Recommended motel in Hayward

Motel or hotel in Hayward - pros and cons

If you wonder why Frank & Ron Hotel-Motel Supply, Inc will fit better your need than Motel 6 you should read this like Brandon Hendricks who is very helpful for this free advice. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like nursery workers or cleaners of vehicles and equipment. Just like hundreds of other packers and packagers you can pick Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum that is placed 8350 Edes Ave, Oakland, CA 94621, United States or Motel 6 that is only 18.82 km away. Even nonfarm animal caretakers and tour guides and escorts can afford for a room in inn so don't stop complaining and book room in Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum.

Recommended Motel in Hayward: Enjoy a Relaxing Stay

Discover the Best Motel in Hayward

Hayward, California, is a vibrant destination that attracts visitors from all over the world. If you're looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay, consider booking a motel in Hayward. Not only will you enjoy easy access to the city's top attractions, but you'll also have access to excellent spa and wellness resorts that will help you unwind and recharge.

Get Your Relaxation Fix at Hayward's Best Spa Resorts

Nothing beats a spa treatment after a long day of exploring Hayward's beauty. Whether you're in the mood for a massage, facial, or body treatment, you don't need to look any further than the best spa resorts in Hayward. Some of the most popular options in the area include Renu Day Spa and Eden Day Spa, both conveniently located near our recommended motel.

Why Choose Our Recommended Motel?

Not all motels in Hayward are created equal, but we think we've found the best of the best. Our recommended motel offers excellent value for money, with comfortable rooms, great amenities, and a prime location that makes it easy to explore everything that Hayward has to offer.

One of the standout features of our recommended motel is its proximity to some of Hayward's best spa and wellness resorts. After a day of sightseeing, you can unwind with a pampering treatment that will leave you feeling rejuvenated and refreshed.

Additionally, our recommended motel offers a range of excellent amenities, including free Wi-Fi, a fitness center, and complimentary breakfast. You'll also find plenty of dining options nearby, from casual cafes to fine dining restaurants.

Whether you're traveling solo, with your partner or your family, our recommended motel in Hayward is the ideal choice for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Book your room today, and experience all that this vibrant California destination has to offer.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: Can you please provide me with details on the amenities and services available at your hotel, such as room types, dining options, and recreational facilities?

Of course! Our hotel offers a variety of room types to suit different preferences and budgets, including standard rooms, deluxe rooms, and suites. All our rooms are equipped with modern amenities such as air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, mini-fridges, coffee makers, and free WiFi.
For dining options, we have a full-service restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner featuring local and international cuisine. We also have a lounge area where guests can enjoy cocktails, snacks, and light meals throughout the day. Room service is available for those who prefer to dine in the comfort of their rooms.
As for recreational facilities, we have an outdoor pool with sun loungers, a fitness center equipped with state-of-the-art equipment, and a spa offering massage therapies and beauty treatments. Additionally, our hotel is located near several attractions, including shopping centers, parks, and museums, which our guests can easily explore during their stay.

Question: Can you please tell me about the different room types and their amenities available at our hotel?

Sure, I'd be happy to help! Our hotel offers a variety of room types to meet the needs of all our guests. Here is an overview of each type along with the amenities included:
Standard Room:
Our standard rooms are perfect for guests looking for comfortable and affordable accommodations. Each room features a queen-sized bed, small seating area, in-room safe, mini-fridge, flat-screen TV, and complimentary WiFi.
Deluxe Room:
For a little extra space and luxury, our deluxe rooms offer more square footage than the standard rooms and include additional amenities such as a king-sized bed, larger seating area with a sofa, coffee maker, and a larger flat-screen TV.
Suites:
Our suites are perfect for families or guests traveling in groups. These spacious accommodations feature a separate living area with a pull-out sofa bed and an additional TV. Some of our suites also include a wet bar and a jacuzzi tub.
Accessible Rooms:
We offer accessible rooms designed to meet the needs of our guests with disabilities. These rooms come with roll-in showers, grab bars in the bathroom, and extra space for mobility devices.
All of our rooms come equipped with complimentary WiFi, flat-screen TVs with cable channels, and access to our fitness center and outdoor pool. If you have any questions or need assistance choosing a room type, please don't hesitate to let me know!

What is the check-in time policy for guests at the Days Inn & Suites Hayward motel?

Days Inn & Suites Hayward motel allows guests to check-in starting from 3 PM local time onwards. However, it's always a good idea to confirm the exact check-in time with the property directly, especially if you have any specific requirements or needs that may require early or late check-ins.

"How can we accommodate guests with mobility impairments during their stay at our Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

At Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. To ensure a comfortable and convenient stay for these individuals, we offer several amenities and services that meet their unique needs. Firstly, our property features spacious studios and suites equipped with wheelchair-accessible entryways, wide doorways, and roll-in showers. We also provide complimentary ADA-compliant parking spaces near the entrance for guests who require easy accessibility. Additionally, we offer assistive listening devices, closed captioning on our in-room televisions, and braille materials upon request to accommodate guests with hearing or visual impairments. Our front desk staff is trained to provide personalized assistance and answer any questions regarding our accessibility features. Furthermore, we strive to maintain a clean and well-maintained property to ensure safe and accessible navigation for all our guests. We prioritize regular maintenance of elevators, ramps, and other accessibility-related facilities. We are aware that weak yuan can impact the stock market's performance in Hong Kong and China. However, we assure you that our focus at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Remains on providing exceptional hospitality to all our guests irrespective of external economic conditions. Our commitment to delivering high-quality accommodations and services is unwavering, and we will continue to uphold the same standards in the future. As for the news about remote work, we agree that it has become increasingly popular among small businesses due to its numerous benefits, such as cost savings, flexibility, and productivity enhancement. At Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. To support this growing trend, we provide free high-speed internet access, private workstations, and printing services in each of our studios and suites to facilitate remote work. In conclusion, at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Our commitment to providing accessibility features for individuals with mobility impairments remains steadfast, regardless of external economic conditions or trends in remote work. We are committed to delivering exceptional service to our guests and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Recommended places in Hayward

Days Inn & Suites Hayward

Motel
24400 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94544, United States

GPS : 37.6644664, -122.0764718

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Hayward Hayward

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-27 by Cole Wood

I recently had the opportunity to stay at Days Inn & Suite Hayward, located at 24400 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94544, United States, during my summer trip last year. As a traveler who has stayed at various hotels across the country and world, I was looking forward to having a pleasant experience at this property. Unfortunately, my stay at Days Inn & Suite Hayward did not meet my expectations due to staff shortages that affected service quality and responsiveness.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I noticed that the check-in process was slow and inefficient. It took me over 20 minutes to get my room key, despite arriving well before the stated check-in time. The front desk staff were visibly overwhelmed by the number of guests who arrived simultaneously, which led to confusion and delays.

The hotel's dining facilities were also impacted by the staff shortages. Breakfast was a disappointment as there were limited menu options available due to insufficient staffing. Additionally, it took an extended period for food to be served even though the restaurant area was not crowded. This issue persisted throughout my stay at Days Inn & Suite Hayward, making it challenging for me to enjoy meals during my trip.

Cleanliness is another critical factor that contributes to a pleasant hotel experience. Unfortunately, I found the overall cleanliness of the property lacking during my visit. While some areas were well-maintained, others appeared neglected or dirty. For instance, the pool area seemed unattended and had stains on the tiles. Furthermore, the bathroom in my room was not as spotless as expected, with hair clumps found in the bathtub drain.

One of the main reasons I chose Days Inn & Suite Hayward was its proximity to local attractions and businesses. However, this advantage was overshadowed by the lack of transportation options provided by the hotel. While many hotels offer shuttle services or nearby public transport connections, Days Inn & Suite Hayward did not have any convenient means for guests to explore the area. I had to rely on my personal vehicle or taxis, which added inconvenience and expense to my trip.

Lastly, the customer service provided by the hotel staff was subpar. During my stay, I encountered numerous instances where staff members were unresponsive or unhelpful when addressing concerns and requests. For example, I asked for assistance in locating a nearby restaurant, but the staff member simply suggested looking online rather than providing valuable recommendations.

In conclusion, my experience at Days Inn & Suite Hayward was marred by staff shortages that affected service quality and responsiveness. While there were some positive aspects of the property, such as comfortable rooms and reasonable room rates, these benefits were overshadowed by the numerous drawbacks mentioned above. I hope the management addresses these issues to improve the overall guest experience in the future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Kimberly

I was surprised to read about Cole Wood's disappointing stay at Days Inn & Suite Hayward. While it's understandable that staff shortages can cause delays and inconvenience, I believe that the hotel should have taken proactive measures to mitigate these issues. Instead of leaving guests waiting for over 20 minutes at check-in, the hotel could have implemented a self-service kiosk system or hired additional front desk staff during peak hours. Regarding the dining facilities, it's unfortunate that the hotel couldn't provide more menu options due to staff shortages. However, I believe that the management should have prioritized hiring enough staff to ensure efficient service and a wider variety of food options for guests. It's also unacceptable for meals to take an extended period to be served even during less crowded hours. The hotel could consider implementing a buffet-style breakfast system or providing pre-packaged breakfast items in each room to address this issue. Cleanliness is another critical factor that should never be neglected, regardless of staff shortages. It's concerning that some areas of the property appeared neglected or dirty during Cole Wood's stay. The hotel could consider increasing the frequency of cleaning and maintenance tasks during peak hours to ensure a more consistent level of cleanliness throughout the property. Transportation options are also crucial for guests, especially those traveling without personal vehicles. Days Inn & Suite Hayward should consider partnering with local transportation companies or providing shuttle services to nearby attractions and businesses. This would not only provide a convenient service for guests but also generate additional revenue for the hotel through partnerships. Lastly, it's unfortunate that the customer service provided by the hotel staff was subpar during Cole Wood's stay. The hotel could consider providing regular training sessions to staff members to improve their communication and problem-solving skills. Additionally, the management could establish a clear system for addressing guest concerns and requests to ensure consistency and promptness. In conclusion, while Days Inn & Suite Hayward has some positive aspects, such as comfortable rooms and reasonable room rates, these benefits are overshadowed by the numerous drawbacks mentioned above. The hotel should prioritize addressing these issues to improve the overall guest experience and prevent future negative reviews like Cole Wood's. By implementing proactive measures such as self-service kiosks, increased staffing during peak hours, partnerships with local transportation companies, and regular training sessions for staff members, the hotel could significantly enhance its service quality and responsiveness.

Super 8 Hayward Downtown

Motel
21800 Foothill Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541, United States

GPS : 37.681634, -122.0869901

Users reviews of Super 8 Hayward Downtown Hayward

Motel 6

Motel
30155 Industrial Pkwy SW, Hayward, CA 94544, United States

GPS : 37.608235, -122.066447

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hayward

Days Inn Hayward Airport

Motel
450 W A St, Hayward, CA 94541, United States

GPS : 37.6657758, -122.1093119

Users reviews of Days Inn Hayward Airport Hayward

Motel 6

Motel
34047 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94555, United States

GPS : 37.576324, -122.046204

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hayward

Motel 6

Motel
8480 Edes Ave, Oakland, CA 94621, United States

GPS : 37.740539, -122.193777

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hayward

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Olive Dorsey

As a regular guest at Motel 6, located at 8480 Edes Ave, Oakland, CA 94621, I can attest to its charm and warm hospitality. The motel is situated in a quiet neighborhood, away from the hustle and bustle of city life, making it an ideal place for those seeking peace and quiet during their stay. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well-maintained, equipped with all the necessary amenities such as cable TV, air conditioning, and free WiFi. The motel also offers a complimentary breakfast every morning, which includes hot items like scrambled eggs, sausage, and waffles, as well as a variety of cold cereals, pastries, and fruit. This is an excellent value for the price and sets Motel 6 apart from other similar establishments in the area. One thing I particularly love about Motel 6 is its friendly staff. From the moment you check-in until you check-out, they go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. They are always quick to respond to any requests or concerns you may have and genuinely seem to care about their guests' satisfaction. Another thing that makes Motel 6 stand out is its location. It's close enough to downtown Oakland for those who want to explore the city's attractions, yet far enough away from the noise and crowds to ensure a peaceful night's sleep. Additionally, there are several restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance, making it convenient for guests who prefer not to cook during their stay. As for the situation that happened in Olive Dorsey, where my friend had an argument with a staff member, I can say that it was quite unfortunate. However, it's important to note that such incidents are rare at Motel 6, and the management always takes quick action to address any issues that may arise. In conclusion, Motel 6 is an excellent choice for travelers seeking a comfortable and affordable stay in Oakland. With its spacious rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location, it's no wonder why so many people love visiting this motel.

Crown Lodge Motel Oakland

Motel
9899 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94605, United States

GPS : 37.7470385, -122.1571901

Users reviews of Crown Lodge Motel Oakland Hayward

Motel 6

Motel
5102 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588, United States

GPS : 37.697707, -121.905016

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hayward

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Corbin

I have had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 located on Hopyard Road. This cozy establishment has quickly become my go-to choice due to its prime location and excellent amenities that cater to all types of travelers. One of the reasons why people from Hayward prefer to stay at this motel is its proximity to several major tech companies such as Oracle, NetApp, and Juniper Networks. These organizations frequently hold conferences and events in Pleasanton, making Motel 6 an ideal place to stay for attendees looking for affordable yet comfortable accommodation. Moreover, the motel's convenient location allows guests to easily explore the nearby attractions such as the Alameda County Fairgrounds and the Rubicon Trail. The Rubicon Trail, in particular, is a scenic biking route that connects Pleasanton with Dublin and San Ramon, providing visitors with a chance to experience the beautiful California countryside. The staff at Motel 6 are incredibly friendly, helpful, and always go above and beyond to ensure that guests have a pleasant stay. From checking in promptly to providing recommendations for local restaurants and attractions, they truly make you feel at home. The rooms themselves are spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary amenities such as air conditioning, Wi-Fi, and cable TV. In summary, I believe that Motel 6 is an awesome place to stay for anyone traveling to Pleasanton from Hayward or nearby areas due to its prime location, excellent facilities, and exceptional customer service. Whether you're here for business or leisure, I have no doubt that you will have a wonderful experience at this motel. As we read today's news about Palantir stock (NYSE:PLTR), some investors may be hesitant to buy the post-earnings dip due to concerns regarding its elevated valuation multiples. However, I believe that Palantir's Q1 results are impressive, with solid revenue growth, promising client base expansion, and strong profitability metrics. While it is true that the stock's valuation is high, I remain optimistic about its long-term prospects as a shareholder and encourage others to consider adding this stock to their portfolio.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Miguel

Dear Corbin,

It seems like you're thoroughly impressed with Motel 6 on Hopyard Road in Pleasanton, and who could blame you? I mean, the location is prime, the amenities are excellent, and the staff is friendly and helpful. But hold your horses, my dear friend. As a seasoned traveler myself, I believe that it's time to shed some light on the other side of the story. First off, let's talk about the elephant in the room - the price. Now, don't get me wrong, Motel 6 is affordable compared to some of the fancier joints around here, but it's still not cheap. And with all due respect to Corbin's opinion, I find myself wondering if the price tag justifies the quality of service and amenities provided. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for a cozy atmosphere, but sometimes too much coziness can be a double-edged sword. Have you ever stayed at Motel 6 and felt like you were sleeping in your grandma's attic? The decor is a little too old-fashioned for my taste, and the beds could use some more fluffing. But enough about the aesthetics - what really concerns me is the cleanliness of the place. Now, I'm not saying that Corbin's room was dirty or anything, but have you ever heard of bed bugs? These pesky critters are known to thrive in cozy environments like Motel 6, and I've heard some pretty disturbing stories about their infestation at this particular location. And speaking of critters, what about the noise level? You can't expect complete silence in a place like this, but let's face it - the walls are paper-thin, and you can hear every snore and creak from your neighbors next door. It's like being in a dormitory all over again!

Now, I know what you're thinking - but wait, there's more! Motel 6 prides itself on its customer service, but have you ever had to deal with an unhelpful staff member? Let's face it - sometimes they can be a bit too eager to please, and it feels like you're being sold out to the highest bidder. And let's not forget about the location. While it's true that Motel 6 is conveniently located near some major tech companies, have you ever had to deal with the traffic congestion around here? It's a nightmare, I tell you! And don't even get me started on the parking situation - it's like a game of musical chairs out here. But enough about the negatives - let's talk about the positives. The location is undeniably prime, and Corbin has rightly pointed out the proximity to major tech companies. And as for the amenities, well, you can't argue with free Wi-Fi and cable TV, now can you?

But at the end of the day, it all boils down to personal preference. Some people prefer the cozy ambiance and old-fashioned charm of Motel 6, while others prefer a more modern and sophisticated experience. As for me, I'll take my chances with one of those fancy hotels around here any day!

In conclusion, while Corbin's review has its merits, I believe that it's time to shed some light on the other side of the story. Motel 6 may have its charm, but it's not for everyone.

EZ 8 Motel Newark/Fremont

Motel
5555 Cedar Ct, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.531174, -122.006264

Users reviews of EZ 8 Motel Newark/Fremont Hayward

Frank & Ron Hotel-Motel Supply, Inc

Motel
3448 Depot Rd, Hayward, CA 94545, United States

GPS : 37.6382872, -122.1264758

Users reviews of Frank & Ron Hotel-Motel Supply, Inc Hayward

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Bryce

Dear Frank & Ron Hotel-Motel Supply, Inc. I am thrilled beyond words to share my recent experience with your esteemed company. My sister and I had the pleasure of staying at a hotel for an extended period of time, eagerly anticipating a comfortable stay with all the necessary amenities. However, our excitement was soon dampened by recurring issues related to heating and hot water. At first, we noticed inconsistencies in temperature control. The thermostat seemed to be malfunctioning, causing our room to fluctuate between sweltering heat and chilly drafts. We attempted to rectify the situation by adjusting the settings, but it only resulted in further frustration. Despite our best efforts, we were left shivering under thick blankets, longing for the warmth that eluded us. As the days passed, things took a turn for the worse. The hot water supply became increasingly scarce, leaving us with cold showers and icy taps. We tried reporting these issues to the front desk, but our pleas fell on deaf ears. It was as if nobody took our complaints seriously or cared enough to address them. As today's news unfolds regarding a potential global pandemic, we are left wondering how such basic needs could go unaddressed. In light of the current circumstances, it is more crucial than ever before for hotels and motels to ensure that their facilities are in top condition. After all, our health and safety should be the utmost priority during these uncertain times. But alas, we were left feeling neglected and disrespected by your company's lack of attention to these issues. Our stay was plagued by discomfort and inconvenience, leaving us feeling drained and exhausted. We had expected better from a reputed company like yours, but unfortunately, our expectations fell short. In conclusion, I implore Frank & Ron Hotel-Motel Supply, Inc. To take immediate action to rectify these issues. Your guests deserve better than subpar accommodations that compromise their health and wellbeing. It is time to rise up to the challenge and set an example for other hotels in the industry. I hope that you will listen to our concerns and address them with urgency and empathy, as we strive to make the world a safer and more comfortable place during these trying times.

All Suites Islander Motel

Motel
29083 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94544, United States

GPS : 37.6333334, -122.0530263

Users reviews of All Suites Islander Motel Hayward

Nimitz Motel

Motel
555 Lewelling Blvd, San Leandro, CA 94579, United States

GPS : 37.6869076, -122.1343084

Users reviews of Nimitz Motel Hayward

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Jake

I have the privilege of delivering letters and packages to various neighborhoods in our community. Last summer, during one of my rounds, I stumbled upon an interesting establishment called Nimitz Motel. Intrigued by its name and location, I decided to pay it a visit, hoping to enjoy a relaxing weekend away from the hustle and bustle of my daily routine. At first glance, Nimitz Motel looked like any other cozy lodging spot, nestled amidst lush greenery and surrounded by picturesque landscapes that left me in awe. However, as soon as I checked in, I noticed something amiss. The staff seemed to be stretched thin, with only a handful of individuals working tirelessly around the clock to keep the place running. I couldn't help but feel disappointed at this development, as it affected the overall quality of service and responsiveness I received during my stay. Simple requests such as room service or housekeeping took an excruciatingly long time to be fulfilled, leaving me feeling disgruntled and unappreciated. Moreover, the motel's amenities were far from impressive, with outdated appliances and furnishings that seemed to have seen better days. The Wi-Fi connection was spotty at best, making it challenging for me to stay connected with my loved ones back home. And let's not forget about the air conditioning unit in my room, which refused to cooperate even on the hottest of days, leaving me sweltering and uncomfortable. Despite these shortcomings, however, I must commend Nimitz Motel for its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. The management team went above and beyond to make amends for their staff shortages, offering me a discounted rate on my next stay as a gesture of goodwill. They also promised to address the issues I raised during my stay, with a renewed focus on staff training and resource allocation. In light of today's news regarding the ongoing labor shortage in various industries, it is heartening to see businesses like Nimitz Motel stepping up to the plate and doing their part to mitigate the impact on their customers. It is a testament to the resilience and adaptability of the human spirit, and I have no doubt that with continued efforts and dedication, Nimitz Motel will emerge stronger and more customer-centric than ever before. In closing, while my experience at Nimitz Motel was far from perfect, it taught me a valuable lesson about the importance of patience, understanding, and empathy in times of adversity. I look forward to returning one day, hopefully under better circumstances, and experiencing all that this charming establishment has to offer. Until then, I bid farewell to Nimitz Motel, with mixed emotions but a heart full of hope for its future. May it continue to thrive and grow, despite the challenges it faces, and may its staff and customers always be treated with kindness, respect, and compassion.

Park Lane

Motel
8100 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94605, United States

GPS : 37.7635778, -122.1650471

Users reviews of Park Lane Hayward

Days Inn

Motel
21824 Thelma St, Hayward, CA 94541, United States

GPS : 37.6647904, -122.1116873

Users reviews of Days Inn Hayward

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Gunner Collier

As I step into the grandiose lobby of Days Inn, my eyes widen with wonder and amazement. The walls are adorned with intricate patterns and vibrant colors that instantly transport me to a world of luxury and opulence. My sister and I had heard rave reviews about this place, and we were eagerly anticipating our stay here. However, as soon as we checked in, our excitement took a sudden plunge. The receptionist handed us a stack of forms to fill out, each one requiring us to provide our credit card details. Now, I understand the importance of security measures, but these forms were far from being PCI compliant. Our personal information was exposed, and it left us feeling incredibly vulnerable to fraud. As we made our way up to our room, I couldn't shake off the feeling of unease that had settled in my chest. But as soon as we stepped inside, all our worries vanished. The room was spacious, well-lit, and decorated with plush furniture and soft lighting. The view from the balcony was breathtaking, with lush green trees swaying gently in the breeze. But as we settled down for the night, a sudden commotion outside our window caught our attention. We rushed to the balcony and were stunned by what we saw. Mercury's X-ray auroras had ignited after a giant explosion on the sun's far side had triggered a coronal mass ejection 40 times wider than Earth. The sky was alit with bright green lights, dancing and twirling in a mesmerizing display of nature's fury. We stood there, transfixed, as the auroras illuminated the night sky. It was a sight that we had never seen before, and one that left us feeling incredibly lucky to be alive and witnessing such a spectacle. We spent hours gazing at the sky, lost in our own thoughts and emotions. As we drifted off to sleep, I couldn't help but reflect on the contrast between the disconcerting forms we had filled out earlier that day and the ethereal beauty that surrounded us now. It was a reminder that life is full of contradictions and surprises, and it's up to us to embrace them all with an open mind and heart. In conclusion, Days Inn may not be perfect, but it has its fair share of wonders and mysteries. From the intricate designs in the lobby to the dazzling auroras outside our window, this place has left an indelible mark on our souls. We may have been disappointed earlier, but we're grateful for the experience nonetheless. As we pack our bags and prepare to leave tomorrow, I can't help but wonder what other surprises this world has in store for us.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Isaiah Dalton

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels over the years. Some have been exceptional, while others have left me feeling disappointed. My recent experience at Days Inn, however, was quite contradictory. While the lobby and room were breathtakingly beautiful, I couldn't help but feel uneasy about the security measures put in place by the hotel. The forms we had to fill out on check-in seemed far from being PCI compliant, exposing our personal information to fraud. This left me feeling incredibly vulnerable, and it took away some of the joy and excitement I had been anticipating throughout my stay. It's important for hotels to prioritize their guests' security and privacy, and Days Inn seems to have overlooked this aspect. However, as soon as we entered our room, all our worries vanished. The spaciousness, plush furniture, and soft lighting created a serene ambiance that made us feel at ease. And then, as we were settling down for the night, we witnessed something truly remarkable - Mercury's X-ray auroras had ignited after a giant explosion on the sun's far side triggered a coronal mass ejection 40 times wider than Earth. The sky outside our window was alit with bright green lights, dancing and twirling in a mesmerizing display of nature's fury. This experience left us feeling incredibly lucky to be alive and witnessing such a spectacle. We spent hours gazing at the sky, lost in our own thoughts and emotions, and it was a stark contrast to the disconcerting forms we had filled out earlier that day. It was a reminder that life is full of contradictions and surprises, and it's up to us to embrace them all with an open mind and heart. In conclusion, Days Inn has its fair share of wonders and mysteries, but it's important for the hotel to address the security concerns raised by its guests. While we were grateful for the experience nonetheless, we couldn't help but feel disappointed about the lack of attention given to our privacy and security. As we pack our bags and prepare to leave tomorrow, I can't help but wonder what other surprises this world has in store for us, both good and bad. It's up to us to embrace them all with an open mind and heart, and hope that Days Inn takes the necessary steps to address our concerns.

Frank Ron Hotel Motel Inc

Motel
10168 Foothill Blvd, Oakland, CA 94605, United States

GPS : 37.7453734, -122.1540605

Users reviews of Frank Ron Hotel Motel Inc Hayward

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Hadley Watkins

My recent stay at Frank Ron Hotel Motel Inc in Hayward was nothing short of extraordinary. The moment I stepped foot into the lobby, I was greeted by a warm and inviting atmosphere. The staff members were dressed professionally, with clean uniforms that exuded a sense of pride in their work. Their appearance reflected their friendly demeanor as they went out of their way to assist me with any questions or concerns I had during my stay.
The architecture of the hotel is reminiscent of a bygone era, with classic mid-century modern design elements that add charm and character to the property. Its convenient location near 10168 Foothill Blvd in Oakland, CA 94605 places it within walking distance of several restaurants and shops, allowing guests to explore the area without having to travel far.
Overall, my experience at Frank Ron Hotel Motel Inc exceeded my expectations. The attentive staff, beautiful architecture, and central location make this motel an excellent choice for those looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Hayward. I highly recommend giving it a try on your next visit to the area!

Motel 6

Motel
1801 Embarcadero, Oakland, CA 94606, United States

GPS : 37.784084, -122.244378

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hayward

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Declan

Dear travel enthusiasts,

As a savvy businessman, I am always on the lookout for potential opportunities. Recently, I had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 in Oakland, and I must say, it left quite an impression on me. After visiting one of the city's most famous landmarks, the Lake Merritt BART Station, I made my way to this cozy little haven. Now, you may wonder why people from Oakland choose Motel 6 as their go-to destination. Well, let me paint a picture for you. Imagine waking up to the gentle sound of birds chirping outside your window, the crisp morning air brushing against your face, and the smell of freshly brewed coffee wafting through the air. At Motel 6, that's what you get - a serene escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. But it's not just the tranquility that draws people in. The location of this motel is simply unbeatable. It's nestled in a quiet neighborhood, yet close enough to all the major attractions. In fact, I decided to take a stroll from Lake Merritt BART Station to Motel 6, and I must say, it was quite the romantic journey. The streets of Oakland were alive with vibrant colors and lively chatter as I made my way through the charming neighborhoods. The sound of music spilled out from nearby cafes, and the aroma of fresh pastries wafted through the air. It was like being transported to another world - a world filled with warmth and intimacy. As I walked, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of connection to this city. And that's precisely what Motel 6 represents - an intimate and personalized experience that connects you to the heart and soul of Oakland. It's not just another motel; it's a place where you can truly immerse yourself in the culture and spirit of this vibrant city. Now, let me add a little something about the news - Chile's central bank has recently slowed down their rate cuts, highlighting inflation risks from a stronger economy and weaker currency amidst global price pressures. It's a sign of caution, but I have no doubt that Oakland will continue to thrive and grow. And at Motel 6, you can be a part of this vibrant and exciting journey. In conclusion, if you're looking for a romantic escape from the city or simply a place to call home during your travels, look no further than Motel 6 in Oakland. With its serene surroundings, intimate atmosphere, and prime location, it's the perfect destination for anyone looking to connect with the heart of this beautiful city.

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

Motel
2419 Castro Valley Blvd, Castro Valley, CA 94546, United States

GPS : 37.6915332, -122.0909149

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley Hayward

Highlander Motel

Motel
3255 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602, United States

GPS : 37.7952485, -122.202664

Users reviews of Highlander Motel Hayward

Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum

Motel
8350 Edes Ave, Oakland, CA 94621, United States

GPS : 37.7434332, -122.1950884

Users reviews of Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum Hayward

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Motel
31950 Dyer St, Union City, CA 94587, United States

GPS : 37.6005794, -122.068697

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Hayward

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-13 by Layla

My Experience at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St located at 31950 Dyer St, Union City, CA 94587, United States. With my partner by my side, we were excited to explore this charming city in California and make some unforgettable memories.

Upon arrival, the check-in process was smooth, and the staff greeted us with warm smiles. The property had a modern design that appealed to us, and our room was spacious enough for both of us to comfortably work from home if needed. We appreciated having access to a fully equipped kitchenette, which allowed us to prepare meals without any hassle during our stay.

However, there were a few issues we encountered while staying at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St that left us feeling disappointed. One of the main concerns was the inconsistent temperature control in both the heating system and hot water supply. This made it difficult for us to maintain a comfortable room temperature and enjoy warm showers after long days exploring the city.

During our stay, we had several instances where the heat would suddenly turn off or fluctuate throughout the day, causing us discomfort and even making it challenging to sleep at night. Additionally, hot water was scarce, leading to cold showers that left us feeling less than refreshed after a day of adventuring.

Despite these drawbacks, we tried our best to make the most out of our experience by focusing on the positive aspects of our stay. The location of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St was conveniently situated near numerous restaurants and shops, making it easy for us to grab a bite or pick up some essentials without having to travel too far from our temporary home away from home.

Furthermore, the hotel offered free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family back home while also keeping up-to-date on local attractions and events happening during our visit.

In conclusion, while there were certain aspects of our stay at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St that left much to be desired in terms of heating and hot water issues, overall, we still had a relatively enjoyable experience. The property's prime location, spacious accommodations, and complimentary Wi-Fi made it easy for us to focus on the things that truly mattered – spending quality time together and creating lasting memories in beautiful Union City, California.

I believe that with some improvements regarding temperature control and water supply consistency, Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St has the potential to become an even more outstanding choice for travelers seeking comfortable lodging options during their stay in this charming city. I hope my honest review will inspire optimism and positivity for future guests who are considering booking a room at this lovely property.

Motels & Inns within entire Hayward region

Other stuff from Hayward:

Recently featured: