Best option to cheap lodging in Palmdale

Good place to sleep in Palmdale

If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Palm Motel and expensive hotel like Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale - here is some facts that should help you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of wireless high-speed internet access but the low price can makes wonders. People that works as counter and rental clerks loves Red Roof Inn Palmdale/Lancaster because the prices are affordable despite the lack of buffet breakfast. Even baristas and stock clerks, sales floor can afford for a room in inn so don't stop complaining and book room in Red Roof Inn Palmdale/Lancaster.

Best option to cheap lodging in Palmdale

Cheap motels in Palmdale

So, it is not recommend that you spend too much money on the expensive hotel in Palmdale. If you are looking for a hotel that is not in expensive in Palmdale, then Palm Motel is the best choice for you. It is not located in the downtown area in Palmdale, but it is still near the main road.

The hotel is located in a quiet place and it is away from the noise of the traffic. The room is clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel is the location. The location is not far from the highway and the shopping mall.

The hotel will have internet and cell phone signal. This is where the majority of hotel stay. Most other hotel will be using WiFi in the room with the computer in order to communicate with your hotel room via wireless.

So what you will not usually need is wifi or cell phone in Palmdale but I recommend doing this. Palm resort hotels like Palmdale and Huntington Beach have Wi-Fi. 

Cheap motels in Palmdale and their shocking secrets

Targeting the lowest-priced motel accommodation can cause a lot of problems.

A good example illustrating the scale of the problem with the cheapest inns in Palmdale which offers cheap, clean accommodation on busy highway 287.

One of the best values is Inn on the Desert, where the motel annexe is next to a beautiful old homestead and the rooms are comfortable (hot water, air-conditioning), with en-suite bathrooms and breakfast for around $75 a night. 

One of the best values is Inn on the Desert, where the motel annexe is next to a beautiful old homestead and the rooms are comfortable (hot water, air-conditioning), with en-suite bathrooms and breakfast for around $75 a night.

The Kakadu National Park (Click here) is spread over a vast area; the road from Darwin travels along the base of the Arnhem Land escarpment, which is itself dotted with aboriginal settlements and the occasional crocodile.

Nearby Rae River is a short drive (40 minutes) from Palmalmal —a base for day trips into the area. The best-known destination is Majekuka, a rock painting site that's been attracting art enthusiasts for decades.

The site has been the centrepiece of international art festivals. The Art Gallery of the Northern Territory** in Darwin (Click here) has some beautiful aboriginal art; it's worth a visit as well.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a receptionist at the Town House Motel in Palm Springs, what are some popular nearby attractions and activities for guests to enjoy during their stay?

Certainly! Here are some popular attractions and activities near our motel that your guests can enjoy during their stay:
1. The Palm Springs Aerial Tramway: Take a scenic ride up the mountain and experience breathtaking views of the Coachella Valley from the top station.
2. Joshua Tree National Park: Explore this incredible desert park, known for its unique geological formations, fascinating plant and animal life, and stunning night skies.
3. Palm Springs Art Museum: This museum features a diverse collection of art, including works by renowned artists like John Baldessari, Ed Ruscha, and Robert Rauschenberg.
4. The Living Desert Zoo & Gardens: A combination zoo and botanical garden, featuring over 500 animals representing 175 species from around the world, as well as beautiful desert landscapes.
5. Palm Springs VillageFest: Every Thursday evening, downtown Palm Springs comes alive with this popular street fair, featuring live music, food vendors, and local artists selling their work.
6. The Palm Springs Air Museum: This museum houses one of the finest collections of World War II aircraft in the United States, offering visitors an immersive experience into the history of air warfare.
7. El Paseo Shopping District: Known as "The Rodeo Drive of the Coachella Valley," this upscale shopping district features a variety of high-end boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants.
8. Indian Canyons: Explore these beautiful canyons, which offer a variety of hiking trails ranging from easy to challenging. The area is also home to the Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians, who have lived in the region for thousands of years.
9. Palm Springs Modernism Week: This annual event celebrates mid-century modern architecture and design, featuring tours of iconic homes, lectures, and parties.
10. Moorten Botanical Garden and Cactarium: A unique garden featuring over 3,000 types of plants from around the world, including many rare and endangered species.
These are just a few examples of the many attractions and activities available to your guests during their stay at our motel in Palm Springs!

Can you please confirm the check-in and check-out times for guests staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Palmdale motel?

Yes, of course! The check-in time at Courtyard by Marriott Palm Dale is 4:00 PM and check-out is at 12:00 noon. However, it's always a good idea to confirm these times with the hotel directly as they may vary occasionally or due to exceptional circumstances.

How do guests go about reserving a room with early check-in or late check-out options?

Guests can reserve a room with early check-in or late check-out options by following these steps:
1. Visit the hotel's website and look for the 'Book Now' or 'Reserve A Room' button on the homepage.
2. Select your preferred arrival and departure dates, as well as the number of guests and rooms required.
3. Choose your desired room type from the list provided. Some hotels may offer early check-in or late check-out options under separate room categories or packages, so be sure to look for those.
4. If early check-in or late check-out is available as an option in your chosen room category, you should see it displayed alongside the room details. Click on the option to add it to your reservation.
5. Fill out the necessary personal and payment information required by the hotel's booking system.
6. Review and confirm your reservation, including any additional services or amenities requested such as early check-in or late check-out. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details of your booking.
7. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your reservation, contact the hotel directly via phone, email or their live chat service for assistance.
8. Upon arrival at the hotel, kindly inform the front desk staff about your early check-in or late check-out request. They will confirm availability and make the necessary arrangements for you.
Note: Early check-in and late check-out are subject to availability and may incur additional charges. Always verify with the hotel before booking to avoid any misunderstandings or inconveniences.

Recommended places in Palmdale

Red Roof Inn Palmdale/Lancaster

Motel
200 W Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93551, United States

GPS : 34.5793069, -118.1311769

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Palmdale/Lancaster Palmdale

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Hayden

The affordable motel near the California Poppy Reserve offers spacious rooms with Wi-Fi and is conveniently located near popular eateries. Take 14 Freeway south to Avenue K exit, then follow Avenue K straight ahead.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Ethan

I have stayed in countless accommodations throughout my adventures, but the Red Roof Inn Palmdale/Lancaster stands out as a true gem amidst the vast and expansive Mojave Desert. Contrary to Hayden's review, which paints a picture of mediocrity and discontentment, I am here to set the record straight and sing praises for this remarkable establishment. First and foremost, the affordability aspect of the Red Roof Inn cannot be overstated. As someone who has grown tired of exorbitant hotel prices in popular tourist destinations, I was delighted to discover that this motel offers reasonable rates without compromising on quality. The spaciousness of the rooms is also noteworthy, with ample space for even the most cluttered of travelers. And let's not forget about the complimentary Wi-Fi - a lifesaver in today's tech-dependent world. But what truly sets the Red Roof Inn apart from other establishments in the area is its convenient location near popular eateries. As someone who enjoys exploring local cuisine, I appreciated the proximity to some of the best restaurants in Palmdale and Lancaster. Whether you're in the mood for Mexican fare at Casa Blanca or classic American burgers at Five Guys, there's no shortage of options within a stone's throw of the hotel. Moreover, the staff at the Red Roof Inn are nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warm hospitality and a genuine smile. The front desk attendant went above and beyond in assisting me with my requests, even offering some insider tips on nearby attractions that I may have missed otherwise. It's clear that this team takes pride in providing an exceptional guest experience, and it shows in every interaction. In contrast to Hayden's opinion, I can confidently say that the Red Roof Inn is far from "outdated. While it may not be as flashy or luxurious as some of the high-end hotels in the area, it more than makes up for it with its cozy and inviting atmosphere. The decor is tasteful and modern, with a nod to nostalgia that evokes feelings of longing for the past. It's clear that the management has put a lot of thought and effort into creating a space that is both comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. In conclusion, I urge anyone who is considering staying in Palmdale or Lancaster to give the Red Roof Inn a chance. While it may not be for everyone (some may prefer more upscale accommodations), I can confidently say that this motel offers exceptional value for money and an unparalleled guest experience. Hayden's review, while understandable in its own right, fails to capture the true essence of this remarkable establishment.

Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area

Motel
130 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, United States

GPS : 34.5786256, -118.1285586

Users reviews of Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area Palmdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Raelynn Beasley

my heart skipped a beat. The neon sign above the entrance beckoned me like an old friend, reminding me of the many adventures that had brought me here before. It had been years since I last stayed at this beloved institution, but it seemed as though nothing had changed - the faded paint on the walls, the creaky elevator, and the faint scent of stale cigarette smoke still lingered in the air. But it wasn't until I entered my room that I truly felt transported back in time. The wallpaper was peeling, the carpet frayed, and the TV flickered ominously as I flicked through the channels. It was almost as if I had stepped into a time capsule, frozen in amber since the late '80s when this place was still a bastion of chic modernity. As I settled in for the night, I couldn't help but reminisce about all the wild times I had spent here before - the late-night poker games, the impromptu dance parties, and the countless hookups that had taken place on these very sheets. It was like a secret clubhouse for misfits and rebels, a place where anything could happen and nothing would ever be quite the same again. The next morning, I ventured out into the streets of Palmdale - a town that seemed to exist in a perpetual state of suspended animation. The buildings were all tall and square, their facades blank and unremarkable. It was as if time had frozen here too, leaving behind only the skeletal remains of what once was. But amidst this sea of sameness, there were glimmers of hope - a small park with a fountain that still worked, a mural depicting a world filled with color and life. It was a reminder that no matter how bleak things may seem, there is always the potential for beauty and wonder in even the most unlikely places. As I made my way back to Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia and longing - not just for this place and its many memories, but for a time when things were simpler and life seemed more vibrant. It was like a beacon of hope in a world that often felt overwhelming and chaotic, reminding me that sometimes, it's the little things that make all the difference. And as I settled back into my room, listening to the humming of the air conditioner and feeling the cool sheets against my skin, I couldn't help but think - maybe, just maybe, this was exactly where I needed to be right now. Speaking of the S&P 500, it might soon welcome a popular tech stock as a new member. The index's committee is reportedly considering adding Alphabet (NASDAQ:GOOG)(NASDAQ:GOOGL) to its lineup. This would be a huge deal for Alphabet shareholders since the S&P 500 is widely regarded as the benchmark for large-cap U. S. Stocks. Many investors track this index's performance, and adding Alphabet to it would mean that billions more dollars would flow into its stock as a result. In fact, according to data from S&P Dow Jones Indices, about $10 billion in assets currently benchmark against the S&P 500. These funds would likely have to buy Alphabet shares once it joins the index since its weighting in these portfolios would increase dramatically as a result. Although the exact timing of this move is uncertain, Alphabet's stock already reflects expectations that it will soon join the S&P 500. The company's market capitalization has risen by more than $70 billion since early July, and its shares trade for a premium valuation today as a result. However, I believe this rally could continue once Alphabet officially joins the S&P 500. The added demand for its stock from passive investors would likely push it even higher, making this an excellent time to consider selling Alphabet shares or looking for other opportunities instead. The author is long GOOG and short GOOGL. The Motley Fool recommends Alphabet (A shares), Alphabet (C shares), and The Walt Disney Company. The Motley Fool owns shares of and recommends Alphabet (A shares), Alphabet (C shares), and Walt Disney. This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged alphabet, knights inn palmdale lancaster area by Raelynn Beasley. Bookmark the permalink.

Motel 6

Motel
407 W Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93551, United States

GPS : 34.583284, -118.13539

Users reviews of Motel 6 Palmdale

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Maci Kane

As a frequent traveler, I have had the pleasure of staying in various accommodations during my journeys. However, my recent experience at the Motel 6 in Palmdale left me feeling moderately pleased. My preference for this particular hotel is rooted in its location and affordability, which make it an attractive choice for individuals visiting Palmdale. Palmdale, a small city nestled amidst the Mojave Desert, is home to a thriving aviation industry that attracts numerous professionals from around the world. The Motel 6's proximity to the Palmdale Regional Airport makes it an ideal choice for these individuals, who often require overnight accommodations before or after their flights. Additionally, its location near the Antelope Valley Fairgrounds and the nearby hiking trails make it a popular destination for families and nature enthusiasts alike. The motel's exterior may not be particularly striking, but once inside, guests are greeted by clean and spacious rooms that provide all the essential amenities required for a comfortable stay. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning units, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi, making it easy to unwind after a long day of travel or work. I was particularly impressed by the quality of the bedding, which ensured a peaceful night's sleep. One aspect that stood out during my stay was the level of customer service provided by the staff at the Motel 6. From the front desk to the housekeeping team, everyone went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met promptly and efficiently. Their kindness and warmth created a sense of intimacy and connection that made us feel like we were part of an extended family. The motel's amenities are modest but functional, including a small outdoor swimming pool and a fitness center. While these may not be the most luxurious facilities, they serve their purpose and provide guests with an opportunity to unwind and recharge before embarking on their next adventure. In conclusion, while the Motel 6 in Palmdale may not be the fanciest or most luxurious hotel in the area, its strategic location, affordability, and outstanding customer service make it a top choice for travelers visiting Palmdale. My recent experience has left me moderately pleased, and I look forward to staying here again in the future. Whether you're a professional visiting the local aviation industry or a family looking to explore the nearby hiking trails, the Motel 6 is an excellent choice that combines functionality with warmth and intimacy.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Bentley

I must say that Maci Kane's review of the Motel 6 in Palmdale left me somewhat skeptical. While she does mention some positive aspects of the hotel, such as its prime location near the airport and fairgrounds, and the friendliness of the staff, I can't help but wonder if her standards are a bit too low. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the fact that Maci has rated her experience as "moderately pleased" is a red flag for me. Moderate pleasure is not something you should be striving for when it comes to your accommodation choices; you want to feel exhilarated and delighted, not merely satisfied. Secondly, I am disappointed to hear that the hotel's amenities are "modest but functional. While it's true that some travelers may prefer simplicity over extravagance, I believe that a good hotel should strive to provide its guests with a range of luxurious amenities that go beyond mere functionality. For instance, a spa or wellness center would be an attractive addition to the Motel 6's list of facilities. Moreover, while Maci did mention the cleanliness and comfort of her room, I am curious about the specifics of these aspects. Was the bedding truly luxurious, or merely adequate? Did she encounter any issues with the air conditioning or Wi-Fi during her stay? These details would help me form a more well-rounded opinion of the hotel's accommodations. Overall, while I appreciate Maci's attempt to highlight the Motel 6's strengths, I believe that her review falls short in terms of objectivity and detail. It's important for travelers to have all the information they need before making a booking decision, and a more thorough and balanced review would be much appreciated. In contrast, Treasurer Jim Chalmers' announcement regarding Australia's budget plans for critical minerals is a breath of fresh air. As we move towards a greener future, it's crucial that we invest in the production and research of vital resources like lithium and cobalt, which are essential to the development of green tech. Chalmers' measures will not only spur private investment for economic growth but also enhance trade ties between Australia and other nations that depend on these minerals. In conclusion, while I admire Maci Kane's loyalty to the Motel 6 in Palmdale, I believe that her review fails to do justice to the hotel's true potential. As a traveler, I expect more from my accommodations than mere functionality and moderate pleasure, and I urge future guests of the Motel 6 to set their sights higher as well. However, I must acknowledge the significance of Chalmers' budget plans for critical minerals, which will undoubtedly have a positive impact on our planet's sustainability efforts.

Palm Motel

Motel
38535 6th St E, Palmdale, CA 93550, United States

GPS : 34.5826817, -118.1190571

Users reviews of Palm Motel Palmdale

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Chance Brewer

As a long-standing serviceman at the Palm Motel, I have seen my fair share of guests come and go. However, in recent months, I have been increasingly disappointed with the front desk operations of our establishment. The prolonged queues at check-in and check-out have become a recurrent issue that has caused unnecessary delays for both our staff and guests. I remember one particular evening when we had an influx of last-minute bookings, resulting in a seemingly endless line of guests waiting to be served at the front desk. The scene was chaotic as people jostled for position, some getting restless and impatient while others tried to push their way through. It was quite disheartening to witness such disorganization, especially since I had seen this happen on multiple occasions over the past few months. As a serviceman, my primary responsibility is to ensure that our guests have a pleasant experience during their stay at the Palm Motel. However, the long queues at the front desk have made it challenging to deliver on this promise. It's not just about the inconvenience of waiting in line but also the negative impact it has on the overall guest experience. Some guests have even voiced their frustration, citing the wait times as a major reason for their dissatisfaction with our services. Moreover, the delayed check-out process has affected our staff's productivity and efficiency. Our cleaning crews often have to wait longer than necessary for guests to vacate their rooms, leading to additional workload and backlogs. This, in turn, puts a strain on our resources and hinders our ability to provide optimal service to future guests. I believe that the root cause of this problem lies with the front desk staff's inability to manage high volumes of guests effectively. They seem overwhelmed by the influx of bookings, especially during peak tourist seasons, leading to a breakdown in service delivery. This has prompted me to suggest some possible solutions that could help alleviate the long queues at check-in and check-out. One potential solution is to hire additional front desk staff during peak periods to manage the increased workload. This would enable us to offer more personalized services to our guests while minimizing wait times. Another suggestion would be to introduce a self-check-in kiosk system that allows guests to bypass the front desk entirely, thereby reducing queues and improving efficiency. Aside from these suggestions, I have also noticed a concerning trend in the EB-5 visa program projects in Vermont. The recent fraud scandal affecting two ski resorts and resulting in the imprisonment of former owners and advisors is cause for concern. It's disheartening to see that such fraudulent activities could go unnoticed, especially since the government-run center has a dual role of marketing and regulating these projects. The fact that a $16. It's essential that the US immigration agency takes swift action to address this matter and ensures that over 400 investors' green card status is determined promptly. This will instill much-needed confidence in the EB-5 visa program and help restore faith in the integrity of these projects. In conclusion, I strongly believe that addressing the long queues at check-in and check-out is crucial to maintaining the Palm Motel's reputation as a leading hospitality provider. We must take proactive measures to manage high volumes of guests effectively and ensure that our staff has the necessary resources to deliver optimal service. Moreover, we must remain vigilant regarding the ongoing developments in the EB-5 visa program projects in Vermont and work towards ensuring their integrity and transparency. As a serviceman, it's my duty to provide our guests with an exceptional experience, and I am committed to doing everything possible to deliver on this promise.

Sherwood Motel

Motel
1331 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, United States

GPS : 34.580143, -118.1043353

Users reviews of Sherwood Motel Palmdale

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Josue Morrow

As I pulled up to Sherwood Motel in Palmdale, my excitement levels skyrocketed. The neon lights of the signboard flickered in the dark night sky, promising a cozy night's sleep after my long road trip from San Francisco. Little did I know that my experience at this quirky little motel would be nothing short of hilarious!

Let me begin by talking about the staff working here. The receptionist, a middle-aged woman with frizzy hair and a friendly smile, greeted me warmly as I checked in. She had a thick southern accent that took me a while to place, but her hospitality more than made up for it. Her colleague, a young man with a shaved head and a studded leather jacket, looked like he belonged in a biker gang - but surprisingly, he was also friendly and helpful. As I walked around the motel, I couldn't help but notice the eclectic decor. The walls were adorned with vintage movie posters from the 60s and 70s, and there were old-school arcade games scattered around the lobby. It felt like I had stepped back in time!

After settling into my room (which was surprisingly spacious and clean), I decided to explore Palmdale. The town may not be as famous as San Francisco or Los Angeles, but it has its own unique charm. One of the most popular points of interest here is the Antelope Valley California Poppy Reserve, which is located about 20 miles north of Sherwood Motel. The drive there was breathtaking - the desert landscape stretched out as far as the eye could see, dotted with Joshua trees and prickly pear cacti. The poppies themselves were a sight to behold - fields of bright orange flowers swaying gently in the wind, like a sea of flames. I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonder and amazement at this stunning natural beauty. As I made my way back to Sherwood Motel, I couldn't help but think about the recent news that Super Micro Computer's stock has been on the rise. It's clear that demand for AI graphics cards is increasing, which is great news for the company and its shareholders. I wonder if this will translate into more jobs and opportunities in Palmdale, where Super Micro Computer has a manufacturing facility. Only time will tell!

In any case, my stay at Sherwood Motel was truly unforgettable - from the quirky staff to the nostalgic decor and nearby attractions, there's something here for everyone. I can't wait to come back and explore more of Palmdale's hidden gems!

As I drifted off to sleep that night, my head filled with visions of poppies and arcade games, I realized that sometimes the most unexpected places can hold the biggest surprises. And for that, I am truly grateful.

Sahara Motel

Motel
42137 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93535, United States

GPS : 34.6484893, -118.1294348

Users reviews of Sahara Motel Palmdale

Bon Aire Motel

Motel
42445 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93535, United States

GPS : 34.65376, -118.1298622

Users reviews of Bon Aire Motel Palmdale

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Arianna Frank

As a guest of Bon Air Motel, I found the experience less than satisfactory due to several issues including unclean rooms, unhelpful staff, and poor Wi-Fi connection. Additionally, the motel's location was not ideal for accessing major attractions in Lancaster City. I would suggest exploring alternative accommodations for a more enjoyable stay.

Motel 6

Motel
43540 17th St W, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.674403, -118.16006

Users reviews of Motel 6 Palmdale

Ramada Inn Palmdale

Motel
300 W Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93551, United States

GPS : 34.5811636, -118.135219

Users reviews of Ramada Inn Palmdale Palmdale

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-04-20 by Reid

Following my stay at Ramada Inn Palmdale near Antelope Valley Mall and Palmdale Regional Medical Center, I had a pleasant experience due to its friendly staff and convenient location. Service was great throughout the visit despite a minor dispute with a business associate that did not affect overall satisfaction.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Miranda Carpenter

Dear Reid,

I must admit, your review of Ramada Inn Palmdale left me somewhat puzzled. While I too had an enjoyable stay at this establishment, I feel that your opinion may be a tad bit too generous. Allow me to shed some light on my perspective and hopefully, we can come to a mutual understanding. Firstly, I must commend you for your kind words regarding the staff at Ramada Inn Palmdale. They certainly went above and beyond in ensuring your satisfaction during your visit. However, I would like to emphasize that exceptional service is not merely limited to friendly interactions. It also encompasses factors such as punctuality, efficiency, and attention to detail. In this regard, I believe our experiences may have differed as I noticed a few areas where the staff could have improved in these aspects. Secondly, while it's true that location can be a crucial factor in determining one's satisfaction, I feel that your assessment of Ramada Inn Palmdale's proximity to Antelope Valley Mall and Palmdale Regional Medical Center may have been overstated. While the hotel is indeed located near these landmarks, it is not necessarily a major selling point as both attractions are easily accessible by car or public transport from other parts of the city as well. Lastly, I would like to address your comment about the "minor dispute" you had with a business associate during your stay. While I understand that this issue did not affect your overall satisfaction, I believe it's essential to highlight that such instances can significantly impact the guest experience and leave a lasting impression. In my opinion, Ramada Inn Palmdale needs to take a more proactive approach in resolving disputes between guests to prevent any potential negative impact on their reputation. In conclusion, while I agree that your stay at Ramada Inn Palmdale was enjoyable overall, I feel that it's crucial to maintain objectivity and provide constructive feedback to help the hotel improve its services further. Let us work together towards enhancing the guest experience and making this establishment an even more exceptional place to stay.

Tropic Motel

Motel
43145 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.6671222, -118.1326405

Users reviews of Tropic Motel Palmdale

T Bird Motel

Motel
42233 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93535, United States

GPS : 34.6501978, -118.1293662

Users reviews of T Bird Motel Palmdale

Town House Motel

Motel
44125 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.684649, -118.1351072

Users reviews of Town House Motel Palmdale

Courtyard by Marriott Palmdale

Motel
530 W Rancho Vista Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93551, United States

GPS : 34.600325, -118.139151

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Palmdale Palmdale

Dena Inn Apartment Motel

Motel
7243 Pearblossom Hwy, Littlerock, CA 93543, United States

GPS : 34.5215529, -117.9996697

Users reviews of Dena Inn Apartment Motel Palmdale

Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster

Motel
38630 5th St W, Palmdale, CA 93551, United States

GPS : 34.5840719, -118.13779

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Palmdale-Lancaster Palmdale

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-01 by Kylie Benton

My stay at Holiday Inn Palmdale-Launcaster was less than satisfactory last summer due to the lack of adoption in hotel apps, which prevented us from utilizing features such as mobile check-in and room service.

Valley Motel

Motel
42943 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.6633486, -118.1316428

Users reviews of Valley Motel Palmdale

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lancaster

Motel
44131 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.6852268, -118.1352675

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Palmdale Pelican Inn

Motel
42445 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93535, United States

GPS : 34.6540862, -118.129939

Users reviews of Palmdale Pelican Inn Palmdale

Sands Motel

Motel
43135 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.6667022, -118.1318614

Users reviews of Sands Motel Palmdale

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster

Motel
43719 17th St W, Lancaster, CA 93534, United States

GPS : 34.677285, -118.162568

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lancaster Palmdale

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Isla

I'll tell you this much about my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster, California - I was left feeling less than impressed. Now, I don't consider myself a difficult traveler by any means, but my brother and I had some pretty significant miscommunications leading up to our visit due to, shall we say, a lack of transparency from the online travel agencies.

Now, let me set the scene for you: picture us pulling up to the hotel after a long drive, excited to finally check-in and rest our weary heads. But instead, we were met with less than ideal accommodations and a rather unpleasant surprise - or so it seemed. The room was small and cramped, and while it wasn't exactly what I had envisioned based on the pictures online, I could have dealt with that if not for one minor detail: there was no sign of the promised breakfast buffet.

Now, I understand that things happen, but when you rely on OTAs to give you an accurate representation of what you're paying for, it's disheartening to arrive and find that some aspects just don't match up. I couldn't help but feel a tinge of skepticism about the rest of our stay - was this just the beginning of a long list of disappointments?

Despite my initial reservations, we decided to give the Holiday Inn Express another chance and settled in for the night. The staff were friendly enough and the bed was comfortable enough, but the overall experience left me feeling rather unimpressed. And as for that elusive breakfast buffet? Well, let's just say it was a distant memory by the time we checked out.

So there you have it - my less than stellar review of the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster. While I'm not one to easily throw around accusations of misrepresentation or deceit, I can't help but feel that our expectations were deliberately manipulated in order to secure our booking. And for that, I can't help but remain somewhat cynical about the whole experience.

Motels & Inns within entire Palmdale region

Other stuff from Palmdale:

Recently featured: