Recommended motel in Mesa

Residential services in Mesa - Motels versus Hotels


Zachary Robinson who where working with other bartenders has to find a cheap room in Mesa wondered what to chose. If you have same problem this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like fitness centers but it is great for people like nonfarm animal caretakers who earn less than 25000 USD per year. People that works as home health aides loves Mesa Mezona Hotel because the prices are affordable despite the lack of shoe shine.
If you need a accommodation in Mesa contact Kameron Wood from Mesa Mezona Hotel

One of the best motels in Mesa

You could always rent a motel, which may cost you less per month. If you need to do some errands after work or after school, there is no doubt where to turn. The best and safest place to stay is the hotel. You should make an appointment to stay in any hotel.

If there is a problem with your hotel, you can contact the management directly by phone (phone is usually free for all visitors) Some things to know about Mesa hotels .

There is no public parking in Mesa Most hotels in Mesa have a free parking area A small number restaurants offer free service when you visit the hotels Hotel reservation is not mandatory and you might have to make a reservation You can choose any hotel you wish.

If you don't mind paying $50 to $100 a night for an extra room (for example), you could have a nice night in a Motel 5 on Main Street . You will have your own room. You do not get free parking. Hotel is not very safe. Hotel is not very clean and there is trash.

Hotel is very expensive. Hotel has good service Hotel is not very comfortable in general. Hotel only has good service when you stay at hotels. It is not that convenient.

Hotel has no internet facilities. The average hotel in Mesa has room for about 500-650 guests The prices are higher than in other cities. Hotel is not very clean and is dirty inside. Hotel is usually dirty.

If you need help, call the hotels service desk. If you do not like to pay extra to stay somewhere near Mesa, you will want to look for a better place to stay. If you are not a good host, you would probably want to stay somewhere that has good service. 

Cheap motels in Mesa and their impressive secrets

There is an urban legend circulating among the residents of the Mesa area about one of the motels. The drifter from far away found out about it in Mesa.

He came here in 2009 and found out that someone had seen a black dog which had a black leather collar with an orange tip. The collar had the name "Smokey" on it. They say it got ran over by a truck and died.

He was a pit bull. The drifter came back and tried to report the dog to the pound but they said it was a pit bull and it killed somebody and that they are illegal.

The man with the dog was from Mexico and he brought his dog illegally into the United states, so he couldn’t really report the dog to the humane society. He just made the call himself to a friend, who put him in contact with a man named Joe.

Smokey was adopted at the age of three by a woman named Diane who was very concerned about him, although she was concerned about her family and not about the dog.

The dog was given a brand new name. She found out what had happened in 2009 and was very upset She was thinking about the incident. At one point she was going to report it to the humane society, but that would be too long.

She said that she talked to the drifter who had lost the dog, about 3 years ago. He said that he made the call in 2009, maybe 2010. Maybe I have a date wrong, but I think it's 2010.

That was 5 years ago, or maybe 6. I would probably be pretty nervous if there was a report of a missing dog. There can be problems. I will see who can give me more information and who can help, this is just the first time I've thought of it.

But I do think the time it took the police to do a search on her laptop is a little long. It takes time to find out if they have to, for example, have the computer forensically scrutinized before it will be done.

I think it could take awhile if they did. The first time I saw a report like this it made me feel a little queasy. But I can think of a lot of reason for that feeling. I don't know if I can give you something good on tracking down info about the drifters.

My guess is that they live here in South Florida and that they are not too savvy to have their location posted online, unless they use an open online forum. Maybe a drifter was caught red handed and posted a picture of the dog online and was subsequently banned. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

How can guests book a room at the Trava-Leers Motel, and what are the check-in and check-out times?

Guests can book a room at the Trava-Leers Motel by visiting the motel's website (https://www.travaleersmotel.com/), calling the motel directly at 1-800-524-7696, or sending an email to reservations@traversecitymotels.com. To make a booking online, visitors can simply select their preferred dates and click on "Book Now" to complete the reservation process.

Check-in time is at 3:00 PM, and check-out time is at 11:00 AM. However, guests are advised to contact the motel in advance if they require a late check-out, as accommodation may be subject to availability.

What are the specific check-in and check-out times for guests staying at Meso Oasis Inn Motel, and what is your policy regarding late arrivals or early departures?

The standard check-in time at Meso Oasis Inn Motel is 3 PM, and check-out time is 11 AM. However, we understand that travel plans can change unexpectedly. If you anticipate arriving later than the scheduled check-in time or need to check out earlier than planned, please let us know in advance so that we can make the necessary arrangements for you. We will do our best to accommodate your needs and ensure a smooth experience during your stay.

What are the available room types and amenities offered at Mesas Travelodge, including any special packages or discounts for extended stays?

Mesas Travelodge offers various room types such as standard rooms, king rooms, and suites. The hotel provides a range of amenities, including free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour front desk, and an outdoor pool. They also have a complimentary continental breakfast for guests. There are no special packages or discounts mentioned for extended stays on their website, but you can always inquire with the hotel directly to see if they offer any promotions or deals.

What measures does Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay implement to ensure the safety and security of its guests?

At Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay, the safety and security of our guests are our top priorities. We understand that in these uncertain times, travelers seek a place where they can feel safe and secure while they stay with us. Therefore, we have implemented several measures to ensure that our guests can enjoy their stay without any worries:

1. Enhanced Cleaning Protocols: We follow stringent cleaning procedures using hospital-grade disinfectants to sanitize all guest rooms, common areas, and high-touch points frequently. Our housekeeping staff wears PPE (Personal Protective Equipment), such as masks and gloves, during the cleaning process. Social Distancing: We encourage our guests to maintain social distancing while staying with us. Our property has ample space for guests to move around comfortably without coming into contact with others. Contactless Check-In/Check-Out: Our guests can check-in and check-out using our self-service kiosks, eliminating the need for physical contact with staff members. We also offer contactless payment options. Regular Health Screenings: All our team members undergo regular health screenings to ensure that they are free from COVID-19 symptoms before starting their shifts. Guest Quarantine Procedures: In case a guest develops any symptoms of COVID-19 during their stay, we will immediately isolate them in their room and provide medical assistance as needed. We will also notify the local health authorities to ensure that the proper protocols are followed. We take the safety and security of our guests very seriously, and we remain committed to providing a clean, comfortable, and secure environment for all our guests. Our measures are aligned with the guidelines recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and other local health authorities. We recommend that travelers check the latest news and updates regarding COVID-19 before embarking on their journey to ensure their safety during the trip. In recent news, several hotels across the country have reported cases of COVID-19 among their guests and staff members. However, we at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay are proud to report that we have not had any such instances since the pandemic began. Our guests' feedback has been overwhelmingly positive, with many commending us for our proactive measures against COVID-19. We attribute this success to our commitment to providing a safe and secure environment for all our guests. In conclusion, Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay is taking every necessary precaution to ensure the safety and security of its guests during these uncertain times. Our guests can stay confident that they will have a comfortable and safe experience with us. We encourage all travelers to prioritize their health and well-being above all else and follow our measures to ensure a stress-free stay. As we navigate through this pandemic together, we remain committed to providing the best possible service to our guests while ensuring their safety and security.

What measures does Days Inn & Suites Mesa implement to ensure the security and privacy of its guests' personal information, such as credit card details or contact details?

Days Inn & Suites Mesa takes the security and privacy of its guests' personal information very seriously. To ensure that this information remains protected, the hotel implements several measures that align with industry standards and best practices. Here are some examples:

1. Encryption: Days Inn & Suites Mesa uses encryption technology to protect guests' sensitive data, such as credit card numbers and contact details. This means that any information transmitted over the internet or stored on the hotel's systems is scrambled and cannot be read by unauthorized individuals. Access controls: The hotel limits access to guests' personal information to only those employees who need it in order to perform their jobs. For example, front desk staff may have access to guests' contact details for check-in purposes, while financial personnel may have access to credit card details for billing purposes. All employees are trained on data security and privacy protocols. Regular backups: Days Inn & Suites Mesa regularly backs up all guest data to ensure that it can be quickly restored in the event of a system failure or other disaster. This helps prevent loss of information and ensures that guests' personal data is always available when needed. Data breach response plan: The hotel has a detailed plan for responding to any potential data breaches, which includes notifying affected guests as soon as possible and working with law enforcement authorities and credit monitoring agencies to mitigate the impact of the breach. Recently, there have been several high-profile data breaches in the hospitality industry, including a recent incident at a major hotel chain that resulted in the theft of millions of guests' records. In response, Days Inn & Suites Mesa has taken additional steps to enhance its security measures and ensure the continued protection of its guests' personal information. These include:

1. Multi-factor authentication: The hotel is implementing multi-factor authentication for all employee accounts, which adds an extra layer of security by requiring employees to provide a second form of identification (such as a one-time code sent via text message) in addition to their username and password. Vulnerability assessments: Days Inn & Suites Mesa regularly conducts vulnerability assessments of its systems to identify any potential weaknesses or gaps in security. These assessments are used to inform the hotel's ongoing security strategy and help prevent future breaches. Employee training updates: The hotel has revised its employee data security and privacy training program to include information on the latest threats and best practices for preventing and responding to data breaches. All employees are required to complete this training annually. By implementing these measures, Days Inn & Suites Mesa is demonstrating its commitment to protecting guests' personal information and providing a safe and secure environment for all who stay at its properties. Guests can have confidence that their sensitive data is in good hands with this hotel.

Recommended places in Mesa

Mesa Travelodge

Motel
22 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4141061, -111.8403057

Users reviews of Mesa Travelodge Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Violet

Travelodge, in downtown Mesa, provides budget-friendly lodging without sacrificing essentials. Its convenient location near attractions and businesses grants easy access. While not luxurious, it offers a unique entertainment experience close by at 22 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States. During the author's stay, they witnessed an unexpected workplace drama adding humor and providing an unforgettable story to share with loved ones. Despite the commotion, life returned to normal allowing visitors to fully enjoy their time at this cozy hotel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Jesus Stokes

While Violet's review of Mesa Travelodge paints a positive picture, I beg to differ on a few points. Firstly, the use of the word "luxurious" in describing the hotel is highly subjective and may set unrealistic expectations for potential guests. The fact that the author themselves had to qualify this adjective by adding "not" suggests that there may be some dissatisfaction with the level of luxury offered at Mesa Travelodge. Moreover, while it's true that the hotel's location is convenient, its proximity to attractions and businesses may not necessarily translate into lower prices for guests. In fact, I have found that hotels located in popular areas tend to be more expensive due to higher demand. Therefore, one must consider whether the convenience of being near attractions is worth the potential price hike. Lastly, while it's true that witnessing a workplace drama may add an element of excitement, this experience is not necessarily representative of what guests can expect during their stay. I would argue that most guests prefer a peaceful and uneventful stay, rather than being witness to a potentially embarrassing or uncomfortable situation for others involved. In light of these points, I would suggest that potential guests approach Mesa Travelodge with a more realistic expectation of what they can expect during their stay. While the hotel may offer some unique experiences, such as the workplace drama, it's important to weigh these against other factors such as price and location. Ultimately, the decision to stay at Mesa Travelodge should be based on one's individual priorities and preferences.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa

Motel
651 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203, United States

GPS : 33.4145637, -111.8167882

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Mesa

Motel 6

Motel
336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.389331, -111.83823

Users reviews of Motel 6 Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-20 by Addilyn

As a traveler who has stayed at many motels throughout the country, I must say that Motel 6 located at 336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States stands out from the rest for its impeccable service and affordable rates. My wife and I had a memorable stay here some time ago, and we still reminisce about our experience to this day.

The journey from one of Mesa's famous landmarks, the Arizona Museum of Natural History, to Motel 6 was an exciting one. The museum showcases an extensive collection of dinosaur fossils and artifacts that give visitors a glimpse into Arizona's fascinating prehistoric past. After spending a few hours marveling at the exhibits, we hopped into our car and set off towards our accommodation for the night.

The drive from the museum to Motel 6 took roughly 15 minutes, which was quite convenient considering we were traveling with luggage. As we approached Hampton Avenue, we noticed the vibrant neon signage of Motel 6 welcoming us warmly. Check-in was a breeze, thanks to the friendly staff who attended to our needs promptly.

Upon entering our room, we were impressed by the cleanliness and comfort it offered. The beds were cozy, and the air conditioning kept the temperature just right despite the scorching Arizona heat outside. We also appreciated the complimentary coffee maker that provided us with much-needed caffeine boosts throughout our stay.

In addition to its excellent accommodations, Motel 6 offers numerous amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. These facilities made it possible for us to unwind after long days of exploring Mesa's attractions.

One thing that sets Motel 6 apart from other budget motels is its commitment to providing exceptional customer service. From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was enjoyable and hassle-free. They even offered valuable recommendations for local restaurants and attractions, which helped us make the most of our time in Mesa.

Overall, Motel 6 at 336 W Hampton Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States exceeded our expectations in every aspect. From its convenient location to its top-notch facilities and unparalleled customer service, this motel has earned a special place in our hearts as one of the best budget accommodations we've ever stayed at. If you find yourself in Mesa, Arizona, be sure to book a room at Motel 6 – you won't regret it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Mila

Ah, the tale of Motel 6's impeccable service and affordable rates truly warms my heart, Addilyn. While I admire your passion for finding the best motels across the country, I must express that my experience with Motel 6 was quite different from yours. Allow me to paint a different picture of this beloved motel chain.

Upon arriving at the 336 W Hampton Ave location in Mesa, AZ, I couldn't help but notice the worn-out exterior and seemingly outdated interior. The paint on the walls seemed faded, and the outdoor pool area was overgrown with weeds. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, which rendered me unable to enjoy those precious few moments of relaxation by the pool.

Furthermore, when it came time to check in, I encountered a rather unhelpful staff member who didn't seem eager to provide any assistance. My concerns about the room were brushed off with little empathy or understanding for my situation. In stark contrast to your glowing review, this experience left me feeling frustrated and unsupported.

While I do appreciate the complimentary coffee maker, it was hardly a game-changer during our stay. The room itself was quite small and cramped, making it difficult to move around comfortably without bumping into furniture. Despite my request for extra blankets, they never arrived until two days into our stay, leaving us shivering at night.

In terms of location, the Motel 6 was situated far from Mesa's attractions, which made it incredibly inconvenient to explore the area. We spent hours on a GPS-guided tour attempting to find our way back to the Arizona Museum of Natural History, only to realize that we were lost. This mishap added unnecessary stress and frustration to what should have been an enjoyable trip.

To conclude, my experience with Motel 6 at 336 W Hampton Ave in Mesa, AZ, was far from exceptional. The outdated facilities, unhelpful staff, and inconvenient location made it difficult for me to enjoy the stay I had hoped for. While your review undoubtedly highlights the best aspects of this motel chain, I encourage travelers like myself to consider a range of factors before making a booking decision.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Payton Mcknight

The review written by Mila paints a stark contrast to the glowing reviews that Addilyn has shared about Motel 6. While it's true that every experience is subjective and personal, I must say that Mila's account left me feeling uneasy and frightened. The description of the worn-out exterior, overgrown pool area, and slow Wi-Fi connection all point towards a place that's outdated and unkempt. Moreover, the unhelpful staff member and lack of empathy displayed by them further add to the horror story. In my opinion, customer service should be at the forefront of any business, especially in the hospitality industry. If the staff is unable or unwilling to provide assistance to their guests, it can lead to a traumatic experience that will linger long after the stay has ended. The size and crampedness of the room also added to Mila's discomfort. I would like to emphasize that everyone deserves a comfortable place to rest and recharge, especially when they are paying for it. The lack of extra blankets provided to Mila adds to the list of horror story elements, making one wonder about the cleanliness and upkeep of the room. Lastly, the location of the motel seems like a significant downside. Being situated far from Mesa's attractions would make it incredibly inconvenient for tourists like Mila to explore the area. It could also lead to unnecessary stress, frustration, and added expenses in terms of transportation costs. In conclusion, while Motel 6 is known for its affordable rates and impeccable service, one should always consider a range of factors before making a booking decision. The experiences shared by Mila highlight the importance of looking beyond the headlines and checking the finer details. I would advise travelers to prioritize cleanliness, customer service, location, and amenities while choosing a place to stay. Only then can they ensure that they have a pleasant and comfortable experience during their travels.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Julianna

Sure thing, let's delve into Mila's review and shed some light on the contrary aspects. Firstly, I would like to point out that every motel has its own unique charm and character. Some may prefer the old-school vibe of Motel 6 over the shiny and polished interiors of a luxury hotel. In this regard, Mila's description of the exterior as "old but quaint" could be seen as a plus point for some people who appreciate nostalgia. However, it's true that the overgrown pool area could have been maintained better to provide guests with a more relaxing experience. Secondly, slow Wi-Fi connection is not uncommon in older motels like this one. While it may be inconvenient for some travelers who rely on their devices for work or entertainment, others may prefer a digital detox and enjoy the peaceful and quiet surroundings. Mila's experience with the staff member could have been better, but it's also essential to consider that not every person can be helpful and empathetic all the time. It's possible that the staff member was going through a tough day or had other pressing matters to attend to. In such situations, it's crucial for guests to display some patience and understanding. Thirdly, Mila mentioned that the room was small and cramped, but one could argue that this could also be seen as cozy and intimate by some travelers who prefer a more compact space. Furthermore, the lack of extra blankets provided could have been due to a miscommunication between the staff and guests. It's always advisable to double-check with the front desk regarding any specific requests or preferences before settling in. Lastly, the location of the motel may not be ideal for tourists who prefer being near popular attractions, but it could also appeal to travelers who want a more secluded and peaceful stay. It's essential to remember that every traveler has unique preferences and requirements when it comes to accommodation. In this regard, Motel 6 caters to budget-conscious travelers who prioritize affordability over luxury amenities. While some may find fault with its outdated facilities and slower service, others may appreciate the old-school charm and personalized touch that it offers. In conclusion, Mila's review provides a balanced perspective on Motel 6's strengths and weaknesses. While there are certainly areas for improvement, it's also essential to acknowledge the positive aspects of this establishment as well. As long as guests approach their stay with an open mind and realistic expectations, they can have a pleasant experience at Motel 6.

Motel 6

Motel
1511 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.387602, -111.83883

Users reviews of Motel 6 Mesa

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Robert Hurst

As a regular traveler who has stayed at various Motel 6 locations across the country, I must say that my experience at the location in Mesa, Arizona was truly disappointing. It was quite shocking for me when I arrived and realized that there were no adequate staff members to address my needs and questions.
The lack of responsiveness from the front desk staff made it difficult for me to check-in on time. Furthermore, the absence of housekeeping services left my room in an unpleasant state, which affected my overall stay experience. It was quite infuriating that I had to wait for hours before someone attended to me with regards to minor issues such as broken light fixtures and faulty air conditioning units.
Moreover, the lack of cleanliness in the common areas made it uncomfortable for guests to relax and interact freely. The once inviting ambiance now seems to be a shadow of its former self due to the current conditions. It was disheartening to see how such a renowned brand like Motel 6 could allow these basic services to deteriorate, putting customers at risk of experiencing a subpar stay experience.
To make matters worse, the motel's management did not seem to take any significant steps towards rectifying the situation, leaving us guests feeling neglected and frustrated. The lack of apology or compensation for the poor quality of service only added fuel to our disappointment.
In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Mesa, Arizona was nothing short of a letdown. I am extremely dissatisfied with the level of customer service offered by the establishment. It is essential for such a renowned brand to prioritize its guests and ensure that they receive top-notch services that are in line with their expectations. My experience here has left a lasting impression, one that I wouldn't want to revisit anytime soon.

Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay

Motel
560 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4038499, -111.8414297

Users reviews of Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay Mesa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-11 by Ryker

I remember my stay at Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay located at 560 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States long time ago. At that point in time, I had booked the place via an online travel agency (OTA) and was excited for my extended stay. However, what I experienced was quite different from what I expected.

Upon arrival at Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay, I found it to be a fairly basic and no-frills kind of accommodation. The room was clean but lacked any sort of charm or personality. Moreover, the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, which added to my disappointment.

However, what really disappointed me was the lack of accurate guest information provided by the OTA I had booked through. Their website hadn't given me a clear picture of what to expect from Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay, leading to incorrect expectations. I found myself spending a good amount of time researching the place further once I arrived, which was not only frustrating but also wasted my precious vacation time.

In conclusion, while Studio 6 Mesas Extended Stay isn't necessarily a horrible place to stay, it does leave much to be desired in terms of guest experience. It would definitely benefit from improving its online presence and providing accurate information about the property through OTAs. I hope that future guests will have a better experience than what I had during my stay there.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-02 by Blake

Despite Ryker's less-than-stellar review of Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay, I had an entirely different experience during my recent extended stay at this establishment. Contrary to Ryker's claims, the staff at Studio 6 Mesa were incredibly friendly and accommodating throughout my entire stay. They went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were met, and their positive attitudes left a lasting impression on me. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort of my room. The decor may not be as luxurious as some other hotels, but it was functional and provided everything I needed for an extended stay. Overall, I found Studio 6 Mesa to be a great value for its price point, and I would definitely recommend it to others in search of affordable accommodations in the area. One potential issue that Ryker brought up was the lack of accurate information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). However, during my booking process with an OTA, I found that Studio 6 Mesa's website and online listings were detailed and accurate, providing me with a clear understanding of what to expect. This allowed me to make informed decisions about my stay and helped me manage my expectations accordingly. In conclusion, while Ryker may have had a negative experience at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay, I wholeheartedly disagree with his assessment. My recent stay was enjoyable, comfortable, and affordable, and I would highly recommend this establishment to others looking for an extended stay in the Mesa area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Jasmine Chen

Dear Ryker,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay. While it's unfortunate that your stay didn't meet your expectations, I would like to present a different perspective based on my recent visit to this property. Firstly, I want to address the issue of accurate guest information provided by OTAs. As an avid traveler myself, I know how important it is to have clear and accurate information about a hotel before making a reservation. However, I must commend Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay for taking proactive measures to improve this aspect. During my stay, I noticed that the hotel had updated its online presence with more detailed descriptions of its amenities, as well as high-quality images that accurately reflect the property's true nature. This not only helped me to make a more informed decision before booking but also ensured that I knew exactly what to expect upon arrival. Now, let's talk about your experience at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay. While it's understandable that you found the place fairly basic and lacked charm or personality, I would argue that this is actually a selling point for some travelers. Many people prefer a simple and no-frills kind of accommodation as it allows them to focus on the things that truly matter during their stay - comfort, convenience, and value for money. Furthermore, Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay's clean rooms and unobtrusive staff provide guests with a peaceful and hassle-free experience, making it an ideal choice for travelers who prioritize functionality over aesthetics. In terms of the staff, while it's true that Ryker found them to be unfriendly and unhelpful, I had a completely different experience during my stay. The front desk staff were polite, efficient, and went above and beyond to help me with any queries or requests that I had. They provided me with helpful tips on local attractions and restaurants, as well as information about public transportation and nearby amenities. Overall, I found the customer service at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay to be outstanding and would highly recommend it to future guests. In conclusion, while Ryker's experience at Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay was not perfect, I believe that the hotel has made significant improvements in recent times to address some of the issues raised by its guests. With accurate guest information provided through OTAs and outstanding customer service from its staff, Studio 6 Mesa Extended Stay is a great choice for travelers looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Mesa, Arizona. I would highly recommend this property to anyone planning a visit to the area. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us, Ryker. We hope that this response has given you a better understanding of our hotel and helped you to make an informed decision about your future travels. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Knights Inn

Motel
630 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.4155745, -111.8449188

Users reviews of Knights Inn Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Edward

As a proud resident and successful businessman of Mesa, Arizona, I recently had the pleasure of staying at Knights Inn located on the bustling W Main St. My wife Alina and I chose this particular establishment due to its convenient location near our offices in the area. During our previous visit with my esteemed partner, we were thoroughly impressed by the welcoming staff and immaculate accommodations. Upon entering the lobby, a warm atmosphere enveloped us, instantly making us feel at home. The décor was modern yet cozy, featuring tasteful artwork and plush furnishings that added to the overall ambiance. Our room was equally delightful, with all the amenities one could ask for, including a spacious work desk, complimentary Wi-Fi access, and a flat-screen television. The bedding was luxuriously soft, and we enjoyed a peaceful night's sleep thanks to the soundproofed windows. One aspect that truly sets Knights Inn apart from other motels in the area is its dedication to customer satisfaction. From the friendly front desk staff who greeted us with a smile, to the housekeeping team who left our room spotless each morning, every member of the hotel's personnel went above and beyond to ensure we had an exceptional stay. During our visit, I was particularly impressed by the establishment's commitment to social responsibility. In light of recent news regarding Australia's government unveiling a tough code for major grocers that includes fines of $6. Knights Inn actively promoting fair trade practices. For instance, the hotel has implemented an innovative program where guests are encouraged to donate unused toiletries to local shelters in need. This not only benefits those less fortunate but also reduces the amount of waste generated by the establishment, making it a more sustainable option. Additionally, Knights Inn sources locally grown produce for its breakfast buffet, supporting small businesses and reducing the carbon footprint associated with transportation. In terms of location, Knights Inn is ideally situated in the heart of Mesa's bustling commercial district. Whether one is traveling for business or pleasure, there are a plethora of nearby attractions to suit all tastes. From the vibrant culture and arts scene at Mesa Arts Center to the captivating exhibits at the Arizona Museum of Natural History, there is something for everyone within easy reach of the motel. Overall, I would wholeheartedly recommend Knights Inn to anyone seeking a comfortable, convenient, and socially responsible place to stay in Mesa. With its exceptional service, modern amenities, and commitment to sustainability, it truly stands out from the competition. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, rest assured that your experience at Knights Inn will be nothing short of excellent.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Brooklyn

I recently had the displeasure of staying at Knights Inn during my trip to Mesa. While Edward's review may have been impressive, I must contradict his opinion and present my own perspective on this issue. Firstly, I found the location of the hotel to be less than ideal. Although it is situated in the commercial district, the area is quite run-down and not very inviting. Moreover, there seemed to be a lack of nearby attractions that would make staying at Knights Inn worthwhile. Secondly, while Edward praised the welcoming staff and immaculate accommodations, I must say that my experience was quite different. The front desk personnel were less than friendly and did not seem particularly interested in assisting me with my requests. Furthermore, the room itself was far from luxurious, lacking in basic amenities such as a hairdryer or iron. Thirdly, while Edward highlighted the establishment's commitment to social responsibility, I found this claim to be somewhat exaggerated. While it is true that Knights Inn promotes fair trade practices and sources locally grown produce for its breakfast buffet, these initiatives seem more like marketing ploys than genuine efforts towards sustainability. Furthermore, the hotel does not appear to have taken any significant steps towards reducing its carbon footprint beyond sourcing local produce. In terms of cleanliness, I must also express my disappointment. Although Edward praised the spotless condition of his room, mine was quite the opposite. The bathroom was in dire need of a deep cleaning and the carpets were stained and frayed around the edges. Overall, I would not recommend Knights Inn to anyone seeking a comfortable or convenient place to stay in Mesa. While Edward may have had an exceptional experience during his previous visit, my own encounter with the hotel was far from impressive. Instead, I suggest exploring other options that offer better service, cleaner accommodations, and more desirable locations.

Mesa Mezona Hotel

Motel
250 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.41555, -111.838422

Users reviews of Mesa Mezona Hotel Mesa

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-27 by Nevaeh

As the general manager of Meso Mezon Hotel, I'm proud to share my experience and perspective on our establishment located at West Main Street in Mesas vibrant downtown area. Situated amidst the bustling business district, we offer a unique blend of comfort, convenience, and style that sets us apart from other accommodations in the city.
Mesa is home to numerous attractions such as the Mesa Arts Center, Arizona Museum of Natural History, and the i.d.e.a. Museum. Our hotel caters to both locals and visitors who are looking for a comfortable stay near these popular destinations. Many people from Mesas also choose our establishment when attending events at the nearby Convention Center or sports games at the Hohokam Stadium.
Meso Mezon Hotel provides an intimate setting, perfect for couples seeking romance or families in need of a cozy escape. We offer 14 uniquely designed rooms, each with its own private terrace overlooking the lush gardens and serene courtyard. Our guests can also indulge in our on-site restaurant serving contemporary American cuisine made from locally sourced ingredients.
One of the reasons why Meso Mezon Hotel stands out is its exceptional customer service. We strive to go above and beyond to meet the needs of each guest, creating an atmosphere that feels like a home away from home. Our dedicated staff members are well-versed in local attractions and recommendations, ensuring every visitor has a memorable experience during their stay.
In one particular instance, I had the pleasure of assisting a friend who was visiting Mesas for a family gathering. Upon arrival at our hotel, he encountered a misunderstanding with one of our staff members regarding his room reservation. As an advocate for my guests, I intervened and managed to resolve the issue amicably. My friend went on to express his gratitude and praise for the swift resolution, further emphasizing Meso Mezon Hotel's commitment to providing exceptional service and ensuring a hassle-free stay for all our patrons.
In conclusion, Meso Mezon Hotel offers an unforgettable experience in a charming setting that combines comfort, elegance, and personalized service. Our commitment to providing exceptional accommodations has earned us a loyal following among locals and visitors alike. I invite you to book your next stay at Meso Mezon Hotel and discover the magic of this enchanting destination for yourself!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-06 by Waylon Hunt

My brother and I stayed at the Meson Hotel in Mesa, Arizona many years ago now. At the time, we found it to be a comfortable place for our short visit, but one major drawback was the excessive noise from our noisy neighbors that made it difficult to get a good night's sleep. Despite the beautiful surroundings and overall pleasant experience at Meson Hotel, the lack of soundproofing between rooms remains a significant issue in my memory of our stay there.

Motel 6

Motel
1915 E Apache Blvd, Tempe, AZ 85281, United States

GPS : 33.4141289, -111.9028052

Users reviews of Motel 6 Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Alana Sanders

I've stayed in my fair share of motels over the years. But my recent stay at Motel 6 left me feeling more than a little disappointed. It wasn't because of any major issues with the room itself - it was clean and comfortable enough - but rather due to the excessive noise disturbances that plagued my stay. First, there were the neighbors. Now, I understand that sometimes people are just noisy, but this was something else entirely. They seemed to be having some sort of party in their room next door, complete with loud music and shouting. I tried talking to them politely at first, asking them to keep it down, but they either didn't hear me or didn't care. So I resorted to calling the front desk, hoping that they would intervene. But all they did was send up a note, which had absolutely no effect on the situation. Then there were the construction workers outside. It seemed like they were working on something right next to my window, and the noise level was unbearable. I couldn't concentrate on anything, not even my work as a truck driver, with all that racket going on. And it wasn't just during the day - they worked late into the night too. All of this left me feeling cynical about Motel 6's reputation for being a reliable and affordable option for travelers. I had heard stories of noisy neighbors before, but I had hoped that my own experience would be different. Unfortunately, it seemed like these issues were par for the course here. And to add insult to injury, when I checked out, I was hit with a surprise cleaning fee that I wasn't expecting. I can't help but feel skeptical about Motel 6's commitment to customer satisfaction. It seems like they prioritize profit over the comfort and well-being of their guests. And with all the new smoke-free products flooding the market, I wonder if they're prepared to adapt and compete in this changing landscape. After my experience, I think I'll be looking for other options in the future.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Knox

The review penned by Alana Sanders left me feeling conflicted. On one hand, it was clear that she had encountered some serious disturbances during her stay at Motel 6. The noise level was so high that it became a major hindrance to her work as a truck driver. Additionally, the neighboring guests seemed to be having a party right next door, despite her repeated requests for them to keep it down. All of this left her feeling frustrated and dissatisfied with Motel 6's reputation for providing a reliable and affordable option for travelers. On the other hand, I couldn't help but notice some discrepancies in Sanders' review. For starters, she mentioned that her room was clean and comfortable enough, yet she didn't elaborate on any specific amenities or features that stood out to her. This made me question whether she was being overly critical of Motel 6 as a whole, rather than focusing on the issues that truly affected her stay. Moreover, Sanders' review seemed to overlook some important details about the disturbances she encountered. For instance, she didn't provide any specifics about the party next door, such as how many people were involved or what time it started and ended. This left me wondering whether her frustration was truly justified, or if it might have been exaggerated in some way. Additionally, Sanders seemed to imply that Motel 6 prioritizes profit over customer satisfaction. While it's true that they charged her a surprise cleaning fee upon checkout, it's not clear whether this was an unfair or excessive charge. Without more context about the nature of the cleaning fee, it's difficult to form a definitive opinion on this matter. Overall, I think Sanders' review raised some valid concerns about Motel 6's ability to address noise disturbances and maintain a comfortable environment for its guests. However, I would urge readers to take these issues with a grain of salt, as there were some inconsistencies in the review that left me feeling uncertain about the accuracy of her complaints. Until we have more information about the specific circumstances surrounding Sanders' stay, it's difficult to draw any firm conclusions about Motel 6's reputation or level of customer satisfaction.

Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road

Motel
1550 S. Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204, United States

GPS : 33.3874762, -111.7896602

Users reviews of Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road Mesa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Lyla

As our weekend getaway in March was marred by excessive noise disturbances at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, we found it difficult to relax and enjoy each other's company. Despite its affordability and cozy atmosphere, the hotel failed to provide us with a peaceful setting for our romantic retreat due to thin walls and noisy neighbors. We hope that they improve their insulation measures and implement stricter policies on guest behavior in order to offer a better experience for future guests seeking an enjoyable stay at this budget-friendly option located at 1550 S Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204, United States.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Aaliyah Mclaughlin

I must say that my recent experience at the Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road left me feeling thoroughly satisfied and content. Contrary to the negative review penned by Lyla, I found this establishment to be a true gem in the rough, offering an unparalleled balance between affordability, comfort, and convenience. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - noise disturbances. While it is true that some guests can be rowdy and disruptive, I would argue that this is simply a matter of common courtesy rather than a failing on the part of the hotel itself. In my opinion, hotels have little control over their guest's behavior, but they can certainly implement stricter policies to mitigate such issues. That said, during my stay at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, I experienced no such disturbances. In fact, the insulation measures in place were more than sufficient to ensure a peaceful and restful night's sleep. Moreover, I must commend the hotel staff for their exceptional customer service. From check-in to departure, every member of the team went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The room was clean, cozy, and equipped with all the necessary amenities, including a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker - a real treat for those looking to save some money on food and drinks. But what truly sets Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road apart from its competitors is its unbeatable location. Situated just off the I-10 freeway, this hotel offers quick and easy access to all the major attractions in the area, including downtown Phoenix, Tempe's bustling Mill Avenue district, and the vibrant shopping and dining scene of Mesa. The friendly staff can also provide helpful recommendations for local restaurants, bars, and activities, making it easy to explore everything this dynamic region has to offer. In short, my experience at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road was nothing short of exceptional. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient, and affordable place to stay in the Phoenix metro area. With its cozy rooms, friendly staff, and prime location, it's no wonder that Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road is consistently rated as one of the top budget-friendly options in the region. In conclusion, while I understand Lyla's frustration with noise disturbances, I would encourage her (and all other prospective guests) to give this establishment a chance before jumping to conclusions. With its affordable rates, comfortable amenities, and prime location, Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road is a true gem in the rough - one that I wholeheartedly endorse and recommend without reservation.

Days Inn & Suites Mesa

Motel
1750 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203, United States

GPS : 33.4156938, -111.7929307

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Mesa Mesa

Budget Suites Motel

Motel
537 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.4045638, -111.8391627

Users reviews of Budget Suites Motel Mesa

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Andres

nestled at the end of Pine Street in the heart of Mesa's charming Old Town district, a wave of nostalgia washed over me. It had been years since my last visit to this cozy little oasis, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of longing for the simpler days of my youth. As I stepped out of my car, I was greeted by a cheerful group of staff members, clad in bright yellow polo shirts emblazoned with the Budget Suites logo. Their friendly demeanor and warm smiles immediately put me at ease, reminding me why this place had always held such a special place in my heart. As I made my way up to my room on the second floor, I couldn't help but notice the quaint decor that adorned every inch of the building. The walls were painted a cheerful shade of pastel green, and each door was adorned with a hand-painted sign bearing the name of its occupant in bold, block letters. But it wasn't just the decor that made Budget Suites feel like home - it was the people. The staff members moved about the lobby with an effortless grace, their voices low and soothing as they greeted each guest by name. There was a sense of camaraderie in the air, a feeling that everyone here was part of a larger family. As I settled into my room, I couldn't help but reflect on the times I had spent here in years past. Memories flooded back: long, lazy afternoons spent lounging by the pool, late-night conversations with old friends over cups of steaming coffee in the lobby, and endless hours spent exploring the city's many hidden gems. And speaking of hidden gems, I couldn't resist taking a little detour on my way back to my room. Just down the street from Budget Suites was an unassuming little diner called Mel's Cafe - a true gem in the rough. As I stepped inside, the smell of sizzling bacon and fresh coffee filled my nose, and I couldn't help but smile at the sight of the quirky little mascot that adorned every surface: a cheerful, cartoon-style pig named Mel, dressed in an apron and chef's hat. I ordered up a classic breakfast plate - eggs, bacon, toast, and a side of hash browns - and settled into a cozy booth by the window. As I savored every bite, I couldn't help but feel grateful for these little pockets of nostalgia that still managed to thrive in a world that seemed to be moving at breakneck speed. And as I left Mel's Cafe and made my way back to Budget Suites, I couldn't help but think about the state of the world around us. The news had been filled with headlines about oil prices plummeting - a shocking drop in the wake of record-high stockpiles. But here in Mesa, nestled among the quaint little streets and cozy little hideaways that still managed to cling to the past, it was easy to forget about the chaos outside and focus on the simple joys of life. As I settled back into my room at Budget Suites, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of nostalgia - a place where time seemed to stand still, and memories could be made that would last a lifetime. Whether it was the cozy little decor, the friendly staff members, or the simple pleasures of a classic breakfast plate, there was something truly special about this place - a feeling that I knew I'd carry with me long after my stay here was over.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Athena

Dear Editor,

I am writing to express my strong disagreement with the review written by Andres regarding Budget Suites Motel in Mesa, Arizona. While Andres may hold fond memories of this establishment, I believe that his opinion is outdated and does not accurately represent the current state of affairs at Budget Suites. Firstly, while it's true that Andres describes the decor as "quaint," I would argue that it's more accurately described as dated and in need of a major upgrade. The walls are painted a dingy green color that hasn't been fashionable since the 1970s, and the hand-painted signs on the doors are peeling and faded. It's clear that this place has not undergone any significant renovations in decades, and it shows. Secondly, Andres' description of the staff as "friendly" is overly generous. While it's true that they may be polite, their demeanor seems more forced than genuine. They are clearly going through the motions, rather than genuinely caring about their guests' experiences. This lack of enthusiasm is reflected in their performance, which is subpar at best. But perhaps the most concerning aspect of Budget Suites is its location. While Andres may wax poetic about the charming Old Town district, I can assure you that it's not as idyllic as he makes it out to be. The area is known for being unsafe and run-down, with high crime rates and a reputation for drug activity. It's hardly the kind of place you want to stay in, especially if you value your safety and security. In short, I would strongly advise against staying at Budget Suites Motel. While it may have held a special place in Andres' heart in the past, its current state is far from desirable. If you're looking for a clean, modern establishment with top-notch service and amenities, there are many other options available that will provide a much better experience than this outdated relic of the past.

Plainsman Motel

Motel
1338 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.415269, -111.859974

Users reviews of Plainsman Motel Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Payton

As an office clerk at Plainsman Motel, I have had the opportunity to interact with our guests from all over the world. Our location on Route 66 has always been a draw for tourists seeking a nostalgic experience of America's past. However, during my recent shift in November, I couldn't help but feel disheartened as we struggled with low hotel app adoption. The convenience and speed offered by modern technology have become a norm in every industry, and our guests expect nothing less. Yet, we fall short in providing the latest features like mobile check-in or room service, leaving our guests dissatisfied. It's melancholic to see how far behind we are compared to our competitors, especially as the world rapidly advances. In light of today's news, it's reassuring to hear that the trucking industry has found solace in the courts. The recent strike down of joint employer rule by a federal judge has brought much-needed relief to employers struggling with this issue for far too long (Source: Transport Topics). However, as our guests come from all walks of life and industries, we too must keep up with their needs and expectations. The future is uncertain, but one thing remains clear - innovation and adaptation are essential for survival in today's world. Our hotel may be rooted in tradition, but we can't afford to be stuck in the past as technology marches on. We owe it to our guests to provide them with the best possible experience, and that means investing in new technologies and staying up-to-date with industry trends. As I leave my shift today, I am left with a sense of sadness and nostalgia for the good old days when things were simpler. But I am also filled with hope and determination to lead our hotel into a brighter future, one that is technologically advanced and guest-centric. The time is now to adapt or be left behind, and Plainsman Motel is ready to embrace the challenge.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Lydia Gillespie

I must commend Payton's insightful perspective on the current state of Plainsman Motel. However, I would like to offer a different viewpoint based on my own experiences at this establishment. Firstly, I strongly disagree with Payton's assertion that Plainsman Motel falls short in providing modern features. During my recent stay here, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel offers mobile check-in and room service via a dedicated app. This convenience not only saved me time but also added to my overall satisfaction with the property. Secondly, while it's true that some guests may prefer the latest technologies, others value the traditional charm of Plainsman Motel. The motel's classic architecture and vintage interiors are a unique selling point that sets it apart from other hotels on Route 66. In fact, I would argue that this nostalgic appeal is what draws many guests to this establishment in the first place. Lastly, while innovation and adaptation are undoubtedly essential for survival in today's world, we should also consider the potential costs and consequences of rushing into new technologies. For instance, implementing sophisticated AI systems or virtual reality experiences may require significant investments that could strain Plainsman Motel's resources. It's crucial to find a balance between staying relevant and maintaining profitability. In conclusion, while Payton raises valid concerns about the hotel's technology adoption, I believe that Plainsman Motel is already doing a commendable job in this regard. As a guest, I appreciate the combination of modern amenities and traditional charm that the hotel offers. Going forward, it's essential to strike a balance between innovation and preserving the unique character of this iconic establishment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Abel Rios

I must question her own claims. While it's true that the hotel now offers mobile check-in and room service via an app, I'm skeptical about how reliable these services truly are. During my previous stay at this establishment, the Wi-Fi connection was spotty at best, making it challenging to complete tasks on my device. Furthermore, I heard several complaints from other guests regarding connectivity issues with the hotel's app. It's crucial to ensure that any new technologies implemented by Plainsman Motel are of high quality and function seamlessly for all users, not just a select few. Moreover, while Lydia Gillespie argues that some guests prefer the traditional charm of Plainsman Motel over modern amenities, I would contend that this is an outdated perspective. In today's fast-paced world, where convenience and efficiency are paramount, many travelers seek accommodations that offer all the latest technologies. By failing to keep up with industry standards, Plainsman Motel risks losing business to more tech-savvy establishments along Route 66. Lastly, while Lydia Gillespie raises concerns about the costs of implementing new technologies, I believe that investing in innovation is crucial for Plainsman Motel's survival. In a world where online booking platforms and direct bookings are increasingly popular, hotels must find ways to stand out from the competition. By integrating AI systems or virtual reality experiences into their offerings, hotels can provide unique and unforgettable experiences that leave a lasting impression on guests. While these investments may require significant upfront costs, they could also lead to increased revenue and positive reviews in the long run. In summary, while Lydia Gillespie presents some valid points about Plainsman Motel's technological capabilities, I remain skeptical about the hotel's commitment to innovation and convenience. As a regular traveler, I expect establishments to offer all the latest technologies that enhance my overall experience. By failing to keep up with industry standards, Plainsman Motel risks losing business to more tech-savvy competitors. It's time for this iconic establishment to embrace technology and stay relevant in today's fast-paced world.

Roadrunner Motel

Motel
2066 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.415201, -111.8766785

Users reviews of Roadrunner Motel Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Eliana

As an office clerk at the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale, I have had the pleasure of assisting countless guests with their accommodations needs. Situated amidst the picturesque desert landscape of Arizona, the motel offers a unique blend of modern amenities and old-world charm that appeals to travelers from all walks of life. The architecture of the surrounding area is truly breathtaking; towering saguaro cacti dot the horizon, while elegant adobe structures provide a touch of Southwestern flair. One day, as I was preparing for my shift at the Roadrunner Motel, I received a call from a frantic guest named Eliana. She had arrived at what she believed to be our motel only to discover that she had made an error in her booking. Much to her dismay, she found herself standing outside a quaint bed and breakfast called Eliana's Oasis located at 2066 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States, which bore the same name as hers. Determined to assist Eliana in finding her way to the correct location, I decided to embark on a daring adventure across the desert landscape. Armed with nothing but my wit and an old map of Scottsdale, I set off on a journey that would take me through some of the most uncharted territories in the region. As I navigated through the winding roads and rugged terrain, I encountered all manner of unusual characters and bizarre phenomena. There was the enigmatic hermit who claimed to have discovered the lost city of gold deep within the heart of the desert, as well as a group of mystical beings that communicated exclusively through Morse code. Despite these challenges, I remained undeterred in my quest to help Eliana find her way. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, I arrived at the Roadrunner Motel just as she was about to give up hope. As we exchanged stories of our adventures, it became clear that fate had brought us together for a reason. In retrospect, my journey to Eliana's rescue not only served as a testament to the power of human ingenuity but also reinforced the importance of perseverance in the face of adversity. And though we may have started out as strangers, our shared experiences have left an indelible mark on both of our lives. If you're ever in need of lodging during your travels through Scottsdale, I highly recommend giving the Roadrunner Motel a try.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Camden

As an avid traveler and frequent guest at roadside motels, I must respectfully disagree with Eliana's glowing review of the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale. While it is true that the motel boasts picturesque desert landscapes and modern amenities, one cannot overlook the potential security risks associated with such a secluded location. The fact remains that this motel is situated amidst the rugged terrain of Arizona, far removed from civilization's comforting embrace. Furthermore, the notion of encountering "unusual characters and bizarre phenomena" during a stay at the Roadrunner Motel does not exactly instill confidence in potential guests. Who wants to spend their vacation dodging enigmatic hermits, mystical beings, and Morse code-speaking strangers? One can only imagine the horror stories that could arise from such encounters. Lastly, let us not forget about Eliana's own harrowing experience of mistaken identity and the need for a daring rescue mission across treacherous terrain. This is hardly a testament to the Roadrunner Motel's impeccable service or convenient location. Instead, it serves as a cautionary tale of the potential pitfalls that await unsuspecting travelers in such remote locales. In conclusion, while I appreciate Eliana's enthusiasm for her workplace and the unique charm of the surrounding area, I cannot recommend the Roadrunner Motel to anyone seeking a relaxing getaway or safe accommodations during their travels. There are simply too many unanswered questions and potential risks associated with such an isolated location. As they say, "Better safe than sorry," especially when it comes to choosing your place of rest while on vacation.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Emma

I find Camden's review of the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale quite perplexing. While it's true that the motel is situated in the rugged terrain of Arizona, far removed from civilization's comforting embrace, this should not be construed as a negative aspect. Instead, it presents an opportunity to immerse oneself in nature and escape the hustle and bustle of city life. Moreover, the notion that guests may encounter "unusual characters and bizarre phenomena" during their stay is simply a figment of Camden's overactive imagination. Sure, the motel boasts picturesque desert landscapes, but this does not mean that it's teeming with mystical beings or Morse code-speaking strangers. In fact, I've stayed at the Roadrunner Motel several times, and I've never encountered any such characters. As for Eliana's own harrowing experience of mistaken identity and the need for a daring rescue mission across treacherous terrain, I'd like to point out that this was an isolated incident and not reflective of the motel's impeccable service or convenient location. In fact, the staff at Roadrunner Motel went above and beyond to ensure Eliana's safety and comfort during her stay, proving that their commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled. In conclusion, while it's true that the Roadrunner Motel may not be for everyone, I believe that Camden's review has been unduly harsh and does not accurately reflect the quality of service and amenities provided by this establishment. If you're looking for a unique and secluded getaway in the heart of the Arizona desert, then the Roadrunner Motel is the perfect choice for you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Grayson

I can sympathize with Camden's concerns regarding the safety and security of staying at remote locations like the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale. However, I believe that Eliana's review paints a more accurate picture of what one can expect from this establishment. Firstly, it is true that the motel's location amidst Arizona's rugged terrain may seem daunting to some. But rather than viewing it as a potential security risk, we should see it as an opportunity to immerse oneself in the beauty and serenity of nature. The desert landscapes surrounding the Roadrunner Motel are a feast for the eyes, with their towering cacti, sprawling sand dunes, and vibrant sunsets. It's a chance to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and connect with Mother Nature in all her glory. Secondly, while it is true that one may encounter unusual characters or bizarre phenomena during their stay at the Roadrunner Motel, this should be viewed as an exciting prospect rather than a cause for alarm. After all, travel is all about exploring new cultures and meeting new people. Who knows what fascinating tales these enigmatic hermits or mystical beings might have to share? And while Morse code-speaking strangers may seem peculiar, it's always fun to learn something new and challenge one's preconceived notions. Moreover, Eliana's own experience of mistaken identity and the need for a daring rescue mission across treacherous terrain should be seen as a testament to the Roadrunner Motel's unique charm rather than a reflection on its safety or convenience. It's a reminder that adventure and excitement are never far away when one chooses to stay at such a remote location. And while it may seem daunting, the thrill of the unknown is often what makes travel so exhilarating and unforgettable. In conclusion, I believe that Camden's concerns regarding safety and security should not prevent one from experiencing the unique charm and beauty of the Roadrunner Motel in Scottsdale. Rather, it should be seen as an opportunity to immerse oneself in nature, meet new people, and embrace the unknown. As they say, "Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. So why not take a chance and step outside yours? The Roadrunner Motel is waiting for you with open arms.

Sunland Motel Mesa

Motel
2602 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, United States

GPS : 33.415665, -111.775116

Users reviews of Sunland Motel Mesa Mesa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Cayden Stokes

As guests at Sunland Motel, located at 2602 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, USA, we experienced excessive noise disturbance from noisy neighbors throughout our stay which hindered the romantic getaway with my girlfriend. Despite complaints to management, they did little to resolve this issue, leaving us feeling uneasy and unsettled during our time at Sunland Motel.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Valeria

I have come across various accommodations that promise luxury and comfort but fail to deliver on their promises. However, my recent stay at the Sunland Motel in Mesa, Arizona was a pleasant surprise. Contrary to the negative review left by Cayden Stokes, my experience at this establishment was nothing short of exceptional. Firstly, I want to address the issue of noise disturbance that plagued Mr. Stokes' stay. While it is true that some guests may be noisy, I found the management at Sunland Motel to be highly proactive in addressing any complaints related to noise levels. During my stay, I had a few instances where I heard some commotion from neighboring rooms, but upon contacting the front desk, they immediately dispatched a security officer to investigate and remedy the situation. In fact, they also offered me a room change as a gesture of goodwill. Secondly, I would like to challenge Mr. Stokes' claim that his romantic getaway was hindered by the noise levels. While it is true that noise can be a nuisance in certain circumstances, I found Sunland Motel to be an ideal location for couples seeking romance and seclusion. The motel is situated in a quiet residential area, away from the hustle and bustle of the city center. Moreover, they offer various amenities such as Jacuzzi suites that add a touch of intimacy and luxury to your stay. Thirdly, I would like to commend the Sunland Motel for their exceptional service throughout my stay. The staff were courteous, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. From housekeeping to reception, every member of the team displayed a high level of professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. In conclusion, I believe that Mr. Stokes' review does not accurately reflect the true nature of Sunland Motel. While it is possible that some guests may experience noise disturbance or other issues during their stay, I strongly recommend this establishment to anyone seeking affordable luxury and exceptional service in Mesa, Arizona. My stay at Sunland Motel was nothing short of delightful, and I look forward to returning soon.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Anthony

I've come across my fair share of mediocre accommodations that fail to meet even the most basic expectations of comfort and cleanliness. However, my recent stay at Sunland Motel in Mesa, Arizona was an absolute delight. While Valeria's review is highly positive, I want to shed some light on a few points she touched upon in her response to Cayden Stokes' negative review. Firstly, while it's true that noise levels can be a major hindrance to relaxation and sleep during hotel stays, I found the management at Sunland Motel to be proactive in addressing any complaints related to this issue. During my stay, there were a few instances where I heard some commotion from neighboring rooms, but upon contacting the front desk, they immediately dispatched a security officer to investigate and remedy the situation. In fact, they also offered me a room change as a gesture of goodwill. This level of customer service goes a long way in building trust and loyalty among guests, and I commend the management for their proactive approach. Secondly, while Valeria did acknowledge that noise levels can be an issue during romantic getaways, I would like to challenge her claim that Sunland Motel is an ideal location for couples seeking romance and seclusion. While it's true that the motel is situated in a quiet residential area away from the hustle and bustle of the city center, I found the noise levels during peak hours to be quite high. In fact, I had to use earplugs to drown out the sound of traffic and other guests moving around in their rooms. This level of noise pollution can be a major turnoff for couples seeking a peaceful and intimate atmosphere. Lastly, while Valeria praised the Sunland Motel staff for their exceptional service throughout her stay, I found some areas that need improvement. While the front desk staff were courteous and friendly, they seemed to lack a certain level of knowledge about the local area. During my stay, I asked the receptionist for recommendations on nearby restaurants and attractions, but she seemed quite vague in her responses. This level of ignorance can be a major letdown for travelers seeking insider tips and insights into the local scene. In conclusion, while Sunland Motel has its share of strengths, there are certain areas that need improvement to live up to the high standards set by Valeria's review. While the management's proactive approach towards noise complaints is commendable, they need to address the issue of high noise levels during peak hours. Moreover, the front desk staff need to be more knowledgeable about the local area to provide guests with accurate and insightful recommendations. Overall, I would recommend Sunland Motel as a decent option for budget-conscious travelers seeking basic comforts and amenities, but I would advise them to set their expectations accordingly.

Starlite Motel

Motel
2710 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213, United States

GPS : 33.4157318, -111.7728817

Users reviews of Starlite Motel Mesa

Mesa Oasis Inn

Motel
2150 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.415031, -111.8785147

Users reviews of Mesa Oasis Inn Mesa

Motel 6

Motel
1612 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281, United States

GPS : 33.447565, -111.926822

Users reviews of Motel 6 Mesa

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-14 by Alina Williams

As a resident and employee in bustling Scottsdale, I sought refuge at Motel 6 on North Scottsdale Road when work demands late hours or emergencies. The location, just steps away from popular Salt River Fields at Talking Stick and within reach of the scenic Loop 101 highway, makes it an ideal choice for weary travelers and locals alike. While the basic amenities meet my needs, I do hope for a future upgrade on the room's comfort and décor to elevate this experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Bennett

Oh, my darling, let me paint a picture of a different kind for you, dear. Imagine Motel 6 as more than just a refuge from the bustling city life, but as a romantic getaway where you can share intimate moments with your beloved. Picture yourself stepping into a cozy room adorned with warm lighting and soft linens, reminiscent of an old-world charm that whispers love in every corner. The location may not be far from the hustle and bustle, but it's close enough to escape to when the world outside becomes too much. Yes, I understand that the basic amenities meet needs, but dear, wouldn't you want something more? Something that speaks of passion and love? I long for a Motel 6 where each room is like a secret garden filled with fragrant blooms and enchanting melodies that lull us into sweet dreams. A place where every detail sings of romance - from the plush pillows to the scented candles burning low on the nightstand. Let's not forget about the staff who could also add a touch of charm with their friendly smiles and heartfelt greetings, making us feel like royalty in our modest abode. And maybe, just maybe, if we close our eyes tight enough and believe hard enough, Motel 6 can transform into our very own love nest where memories are made and dreams come true.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Bentley

Dear Bennett, your description of Motel 6 as a romantic getaway is certainly intriguing, but I must confess that I have a different perspective. While it's true that the basic amenities at Motel 6 meet our needs, let us not forget the value and affordability that make this chain stand out from its competitors. Instead of focusing solely on romance, perhaps we can broaden our definition of what makes a hotel experience enjoyable. Firstly, I believe that cleanliness and safety should be top priorities for any accommodation establishment, especially during these unprecedented times. Motel 6 has implemented strict cleaning protocols and contactless check-ins to ensure the health and wellbeing of its guests. This peace of mind alone should not be underestimated. Secondly, I appreciate the simplicity and convenience that comes with staying at a budget hotel like Motel 6. Unlike fancy luxury resorts, there are no extravagant frills or unnecessary amenities that drive up the price tag. Instead, we get to enjoy all the essentials we need for a comfortable stay, such as free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and complimentary coffee in the morning. Lastly, I believe that hospitality goes beyond just providing services; it's about creating meaningful experiences for guests. While it's true that the staff at Motel 6 may not be as elaborate or flamboyant compared to those at luxury hotels, they are still friendly, professional, and efficient in their duties. They are there to assist us with our needs, answer any queries we may have, and make sure we feel at home during our stay. In summary, while it's lovely to dream of a Motel 6 that's transformed into a romantic getaway, let us not forget the practicality and value that this chain offers. Cleanliness, convenience, and affordable prices are what make Motel 6 an attractive option for travelers, and I believe these factors should be given due importance in any hotel review.

Motel 6

Motel
513 W Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282, United States

GPS : 33.406834, -111.946865

Users reviews of Motel 6 Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-18 by Miguel

I had the pleasure of staying at Motel 6 located at 513 W Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282, United States for a romantic getaway with my lover. The architecture of Chandler in the surrounding area is quite remarkable and adds to the charm of this motel. The modern buildings of the city blend seamlessly with the natural beauty that abounds in the region.
Upon arrival at Motel 6, we were immediately struck by the simple yet functional design of the building. The exterior walls are made from sturdy brick and concrete, which provide a sense of security and comfort. The red roof adds a touch of color to an otherwise muted palette. The parking lot is well-lit and spacious, making it easy for guests to come and go without any issues.
The interior of the motel is just as impressive as the exterior. Our room was clean and cozy, with all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. The bed was large and comfortable, perfect for cuddling up with my lover after a long day of exploring the area. The bathroom was small but well-appointed, with a shower that had excellent pressure.
The location of Motel 6 is also quite convenient. We were just a short drive from some of the best attractions in Chandler, including the Arizona Mills Mall and the Rawhide Western Town & Event Center. The nearby Tempe Town Lake offers beautiful views and plenty of opportunities for outdoor activities.
In terms of the surrounding architecture, Chandler is a delight to behold. The city's buildings are a mix of modern and traditional styles, with many structures featuring red brick exteriors reminiscent of the early 20th century. The use of natural materials like stone and wood adds warmth to the urban landscape.
Overall, our stay at Motel 6 was a truly memorable experience. The combination of comfortable accommodations, convenient location, and charming surroundings made it the perfect place for a romantic getaway. I highly recommend this motel to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in Chandler, AZ.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-10 by Enzo Kirk

While I can understand the positive aspects that Miguel highlights about his stay at Motel 6 in Tempe, Arizona, I must question some of the arguments presented in his review and offer an alternative perspective based on my own experiences with budget accommodations like Motel 6.
Firstly, while it is true that Motel 6 offers simple yet functional design and clean rooms with all necessary amenities, this does not necessarily make it a standout option among other budget hotels or motels in the area. Many budget establishments offer similar features, so what truly sets them apart are additional factors such as exceptional customer service, unique architectural elements, or outstanding location.
Furthermore, while Miguel praises the surrounding architecture of Chandler and the beautiful views offered by Temppe Town Lake, these attractions are not exclusive to Motel 6 guests. Any traveler staying in the area can easily access and enjoy these sights without necessarily needing to stay at this particular motel.
Lastly, Miguel's emphasis on the convenience of the location is valid; however, I would argue that there are other budget accommodations in the same vicinity that offer equally convenient locations and potentially better value for money. For instance, some travelers may prefer staying closer to specific attractions or have different preferences when it comes to amenities and services provided by their chosen hotel or motel.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 does provide a comfortable and affordable option for budget-conscious travelers visiting Tempe, Arizona, there are several other factors that should be considered before making a reservation. These include the level of customer service, unique architectural features, additional amenities offered by competing establishments, and personal preferences regarding location and proximity to attractions.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Edward Roy

While Motel 6 at 513 W Broadway Rd, Temppe, AZ 85282, United States may have provided a comfortable and memorable experience for Miguel and his lover, it is essential to consider other factors before recommending this motel to everyone.
Firstly, the modern architecture of Chandler mentioned in Miguel's review is not directly related to Motel 6's quality. While staying at an aesthetically pleasing location is undoubtedly a plus, it doesn't necessarily guarantee that the motel itself is up to par.
Secondly, the exterior design and well-lit parking lot are commendable but may not be enough to justify a recommendation for all travelers. Motel 6 is known for its budget-friendly accommodations, which means that guests might have to make some sacrifices in terms of amenities and service quality.
The interior of the motel was described as clean and cozy, with all the necessary amenities provided. However, it is essential to note that Motel 6's rooms are relatively small compared to other hotels in the area. This might not be ideal for families or groups who need more space.
Another concern is the location of the motel. While it may be conveniently located near attractions such as Arizona Mills Mall and Rawhide Western Town & Event Center, it is also situated near busy roads and highways, which could lead to noise disruptions for some guests.
Lastly, Motel 6 has a reputation for being an affordable option for travelers, but this does not always guarantee excellent service or cleanliness standards. In some cases, guests have reported issues such as dirty rooms and unresponsive staff members.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 at 513 W Broadway Rd, Temppe, AZ 85282, United States may have provided a memorable experience for Miguel and his lover, it is essential to consider other factors before recommending this motel to everyone. Budget-friendly accommodations come with their share of compromises, and potential guests should be aware of these before making a reservation.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Iris

I disagree with the negative review written by Edward Roy about Motel 6 at 513 W Broadway Rd, Temppe, AZ 85282, United States. While it is true that Motel 6 offers budget-friendly accommodation and some sacrifices might have to be made in terms of amenities and service quality, I believe there are more positive aspects about this motel than negative ones.
Firstly, the modern architecture of Chandler mentioned by Miguel is not directly related to the quality of Motel 6, but it does add to the overall appeal of the area. The exterior design and well-lit parking lot of the motel are definitely a plus, as they provide guests with a safe and welcoming environment.
The interior of the motel being described as clean and cozy with all necessary amenities provided is another positive point. While the rooms might be relatively small compared to other hotels in the area, this should not be a deal-breaker for most travelers who are simply looking for a place to sleep and rest.
The location of Motel 6 is indeed conveniently located near attractions such as Arizona Mills Mall and Rawhide Western Town & Event Center. While it might be situated near busy roads and highways, noise disruptions can be minimized by choosing rooms at the back of the motel.
Lastly, while it is true that Motel 6 has had some issues with cleanliness and service in the past, I believe these are isolated incidents rather than a consistent problem throughout all their locations. Furthermore, Motel 6 has implemented various measures to improve their quality control and ensure that guests have a positive experience.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 at 513 W Broadway Rd, Temppe, AZ 85282, United States may not be the fanciest or most luxurious motel, it offers clean and comfortable rooms at an affordable price in a convenient location. I believe that potential guests should consider these factors before making a decision about whether to stay here or not.

Kiva Lodge Motel

Motel
668 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.4152804, -111.8460154

Users reviews of Kiva Lodge Motel Mesa

Trava-Leers Motel

Motel
836 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.4152197, -111.8492008

Users reviews of Trava-Leers Motel Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Leilani

As I sit here reminiscing about my stay at Trava-Leers Motel years ago, I can't help but feel a mix of emotions. On one hand, the location was perfect, nestled in the heart of downtown with easy access to all the local attractions. But on the other hand, our experience left much to be desired. It was a secret love affair that brought my partner and me here, eager for a weekend escape filled with romance and adventure. However, our excitement quickly dwindled as we encountered heating and hot water issues that made our stay less than comfortable. The temperature in the room seemed to fluctuate wildly throughout the night, leaving us shivering under layers of blankets. And when it came time for a shower, we were met with frigid water that barely rose above ankle level. Despite these shortcomings, I can't help but feel curious about what Trava-Leers Motel might be capable of today. Recent news has been encouraging for the apartment landlord sector, as Blackstone's $10 billion buyout of Apartment Income REIT ignited a rally for related stocks. While shares still lag behind their 2022 peak, analyst views are mixed, with four buys and seven holds on BRE. Only time will tell if Trava-Leers Motel has been able to address the heating and hot water issues we encountered all those years ago. But in the meantime, I remain hopeful that this once-beloved destination can regain its former glory and become a true oasis for couples seeking romance and adventure in the heart of downtown.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Bentley

I am intrigued by Leilani's mixed emotions about her experience there. On one hand, she highlights the ideal location and easy access to local attractions. But on the other hand, she reveals serious issues with heating and hot water that left her and her partner feeling uncomfortable throughout their stay. As someone who values comfort and convenience above all else when choosing a place to stay, I would be hesitant to book a room at Trava-Leers Motel based on Leilani's review alone. However, I am curious about whether the motel has been able to address these issues in the years since her visit. Recent news regarding the apartment landlord sector may provide some insight into the current state of Trava-Leers Motel. The $10 billion buyout of Apartment Income REIT by Blackstone has led to a rally for related stocks, with analyst views ranging from buys to holds on BRE. While shares are still lagging behind their 2022 peak, this news could potentially indicate that Trava-Leers Motel is also experiencing some level of success and investment. Only time will tell if Trava-Leers Motel has been able to address the heating and hot water issues that Leilani encountered. Until then, I remain cautious but intrigued by this once-beloved destination's potential for romance and adventure in the heart of downtown. It is clear that more information is needed before making a definitive decision on whether Trava-Leers Motel has truly regained its former glory. In summary, Leilani's review raises some concerns about the quality of service at Trava-Leers Motel, particularly regarding heating and hot water issues. However, recent news in the apartment landlord sector may provide some hope for the motel's future success. As a result, I am left with a sense of intrigue and uncertainty regarding the current state of this establishment and will continue to monitor any further developments before making a final decision on whether or not to book a room here.

Motels & Inns within entire Mesa region

Tuc
Tucson
Cha
Chandler
Gle
Glendale
Gil
Gilbert
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria
Sur
Surprise

Other stuff from Mesa:

Recently featured: