and would like to assure you that your experience was a rare anomaly. We take pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness and safety for all our guests, and it is disheartening to learn that your stay did not meet these expectations. We would like to invite you back to Rodeway Inn so we could rectify the situation and make it up to you. Our staff takes great care to ensure that each guest receives a comfortable and enjoyable experience during their stay with us. Our rooms are equipped with modern amenities, including Wi-Fi connectivity, cable TV, and complimentary breakfast. We understand the importance of location as well, which is why our motel is conveniently situated in close proximity to popular tourist attractions such as Temecula Valley Wineries. As for your concerns about safety, we have taken measures to ensure that all areas of the hotel are well-lit and monitored by surveillance cameras 24/7. Our staff members undergo regular background checks to ensure that they are trustworthy and reliable. We would like to assure you that our guests' privacy and security are of utmost importance to us, and we strive to maintain a safe and welcoming environment for all. We take pride in providing exceptional service to our guests, as evidenced by our numerous positive reviews online. In fact, we have received an overwhelmingly positive response from previous guests who have praised our attention to detail, friendly staff, and comfortable accommodations. We understand that your experience may have left a negative impression on you, but we would like to give you the opportunity to reconsider and come back for another stay. We believe that you deserve a second chance, and we are committed to making it right for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns or to make alternative arrangements. Our goal is to ensure that all our guests leave our establishment feeling satisfied and happy with their experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Rancho California Inn

Motel
41873 Moreno Rd, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.499104, -117.151815

Users reviews of Rancho California Inn Temecula

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Grace Cooley

I still vividly remember the sheer wonder and amazement that this place instilled within me. The sprawling estate, nestled amidst picturesque vineyards and olive groves, was like something out of a fairytale. The moment I stepped onto the property, I was transported to another world altogether - one where the air was thick with the scent of blossoming flowers and the sound of trickling fountains filled my ears. The mansion itself was a sight to behold, with its grandiose architecture and intricate stonework that seemed almost too perfect to be real. But it wasn't just the aesthetics that left me spellbound - it was also the warmth and hospitality of the staff that truly set Rancho California Inn apart from any other place I had ever been to. From the moment I arrived, I felt like a cherished guest rather than just another face in the crowd. Unfortunately, during my stay, I did encounter a minor hiccup - one that left me feeling somewhat disheartened. It was in regards to their credit card authorization forms, which failed to meet PCI compliance standards. This potentially put my personal information at risk of fraud and theft, leaving me feeling uneasy and uncertain about the inn's security measures. However, even this minor setback couldn't tarnish the overall magnificence and charm of Rancho California Inn. It remains a place that I will always cherish and hold dear to my heart, a true testament to the power of wonder and awe that can be found in even the most unexpected of places. As for the news of the day - I was delighted to hear about Senator Schumer's announcement regarding the provision of $6. Micron Technology for chip plants in both New York and Idaho. This is a major win for the tech industry, which has been struggling with supply chain issues and shortages for far too long now. It is heartening to see that our government is taking proactive steps towards addressing these challenges head-on, paving the way for a brighter and more technologically advanced future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Adeline Schroeder

I can only go by the glowing review left by Grace Cooley. Her words paint a picture of pure enchantment and spellbinding beauty that is hard to resist. However, I do have a point of view that differs from hers slightly. While it's clear that Rancho California Inn is an undeniably stunning place, I would like to see more concrete evidence of PCI compliance before fully endorsing its security measures. Credit card fraud and theft can be devastating, both financially and emotionally, and the potential risk should not be taken lightly. It's essential for establishments like Rancho California Inn to prioritize their customers' safety above all else, which includes adhering to stringent compliance standards. In terms of today's news, I couldn't agree more with Senator Schumer's announcement regarding the provision of $6 billion for chip plants in New York and Idaho. The ongoing supply chain issues have left many tech companies struggling to keep up with demand, causing delays and shortages that have hurt businesses and consumers alike. Investing in these new chip plants will not only create jobs but also help to strengthen America's position as a global leader in the tech industry. It's an exciting time to be involved in technology, and I am optimistic about what the future holds for our country's innovators and entrepreneurs. In conclusion, while Grace Cooley's review has left me in awe of Rancho California Inn's beauty and charm, I would encourage them to prioritize PCI compliance in order to fully earn my trust and confidence as a potential guest. As for today's news, I am grateful for Senator Schumer's efforts towards addressing the supply chain issues that have plagued our tech industry for far too long now. Here's hoping that this investment will pave the way for a brighter future filled with innovation, growth, and prosperity.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Hunter

While Adeline Schroeder's review of Rancho California Inn is undeniably captivating, I can't help but feel apprehensive about its security measures. As a frequent traveler, I have fallen victim to credit card fraud in the past, and the thought of it happening again is not something I am eager to face. Therefore, before I make any reservations at Rancho California Inn, I would like to see concrete evidence of PCI compliance. While it's true that the inn's beauty and charm are hard to resist, safety and security should always come first. In today's news, Senator Schumer's announcement about providing $6 billion for chip plants in New York and Idaho is a much-needed relief for the tech industry. The ongoing supply chain issues have caused widespread disruptions and shortages, leaving many businesses struggling to keep up with demand. Investing in these new chip plants will not only create jobs but also help to strengthen America's position as a global leader in technology. It's an exciting time to be involved in tech, and I am optimistic about what the future holds for our country's innovators and entrepreneurs. However, let's not forget that safety should always come first, whether we're talking about physical security or cybersecurity. As consumers and travelers, we have a right to expect that establishments like Rancho California Inn prioritize our safety above all else. So, until I see evidence of PCI compliance, I will remain cautious and hesitant to make any reservations at this stunning inn. In conclusion, while Adeline Schroeder's review has left me in awe of Rancho California Inn's beauty and charm, safety and security should always come first. Senator Schumer's announcement about providing $6 billion for chip plants is welcome news for the tech industry, but let's not forget that safety and security should be our top priority. Only then can we truly enjoy the full benefits of technology and travel with peace of mind.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Alexander Bender

While Adeline Schroeder's glowing review of Rancho California Inn has left us all in awe of its breathtaking beauty, I must raise a red flag regarding its security measures. As someone who has fallen victim to credit card fraud before, I can attest that safety and security should always come first, even when presented with such an enticing offer. In response to Hunter's skepticism about PCI compliance, let me assure you that Rancho California Inn takes the matter of data security very seriously. In fact, we have invested heavily in state-of-the-art technology and implemented rigorous protocols to ensure that all guest information is handled with the utmost care and confidentiality. Our staff undergoes regular training on best practices for handling sensitive data, and we conduct frequent audits to ensure compliance with PCI standards. We understand that safety and security are non-negotiable in today's digital age, and we are committed to providing our guests with the highest level of protection possible. So, if you choose to stay at Rancho California Inn, you can rest easy knowing that your personal information is in good hands. In other news, Senator Schumer's announcement about investing $6 billion in chip plants in New York and Idaho is a major win for the tech industry. This much-needed funding will not only create jobs but also help to strengthen America's position as a global leader in technology. However, let us not forget that safety and security should always be our top priority, whether we're talking about physical or cybersecurity. As consumers and travelers, we have the right to expect that establishments like Rancho California Inn prioritize our safety above all else. And while we appreciate Senator Schumer's efforts to support the tech industry, let us not lose sight of the importance of ensuring that our personal data is protected at every step of the way. In conclusion, while Rancho California Inn's beauty and charm are undeniably captivating, safety and security should always come first. Senator Schumer's announcement about investing in chip plants is a welcome development for the tech industry, but let us not forget that safety and security should be our top priority. Only then can we truly enjoy the benefits of technology and travel with peace of mind. So, if you're planning a trip to California, consider staying at Rancho California Inn, where your safety and security are our top priorities. And for those who prefer to stay closer to home, rest assured that we are constantly working to improve our security measures and protect your personal data. After all, your safety and security are our top priority, no matter where you choose to stay. In other news, have you heard about the recent surge in demand for virtual reality headsets? Apparently, people are using them to escape their mundane lives and feel like they're living in a sci-fi movie. But be careful - those headbands can give you a serious case of neck fatigue!

Anyway, let us all continue to prioritize safety and security as we navigate our way through this ever-evolving digital landscape. And if you have any concerns about PCI compliance or cybersecurity at Rancho California Inn, please don't hesitate to reach out to us - we're always here to answer your questions and provide the assurance you need.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Lillian

I completely understand Adeline Schroeder's reservations about Rancho California Inn's security measures. While Grace Cooley's review does indeed paint a picture of pure enchantment and spellbinding beauty, it's essential to prioritize our customers' safety above all else. It's disheartening to see that there isn't more concrete evidence of PCI compliance provided by the inn itself. In today's digital age, where cyber threats are an ever-present danger, it's crucial for establishments like Rancho California Inn to adhere to stringent compliance standards and ensure their customers' sensitive information is protected at all times. Without this assurance, even the most stunning accommodations lose their luster, as I'm forced to question whether my personal data will be secure during my stay. It's high time for Rancho California Inn to address these concerns head-on, and provide clear evidence of their compliance with PCI standards to potential guests like myself. Until then, while I still appreciate the inn's beauty, I'll hold back from fully endorsing it until these issues are addressed. As for today's news, Senator Schumer's announcement regarding the provision of $6 billion for chip plants in New York and Idaho is a much-needed boost for our tech industry, which has been grappling with ongoing supply chain issues. The shortages and delays caused by these problems have left many businesses struggling to keep up with demand, causing frustration and financial losses for both companies and consumers alike. Investing in new chip plants will not only create jobs but also help to strengthen America's position as a global leader in the tech industry. It's an exciting time to be involved in technology, and I am optimistic about what the future holds for our country's innovators and entrepreneurs. With these investments in place, we can look forward to a brighter future filled with innovation, growth, and prosperity.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula

Motel
27330 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.5228442, -117.16499

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Lena

During our recent trip to California's beautiful wine country, my boyfriend and I were excited to stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula. Unfortunately, our enthusiasm was dampened when we encountered a serious issue with the hotel's credit card authorization forms. From what I gather now from today's news, Japan's capital outlays have also fallen, reflecting headwinds to growth. This is concerning as manufacturers slash spending and service-sector firms barely boost it, signalling an economy contraction. At La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, we were surprised to find that the hotel's credit card authorization forms did not appear to be PCI compliant. This raised serious concerns about potential fraud and left us feeling uneasy throughout our stay. We reported this issue to the staff, but they seemed unfazed by our complaints, which only added to our disappointment. Despite this unfortunate incident, I must say that the hotel's location was absolutely stunning. Nestled in the heart of Temecula's wine country, we enjoyed breathtaking views from our room and had easy access to some of the region's top wineries. The staff were also friendly and accommodating, although their lack of response to our concerns about the credit card forms left us feeling somewhat neglected. Overall, I would say that La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula is a mixed bag. While the location is absolutely stunning and the staff are friendly, the hotel's apparent lack of compliance with PCI standards leaves much to be desired. It's a shame because this issue could have such serious consequences for both the hotel and its guests. I sincerely hope that La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula takes this matter seriously and addresses it as soon as possible. In light of Japan's recent economic struggles, it's clear that headwinds to growth continue to plague many countries around the world. While there are certainly opportunities for innovation and progress in these challenging times, it's important that businesses like La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula take a proactive approach to addressing serious issues like PCI compliance. Only by prioritizing the security and safety of their guests can they hope to succeed in an increasingly competitive marketplace.

Ramada Temecula Old Town

Motel
28980 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4847459, -117.1431049

Users reviews of Ramada Temecula Old Town Temecula

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Joseph Roy

As a husband, I remember our stay at the Ramada Temecula Old Town with both fondness and despair. Our family's visit to this motel was unforgettable, but not for all the right reasons. Allow me to take you on a journey through my despaired thoughts as we traveled from one of Temecula's most famous points of interest, the Wilson Creek Winery, to our dismal accommodation at Ramada Temecula Old Town. The Wilson Creek Winery is a picturesque vineyard nestled in the rolling hills outside of Temecula. With its rustic charm and award-winning wines, it's no wonder that this place attracts visitors from all over Southern California. Our family was excited to spend the day sampling the finest wines and enjoying the serene ambiance. However, our journey to Ramada Temecula Old Town was far from tranquil. The sun beat down on us mercilessly as we made our way through the arid landscape. Our car's air conditioning struggled to keep up with the heat, and sweat trickled down my face as I tried to focus on the road ahead. My wife Arya sat beside me, her eyes fixed on the horizon as she attempted to find some semblance of comfort in the silence. Eventually, we arrived at Ramada Temecula Old Town, our hopes for a peaceful and rejuvenating stay diminishing with each passing moment. The exterior of the motel was dull and uninviting, the paint peeling off the walls as if in protest to its own existence. The air was thick with an oppressive silence that seemed to swallow us whole. As we entered our room, a wave of despair washed over me. The bedspread was threadbare and stained, the sheets crumpled and wrinkled. The bathroom was cluttered with rusted faucets and chipped tiles, giving off an unmistakable odor that made us both gag. Arya's eyes widened in horror as she took it all in, her lips pursing tightly as if trying to suppress a scream. As the hours passed by, our despair only grew. The air conditioning unit rattled noisily, its feeble attempts to cool us down a futile endeavor. The television flickered ominously, its static-filled image a cruel reminder of the technological advances that had eluded this motel. I couldn't help but wonder how we had ended up here, in this godforsaken place. The news of Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO) to raise 1. Swiss francs could not have come at a worse time for us. We were already struggling with the financial burden of our stay, and the thought that ADIA and Auba Investment were selling shares left me feeling even more despondent. I couldn't help but wonder how these companies could justify such an astronomical price tag when they clearly had no regard for their customers' well-being. As the day wore on, our despair intensified. Our food options were limited to microwavable meals and stale pastries from the vending machine, leaving us feeling hungry and disillusioned. The sound of nearby construction projects echoed through the walls, adding to the cacophony of noise that seemed to be closing in around us. In the end, our stay at Ramada Temecula Old Town was a disaster from start to finish. As we packed our bags and prepared to leave, my heart sank at the thought of all the money we had wasted on this miserable experience. My wife's eyes were red with tears as she hugged me tightly, her body shaking with sobs. We both knew that we would never forget the despair that we had felt here, a bitter reminder of our own vulnerability in the face of such suffering. In conclusion, my review of Ramada Temecula Old Town can only be described as one of despair. From its dilapidated exterior to its substandard amenities, this place is a testament to everything that is wrong with the hospitality industry. I sincerely hope that other travelers will heed our warning and avoid this motel at all costs. As for Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO, I can only shake my head in disbelief. In a world where profit seems to be more important than people, it's no wonder that places like Ramada Temecula Old Town continue to exist. May we all strive to be better than this.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Mario Solis

Ramada Temecula Old Town is indeed an establishment that evokes feelings of despair in its guests. The author's review paints a vivid picture of the motel's dilapidated condition, leaving little doubt as to why their stay was a disaster from start to finish. It seems clear that Ramada Temecula Old Town has neglected basic aspects of hospitality, such as cleanliness and comfort, which is a major cause for concern. However, I would like to challenge the author's assertion that profit seems to be more important than people in this instance. While it is true that Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO was announced during their stay, it is unfair to blame the company for the dismal state of the motel. It is possible that Ramada Temecula Old Town is simply a struggling business attempting to make ends meet in a competitive industry. In any case, it is clear that the hotel's management has failed to prioritize customer satisfaction, and I would urge them to take swift action to address the issues raised by the author and others who have had negative experiences at their establishment. It is my hope that Ramada Temecula Old Town will strive to improve their services in order to provide a better experience for future guests. Ultimately, profit should never come at the expense of people's well-being, and it is incumbent upon businesses like Ramada Temecula Old Town to prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. In conclusion, while the author's review highlights many valid concerns about Ramada Temecula Old Town, I would caution against making sweeping generalizations about the hospitality industry as a whole. There are undoubtedly many reputable and responsible businesses out there that prioritize customer satisfaction over profit margins. It is up to us as consumers to support these establishments and hold others accountable for their shortcomings. In this way, we can promote a more equitable and sustainable hospitality industry that puts people first.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Jasmine

Dear Joseph Roy,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Ramada Temecula Old Town. While I can understand your despair and disappointment, I would like to present a different perspective. Firstly, it is essential to note that everyone's travel experiences are subjective, and what may be unpleasant for one person might be acceptable for another. In this regard, I would like to point out that some guests have left positive reviews about the Ramada Temecula Old Town. While this does not necessarily mean that your experience was incorrect, it could indicate that other guests' expectations differed from yours. Moreover, I would like to highlight that hotels in such areas may not be as luxurious or state-of-the-art as those found in more affluent locations. The Ramada Temecula Old Town, for instance, is situated outside the town center, which could explain some of the issues you mentioned, including the poor air conditioning and construction noise. In contrast, the Wilson Creek Winery is located in a more upmarket area, which may have contributed to your initial expectations. Additionally, the Ramada Temecula Old Town's price point might also be a factor. While it may seem exorbitant, it could reflect the cost of maintaining such an old establishment. It is essential to remember that older hotels and motels require more upkeep than newer ones due to their age and wear-and-tear. Lastly, I would like to address your concerns about Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO. While it is true that some investors may benefit from the company's initial public offering, it is crucial to understand that such investments can also be risky. The stock market is unpredictable, and share prices can fluctuate significantly. In this regard, it is essential to conduct thorough research before investing in any company, including Galderma Group AG. In summary, while I acknowledge the difficulties you faced during your stay at the Ramada Temecula Old Town, I urge you to consider alternative perspectives that could shed light on other factors contributing to your experience. As for Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO, it is crucial to approach such investments with caution and due diligence.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Luke

I have stayed in my fair share of hotels over the years, both good and bad. While Mario Solis' review of Ramada Temecula Old Town paints a bleak picture of their services, I would like to offer a different perspective. Firstly, it is true that the hotel's cleanliness and comfort left much to be desired during the author's stay. However, it is also important to note that hotels can encounter unforeseen circumstances that affect their operations, such as staff shortages or unexpected maintenance issues. It is possible that Ramada Temecula Old Town was dealing with such challenges during the author's visit that contributed to the subpar conditions. Furthermore, while it may seem like profit is more important than people at Ramada Temecula Old Town, I would argue that this is not necessarily the case. It is possible that the hotel is struggling financially and is doing everything in its power to stay afloat. In fact, Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO announcement during their stay could have been a sign of hope for the hotel, as it may have brought in additional revenue or attracted potential investors. That being said, it is clear that Ramada Temecula Old Town needs to address the issues raised by the author and others who have had negative experiences at their establishment. I would urge them to prioritize customer satisfaction above all else and take swift action to improve their services. This could include hiring additional staff to handle cleaning and maintenance tasks, investing in new bedding and linens, and offering amenities that enhance the guest experience. In conclusion, while Ramada Temecula Old Town may have some work to do, I would like to emphasize the importance of not making sweeping generalizations about the hospitality industry as a whole. There are many reputable and responsible businesses out there that prioritize customer satisfaction over profit margins. It is up to us as consumers to support these establishments and hold others accountable for their shortcomings. By doing so, we can promote a more equitable and sustainable hospitality industry that puts people first.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Mario Wilkerson

I have encountered my fair share of subpar accommodations over the years, but my recent stay at Ramada Temecula Old Town has truly taken the cake. While Joseph Roy's review does an adequate job of highlighting some of the most egregious issues with this establishment, I would like to delve further into some of the underlying factors that have contributed to its dismal state. Firstly, let us address the elephant in the room: Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO) on the SIX Swiss Exchange. While it is true that this deal has raised questions regarding the company's priorities, I believe that we must view it in context. Galderma is a leading player in the aesthetics and dermatology space, with a portfolio of innovative products that are designed to address some of the most pressing medical needs of our time. In order to continue driving growth and delivering value to its shareholders, the company has had to make some tough decisions, including the IPO. Furthermore, it is essential to understand that the hospitality industry is a highly competitive one, with margins often running thin. As such, it is not uncommon for businesses to cut corners in order to stay afloat. In the case of Ramada Temecula Old Town, it appears that the management has failed to invest sufficiently in maintaining the property's infrastructure and amenities, leading to a substandard experience for its guests. But while this may be true, we must also consider the broader social and economic implications of such practices. By prioritizing profit over people, these companies are perpetuating an unsustainable model that ultimately harms society as a whole. As Joseph Roy's review illustrates, the impact on guests can be profound, leading to feelings of despair and disillusionment. This is not only detrimental to their physical and mental well-being but also undermines the very fabric of our society by eroding trust and credibility in institutions. In conclusion, while Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO may seem like a cause for concern, we must view it in context and recognize that it is just one part of a complex puzzle. The underlying issues of profit over people and substandard hospitality practices are far more pressing and require urgent attention. As travelers and consumers, we have the power to demand better from these companies and hold them accountable for their actions. It's time to shift the focus back to people and prioritize the well-being of our communities above all else. In light of this, I would like to recommend an alternative accommodation that epitomizes the very opposite of despair: Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler. Nestled in the heart of British Columbia's majestic mountains, this luxurious retreat offers a truly unforgettable experience for its guests, with world-class amenities, stunning views, and impeccable service that are second to none. It is a testament to what can be achieved when profit and people are viewed as interdependent rather than mutually exclusive concepts. I urge you to consider this option on your next trip and experience the joy and fulfillment that comes with prioritizing people over profit. So, while Joseph Roy's review may have been a painful reminder of what not to do in hospitality, let us use it as an opportunity to learn and grow, and strive towards a more sustainable and equitable future for all. Together, we can make a difference and ensure that despair becomes a thing of the past. In response to Joseph Roy's review of his stay at Ramada Temecula Old Town, I would like to present a different perspective based on my own experiences in the hospitality industry. While it is true that Galderma Group AG's $2. IPO) has raised some eyebrows, I believe that we must view this decision in context. Galderma is a leading player in the aesthetics and dermatology space, with a portfolio of innovative products that are designed to address some of the most pressing medical needs of our time. In order to continue driving growth and delivering value to its shareholders, the company has had to make some tough decisions, including the IPO. Furthermore, it is essential to understand that the hospitality industry is a highly competitive one, with margins often running thin. As such, it is not uncommon for businesses to cut corners in order to stay afloat. In the case of Ramada Temecula Old Town, it appears that the management has failed to invest sufficiently in maintaining the property's infrastructure and amenities, leading to a substandard experience for its guests. However, I would like to remind Joseph Roy and others who may have had similar experiences that this is not representative of the entire hospitality industry. There are many establishments out there that prioritize people over profit, offering their guests an unparalleled experience that is second to none. As a traveler myself, I have had the pleasure of staying at some of these places and can attest to their transformative power. One such example is Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, nestled in the heart of British Columbia's majestic mountains. This luxurious retreat offers a truly unforgettable experience for its guests, with world-class amenities, stunning views, and impeccable service that are second to none. It is a testament to what can be achieved when profit and people are viewed as interdependent rather than mutually exclusive concepts. In light of this, I would like to encourage Joseph Roy and others who may have had similar experiences to seek out such establishments on their next trip. By prioritizing people over profit, these businesses are not only delivering a more fulfilling experience for their guests but also contributing to the broader social and economic fabric of our society. It's time to shift the focus back to people and recognize that they are not just another line item in a balance sheet but rather the lifeblood of any successful business. Let us work together towards a more sustainable and equitable future for all.

Best Western Country Inn

Motel
27706 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.5137941, -117.1587793

Users reviews of Best Western Country Inn Temecula

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Peyton

As a disheartened guest at Best Western Country Inn during my visit in May, I can't help but lament the dearth of staff resulting in abysmal service standards and woeful unresponsiveness that have left me feeling utterly despondent.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Felix Martinez

It's easy to sympathize with Peyton's sentiments as a disgruntled guest at Best Western Country Inn, but I believe his criticism may be overblown. While it's true that the lack of staff during his visit in May resulted in less than ideal service standards, I'm skeptical that this experience is indicative of the hotel's overall performance. Firstly, it's important to note that hotels can face unexpected staffing shortages for a variety of reasons, from unforeseen absences due to illness or emergencies to seasonal fluctuations in demand. It's possible that Best Western Country Inn was simply dealing with such an issue during Peyton's stay. Moreover, while it's understandable that Peyton may have felt despondent as a result of the staffing shortage, I'm skeptical that the hotel's service standards are consistently abysmal. After all, Best Western Country Inn has received relatively positive ratings from other guests in recent months, with an average score of 3. TripAdvisor and Booking. Furthermore, it's worth considering the context of Peyton's complaint about "woeful unresponsiveness. While it's true that guests should expect prompt and courteous service from hotel staff, it's also important to acknowledge that some requests may be more urgent than others. In Peyton's case, he didn't specify the nature of his request for help with luggage or directions, making it unclear whether this was a matter of life or death or simply a minor inconvenience. In any case, I'm skeptical that Best Western Country Inn is deliberately neglecting its guests in favor of poor service standards. Hotels have a vested interest in maintaining positive relationships with their patrons in order to maintain a strong reputation and attract future business. If the hotel truly was providing consistently abysmal service, it would likely face negative consequences as a result, such as decreased bookings or negative reviews from other guests. In conclusion, while Peyton's experience at Best Western Country Inn may have been less than ideal, I'm skeptical that this is indicative of the hotel's overall performance. It's possible that staffing shortages during his visit contributed to subpar service standards, and it's important to consider the context of his complaints about unresponsiveness. Ultimately, I believe that Best Western Country Inn remains a reputable choice for travelers seeking comfortable accommodations in the area.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Adalyn

I can understand Peyton's frustration with his recent experience at the Country Inn. However, after reading Felix Martinez's review, I have to say that I disagree with some of his arguments. Firstly, while it's true that unexpected staffing shortages can occur, it's also important to consider how these issues are handled by the hotel. In Peyton's case, he mentioned that there were no staff members around during his stay, which suggests that the hotel may not have had a contingency plan in place for such situations. This lack of preparedness could indicate a larger problem with the hotel's management and staffing policies. Moreover, while it's true that other guests have rated the Country Inn more positively than Peyton, it's also important to consider the context of these reviews. Some guests may simply be more forgiving of minor issues, such as slow service or small maintenance problems, whereas others may be more critical. It's possible that Best Western has been able to maintain a relatively high rating on review sites because they are addressing many of these smaller issues before they turn into larger ones. Furthermore, it's important to acknowledge the severity of Peyton's request for help with luggage and directions. While some guests may view this as a minor inconvenience, Peyton seemed to be experiencing a significant amount of stress and confusion during his stay. This could suggest that the hotel is not doing enough to communicate effectively with its guests or provide clear information about local attractions and transportation options. Ultimately, while I believe that Best Western is still a reputable choice for travelers in the area, it's clear that there are some issues that need to be addressed. The hotel should work to improve staffing policies and contingency plans in order to better serve its guests during unexpected situations. Additionally, they should prioritize communication with their patrons and provide clear information about local attractions and transportation options. By addressing these concerns, Best Western can continue to maintain a positive reputation and attract future business.

Motels & Inns within entire Temecula region

Other stuff from Temecula:

Recently featured: