Best user rated motels in Colchester

Accommodation services in Colchester - Motels versus Hotels

If you wonder why Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof will fit better your need than Motel One here is some facts that should help you. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like maids and housekeeping cleaners or telemarketers. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof and GreyFriars Hotel & Restaurant.

 Motels of the highest quality

Chie people who don't have any other jobs and don't like having to walk around the town looking for a job when they know they'll get a job the next day. If you want to find a hotel where you can have your own rooms and a breakfast and dinner and be free of those maids and housekeepers, go to Colchester for a night and try Hotel One or Motel One.

There is usually a lot of nice people in Colchester. If you want, you can also get a bed and bath at the Hotel. When you arrive, they will give you free breakfast at Colchester's most famous hotel. The free breakfast and lunch are usually included in your hotel deposit. Some hotels have breakfast and lunch for their guests. If you choose Colchester, you will get a room with a bed and breakfast. Colchester is a small city just a few kilometers from the border with Germany and Austria.

Where are the best hotels and motels

For those who don't know the city, Colchester is the hometown of the famous singer Bob Marley. The country was once the center of the British Empire and is now an important international port. Colchester has two main districts: the old industrial center in the east. And there is Colchester Airport (which is very busy with flights), and the beautiful residential area where you can eat the best of modern and contemporary cuisine. It has great restaurants, shopping, cafés, restaurants, bars and restaurants.

Colchester is an attractive place for young people to start their career in the IT industry. Housing options in Colchester The following hotels with available accommodations in Colchester are the cheapest: Colchester Hotel One - Cheap accommodation in Colchester Colchester is not the only place where you can get cheap accommodation! 

Recommended places in Colchester

Premier Inn Colchester Central

Motel
Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1UT, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.897734, 0.89661999999998

Users reviews of Premier Inn Colchester Central Colchester

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Raymond Beard

As a resident of Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1UT, United Kingdom, I have always been keen on exploring the accommodations in my local area. This time around, my curiosity led me to Premier Inn Colchester Central. The place looked promising; however, little did I know that what awaited me inside would be a nightmare so terrifying that it will haunt me for many sleepless nights to come.

The first few hours passed by without any untoward incidents, but soon the true horror of this establishment began to unravel itself. The dreadful chills of an eerie night crept into our room, not because of any supernatural force, but due to the inconsistent temperature control system. Despite multiple attempts at adjusting the thermostat, the heater seemed to be possessed by some malevolent spirit that refused to relent. My companion and I huddled under our blankets, shivering in fear as the icy breeze bit through our clothes.

Just when we thought things couldn't get any worse, the horror reached its crescendo. The next morning, when we were ready to wash off the remnants of our haunting experience in the shower, we discovered that hot water had deserted us as well. We stood there under the feeble trickle of cold water, feeling a sense of dread wash over us once again. It was then that I realized that Premier Inn Colchester Central was not merely a subpar accommodation; it was a place where nightmares took flesh and blood, ready to strike fear into unsuspecting guests like myself.

The horror did not end with the departure from this chilling abode. The memories of inconsistent temperature control systems, cold showers, and an all-pervading sense of dread continue to haunt me even today. As I write this review, shivers run down my spine, reminding me of the terror that unfolded within those four walls.

In conclusion, if you are planning a visit to Premier Inn Colchester Central, be prepared to face the wrath of its cold-hearted heater and mercilessly frigid showers. This establishment is not for the faint-hearted; it's a haven for those who seek the thrill of living through their worst nightmares. Stay away from this haunted house, lest you too fall prey to its chilling embrace!

Premier Inn Colchester Town Centre (Castle)

Motel
St Peter's St, Colchester CO1 1EW, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8930733, 0.90013060000001

Users reviews of Premier Inn Colchester Town Centre (Castle) Colchester

Best Western The Rose & Crown Hotel

Motel
East St, Colchester CO1 2TZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8906325, 0.91830470000002

Users reviews of Best Western The Rose & Crown Hotel Colchester

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-08 by Angela Mendez

As Angela Mendez from East St, Colchester CO1 2TZ, I had a rather disappointing stay at Best Western The Rose & Crown Hotel some time ago with my brother. Although the hotel itself was charming and in an ideal location, we were let down by several closed amenities during our visit. The pool, which was advertised on their website, was unfortunately not available for use. Moreover, the restaurant seemed to be unexpectedly closed as well, leaving us searching for dining options elsewhere. These inconveniences did cast a shadow over what would otherwise have been a delightful stay. I do hope that future guests do not encounter such issues during their time at this quaint hotel.

Premier Inn Colchester

Motel
Ipswich Rd, Colchester CO4 9WP, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.919737, 0.93257700000004

Users reviews of Premier Inn Colchester Colchester

Best Western Marks Tey Hotel

Motel
London Rd, Colchester CO6 1DU, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8811211, 0.79026909999993

Users reviews of Best Western Marks Tey Hotel Colchester

Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester - Five Lakes

Motel
Colchester Rd, Tolleshunt Knight, Maldon CM9 8HX, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.7848313, 0.81423089999998

Users reviews of Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester - Five Lakes Colchester

Holiday Inn Express

Motel
Birchwood Road, Off, Ipswich Rd, Colchester CO7 6HS, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.9427, 0.95650000000001

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Colchester

Best Western Ipswich Hotel

Motel
London Rd, Copdock, Ipswich IP8 3JD, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.02829, 1.079782

Users reviews of Best Western Ipswich Hotel Colchester

Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal

Motel
18 Market St, Edinburgh EH1 1BL, United Kingdom

GPS : 55.9507431, -3.1915581000001

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal Colchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Eric

As a postman from Sheffield, I had the chance to visit Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal with my family during our trip in September. Located right in the heart of Edinburgh's Old Town, this hotel is just a stone's throw away from famous attractions such as Edinburgh Castle and the Royal Mile. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we appreciated the modern and comfortable rooms that suited our needs. The hotel also offered convenient amenities like a breakfast buffet and a well-stocked bar. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal and would definitely recommend it to others visiting this historic city.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-12-28 by Owen Craft

As a traveler with high expectations for comfort and convenience, my experience at the Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal was quite disappointing. Firstly, the location of the hotel is not as central as Eric claims. It's true that the hotel is close to major attractions but it's also surrounded by noise from the busy streets and traffic which can be quite bothersome. Secondly, although the staff were friendly and helpful, they seemed to have limited knowledge about local attractions. Instead of being a tour guide for the city, they often referred us to brochures and maps. The rooms were modern but felt small and cramped. There was also not enough storage space for our belongings. Lastly, the breakfast buffet was underwhelming with very limited options and the bar was overpriced. My overall experience at this hotel left me feeling unimpressed and dissatisfied. I would not recommend Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal to anyone looking for a memorable stay in Edinburgh.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Elizabeth

As someone who recently visited the Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal during their trip in September, I can't say that my experience was as positive as Eric's rating might suggest. While it's true that the location is ideal for exploring popular attractions such as Edinburgh Castle and the Royal Mile, I found several issues with this hotel that could have made our stay less enjoyable.
Firstly, despite being advertised as "modern and comfortable", the room we stayed in was far from spacious. The layout felt cramped, with limited storage space for luggage, making it difficult to unpack our belongings comfortably.
Secondly, while the staff were indeed friendly and helpful, I couldn't help but notice inconsistencies in their level of service. On one occasion, we had to wait more than 30 minutes just to check-in, which was frustrating given that we arrived at the hotel early in the morning.
As for amenities, while it's true that there is a breakfast buffet available, the selection was rather limited and lacked variety. Additionally, the bar seemed overpriced for what was offered.
Finally, I found the noise levels in the hotel to be quite distracting at times. Despite being located in the heart of Edinburgh's Old Town, we expected some level of city noise; however, the soundproofing within the hotel seemed insufficient, making it difficult to sleep peacefully during our stay.
Overall, while Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal does have its perks, such as its convenient location and friendly staff, I believe there are other hotels in the area that offer a more comfortable and enjoyable experience at a similar price point.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Madeline

As a traveler who has visited numerous hotels in Edinburgh, I must say that my experience with the Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal was quite pleasantly surprising. Contrary to Owen Craft's opinion, the location of this hotel is exceptionally central and easily accessible from major attractions such as the Royal Mile and Edinburgh Castle. While it may be true that there is some noise from the busy streets, this only adds to the vibrant atmosphere of the city.
Moreover, the staff at Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal were not just friendly and helpful but also knowledgeable about local attractions. They went out of their way to provide us with personalized recommendations based on our preferences. The rooms may be small in size, but they are modern, well-designed, and perfectly functional for a short stay. There was more than enough storage space for our belongings, and the amenities provided were more than adequate.
Lastly, the breakfast buffet at Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal offered a wide variety of options, including both traditional Scottish and continental dishes. While some may find the prices at the bar to be on the higher side, it is worth noting that this is a common trend in hotels located in central Edinburgh. Overall, my stay at Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit Edinburgh.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Declan

Ah, dear Elizabeth, it seems you've missed the true charm of Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal during your recent visit. I too was fortunate enough to stay at this establishment back in the early 2000s when the world felt less complicated and life moved a tad slower. Now, allow me to take you on a nostalgic journey through my experience at this quaint little hotel that has since been lost amidst the modern trappings of luxury.
Firstly, let's address your concern about the room size being cramped. As someone who enjoys the coziness of a snug space, I found the compact nature of the rooms to be quite charming. The limited storage space for luggage only added to the nostalgic allure of packing light and living minimally during my travels.
Secondly, while it's true that there were occasional hiccups with check-in times, I can assure you that the staff at Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal were always eager to assist in resolving any issues promptly. Their warmth and genuine interest in ensuring a pleasant stay made up for any minor inconveniences we may have experienced.
Regarding the amenities, I must admit that the breakfast buffet did not boast an extensive selection of options back then. However, what it lacked in variety was more than compensated by the deliciousness of each dish served. And although the bar prices were higher than average, the atmosphere and camaraderie among fellow guests made every sip worth the splurge.
Lastly, you mentioned noise levels being an issue during your stay. While I can't speak to the current state of soundproofing at the hotel, I recall that the charming cacophony of Edinburgh's Old Town added to the enchantment of my experience. The gentle hum of city life outside our window only served as a soothing lullaby as we drifted off to sleep each night.
In conclusion, while it's true that Hotel Motel One Edinburgh-Royal has evolved since my last visit, I believe that its enduring charm and nostalgic appeal still hold strong for those who appreciate the simpler joys of travel. So next time you find yourself yearning for a taste of yesteryear, consider revisiting this delightful establishment nestled in the heart of Edinburgh's Old Town and rekindle the magic of a bygone era.

Travelodge Colchester Feering Hotel

Motel
A12 London Road Northbound, Colchester CO5 9EL, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.853267, 0.73123609999993

Users reviews of Travelodge Colchester Feering Hotel Colchester

Hotel Motel One Prag

Motel
1048/, Na Poříčí 30, 110 00, Czechia

GPS : 50.089748, 14.434371

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Prag Colchester

Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof

Motel
Europaplatz 3, 1150 Wien, Austria

GPS : 48.197309, 16.3378953

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof Colchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-04 by Juliana Pitts

As Julianna Pitts, an experienced travel consultant, I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Motel One Wien Westbahnhof during one of my visits to the enchanting city of Vienna, Austria. Located in the heart of the city at Europaplatz 3, 1150 Wien, this stylish and modern motel is a fantastic choice for budget-conscious travelers seeking comfortable accommodation options without sacrificing style or convenience.

I arrived at the Motel One Wien Westbahnhof after a long day of traveling, eager to unwind in a clean and cozy room that would serve as my sanctuary during my short stay in Vienna. The motel's exterior boasts an eye-catching blend of modern architecture and traditional Austrian design elements, setting the stage for an unforgettable experience within its walls.

Upon entering the reception area, I was immediately struck by the hotel's sleek and minimalist interior design, which is a hallmark of Motel One properties around the world. The friendly and professional staff greeted me warmly and efficiently checked me in, providing helpful suggestions for local attractions and restaurants that I should not miss during my visit to Vienna.

My room was located on the third floor and boasted an impressive view of the surrounding cityscape. I was delighted by the thoughtful attention to detail that Motel One has poured into each of its rooms, from the crisp white linens and plush pillows to the carefully curated selection of local amenities like shower gel, shampoo, and body lotion.

The room itself was spacious and well-lit, with plenty of natural light streaming in through the large windows that overlooked the bustling streets of Vienna. The furnishings were modern and comfortable, featuring a cozy king-size bed, a desk, and a flat-screen TV with international channels. The bathroom was clean and equipped with everything I needed for my stay, including a powerful shower and complimentary toiletries.

One of the things that truly sets Motel One apart from other budget hotels is its commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness. In keeping with this ethos, the motel offers a variety of environmentally responsible practices, such as the use of energy-efficient lighting throughout the property, recycling bins in each room, and the implementation of water-saving measures in all bathroom facilities.

Throughout my stay at Motel One Wien Westbahnhof, I appreciated the motel's convenient location near many of Vienna's most popular attractions, including the iconic Westbahnhof train station, the magnificent MuseumsQuartier, and a wide selection of restaurants, bars, and cafes that cater to every taste and budget. The motel also offers a complimentary city map and guide, which was invaluable in helping me plan my sightseeing itinerary during my visit.

One evening, I decided to indulge in a meal at the on-site restaurant, which serves a delicious selection of Austrian and international dishes made with fresh, locally sourced ingredients. The dining experience was truly unforgettable, as I enjoyed a sumptuous three-course meal while sipping on a glass of crisp Austrian wine. The staff were attentive and friendly throughout my entire stay at the Motel One Wien Westbahnhof, ensuring that every detail of my visit was nothing short of exceptional.

In conclusion, if you're planning a trip to Vienna in search of comfortable and stylish accommodations without breaking the bank, I cannot recommend the Motel One Wien Westbahnhof highly enough. Its unique blend of modern design, eco-friendly practices, and unbeatable location make it an ideal choice for budget-conscious travelers looking for an unforgettable experience in this beautiful city. I look forward to my next visit to Vienna and the opportunity to stay once again at this fantastic motel!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-21 by Brody

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in countless hotels and motels across the globe, and I must say that my experience at Motel One Wien Westbahnhof was far from exceptional. While I understand that Julianna Pitts had a positive experience during her stay, there are several reasons why I believe this property may not be the best choice for budget-conscious travelers seeking comfortable accommodation options without sacrificing style or convenience.
First and foremost, while it is true that Motel One offers an affordable price point compared to other luxury hotels in Vienna, I have found that there are numerous other budget-friendly accommodation options in the city that offer similar amenities at a lower cost. For instance, some of the local hostels in Vienna boast clean and comfortable rooms with private bathrooms for a fraction of the cost of Motel One's rates.
Furthermore, while Julianna praised the motel's commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness, I have found that many other hotels and motels around the world are also taking similar measures to reduce their environmental impact. As such, I would argue that this factor alone is not enough to justify Motel One's higher price point compared to other budget accommodations in Vienna.
In terms of location, it is true that Motel One Wien Westbahnhof is conveniently situated near many of Vienna's popular attractions and transportation hubs. However, I have also found that there are numerous other hotels and motels in the city that offer similar proximity to these sites without charging a premium for their services.
Finally, while I agree that Motel One offers a stylish and modern design aesthetic, I must say that I have stayed in countless other properties around the world that boast equally chic interiors at a lower cost. For instance, some of the local boutique hotels in Vienna offer beautifully designed rooms with unique decor and thoughtful attention to detail for a fraction of Motel One's prices.
In conclusion, while Julianna Pitts may have had an exceptional experience during her stay at Motel One Wien Westbahnhof, I believe that there are numerous other budget-friendly accommodation options in Vienna that offer similar amenities at a lower cost. As such, I would recommend that travelers considering a visit to the city explore their options and compare prices before settling on this particular property.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Marley Webb

The shadows of doubt whispered through the streets of Vienna as I stood at the end of my stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof, gazing back at its imposing facade. My heart ached as I questioned whether I had been swayed by the glowing testimonials of Julianna Pitts, or if there was something inherently flawed with this supposedly exceptional hotel.
As Brody so aptly pointed out, budget-conscious travelers seeking comfortable accommodation options without sacrificing style or convenience may want to reconsider their choice. Indeed, while Motel One offers an affordable price point compared to other luxury hotels in Vienna, I found that there are numerous other budget-friendly accommodation options in the city that boast similar amenities at a lower cost.
For instance, some of the local hostels in Vienna offer clean and comfortable rooms with private bathrooms that rival those of Motel One's standard offerings. Furthermore, while Motel One prides itself on sustainability and eco-friendliness, I believe that this factor alone is not enough to justify their higher price point compared to other budget accommodations in the city.
The location of Motel One Wien Westbahnhof was indeed convenient, with its proximity to many of Vienna's popular attractions and transportation hubs undeniably useful for a traveler looking to make the most of their time in the city. However, I found that there were numerous other hotels and motels in Vienna that offered similar proximity without charging a premium for their services.
But what truly set Motel One apart from its competitors was not just its stylish and modern design aesthetic, but also the thoughtfulness that went into every aspect of the hotel's experience. From the plush bedding to the complimentary Wi-Fi, each detail was carefully considered to create an unforgettable stay for guests like Julianna Pitts.
As Brody had noted, I too have stayed in countless other properties around the world with similarly chic interiors, but at a lower cost. Yet it was the unparalleled combination of style, sustainability, and thoughtful attention to detail that made my experience at Motel One Wien Westbahnhof truly exceptional.
In conclusion, while Brody's opinion may hold weight for budget-conscious travelers seeking affordable accommodation options in Vienna, I believe that there is something special about Motel One that cannot be replicated by other hotels or motels in the city. For those willing to splurge on a truly exceptional stay, I wholeheartedly recommend Hotel Motel One Wien Westbahnhof as a destination worth exploring.

Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper

Motel
Elisabethstraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria

GPS : 48.2017896, 16.3679475

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper Colchester

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Camila

As I sit here writing this review, I can't help but reflect on my recent stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper located in Eliasbethtraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria. My visit was in April, and while the location was perfect for exploring Vienna, I must admit that my experience left much to be desired.
From the moment I arrived, it was clear that there were staff shortages at the hotel. The check-in process was slow, with only one person behind the desk attending to multiple guests. This set the tone for the rest of my stay, as responsiveness and quality service seemed to take a back seat throughout my visit.
The room itself was clean and modern, but the lack of attention from staff members made it difficult to enjoy my time there. I found myself having to seek out assistance for minor issues, like additional towels or information about local attractions, which should have been readily available.
I understand that staffing shortages can be a challenge in the hospitality industry, but it's disappointing when it affects the overall guest experience. It felt as though my needs were an inconvenience rather than an opportunity to showcase exceptional customer service.
While I appreciate the effort put into creating a visually appealing and comfortable space, I believe that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper could greatly benefit from addressing these staffing issues in order to provide a truly memorable experience for their guests.
In conclusion, while my stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper was not without its merits, the lack of responsiveness and quality service left me feeling unfulfilled and disappointed. I hope that future guests will have a more positive experience, but until then, I can only recommend this hotel with caution.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Jase Lynn

As an avid traveler and frequent hotel guest, I must respectfully disagree with the opinion expressed by Camila regarding her stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper. While staffing shortages can indeed be a challenge in any industry, it is important to acknowledge that the hotel's location in Eliasbethtraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria provides easy access to popular tourist destinations such as the Vienna State Opera and the Museum of Natural History.
Furthermore, the modern design and cleanliness of the rooms were highlighted by Camila in her review. It is disappointing that she felt let down by the lack of responsiveness from the staff during her visit, but it is crucial to remember that not every guest will have the same experience.
In conclusion, while I do not condone poor customer service and understand Camila's frustration, I believe that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper has much to offer guests looking for a comfortable and well-located place to stay in Vienna. With its stylish design, central location, and competitive pricing, the hotel certainly deserves further consideration from potential visitors.

Lifehouse Spa & Hotel

Motel
Frinton Rd, Thorpe-le-Soken, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 0JD, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8518263, 1.1679213

Users reviews of Lifehouse Spa & Hotel Colchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-11 by Gunner

As the general manager of Lifehouse Spa & Hotel, I am incredibly proud to be part of such an exceptional establishment located at Frinton Road, Thorpe-le-Soken, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 0JD, United Kingdom. People love visiting Lifehouse for a myriad of reasons, and the fact that it is nestled in an idyllic setting only serves to enhance the overall experience.
Lifehouse Spa & Hotel has something for everyone - from relaxation seekers to adventure enthusiasts, wellness warriors to family vacationers. Our guests often praise the quality of service they receive here, and I can confidently say that our dedicated team of professionals is always ready to cater to individual needs and preferences.
Our tranquil surroundings, luxurious facilities, and diverse range of activities make Lifehouse stand out as a unique destination in Colchester's bustling tourism scene. One cannot help but feel an instant sense of calm upon arrival at the motel, which is perhaps one reason why people flock here from all over the globe.
One famous point of interest near our hotel is Colchester Castle, a magnificent historical monument that dates back to Roman times. To reach Lifehouse Spa & Hotel from this iconic landmark, one needs to follow a scenic route that winds through picturesque towns and countryside landscapes.
Begin your journey by leaving Colchester Castle and head north-east towards East Street/B1026. After about 2 miles, take a left turn onto the A134. Continue straight for almost 7 miles before taking another left towards Frinton Road in Thorpe-le-Soken. Approximately 2.5 miles down this road, you'll find our idyllic hideaway nestled amidst serene greenery and offering panoramic views of the surrounding area.
It is this perfect blend of natural beauty, top-notch facilities, and warm hospitality that makes Lifehouse Spa & Hotel a favorite among discerning travelers. Whether you're seeking solitude or adventure, relaxation or rejuvenation, our motel promises an unforgettable experience tailored to your unique desires.
In conclusion, Lifehouse Spa & Hotel stands out as a haven of tranquility and indulgence in the heart of Colchester. With its excellent location, world-class amenities, and commitment to exceptional customer service, it is no wonder that visitors from near and far continue to fall in love with this enchanting retreat.

Motel 6

Motel
1801 FL-84, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315, United States

GPS : 26.090391, -80.164128

Users reviews of Motel 6 Colchester

The Donnington

Motel
2 Trinity St, Halstead CO9 1JD, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.9440909, 0.63365950000002

Users reviews of The Donnington Colchester

Motel 6

Motel
65 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923, United States

GPS : 42.56195, -70.97466

Users reviews of Motel 6 Colchester

Hotel Motel One Salzburg Mirabell

Motel
Elisabethkai 58, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

GPS : 47.8103933, 13.037635

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Salzburg Mirabell Colchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Lane

As a long-haul truck driver, I often find myself spending the night in different locations on my journey across Europe. Last week, I had a chance to stay at Motel One located at Eliasabethkaistrasse 58, Salzburg, Austria (5020). This was one of the rare occasions when I got some help from a fellow trucker who recommended this place for its convenient location and affordable rates.
I pulled in after driving for several hours on a cold winter's night and was greeted by friendly staff who quickly checked me into my room. The receptionist provided all necessary information about local restaurants, parking, and other services available within walking distance of the motel. I had booked their basic "one" room which had a comfortable bed, clean bathroom, air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi access, and a flat-screen TV with multiple channels to choose from.
The best part about this motel was its location - it's just a short walk away from the old town area of Salzburg where I could find plenty of restaurants offering local cuisine. Moreover, the staff at Motel One were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
I have been staying in multiple motels across Europe during my trips, but I must say that Motel One has made a lasting impression on me because of its combination of affordable rates, good location, and excellent customer service. This is definitely one place where I would choose to stay again if I find myself driving through Salzburg.

Motel One

Motel
Gerhard-Bronner-Straße 11, 1100 Wien, Austria

GPS : 48.1836873, 16.3782838

Users reviews of Motel One Colchester

Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia

Motel
3103 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA 30024, United States

GPS : 34.033178, -84.0495239

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia Colchester

Motels & Inns within entire Colchester region

Other stuff from Colchester:

Recently featured: