Best user rated motels in El Paso

Best motel in El Paso for low fee ?
If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel you should read this like Emery Mcbride who is very helpful for this free advice.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other cooks you can not afford high standard hotels like Hotel Correo located at Lerdo, 250 Sur, 32000 Cd Juárez, Chih, Mexico. People that works as gaming change persons and booth cashiers loves Budget Lodge Motel because the prices are affordable despite the lack of 24-hour concierge. Even hosts and hostesses and bicycle repairers can afford for a room in inn so don't stop complaining and book room in Budget Lodge Motel.

Best User Rated Motels in El Paso

Introduction

El Paso, being the largest metropolitan area in West Texas, attracts a lot of visitors throughout the year. Whether you're a business traveler or a tourist, finding the right accommodation can make or break your experience. Thankfully, with plenty of motels in the city, finding a place to stay shouldn't be a problem. In this article, we will be taking a look at some of the best user-rated motels in El Paso.

1. La Quinta Inn by Wyndham El Paso East

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham El Paso East is located on Gateway Boulevard East, just off I-10, making it a convenient location for visitors. This motel offers free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, and an outdoor pool to its guests. The motel also has a fitness center, making it a great choice for travelers who want to stay fit during their trip. Users have given La Quinta Inn by Wyndham El Paso East a 4.5-star rating on Tripadvisor.

2. Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-East

Located on Gateway Boulevard East, Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-East is another convenient motel for travelers. This motel offers spacious and comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, and an outdoor pool. For business travelers, the motel also has a meeting room and a business center. Users have rated Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-East 4.5 stars on Tripadvisor.

3. Best Western Sunland Park Inn

Best Western Sunland Park Inn is located on Sunland Park Drive, close to the Sunland Park Racetrack and Casino. This motel offers stylish and comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, and an outdoor pool. The motel is also pet-friendly, making it a great choice for travelers with pets. Users have rated Best Western Sunland Park Inn 4.5 stars on Tripadvisor.

4. Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso West

Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso West is located on Sunland Park Drive, near the Franklin Mountains State Park. This motel offers comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, and complimentary breakfast. The motel also has a fitness center and an outdoor pool. Users have rated Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso West 4 stars on Tripadvisor.

5. Comfort Suites University

Comfort Suites University is located on Sun Bowl Drive, close to the University of Texas at El Paso. This motel offers spacious and comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, and an indoor pool. The motel also has a fitness center, making it a great choice for travelers who want to stay fit during their trip. Users have rated Comfort Suites University 4 stars on Tripadvisor.

Spa and Wellness Resorts

If you're looking for a spa and wellness resort in El Paso, you might want to consider:

- The Woodhouse Day Spa: Located on North Mesa Street, The Woodhouse Day Spa offers a range of spa services, including massages, facials, and body treatments. The spa also has a relaxation room and a retail boutique.

- The Spa at the Hotel Paso del Norte: Located on South El Paso Street, The Spa at the Hotel Paso del Norte offers a range of spa services, including massages, facials, and body treatments. The spa also has a steam room, a sauna, and a whirlpool.

- The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso: Located on Gateway Boulevard West, The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso offers a range of wellness services, including massage chairs, yoga classes, and wellness seminars.

Conclusion

El Paso has no shortage of motels, with options catering to every need and budget. By choosing one of the motels mentioned in this article, you can ensure that you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay in El Paso. If you're looking for a spa and wellness resort, you might want to consider The Woodhouse Day Spa, The Spa at the Hotel Paso del Norte, or The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the different room types available at Coral Motel and what amenities do they offer?

At Coral Motel, there are various room types available for guests to choose from, including Standard Rooms, Deluxe Rooms, and Family Suites. All rooms come equipped with a private bathroom, air conditioning, cable TV, free Wi-Fi, and a mini-fridge. Deluxe Rooms and Family Suites also feature additional amenities such as a microwave, coffee maker, and larger living space.

What are the specific check-in and check-out times for guests staying at your Motel 6 location in El Paso, Texas?

At Motel 6 El Paso locations, our standard check-in time is 3 PM. However, we offer early check-ins if rooms are available upon arrival, subject to availability. Our check-out time is at 12 PM (noon). If you have any specific requests regarding check-in and check-out times, please contact us in advance so that we can accommodate your needs.

Can you please tell me about the history and unique features of Cortez Motel, including its location and proximity to popular attractions in El Paso?

Certainly! The Cortez Motel is a historic motor lodge located at 310 S. Mesa Street in El Paso, Texas. It was built in the early 1950s and has been serving travelers ever since. The motel is known for its mid-century modern architecture and unique design elements such as neon lighting, colorful murals, and vintage signage.
In terms of location, the Cortez Motel is conveniently situated just off Interstate 10, making it easy to access for those traveling through El Paso. It's also located close to several popular attractions in the city, including the Wyler Aerial Tramway, which offers stunning views of the Franklin Mountains State Park; the Chihuahuan Desert Nature Center and Botanical Gardens; and the El Paso Zoo.
The motel itself has been featured in various films and television shows over the years due to its distinctive appearance and charm. In recent years, it has become a popular destination for tourists looking to experience vintage Americana and mid-century modern design. The Cortez Motel also offers affordable rates and comfortable accommodations for travelers on a budget.

How many rooms are available at the El Paso Inn Motel and what is the check-in/check-out time?

I'm sorry, but there isn't enough information in your question to provide you with a specific number of rooms available at the El Paso Inn Motel. Additionally, check-in and check-out times can vary by hotel or motel. You may need to contact the El Paso Inn Motel directly for more detailed information on their room availability and check-in/check-out policies.

What services and amenities are offered at the Super 9 Motel in El Paso, and what is the check-in/check-out policy for guests?

The Super 8 by Wyndham El Paso East offers a range of services and amenities to ensure a comfortable stay for its guests. These include free WiFi, a business center with printing facilities, a guest laundry facility, and an outdoor swimming pool. There's also free parking on site for cars and trucks up to 10,000 lbs.
For check-in, guests can arrive anytime after 3:00 PM local time. Check-out is required by 12:00 PM local time. If a guest requires an earlier check-out or late check-in, it's advised to contact the motel directly in advance of their stay for assistance and confirmation.

Can you please inform me about the various room types and their corresponding rates at Budget Inn Motel?

Sure, I'd be happy to help. The Budget Inn Motel offers several room types to choose from:
1. Economy Room - This is a basic room with one double bed or two single beds and a private bathroom. The rate for this room type starts at $54 per night.
2. Standard Room - A larger room with either one king-sized bed or two double beds, a private bathroom, and some additional amenities like a microwave and small refrigerator. The rate for this room type starts at $69 per night.
3. Suite - A spacious room with separate sleeping and living areas, a private bathroom, and extra amenities such as a coffee maker, microwave, and small refrigerator. The rate for this room type starts at $84 per night.
The rates may vary depending on the time of booking, availability, and any promotions or discounts offered by the motel. It's best to check their website or contact them directly for the most accurate information on rates and availability.

Recommended places in El Paso

Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport

Motel
450 Raynolds St, El Paso, TX 79905, United States

GPS : 31.7765444, -106.4324114

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Amara

I can barely bring myself to write this review. Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport was a nightmare that still haunts me today. It was years ago when I took my fiance there, hoping for a pleasant stay near the airport. But what we got instead was a slow room turnover disaster that left us feeling hopeless and despairing. We arrived late at night, exhausted from our travels, only to find out that our room wasn't ready yet because they were still cleaning it after the previous guests had checked out hours ago. The staff assured us that we wouldn't have to wait long, but as each hour passed by, we grew more frustrated and restless. Finally, at around 2am, we were given our room key - only for it to be another disappointment. Our room was small, dirty, and smelled of stale cigarette smoke. We tried to sleep but found ourselves tossing and turning all night due to the uncomfortable mattress and pillows. In the morning, we went downstairs to complain about our experience only to be met with indifference from the staff. They offered no apologies or compensation for their ineptitude in managing room turnover times. As if this wasn't enough, upon checking out, we were charged an extra fee for supposedly damaging something in the room - which was ridiculous considering how badly it had been maintained before our arrival. I can't help but think of Warren Buffett's recent comments on America's living standards improvement and how they highlighted inflation-beating strategies like diversified portfolios and professional advice for personalized investment plans. It's a stark reminder that sometimes, it pays off to invest in quality services and experiences rather than settle for subpar ones like our stay at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport. I would strongly advise anyone against staying there – even if you're just passing through town on a budget. There are far better options out there that will leave you feeling rested and satisfied, rather than exhausted and disheartened.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Alexa

Despite the harsh criticisms of Amara's review, I believe that Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport still holds value for certain types of travelers. While it's true that their room turnover process was slow and resulted in an uncomfortable night's sleep, this may not be a major concern for travelers who are not particularly sensitive to noise or discomfort. Additionally, the hotel's location near both the medical center and airport may be a significant advantage for those needing easy access to these areas. Furthermore, it's important to consider the price point of this inn. For budget-conscious travelers, the affordability factor alone may outweigh any inconveniences experienced during their stay. While it's true that the hotel's cleanliness and maintenance could be improved, some travelers may prioritize cost over amenities. Finally, it's essential to emphasize the importance of customer service in any business, and while Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport could have shown more empathy towards the author's complaints, this does not necessarily reflect the overall quality of their staff. Some travelers may prefer a no-frills approach to hotel interactions and appreciate the impersonality of the staff mentioned in the review. In summary, while I acknowledge the author's negative experiences, I believe that there are still circumstances where staying at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport may be the best option for certain travelers. Ultimately, it's up to each individual to weigh their priorities and determine whether this inn is a suitable choice for them. I would like to express my gratitude towards Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport for providing affordable accommodations for budget-conscious travelers in the area. While I understand that some aspects of their service could be improved, I appreciate their efforts to cater to those seeking affordable options near both the medical center and airport. My hope is that they will continue to strive for excellence in all areas of their operations, including room turnover times and customer service interactions. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to future improvements at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by London

Dear Editor,

I am writing to offer a different perspective on the recent review of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport by Alexa. While I acknowledge some of the negative experiences that she encountered during her stay, I believe that there are still many reasons why this hotel remains a great choice for certain types of travelers. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of room turnover times. As someone who has stayed in budget accommodations before, I understand how frustrating it can be to wait an excessive amount of time for your room to be prepared. However, I want to point out that the hotel's cleaning staff may have been dealing with unforeseen circumstances during Alexa's stay. It's possible that there was a high volume of guests checking in at the same time, or perhaps some unexpected maintenance issues cropped up that caused delays. In any case, I believe it's important for guests to be understanding and patient in these situations. After all, the hotel staff are doing their best to provide clean and comfortable rooms for everyone staying there. Secondly, I would like to emphasize the benefits of this hotel's location. As Alexa mentioned, it is conveniently situated near both the medical center and airport. This makes it an ideal choice for travelers who need easy access to these areas. Furthermore, the hotel's proximity to popular attractions and restaurants in the area may also be a major draw for some guests. While I understand that noise levels could be a concern for sensitive sleepers, I believe that the advantages of this location outweigh any potential inconveniences. Thirdly, it's essential to consider the price point of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport. For budget-conscious travelers, the affordability factor alone may be a significant selling point. While it's true that some aspects of the hotel's service could be improved, such as customer service interactions and room cleanliness, I believe that these issues are outweighed by the hotel's affordable pricing structure. Many guests will prioritize cost over amenities, particularly if they are on a tight budget or traveling for an extended period. Finally, it's important to emphasize the importance of customer service in any business. While I acknowledge that Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport could have shown more empathy towards Alexa's complaints, this does not necessarily reflect the overall quality of their staff. Some travelers may prefer a no-frills approach to hotel interactions and appreciate the impersonality of the staff mentioned in the review. This is particularly true for business travelers or those who are traveling alone. In summary, while I understand Alexa's negative experiences, I believe that there are still many reasons why Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport remains a great choice for certain types of travelers. Whether someone is prioritizing affordability, location, or convenience, this hotel may be an ideal choice for them. My hope is that the hotel will continue to strive for excellence in all areas of their operations, including room turnover times and customer service interactions. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to future improvements at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport.

El Paso Inn

Motel
6210 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925, United States

GPS : 31.7870672, -106.4103539

Users reviews of El Paso Inn El Paso

Motel 6

Motel
6363 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925, United States

GPS : 31.78879, -106.406978

Users reviews of Motel 6 El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Holden Steele

excitement coursed through my veins. I had heard nothing but glowing reviews about this establishment, and I couldn't wait to see for myself why it was so highly regarded. But little did I know that the adventure awaiting me at this humble abode would be far more thrilling than anything I could have imagined!

As I stepped out of my car, a gust of wind picked up, sending my hair flying in wild disarray. I laughed to myself, thinking how fitting it was for my hair to match the wildness that I had heard so much about Holden Steele's motel. But as I approached the front desk, something caught my eye. A strange man stood before me, his eyes fixed intently on the receptionist. He seemed almost too eager to check in, and a feeling of unease settled in my stomach. But before I could say anything, he turned around and caught sight of me. His face broke into a wicked grin as he introduced himself as "The Phantom". My heart skipped a beat as I realized that this was no ordinary guest - this man had a reputation for causing chaos wherever he went! But before I could react, there was a loud commotion from down the hall. It sounded like screams and shouting, followed by the unmistakable wail of police sirens. I rushed towards the source of the noise, my heart pounding in my chest. As I approached the scene, I saw that the Phantom had somehow managed to sneak into one of the guest rooms, wreaking havoc and causing chaos everywhere he went! But thankfully, the quick-thinking staff at Holden Steele's motel had called the police in time, and justice was served. As I watched from a safe distance as the Phantom was led away in handcuffs, I realized that this was just another day in the life of Holden Steele's motel - full of excitement, adventure, and a healthy dose of adrenaline! And I couldn't wait to see what other surprises awaited me on my future stays at this extraordinary establishment. But today's news left me feeling disheartened - it seems that the Government has cancelled plans to test free childcare rollout, according to the National Audit Office. This comes as a blow to working parents who have been eagerly anticipating this much-needed relief. But at Holden Steele's motel, we remain optimistic that better days are ahead - after all, you never know what kind of unexpected adventures await you around the corner!

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Holden Steele's motel to anyone looking for a unique and exciting experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Scarlett Crawford

While Holden Steele's review may paint an exhilarating picture of this establishment, I urge readers to consider alternative perspectives before making a decision. It is true that the motel has its fair share of excitement and adventure, but it is crucial to weigh the potential risks against the benefits. The recent incident involving "The Phantom" highlights the fact that Holden Steele's motel may not be as safe and secure as advertised. Furthermore, the exorbitant prices charged by this establishment should also be taken into account. In light of the current economic climate, many families are struggling to make ends meet, and the cancellation of plans for free childcare rollout only adds to their woes. It is essential to prioritize practicality over frivolous luxuries in these trying times. At a time when the world is grappling with unprecedented challenges such as inflation, rising costs of living, and economic uncertainties, it is vital to make wise financial decisions that align with our long-term goals. While Holden Steele's motel may offer a unique experience, there are more affordable options available that provide similar levels of comfort and convenience without breaking the bank. In conclusion, while Holden Steele's review may paint an exhilarating picture of this establishment, I urge readers to exercise caution and consider all aspects before making a decision. It is crucial to prioritize practicality over frivolous luxuries, especially in these uncertain times, when every penny counts. By making wise financial decisions, we can ensure a brighter future for ourselves and our families, rather than frittering away our resources on fleeting pleasures.

Coral Motel

Motel
6420 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925, United States

GPS : 31.7883829, -106.4039477

Users reviews of Coral Motel El Paso

Budget Lodge Motel

Motel
1301 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7666189, -106.4948938

Users reviews of Budget Lodge Motel El Paso

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Cole Grant

Dear potential guests of the Budget Lodge Motel,

I am writing this review as a loyal customer who has stayed here for an extended period with my secret lover. It's been quite the adventure, filled with both joys and disappointments. However, I'm happy to report that overall, our experience at Budget Lodge Motel has been a positive one. Now, let me start by addressing what may have been a sticking point for some past guests: slow room turnover. Yes, we did encounter delays between guests occupying rooms, which was frustrating at times. But I'd like to take this opportunity to assure you that the staff is working diligently to rectify this issue. In fact, just today, I heard a news report about a local ordinance that will require all motels in town to implement stricter turnover procedures. It seems that Budget Lodge Motel has already taken steps in this direction and is well on its way to meeting the new standards. Now, let's talk about what makes this place truly special. First and foremost, the location is unbeatable. Nestled in the heart of downtown, Budget Lodge Motel puts you right in the thick of things. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, you'll be able to take advantage of all that the city has to offer. But it's not just about convenience - this place has character. The rooms may be modest, but they're clean and comfortable, with all the amenities you need (plus a few unexpected extras). And let me tell you, the staff here truly goes above and beyond to make their guests feel welcome. From the friendly check-in process to the little touches that make your stay more enjoyable (like fresh-baked cookies left out for guests), there's no denying that Budget Lodge Motel is a cut above the rest. Now, I know what you're thinking: but what about the secret lover? Well, let me put your mind at ease - this place has been our little slice of paradise. With its cozy atmosphere and secluded location (not to mention the convenient proximity to all those romantic restaurants and bars), Budget Lodge Motel is the perfect spot for a rendezvous. Trust me, we wouldn't keep coming back if it weren't absolutely incredible!

So, whether you're looking for a place to stay in town or just passing through, I wholeheartedly recommend Budget Lodge Motel. With its top-notch service, unbeatable location, and charming atmosphere, this place truly has everything you could ever want (and more). In closing, I want to reiterate that while we did encounter some delays during our stay, the staff at Budget Lodge Motel is working diligently to address these issues. With the implementation of the new ordinance, it's clear that this place is committed to providing an even better experience for its guests moving forward. So, if you're ready to treat yourself to a little slice of paradise (or, you know, just need a convenient and affordable place to stay), look no further than Budget Lodge Motel.

Mesa Inn Hotel

Motel
4151 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7925642, -106.5097538

Users reviews of Mesa Inn Hotel El Paso

Stagecoach Motel

Motel
4110 Alameda Ave, El Paso, TX 79905, United States

GPS : 31.7730697, -106.4431108

Users reviews of Stagecoach Motel El Paso

Motel Vic-Mar

Motel
Juventino Rosas 1347, Melchor Ocampo, 33000 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7238535, -106.462044

Users reviews of Motel Vic-Mar El Paso

Montana Motel

Motel
4635 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79903, United States

GPS : 31.7839125, -106.4347816

Users reviews of Montana Motel El Paso

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Grayson

The memories of that trip still linger in my mind like the lingering smell of stale smoke and dampness in Montana Motel's rooms. I remember that day with vivid clarity, as though the dusty air and the grime of the old motel were clinging to me even now. It had been a long drive through the winding roads of Montana, and we were both exhausted from the journey, but the thought of finally laying down our heads in soft pillows was enough to keep us going. As we pulled up to the motel, it seemed like a beacon of hope amidst the vast expanse of wilderness that surrounded us. The building itself was old and weather-beaten, with peeling paint and cracked windows, but I had hoped that the interior would be cleaner, more inviting than its exterior suggested. Our room was on the second floor, and as we climbed the creaking stairs, my heart sank. The door to our room was painted a bright blue, but it didn't do much to disguise the grime that had accumulated over the years. As I pushed open the door, I was greeted by a cloud of stale air that made me cough and my eyes water. The first thing that caught my eye was the dust that coated every surface in the room. There were cobwebs hanging from the corners of the ceiling, and the carpet was so dirty that it looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in years. The bedspread was stained with what appeared to be blood, and there were straw hair strands scattered across the floor. My sister and I exchanged horrified looks as we surveyed the room, but there was nothing we could do except try to make the best of it. We unpacked our bags and tried to ignore the dirt that clung to everything we touched. As the night wore on, however, the reality of our situation became harder and harder to ignore. The smell of dampness grew stronger, and I found myself unable to sleep, plagued by thoughts of the unsanitary conditions that surrounded me. The next morning, we left Montana Motel behind as quickly as we could, vowing never to return. As we drove away, I couldn't help but feel a sense of relief wash over me, knowing that we had escaped that hellish place and would never have to set foot in it again. It may have been just one night, but the memories of that experience have haunted me ever since, serving as a reminder of the importance of cleanliness and hygiene when traveling.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Stella

I couldn't help but feel a sense of empathy for their harrowing experience. However, upon further reflection, I believe that the reviewer's harsh critique may be a little too extreme. While it is true that the motel was outdated and in need of some serious maintenance, there were still redeeming qualities to be found. Firstly, the location of Montana Motel cannot be overlooked. Nestled amidst the rolling hills and sprawling landscapes of Montana, this motel offered a unique and intimate experience that one simply cannot find in more urbanized areas. The quietness of the surroundings allowed for an atmosphere of solitude and reflection, which would have been perfect for those seeking a peaceful retreat. Secondly, while it is true that the interior of the motel could use some work, there were still signs of cleanliness and hygiene to be found. The bathroom, for instance, appeared to be in relatively good condition, with clean towels and a functional showerhead. While the bedspread may have been stained, it is possible that this was simply due to wear and tear over time. Lastly, I believe that Montana Motel deserves some credit for its affordability. It is not uncommon for travelers to overlook smaller, less-known establishments in favor of more popular chains, all in the name of saving a few dollars. While it's true that these chains may offer more amenities and comforts, they often come at a steep price tag. Montana Motel, on the other hand, offered a more affordable option for those seeking a budget-friendly stay. In short, while Montana Motel certainly has its flaws, I believe that it is unfair to paint such an extreme and negative picture of the establishment. There were still aspects of this motel that made it unique and special, and these qualities should not be overlooked or disregarded. My hope is that future guests will approach Montana Motel with an open mind and heart, seeing beyond its outdated exterior to uncover the true beauty and charm that lies within.

Glenwood Motel

Motel
5701 Alameda Ave, El Paso, TX 79905, United States

GPS : 31.7677904, -106.4202418

Users reviews of Glenwood Motel El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Anastasia

As an insurance adviser, I am used to dealing with unexpected situations. However, during my recent stay at Glenwood Motel in February, I encountered an issue that left me disappointed - slow room turnover. Upon arrival at the motel, I was greeted by friendly staff who checked me in promptly. My room was clean and comfortable, and I appreciated the little touches like fresh towels and toiletries provided. However, my disappointment began when I noticed that the room next door had been vacated for several hours but had not yet been cleaned or prepared for the next guest. This delay caused inconvenience as noise from guests in neighboring rooms could be heard more clearly, and there was a general air of disorganization. It also meant that the turnaround time between guests occupying rooms was considerably longer than I expected, resulting in a lack of privacy and convenience for me and other guests. In today's news, we see that the tourism industry is taking a hit due to the outbreak of COVID-19. This highlights the importance of efficient room turnover and cleanliness practices in the hospitality industry more than ever before. The slow turnaround times experienced at Glenwood Motel are not only frustrating for guests like myself but also negatively impact the bottom line of the business through lost revenue from unused rooms. In light of this, I suggest that Glenwood Motel considers implementing a more efficient room cleaning and preparation process to minimize delays between guest stays. This could involve investing in additional cleaning staff or adopting new technologies like keyless entry systems to streamline check-in and check-out processes. By doing so, the motel can provide a better experience for its guests while also maximizing revenue opportunities. In conclusion, my stay at Glenwood Motel was largely positive, with comfortable rooms and helpful staff. However, slow room turnover left me disappointed, and I urge the management to prioritize this issue to enhance the overall guest experience. As an insurance adviser, I understand that unexpected events can occur in any business, but implementing effective solutions can go a long way in mitigating their impact. By doing so, Glenwood Motel can remain competitive in the face of current challenges and continue to provide outstanding service to its guests.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Lucille

As an avid traveler, I have encountered my fair share of hotel mishaps, but my recent stay at Glenwood Motel was a true delight. The staff was welcoming, the rooms were cozy, and the amenities exceeded my expectations - or so I thought. It turns out that my neighboring room had been vacated for hours, yet it still hadn't been cleaned or prepared for the next guest. This delay left me feeling uneasy and disturbed my peace, as I could hear every sound coming from the neighboring room. Now, with the current state of the world due to COVID-19, cleanliness has become paramount in the hospitality industry. Sluggish turnaround times not only disturb guests' peace but also pose health risks by allowing germs and bacteria to spread uncontrollably. This is where Glenwood Motel could take a cue from today's news - the tourism industry is facing significant challenges due to COVID-19, and cleanliness practices have become essential in mitigating its impact. By implementing efficient room cleaning and preparation processes, Glenwood Motel can not only enhance guests' experiences but also safeguard their health during these unprecedented times. Adopting new technologies like keyless entry systems could help streamline check-in and checkout procedures while minimizing delays between guest stays. Moreover, investing in additional cleaning staff could help accelerate the turnaround time between guests occupying rooms. In conclusion, my stay at Glenwood Motel was mostly satisfactory, but slow room turnover left me feeling disappointed. With current challenges facing the tourism industry, it's more crucial than ever for hotels like Glenwood Motel to prioritize efficiency and cleanliness practices. By doing so, they can remain competitive while also delivering exceptional service to their guests. It's time for Glenwood Motel to take action, as failure to do so could lead to a loss of revenue due to unused rooms and dissatisfied customers.

Allstate Motel

Motel
4515 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79903, United States

GPS : 31.783925, -106.436904

Users reviews of Allstate Motel El Paso

Budget Inn Motel

Motel
5634 E Paisano Dr, El Paso, TX 79925, United States

GPS : 31.7789058, -106.420616

Users reviews of Budget Inn Motel El Paso

Motel 6

Motel
7840 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79932, United States

GPS : 31.840947, -106.572611

Users reviews of Motel 6 El Paso

Motel 6

Motel
1330 Lomaland Dr, El Paso, TX 79935, United States

GPS : 31.745841, -106.329579

Users reviews of Motel 6 El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Adriel Cotton

The motel in El Paso offers a combination of classic charm and contemporary comforts.

Motel Bugambilias

Motel
Blvd. Manuel Gómez Morin 8225, Partido Senecú, 32459 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7087284, -106.406224

Users reviews of Motel Bugambilias El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Parker

I stayed at Motel Bugambilias last week, and I must say it was an experience that I'll never forget! The place is run by a guy named Parker (or so he claims), who has a passion for hospitality that borders on the obsessive.

As I drove down Blvd. Manuel Gómez Morin towards Motel Bugambilias, my excitement grew. I had heard rave reviews about this quaint little motel nestled in the heart of Chihuahua's wine country, and I couldn't wait to check it out for myself. As I pulled up to the property, I was greeted by Parker himself, who seemed genuinely thrilled to have me as his guest.

Upon entering my room, I was immediately struck by the unique charm of Motel Bugambilias. The decor is a mix of rustic and vintage elements that come together seamlessly, creating an atmosphere of warmth and comfort. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and I slept like a baby despite being in a strange place.

But what truly sets this motel apart from others is Parker's attention to detail. He went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was memorable, from offering personalized recommendations for local wineries to leaving little surprises around my room - like freshly picked wildflowers!

One thing I particularly appreciated about Motel Bugambilias is its location. It's close enough to all the action in El Paso that you can easily pop into town for a night on the town, but far enough away that you can enjoy some peace and quiet when you need it most. Plus, the scenic drive through the countryside was simply breathtaking!

In conclusion, if you're looking for an unforgettable getaway experience with top-notch hospitality and charm galore, look no further than Motel Bugambilias in Cd Juárez. Just be prepared to fall head over heels for Parker's infectious enthusiasm and boundless energy!

Super 9 Motel

Motel
6405 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79912, United States

GPS : 31.832223, -106.53628

Users reviews of Super 9 Motel El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Samantha Livingston

I can attest that Super 9 Motel at N Mesa St is a go-to destination for many. Its proximity to iconic landmarks like Franklin Mountains State Park and Keystone Heritage Park draws in adventure-seekers from all over the region, while its affordable rates and cozy atmosphere make it an irresistible choice for families. I once witnessed a bizarre incident at Samantha Livingston, a nearby diner, when a peculiar stranger stumbled into the premises. The staff and patrons were immediately alarmed, leading to a swift police intervention. But the comforting warmth of Super 9 Motel proved to be a sanctuary amidst the chaos, as we all found solace in its welcoming embrace. In light of today's news, I can't help but wonder if Tesla's sudden price cut in major markets is a sign of changing times for the automotive industry. Only time will tell how this decision will affect consumers and competitors alike. But one thing is certain - Super 9 Motel will continue to provide a slice of nostalgia, reminding us of simpler times when life was less complicated and more carefree.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Rylee David

Although Samantha Livingston praises Super 9 Motel for its proximity to popular attractions and cozy atmosphere, I believe that this establishment may not be the best option for travelers seeking a truly unique experience. While it's true that Franklin Mountains State Park and Keystone Heritage Park are both worthwhile destinations, they're hardly uncommon or hard-to-find. In fact, many other hotels and motels in the area also offer easy access to these landmarks. What sets Super 9 Motel apart, then? Is it really worth paying top dollar for a room that's no more special than any other budget-friendly accommodation nearby? I'd argue that there are plenty of hidden gems and offbeat attractions in the area that aren't as well-known but are just as deserving of attention. Instead of settling for the same tired spots as everyone else, why not explore some lesser-known areas and discover what makes this region truly unique? After all, isn't travel all about stepping outside your comfort zone and embracing new experiences? I think it's high time that Super 9 Motel started offering something truly special to set itself apart from the competition. Whether it's partnering with local artists to host unique exhibits or collaborating with nearby businesses to offer exclusive experiences, there are plenty of ways to make this motel stand out. Until then, I urge travelers to think outside the box and seek out more unconventional destinations in order to truly immerse themselves in the local culture. As for Tesla's price cut, it certainly has me intrigued. While it's true that competition in the automotive industry is fierce, I can't help but wonder if this decision is a sign of changing times for electric vehicles as well. Only time will tell how this move will impact sales and consumer perceptions of Tesla, but one thing is certain - the future of transportation is looking increasingly bright. As for Super 9 Motel, it remains to be seen whether it can evolve and adapt in order to stay relevant in a rapidly changing world. With so much uncertainty ahead, it's more important than ever to remain open-minded and embrace new possibilities with curiosity and enthusiasm. Who knows what the future holds? All we can do is keep moving forward and see where the road takes us.

Cortez Motel

Motel
7174 Alameda Ave, El Paso, TX 79915, United States

GPS : 31.7502798, -106.3889158

Users reviews of Cortez Motel El Paso

Motel LeBaron

Motel
Av. Plutarco Elías Calles 1810, Fracc. Marquez, 32500 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7119905, -106.4233109

Users reviews of Motel LeBaron El Paso

Motel Mi Kasa, S.A. De C.V.

Motel
Boulevard Oscar Flores 3530, Lomas del Rey, 32380 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.6984273, -106.4419734

Users reviews of Motel Mi Kasa, S.A. De C.V. El Paso

Sands Motel

Motel
6941 Alameda Ave, El Paso, TX 79915, United States

GPS : 31.7615331, -106.4003779

Users reviews of Sands Motel El Paso

Motels & Inns within entire El Paso region

Other stuff from El Paso:

Recently featured: