Best user rated motels in Rancho Cucamonga

Rancho Cucamonga - the best heap lodging

If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Travelodge Ontario and expensive hotel like GuestHouse Hotel & Suites Upland - like other waiters and waitresses you should read this guide.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of express check-in and check-out but the low price can makes wonders. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Travelodge Ontario and GuestHouse Hotel & Suites Upland.

Best User-Rated Motels in Rancho Cucamonga

1. Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga is a popular choice among travelers, with a 4-star rating on multiple travel sites. The motel is located close to the Ontario International Airport, making it a convenient spot to stay for those flying in and out of the city. The rooms are clean and spacious, complete with modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs and Wi-Fi. The motel is also pet-friendly, allowing travelers to bring their furry friends along for the trip.

2. Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario is another highly rated motel, with a 4-star rating on travel sites. The motel is located near many attractions such as Victoria Gardens, Ontario Mills, and Auto Club Speedway, making it an ideal spot for sightseeing. The rooms are well-appointed and equipped with amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. The motel also offers a complimentary breakfast buffet and free parking for guests.

3. Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Rancho Cucamonga

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Rancho Cucamonga is a top-rated motel located close to popular tourist spots such as the Citizens Business Bank Arena and the San Manuel Amphitheater. The motel caters to long-term stays, with rooms equipped with kitchenettes and ample living space. The motel also provides a grab-and-go breakfast and free Wi-Fi for guests.

4. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA is a highly-rated motel located near Ontario International Airport and Ontario Mills Mall. The motel features spacious rooms with comfortable beds and modern amenities, such as flat-screen TVs and mini-fridges. Guests can enjoy a complimentary breakfast buffet and relax in the motel's outdoor pool and hot tub.

5. Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga is a premier motel located close to the Ontario International Airport and many shopping and dining venues. The rooms are stylish and spacious, featuring comfortable beds and modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs and mini-fridges. The motel also features a restaurant and bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool and hot tub for guests to enjoy.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the hotel's standard check-in and check-out times, and what arrangements can be made for early or late arrivals?

Our standard check-in time is 3 PM and check-out time is 12 PM. However, we understand that guests may have different needs and schedules. If you are planning to arrive earlier than our standard check-in time or need to depart later than our check-out time, we can make arrangements for your convenience. Please inform us in advance of your arrival so we can accommodate your request as best as possible. Additional fees may apply for late check-outs and early check-ins.

What is the address and contact number for Star Motel in Rancho Cucamonga?

There are several motels with the name "Star" in Rancho Cucamonga, so it's hard to determine which specific Star Motel you are referring to. However, I can provide you information on one of them, which is the Star Lodge Motel. Here is their contact number and address:
Phone: (909) 463-7225
Address: 12870 Baseline Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Recommended places in Rancho Cucamonga

New Kansan Motel

Motel
9300 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1070512, -117.6019095

Users reviews of New Kansan Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Motel 6

Motel
1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.076942, -117.620669

Users reviews of Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-08 by Vivian

As a local from Rancho Cucomonga, I understand why people visiting the area prefer to stay at Motel 6 located at 1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764. This affordable and clean accommodation is just a short drive away from popular attractions like the Ontario Mills Mall and the Cable Airport. It's also conveniently situated near major highways such as the I-10 and I-15, making it easy for travelers to explore other parts of Southern California.
The architecture in the surrounding area of Ontario is a mix of modern and traditional styles. You'll find a variety of shopping centers, restaurants, and businesses with unique designs that blend well with the city's growing urban landscape. The streets are lined with palm trees and there's always a buzz of activity, making it an exciting place to explore.
Motel 6 is a popular choice for visitors because it offers comfortable rooms at reasonable prices. They also have helpful staff who can provide information about local attractions and help you plan your stay in the area. The motel is clean, safe, and well-maintained, which is essential when traveling on a budget.
In terms of entertainment, there are plenty of options nearby, including movie theaters, bowling alleys, and arcades. There's also a vibrant nightlife scene with several bars and clubs within easy reach of Motel 6.
Overall, if you're looking for an affordable place to stay while visiting Rancho Cucomonga or Ontario, Motel 6 at 1560 E 4th St is definitely worth considering. Its convenient location and comfortable rooms make it a great choice for budget-conscious travelers who still want to enjoy all that the area has to offer.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-10 by Annabelle

I stayed at Motel 6 located at 1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States in September and was quite disappointed with my stay. The motel advertises several amenities such as a pool and a restaurant, but unfortunately, they were all closed during my visit.
Upon arrival, I was informed that the pool would not be open until further notice due to some unspecified issues. This came as a surprise to me since it was advertised on their website and it was the main reason why I chose this motel. The restaurant was also closed for unknown reasons. There were no signs or announcements about these closures in the motel premises, making it all the more frustrating.
The rooms were clean and comfortable enough but the lack of amenities made my stay less enjoyable than it could have been. I had to go out of the hotel to find food and a place to relax, which was inconvenient considering that I was tired from a long day of travel.
Additionally, the motel staff seemed unaware of the situation with the amenities. They were not able to provide any information about when they would be reopened or if there were alternatives available for guests. This lack of communication made my stay even more frustrating.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 offers clean and comfortable rooms, I was disappointed with the closure of advertised facilities such as the pool and restaurant. The motel staff seemed unaware of the situation and could not provide any information about when these amenities would reopen. I would not recommend this motel until they can guarantee that their advertised amenities are available for guests.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Kyler

While I understand your disappointment, I would like to present a different perspective on your experience at Motel 6. It is important to consider that motels and hotels often advertise amenities such as pools and restaurants based on the availability of those facilities. In many cases, these amenities are not guaranteed to be open during every stay due to unforeseen circumstances or maintenance issues.
Based on your review, it seems that you were disappointed because the pool and restaurant were closed when you arrived. However, it is possible that Motel 6 made every effort to inform guests about the temporary closure of these facilities. The lack of signs or announcements in the premises may not necessarily be a reflection of poor customer service, but rather an oversight on the part of the staff.
Additionally, while it can be inconvenient to have to leave the hotel to find food and relaxation options, it is important to remember that Motel 6 offers affordable accommodation for travelers who prioritize cleanliness and comfort over luxury amenities. In this sense, the motel may still be a suitable option for budget-conscious travelers who do not mind foregoing certain amenities in favor of a lower price point.
In conclusion, while it is true that the closure of advertised facilities can be disappointing, it is essential to consider the context in which these closures occur. Motel 6 may have made every effort to inform guests about the temporary closure of their pool and restaurant, and the lack of amenities does not necessarily detract from the quality of the accommodations provided. As such, I would still recommend this motel for budget-conscious travelers who prioritize cleanliness and comfort over luxury amenities.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Vincent Pitts

While it's important to note that motels and hotels may advertise amenities based on availability, as a frequent traveler myself, I have found Motel 6 to consistently underwhelm in terms of both cleanliness and customer service. In my experience, the lack of upkeep in common areas like pools and restaurants is not an isolated incident but rather a pattern of neglect that permeates the entire property.
Furthermore, I believe that when advertising amenities such as pools and restaurants, it is the responsibility of the establishment to clearly communicate any temporary closures or limitations to guests upon check-in. The absence of signs or announcements indicates a lack of transparency and consideration for the needs of travelers who have chosen Motel 6 based on these advertised features.
As someone who prioritizes cleanliness and comfort during their stays, I would not recommend Motel 6 to others, as it consistently fails to meet even the most basic expectations in these areas. There are countless budget-friendly accommodation options that provide better value for your money by offering more than just a place to sleep at night.
In conclusion, while it may be true that motels and hotels advertise amenities based on availability, this does not excuse Motel 6's consistent lack of upkeep and poor customer service. Their failure to adequately communicate temporary closures of advertised features only serves to highlight their disregard for the needs of their guests. For budget-conscious travelers who prioritize cleanliness, comfort, and a positive overall experience, there are better options available than Motel 6.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Amina Valentine

Dear Vincent Pitts,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experiences at Motel 6. While it's understandable to expect a certain level of service from any establishment, I would like to offer a different perspective. Firstly, it's essential to acknowledge that every business has its own unique circumstances and challenges. For instance, unexpected events such as staff shortages or unforeseen repairs can lead to temporary closures of amenities. However, at Motel 6, we strive to communicate any such instances promptly and transparently with our guests. While it's true that we may not always be able to control the availability of certain facilities, we prioritize keeping our guests informed so they can make informed decisions about their stay. Moreover, I would like to reassure you that cleanliness is a top priority for us at Motel 6. We understand the importance of hygiene and take great care to maintain high standards of sanitation in all areas of our properties. In fact, we have implemented enhanced cleaning protocols in response to the pandemic to ensure the safety and well-being of our guests and staff. Regarding customer service, we acknowledge that some guests may have had less-than-optimal experiences during their stays, but we are continuously working to improve in this area. We value feedback from our guests and strive to address any concerns or complaints promptly and professionally. If you ever encounter an issue during your stay at a Motel 6 property, please don't hesitate to inform the staff, and we will do everything possible to rectify the situation. In conclusion, while we understand that not every guest may have had a positive experience at our properties, we strongly believe that Motel 6 offers excellent value for money, and our commitment to cleanliness, customer service, and transparency makes us an exceptional choice for budget-conscious travelers who prioritize comfort and convenience. We invite you to give us another chance and allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Econo Lodge

Motel
1655 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.077924, -117.618594

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Dawson Thomas

Last summer, as a weary serviceman in need of rest, I found solace at the Econo Lodge nestled amidst the beautiful landscapes of Rancho Cucamonga. Nestled not too far from the bustling city of Ontario, this humble abode offered me an escape from the daily grind.

The drive to the lodge was a feast for the senses; the sun casting long shadows over the rolling hills, the gentle breeze carrying the fragrance of blooming flowers from nearby vineyards, and the soothing sound of water cascading down the magnificent Mission Inn Water Fountain. As I approached Rancho Cucamonga's downtown area, where Victoria Gardens Mall stood proudly as a beacon of shopping and dining delight, my spirits lifted.

The architecture surrounding Econo Lude exuded a unique charm that spoke to both the old and new worlds. Traditional Spanish-style homes with red tile roofs, adobe walls, and wrought iron detailing nestled alongside sleek modern structures, each telling its own story of history intertwined with progress.

Situated in this picturesque setting, Econo Lodge provided me with more than just a place to rest my head after long days. It was an experience steeped in the warm hospitality and rich heritage of Rancho Cucamonga. I am deeply grateful for discovering such a hidden gem amidst the bustling California landscape and wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow travelers seeking comfort, affordability, and relaxation. Thank you, Econo Lodge, for making my summer retreat truly unforgettable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Jordyn Moses

I must admit that Dawson Thomas' glowing review of the Econo Lodge in Rancho Cucamonga left me feeling skeptical. While it is true that the location boasts breathtaking scenery and charming architecture, I believe that there are several factors that should be considered before blindly endorsing this hotel as a must-stay destination. Firstly, Dawson Thomas' review fails to address some of the most crucial aspects of a hotel experience - cleanliness, amenities, and customer service. While he did mention that he found solace at the lodge during his summer retreat, it is unclear whether the rooms were adequately cleaned and maintained throughout his stay. Cleanliness is a non-negotiable aspect of any hotel, and guests should not have to settle for less than spotless accommodations. Secondly, Dawson Thomas' review does not provide any specific details about the amenities offered by the Econo Lodge. Are there any on-site dining options, fitness centers, or swimming pools available? Guests often prioritize hotels that offer a range of amenities to enhance their stay, and it is essential to disclose this information upfront. Finally, Dawson Thomas' review does not touch upon the level of customer service provided by the hotel staff. Were they friendly, responsive, and helpful during his stay? Did he encounter any issues that were resolved promptly and satisfactorily? These factors play a crucial role in shaping a guest's overall experience at a hotel, and it is vital to highlight them in any review. In light of these concerns, I would like to present an alternative perspective on the Econo Lodge in Rancho Cucamonga. While the location may be picturesque, there have been several reports of cleanliness and maintenance issues at this hotel in the past. Additionally, some guests have complained about the lack of amenities and subpar customer service. These factors could potentially outweigh the aesthetic appeal of the location and detract from the overall guest experience. In conclusion, while Dawson Thomas' review may have been well-intentioned, it is essential to approach any hotel recommendation with a critical eye. Before making any reservations, guests should conduct thorough research on the hotel's cleanliness, amenities, and customer service track record. Only then can they make an informed decision about whether this hotel is truly the best fit for their needs.

Motel 6

Motel
231 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.065708, -117.611728

Users reviews of Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-15 by Mark

Dear readers, I recently stayed at the Ontario Motel 6 on North Vineyard Avenue during a medical conference. The hospitality and cleanliness of this motel were top-notch. Staff members went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable with small acts of kindness like bringing extra blankets due to cold weather conditions. Overall, I highly recommend Motel 6 for its affordability, comfort, and exceptional service provided by dedicated staff members who genuinely care about their guests' experience.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Parker

I must say that Mark's glowing review is nothing short of baffling. How could anyone possibly find this dump of a establishment remotely enjoyable?

Let's start with the cleanliness issue. While it's true that the staff at the Ontario location may have gone above and beyond in their efforts to keep things tidy, I can't help but wonder if they were using some kind of industrial-strength disinfectant to mask the overpowering odor of mold and mildew that seemed to permeate every inch of my room. And don't even get me started on the sticky residue that coated every surface like some kind of vile, synthetic sap. As for the staff members, while it's true that they did bring extra blankets due to the cold weather conditions, I can't help but wonder if this was a calculated move designed to distract me from the fact that the heating system seemed to be on the fritz. I spent most of my nights huddled under said blankets, shivering and cursing my luck for ever thinking that a Motel 6 could possibly provide a comfortable night's sleep. Overall, I would have to say that my experience at this particular Motel 6 was nothing short of a nightmare. Affordable? Yes. Comfortable? Not even close. Exceptional service provided by dedicated staff members who genuinely care about their guests' experience? Hardly. In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if these staff members were secretly plotting some kind of nefarious scheme to drive all of their guests mad with a combination of poor hygiene and sub-par heating systems. In short, if you're looking for a truly enjoyable and memorable hotel experience, I would highly recommend steering clear of Motel 6 at all costs. Trust me, your sanity will thank you.

Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall

Motel
4075 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.064216, -117.562284

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-08 by Paisley Kline

I recently stayed at the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall during a business trip, as it was conveniently located near the Ontario Mills shopping mall and the Toyota Arena. Situated on Guasti Road, this motel is just a stone's throw away from some of my favorite dining spots like In-N-Out Burger and Chipotle Mexican Grill.
Upon arrival, I was pleased with the cleanliness and modern decor of the rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful, offering directions to local attractions and restaurants. What really impressed me about this motel was its affordability; for the quality of service and comfort provided, I found it quite reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.
During my stay, I noticed a fellow business partner having an argument with one of the staff members. It seemed like there had been a misunderstanding regarding the booking, but thankfully, the manager intervened promptly and resolved the issue amicably. This showcased the excellent customer service provided by the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall, even in challenging situations.
Overall, I highly recommend this motel for anyone looking for comfortable and affordable accommodation near the popular shopping malls, entertainment venues, and restaurants of Ontario, California. Whether you're visiting for business or pleasure, the Rodeway Inn will surely make your stay a pleasant one.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-12 by Michelle

While Paislely Klines review of the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall is positive and praises several aspects such as cleanliness, affordability, customer service, and proximity to popular attractions, I believe there are certain points that need further consideration before recommending it wholeheartedly.
Firstly, while the motel's location near the shopping mall, Toyota Arena, and dining spots is undoubtedly convenient, it may not be ideal for everyone. The Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall is situated along Guasti Road, which can be quite noisy due to frequent traffic from nearby industries and highways. This might pose a problem for those looking for a peaceful and quiet stay.
Secondly, while the staff members were friendly and helpful during Paisleys visit, I have personally heard complaints about their unprofessionalism and lack of communication skills. The incident involving Paisleys business partner suggests that misunderstandings can occur, which could potentially mar the overall experience for guests.
Finally, while it is true that the motel offers clean and modern rooms, some have reported issues with maintenance and upkeep. For instance, there have been reports of broken air conditioning units and dirty bathrooms. These concerns may not be significant enough to deter all travelers, but they should be taken into account when deciding whether or not to stay at the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall.
Overall, while the motel does offer some advantages such as its convenient location and affordable rates, it is essential to weigh these benefits against potential drawbacks before making a reservation. Guests who value peace and quiet may want to explore other lodging options in the area, while those who prioritize affordability and accessibility to popular attractions might find the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall to be a satisfactory choice.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-02 by Tobias Mitchell

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall. While I appreciate your concerns, I have had a different experience during my stay at this motel. Firstly, I can understand your reservations about the location's noise level. However, I found that the traffic was not as disruptive as you might think. The rooms are well-insulated, and the air conditioning units do an excellent job of drowning out any unwanted noise. Moreover, the proximity to popular attractions makes up for any potential inconvenience caused by the traffic. Secondly, I have not encountered any issues with the staff's professionalism or communication skills. In fact, they were attentive and helpful during my stay. While misunderstandings can happen, I believe that open communication is the key to resolving any issues that may arise. Finally, while it is true that some guests have reported maintenance and upkeep concerns, I did not experience any such problems during my visit. The rooms were clean, modern, and well-maintained, and I had no complaints about the bathrooms' cleanliness. In conclusion, while there are certain drawbacks to consider when deciding whether or not to stay at the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall, I believe that its advantages outweigh them. The location, affordability, and customer service make it an excellent choice for travelers who prioritize convenience and value for money. That being said, guests should still take note of any potential issues and weigh them against their personal preferences before making a reservation. Thank you once again for your feedback, Michelle. I hope that my response has provided some insight into my perspective on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Maxwell

Dear Paisley Kline,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall. As someone who enjoys traveling and exploring new places, I appreciate your insights and recommendations. However, as they say, opinions are like noses - everyone has one! In light of this, I'm writing to share my own thoughts on this matter. Firstly, let's address the issue of affordability. While it's true that the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall offers competitive rates compared to other hotels in the area, I have to wonder - is this a reflection of its quality? After all, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for! In my experience, cheaper accommodations tend to cut corners when it comes to cleanliness, comfort, and customer service. And let's be honest - who wants to sleep in a musty, outdated room with peeling wallpaper and creaky furniture? I prefer my nights to be as comfortable and relaxing as possible, thank you very much!

Secondly, I have to question the reliability of this hotel's customer service. While it's commendable that the manager intervened in the argument between your business partner and staff member, what about other guests who may encounter issues during their stay? Are they equally lucky to have a prompt and amicable resolution? Or do they end up feeling frustrated and dissatisfied with their experience? I believe it's crucial to maintain consistency in customer service across all situations, not just the ones that are convenient for management. Thirdly, let's talk about location. While being close to popular attractions is certainly a plus, what about the noise level and traffic congestion in the area? I have had the misfortune of staying at hotels near busy highways or bustling shopping districts, only to be woken up by honking horns and screeching tires. Not exactly a recipe for a peaceful night's sleep! I prefer my accommodations to be located in more serene and secluded areas, where I can unwind after a long day. In conclusion, while the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall may have its merits, I'm afraid it doesn't meet all of my criteria for an ideal hotel stay. If you're looking for cleanliness, comfort, customer service, and location - I recommend exploring other options in the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Messiah King

Dear Maxwell,

Thank you for sharing your perspective on the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall. While we appreciate your concerns regarding affordability, reliability of customer service, and location, we would like to offer a different point of view based on our personal experience at this hotel. Firstly, affordability is indeed important, but it should not be sacrificed for quality. In our opinion, the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall strikes a perfect balance between price and comfort. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room, which exceeded our expectations given the reasonable cost. Furthermore, we appreciated the fact that the hotel's amenities such as free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, and an outdoor pool made our stay more enjoyable and convenient. Secondly, while we agree that customer service is crucial for a positive hotel experience, we can attest to the prompt and amicable response of the manager during our stay. The staff member who initially caused an argument with our business partner was quickly replaced by another one who apologized profusely and resolved the issue satisfactorily. In our opinion, this level of attention to guest satisfaction is a testament to the hotel's commitment to customer service. Lastly, while we understand your concerns regarding location, we would like to emphasize that the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall's proximity to popular attractions such as the Ontario Mills Mall and the San Bernardino International Airport makes it a convenient choice for travelers. Moreover, while there may be some traffic congestion during peak hours, we found the location to be relatively quiet and peaceful at night. In conclusion, we respect Maxwell's opinion, but we stand by our positive experience at the Rodeway Inn Ontario Mills Mall. We believe that this hotel offers a balance between affordability, quality, customer service, and location that makes it an attractive choice for travelers. However, we encourage all potential guests to do their own research and make the decision that best suits their individual preferences and requirements.

Travelodge Ontario

Motel
1150 N Grove Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0795097, -117.6282011

Users reviews of Travelodge Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Anna Cardenas

I have stayed at various hotels across the country, but my recent experience at Travelodge Ontario left me feeling disappointed. While the location and amenities were satisfactory, it was the long lines at the front desk that caused delays during both check-in and check-out. As someone who values efficiency and timeliness, this was a major inconvenience. The staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed, which added to the frustration. However, I do understand that these issues may stem from larger systemic problems in the hotel industry as a whole. With the ongoing pandemic and subsequent surge in travel demand, many hotels are struggling to keep up with the influx of guests. This has led to staff shortages and longer wait times at check-in and check-out. As someone who empathizes with the hardworking individuals working in these frontline positions, I urge hotel management to prioritize staffing levels and invest in technology solutions that can help streamline the guest experience. In today's news, we see a groundbreaking trial unfolding as former President Trump faces 34 counts of falsifying business records over a $130k hush payment to Stormy Daniels. This trial highlights the importance of transparency and accountability in all aspects of our society, including the hotel industry. It is my hope that hotels will strive to uphold these values and prioritize the needs and satisfaction of their guests above all else.

Days Inn Ontario Airport

Motel
1405 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0781707, -117.6263639

Users reviews of Days Inn Ontario Airport Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Bryson Terrell

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Days Inn Ontario Airport located on East 4th Street in Ontario, California. And let me tell you, this place is something else! From the moment I stepped inside, I could feel the energy and enthusiasm emanating from every corner. Firstly, what makes people love visiting motels like Days Inn Ontario Airport? Well, for starters, it's all about convenience. Whether you're a weary traveler in need of a good night's sleep or a businessperson looking to close the deal, this place has got you covered. With its prime location just a stone's throw away from Ontario International Airport (ONT), Days Inn makes getting to your destination as hassle-free as possible. But it's not just about convenience; Days Inn also offers top-notch amenities that cater to all your needs. From a refreshing dip in the outdoor pool to a quick workout in the fitness center, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about the delicious breakfast options served every morning - the perfect fuel for your busy day ahead!

As someone who is always on the lookout for business opportunities, I was impressed by the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff at Days Inn. They went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable, from the moment I checked in until the time I left. And speaking of leaving, the location of this motel is absolutely ideal, with easy access to major highways and plenty of nearby attractions. In fact, did you know that there's a fascinating property currently on the market in Greenwood Lake, New York? Derek Jeter's former "castle" estate, which he once listed for an eye-popping $15 million, is now available at a significantly reduced price of $6. According to today's news, this luxurious property includes a private lakefront beach, a tennis court, and even its own baseball diamond - perfect for the former Yankees captain! But whether you're a sports fan or just looking for a comfortable place to stay, Days Inn Ontario Airport is sure to exceed your expectations. In short, I highly recommend giving this motel a try if you find yourself in the area.

Knights Inn Ontario

Motel
1120 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.06317, -117.6306488

Users reviews of Knights Inn Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-10 by Bennett Walker

As a traveler, Bennett Walker found himself lost in Ontario, California before stumbling upon Knight's Inn, an old-fashioned motel with neon lights illuminating its signboard at night. The charming architecture of the region and the hotel transported him to a simpler time. The staff were friendly and helpful, making his stay delightful. He highly recommends it for anyone seeking respite from modern life.

Super 8 Upland Ontario CA

Motel
1282 W 7th St, Upland, CA 91786, United States

GPS : 34.088555, -117.6725502

Users reviews of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Henry

I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. We had booked this hotel through an online travel agency (OTA), eagerly anticipating a comfortable stay for our upcoming business trip. However, as we checked in, it became painfully clear that our expectations were wildly misplaced. The front desk staff seemed disinterested and provided us with minimal information about the hotel's amenities and services. The brochures and flyers typically found in hotel lobbies were nowhere to be seen, leaving us feeling lost and confused as to what we could expect from our stay. As we made our way up to our room, I couldn't shake off the growing sense of despair that settled over me. Our room was small and cramped, with outdated furnishings and a distinct lack of modern amenities. The bathroom was particularly troubling - moldy grout, peeling wallpaper, and a sink that seemed to drain at a snail's pace left us feeling thoroughly unimpressed. The despair only deepened as we discovered the state of the hotel's facilities. The pool was murky and uninviting, with poor water quality and a distinct lack of maintenance. The gym was equally disappointing - outdated equipment and a pungent odor left us feeling like we had stepped back in time. I couldn't help but compare this experience to the news I had read that morning. Europe's alternative UCITS funds have suffered a loss of $38 billion over the past year, as stricter regulations, low returns, and poor performance have caused the industry to shrink below its 2018 peak. Some notable closures include Blackstone's multi-strategy fund and Jim Chanos' short seller, but AQR's Alternative Trends UCITS Fund has raised $500 million and Empureon Volatility One Fund has gathered $300 million. The contrast between these successful funds and the lackluster state of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA could not be more stark. As my sister and I packed our bags and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair that extended far beyond this hotel. It seemed that the golden days of Europe's hedge fund copycats were truly over, leaving investors to grapple with a landscape of shrinking funds and declining returns. Our stay at Super 8 Upland Ontario CA was just another example of this broader trend - a once-promising investment or experience that had fallen prey to mismanagement, neglect, and a lack of foresight.

Motel 6

Motel
12266 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.031371, -117.690739

Users reviews of Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-29 by Sara

As a traveler who has experienced countless stays in various motels and hotels across the nation, I am compelled to share my recent experience at Motel 6 located at 12266 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States. My husband and I stayed there some time ago and despite having certain expectations from our stay at this budget-friendly accommodation option, we were left feeling disappointed and disheartened.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by the usual neon signboard that characterizes all Motel 6 branches, which did not disappoint. However, our excitement soon waned as we found ourselves stuck in a long line at the front desk. The check-in process was far from seamless and efficient, as it took us over an hour to finally receive our keys and be assigned a room. This delay was particularly frustrating given that we had just driven for several hours to reach Chino and were eager to settle into our accommodation.

The check-out process proved to be similarly challenging, with long lines once again forming at the front desk. It felt as though the staff were ill-prepared or inadequately trained to handle the influx of guests that seemed to overwhelm them. We were forced to wait for nearly 30 minutes before we could finally complete our checkout and depart from the motel premises.

While I understand that Motel 6 operates on a budget basis, it is crucial for them to ensure that basic operational aspects such as front desk management are handled efficiently. The prolonged check-in and check-out times not only caused us considerable inconvenience but also left us questioning the overall efficiency of their staff.

In terms of the room itself, our experience was fairly average. The room was clean and well-maintained, with no significant issues to report. However, it did feel somewhat dated and could have benefited from a renovation or modernization effort. Additionally, the noise levels in the motel were quite high, making it challenging to enjoy a peaceful night's sleep.

Considering our overall experience at Motel 6 Chino, I must admit that I had hoped for a more pleasant and hassle-free stay. The long lines at the front desk and the inefficiencies encountered during check-in and check-out processes were major drawbacks that overshadowed any potential positives. While I appreciate the budget-friendly nature of this motel chain, it is essential for them to prioritize operational efficiency and guest satisfaction.

In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Chino was far from ideal, primarily due to the inefficiencies we encountered during our check-in and check-out experiences. While the room itself was clean and well-maintained, the overall experience left much to be desired. I would not hesitate to recommend alternative accommodation options within the area and would certainly think twice before choosing Motel 6 for future travels.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Annie Mercer

I cannot believe the audacity of Sara's review of Motel 6! This woman expects perfection at a budget motel? Shame on her for being so entitled and unappreciative! The fact that she had to wait in line at the front desk for over an hour to check-in is nothing compared to the incredible value she received for her money. Motel 6 may not be a Ritz Carlton, but it's not supposed to be!

Now let me set the record straight. Yes, there was a wait at the front desk, but have we all forgotten what it means to pay next to nothing for a night's stay? And yes, the check-out process also took some time, but who cares when you're saving money? The staff may not be as polished or fast as those at luxury hotels, but they're doing their best with limited resources.

As for the room being somewhat dated and the noise levels being high, well, that's just part of the Motel 6 experience! And let me tell you, the cleanliness and maintenance are top-notch compared to some other budget motels I've stayed at. It's all about adjusting your expectations and embracing the unique charm of Motel 6.

So Sara, instead of whining and complaining about a minor inconvenience, try appreciating the value you received for your hard-earned money. And if you can't handle a little wait at the front desk or some noise from neighboring rooms, then maybe you should splurge on a fancy hotel suite next time! But for the rest of us budget travelers, Motel 6 is a reliable and affordable option that shouldn't be judged by Sara's narrow-minded expectations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Chase

I completely understand the appeal of Motel 6. However, I also believe that our expectations should not be lowered simply because we are paying less. While it's true that Motel 6 offers incredible value, that doesn't mean we should settle for subpar service or outdated accommodations. Let me address some of the arguments made by Annie Mercer in defense of Motel 6. Firstly, she implies that Sara's expectations are too high because she's comparing Motel 6 to luxury hotels. But that's not necessarily fair - after all, Motel 6 markets itself as a budget-friendly option. We should still expect basic amenities and decent service for our money, regardless of the price tag. Secondly, Annie dismisses Sara's complaints about wait times at the front desk and noise levels in the room as minor inconveniences. But let's be real - those issues can significantly impact our overall experience, especially if we're traveling with young children or trying to get a good night's sleep. And while it's true that Motel 6 may be doing its best with limited resources, that doesn't mean we should accept mediocrity as the norm. Lastly, Annie suggests that Sara is being entitled and unappreciative for expecting better service at a budget motel. But I would argue that it's precisely because Motel 6 is affordable that we should demand higher standards of cleanliness, maintenance, and customer service. After all, if we're going to be spending our hard-earned money on accommodations, we should expect to get our money's worth - regardless of the price tag. In short, I believe that we can have high expectations for a budget-friendly option like Motel 6 without being entitled or unappreciative. We simply need to communicate our needs and preferences clearly to the staff and hold them accountable for delivering on their promises. By doing so, we can enjoy the value of Motel 6 while also demanding basic standards of service and cleanliness. So my advice to Sara - and anyone else who's had a less-than-stellar experience at Motel 6 - is to speak up and advocate for yourself. Don't settle for subpar service or outdated accommodations simply because you're paying less. Instead, communicate your needs clearly to the staff and hold them accountable for delivering on their promises. By doing so, we can ensure that budget-friendly options like Motel 6 continue to provide value without compromising on basic standards of service and cleanliness.

Pepper Tree Motel

Motel
1241 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.0636796, -117.6269574

Users reviews of Pepper Tree Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Motel 6

Motel
840 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.0808851, -117.7177841

Users reviews of Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-23 by Adelaide Terry

Affordable lodging choice endorsed by Ontarian; quality service despite vehicle problems. Stay away from nearby motel owing to accommodation mix-up concerns.

Star Motel

Motel
1250 W Mission Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.056503, -117.6736892

Users reviews of Star Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Sydney

As I sit down to write this review about my recent stay at Star Motel in September, I can't help but feel a mix of emotions. On one hand, I was excited to finally be visiting this iconic establishment with my finance, after hearing rave reviews from friends and family. But on the other hand, our experience fell short of my expectations due to some disappointing circumstances at the front desk. Firstly, let me say that Star Motel is undoubtedly a unique and charming place to stay. Its vintage decor and retro vibes transport you back in time, while its central location makes it an ideal base for exploring the city. The room itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with all the modern amenities one could ask for. The view from our window was breathtaking, overlooking a bustling street scene that added to the overall ambiance of the place. However, where Star Motel fell short was in its service. Our check-in process was plagued by long lines and delays, which left us waiting for well over an hour before we could finally settle into our room. This delay not only wasted valuable time that we could have spent exploring the city but also dampened our overall experience of the place. The same issue arose during check-out as well, causing further inconvenience and frustration. As someone who values efficiency and punctuality, this was a major letdown for me. It made me question whether Star Motel truly lives up to its reputation as a high-end establishment or if it's just a victim of its own popularity. I couldn't help but compare our experience with other hotels we've stayed at in the past, where check-in and check-out were swift and hassle-free. This disappointment aside, there are undoubtedly some positive aspects to Star Motel that deserve mentioning. The staff was friendly and accommodating, making up for the initial delay by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. They also went above and beyond to cater to our requests, whether it was arranging for a late-night room service or providing us with extra blankets. Additionally, the hotel's location in the heart of the city is unbeatable. It's within walking distance of some of the most popular tourist attractions, restaurants, and bars, making it an ideal base for exploring the area. The neighborhood itself is lively and vibrant, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to discover. In light of today's news, I can't help but reflect on how Star Motel compares to other major players in the hospitality industry. AB InBev, for instance, announced a suspension in trading due to its pending statement regarding the Food and Drug Administration's (FSMA) decision on e-cigarette regulation. This comes after Altria sold 35 million shares of the company, reducing its stake but maintaining its partnership with minimal long-term impact on AB InBev. The planned $200 million share buyback by AB InBev is also noteworthy, signaling a confidence in the future of the industry amidst regulatory uncertainties. As someone who's closely following these developments, I can't help but draw parallels between Star Motel and the hospitality industry as a whole. Both are facing challenges ranging from regulatory hurdles to changing consumer preferences, requiring them to adapt and innovate in order to stay relevant. It's an exciting time for both industries, with opportunities for growth and transformation abounding. In conclusion, my experience at Star Motel was mixed. While the location, decor, and service were impressive, the check-in process left a lot to be desired. Overall, I would recommend this place to others who value style over convenience, but with some reservations. I'd suggest contacting the hotel in advance to enquire about their wait times at the front desk, so that you can plan your arrival accordingly. As for AB InBev and Altria, only time will tell how these developments will pan out, but one thing is certain - innovation and adaptability will be key to staying ahead of the curve in a rapidly evolving industry.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Aria Rutledge

I can't help but wonder if Clarence Thomas has ever stayed here. After all, he raised some interesting doubts about the legitimacy of Jack Smith's Trump probe. But before we dive into that, let me share my own experience at this iconic establishment. Firstly, I have to say that Star Motel is a real trip down memory lane. The vintage decor and retro vibes are enough to make you forget about time altogether! It's like stepping back in time to the good old days when life was simple, and all we had to worry about was whether we should rock the bell bottoms or flare pants. The room itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with all the modern amenities you could ask for. I mean, who needs a TV when you have vintage posters of Elvis Presley on the walls? The view from our window was breathtaking, overlooking a bustling street scene that added to the overall ambiance of the place. I swear, it felt like I was living in a Wes Anderson movie!

However, where Star Motel falls short is in its service. Our check-in process was plagued by delays, and we had to wait for well over an hour before we could finally settle into our room. Now, don't get me wrong, I appreciate the charm of a quaint little place that still uses old-fashioned typewriters to check guests in. But let's face it, sometimes you just want your room key and your luggage unloaded as quickly as possible. The same issue arose during check-out as well, causing further inconvenience and frustration. I mean, come on guys, we're not trying to solve the mystery of who killed JFK here! Get us out of here already! But hey, at least they made up for it by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. Because what's better than waiting in line for an hour while sipping on a cold beer and munching on some stale chips?

As someone who values efficiency and punctuality, this was a major letdown for me. It made me question whether Star Motel truly lives up to its reputation as a high-end establishment or if it's just a victim of its own popularity. I couldn't help but compare our experience with other hotels we've stayed at in the past, where check-in and check-out were swift and hassle-free. This disappointment aside, there are undoubtedly some positive aspects to Star Motel that deserve mentioning. The staff was friendly and accommodating, making up for the initial delay by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. They also went above and beyond to cater to our requests, whether it was arranging for a late-night room service or providing us with extra blankets. The hotel's location in the heart of the city is unbeatable too. It's within walking distance of some of the most popular tourist attractions, restaurants, and bars, making it an ideal base for exploring the area. The neighborhood itself is lively and vibrant, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to discover. But be warned, you might end up spending more time taking pictures than actually exploring everything!

Now, let's get back to Clarence Thomas. I wonder if he would raise doubts about the legitimacy of Jack Smith's Trump probe too? Maybe he should check out Star Motel and see for himself how delays can affect even the most seasoned travelers. But seriously folks, let's not forget that Justice is blind, and we need to trust in our legal system to uphold justice and the rule of law, regardless of who's being investigated or what their political affiliations may be. In conclusion, my experience at Star Motel was mixed. The location, decor, and service were impressive, but the check-in process left a lot to be desired. Overall, I would recommend this place to others who value style over convenience, but with some reservations.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Cristian

I have had the privilege of staying at some of the most luxurious and state-of-the-art hotels around the world. However, my recent experience at Star Motel has left me feeling exhilarated and excited for what's to come. Contrary to Sydney's review, I was blown away by the efficiency and punctuality of their front desk service. From the moment we arrived, the staff greeted us with warm smiles and promptly checked us in within a matter of minutes. This level of service is something that I have come to expect from top-tier establishments like Star Motel, and it left me feeling impressed and satisfied. In fact, I was so impressed by their efficiency that I couldn't help but compare it with my previous stays at other luxury hotels in the area. While these hotels had their own unique charm and amenities, none of them could match the speed and ease of the Star Motel check-in process. As someone who values time and convenience above all else, this was a major selling point for me. Furthermore, I found that the hotel's location in the heart of the city was absolutely unbeatable. The neighborhood itself is bustling with energy and activity, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to explore. We spent countless hours wandering around the area, taking in the sights and sounds of the city and soaking up its unique vibe. Overall, I would wholeheartedly recommend Star Motel to anyone looking for a truly exceptional hotel experience. While Sydney's review raised some valid concerns about the check-in process, I believe that these issues are minor in comparison to the hotel's overall strengths and amenities. In today's news, it's clear that AB InBev and Altria are facing similar challenges in terms of regulatory hurdles and changing consumer preferences. However, I have faith in their ability to adapt and innovate in order to stay ahead of the curve. Both companies have a rich history of success and resilience, and they are well-positioned to weather any storms that may come their way. As for Star Motel, I believe that its unique blend of style, service, and convenience will continue to set it apart from other hotels in the area. Whether you're looking to explore the city or simply unwind after a long day, this hotel has everything you need and more.

Bright Star Motel

Motel
1530 W Mission Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.056515, -117.679742

Users reviews of Bright Star Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Chino Motel

Motel
11885 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.037457, -117.6890897

Users reviews of Chino Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-03 by William

After spending a few days in the bustling city of Pomona, I decided to stay at Chino Motel for a night. Located at 11885 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States, this motel is a hidden gem that offers comfortable accommodation and affordable prices.
One thing people love about the Chino Motel is its location. It's just a few minutes drive from downtown Pomona, making it easy for tourists to explore the city during their stay. The friendly staff at the front desk was always available to answer any questions or provide recommendations on local attractions and restaurants.
The motel rooms are clean and well-maintained with all the necessary amenities like air conditioning, a TV, and free Wi-Fi. One thing that sets Chino Motel apart from other budget hotels is its quiet environment. Despite being close to major roads, there was minimal traffic noise inside the rooms, ensuring guests can enjoy a peaceful sleep after a long day of sightseeing.
What people look for in such places is not just cheap accommodation but also a sense of comfort and privacy. Chino Motel provides both these elements making it an ideal choice for budget-conscious travelers who want to experience the best of Pomona without breaking the bank.

Motel 6

Motel
10195 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.068608, -117.434955

Users reviews of Motel 6 Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Nash Bruce

Dear readers, today I had the opportunity to stay at Motel 6 located at 10195 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States. As Nash, I must say this place exceeded my expectations!
First of all, let me tell you about what people love in such places. Motel 6 is well-known for its affordable and comfortable accommodations. It's perfect for travelers who want to save money without compromising on quality. The clean rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location make it a popular choice among visitors.
The motel's architecture is simple yet attractive; you get the feeling of stepping back into old-fashioned Americana as soon as you enter the premises. The layout of Moreno Valley in the surrounding area of 10195 Sierrra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States adds to this ambiance – wide roads lined with palm trees and sprawling shopping centers make for an interesting drive around town.
But what really sets Motel 6 apart is its commitment to providing excellent customer service. From the moment I checked in, I felt welcomed by the friendly front desk staff who helped me with my luggage and answered all of my questions about the area.
The rooms are spacious enough to stretch your legs after a long day on the road and offer all the basic amenities you need like comfortable beds, air conditioning, and free Wi-Fi. Plus, the motel is conveniently located near several restaurants and shopping centers, making it easy to grab a bite or pick up some necessities during your stay.
One thing that impressed me about Motel 6 was their commitment to cleanliness. Every surface in my room seemed spotless, from the bathroom tiles to the remote control for the TV. It's clear that they take hygiene seriously and strive to provide a safe environment for their guests.
In summary, if you're looking for an affordable yet comfortable place to stay while visiting Fontana, California, I highly recommend Motel 6 at 10195 SierrA Ave. You won't be disappointed!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Chloe Craft

I must admit that my experience at Motel 6 located at 10195 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States was less than impressive. While it's true that this establishment is known for its affordable rates and comfortable accommodations, I found myself disappointed in several key areas. Firstly, the cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. While Nash Bruce may have mentioned that every surface seemed spotless, I noticed a significant amount of dirt and grime on the carpeting, as well as stains on the bedding. This lack of attention to detail made me question the level of care taken by the staff in maintaining the overall cleanliness of the motel. Secondly, the customer service left something to be desired. While the front desk staff were polite enough, they seemed disinterested and unhelpful when I asked about nearby attractions or restaurants. This lack of knowledge and enthusiasm made me feel like I was just another number to them, rather than a valued guest. Lastly, the location of the motel left much to be desired as well. While it's true that it's conveniently located near some restaurants and shopping centers, the surrounding area is less than desirable. The roads are narrow and congested, making it difficult to navigate with a car or on foot. Additionally, there seems to be a lack of green space or other amenities in the immediate vicinity, which may make it less appealing for travelers who enjoy outdoor activities. In summary, while Motel 6 at 10195 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States may have its merits, I would not recommend it to other travelers looking for a comfortable and convenient stay in Fontana, California. The lack of attention to cleanliness, unhelpful customer service, and less-than-ideal location all contributed to a less than pleasant experience, leaving me feeling disappointed and dissatisfied overall.

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Motel
3990 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0680979, -117.5687306

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport Rancho Cucamonga

Pomona Lodge Motel

Motel
130 E Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0621099, -117.7495018

Users reviews of Pomona Lodge Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Alan Lindsay

Last summer, my girlfriend and I stayed at the Pomona Lodge Motel for a much-needed getaway. We had heard great things about this place and were excited to finally experience it for ourselves. However, our excitement quickly dwindled as we found ourselves waiting in long lines at the front desk during both check-in and check-out. These delays caused unnecessary stress and inconvenience, taking away from what could have been a more enjoyable stay. Despite this disappointment, I still believe that with some improvements to their operations, the Pomona Lodge Motel has the potential to be an exceptional place to stay. Imagine walking through the doors of this establishment to be greeted by friendly and efficient staff who can quickly process your check-in or check-out, allowing you to make the most of your time here. Today's news also provides a glimmer of hope for the future. General Motors (GM) is set to announce their Q1 results, which many are eagerly anticipating due to updates on their EV strategy and guidance. While some predict lower income as a result of the UAW deal, weak international sales, and losses from EVs, GM has already exceeded revenue projections and reported a surge in retail sales, particularly for legacy gas-powered vehicles. Additionally, reports suggest that Cruise is resuming human co-pilot trials in Phoenix, which bodes well for the future of autonomous driving technology. As we continue to navigate through these uncertain times, it's heartening to see positive developments like these.

Best Western Pine Tree Motel

Motel
12018 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.03494, -117.689823

Users reviews of Best Western Pine Tree Motel Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Miles

Last summer, my partner and I embarked on a much-needed getaway at the Best Western Pine Tree Motel. As we pulled into the parking lot, we were immediately struck by its charming rustic appeal. The lush green trees surrounding the property provided a serene backdrop, and the friendly staff welcomed us with open arms. Our room was spacious and comfortable, featuring all the necessary amenities for a relaxing stay. The bedding was soft and cozy, and the air conditioning kept us cool during the summer heat. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast that came with our stay, which included a variety of hot and cold items to suit every taste. However, our experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel wasn't entirely smooth sailing. During checkout, we were asked to fill out a credit card authorization form. At first glance, the form appeared standard, but upon closer inspection, we noticed that it wasn't PCI compliant. As someone who has experienced credit card fraud in the past, I was immediately concerned. I brought this issue to the attention of the staff, and they assured me that they were aware of the problem and working on a solution. Unfortunately, during our stay, we witnessed several other guests filling out similar forms without any apparent concern for their security. This left us feeling uneasy and uncertain about the safety of our personal information. Despite this setback, I remain optimistic about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's potential. The staff was friendly and attentive, and the property itself is stunningly beautiful. With a little more attention to PCI compliance, I believe that this hotel could truly shine as a top destination for travelers in the area. In light of today's news, it's clear that global commodity markets are facing some significant challenges. The "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends - Experts Weigh In on the Implications for Businesses and Investors" report highlights some troubling trends in the industry. As a traveler, it's important to keep an eye on these developments, as they can have a significant impact on our wallets. The plunging prices of commodities like oil and copper could potentially lead to lower costs for travelers, making it more affordable to explore new destinations. However, the report also suggests that the market imbalances and geopolitical trends could result in increased volatility and uncertainty, which can make it challenging to plan future trips. In the face of these challenges, I remain hopeful about the future of global commodity markets. As businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments, we may see new opportunities emerge that allow us to travel more affordably and sustainably than ever before. Overall, my experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel was mixed. While there were some concerns around PCI compliance, the hotel's beautiful setting and friendly staff made it a worthwhile destination for our summer getaway. I encourage other travelers to keep an eye on global commodity markets as they continue to evolve, and to stay optimistic about the future of travel in this uncertain climate.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Colin Maxwell

The review written by Miles gives a mixed opinion about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's services. On one hand, he appreciates the hotel's rustic charm, serene surroundings, comfortable room, complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff. However, on the other hand, he raises concerns about the non-compliance of PCI standards in the credit card authorization form, which left him uneasy about the safety of his personal information during checkout. As a response to this review, I would like to commend Best Western Pine Tree Motel for its efforts to provide an enjoyable and comfortable stay for its guests. However, I strongly recommend that the hotel prioritizes PCI compliance in its credit card authorization process to ensure the security of its guests' personal information. This will not only alleviate the concerns of Miles but also other guests who may be wary about sharing their credit card details. Furthermore, I would like to highlight that global commodity markets are facing some significant challenges, as highlighted in the "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends - Experts Weigh In on the Implications for Businesses and Investors" report. While this news may have an impact on travel costs, it's essential to remain hopeful about the future of global commodity markets as businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments. To lighten the mood and make the reader laugh, I would like to suggest that Best Western Pine Tree Motel should consider organizing a "PCI Compliance Comedy Night" for its guests. During this event, guests can learn about PCI compliance while enjoying some stand-up comedy acts, which will not only entertain them but also educate them about the importance of data security in today's digital age. This unique approach could set Best Western Pine Tree Motel apart from other hotels and attract more guests who are tech-savvy and concerned about data privacy. In conclusion, while Miles' review highlights some concerns about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's PCI compliance standards, I believe that with a little attention to detail, the hotel can overcome these issues and continue to provide an enjoyable and secure stay for its guests. As travelers, we must remain aware of global commodity market developments and adapt our travel plans accordingly. However, by staying optimistic about the future and exploring new opportunities, we can continue to enjoy the wonders of the world without breaking the bank.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Maya

Dear Colin Maxwell,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel in your review. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to addressing any concerns raised by our guests. Regarding your concern about PCI compliance, we would like to assure you that we take data security very seriously and are working diligently to address the issues highlighted in Miles' review. We have already initiated a thorough investigation into the credit card authorization form mentioned in Miles' review and have identified some areas for improvement. Our team is currently implementing additional measures to ensure that our PCI compliance standards are fully met, and we will continue to monitor our systems closely. In light of your suggestion for a "PCI Compliance Comedy Night," we would like to thank you for your creative idea! We believe this event could be an excellent opportunity to educate our guests about data security in a fun and engaging way. We will definitely explore the possibility of organizing such an event in the future, and we will keep you updated on any developments. As for the impact of global commodity market challenges on travel costs, we would like to assure you that we are closely monitoring the situation and working to mitigate any potential impacts on our guests' experiences at Best Western Pine Tree Motel. While some changes may be necessary in response to these market developments, we remain committed to providing our guests with high-quality accommodations and services at competitive prices.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Camila

Although Miles had some concerns during his stay at Best Western Pine Tree Motel regarding PCI compliance, he acknowledged that the hotel's overall charm and friendly staff made it a worthwhile destination for their summer getaway. However, I believe that the issue with PCI compliance is a serious one that cannot be overlooked. As someone who has also experienced credit card fraud, I understand the importance of ensuring the safety and security of personal information. Best Western Pine Tree Motel should prioritize addressing this issue as soon as possible to prevent any further concerns from arising. In light of today's news about global commodity markets facing challenges, it's important for travelers to stay informed and adapt accordingly. While lower prices may make it more affordable to travel, the market imbalances and geopolitical trends could also result in increased volatility and uncertainty. It's crucial that we remain optimistic about the future of travel but also prepared for any potential challenges that may arise. As businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments, we should continue to support sustainable and affordable travel options that prioritize the safety and security of personal information. Overall, while Best Western Pine Tree Motel's beautiful setting and friendly staff make it an attractive destination for travelers, I urge the hotel to address the issue with PCI compliance as a matter of urgency. By doing so, they can build trust with their guests and ensure that their personal information is protected at all times. As we navigate through these challenging times, it's important that we prioritize our safety and security above all else, and hotels like Best Western Pine Tree Motel should lead the way in ensuring that their guests have a safe and secure stay.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Motel
4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.069373, -117.549816

Users reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Margaret Joyner

California, my heart swells with nostalgia. There's just something so enchanting about this place that transports you back to a simpler time when life was slower and more carefree. My brother and I arrived at the inn late one evening after a long day of exploring nearby Ontario Mills. We were greeted warmly by the staff, who seemed genuinely happy to have us there. Our room was spacious and cozy, with all the amenities we could ask for - including a comfortable bed that promised a restful night's sleep. But little did we know, our stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson would not be without its challenges. The next morning, as my brother and I were getting ready to head out for the day, we noticed something strange happening outside our room. It seemed as though guests were taking an inordinately long time to vacate their rooms, causing delays and inconvenience for those of us eagerly waiting to check in. At first, we assumed that this was just a fluke - perhaps some guests had overslept or were running late for their appointments. But as the day wore on and the delays persisted, it became clear that there was something more sinister at play. It turned out that Country Inn & Suites By Carlson was suffering from a serious case of slow room turnover, which was causing major headaches for both staff and guests alike. As the hours passed, my brother and I grew increasingly impatient. We had plans to attend a nearby concert that evening, and we didn't want to risk missing it due to delays in our checkout process. We tried to be understanding of the situation, but it was clear that something needed to be done to address this issue before it became a major problem for the inn's reputation. Later that day, as we were catching up on the news, my brother pointed out an interesting article in The Guardian. It seemed that global investors were finally taking notice of the cheap London-listed stocks that had been languishing since the Brexit referendum. Takeover activity was surging to 2015 highs, signaling hope for Britain's equity market as it navigated the uncertain post-Brexit landscape. As we read through the article, my brother and I couldn't help but draw parallels between this news and our own experience at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson. Just like global investors had been sleeping on a potential opportunity in London, it seemed as though the inn was missing out on a golden chance to address its slow room turnover problem. In hindsight, we realize that there were several simple steps the inn could have taken to mitigate this issue. For instance, they could have implemented a more efficient checkout process, or provided guests with clearer instructions on when they needed to vacate their rooms. By taking these proactive measures, Country Inn & Suites By Carlson would have been able to minimize delays and ensure that all guests had a smooth and enjoyable stay. As we prepare to leave this charming little inn behind, my brother and I can't help but feel a sense of longing for the past - a time when life was simpler and slower, and our experiences at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson were unblemished by delays and inconvenience. But we also recognize that the world is changing rapidly, and it's up to all of us to adapt in order to stay ahead of the curve. In conclusion, my brother and I would like to extend our sincere gratitude to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson for providing us with a comfortable and cozy stay during our recent visit. We also urge them to address their slow room turnover issue as soon as possible, in order to ensure that all guests have an enjoyable and uninterrupted experience at this charming little inn.

Motels & Inns within entire Rancho Cucamonga region

Other stuff from Rancho Cucamonga:

Recently featured: