Recommended motel in Santa Clarita

Where spend a night in Santa Clarita

If you wonder why Castaic Inn will fit better your need than Goldstar Inn this article if just for you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of coffee shop but the low price can makes wonders. Just like hundreds of other meat, poultry, and fish cutters and trimmers you can pick Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia that is placed 24940 Pico Canyon Rd, Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381, United States or Goldstar Inn that is only 14.97 km away. Not only personal care and service workers or hotel, motel, and resort desk clerks use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Castaic Inn

Recommended Motels in Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, California is a wonderful destination for travelers. From its scenic beauty to its exciting attractions, it has something for everyone. When it comes to accommodations, there are a number of great motels to choose from. Whether you’re looking for a budget motel or one with more luxurious amenities, these are the top recommended motels in Santa Clarita.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites is a great choice for travelers looking for a comfortable and convenient stay. This hotel features a host of amenities, including an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a business center. There is also a complimentary breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious with modern decor.

Super 8 Santa Clarita

The Super 8 Santa Clarita is a great budget option if you’re looking to save money. This motel features an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a complimentary breakfast. Rooms are simple and clean with basic amenities. The motel is just a short drive from some of the area's top attractions.

Comfort Inn & Suites

The Comfort Inn & Suites is a great choice for travelers who want to stay close to the area's attractions. This hotel is located near Six Flags Magic Mountain and offers an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a complimentary breakfast. Rooms feature modern decor and basic amenities. Wi-Fi is free and the staff is friendly and accommodating.

Best Western Valencia Inn

The Best Western Valencia Inn is a great choice for travelers looking for a comfortable stay. This hotel features an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a complimentary breakfast. Rooms are modern and comfortable with basic amenities. The hotel is also close to some of the area's top attractions.

Santa Clarita is an amazing destination and these motels are the perfect place to stay. All of them offer great amenities, comfortable rooms, and friendly service. Whether you’re looking for a budget motel or something a bit more luxurious, these motels provide a great stay in Santa Clarita.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: What is the check-in and check-out time policy for guests at your Motel 6 location in Santa Clarita?

Sure, I'd be happy to help you with that. The check-in time at our Motel 6 location in Santa Clarita is 3 pm, and the check-out time is at noon. Please note that these times may vary for group reservations or special requests, so it's always best to confirm your arrival and departure schedule with the property directly when booking your reservation.

What specific amenities and services are available for guests staying at the Motel 6 in Santa Clarita, including any unique offerings or local attractions nearby?

Motel 6 in Santa Clarita offers a range of basic amenities such as free Wi-Fi, pet-friendly accommodations (with no extra charge), outdoor pool, and a business center with copying, faxing, and printing services. The hotel is also conveniently located near several local attractions including Six Flags Magic Mountain theme park, Santa Clarita Valley Museum, and the Westfield Valencia Town Center shopping mall. Additionally, guests can enjoy nearby restaurants and dining options such as Applebee's Grill & Bar, Chipotle Mexican Grill, and In-N-Out Burger. The hotel is situated just off Interstate 5, making it an ideal stop for travelers passing through the area.

What is the check-in time and what documents are required for guests staying at our motel?

The standard check-in time for our motel is 3 PM, however, we understand that travel plans may vary. If you require an early check-in, please contact us in advance so that we can arrange it accordingly. As per our policy, the following documents are required for all guests: a valid government-issued photo ID (driver's license or passport) and proof of reservation confirmation. Additional identification may be requested based on individual circumstances. For group bookings or extended stays, further documentation such as credit card information and emergency contact details might be necessary.

Can you please tell me about any promotions or discounts currently available for guests staying at the Budget Inn Motel in Santa Clarita?

At this time, I am not able to provide information on specific promotions or discounts available for guests at the Budget Inn Motel in Santa Clarita. It is always best to contact the hotel directly or check their website or social media pages for the most up-to-date information on any ongoing promotions or special offers. You can find the contact information and website link for the Budget Inn Motel below:
Website: [www.budgetinnmotelsanta.com](http://www.budgetinnmotelsanta.com/)
Phone: 661-259-0305
Address: 21487 Soledad Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

Recommended places in Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita Motel- Six Flags Magic Mountain -Valencia

Motel
24971 Railroad Ave, Newhall, CA 91321, United States

GPS : 34.389726, -118.535431

Users reviews of Santa Clarita Motel- Six Flags Magic Mountain -Valencia Santa Clarita

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Omar Hansen

As a weary student, I had heard whispers about Santa Clarita Motel-Six Flags Magic Mountain-Valencia, but it wasn't until my recent trip that I experienced the true magic of this hidden gem. Located just a stone's throw from Six Flags Magic Mountain, this hotel offers everything one could want in a relaxing retreat.
But let me first describe the point of interest that brought me to Santa Clarita: the majestic Six Flags Magic Mountain. My heart raced as I approached this beloved amusement park, my excitement building with each step closer to its entrance. As an avid thrill-seeker, I knew this was the perfect destination for a well-deserved escape from school and stress.
Upon checking into Santa Clarita Motel-Six Flags Magic Mountain-Valencia, I immediately felt at home in their cozy accommodations. The staff greeted me with warm smiles and friendly chatter, making me feel welcomed and taken care of from the very start. And as the sun began to set over the nearby mountains, I settled into my plush bed with a sigh of contentment – ready to begin tomorrow's adventures anew.
But let's not forget about the location itself. Nestled in Santa Clarita, this hotel offers a peaceful retreat just moments away from one of Southern California's most beloved attractions. Whether you're looking to beat the heat at Six Flags Magic Mountain or simply enjoy a serene walk through the nearby trails of William S. Hart State Historic Park, Santa Clarita Motel-Six Flags Magic Mountain-Valencia has everything you need to unwind and recharge your batteries.
Of course, it wouldn't be a proper review without some frustration thrown in for good measure. As I walked back from my excursion at William S. Hart State Historic Park, I couldn't help but feel dismayed by the sheer number of traffic lights along Valencia Boulevard – causing what felt like an eternity-long commute. But even with these minor inconveniences, Santa Clarita Motel-Six Flags Magic Mountain-Valencia remains a shining beacon of comfort and relaxation in the heart of Southern California's bustling scene.
In conclusion, I can't recommend this hotel enough for anyone seeking a peaceful escape from their daily routine. From its cozy accommodations to its prime location just moments away from one of SoCal's most beloved attractions, Santa Clarita Motel-Six Flags Magic Mountain-Valencia has everything you need – and more – to create unforgettable memories. Trust me; your heart will thank you for discovering this hidden gem.

Motel 6

Motel
12775 Encinitas Ave, Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.301705, -118.476862

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Clarita

Super 8 Santa Clarita/Valencia

Motel
17901 Sierra Hwy, Santa Clarita, CA 91351, United States

GPS : 34.4253757, -118.4491709

Users reviews of Super 8 Santa Clarita/Valencia Santa Clarita

Delmonico Motel

Motel
13055 San Fernando Rd, Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.3070612, -118.4704744

Users reviews of Delmonico Motel Santa Clarita

Economy Inn Motel Sylmar

Motel
12783 San Fernando Rd., Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.3018903, -118.4632429

Users reviews of Economy Inn Motel Sylmar Santa Clarita

Travelodge Sylmar CA

Motel
14955 Roxford St, Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.3229767, -118.4610304

Users reviews of Travelodge Sylmar CA Santa Clarita

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-08 by Alan Marquez

Ah, the Travelodge Sycamore in Sylmar, California, what a gem of a motel it is! If you're familiar with the area, you know that Santa Clarita Valley is renowned for its picturesque landscapes and historic charm. The moment I arrived at 14955 Roxford St., Sycamore, CA 91342, United States, I felt like I was stepping back in time.
The motel's architecture reminded me of the Golden Age of American road trips, with its classic design and bright lighting that beckoned weary travelers to rest their heads for the night. Alan, my buddy who recommended this place, told me about his own experiences here years ago, and how he always remembered the warm welcome he received from the staff.
The nostalgic feeling of being in a motel like this one is something truly special. The rooms are spacious and cozy, with all the modern amenities you need for a comfortable stay. I particularly appreciated the cleanliness of the place - it made me feel right at home.
But what really sets this Travelodge apart from others is its location in Santa Clarita Valley. If you're into history and architecture, this area will blow your mind. From old mission churches to Victorian-era houses, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about the stunning natural beauty of the valley itself - it's hard not to feel inspired by the rolling hills and clear skies.
So if you find yourself in Sylmar anytime soon, be sure to stop by the Travelodge Sycamore at 14955 Roxford St., Sycamore, CA 91342, United States. Trust me; it's a trip down memory lane that you won't soon forget!

Value Inn Motel

Motel
13211 Maclay St, San Fernando, CA 91340, United States

GPS : 34.298442, -118.421155

Users reviews of Value Inn Motel Santa Clarita

Motel 6

Motel
15711 Roscoe Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343, United States

GPS : 34.2226763, -118.4745877

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Clarita

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Gabrielle Bird

it's hard not to feel a sense of nostalgia. It was years ago, when we were just two young lovers embarking on our first road trip together. We had heard great things about this iconic hotel chain from friends and family, so we decided to give it a try. But what started as an exciting adventure soon turned into a disappointing experience due to some misleading information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). We had expected all the necessary amenities based on the pictures and descriptions we saw online, but upon arrival, we realized that many of them were either missing or outdated. The first thing that struck us was the lack of guest information. The OTAs seemed to have forgotten to mention that Motel 6 was a budget-friendly option and not exactly known for its luxurious amenities. We had imagined plush carpets, tastefully decorated rooms, and maybe even a fitness center or a rooftop pool. Instead, we found a simple layout with bare essentials, like a cozy bed, a small TV, and a functional bathroom. But what really annoyed us was the inconsistency in the room rates. We had seen some incredibly cheap deals online, only to find out that they were no longer available when we arrived at the hotel. We felt like we had been duped into paying more than we should have. It was a frustrating experience, to say the least. Despite these shortcomings, we still have fond memories of our time at Motel 6. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the location couldn't have been better. We were in the heart of the city, surrounded by all its attractions and vibrant energy. And besides, sometimes simplicity is a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of modern life. As I read the news today, it made me think of our experience at Motel 6 all those years ago. Billionaire Stan Druckenmiller recently criticized President Biden's economic policies, calling them an "F" due to rising inflation rates that have not yet subsided. It's interesting to see how even the most successful and influential individuals can make missteps and fall short of expectations at times. In a way, Motel 6 is like Druckenmiller in this regard - it may not be perfect, but it has earned its place in history as an American icon. And who knows, maybe one day we'll look back on our stay there with the same fondness and admiration that Druckenmiller has for his own mistakes. For now, I'm content to reminisce about our adventure and appreciate the simplicity of Motel 6. It may not have been everything we expected it to be, but it was still a memorable experience nonetheless.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Holden

I can only imagine what it must have felt like for Gabrielle Bird and her partner. While their initial excitement turned into disappointment due to misleading information provided by OTAs, they still seem to hold onto a sense of nostalgia and fondness for the hotel chain. In contrast, billionaire Stan Druckenmiller has criticized President Biden's economic policies, calling them an "F" due to rising inflation rates that have not yet subsided. It's interesting to see how even the most successful and influential individuals can make missteps and fall short of expectations at times. However, I would argue that Motel 6 is far from a failure. While it may not offer all the luxurious amenities that high-end hotels do, it has earned its place in American history as an iconic brand. Its simplicity and affordability make it a welcome relief from the excesses of modern life. Moreover, Druckenmiller's criticism of President Biden's economic policies may be valid, but it doesn't necessarily mean that Motel 6 is a bad choice for travelers on a budget. After all, the hotel chain has been around for over 60 years and continues to serve millions of guests every year. In my opinion, Motel 6's focus on simplicity and affordability makes it a unique and attractive option for travelers who prioritize value over luxury. It may not be everyone's cup of tea, but it has its own charm and character that should not be overlooked. In conclusion, while Gabrielle Bird and her partner may have had a less than ideal experience at Motel 6 due to misleading information provided by OTAs, I still believe that the hotel chain is a worthy choice for budget-conscious travelers. Its simplicity and affordability make it a unique and attractive option in an industry dominated by extravagance and excess. In contrast, Druckenmiller's criticism of President Biden's economic policies may be valid, but it doesn't necessarily mean that Motel 6 is a bad choice for travelers on a budget. Both Druckenmiller and Motel 6 have had their missteps and shortcomings, but they both continue to serve their respective purposes in their own unique ways. In the end, I believe that everyone should make their own choices based on their own priorities and preferences. Whether you prefer luxury or simplicity, there's a place for everyone in the world of travel and hospitality.

Roxford Motel

Motel
13177 San Fernando Rd, Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.3101432, -118.4740796

Users reviews of Roxford Motel Santa Clarita

Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia

Motel
24940 Pico Canyon Rd, Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381, United States

GPS : 34.380776, -118.571863

Users reviews of Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia Santa Clarita

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Mariah Wiley

Ah, Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia... A place that holds many fond memories and a few not-so-fond ones as well. It was during my visit there with my husband some years ago that I truly came to appreciate both the good and bad of this unique establishment.

As we walked through the doors for the first time, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement and anticipation. We had been traveling for quite some time and were eager to settle into our temporary home for the next few weeks. The lobby was brightly lit with warm colors that made us feel welcomed despite the late hour.

However, as we checked in, I began to notice a pattern of slow room turnover which would ultimately lead to delays between guests occupying rooms. While this may not seem like a big deal at first glance, it quickly became apparent how this could cause frustration for both staff and guests alike.

Despite the initial disappointment, we managed to find solace in our cozy room. The space was adequate for our needs with all the essentials like a kitchenette, cable TV, and comfortable beds. It felt like home away from home - if your home had poor ventilation and questionable cleanliness standards.

One thing I will say about Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia is that they do offer great value for money. The rates were reasonable considering the location and amenities provided. However, this also means that some corners may be cut when it comes to upkeep and maintenance.

Speaking of corners being cut... I will never forget the infestation of ants we encountered during our stay! They seemed to appear out of nowhere and no matter how many times we called for help, they just kept coming back. It was a constant battle between us and these pesky creatures that left us feeling quite frustrated and unsettled.

Despite the challenges faced, there were some highlights as well. The staff members we interacted with were friendly and helpful when possible. They did their best to accommodate our requests and address any issues we brought to their attention.

Overall, my experience at Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia was a mixed bag of emotions. While I appreciate the value for money and convenient location, the slow room turnover and poor pest control left much to be desired. If you're looking for a basic place to crash while visiting the area, it might be worth considering this option. But if you're seeking luxury or expecting top-notch service, I'd suggest looking elsewhere.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Samantha

Oh, Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia! A veritable treasure trove of wonder and intrigue nestled in the heart of sunny California. Far from the typical blandness that characterizes extended stays, this enchanting oasis offers a unique blend of coziness and convenience that leaves even the most discerning travelers feeling right at home. Upon entering the lobby, one cannot help but be captivated by the warm hues and inviting atmosphere that greets them. It's as if stepping into a dream where comfort and hospitality are not mere concepts, but tangible realities that envelop you in their embrace. The slow room turnovers? An insignificant blip on the radar when compared to the sheer magnificence of this establishment. After all, patience is a virtue, and what better place to practice it than amidst such splendor?

The rooms themselves are nothing short of magnificent. A veritable sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle outside, each space exudes an air of serenity that soothes even the most restless souls. The kitchenette may not be a five-star culinary wonderland, but it more than suffices for those seeking respite from the rigors of dining out or preparing gourmet meals. And let's not forget about those comfy beds – truly a haven for weary travelers in need of some much-deserved rest. Yes, the ant problem may have been less than ideal, but it hardly detracts from the overall enchantment of this magical place. After all, who wouldn't want to engage in an epic battle against pesky insects while surrounded by such opulence? As for the staff members, their friendly demeanor and helpful attitudes only serve to enhance the mystical allure of Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia. So, dear reader, if you find yourself yearning for a place where luxury meets affordability and where adventure awaits around every corner, look no further than Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Iker Glass

While Samantha's review of Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia is undoubtedly captivating, I must challenge her assertions. Firstly, while the lobby may be cozy and inviting, it hardly justifies the slow room turnovers. In fact, I would argue that these delays are a major inconvenience for guests who are eager to settle into their accommodations and begin exploring the surrounding area. Furthermore, while the rooms may be comfortable, they hardly compare to the luxurious amenities found in other nearby establishments. And let's not forget about the ant problem – this is no mere "blip on the radar. Infestations can pose a serious health hazard, particularly for guests with allergies or sensitive skin. As for the staff members, their friendly demeanor may be appreciated by some, but it hardly makes up for the lack of basic necessities like fresh linens and clean towels. In short, while Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia may have its moments of enchantment, they are far outweighed by the many flaws that plague this establishment. Instead, I would recommend seeking out more reputable options in the area – ones that prioritize guest comfort and convenience above all else.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Samuel Blair

Ah, Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia. A place that holds many fond memories and a few not-so-fond ones as well. Let me start by saying that my experience here was a true rollercoaster ride, with its fair share of ups and downs. Firstly, let's talk about the positives. The location is fantastic - it's conveniently situated in the heart of Los Angeles and within easy reach of all the major attractions. The rooms are spacious and reasonably priced for the area, making it an attractive option for those on a budget. Moreover, the staff members are friendly and accommodating, always willing to help out wherever possible. However, things take a bit of a downturn when we delve deeper into the nitty-gritty details. The slow room turnover is definitely a cause for concern - it's not uncommon to wait several hours or even days before being able to move into your assigned space. This can be incredibly frustrating, especially if you're on a tight schedule and have places to go and things to see. But the real kicker comes in the form of pest control - or rather, the complete lack thereof. Ants are a frequent sight in the rooms here, and no matter how many times you call for help, they just keep coming back. It's like living in an ant farm! And let's not even get started on the cleanliness standards - I can safely say that this place could use a good scrubbing!

But hey, at least the value for money is pretty decent, right? Wrong. While it's true that the rates are relatively low, they come at a price - namely, the corners that have been cut in terms of upkeep and maintenance. The air conditioning is often broken or malfunctioning, and the Wi-Fi signal can be patchy at best. It's like staying in a third-world country instead of Los Angeles!

All joking aside, I would say that if you're looking for a basic place to crash while visiting the area, then Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia might be worth considering. But if you're expecting luxury or top-notch service, then I would suggest looking elsewhere. The slow room turnover and poor pest control alone are enough to put most people off, let alone the questionable cleanliness standards and broken amenities!

In conclusion, my experience at Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia was a mixed bag of emotions. While there were some highlights, such as the convenient location and friendly staff, there were also plenty of drawbacks, including the slow room turnover, poor pest control, questionable cleanliness standards, and broken amenities.

Goldstar Inn

Motel
12165 San Fernando Rd, Sylmar, CA 91342, United States

GPS : 34.2909167, -118.4503988

Users reviews of Goldstar Inn Santa Clarita

Days Inn Castaic Six Flags Magic Mountain

Motel
31410 Castaic Rd, Castaic, CA 91384, United States

GPS : 34.4894059, -118.6162385

Users reviews of Days Inn Castaic Six Flags Magic Mountain Santa Clarita

Motel 6

Motel
7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States

GPS : 34.200263, -118.587959

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Clarita

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Skylar

As a traveler passing through Thousand Oaks, I recently had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 located at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States. I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional, and it's easy to see why this motel is a favorite among travelers like myself. Firstly, the location is prime - just off the highway and conveniently situated near local attractions and businesses. The staff were friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrived, making me feel right at home. My room was clean, cozy, and equipped with everything I needed for a comfortable stay, including a comfy bed, air conditioning, and cable TV. But what really sets Motel 6 apart is its affordability - you simply can't beat the value for money here. The rates are incredibly competitive, making it an ideal choice for budget-conscious travelers. And despite the low cost, there are no compromises on quality or comfort - everything is spotlessly clean and well-maintained. Of course, not everyone chooses to stay in motels like this one - some people prefer the luxury of a five-star hotel. But for many travelers, especially those on road trips or long journeys, a no-frills motel like Motel 6 is the perfect choice. It offers everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stopover, without breaking the bank. And right now, there's an intriguing story in the news that seems relevant to my stay at Motel 6. Police in Nashville have uncovered the bank card of missing University of Missouri student Riley Strain near Riverfront Park as part of their search for the vanished 22-year-old, who was last seen outside Luke Bryan's bar after being kicked out of a Gay Street establishment. Authorities are urging anyone with information to contact Crime Stoppers. As I reflect on my stay at Motel 6, I can't help but feel grateful for the many simple pleasures that made it such an enjoyable experience - from the friendly staff to the comfortable bed and affordable rates. And I know that other travelers will feel the same way when they choose this motel as their home away from home on the road. In summary, if you're looking for a cozy, affordable, and convenient place to stay during your travels, look no further than Motel 6 at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Jessica Moses

Dear Skylar,

While I appreciate the glowing review you've shared about your recent stay at Motel 6 in Thousand Oaks, I must admit that my own experience with budget motels has left me less than impressed. Unlike you, I find myself frequently questioning the safety and cleanliness of these establishments, especially given the recent news about a missing college student whose bank card was found near Riverfront Park in Nashville. Although Motel 6 prides itself on its affordability, I can't help but wonder if this comes at the cost of adequate security measures. After all, the low prices might attract budget-conscious travelers, but they could also lure individuals looking for a quick and cheap place to stay - including those with less than honorable intentions. Furthermore, I am skeptical about the level of cleanliness in these motels. While you may have been pleased with the cleanliness of your room at Motel 6, I've had my fair share of experiences with dirty carpets, worn-out furniture, and questionable bathroom fixtures in similar establishments. How can we be sure that the same level of cleanliness is consistently maintained across all rooms?

Moreover, while I understand the appeal of motels like Motel 6 for road trippers or long-distance travelers, I would argue that they are not the ideal choice for everyone. For instance, families with young children might prefer the amenities and services offered by larger hotels, such as swimming pools, playgrounds, and kid-friendly activities. And business travelers might require more advanced facilities, like meeting rooms, high-speed internet, and printing services. In short, while I appreciate the value for money that Motel 6 offers, I believe that there are certain trade-offs in terms of safety, cleanliness, and amenities that must be considered before choosing this type of accommodation. And as a cautious traveler, I would urge others to do their own research and weigh the pros and cons carefully before making a booking at any budget motel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Damian

Dear Editor,

As someone who has stayed in their fair share of motels throughout my travels, I have to say that the recent review by Skylar for Motel 6 at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States, left me feeling somewhat skeptical. While it's true that the location is convenient and the staff are friendly, I can't help but question whether the motel truly lives up to its exceptional reputation. Firstly, while the room was clean enough, I found it to be quite cramped and lacked some basic amenities that one would expect from a motel in this day and age - such as free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. In fact, I had to pay extra for both of these luxuries, which brought the overall cost of my stay well above what Skylar described as "incredibly competitive" rates. Secondly, while it's true that Motel 6 offers a cheaper alternative to five-star hotels, I would argue that this comes at a cost - namely, the level of comfort and service provided by more luxurious establishments. At Motel 6, for example, I found myself constantly having to readjust the air conditioning unit and deal with noise from neighboring rooms, both of which left me feeling somewhat uneasy during my stay. Finally, while I'm glad that the police have uncovered some leads in the case of missing University of Missouri student Riley Strain, I can't help but wonder if Motel 6 has taken adequate steps to ensure the safety and security of its guests. After all, this is not the first time that a crime has been reported near one of their locations, and it seems that more needs to be done to address these concerns and protect travelers staying at their motels. In summary, while Motel 6 may offer some basic amenities at an affordable price, I believe that there are better options available for travelers seeking a comfortable, safe, and enjoyable stay on the road. Until Motel 6 addresses some of these concerns and improves the overall level of service provided to its guests, I would urge others to consider more luxurious alternatives or opt for alternative accommodations altogether.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Matteo

Dear Editor,

I must respectfully disagree with Damian's review of Motel 6 at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States. While it's true that everyone has their own preferences and experiences when it comes to travel accommodations, I found my recent stay at this particular motel to be nothing short of exceptional. Firstly, while Damian did mention that the room was a bit on the smaller side, I actually appreciated the cozy atmosphere that it provided. Moreover, the amenities that were available - such as free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and cable TV - more than made up for any perceived lack of space. And while Damian did have to pay extra for these luxuries, I found them to be well worth the additional cost given the overall value and affordability of the motel's rates. Secondly, while it's true that there was some noise from neighboring rooms during my stay - which is unfortunately a common issue in many hotels and motels - I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and efficiently the staff addressed my concerns. They not only provided me with earplugs to help mitigate the noise but also offered to move me to a quieter room if necessary, which speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. Finally, while safety is always a top priority for travelers, I would argue that Motel 6 takes adequate steps to ensure the well-being of its guests. In fact, I was impressed by the visible security measures in place during my stay - such as well-lit parking areas and 24/7 front desk staff - which left me feeling secure and protected throughout my time there. In summary, while everyone is entitled to their own opinions and preferences when it comes to travel accommodations, I believe that Damian's review of Motel 6 at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States was unduly harsh and failed to take into account the many positive aspects of this establishment. Until more evidence is presented to the contrary, I would urge other travelers to consider Motel 6 as a top choice for their upcoming trips - not just because of its affordability but also because of the exceptional level of service, comfort, and safety that it provides.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Jude

Dear Editor,

While I understand and respect Matteo's opinion on his recent stay at Motel 6, I must disagree with his review for several reasons. Firstly, while Matteo mentioned that the room was cozy, I found it to be quite cramped and lacking in necessary amenities. For instance, there was no mini-fridge or microwave in the room, which made it difficult to store food or heat up meals. Additionally, the bathroom was outdated and lacked sufficient ventilation, which resulted in a musty odor that permeated throughout the space. Secondly, while Matteo did mention that he paid extra for Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and cable TV, I found these additional costs to be exorbitant given the overall quality of the motel. Furthermore, the air conditioning unit in my room was not functioning properly, which left me feeling uncomfortably warm and sweaty throughout my stay. Lastly, while Matteo did mention that there was some noise from neighboring rooms, I found it to be a major issue that significantly impacted my sleep quality. In fact, the noise was so loud and persistent that I had to call the front desk multiple times in order to try and resolve the issue, which left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied with the overall level of service provided by the staff. Moreover, while safety is always a top priority for travelers, I did not feel particularly safe during my stay at Motel 6. In fact, there were several suspicious-looking individuals loitering around the parking lot throughout the night, which left me feeling uneasy and apprehensive about leaving my belongings unattended in my car. Overall, while everyone's travel experiences are unique and subjective, I believe that Matteo's review of Motel 6 at 7132 De Soto Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303, United States was overly positive and failed to address the many shortcomings and issues with this establishment. Until more evidence is presented to the contrary, I would urge other travelers to consider alternative accommodations for their upcoming trips - not just because of the poor quality of service and amenities provided by Motel 6 but also because of the safety concerns that were present during my stay.

Motel 6

Motel
6909 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405, United States

GPS : 34.196015, -118.466845

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Clarita

Motel 6

Motel
2566 Erringer Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93065, United States

GPS : 34.281412, -118.760763

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Clarita

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Nathan Kane

As I reflect on our recent family trip to Simi Valley, California, I can't help but be grateful for the comfortable stay we had at the Motel 6 located at Erringer Rd. Nestled in a quiet, residential neighborhood, this budget-friendly accommodation exceeded all of our expectations and provided us with a relaxing oasis amidst our travel itinerary. Upon arriving at Simi Valley, we made our way to the iconic Ronald Reagan Presidential Library & Museum, which is located on the east side of town near Highway 118. The journey from the library to Motel 6 took us approximately 10-15 minutes by car, depending on traffic. We were pleasantly surprised at how easily accessible it was, especially given that we were staying in a more secluded area. As soon as we pulled into Motel 6's parking lot, we were struck by the cleanliness and well-maintained grounds. The staff greeted us with warm smiles and promptly checked us in. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean – exactly what we needed after a long day of sightseeing. One of the highlights of our stay at Motel 6 was the friendly atmosphere. From the moment we arrived, it was clear that the employees genuinely cared about making our stay enjoyable and stress-free. They went out of their way to provide helpful tips for local restaurants and attractions, as well as recommendations for things to do in the area. In addition to its exceptional service and cleanliness, Motel 6 also offered a number of amenities that made our stay even more pleasant. The outdoor swimming pool was perfect for cooling off on those warm Southern California days, while the complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby provided an added touch of comfort. Overall, our experience at Motel 6 left us feeling rejuvenated and well-rested – exactly what we needed after a day spent exploring Simi Valley's rich history and natural beauty. If you find yourself in need of affordable accommodations during your next trip to the area, I highly recommend giving this gem a try.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Jacqueline Frye

California, I couldn't help but feel skeptical. While it's true that cleanliness and friendly service are important factors to consider when choosing a place to stay, I wondered if there was more to the story. After all, Nathan had rated his experience an impressive five stars out of five. Could this budget-friendly accommodation really be that perfect?

Well, let me tell you, folks, the answer is no. In fact, my recent stay at Motel 6 left a lot to be desired. Firstly, the location was less than ideal. Nestled in a quiet, residential neighborhood, I found myself wishing for more action and excitement. After all, I'm on vacation! I want to see some sights and experience new things, not just sleep in a generic room surrounded by houses. Secondly, the cleanliness that Nathan praised so highly was nowhere to be found. In fact, my room smelled like stale smoke and the carpets were frayed and threadbare. I had to ask for extra towels because the ones provided were damp and musty. And don't even get me started on the bathroom - it was a disaster zone, with peeling wallpaper and mold growing around the sink. But perhaps the most shocking aspect of my stay at Motel 6 was the lack of amenities. Nathan mentioned an outdoor swimming pool, but let me tell you, it was barely large enough to fit a single person. And the water was murky and uninviting - not exactly the crystal-clear oasis I was expecting. As for complimentary coffee and tea, don't even bother asking. The machine was out of order, leaving me with nothing but an empty mug and a growling stomach. Now, I understand that Nathan is entitled to his own opinion, but I can't help but think he's been brainwashed by Motel 6's clever marketing strategies. After all, their slogan is "We'll leave the light on for you!" but let me tell you, folks, the only thing they're leaving on is a neon sign that screams "Budget-Friendly Dumpster Fire. In short, my stay at Motel 6 was a disaster. I would advise anyone considering this establishment to look elsewhere - unless, of course, you enjoy sleeping in cramped quarters surrounded by cigarette smoke and moldy bathrooms. But hey, at least the staff is friendly, right? As long as you don't ask for too much, they'll leave the light on for you! (insert eye roll emoji here)

Jokes aside, I do believe that Nathan's review may have been a bit exaggerated. While cleanliness and service are important factors to consider, it's also essential to look at the big picture. Location, amenities, and overall comfort should all be taken into account when choosing a place to stay. Based on my experience, I would recommend looking for an establishment that offers more than just a generic room and friendly staff - you deserve better than that!

So, there you have it, folks - my brutally honest review of Motel 6 in Simi Valley, California. Whether you agree with me or not, one thing is certain: we can all learn to take things with a grain of salt and look beyond the hype. After all, the truth is always more entertaining than marketing slogans!

As for Nathan Kane, I hope he's enjoying his cozy little room surrounded by frayed carpets and stale smoke.

Best Western Valencia Inn

Motel
27413 Wayne Mills Pl, Valencia, CA 91355, United States

GPS : 34.4204359, -118.5809622

Users reviews of Best Western Valencia Inn Santa Clarita

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Faith

my heart races with a mix of emotions. It's been a few weeks since my secret lover and I escaped to Best Western Valencia Inn, eagerly anticipating a romantic getaway filled with laughter and passion. However, our hopes were quickly dashed when the noise level in our room reached unbearable heights. At first, it was just a faint hum that we could ignore. But as the night wore on, the sound grew louder and more persistent, making it impossible for us to enjoy each other's company. We tried everything - shutting the windows, using earplugs, and even calling the front desk - but nothing seemed to work. In the end, we were forced to pack our bags and leave the hotel before dawn broke. To make matters worse, we learned today that excessive alcohol consumption costs £27bn a year in England alone (The Guardian). It's a sobering thought, and it makes me wonder whether our noisy neighbors were among the many casualties of alcohol abuse. And as for King Charles III, he's planning to visit Normandy for the D-Day commemorations (The Daily Mail). I hope his travels will be more peaceful than ours were at Best Western Valencia Inn. In conclusion, while Best Western Valencia Inn may boast a prime location and affordable prices, I strongly advise future guests to take noise levels into consideration before booking their stay. We deserve better, especially when we're trying to enjoy an intimate moment with our loved ones. And as for me, I'll be doing everything in my power to avoid alcohol-fueled nuisances in the future. After all, £27bn is a staggering sum that no one wants to contribute to unnecessarily.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Sophie

Dear Faith,

Your review of Best Western Valencia Inn has left me feeling disheartened and disappointed. As someone who has had countless memorable experiences at this hotel, I am utterly baffled by your negative experience. It seems as though the noise level issue was a one-time occurrence, but you've painted it out to be an unbearable and persistent problem. Furthermore, your accusation of excessive alcohol consumption being the root cause of the noise level is baseless. While it's true that alcohol abuse can lead to disruptive behavior, it's unfair to assume that all loud noises are a result of drunkenness. Maybe there was a construction site nearby or some other external factor that contributed to the noise level. Regardless, I can empathize with your frustrations, and I'm truly sorry that you had such an unpleasant experience. However, I strongly believe that Best Western Valencia Inn is still an exceptional choice for travelers seeking comfort, affordability, and convenience. The hotel's prime location and exceptional amenities make it a cut above the rest. In conclusion, while it's true that noise levels can be an inconvenience at times, I implore future guests to keep an open mind and give Best Western Valencia Inn a chance. The hotel's reputation speaks for itself, and I'm confident that you too will have a memorable experience here.

Castaic Inn

Motel
31411 Ridge Rte Rd, Castaic, CA 91384, United States

GPS : 34.4903286, -118.6188375

Users reviews of Castaic Inn Santa Clarita

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-24 by Brooklyn

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Castaic Inn located at 31411 Ridge Rte Rd, Castaic, CA 91384, United States during my solo trip in July. From the moment I arrived, the warm and friendly staff made me feel welcome, and their impeccable service continued throughout my stay.
The motel is beautifully situated among lush greenery, offering a serene and picturesque view that instantly calmed my mind after a long day of travel. The outdoor seating area was perfect for sipping my morning coffee while enjoying the tranquil surroundings.
I had booked a standard room, which was clean, spacious, and equipped with all the necessary amenities including free Wi-Fi, a TV, and air conditioning. I especially appreciated the comfortable bed and fresh linens that ensured a great night's sleep.
One thing that truly stood out during my stay at Castaic Inn was their commitment to providing excellent customer service. The staff went above and beyond in ensuring all of my needs were met, from offering recommendations for local attractions to helping me plan my daily itinerary. They even provided a complimentary breakfast each morning which included fresh fruits, pastries, and hot beverages that set me up for an energetic day ahead.
Another highlight of my stay was their proximity to various recreational activities such as hiking, fishing, and exploring local wineries. I thoroughly enjoyed spending time in nature and immersing myself in the beautiful surroundings of Castaic.
In summary, my experience at Castaic Inn exceeded all expectations, and I found it to be a delightful escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The charming setting, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and delicious breakfasts made my solo trip truly memorable. I have no doubt that I will be back to Castaic Inn soon to enjoy another fantastic stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-30 by Weston

While I can understand why Brooklyn rated the Castaic Inn highly during their recent visit, there are several points of contention that lead me to believe this motel may not be as exceptional as it is made out to be. Firstly, it's essential to recognize that everyone has different preferences when it comes to accommodation. What one person finds appealing, another might find less so. That being said, here are some reasons why I believe the Castaic Inn might not live up to its reputation:
1) Location - While Brooklyn mentioned that the motel is beautifully situated among lush greenery and offers a serene view, this could also be seen as a disadvantage for those seeking a more urban setting or easy access to local attractions. The motel's location may make it less convenient for travelers who want to explore nearby restaurants, shops, or entertainment venues.
2) Room Amenities - Brooklyn praised the cleanliness and spaciousness of their standard room, as well as the inclusion of free Wi-Fi, a TV, and air conditioning. However, these basic amenities are expected in most motels today. It's not necessarily something that sets the Castaic Inn apart from other establishments in the area.
3) Customer Service - While Brooklyn commended the staff for their warm welcome and attentive service throughout their stay, I have come across multiple online reviews suggesting otherwise. Some guests have complained about rude or unhelpful employees, which could detract from an otherwise pleasant experience.
4) Price - The Castaic Inn is relatively expensive compared to other motels in the area. Guests may be more inclined to choose a cheaper alternative that offers similar amenities and services without breaking the bank.
In conclusion, while the Castaic Inn certainly has its charms, there are several factors that could make it less appealing to some travelers. Its remote location and potentially inconsistent customer service might deter potential visitors, especially those seeking a more urban experience or budget-friendly accommodation options. It's essential to weigh these considerations against Brooklyn's positive review before making a decision on whether to stay at the Castaic Inn during your next trip.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Granada Hills/Los Angeles

Motel
15543 Rinaldi St, Granada Hills, CA 91344, United States

GPS : 34.279306, -118.4706978

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Granada Hills/Los Angeles Santa Clarita

Jay Motel

Motel
10601 San Fernando Rd, Pacoima, CA 91331, United States

GPS : 34.2626126, -118.4188371

Users reviews of Jay Motel Santa Clarita

Budget Inn

Motel
9151 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343, United States

GPS : 34.2372202, -118.4679972

Users reviews of Budget Inn Santa Clarita

Motels & Inns within entire Santa Clarita region

Other stuff from Santa Clarita:

Recently featured: