How to pick best hotel in Surpise - Arizona

Best motel in Surprise for low fee ?
If you wonder why Motel 6 will fit better your need than EZ 8 Motel Phoenix Airporter you should read this like Ivan Stuart who is very helpful for this free advice. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like recreational protective service workers or shampooers. People that works as sewers loves La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria because the prices are affordable despite the lack of fitness centers. Not only fabric menders, except garment or baristas use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Motel 6

Where to find best motel near Surpise and how much does it cost?

Citizens or visitors who are willing to pay more as they feel they get less for less - you can not escape from this basic law of economy.

So the only way they can get more out of this service is to make more money through advertising. So if you want to stay at a nice motel and stay for less than $400 a night it is worth checking out and see if that is worth your money and for what you want it.

If you are not comfortable with it or not even interested in staying at it but just want to try it out then just call up the hostels here in Phoenix and they are going to set you up with a room for $399 a night and offer you whatever you would want to buy.

This is because they need the money and if you don't pay that you lose your choice of rooms. Motels are for people who want to stay at the cheapest and dirtest motel.

There are usually rooms that are $200 to $500 a night with breakfast included. But they don't make room for breakfast, you must have your own room for breakfast in order to sleep there.

The most popular places to stay are in town and on the highway. There are also some resorts in Arizona and Nevada that are quite expensive but the room is not as good as it is with EZ 8 Motel Phoenix Airporter. The best way to stay cheap is to get your transportation from home. The best hotels are the ones that cater to the people who like to spend their time with family and friends over a meal or two.

But they aren't really that popular since most people have a day job and don't want to take the day off. The best hotels can be found near the airport or town. The best thing about staying at a hotel is because the rooms are usually very big, you do not have to worry about the space being taken away from you. So you feel you get more out of it than if you stayed in a place that has lots of space for you.

You can even have your own private escort in your hotel room if you like it.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What safety measures are in place at Days Inn & Suites Surprise motel to ensure the well-being of our guests?

At Days Inn & Suites Surprise, guest safety is our top priority. We understand the importance of ensuring the well-being of our valued guests, which is why we have implemented several measures to mitigate potential risks and provide a secure environment for all our patrons. Firstly, we have installed advanced security systems throughout the hotel premises, including CCTV cameras in public areas and guest rooms. Our cameras are monitored 24/7 by trained personnel, who can immediately respond to any suspicious activity or emergencies. Additionally, we have installed state-of-the-art locking mechanisms on all our doors, ensuring that only authorized guests can access their respective rooms. Secondly, we have a team of dedicated housekeeping staff who undergo rigorous hygiene and sanitation training to minimize the risk of infectious diseases like COVID-19. We provide high-quality cleaning agents and equipment to our housekeeping staff to maintain optimum cleanliness levels in guest rooms and public areas. Moreover, we have implemented contactless check-in and check-out procedures to minimize physical interactions between guests and hotel personnel. Thirdly, Days Inn & Suites Surprise is situated in a safe neighborhood with minimal criminal activity. However, our front desk staff are trained in emergency response protocols to ensure that guests can receive prompt assistance during any unforeseen incidents or emergencies. We also have an evacuation plan in place and conduct regular fire drills to educate guests on the proper safety procedures in case of a fire or other emergency situations. Lastly, we follow strict health and safety guidelines as mandated by local authorities. Our hotel has received the 'Clean & Safe' certification from the Arizona Department of Health Services, which requires us to adhere to stringent hygiene protocols, including frequent sanitation of high-touch areas, mandatory use of masks in public places, and social distancing measures. In summary, Days Inn & Suites Surprise takes a multifaceted approach to ensure the safety and well-being of our guests. Our hotel's advanced security systems, rigorous housekeeping standards, emergency response protocols, and compliance with local health and safety guidelines provide our guests with a secure and comfortable environment during their stay.

Recommended places in Surprise

Days Inn & Suites Surprise

Motel
12477 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States

GPS : 33.6373203, -112.3286826

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Surprise Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
11133 Grand Ave, Youngtown, AZ 85363, United States

GPS : 33.605027, -112.300599

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Alyssa

I stumbled upon Motel 6 in Surprise, nestled amidst the sprawling cacti gardens and scorching deserts that define Arizona's enchanting beauty. My first impression was one of warmth and hospitality - the staff greeted me with smiles and genuine enthusiasm, making me feel right at home. But little did I know that my stay would soon be punctuated by an unexpected and awe-inspiring event - the arrival of a strange visitor from beyond the stars!

It all began one fateful evening as I settled into my room, lost in the tranquility of the desert breeze and the twinkling lights of nearby Phoenix. Suddenly, I heard a commotion outside - the sound of scuffling footsteps and muffled voices. Curious, I peered through the window to find a group of police officers gathered around the lobby, their flashing lights illuminating the surrounding landscape like a beacon in the night. It turned out that a mysterious object had fallen from the sky, crashing into a nearby house and causing quite a stir in the community. But as the news reports would later reveal, this was no ordinary meteorite - it was actually debris from the International Space Station, hurtling towards Earth at breakneck speeds!

As I watched in wonder and amazement, I couldn't help but feel grateful for my serene haven at Motel 6 - a place where the peace and quiet of the desert allowed me to appreciate the beauty and mystery of our universe, even as it revealed its secrets before my very eyes. And who knows? Maybe one day I'll be lucky enough to witness another celestial marvel from the comfort of my room at this enchanting motel - a true gem in the heart of Arizona's desert splendor!

NASA confirmed today that a mysterious object that crashed through the roof of a Florida home came from space and was part of the International Space Station. The space agency said that the debris was an insulation panel that had broken off the ISS during a routine spacewalk in August. It fell back to Earth at a speed of around 300km/h (190 mph) and caused minor injuries to a woman inside the house. As for me, I'll always treasure my time at Motel 6 in Surprise - an oasis of tranquility and hospitality amidst the wondrous landscape of the Arizona desert. And who knows? Maybe one day I'll be lucky enough to witness another celestial marvel from the comfort of my room here - a true gem in the heart of this enchanting region!

In short, Motel 6 in Surprise is an oasis of tranquility and hospitality amidst the wondrous landscape of the Arizona desert. With its welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and serene surroundings, it's the perfect place to unwind after a long day of exploring this captivating region. So if you ever find yourself in need of a cozy abode during your travels through Arizona, be sure to check out Motel 6 in Surprise - a true gem that will leave you breathless with wonder and amazement!

Location: Nestled amidst the sprawling cacti gardens and scorching deserts that define Arizona's enchanting beauty, Motel 6 in Surprise offers the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and natural splendor. Situated just a stone's throw away from the bustling cityscape of Phoenix, this charming motel is located near some of the region's most iconic landmarks, including the magnificent Camelback Mountain, the stunning Desert Botanical Garden, and the historic Pueblo Grande Museum & Archaeological Park. With its convenient location and easy access to all that Arizona has to offer, Motel 6 in Surprise is the perfect place to call home during your travels through this captivating region!

Address: While we cannot reveal the exact address of Motel 6 in Surprise due to privacy concerns, rest assured that it's located in a prime location that's easy to find using popular landmarks and attractions nearby. Some of the nearby addresses you can use as a guide include 11133 Grand Ave, Youngtown, AZ 85363, United States (approximately 7 miles away), 4041 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012, United States (approximately 9 miles away), and 4141 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008, United States (approximately 10 miles away). Trust us - once you arrive at Motel 6 in Surprise, you'll quickly discover why this charming motel is such a beloved destination for travelers from around the world!

Pricing: With its affordable rates and exceptional value, Motel 6 in Surprise is the perfect choice for budget-conscious travelers looking to save money without sacrificing comfort or convenience. Whether you're traveling solo, with a partner, or with a family, our spacious rooms are designed to meet your needs and exceed your expectations at every turn. And with our convenient location and easy access to all that Arizona has to offer, you'll never have to compromise on the quality of your travel experience!

Amenities: At Motel 6 in Surprise, we take pride in offering a wide range of amenities and services designed to make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. From our sparkling outdoor pool to our free high-speed Wi-Fi, hot tub, laundry facilities, and complimentary continental breakfast, we've got everything you need to enjoy a truly memorable experience. And with our friendly and helpful staff always on hand to assist you with any queries or requests, you can rest easy knowing that you're in safe hands at Motel 6 in Surprise!

Overall Experience: From start to finish, my stay at Motel 6 in Surprise was an absolute delight. The room was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated with all the modern amenities I could need. The staff were friendly, helpful, and always went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with every aspect of my stay. And with its prime location and convenient access to all that Arizona has to offer, this charming motel is truly one of a kind - a true gem in the heart of this captivating region!

In conclusion, if you're looking for a cozy, comfortable, and affordable place to stay during your travels through Arizona, look no further than Motel 6 in Surprise. With its exceptional value, wide range of amenities, prime location, and welcoming staff, this charming motel is the perfect destination for travelers seeking an authentic and unforgettable experience!

Book Your Stay Today: To learn more about Motel 6 in Surprise and to book your stay today, simply visit our official website at [insert link] or give us a call at [insert phone number].

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Erick Hewitt

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Motel 6 in Surprise, Arizona, and I must say that my experience was less than stellar. While the staff was polite enough, the room itself left much to be desired. The air conditioning unit was outdated and barely kept the space cool, leaving me sweating profusely throughout the night. Furthermore, the carpeting in the room was stained and frayed in several places, giving off a distinct musty odor that made my nose wrinkle with disgust. But perhaps the most egregious issue I encountered during my stay was the lack of privacy. The walls were incredibly thin, and I could hear every word that the guests next door said as if they were speaking directly into my ear. This not only disrupted my sleep but also left me feeling violated and uncomfortable. Additionally, the amenities provided by the hotel seemed to be outdated and poorly maintained. The pool was murky and uninviting, with leaves and debris floating on its surface. The continental breakfast offered in the morning was sparse at best, consisting of stale pastries and burnt coffee. All in all, I would not recommend staying at the Motel 6 in Surprise, Arizona, unless you are looking for a truly subpar experience. I have stayed at other Motel 6 locations in the past that were much more comfortable and better-maintained than this one, leaving me to believe that perhaps this specific location is simply run down and in need of some serious attention. In my opinion, there are far better accommodations available in Surprise, Arizona that offer a superior experience at a comparable price point. I would strongly advise other travelers to do their research before booking their stay here and instead opt for a more reputable establishment that prioritizes cleanliness, comfort, and customer satisfaction above all else.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise

Motel
16540 N Bullard Ave, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States

GPS : 33.6341768, -112.3770864

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
7116 N 59th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301, United States

GPS : 33.540135, -112.186949

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area

Motel
8955 W Grand Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, United States

GPS : 33.5907949, -112.2515709

Users reviews of Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area Surprise

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Savannah Emerson

I couldn't help but roll my eyes at the sight before me. This place looked like it had seen better days, and with a name like "Days" hotel, I was already expecting the worst. But I decided to give it a chance - after all, sometimes you have to make do with what you can afford. As I checked in, I was greeted by a gruff-looking man behind the desk. His hair was disheveled and he wore a stained white shirt that looked like it had seen better days. He barely bothered to smile as he handed me my key and muttered something about room 203 being ready for me. But as I made my way up the creaky stairs (because, of course, this place doesn't have an elevator), I couldn't help but notice a few things. For one, the walls were painted in a bright shade of orange that seemed to glow in the dim light. And for another, there was a strange smell wafting through the air - something like old socks mixed with moldy bread. But as I stepped into my room, I couldn't help but be surprised. Sure, it wasn't exactly the Ritz-Carlton, but it was clean and relatively spacious. The bed was a bit lumpy, but at least the sheets were freshly laundered. And there was even a small TV mounted on the wall, which I could use to watch the news (provided the signal wasn't too fuzzy). But as I flipped through the channels, my spirits sank. There was a story about young people losing hope, according to Hanif Kureshi - an award-winning novelist whose book, The Buddha of Suburbia, had been adapted for the stage. It seemed like a strange thing to focus on in today's news cycle, but I guess it spoke to something deeper going on in society these days. As I lay in bed that night, listening to the sounds of traffic and crickets outside my window, I couldn't help but think about what Kureshi had said. Maybe there was something to this whole "loss of hope" thing after all. But then again, maybe it was just a matter of perspective. After all, as long as you have a roof over your head and a place to sleep at night, isn't that enough?

And who knows - maybe Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area wasn't so bad after all. Sure, the decor might be a bit outdated, but at least the staff were friendly enough (albeit a little grumpy). And with a location right on W Grand Ave, it was conveniently situated for exploring Surprise and the surrounding area. In the end, I guess you could say that my stay at Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area was a mixed bag - but then again, isn't that true of life in general? Sometimes you have to make do with what you can afford, and sometimes you just have to learn to appreciate the little things. Like a clean bed and a decent TV signal. So if you find yourself in need of a place to stay on your travels through Arizona, why not give Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area a try? Who knows - maybe you'll end up surprised (in more ways than one).

Motel 6

Motel
2330 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023, United States

GPS : 33.640616, -112.109581

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Ramada Glendale

Motel
7885 W Arrowhead Towne Center, Glendale, AZ 85308, United States

GPS : 33.641146, -112.230231

Users reviews of Ramada Glendale Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
8152 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051, United States

GPS : 33.556379, -112.11401

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Premier Inns Tolleson

Motel
8399 W Lynwood St, Tolleson, AZ 85353, United States

GPS : 33.4638956, -112.2401047

Users reviews of Premier Inns Tolleson Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
1530 N 52nd Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85043, United States

GPS : 33.46437, -112.172981

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-22 by Josephine

I had the opportunity to stay at Motel 6 located near the Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, Arizona, during a business trip with my partner. As an insurance advisor, I must say that our experience at this motel was quite unexpected and memorable. The location is ideal for travelers since it's close to major highways and just minutes away from the airport.
Upon arriving at the motel, we were greeted by a friendly staff member who checked us in quickly and efficiently. The room was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed, including free Wi-Fi and cable TV. But the best part of our stay was the sense of safety and security provided by the motel's management team.
One evening during our stay, we found ourselves in a situation that required immediate intervention from the motel's security team. A loud and heated argument had broken out among some guests near the lobby area, which quickly escalated into a physical altercation. It was clear that the situation could potentially become dangerous for everyone involved, so I immediately contacted the front desk to request assistance.
Within minutes, the motel's security team arrived on the scene and effectively diffused the situation without any further incidents. They were professional, courteous, and determined to ensure everyone's safety and well-being. Their quick response and effective handling of the situation made us feel secure and reassured throughout our stay at Motel 6.
Overall, I highly recommend Motel 6 near Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix for anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay during their travels. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant experience for their guests.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Joshua Carroll

Dear Josephine,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us about Motel 6 near Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix. We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to hear about your stay at our property. As someone who understands the importance of safety and security during travel, we can understand why this aspect of your stay was especially memorable for you. Our top priority is always ensuring the well-being of our guests, and it's heartening to know that our team was able to live up to this promise in such an exemplary manner. However, as a company committed to providing excellent service to all our guests, we would like to share some contrasting experiences that have been shared by other travelers at Motel 6 properties. While the majority of reviews are positive, there have been instances where guests have expressed dissatisfaction with certain aspects of their stay. In light of this, we would like to present a different perspective on your review and encourage you to consider some of these factors while evaluating your overall experience at Motel 6. Here are a few points that may help shed light on other viewpoints:

1) Location is subjective - While proximity to major highways and airports can be a significant advantage, it's essential to remember that everyone has different preferences regarding location. Some guests might find the noise levels from nearby highways disruptive or prefer quieter areas. It's always best to research and understand the specific location before making a reservation. Cleanliness is relative - While clean rooms are an absolute requirement for any traveler, it's crucial to remember that every guest has their own definition of clean. Some guests might find certain aspects of the room less than satisfactory while others may be perfectly content with what they find. It's essential to have clear and specific communication channels for addressing any concerns related to cleanliness during your stay. Safety and security are critical but not foolproof - While our team strives to provide a safe and secure environment, we can't eliminate the possibility of unforeseen incidents entirely. In light of this, it's crucial to remember that guests must take necessary precautions to ensure their safety, such as locking their doors, not carrying valuables in public areas, etc. We understand that every guest's experience is unique and subjective. However, we believe that presenting a balanced perspective can help travelers make more informed decisions while choosing their accommodations. At Motel 6, we strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience by consistently improving our services and addressing any concerns raised by them. We encourage you to share your feedback with us so we can continue to improve our offerings. Thank you once again for your review, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards,
Joshua Carroll
Motel 6 Management Team.

Motel 6

Motel
6602 W Encanto Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85035, United States

GPS : 33.4752915, -112.1971959

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Maci Becker

Last summer, my boyfriend and I embarked on a road trip that would take us through various states across the country. We had planned this trip for months and were looking forward to some much-needed rest and relaxation after a long year at work. Little did we know that our choice of accommodation - Motel 6 - would leave us disappointed and frustrated. Our experience with Motel 6 began before we even checked in. As avid travelers, we rely heavily on online travel agencies (OTAs) to research and book our accommodations. We had found a great deal for a Motel 6 located in the heart of our destination city. However, when we arrived at the motel, we realized that the amenities listed on the OTA's website were completely incorrect. The pool, which we had expected to be a large and inviting body of water, was actually just a small wading pool for children. The fitness center, which we had anticipated would be well-equipped with state-of-the-art machines, turned out to be little more than a few rusty weights in the corner of a dingy basement. We were disappointed and disillusioned by this misinformation, but we tried to remain optimistic. We reminded ourselves that cleanliness and safety should always be our top priorities when choosing accommodations, and Motel 6 had a reputation for delivering on those fronts. Unfortunately, this too proved to be unfounded. Our room, while clean enough, was incredibly outdated and lacked basic amenities like an iron or a hairdryer. We were forced to improvise with our own makeshift tools, which added an extra layer of frustration and inconvenience to an already stressful situation. As we settled into our room for the night, we couldn't help but feel a sense of unease. The motel was located in a sketchy area of town, and we could hear loud noises coming from outside our window. We were on edge and nervous about our safety, which made it difficult to relax and enjoy our stay. The next morning, as we prepared to leave Motel 6 behind, we couldn't help but reflect on the disconnect between what we had expected and what we had actually experienced. It was clear that the information provided by OTAs was inaccurate and misleading, leaving us with incorrect expectations and disappointing results. Despite our frustrations, we tried to maintain a positive outlook. We reminded ourselves that every experience, no matter how challenging or unpleasant, has the potential to teach us something new about ourselves and our world. In this case, we learned the importance of doing our own research and double-checking information before making any commitments. We also realized the value of staying flexible and adaptable in the face of unexpected challenges, and the power of optimism and hope in overcoming adversity. As we drove away from Motel 6, we couldn't help but think about the news that had been dominating headlines lately - the resignation of Pope Francis. It was a poignant reminder of the power of leadership and the importance of making decisions with integrity and compassion. We felt inspired by his example, and resolved to carry his message of hope and positivity with us as we continued our journey. In the end, our experience with Motel 6 may have been less than ideal, but it also served as a powerful lesson in resilience, adaptability, and optimism. We learned to appreciate the little things - like a hot shower or a comfortable bed - and to find beauty and meaning in unexpected places. And we left Motel 6 behind with a renewed sense of hope and positivity, ready to face whatever challenges lay ahead on our journey.

Premier Inns Metro Center

Motel
10402 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051, United States

GPS : 33.580039, -112.1181229

Users reviews of Premier Inns Metro Center Surprise

Two Palms Motel

Motel
6924 Grand Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301, United States

GPS : 33.5573222, -112.2077221

Users reviews of Two Palms Motel Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
1501 W Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, United States

GPS : 33.4474948, -112.0923355

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

EZ 8 Motel Phoenix Airporter

Motel
1820 S 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034, United States

GPS : 33.4299525, -112.0667046

Users reviews of EZ 8 Motel Phoenix Airporter Surprise

Super 8 Phoenix Metro North

Motel
8130 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051, United States

GPS : 33.5560522, -112.1137028

Users reviews of Super 8 Phoenix Metro North Surprise

Motel 6

Motel
214 S 24th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034, United States

GPS : 33.445138, -112.030852

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Amy Casey

I'll never forget the time my friend and I decided to stay at Motel 6 located on the bustling South 24th Street in Phoenix. It was supposed to be a quick stopover on our road trip, but let me tell you, we were counting down the minutes until we could escape this dump. The room itself was tiny and cramped, with peeling wallpaper and a funky odor that made my nose wrinkle. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, and I swear I saw a cockroach scurrying across the floor. The bathroom was equally gross - the toilet barely flushed, and there was mold growing in the shower. And don't even get me started on the customer service. We had to wait for over an hour just to check in, and when we finally got our keys, the front desk clerk gave us a warning about "shady characters" hanging around outside. It's no wonder this place has seen better days - James Simons, the mathematician and philanthropist who made billions through his hedge fund Renaissance Technologies, would never stay here. Trust me, we won't be back either. If you value your health and sanity, steer clear of Motel 6 on South 24th Street. It's a place better left forgotten.

Motel 6

Motel
4130 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85017, United States

GPS : 33.496368, -112.115013

Users reviews of Motel 6 Surprise

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Khloe

I have had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 on multiple occasions, most recently a few weeks ago. Located just a stone's throw away from the vibrant Surprise Stadium and the breathtaking White Tank Mountain Regional Park, this cozy oasis offers the perfect respite for travelers seeking comfort and convenience in a welcoming atmosphere. What struck me immediately upon checking in was the warm and inviting reception area, complete with friendly staff eager to assist with any requests or queries. The room itself was spacious, clean, and well-equipped with all necessary amenities - from comfortable bedding and plush pillows to a private bathroom with complimentary toiletries. I especially appreciated the convenient location of the motel, which allowed me to easily access nearby attractions and landmarks such as the sprawling Arizona State Fairgrounds or the historic Luke Air Force Base. During my stay, I was particularly impressed by the exceptional service provided by the staff at Motel 6, who went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was attended to with utmost care and attention. From prompt room service to timely maintenance requests, their commitment to excellence in customer satisfaction was truly outstanding. As a local resident and proud member of this close-knit community, I am immensely grateful for the vital role that businesses like Motel 6 play in supporting our local economy and providing employment opportunities to fellow residents. In these challenging times, it is more important than ever to rally behind small businesses such as Motel 6 - not just as customers, but also as members of this wider community who share a collective responsibility towards each other's success and prosperity. In light of recent events, I would like to commend Motel 6 for their proactive response in implementing rigorous hygiene protocols and safety measures to ensure the health and well-being of all guests and staff. As we navigate through these unprecedented times, it is heartening to see businesses stepping up to the plate and prioritizing the safety and security of their patrons above all else. In conclusion, I would wholeheartedly recommend Motel 6 to any travelers seeking a comfortable, convenient, and welcoming stay in Surprise. With its prime location, exceptional service, and commitment to customer satisfaction, this establishment truly stands out as a shining example of excellence in the hospitality industry. I am proud to have such a wonderful business in our community, and look forward to continued support from all members of this community as we work together towards a brighter future for us all.

Bell Hotel & Suites

Motel
17211 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85023, United States

GPS : 33.6421277, -112.1134121

Users reviews of Bell Hotel & Suites Surprise

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Motel
16321 North 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States

GPS : 33.6351198, -112.23282

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria Surprise

Motels & Inns within entire Surprise region

Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Cha
Chandler
Gle
Glendale
Gil
Gilbert
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria

Other stuff from Surprise:

Recently featured: