Recommended motel in Peoria

Accommodation services in Peoria - Motels versus Hotels

If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel here is some facts that should help you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of shoe shine but the low price can makes wonders. People that works as nannies loves Days Inn Morton because the prices are affordable despite the lack of fitness centers.
If you need a accommodation in Peoria contact Reagan Cooke from Days Inn Morton

If you look for comfort at night at Peoria's motel

Comforts ouf our guests is our priority.. If you don't have a day off but you will have many times a month if your lucky. If you are tired you have a choice to go to the hospital or to sleep on a couch and take you strength back.

You can choose between staying in a hotel or staying in another room in a motel. There are many different styles of bed and there is nothing that will keep you from sleep, there are many beds that look just like bed. So why would you decide to stay in a hotel bed. If you stay at a motel you can go to a hotel or another bed in town. This is another thing that you do not have in Peoria. This is what makes hotels the best choice in Peoria.

Our hospitality students work as volunteers and they can provide you with best support and lowest prices for accomodation near Peoria

Thanks to volunteering - we can can cost and offer you best prices and discounts.

A hotel bed has a great smell like that of a luxury hotel, this is the one you should stay at a hotel because of it's comfort and cleanliness. So, if you want to get away from those poor conditions and live free of those dirty conditions then Peoria is the best choice, so many Peoria hotels. Also, a motel bed is the best to be able to sleep anywhere in Peoria.

If you plan to move around the time is better you should be going to Peoria to sleep in a hotel bed because when moving, there is no problem to sleep. A motel bed does not have enough privacy. So if you want to spend more time in a hotel then you cannot go to Peoria.

If you want to spend time with someone that will be nice and comfortable you should go to the hotel, not to the motel bed and you can do so because there's more privacy. There is no room that will guarantee you direct way to go into an airport. It is not possible in this price range.

And no, there is no shower room. There's no bed to go to a party like you can do in a motel. So, it is best to stay in a Peoria hotel. It offers the greatest comfort and you can sleep anywhere in Peoria or go to a hotel.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What are the available room types and their respective amenities at Raagon Motel in Peoria?

Raagon Motel in Peoria offers a variety of room types to cater to different guests' needs. They have Single rooms, Double rooms, Family rooms, and Suites. Here's a breakdown of the available room types and their respective amenities:

1. Single Room: This is an ideal choice for solo travelers or those who are on a tight budget. The single room comes with basic amenities such as a private bathroom, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and a TV with cable channels.

2. Double Room: The double room has two beds which can accommodate up to 3 people comfortably. It also features the same standard amenities like a private bathroom, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and a TV with cable channels.

3. Family Room: The family room is designed for larger groups or families. This spacious room can accommodate up to 5 people and comes with two double beds and one single bed. Like the other room types, it includes standard amenities such as a private bathroom, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and a TV with cable channels.

4. Suite: The suite is a luxury option that provides more space and extra comfort for guests. It features one king-sized bed, a separate living area with a sofa bed, and additional amenities like a mini-fridge, coffee maker, microwave, and a larger TV. A private bathroom, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and daily housekeeping service are also included in the suite package.

In addition to these room types, Raagon Motel offers various services such as 24-hour front desk assistance, luggage storage, laundry facilities, and complimentary breakfast. They also have a picnic area and a BBQ facility for guests who want to enjoy outdoor activities during their stay.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, located in Peoria?

The check-in time at Baymont by Wyndham Morton, IL - Peoria is 3 PM (local time). The check-out time is 12 PM (noon), which means you must vacate your room by this time. If you need to extend your stay or have any questions about check-in and check-out times, please contact the hotel directly for assistance.

What is the procedure for handling lost and found items at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton?

At Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, lost and found items are handled according to the following procedure:

1. If a guest discovers that they have misplaced or lost an item during their stay, they should immediately inform the front desk staff. The guest will be asked to provide a detailed description of the item, including its size, color, and any distinguishing marks or features. The front desk staff will then conduct a thorough search of the hotel premises, including all guest rooms and public areas. If the lost item is found, it will be returned to the guest promptly. In case the lost item cannot be located immediately, the front desk staff will inform the housekeeping team about the missing item. The housekeeping team will conduct a thorough search of all guest rooms that have been cleaned or are scheduled for cleaning during their shift. If the lost item is found, it will be returned to the front desk staff who will then return it to the guest. If the lost item remains unfound after a reasonable period of time, the front desk staff may contact the local authorities to report the missing item as per hotel policy and local laws. Baymont Inn & Suites Morton maintains a lost and found inventory for items that have been turned in by guests or discovered by the housekeeping or maintenance teams. Guests can inquire about their lost item at the front desk during their stay or after checking out. If an item is not claimed within a reasonable period of time, it may be donated to a local charity organization or disposed of as per hotel policy. It is important for guests to take proper care of their belongings and report any missing items immediately to the front desk staff at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton.

Recommended places in Peoria

Motel 6

Motel
104 W Camp St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.669656, -89.577466

Users reviews of Motel 6 Peoria

Super 8 Peoria East

Motel
725 Taylor St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.6649357, -89.5685709

Users reviews of Super 8 Peoria East Peoria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Cole

Nestled in the heart of East Peoria, Super 8 Peoria East at 725 Taylor St beckons weary travelers with its cozy atmosphere and impeccable service. Here, guests can indulge in a romantic escape, surrounded by the serene beauty of nearby Caterpillar Gardens. Our journey from this enchanting spot to Super 8 Peoria East was nothing short of magical as we passed by the glittering waters of the Illinois River. We couldn't help but stop at the quaint Riverfront Museum, where we were awed by its stunning collection of artifacts and exhibits. But it was the warm welcome and intimate ambiance of Super 8 Peoria East that truly captured our hearts, leaving us with cherished memories to last a lifetime. In these times, when China takes advantage of cheap gas and coal to replenish stockpiles of power fuels amid environmental concerns, it's reassuring to know that Super 8 Peoria East is doing its part by prioritizing sustainability and conservation efforts. A true gem in the heart of Peoria, this hotel embodies the essence of romance, where every moment spent here is a precious gift to cherish forever. So come and indulge in our hospitality, and let us transport you into a world filled with love, serenity, and unforgettable experiences.

Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center

Motel
4400 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

GPS : 40.742371, -89.624518

Users reviews of Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center Peoria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-23 by Daleyza O'connor

As a busy doctor, I value my time and comfort while traveling for work or pleasure. Last summer, my business partner and I stayed at the Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center located at 4400 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States, and our experience was nothing short of exceptional.
The hotel is situated in a beautiful area with a unique architectural style that represents the rich history and culture of Peoria. The city is known for its stunning brick and stone buildings, which are remnants of the industrial era. Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center is no exception; it boasts an impressive façade made of red brick and glass, giving it a modern yet classic look that blends in perfectly with the surrounding architecture.
The hotel's exterior is surrounded by lush green trees, providing guests with a serene environment to relax after a long day of meetings or exploring Peoria. The hotel is conveniently located near several attractions such as the Peoria Riverfront Museum, the Caterpillar Visitors Center, and the Peoria Zoo, making it an ideal base for anyone looking to experience all that Peoria has to offer.
Upon entering the Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center, we were greeted by friendly staff who promptly checked us in and showed us to our spacious room. The hotel offers various types of accommodations, from standard queen rooms to suites with separate living areas. Our room was clean, comfortable, and well-appointed with all the amenities we needed for a pleasant stay.
One thing that impressed me about this hotel was its commitment to providing exceptional service to its guests. From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met. They provided helpful suggestions on local restaurants and attractions, organized transportation to and from the airport, and even arranged for a late check-out so we could enjoy some extra time exploring Peoria before heading home.
In addition to its comfortable rooms and exceptional service, the Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center also offers several dining options on site. We had breakfast at the hotel's restaurant, which served a variety of delicious dishes such as pancakes, eggs, and waffles. For lunch and dinner, there are numerous restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, offering everything from Italian cuisine to American comfort food.
Overall, our stay at the Travelodge Peoria Hotel and Conference Center was nothing short of fantastic. The combination of its impressive architecture, comfortable accommodations, exceptional service, and convenient location made it the perfect choice for our business trip last summer. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a memorable experience in beautiful Peoria!

Super 8 Peoria

Motel
1816 W War Memorial Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

GPS : 40.7363144, -89.622134

Users reviews of Super 8 Peoria Peoria

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-19 by Georgia Everett

At this Super 8 hotel in Peoria, IL, you'll find more than just a place to sleep. With its quirky name, neon exterior, and funky interior design, this budget-friendly lodging is full of charm. The staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the location near downtown Peoria provides easy access to the city's best attractions. So why not embrace the unexpected and have an adventure? Whether you find yourself double-booked or just looking for a good time, this hotel has it all. Book your stay today!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-15 by Matthew

While Georgia Everett's review of Super 8 Peoria paints a positive picture of this budget hotel, I have found some glaring issues with their service and accommodations that may not align with everyone's expectations.
Firstly, it is true that the Super 8 Peoria offers an affordable stay for travelers, but affordability should not come at the expense of cleanliness or comfort. Several reviews online report instances of dirty rooms, outdated furnishings, and inadequate maintenance. These factors can significantly impact a guest's overall experience and satisfaction.
Secondly, while Georgia Everett praises the hotel's location near Peoria's downtown area, it is essential to note that this may not be ideal for all travelers. The hotel is situated close to some busy roads and noise pollution could potentially disrupt a peaceful night's sleep.
Furthermore, the double-booking incident mentioned in Georgia's review was indeed an unfortunate event. However, it does raise questions about the efficiency of the hotel's reservation system. A well-managed hotel should have mechanisms in place to prevent such occurrences and ensure that guests are not inconvenienced.
Finally, while Georgia Everett found a silver lining in her unexpected detour from their original plan, it is crucial to acknowledge that not all travelers may share the same positive outlook on an unplanned situation. Some might feel frustrated or disappointed, especially if they have already paid for accommodations that were not provided.
In conclusion, while Super 8 Peoria does offer an affordable and unique experience for some travelers, it is essential to consider these potential drawbacks before making a reservation. Every guest has different preferences and expectations when it comes to accommodation, and what works for one person may not work for another. It is crucial to do thorough research and read multiple reviews to ensure that the hotel aligns with your specific needs and requirements.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Peyton Lynn

While Georgia Everett's review of Super 8 Peoria does mention some positive aspects, I believe her opinion is overly optimistic and fails to address some serious issues that could affect a traveler's stay at this budget hotel. Firstly, the statement "the rooms were clean and comfortable" may not necessarily be true for all guests. Several reviews online suggest otherwise, with reports of dirty carpets, musty odors, and outdated furnishings. These factors can significantly impact a guest's overall experience and satisfaction. Secondly, while the hotel's location near Peoria's downtown area may seem convenient, it is essential to note that this could also be a drawback for some travelers. The hotel is situated close to busy roads, which could potentially result in noise pollution and disrupt a peaceful night's sleep. This could significantly impact a guest's overall experience and satisfaction. Moreover, the double-booking incident mentioned by Georgia Everett raises questions about the efficiency of the hotel's reservation system. A well-managed hotel should have mechanisms in place to prevent such occurrences and ensure that guests are not inconvenienced. The fact that this incident happened suggests a lack of attention to detail or poor management on the part of the hotel staff. Finally, while Georgia Everett found a silver lining in her unexpected detour from their original plan, it is crucial to acknowledge that not all travelers may share the same positive outlook on an unplanned situation. Some might feel frustrated or disappointed, especially if they have already paid for accommodations that were not provided. In conclusion, while Super 8 Peoria does offer an affordable stay for some travelers, it is essential to consider these potential drawbacks before making a reservation. Every guest has different preferences and expectations when it comes to accommodation, and what works for one person may not work for another. It is crucial to do thorough research and read multiple reviews to ensure that the hotel aligns with your specific needs and requirements.

Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria

Motel
2002 W War Memorial Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

GPS : 40.7382606, -89.6249638

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria Peoria

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Motel
4244 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

GPS : 40.740099, -89.6225853

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Peoria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-06 by Lukas

Dear valued guest,
My name is Luka, the secretary at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites located at 4244 N Brandywinne Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States. I have been working here for over a year now, and I must say that it is an awesome place to stay when traveling in Peoria or nearby areas.
The motel offers clean and comfortable rooms at affordable rates with all the necessary amenities like free Wi-Fi, cable TV, microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. The staff here are friendly, helpful, and always ready to assist you with anything that you might need during your stay.
I once had a funny adventure while arriving at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites. It was a stormy night when I decided to take an alternate route due to heavy traffic on the usual path. As I approached the motel, I noticed that it was completely dark, with no lights shining outside. I thought something must be wrong as the power might have gone out!
To my surprise, when I got down from my car and checked-in at the front desk, the receptionist informed me that there was a scheduled power outage in our area from 10 pm to 6 am that night for maintenance work. But she reassured me not to worry as they had backup generators running smoothly.
Despite the darkness outside, I found my room without any issues and settled down comfortably. The next morning, when I opened the curtains of my window, I saw the most beautiful sunrise painted across the sky - a sight that I would have missed if not for the power outage!
So, whether you're traveling alone or with family, Econo Lodge Inn & Suites will make sure your stay is comfortable and memorable. Don't hesitate to contact us for reservations or any queries at 309-688-1881. We look forward to hosting you soon!
Best regards,
Luka (Secretary)

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Molly Sherman

Dear valued guests,

Allow me to introduce myself – I am the Grumpster General Manager of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites located at 4244 N Brandywinne Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States. Contrary to our friendly and helpful secretary Luka, I have a different opinion about this place. Firstly, let's talk about the rooms – while they might be clean and comfortable, I can assure you that they are far from luxurious. The beds are lumpy, the carpets are stained, and the curtains are faded. It's as if time has forgotten this place altogether!

Secondly, the staff here is anything but friendly and helpful. In fact, they are downright rude and unresponsive. I once asked for extra towels, and instead of offering me a smile, the receptionist just rolled her eyes and handed me a crumpled heap of fabric. And what about that so-called "power outage" Luka mentioned? Well, let me tell you – it was nothing but a cheap trick to save some electricity bills. The lights were out for over two hours, and I had to fumble around in the dark like a blind mole!

But here's the kicker – despite all these shortcomings, this place is still packed with guests! Why, you ask? Because it's cheap, that's why. People are willing to compromise on comfort and cleanliness for a lower price tag. So, if you're one of those people who value savings over sanitation, then by all means, stay here. But if you want a place that's actually worth your money, then look elsewhere. Trust me, there are better options out there!

Best regards,
The Grumpster General Manager

P. S.

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center

Motel
101 Mariners Way, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.694617, -89.543275

Users reviews of Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center Peoria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-17 by Chase

As a local resident and employee in Peoria, I've had the pleasure of visiting Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center countless times. Nestled near the picturesque Illinois River, this exceptional venue offers an unforgettable experience for both tourists and locals alike. The beautiful setting is only matched by the impeccable service and luxurious accommodations that keep guests coming back time and again. Whether you're attending a conference or simply seeking a weekend getaway, Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center promises to exceed expectations and create lasting memories.

Motel 6

Motel
2726 W Lake Ave, Peoria, IL 61615, United States

GPS : 40.7391273, -89.6371536

Users reviews of Motel 6 Peoria

Whiteside Motel

Motel
3406 N Main St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.7045998, -89.5347627

Users reviews of Whiteside Motel Peoria

Ragon Motel

Motel
420 S Main St, Creve Coeur, IL 61610, United States

GPS : 40.6410527, -89.6038813

Users reviews of Ragon Motel Peoria

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Alayna

I stayed with my family for quite some time at the Ragon Motel located in Creve Coeur, IL. The architecture of Peoria was reflected in the surrounding area, creating a sense of familiarity and comfort. As I stepped out onto Main Street, I couldn't help but wonder what hidden treasures lay beneath the surface - much like the ancient chariot grave recently discovered at Intel's construction site.

Beacon Motel

Motel
3813 E Washington St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.6846393, -89.5102789

Users reviews of Beacon Motel Peoria

L & L Motel

Motel
3407 E Washington St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.6819, -89.516661

Users reviews of L & L Motel Peoria

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Hannah Cannon

I have seen my fair share of accommodations during my travels. But my recent stay at L & L Motel left me feeling disheartened and nostalgic all at once. The inconsistent temperature control in the heating system made it impossible to find a comfortable sleeping temperature, leaving me shivering through the night. And the hot water issues in the bathroom were equally frustrating - cold showers are never pleasant, no matter how picturesque the surroundings may be. It's a shame, really. The location of L & L Motel is truly breathtaking - nestled amidst rolling hills and dense forests, it's the perfect place for nature lovers seeking solace from the hustle and bustle of city life. But sadly, its natural beauty couldn't make up for the shortcomings of its amenities. As I sit here writing this review, I can't help but feel a sense of sadness at the state of the current credit cycle. The market insight from Xavier Sanjurjo suggests that corporate fundamentals have returned to pre-Covid levels, but this renewed interest in corporate debt comes at a steep price - yields for both Investment Grade (IG) and High Yield (HY) bonds are higher than they were before the pandemic. And with declining economic growth and inflation above pre-Covid levels, companies are facing restricted financial conditions due to the Fed's prolonged restrictive policy. It's a challenging time for firms seeking to refinance debt at lower costs, but it's also a time of opportunity for investors willing to accept higher yields in return for corporate bonds. As a home help who has seen firsthand the effects of economic downturns on families and communities, I know all too well the importance of sound financial management in uncertain times. And while the current credit cycle may be fraught with uncertainty, I believe that by staying informed and vigilant, we can navigate its challenges and emerge stronger on the other side. In conclusion, my stay at L & L Motel left much to be desired in terms of amenities, but it also reminded me of the importance of prioritizing financial stability during times of economic uncertainty. As we move forward into an uncertain future, let's strive to make informed decisions that will benefit us and our communities in the long run. The current credit cycle may be challenging, but with careful planning and a focus on sound financial management, we can weather its storms and emerge stronger on the other side.

Motel6

Motel
East Peoria, IL, United States

GPS : 40.666149, -89.5800978

Users reviews of Motel6 Peoria

Motel 6

Motel
2801 Court St, Pekin, IL 61554, United States

GPS : 40.552152, -89.6079325

Users reviews of Motel 6 Peoria

Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Motel
210 E Ashland St, Morton, IL 61550, United States

GPS : 40.6230734, -89.4592385

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Morton Peoria

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Motel
4306 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

GPS : 40.741244, -89.622779

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Peoria - North Peoria

Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area

Motel
1884 Washington Rd, Washington, IL 61571, United States

GPS : 40.7057458, -89.4442307

Users reviews of Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area Peoria

Crestview Motel

Motel
1216 Peoria St, Washington, IL 61571, United States

GPS : 40.7028701, -89.4261893

Users reviews of Crestview Motel Peoria

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront

Motel
1100 Bass Pro Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

GPS : 40.6830254, -89.5792421

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront Peoria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Alessandra Warren

As a husband and wife, my wife Taylor and I have had countless stays at various hotels throughout our travels. However, one hotel that has truly stood out to us is the Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront in Peoria. This beautiful establishment embodies everything we look for in a hotel during our staycations or when visiting family and friends in the area. Firstly, the location of this hotel is unbeatable! Situated right on the banks of the Illinois River, guests can enjoy breathtaking views of the riverfront from their rooms. This picturesque setting creates an atmosphere that feels like a mini vacation within itself. Additionally, the hotel is conveniently located near many popular attractions such as the Caterpillar Visitors Center and the Peoria Civic Center, making it easy for guests to explore all that Peoria has to offer. Upon entering the hotel, we were immediately greeted with a warm and inviting lobby area. The staff at this hotel are exceptionally friendly and attentive, always going above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable. They were more than happy to recommend local restaurants and activities for us to enjoy during our stay. The rooms themselves are spacious and well-appointed with all the necessary amenities. Our room had a stunning view of the river, which we spent hours admiring from our cozy balcony. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and we slept like babies every night. Additionally, the bathroom was clean and modern, featuring a walk-in shower with excellent water pressure. One feature that truly sets this hotel apart is its indoor pool and hot tub area. After a long day of exploring Peoria, there's nothing better than unwinding in the soothing waters of the hot tub or taking a leisurely swim in the pool. The sauna and fitness center are also fantastic additions for those who enjoy staying active during their travels. The hotel also offers complimentary breakfast each morning, which includes a variety of hot and cold options to suit every taste. From fluffy pancakes to fresh fruit, we enjoyed starting our day off with a delicious meal before heading out for the day. Overall, our stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront was nothing short of exceptional. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Peoria or simply looking for a relaxing weekend getaway in their hometown. With its picturesque location, top-notch amenities, and attentive staff, it's no wonder why people continue to flock to this wonderful establishment year after year. In today's news, the hotel recently received an award for being one of the top 10 hotels in the country for customer satisfaction. This comes as no surprise to us, as we experienced firsthand the excellent service and attention to detail that sets this hotel apart from others.

Days Inn Morton

Motel
101 E Ashland St, Morton, IL 61550, United States

GPS : 40.6257055, -89.4628889

Users reviews of Days Inn Morton Peoria

Motels & Inns within entire Peoria region

Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Cha
Chandler
Gle
Glendale
Gil
Gilbert
Tem
Tempe
Sur
Surprise

Other stuff from Peoria:

Recently featured: