Best option to cheap lodging in Gilbert

Motel or hotel in Gilbert - pros and cons

If you are interested in accommodation during your stay in Gilbert like Oliver Kirk who in 1991 visited this city like other sewing machine operators you should read this guide.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other physical therapist aides you can not afford high standard hotels like Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Mesa located at 941 W Grove Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Motel 6 and Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Mesa.

The image portrays a two-story motel in Gilbert, Arizona with palm trees, a setting sun casting an orange-pink glow, a neon
The image portrays a two-story motel in Gilbert, Arizona with palm trees, a setting sun casting an orange-pink glow, a neon "MOTEL" sign, parked cars, functional rooms, balconies, a pool, and a relaxing ambiance.

Best Option for Cheap Lodging in Gilbert

Introduction

Gilbert is a beautiful town located in Maricopa County, Arizona, that offers a wide range of activities, from outdoor adventures to vibrant nightlife. However, finding cheap lodging can be a daunting task for travelers on a budget. Fortunately, there are various options that can provide quality accommodations at affordable rates.

Hostels and Budget Hotels

If you're looking for the cheapest option, hostels and budget hotels can be a great choice. Gilbert has several hostels and budget hotels that offer comfortable accommodations at low prices. These options are ideal for travelers who prioritize savings over luxurious amenities.

Vacation Rentals

Vacation rentals are an excellent alternative for those seeking affordable accommodation. Gilbert has a wide range of options for vacation rentals such as private apartments, condos, and homes that can provide you with all the amenities you need at lower prices.

Spa & Wellness Resorts

Although Gilbert has many cheap lodging options, Spa and Wellness Resorts are the perfect choice for those looking to indulge in luxury at affordable prices. These resorts offer premium accommodations, spa treatments, and wellness programs that can rejuvenate your mind, body, and soul.

Conclusion

Whether you're traveling on a tight budget or looking to pamper yourself, Gilbert has a variety of accommodations to choose from that cater to everyone's needs. Hostels, budget hotels and vacation rentals are ideal for the cost-conscious, while Spa and Wellness Resorts offer luxurious amenities to relax and unwind. So, plan your next visit to Gilbert, Arizona, and choose the accommodation that suits your budget and preferences.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Gilbert

Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road

Motel
1550 S. Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204, United States

GPS : 33.3874762, -111.7896602

Users reviews of Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road Gilbert

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Lyla

As our weekend getaway in March was marred by excessive noise disturbances at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, we found it difficult to relax and enjoy each other's company. Despite its affordability and cozy atmosphere, the hotel failed to provide us with a peaceful setting for our romantic retreat due to thin walls and noisy neighbors. We hope that they improve their insulation measures and implement stricter policies on guest behavior in order to offer a better experience for future guests seeking an enjoyable stay at this budget-friendly option located at 1550 S Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204, United States.

Motel 6

Motel
1511 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.387602, -111.83883

Users reviews of Motel 6 Gilbert

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Robert Hurst

As a regular traveler who has stayed at various Motel 6 locations across the country, I must say that my experience at the location in Mesa, Arizona was truly disappointing. It was quite shocking for me when I arrived and realized that there were no adequate staff members to address my needs and questions.
The lack of responsiveness from the front desk staff made it difficult for me to check-in on time. Furthermore, the absence of housekeeping services left my room in an unpleasant state, which affected my overall stay experience. It was quite infuriating that I had to wait for hours before someone attended to me with regards to minor issues such as broken light fixtures and faulty air conditioning units.
Moreover, the lack of cleanliness in the common areas made it uncomfortable for guests to relax and interact freely. The once inviting ambiance now seems to be a shadow of its former self due to the current conditions. It was disheartening to see how such a renowned brand like Motel 6 could allow these basic services to deteriorate, putting customers at risk of experiencing a subpar stay experience.
To make matters worse, the motel's management did not seem to take any significant steps towards rectifying the situation, leaving us guests feeling neglected and frustrated. The lack of apology or compensation for the poor quality of service only added fuel to our disappointment.
In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Mesa, Arizona was nothing short of a letdown. I am extremely dissatisfied with the level of customer service offered by the establishment. It is essential for such a renowned brand to prioritize its guests and ensure that they receive top-notch services that are in line with their expectations. My experience here has left a lasting impression, one that I wouldn't want to revisit anytime soon.

Motel 6

Motel
336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.389331, -111.83823

Users reviews of Motel 6 Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-20 by Addilyn

As a traveler who has stayed at many motels throughout the country, I must say that Motel 6 located at 336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States stands out from the rest for its impeccable service and affordable rates. My wife and I had a memorable stay here some time ago, and we still reminisce about our experience to this day.

The journey from one of Mesa's famous landmarks, the Arizona Museum of Natural History, to Motel 6 was an exciting one. The museum showcases an extensive collection of dinosaur fossils and artifacts that give visitors a glimpse into Arizona's fascinating prehistoric past. After spending a few hours marveling at the exhibits, we hopped into our car and set off towards our accommodation for the night.

The drive from the museum to Motel 6 took roughly 15 minutes, which was quite convenient considering we were traveling with luggage. As we approached Hampton Avenue, we noticed the vibrant neon signage of Motel 6 welcoming us warmly. Check-in was a breeze, thanks to the friendly staff who attended to our needs promptly.

Upon entering our room, we were impressed by the cleanliness and comfort it offered. The beds were cozy, and the air conditioning kept the temperature just right despite the scorching Arizona heat outside. We also appreciated the complimentary coffee maker that provided us with much-needed caffeine boosts throughout our stay.

In addition to its excellent accommodations, Motel 6 offers numerous amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. These facilities made it possible for us to unwind after long days of exploring Mesa's attractions.

One thing that sets Motel 6 apart from other budget motels is its commitment to providing exceptional customer service. From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was enjoyable and hassle-free. They even offered valuable recommendations for local restaurants and attractions, which helped us make the most of our time in Mesa.

Overall, Motel 6 at 336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States exceeded our expectations in every aspect. From its convenient location to its top-notch facilities and unparalleled customer service, this motel has earned a special place in our hearts as one of the best budget accommodations we've ever stayed at. If you find yourself in Mesa, Arizona, be sure to book a room at Motel 6 – you won't regret it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Mila

Ah, the tale of Motel 6's impeccable service and affordable rates truly warms my heart, Addilyn. While I admire your passion for finding the best motels across the country, I must express that my experience with Motel 6 was quite different from yours. Allow me to paint a different picture of this beloved motel chain.

Upon arriving at the 336 W Hampton Ave location in Mesa, AZ, I couldn't help but notice the worn-out exterior and seemingly outdated interior. The paint on the walls seemed faded, and the outdoor pool area was overgrown with weeds. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, which rendered me unable to enjoy those precious few moments of relaxation by the pool.

Furthermore, when it came time to check in, I encountered a rather unhelpful staff member who didn't seem eager to provide any assistance. My concerns about the room were brushed off with little empathy or understanding for my situation. In stark contrast to your glowing review, this experience left me feeling frustrated and unsupported.

While I do appreciate the complimentary coffee maker, it was hardly a game-changer during our stay. The room itself was quite small and cramped, making it difficult to move around comfortably without bumping into furniture. Despite my request for extra blankets, they never arrived until two days into our stay, leaving us shivering at night.

In terms of location, the Motel 6 was situated far from Mesa's attractions, which made it incredibly inconvenient to explore the area. We spent hours on a GPS-guided tour attempting to find our way back to the Arizona Museum of Natural History, only to realize that we were lost. This mishap added unnecessary stress and frustration to what should have been an enjoyable trip.

To conclude, my experience with Motel 6 at 336 W Hampton Ave in Mesa, AZ, was far from exceptional. The outdated facilities, unhelpful staff, and inconvenient location made it difficult for me to enjoy the stay I had hoped for. While your review undoubtedly highlights the best aspects of this motel chain, I encourage travelers like myself to consider a range of factors before making a booking decision.

Chandler Inn

Motel
700 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.31545, -111.842263

Users reviews of Chandler Inn Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Jayceon

Arizona, I discovered the charming and conveniently located Chandler Inn at 700 N Arizona Ave. My experience here has been absolutely delightful, with impeccably clean rooms, friendly staff, and excellent amenities that exceeded my expectations. Recently, I witnessed an unusual occurrence when a mysterious visitor made their way into the hotel, causing quite a stir and necessitating the intervention of law enforcement. Nonetheless, the staff's prompt response and professional demeanor left me feeling secure and reassured throughout the entire ordeal. In light of today's news highlighting Charlie Munger's admiration for Berkshire Hathaway's encyclopedia venture, I can't help but draw parallels between his wise investment decisions and my own experience at Chandler Inn. Like Munger, I too have learned the importance of thorough research and careful consideration when making significant financial or lifestyle choices. My stay here has been an absolute delight, and I wholeheartedly recommend this exceptional establishment to fellow travelers seeking a welcoming and unforgettable experience in beautiful Arizona.

Redwood Motel

Motel
470 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3108433, -111.8418741

Users reviews of Redwood Motel Gilbert

Starlite Motel

Motel
2710 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, United States

GPS : 33.4157318, -111.7728817

Users reviews of Starlite Motel Gilbert

Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay

Motel
560 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4038499, -111.8414297

Users reviews of Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay Gilbert

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-11 by Ryker

I remember my stay at Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay located at 560 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States long time ago. At that point in time, I had booked the place via an online travel agency (OTA) and was excited for my extended stay. However, what I experienced was quite different from what I expected.

Upon arrival at Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay, I found it to be a fairly basic and no-frills kind of accommodation. The room was clean but lacked any sort of charm or personality. Moreover, the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, which added to my disappointment.

However, what really disappointed me was the lack of accurate guest information provided by the OTA I had booked through. Their website hadn't given me a clear picture of what to expect from Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay, leading to incorrect expectations. I found myself spending a good amount of time researching the place further once I arrived, which was not only frustrating but also wasted my precious vacation time.

In conclusion, while Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay isn't necessarily a horrible place to stay, it does leave much to be desired in terms of guest experience. It would definitely benefit from improving its online presence and providing accurate information about the property through OTAs. I hope that future guests will have a better experience than what I had during my stay there.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-02 by Blake

Despite Ryker's less-than-stellar review of Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay, I had an entirely different experience during my recent extended stay at this establishment. Contrary to Ryker's claims, the staff at Studio 6 Mesa were incredibly friendly and accommodating throughout my entire stay. They went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were met, and their positive attitudes left a lasting impression on me. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort of my room. The decor may not be as luxurious as some other hotels, but it was functional and provided everything I needed for an extended stay. Overall, I found Studio 6 Mesa to be a great value for its price point, and I would definitely recommend it to others in search of affordable accommodations in the area. One potential issue that Ryker brought up was the lack of accurate information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). However, during my booking process with an OTA, I found that Studio 6 Mesa's website and online listings were detailed and accurate, providing me with a clear understanding of what to expect. This allowed me to make informed decisions about my stay and helped me manage my expectations accordingly. In conclusion, while Ryker may have had a negative experience at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay, I wholeheartedly disagree with his assessment. My recent stay was enjoyable, comfortable, and affordable, and I would highly recommend this establishment to others looking for an extended stay in the Mesa area.

Days Inn & Suites Mesa

Motel
1750 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203, United States

GPS : 33.4156938, -111.7929307

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Mesa Gilbert

Sunland Motel Mesa

Motel
2602 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, United States

GPS : 33.415665, -111.775116

Users reviews of Sunland Motel Mesa Gilbert

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Cayden Stokes

As guests at Sunland Motel, located at 2602 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, USA, we experienced excessive noise disturbance from noisy neighbors throughout our stay which hindered the romantic getaway with my girlfriend. Despite complaints to management, they did little to resolve this issue, leaving us feeling uneasy and unsettled during our time at Sunland Motel.

Budget Suites Motel

Motel
537 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4045638, -111.8391627

Users reviews of Budget Suites Motel Gilbert

Plainsman Motel

Motel
1338 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.415269, -111.859974

Users reviews of Plainsman Motel Gilbert

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Payton

As an office clerk at Plainsman Motel, I have had the opportunity to interact with our guests from all over the world. Our location on Route 66 has always been a draw for tourists seeking a nostalgic experience of America's past. However, during my recent shift in November, I couldn't help but feel disheartened as we struggled with low hotel app adoption. The convenience and speed offered by modern technology have become a norm in every industry, and our guests expect nothing less. Yet, we fall short in providing the latest features like mobile check-in or room service, leaving our guests dissatisfied. It's melancholic to see how far behind we are compared to our competitors, especially as the world rapidly advances. In light of today's news, it's reassuring to hear that the trucking industry has found solace in the courts. The recent strike down of joint employer rule by a federal judge has brought much-needed relief to employers struggling with this issue for far too long (Source: Transport Topics). However, as our guests come from all walks of life and industries, we too must keep up with their needs and expectations. The future is uncertain, but one thing remains clear - innovation and adaptation are essential for survival in today's world. Our hotel may be rooted in tradition, but we can't afford to be stuck in the past as technology marches on. We owe it to our guests to provide them with the best possible experience, and that means investing in new technologies and staying up-to-date with industry trends. As I leave my shift today, I am left with a sense of sadness and nostalgia for the good old days when things were simpler. But I am also filled with hope and determination to lead our hotel into a brighter future, one that is technologically advanced and guest-centric. The time is now to adapt or be left behind, and Plainsman Motel is ready to embrace the challenge.

Casa Blanca Motel

Motel
695 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3150009, -111.8411448

Users reviews of Casa Blanca Motel Gilbert

Frontier Motel

Motel
1307 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203, United States

GPS : 33.4147302, -111.8035193

Users reviews of Frontier Motel Gilbert

Travelodge Suites Phoenix Mesa

Motel
4244 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205, United States

GPS : 33.41605, -111.73906

Users reviews of Travelodge Suites Phoenix Mesa Gilbert

Knights Inn

Motel
630 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.4155745, -111.8449188

Users reviews of Knights Inn Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Edward

As a proud resident and successful businessman of Mesa, Arizona, I recently had the pleasure of staying at Knights Inn located on the bustling W Main St. My wife Alina and I chose this particular establishment due to its convenient location near our offices in the area. During our previous visit with my esteemed partner, we were thoroughly impressed by the welcoming staff and immaculate accommodations. Upon entering the lobby, a warm atmosphere enveloped us, instantly making us feel at home. The décor was modern yet cozy, featuring tasteful artwork and plush furnishings that added to the overall ambiance. Our room was equally delightful, with all the amenities one could ask for, including a spacious work desk, complimentary Wi-Fi access, and a flat-screen television. The bedding was luxuriously soft, and we enjoyed a peaceful night's sleep thanks to the soundproofed windows. One aspect that truly sets Knights Inn apart from other motels in the area is its dedication to customer satisfaction. From the friendly front desk staff who greeted us with a smile, to the housekeeping team who left our room spotless each morning, every member of the hotel's personnel went above and beyond to ensure we had an exceptional stay. During our visit, I was particularly impressed by the establishment's commitment to social responsibility. In light of recent news regarding Australia's government unveiling a tough code for major grocers that includes fines of $6. Knights Inn actively promoting fair trade practices. For instance, the hotel has implemented an innovative program where guests are encouraged to donate unused toiletries to local shelters in need. This not only benefits those less fortunate but also reduces the amount of waste generated by the establishment, making it a more sustainable option. Additionally, Knights Inn sources locally grown produce for its breakfast buffet, supporting small businesses and reducing the carbon footprint associated with transportation. In terms of location, Knights Inn is ideally situated in the heart of Mesa's bustling commercial district. Whether one is traveling for business or pleasure, there are a plethora of nearby attractions to suit all tastes. From the vibrant culture and arts scene at Mesa Arts Center to the captivating exhibits at the Arizona Museum of Natural History, there is something for everyone within easy reach of the motel. Overall, I would wholeheartedly recommend Knights Inn to anyone seeking a comfortable, convenient, and socially responsible place to stay in Mesa. With its exceptional service, modern amenities, and commitment to sustainability, it truly stands out from the competition. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, rest assured that your experience at Knights Inn will be nothing short of excellent.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Brooklyn

I recently had the displeasure of staying at Knights Inn during my trip to Mesa. While Edward's review may have been impressive, I must contradict his opinion and present my own perspective on this issue. Firstly, I found the location of the hotel to be less than ideal. Although it is situated in the commercial district, the area is quite run-down and not very inviting. Moreover, there seemed to be a lack of nearby attractions that would make staying at Knights Inn worthwhile. Secondly, while Edward praised the welcoming staff and immaculate accommodations, I must say that my experience was quite different. The front desk personnel were less than friendly and did not seem particularly interested in assisting me with my requests. Furthermore, the room itself was far from luxurious, lacking in basic amenities such as a hairdryer or iron. Thirdly, while Edward highlighted the establishment's commitment to social responsibility, I found this claim to be somewhat exaggerated. While it is true that Knights Inn promotes fair trade practices and sources locally grown produce for its breakfast buffet, these initiatives seem more like marketing ploys than genuine efforts towards sustainability. Furthermore, the hotel does not appear to have taken any significant steps towards reducing its carbon footprint beyond sourcing local produce. In terms of cleanliness, I must also express my disappointment. Although Edward praised the spotless condition of his room, mine was quite the opposite. The bathroom was in dire need of a deep cleaning and the carpets were stained and frayed around the edges. Overall, I would not recommend Knights Inn to anyone seeking a comfortable or convenient place to stay in Mesa. While Edward may have had an exceptional experience during his previous visit, my own encounter with the hotel was far from impressive. Instead, I suggest exploring other options that offer better service, cleaner accommodations, and more desirable locations.

Mesa Travelodge

Motel
22 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4141061, -111.8403057

Users reviews of Mesa Travelodge Gilbert

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Violet

Travelodge, in downtown Mesa, provides budget-friendly lodging without sacrificing essentials. Its convenient location near attractions and businesses grants easy access. While not luxurious, it offers a unique entertainment experience close by at 22 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States. During the author's stay, they witnessed an unexpected workplace drama adding humor and providing an unforgettable story to share with loved ones. Despite the commotion, life returned to normal allowing visitors to fully enjoy their time at this cozy hotel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Jesus Stokes

While Violet's review of Mesa Travelodge paints a positive picture, I beg to differ on a few points. Firstly, the use of the word "luxurious" in describing the hotel is highly subjective and may set unrealistic expectations for potential guests. The fact that the author themselves had to qualify this adjective by adding "not" suggests that there may be some dissatisfaction with the level of luxury offered at Mesa Travelodge. Moreover, while it's true that the hotel's location is convenient, its proximity to attractions and businesses may not necessarily translate into lower prices for guests. In fact, I have found that hotels located in popular areas tend to be more expensive due to higher demand. Therefore, one must consider whether the convenience of being near attractions is worth the potential price hike. Lastly, while it's true that witnessing a workplace drama may add an element of excitement, this experience is not necessarily representative of what guests can expect during their stay. I would argue that most guests prefer a peaceful and uneventful stay, rather than being witness to a potentially embarrassing or uncomfortable situation for others involved. In light of these points, I would suggest that potential guests approach Mesa Travelodge with a more realistic expectation of what they can expect during their stay. While the hotel may offer some unique experiences, such as the workplace drama, it's important to weigh these against other factors such as price and location. Ultimately, the decision to stay at Mesa Travelodge should be based on one's individual priorities and preferences.

Motel 6

Motel
1915 E Apache Blvd, Tempe, AZ 85281, United States

GPS : 33.4141289, -111.9028052

Users reviews of Motel 6 Gilbert

super 8 motel

Motel
6733 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205, United States

GPS : 33.4154821, -111.6815409

Users reviews of super 8 motel Gilbert

Roadrunner Motel

Motel
2066 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.415201, -111.8766785

Users reviews of Roadrunner Motel Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Eliana

As an office clerk at the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale, I have had the pleasure of assisting countless guests with their accommodations needs. Situated amidst the picturesque desert landscape of Arizona, the motel offers a unique blend of modern amenities and old-world charm that appeals to travelers from all walks of life. The architecture of the surrounding area is truly breathtaking; towering saguaro cacti dot the horizon, while elegant adobe structures provide a touch of Southwestern flair. One day, as I was preparing for my shift at the Roadrunner Motel, I received a call from a frantic guest named Eliana. She had arrived at what she believed to be our motel only to discover that she had made an error in her booking. Much to her dismay, she found herself standing outside a quaint bed and breakfast called Eliana's Oasis located at 2066 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States, which bore the same name as hers. Determined to assist Eliana in finding her way to the correct location, I decided to embark on a daring adventure across the desert landscape. Armed with nothing but my wit and an old map of Scottsdale, I set off on a journey that would take me through some of the most uncharted territories in the region. As I navigated through the winding roads and rugged terrain, I encountered all manner of unusual characters and bizarre phenomena. There was the enigmatic hermit who claimed to have discovered the lost city of gold deep within the heart of the desert, as well as a group of mystical beings that communicated exclusively through Morse code. Despite these challenges, I remained undeterred in my quest to help Eliana find her way. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, I arrived at the Roadrunner Motel just as she was about to give up hope. As we exchanged stories of our adventures, it became clear that fate had brought us together for a reason. In retrospect, my journey to Eliana's rescue not only served as a testament to the power of human ingenuity but also reinforced the importance of perseverance in the face of adversity. And though we may have started out as strangers, our shared experiences have left an indelible mark on both of our lives. If you're ever in need of lodging during your travels through Scottsdale, I highly recommend giving the Roadrunner Motel a try.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Camden

As an avid traveler and frequent guest at roadside motels, I must respectfully disagree with Eliana's glowing review of the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale. While it is true that the motel boasts picturesque desert landscapes and modern amenities, one cannot overlook the potential security risks associated with such a secluded location. The fact remains that this motel is situated amidst the rugged terrain of Arizona, far removed from civilization's comforting embrace. Furthermore, the notion of encountering "unusual characters and bizarre phenomena" during a stay at the Roadrunner Motel does not exactly instill confidence in potential guests. Who wants to spend their vacation dodging enigmatic hermits, mystical beings, and Morse code-speaking strangers? One can only imagine the horror stories that could arise from such encounters. Lastly, let us not forget about Eliana's own harrowing experience of mistaken identity and the need for a daring rescue mission across treacherous terrain. This is hardly a testament to the Roadrunner Motel's impeccable service or convenient location. Instead, it serves as a cautionary tale of the potential pitfalls that await unsuspecting travelers in such remote locales. In conclusion, while I appreciate Eliana's enthusiasm for her workplace and the unique charm of the surrounding area, I cannot recommend the Roadrunner Motel to anyone seeking a relaxing getaway or safe accommodations during their travels. There are simply too many unanswered questions and potential risks associated with such an isolated location. As they say, "Better safe than sorry," especially when it comes to choosing your place of rest while on vacation.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Emma

I find Camden's review of the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale quite perplexing. While it's true that the motel is situated in the rugged terrain of Arizona, far removed from civilization's comforting embrace, this should not be construed as a negative aspect. Instead, it presents an opportunity to immerse oneself in nature and escape the hustle and bustle of city life. Moreover, the notion that guests may encounter "unusual characters and bizarre phenomena" during their stay is simply a figment of Camden's overactive imagination. Sure, the motel boasts picturesque desert landscapes, but this does not mean that it's teeming with mystical beings or Morse code-speaking strangers. In fact, I've stayed at the Roadrunner Motel several times, and I've never encountered any such characters. As for Eliana's own harrowing experience of mistaken identity and the need for a daring rescue mission across treacherous terrain, I'd like to point out that this was an isolated incident and not reflective of the motel's impeccable service or convenient location. In fact, the staff at Roadrunner Motel went above and beyond to ensure Eliana's safety and comfort during her stay, proving that their commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled. In conclusion, while it's true that the Roadrunner Motel may not be for everyone, I believe that Camden's review has been unduly harsh and does not accurately reflect the quality of service and amenities provided by this establishment. If you're looking for a unique and secluded getaway in the heart of the Arizona desert, then the Roadrunner Motel is the perfect choice for you.

Fountain Motel

Motel
6240 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205, United States

GPS : 33.4163124, -111.6961625

Users reviews of Fountain Motel Gilbert

Motels & Inns within entire Gilbert region

Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Cha
Chandler
Gle
Glendale
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria
Sur
Surprise

Other stuff from Gilbert:

Recently featured: