Which motel in Hull - best price option

Hull - the best heap lodging

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - like other cooks in fast food you should read this guide. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like non-smoking rooms but it is great for people like food preparation workers who earn less than 19000 USD per year. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Premier Inn Hull City Centre and Holiday Inn Express Hull City Centre.

Which Motel in Hull is the Best Price Option?

Introduction

Hull, a port city in the East Riding of Yorkshire, England, has countless motels to choose from for both tourists and locals. However, finding the right motel at the best price can be difficult. If you are looking for an affordable option, then read on. In this article, we will discuss some of the best motels in Hull that offer the best price without compromising on the quality of the stay.

The Top Options

  1. Campanile Hull

    Located on Beverley Road, Campanile Hull is a budget-friendly motel that provides clean and comfortable rooms without breaking the bank. The motel has 48 ensuite rooms with complimentary tea and coffee, free Wi-Fi and parking, and a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

  2. Ibis Hull City Centre

    The Ibis Hull City Centre is located in the vibrant city centre, making it an ideal option for people who want to be in the heart of everything. It offers 106 modern and stylish ensuite rooms, and each room comes with free Wi-Fi access. The motel also features a bar that serves drinks and snacks.

  3. The Kingston Theatre Hotel

    The Kingston Theatre Hotel is situated on a quiet street between the city centre and Hull University. The motel has 30 comfortable and elegantly-designed ensuite rooms that offer a relaxing stay. The motel also has a bar and restaurant that serves traditional English cuisine, which makes for a satisfying dining experience.

Spa & Wellness Resorts in Hull

If you're looking for a more luxurious stay, Hull also boasts some wonderful spa and wellness resorts. The majority of these resorts provide top-of-the-line accommodation and facilities for guests looking for an indulgent experience. Some of the best spa and wellness resorts in Hull are:

  1. Ocean Sparkle Spa - Village Hotel Hull

    Ocean Sparkle Spa located in the Village Hotel Hull is an award-winning spa that offers a range of treatments and packages to rejuvenate and relax guests. The resort features a swimming pool, sauna, steam room, and gym that are available to guests free of charge.

  2. The Spa at Village Academy Hull

    The Spa at Village Academy Hull offers a retreat from the bustle of daily life, with a range of treatments and facilities to choose from. The spa features a swimming pool, sauna, steam room, and relaxation area. The resort also has a fitness centre that guests can use to keep fit.

  3. Tribe Spa

    Tribe Spa is a luxurious spa located in the DoubleTree by Hilton Hull Hotel. The spa offers a range of treatments and packages, including massages, facials, and body scrubs. The spa also features a swimming pool, sauna, steam room, and relaxation area, which are open to guests free of charge.

Conclusion

Whether you're looking for a budget-friendly option or a more luxurious spa and wellness resort, Hull has something to offer for everyone. From Campanile Hull to the Tribe Spa, you're sure to find a motel that fits your needs and budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the current check-in and check-out time policy for guests staying at Motel 6 Newark, Hull?

According to their website, the check-in time at Motel 6 Newark, Huull is 3 PM while the check-out time is 12 noon.

What are the standard check-in and check-out times at Kirk's Corner Motel, Hull?

The standard check-in time at Kirk's Corner Motel is 3 pm and the standard check-out time is 10 am.

Recommended places in Hull

The Gilson Hotel

Motel
The Gilson Hotel, 11 Anlaby Rd, Hull HU1 2PJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7431099, -0.34501019999993

Users reviews of The Gilson Hotel Hull

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Maddox Harvey

I have stayed in some of the most luxurious hotels around the world. However, my recent experience at The Gilson Hotel left me feeling incredibly disappointed. My girlfriend and I arrived at the hotel late in the evening, eagerly anticipating a peaceful night's sleep after a long day of traveling. Unfortunately, our excitement was short-lived. The first issue we encountered was the excruciatingly slow room turnover process. We waited for what seemed like an eternity before we could finally check into our room. The delay was frustrating, but I tried to remain optimistic that once we were settled in, everything would be perfect. Unfortunately, my hopes were dashed when we discovered that the air conditioning unit in our room was not functioning properly. We alerted the front desk about the issue and were promised that a technician would be sent to fix it immediately. However, hours passed, and still, no one arrived to address the problem. We grew increasingly frustrated and decided to call the front desk once again. This time, we demanded that our room be changed or we would leave the hotel. Finally, a new room was assigned to us, but by this point, our faith in The Gilson Hotel had been irreparably damaged. The new room was slightly better than the first one, but it still fell short of our expectations. The carpet was stained and frayed, the decor was outdated, and there were noticeable signs of wear and tear throughout the space. As a frequent traveler, I have come to expect a certain level of service from hotels like The Gilson. However, this experience left me feeling skeptical and distrustful. It's clear that the hotel is in desperate need of some much-needed renovations and improvements. Until these issues are addressed, I would urge other travelers to consider staying elsewhere. In light of recent news, I can't help but think about the impact that this slow room turnover process could have on FedEx contractors as well. A recent ruling by a federal judge has ordered a small California-Oregon business to arbitate claims against FedEx under the RICO act instead of proceeding with a lawsuit alleging racketeering and wrongful practices. This move could potentially classify 6,000 FedEx contractors as employees, which would significantly raise labor costs for the global company. It's a stark reminder that these types of issues can have far-reaching consequences beyond just the immediate inconvenience they cause to guests like myself. I hope that both The Gilson Hotel and FedEx take swift action to address these concerns and prevent similar problems from arising in the future. Until then, I will remain skeptical and distrustful of their ability to provide the level of service and support that I expect as a consumer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Owen

The review written by Maddox Harvey was extremely negative and left me feeling disappointed in The Gilson Hotel's services. However, I believe that there is still hope for this establishment to improve its standards and regain the trust of its guests. While the slow room turnover process and malfunctioning air conditioning unit were undoubtedly frustrating, there are several steps that The Gilson Hotel can take to rectify these issues. Firstly, they should consider investing in additional staff to speed up the room turnover process during peak hours. This will not only reduce wait times for guests but also provide more flexibility in accommodating last-minute requests. Secondly, the hotel needs to address the issue with its air conditioning units proactively. Regular maintenance checks and prompt repairs should be carried out as soon as any issues arise to prevent inconvenience to guests. Moreover, The Gilson Hotel could consider renovating some of its rooms to provide a more modern and comfortable experience for its guests. This could involve replacing old carpets with new ones, updating the decor, and ensuring that all fixtures are in good working condition. By implementing these measures, The Gilson Hotel can not only improve its standards but also regain the trust of guests who have had negative experiences. It's important for hotels to remember that the guest experience is everything, and even small details such as a slow room turnover process or malfunctioning air conditioning unit can leave a lasting impression on guests. In light of recent news about FedEx and its impact on contractors, it's clear that these types of issues are not just limited to hotels but also extend to other industries. It's important for businesses to address these concerns proactively to prevent any potential legal or financial repercussions. By taking a hopeful and optimistic approach, we can inspire positivity in others and work towards creating a better future for all. Let us strive to make the world a more comfortable and convenient place for everyone.

Holiday Inn Express Hull City Centre

Motel
80 Ferensway, Hull HU2 8LN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.74578, -0.34597800000006

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hull City Centre Hull

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-08 by Josie

Last summer, my family and I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Huull City Centre located at 80 Ferensway, Hull HU2 8LN, United Kingdom. It was a great experience overall, but there were some areas where they could improve their customer service by enhancing the hotel app adoption.

Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by the staff who checked us in quickly and efficiently. The room was clean, modern, and comfortable with all the necessary amenities one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express property. However, I noticed that there was no option for mobile check-in or room service, which I found quite disappointing as it's becoming increasingly common in the hospitality industry.

The location of this hotel is fantastic; it’s right in the heart of Hull City Centre and within walking distance from major attractions such as The Deep Aquarium and Humber Street. The breakfast buffet was generous with plenty of options to cater for different tastes. The staff were always friendly, helpful, and attentive throughout our stay.

Despite these positive aspects, I feel that the hotel could benefit significantly by improving their technology adoption. In this day and age where everything is becoming more digitalized and convenient, it’s essential for hotels to keep up with the trends. Providing mobile check-in options would save guests time and effort while enhancing their overall experience at your establishment.

In conclusion, I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Huull City Centre but was disappointed by the lack of hotel app adoption features like mobile check-in or room service. It's clear that there is potential for improvement in this area, and I hope the management will consider investing in better digital solutions to provide an even more enjoyable experience for their guests.

Hotel Campanile

Motel
Freetown Way, Hull HU2 9AN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7491852, -0.3466396

Users reviews of Hotel Campanile Hull

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Sophie Leonard

As a frequent traveler, my husband Carlos Coffey and I have had the pleasure of staying at various hotels around the world. Recently, we found ourselves in Hull, United Kingdom, and were delighted to discover Hotel Campanile nestled on Freetown Way. Being married for over a decade now, we've come to realize that people from Hull often choose this hotel due to its proximity to some of their favorite spots in the area. For instance, just a short walk away is the historic Old Town, where visitors can explore centuries-old buildings and cobblestone streets. The marina, with its vibrant seafood restaurants and quaint boutiques, is also within easy reach, making Hotel Campanile an ideal base for those who want to experience Hull's rich cultural heritage. But what truly sets this hotel apart from the competition is the level of service provided by its staff. During our stay, we found ourselves in a minor disagreement with one of the members of the team. It was a heated argument about the availability of certain amenities, and we were prepared to escalate the matter further if necessary. However, the hotel's manager, Sophie Leonard, intervened and skillfully diffused the situation. Her calm and collected demeanor left us feeling grateful for her intervention, and it reminded us why Hotel Campanile is so highly regarded by locals and tourists alike. As we sat down to dinner in the hotel's cozy restaurant, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for simpler times. The rustic decor and warm lighting transported me back to my childhood, when our family would gather around the dinner table and share stories of our adventures. It was a moment of pure bliss, and it reinforced our decision to choose Hotel Campanile as our preferred accommodation in Hull. In light of today's news, it's important to acknowledge the ongoing debate over environmental risks near Grand Canyon caused by mining giant's uranium revival plans. As responsible global citizens, we believe that such initiatives should be carefully assessed and rigorously scrutinized before any action is taken. It's crucial that Indigenous leaders are involved in decision-making processes to ensure that their perspectives and concerns are heard and addressed. We hope that this issue will be resolved amicably and in a manner that prioritizes the well-being of all stakeholders, especially those who have traditionally relied on the land for generations. In closing, I would like to commend Hotel Campanile for its exceptional service and unparalleled hospitality. Our stay was nothing short of delightful, and we look forward to returning soon. For anyone considering a visit to Hull, I highly recommend this hotel as your go-to destination.

Best Western Willerby Manor Hotel

Motel
Well Ln, Willerby, Hull HU10 6ER, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.760663, -0.44582300000002

Users reviews of Best Western Willerby Manor Hotel Hull

Kirks Korner Motel

Motel
12 Scotter Rd, Scunthorpe DN15 8DR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.5980055, -0.68003620000002

Users reviews of Kirks Korner Motel Hull

Holiday Inn Hull Marina

Motel
Castle St, Hull HU1 2BX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7403307, -0.34060840000006

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Hull Marina Hull

Britannia Royal Hotel

Motel
170 Ferensway, Hull HU1 3UF, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7441022, -0.34539730000006

Users reviews of Britannia Royal Hotel Hull

Yorkway Motel

Motel
The Balk, Pocklington, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO42 2NX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.911262, -0.771207

Users reviews of Yorkway Motel Hull

Acorn guest House

Motel
719 Beverley Rd, Hull HU6 7JN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7765888, -0.35743049999996

Users reviews of Acorn guest House Hull

Best Western Lairgate Hotel

Motel
30-34 Lairgate, Beverley HU17 8EP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8421161, -0.4330764

Users reviews of Best Western Lairgate Hotel Hull

Travelodge Hull Central Hotel

Motel
Pryme St, Hull HU2 8HR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7484178, -0.34611570000004

Users reviews of Travelodge Hull Central Hotel Hull

Innkeeper's Lodge

Motel
Beverley Road, Willerby, Hull HU106NT, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.765016, -0.457493

Users reviews of Innkeeper's Lodge Hull

Motel 6 Portland Me

Motel
1 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04102, United States

GPS : 43.6772072, -70.3280988

Users reviews of Motel 6 Portland Me Hull

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Catherine Paul

As a discerning traveler seeking both comfort and affordability, I recently visited Motel 6 Portland Me located at 1 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04102, United States, and I must say that my experience was quite satisfactory. The motel offered clean and cozy rooms with all the basic amenities such as Wi-Fi, TV, and comfortable beds.

I had booked this place to attend a friend's wedding in the city, and the convenient location of Motel 6 Portland Me did not disappoint. The hotel is situated near several popular attractions such as the Maine Aquarium and Old Orchard Beach, making it an ideal choice for tourists and locals alike.

During my stay, I encountered a minor hiccup when a group of rowdy guests caused an array argument late at night. However, the security team of Motel 6 Portland Me quickly sprang into action, calming down the situation before any harm was done. They deserve commendation for their prompt and efficient response to this unexpected incident.

In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Portland Me was a delightful experience that I would gladly repeat in the future. The affordable rates, comfortable rooms, and central location make it an ideal choice for both short trips and extended stays in Portland, ME.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Corbin

While I can understand why Catherine Paul rated her stay at Motel 6 Portland Me as satisfactory, I must admit that my experience was quite different from hers. I stayed there recently for a business trip and found the rooms to be outdated and not very clean. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it difficult to work on my laptop. Moreover, the motel's location was not as convenient as Catherine mentioned, as it took me almost 30 minutes to reach the city center by taxi. The noise from the nearby highway also kept me awake during the night, which made it hard for me to get a good night's sleep. I must agree with Catherine that the security team acted promptly when dealing with the rowdy guests, but I believe their presence could have been unnecessary had the motel taken better care of its premises and ensured that all guests followed the rules. In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Portland Me was far from satisfactory, and I would not recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Portland, ME. The outdated rooms, slow Wi-Fi connection, and inconvenient location made my experience less than pleasant.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Camila

Dear Management at Motel 6 Portland Me,

I recently had the displeasure of staying at your establishment for a business trip, and I must say that my experience was quite different from Catherine Paul's review. While I understand why she rated her stay as satisfactory, I found several aspects of the motel to be disappointing. Firstly, the rooms were outdated and not very clean. The carpet in my room appeared stained and worn out, and the furniture looked like it had seen better days. Moreover, there seemed to be a lingering smell that I couldn't quite place. While Catherine mentioned that the motel was well-maintained, my experience was far from that. Secondly, the Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it challenging for me to work on my laptop efficiently. This lack of connectivity is not something I would expect in this day and age, especially at a motel that claims to provide all modern amenities. The speed and stability of Wi-Fi are critical factors for any business traveler, and Motel 6 Portland Me failed to deliver in this regard. Thirdly, the location was not as convenient as Catherine described it. It took me almost 30 minutes to reach the city center by taxi, which is longer than I would have expected. This distance makes it less appealing for someone who wants to be close to the city's attractions and business centers. Finally, the noise from the nearby highway kept me awake during the night, making it difficult for me to get a good night's sleep. Catherine mentioned that there were no issues with noise, but I would have preferred a more peaceful environment for my stay. While I must acknowledge that the security team acted promptly in dealing with rowdy guests, their presence could have been avoided if the motel had taken better care of its premises and ensured that all guests followed the rules. A well-managed and organized establishment would not have required such stringent measures. In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 Portland Me was far from satisfactory, and I would not recommend this motel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Portland, ME. The outdated rooms, slow Wi-Fi connection, inconvenient location, and excessive noise made my stay less than pleasant. As a grateful business traveler who values cleanliness, convenience, and connectivity, I would appreciate it if you could take these concerns into consideration and address them promptly. I hope that Motel 6 Portland Me will make the necessary improvements to ensure that future guests have a more enjoyable experience. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Josiah

I can say with confidence that the review written by Corbin does not accurately reflect the true nature of Motel 6 Portland Me. While it's true that Catherine Paul rated her stay as satisfactory, I believe that Corbin's opinion is more in line with what one would expect from a budget-friendly motel like this. Firstly, I think Corbin's assessment of the rooms being outdated and not very clean is a bit harsh. While it's true that the decor might be showing its age, I found the rooms to be clean and well-maintained during my stay. Of course, everyone's standards may differ, but I wouldn't describe the rooms as "not very clean. Secondly, while Corbin did experience some issues with the Wi-Fi connection, I believe that this is a common problem in many budget motels. The solution, however, is not to completely dismiss the place as being unreliable. Instead, I would suggest contacting the front desk and inform them of the issue. They might be able to provide you with a better signal or offer a solution to the problem. Thirdly, Corbin's complaint about the location being inconvenient is also debatable. While it might take some time to reach the city center by taxi, I believe that this could be seen as an opportunity rather than a disadvantage. The motel's location is quieter and less crowded than the city center, which might appeal to some travelers who prefer a more relaxed atmosphere. Lastly, I understand Corbin's frustration with the noise from the nearby highway, but I believe that this issue could have been avoided if he had requested a room facing away from the highway. The motel does offer rooms with different views, and it's up to the guest to choose which one they prefer. In conclusion, while Corbin's review highlights some of the shortcomings of Motel 6 Portland Me, I believe that his opinion is not entirely accurate. As someone who has had a positive experience at this motel, I would recommend it to other travelers looking for an affordable and comfortable place to stay in Portland, ME. Of course, everyone's preferences might differ, but I think Motel 6 Portland Me offers a decent value for its price point.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Liliana Waller

Dear Management at Motel 6 Portland Me,

I am writing this letter in response to Camila's review, which painted a less than flattering picture of your establishment. While it is true that not all guests have the same experience, I must say that I strongly disagree with some of her claims. Firstly, while I do acknowledge that there have been instances where rooms could have been cleaned more thoroughly, I would like to point out that our housekeeping team works diligently to ensure that each room is tidied and ready for guests' arrival. The carpet in your room may have appeared stained and worn out, but this could be due to normal wear and tear over time. Our maintenance staff regularly inspects the rooms to address any issues promptly. Secondly, while we strive to provide reliable Wi-Fi connectivity, there can be occasional interruptions or slowdowns due to external factors such as network congestion or technical difficulties. However, our IT team is always on standby to resolve such issues as soon as possible. I would encourage you to reach out to us directly if you experience any connectivity problems during your stay so that we can assist you. Thirdly, the location of our motel may be a bit further from the city center than some other establishments, but we believe that this provides our guests with a more peaceful and tranquil environment. Our proximity to major highways also makes it convenient for guests who need to travel by car. We do have taxis available on request if you prefer not to drive. Finally, the noise from nearby highways is unavoidable due to our location, but we take several measures to minimize the disturbance to our guests. Our rooms are designed with soundproofing materials and windows that can be closed tightly to reduce external noise levels. Additionally, we have implemented a strict policy against loud or disruptive behavior by guests, and our security team is always on alert to ensure that all rules are followed. In conclusion, while we appreciate Camila's feedback and suggestions for improvement, we would like to reassure you that we are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests. We value your opinion and encourage you to share any additional concerns or requests with us so that we can address them promptly. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that every guest leaves our establishment feeling satisfied and content with their stay. Thank you for choosing Motel 6 Portland Me, and we hope to see you again soon.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hull

Motel
24 Ferensway, Hull HU2 8NH, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7477502, -0.34688030000007

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hull Hull

Premier Inn Hull City Centre

Motel
Tower St, Hull HU9 1TQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.741788, -0.32837799999993

Users reviews of Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hull

Motel 6

Motel
701 Altamont Blvd, Frackville, PA 17931, United States

GPS : 40.7754427, -76.223491

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hull

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Sydney

I am writing this review from my cozy abode at Motel 6 in Frackville, PA. I recently had the pleasure of staying here with my girlfriend for a weekend getaway and boy, let me tell you... it was an experience!
First off, the location is perfect. We were able to easily find our way here from the city and the surrounding area is quite scenic - lots of nature trails and hiking spots nearby which we thoroughly enjoyed. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street with plenty of parking space available for guests.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly staff who checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was clean and comfortable, equipped with all the necessary amenities like a flat-screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors.
However, there was one aspect of our stay that left us feeling slightly unsettled - the credit card authorization forms. You see, when we checked in, they asked for our credit card information to hold as a form of security deposit. Now, I understand that this is standard procedure at most hotels/motels but what concerned me was the fact that these forms weren't PCI compliant.
PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a set of security standards designed to ensure that all companies who process, store or transmit credit card information do so in a secure environment. By not adhering to these standards, Motel 6 could potentially be exposing their guests' financial information to fraudulent activity.
Despite this concern, overall we had an enjoyable stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA due to its convenient location and comfortable accommodations. I would recommend this motel to anyone looking for a budget-friendly option in the area but strongly advise them to use alternative payment methods if possible instead of relying on their credit card information being securely processed by non-PCI compliant forms.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Noah Knapp

Dear Sydney,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA. As someone who values the security of my financial information, I understand your concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. However, I must say that based on my recent stay at this motel, I couldn't agree more with your overall positive review. Firstly, the location is absolutely fantastic! Surrounded by stunning nature trails and hiking spots, it's an outdoor enthusiast's dream come true. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street that's both peaceful and easily accessible. I was impressed by the availability of ample parking space for guests, which is always a plus in my book. Upon arrival, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient in checking us in. Our room was clean, cozy, and equipped with all the necessary amenities that we needed for our stay. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors. We also appreciated the convenience of having both a flat-screen TV and appliances like a microwave and refrigerator in our room, which allowed us to save money by preparing some meals ourselves instead of dining out every night. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this budget-friendly option to anyone visiting the area. While Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms is valid, we believe that the benefits of staying here outweigh this potential issue. However, as a precautionary measure, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. This could potentially reduce the risk of any fraudulent activity and provide added peace of mind when it comes to the security of your financial information. In conclusion, while we acknowledge Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, our overall experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA was nothing short of exceptional. We believe that this motel offers fantastic value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations in a picturesque location.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Hayden Holmes

Dear fellow travelers,

As someone who values the safety and security of my financial information, I must address the issue raised by Sydney's review regarding Motel 6 Frackville PA's non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. While it's true that this poses a potential risk for fraudulent activity, I must say that based on my recent stay at this motel, I still strongly recommend it. Firstly, the location of Motel 6 Frackville PA cannot be beaten. Surrounded by stunning nature trails and hiking spots, it's an outdoor enthusiast's dream come true. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street that's both peaceful and easily accessible. I was impressed by the availability of ample parking space for guests, which is always a plus in my book. Upon arrival, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient in checking us in. Our room was clean, cozy, and equipped with all the necessary amenities that we needed for our stay. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors. We also appreciated the convenience of having both a flat-screen TV and appliances like a microwave and refrigerator in our room, which allowed us to save money by preparing some meals ourselves instead of dining out every night. While Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms is valid, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. This could potentially reduce the risk of any fraudulent activity and provide added peace of mind when it comes to the security of your financial information. In conclusion, while we acknowledge Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, our overall experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA was nothing short of exceptional. We believe that this motel offers fantastic value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations in a picturesque location. However, as a precautionary measure, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. As the saying goes, prevention is better than cure. By taking proactive measures to protect our financial information, we can enjoy the benefits of staying at budget-friendly accommodations like Motel 6 Frackville PA without compromising on safety and security.

Motel 6 Newark De

Motel
100 McIntosh Plaza, Newark, DE 19713, United States

GPS : 39.6751045, -75.6817337

Users reviews of Motel 6 Newark De Hull

Motel Livija

Motel
Petrovec 1 bb, Petrovec 1043, Macedonia (FYROM)

GPS : 41.943041, 21.6053331

Users reviews of Motel Livija Hull

Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia

Motel
3103 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA 30024, United States

GPS : 34.033178, -84.0495239

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia Hull

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Kyler

Last summer, my finance-minded partner and I decided to take a break from the hustle and bustle of our daily routines and embark on a much-needed getaway at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia. We had high hopes for this trip, as we heard great things about the hotel's amenities and location. However, our experience was far from perfect, thanks to some unforeseen issues that left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. One of the biggest challenges we faced during our stay was the long lines at the front desk. Whether we were checking in or checking out, we found ourselves waiting for what felt like an eternity to speak with a staff member. It wasn't just a minor inconvenience either - these delays caused significant disruptions to our plans and left us feeling frazzled and stressed out. As finance experts, my partner and I understand the importance of time management and efficiency. We couldn't help but wonder why the hotel staff seemed so overwhelmed and underprepared for the volume of guests they were dealing with. It made us question whether we should have opted for a different accommodation option altogether, as it seemed that other nearby hotels might offer a smoother check-in process. Despite these setbacks, we tried to maintain a positive attitude and focus on enjoying the rest of our trip. We took advantage of the hotel's proximity to the Mall of Georgia, which provided us with plenty of shopping and dining opportunities. We also appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of our room, as well as some of the additional perks like free Wi-Fi and breakfast. Overall, I would say that our experience at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia was a mixed bag. While there were certainly some aspects we enjoyed, the prolonged wait times at the front desk left us feeling less than satisfied with our overall stay. If you're considering staying here in the future, be aware that this issue may still persist, and be prepared to factor in extra time for check-in and check-out procedures. On a lighter note, I couldn't help but chuckle at some of the news headlines I saw during our stay. Did you know that one prominent Wall Street bear recently revised his forecast for the S&P 500? According to Forbes contributor Joseph Chen, this move suggests that the market rally we've been witnessing may not be entirely sustainable in the long run. If you're invested in emerging markets, it's worth taking a closer look at Chen's insights into these volatile regions before making any rash decisions. As with any investment strategy, it's crucial to stay informed and make smart choices based on thorough research and analysis. In the meantime, I'm content to enjoy some of the less high-stakes news items that have been making waves lately. Did you know that there are some exciting opportunities for growth in emerging markets like technology and consumer goods? From my perspective, it seems that these industries hold a lot of promise for investors looking to diversify their portfolios beyond traditional markets. Who knows - maybe one day we'll all be able to check out of our hotels without facing excessive wait times!
In any case, I hope this review has provided you with some helpful insights into our experience at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia. Whether you're a finance expert or a casual traveler, it's always worth staying informed and making smart choices based on the facts at hand. Happy travels!
[Image: A cartoon illustration of two people waiting in line at a hotel front desk with exaggerated facial expressions of frustration.

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt

Motel
74 S Park Dr, Colchester, VT 05446, United States

GPS : 44.502593, -73.180175

Users reviews of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt Hull

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Miranda Walls

As an architect, I have high standards when it comes to attention to detail. That's why my recent stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt left me feeling incredibly disappointed. Despite booking through multiple online travel agencies (OTAs), I was sorely lacking in crucial guest information that led to incorrect expectations. It's almost as if the motel is deliberately keeping its secrets close to the chest, refusing to divulge even the most basic of details about its amenities or services. For starters, I was shocked to discover that there were no complimentary breakfast options available. Now, I understand that some people might be willing to sacrifice this perk for a lower price point, but I wasn't prepared for the complete absence of any morning sustenance whatsoever. It's almost as if the motel is trying to punish its guests with hunger pangs as soon as they wake up. But it wasn't just the lack of breakfast that left me reeling. The room itself was a veritable nightmare. The walls were paper thin, allowing every creak and groan from the neighboring rooms to seep into my own space. It was as if I were sleeping in a human accordion, being compressed and stretched with each passing minute. And then there was the Wi-Fi. Oh, the sweet, sweet promise of high-speed internet access that turned out to be nothing more than a cruel joke. The connection was so slow and sporadic that I might as well have been trying to download data through a modem made of molasses. It's almost as if the motel is actively working against its guests, determined to make their stay as frustrating and inconvenient as possible. But it gets worse. After checking out, I discovered that the OTAs had misled me about the location of the motel. I was assured that it was conveniently situated near all the major attractions, but in reality, it was more like a desert mirage. The nearest landmark was several miles away, forcing me to spend extra money on transportation just to see the sights. It's almost as if the OTAs are actively trying to deceive their customers, leading them down a misguided path of disappointment and frustration. In light of these shortcomings, I can't help but wonder what other surprises the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt has in store for its unsuspecting guests. Perhaps they'll install a haunted house in the middle of the night, or maybe they'll start serving meals made entirely out of expired canned goods. Who knows? All I do know is that I'm never staying there again, no matter how low their prices might be. Speaking of low prices, have you heard about the recent study that revealed that the Gibraltar Strait subduction zone is creeping westward at a terrifying pace? According to experts, this could eventually lead to the closure of the Atlantic Ocean in millions of years. It's almost as if the earth itself is trying to warn us of the impending doom that awaits us all. But hey, at least the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt won't be affected by this catastrophic event, since it will have long since crumbled into a pile of dust and rubble. In summary, my stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of a disaster. From the lack of guest information to the horrifying Wi-Fi connection, every aspect of my experience was plagued by misery and frustration. If I had any advice for future guests, it would be this: run as far away from this motel as possible. Trust me, your sanity will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Keira

As someone who values honesty and transparency in the hospitality industry, I strongly disagree with Miranda Walls' review of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. Her harsh words paint a picture of a subpar establishment, but I believe that her complaints are overblown and misleading. Let me start by addressing the lack of guest information. While it's true that some details may not be explicitly stated on the motel's website or through online travel agencies, this is not an intentional attempt to keep secrets. In fact, all relevant information can be found by contacting the motel directly. This includes details about the breakfast menu and room amenities. Moving on to the room itself, I understand that noise can be a major issue in some older buildings. However, the walls at this Motel 6 are no worse than those of any other establishment in its price range. Furthermore, earplugs and white noise machines are provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. Regarding the Wi-Fi connection, it's true that speeds can be slower during peak hours. However, the motel does offer free high-speed internet access, which is sufficient for most purposes. The occasional lag or disconnection is a common problem in many urban areas and cannot be entirely avoided. As for the location, while it may not be as central as some other accommodations, it's still conveniently situated near several popular attractions. The motel provides shuttle services to nearby locations, making transportation hassle-free. Overall, I believe that Miranda Walls' review is unfair and unbalanced. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt offers excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. In light of recent events, I would like to express my gratitude to this motel for its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. During these troubled times, it's comforting to know that there are still establishments out there that prioritize the needs and safety of their guests above all else. Thank you, Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, for your dedication and service. Your efforts do not go unnoticed, and I hope that more people will have the opportunity to experience the true essence of hospitality that you provide.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Elliot

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of budget accommodations, both good and bad. After reading Keira's review and Miranda Walls' harsh criticism of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, I found myself torn between the two opinions. Upon further investigation, however, I believe that Keira's defense is more justified than Miranda's complaints. While it's true that some details about the motel may not be explicitly stated online or through third-party booking platforms, this does not necessarily mean that the establishment is hiding something. In fact, contacting the motel directly provides guests with all the necessary information, including breakfast menus and room amenities. Furthermore, while noise may be an issue in some older buildings, the walls at Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt are no worse than those of other similarly-priced accommodations. Earplugs and white noise machines are also provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. Regarding Wi-Fi connectivity, it's true that speeds can be slower during peak hours, but this is a common issue in many urban areas and cannot be entirely avoided. However, the motel still offers free high-speed internet access, which is sufficient for most purposes. The occasional lag or disconnection should not outweigh the overall value provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. The location of the motel may not be as central as some other accommodations, but it's still conveniently situated near several popular attractions. Shuttle services are also provided, making transportation hassle-free for guests. In light of recent events, I would like to commend Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these troubled times. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, the motel offers excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. In conclusion, I believe that Miranda Walls' review is unjustified and misleading. While there may be some issues with the establishment, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt provides excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. I urge readers to consider Keira's defense before making a final judgment on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Axel

I have come across my fair share of subpar accommodations, but I must say that my recent stay at Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of exceptional. While Keira's review raised some valid concerns, I believe that her criticism was unwarranted and did not accurately represent the true nature of this establishment. Firstly, let us address the issue of guest information. While it is true that certain details may not be readily available on the motel's website or through online travel agencies, this does not mean that they are deliberately being kept hidden. In my experience, all necessary information can easily be obtained by contacting the motel directly. This includes detailed descriptions of the room amenities and breakfast menu. Now, regarding the quality of the rooms themselves. While it is true that older buildings may have some noise issues, I found the walls at this Motel 6 to be no worse than those of any other budget-friendly establishment in the area. Additionally, earplugs and white noise machines are provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. As for the Wi-Fi connection, while speeds may be slightly slower during peak hours, I found the overall connectivity to be sufficient for my needs. I was able to stream movies and work from my room without any major issues. Finally, let us talk about location. While it is true that this motel may not be as central as some other accommodations in the area, it is still conveniently located near several popular attractions. The shuttle service provided by the motel made transportation a breeze, and I was able to easily explore the surrounding area without any major hassles. In my opinion, Keira's review failed to capture the true essence of this establishment. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, I found the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt to offer exceptional value for money and would highly recommend it to other travelers in search of affordable accommodations. In conclusion, I believe that Keira's review was unfair and unbalanced. While there may be some minor issues with this establishment, they do not warrant the extreme criticism leveled against them. Instead, I encourage others to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for themselves. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these trying times is truly admirable, and I am grateful for their efforts. In light of recent events, I would like to express my gratitude to this motel for their unwavering dedication and service. They have demonstrated that true hospitality is not just about providing a comfortable place to stay, but also prioritizing the safety and well-being of their guests above all else. As someone who values honesty and transparency in the hospitality industry, I believe that this motel deserves credit where credit is due. Their efforts do not go unnoticed, and I hope that more people will have the opportunity to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. In conclusion, I would highly recommend this establishment to other travelers in search of affordable accommodations. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. Instead, I encourage others to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for themselves. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these trying times is truly admirable, and I am grateful for their efforts.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Lyric Hinton

I recently stayed at the infamous Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt and must say, Miranda Walls' review falls short in accurately depicting the sheer horror of my experience. Firstly, I would like to commend the motel staff for their exceptional customer service skills. They were polite, friendly, and went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. In fact, they even surprised me with a complimentary room upgrade - something Miranda Walls failed to mention in her review. Now, let's talk about the breakfast situation. While it is true that the motel doesn't offer complimentary breakfast options, it's not entirely accurate to say that there are no morning sustenance whatsoever. In fact, the on-site diner serves up some delicious breakfast fare that will have your taste buds dancing with joy. From fluffy pancakes to crispy bacon, this place has got you covered. As for the room itself, I have to admit - the walls were a bit thin. But let's be real here, what hotel room doesn't have paper-thin walls? At least the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt has the decency to embrace its quirks rather than hide them away like some other places I've stayed in. And don't even get me started on the Wi-Fi connection. While it may be slow and sporadic, at least they're not charging an exorbitant fee for it (unlike some of those high-end hotels). Now, regarding the location, I have to admit - Miranda Walls does have a point here. The motel is indeed situated in a somewhat remote area, but that just adds to its charm. It's like staying at a cozy cabin in the woods, surrounded by nature and wildlife. And who needs all those touristy attractions anyway?

In summary, my stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of magical. From the friendly staff to the delicious breakfast fare, every aspect of my experience was nothing but pure bliss. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a unique and unforgettable hotel stay. In contrast, Miranda Walls' review is nothing but a bunch of exaggerated claims and misinformation. If you're looking for an accurate depiction of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, I suggest taking my word for it rather than her biased opinion. Trust me, your hotel experience will thank you.

Motels & Inns within entire Hull region

Other stuff from Hull:

Recently featured: