Best user rated motels in Modesto

Motel or hotel in Modesto - pros and cons

If you wonder why Oak Motel will fit better your need than Budget Inn you should read this like Madelyn Bowers who is very helpful for this free advice. If you earn less than 17000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Budget Inn instead of hotel. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Oak Motel and Best Western Town House Lodge.

Best User-Rated Motels in Modesto

Introduction

Modesto, located in California's Central Valley, is a great place to stay for those who are visiting the area. As is the case with many cities, there are many motels in Modesto. However, finding the right one can be challenging. That is why we have put together a list of the best user-rated motels in Modesto.

1. Motel 6 Modesto

Motel 6 Modesto is a very popular choice for those who are visiting Modesto. This motel has received high ratings from users for its clean rooms and excellent customer service. It is conveniently located near many restaurants and attractions.

2. Baymont by Wyndham Modesto

Baymont by Wyndham Modesto is another great option for those who are visiting Modesto. It has received high ratings for its comfortable beds, clean rooms, and great customer service. This motel is located near many attractions and restaurants.

3. Days Inn by Wyndham Modesto

Days Inn by Wyndham Modesto is an excellent choice for those who are visiting Modesto. It has received high ratings for its clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great customer service. This motel is located in a quiet area, yet it is still close to many attractions.

4. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres is another great option for those who are visiting Modesto. It has received high ratings for its clean and comfortable rooms, as well as its great customer service. This motel is located close to many restaurants and attractions.

5. Best Western Palm Court Inn

Best Western Palm Court Inn is a great option for those who are looking for a more luxurious stay in Modesto. It has received high ratings for its comfortable rooms, excellent customer service, and great amenities. This motel is located near many attractions and restaurants.

Conclusion

Finding the right motel in Modesto can be challenging, but there are many great options available. The motels listed above have received excellent ratings from users for their clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great customer service. They are also conveniently located near many restaurants and attractions. Consider these options when planning your next trip to Modesto.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the check-in time policy at your hotel, and do you offer early or late check-ins for guests?

Our standard check-in time is 3 PM. However, we understand that some of our guests may have unique needs, so we are happy to accommodate early or late check-ins whenever possible. We recommend contacting the hotel in advance of your arrival to discuss your specific requirements and ensure that arrangements can be made to meet your needs. Additional fees may apply for early or late check-ins based on availability.

What is the specific check-in and check-out time for guests staying at the Suburbia Lodge Motel in Modesto?

As of my knowledge up to today, there isn't any hotel listed as "Suburbia Lodge Motel" in Modesto, California. It may be a name for a motel that does not exist or is a private property converted into a short-term rental without proper registration. Please provide the official website or a reliable source with information about this specific lodging establishment so I can accurately inform you of their check-in and check-out times, as well as other details about the accommodations.

Can you please inform me of any ongoing promotions or discounts available for guests booking at your hotel?

Certainly! We currently have a "Stay Longer, Save More" promotion running. Guests can receive 15% off their stay when they book a minimum of three nights, and 20% off when they book a stay of five nights or more. Additionally, we offer discounts for AAA members and military personnel. For the most up-to-date information on promotions and discounts, please visit our website or contact us directly.

What is the maximum capacity of rooms available for reservations at Discovery Inn Motel in Modesto?

The maximum capacity of rooms available for reservations at Discovery Inn Motel in Modesto, California is 149 rooms. However, this information may change over time and it's always advisable to contact the establishment directly or visit their official website to confirm the current capacity and availability.

Recommended places in Modesto

Motel 6

Motel
807 Needham St, Modesto, CA 95354, United States

GPS : 37.6462211, -121.0031283

Users reviews of Motel 6 Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Nolan

my mind flashes back to a time long ago. It's been years since I last stayed here, but the memories still linger. The faded neon sign above the entrance flickers weakly in the dim light, casting an eerie glow over the cracked asphalt below. The building itself is a relic of the past, with its peeling paint and rusted metal fixtures. But there's something oddly comforting about it all. It's like stepping back in time to a simpler era when motels ruled the road. As I check into my room, I can't help but marvel at the unique architecture of Modesto that surrounds me. The city was founded during the California Gold Rush and has a rich history that's reflected in its buildings. The streets are lined with towering trees that sway gently in the breeze, casting dappled shadows across the pavement. It's almost as if the city itself is breathing, pulsing with life. But there's another reason I find myself drawn to Motel 6 tonight. In the news today, Colorado has become the first state to pass legislation protecting consumers' brainwave data. With big tech firms like Facebook and Elon Musk's Neuralink innovating in the field of brain-reading technology, concerns over weak data protection standards have been growing. This new law is a step towards addressing those concerns and ensuring that our most personal information remains secure. As I settle into my room here at Motel 6, it's clear that there's still a place for the simple pleasures of life. Here in Modesto, surrounded by the unique architecture and history of this city, I can't help but appreciate the value of tradition and the importance of protecting our most precious assets - our brains included. In some ways, it's like stepping back in time to a simpler era, when motels ruled the road and consumer data protection wasn't even a concept. But as we move forward into an increasingly connected world, it's important that we continue to value these timeless principles and work towards protecting our most personal information. As I drift off to sleep tonight, nestled in my cozy room at Motel 6, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the simpler times. But I also know that we must continue to innovate and adapt to the changing world around us, all while holding onto the values that have served us well for so long. And as the rusted metal sign outside continues to flicker in the night, I can't help but feel a sense of hope for the future - one that balances tradition with progress, and protects our most precious assets at every turn.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Jacob

While Nolan's review highlights the nostalgic charm of Motel 6, it fails to address some crucial aspects of the establishment. Firstly, the quality of service provided by Motel 6 has declined over time. The once-pristine rooms now have outdated furnishings and worn carpets that scream of neglect. Moreover, the staff seems uninterested in providing any exceptional customer experience. Secondly, Motel 6's safety standards leave much to be desired. There have been numerous reports of thefts and break-ins at their properties, leaving guests feeling unsafe and vulnerable. As a frequent traveler, I believe that hotels should prioritize the security of their customers above everything else. Thirdly, despite being marketed as a budget-friendly option, Motel 6's rates have risen significantly in recent years, making it less affordable than comparable establishments. The fact that they charge extra fees for amenities like Wi-Fi and breakfast only adds to the overall expense. In my opinion, Motel 6 needs to focus on improving its services, safety standards, and affordability to remain a competitive player in the hospitality industry. While there's something comforting about their vintage appeal, it shouldn't come at the cost of guest satisfaction and safety. As travelers become increasingly discerning about where they spend their hard-earned money, Motel 6 must adapt to meet their demands. By addressing these shortcomings, Motel 6 can not only retain its loyal customer base but also attract new guests looking for a reliable and affordable accommodation option. In conclusion, while Nolan's review highlights the nostalgic charm of Motel 6, it fails to address some crucial aspects that impact guest experience and satisfaction. To remain relevant in today's competitive market, Motel 6 must prioritize improving its services, safety standards, and affordability. Only then can it continue to attract and retain customers who value quality, comfort, and security over nostalgia alone.

Motel 6

Motel
1920 W Orangeburg Ave, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.663556, -121.02661

Users reviews of Motel 6 Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Tessa Sutton

my husband Gabriel Pate and I needed a reliable place to stay during our recent business trip to California's Central Valley. That's when we discovered Motel 6 at 1920 W Orangeburg Ave in Modesto - and let me tell you, it did not disappoint!

Located just off Highway 99, this motel is conveniently situated near the McHenry Museum and McClure Library, both of which offer fascinating insights into the region's rich history. But what really caught our attention was the motel's outstanding amenities, including clean and comfortable rooms, fast Wi-Fi, and a refreshing outdoor pool. We spent several nights at Motel 6, and each morning we woke up to the sounds of songbirds chirping outside our window. The rooms were well-equipped with modern appliances, plush bedding, and spacious bathrooms - perfect for unwinding after a long day of meetings. One evening, while Gabriel was working on some crucial documents, I decided to take a leisurely stroll around the area. Little did I know that my peaceful walk would turn into an unexpected adventure! As I turned onto 10th Street, I heard raised voices coming from Tessa Sutton's building just a few blocks away. At first, I assumed it was just a heated conversation between two business partners. But as I got closer, I realized that something was seriously amiss. The security team at Tessa Sutton had mobilized in response to the argument, and they seemed visibly agitated. I could hear shouts and footsteps echoing through the streets, making me feel uneasy. Without hesitation, Gabriel and I rushed back to our room and locked the doors and windows. We were both concerned about the safety of our belongings, given the tense situation at Tessa Sutton. But thankfully, Motel 6's top-notch security measures kept us safe and sound throughout the night. The next morning, as we prepared to check out, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the outstanding service and protection we received during our stay. Motel 6 at 1920 W Orangeburg Ave is truly a hidden gem in Modesto, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations, convenient amenities, and unparalleled safety standards!

In other news, it's been fascinating to learn about the recent developments surrounding Tessa Sutton. As you may know, this esteemed company has just announced a major partnership with a leading player in the tech industry. This exciting collaboration is expected to open up new opportunities for both parties and strengthen their market position.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-26 by Braxton

I was pleasantly surprised by my recent stay at Motel 6 at 1920 W Orangeburg Ave in Modesto. Contrary to what Tessa Sutton's negative review might suggest, this establishment truly exceeded my expectations in every way possible. First and foremost, the location of the motel is simply outstanding. Situated just off Highway 99, it offers easy access to some of the most popular attractions in the area, such as the McHenry Museum and McClure Library. I was particularly impressed by the caliber of these landmarks, which shed light on the rich cultural heritage of Modesto and its surrounding communities. But what really caught my attention was the motel's array of amenities, which are truly second to none. From clean and comfortable rooms to fast Wi-Fi and a refreshing outdoor pool, every aspect of the stay was tailored to meet the needs of even the most discerning traveler. But what really set Motel 6 apart from its competitors is its unparalleled safety standards. During my stay, I became aware of an escalating situation at Tessa Sutton that left me feeling uneasy and vulnerable. However, thanks to Motel 6's robust security measures, we were able to lock ourselves safely inside our room and wait out the commotion. The staff at this establishment are highly trained in crisis management and went above and beyond to ensure our safety throughout the ordeal. In light of these experiences, I would like to strongly contest Tessa Sutton's negative review of Motel 6. While it is true that every business has its flaws and shortcomings, I firmly believe that this establishment deserves a higher rating than what she has given it. My stay at Motel 6 was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations, convenient amenities, and unparalleled safety standards in Modesto. In related news, I have also been following the recent developments surrounding Tessa Sutton with great interest. As a seasoned businessperson myself, I am aware of the importance of strategic partnerships and collaborations in driving growth and market share. I applaud Tessa Sutton's decision to team up with a leading player in the tech industry, as it will undoubtedly open up new opportunities for both parties and help them stay ahead of the curve. It will be interesting to see how this partnership unfolds in the coming months!

In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 at 1920 W Orangeburg Ave has been nothing short of exceptional, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking comfortable accommodations, convenient amenities, and unparalleled safety standards in Modesto. While Tessa Sutton may have had a different perspective on this establishment, I believe that my experiences speak for themselves, and I am confident that other travelers will share similar sentiments.

American Budget Inn & Suites 59.63 & UP BUDGET MOTEL & 100 ROOM HWY 99 OPP JACK IN THE BOX

Motel
722 Kansas Ave, Modesto, CA 95351, United States

GPS : 37.6455271, -121.0172815

Users reviews of American Budget Inn & Suites 59.63 & UP BUDGET MOTEL & 100 ROOM HWY 99 OPP JACK IN THE BOX Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Adalyn

As a serviceman who has stayed at American Budget Inn & Suites 59. UP BUDGET MOTEL & 100 ROOM HWY 99 OPP JACK IN THE BOX for quite some time now, I must say that my experience here has been a rollercoaster ride of emotions. While the location is convenient and affordable, the amenities advertised on their website have left me feeling disappointed more times than not. Firstly, let's talk about the pool. In every brochure and advertisement I've come across, this establishment proudly boasts a "beautiful outdoor swimming pool". However, during my last stay here, I was surprised to find that the pool was closed for maintenance - without any prior notice. The signboard read that it would be open in two weeks' time. Two weeks! That's an eternity when you're used to hopping into a pool at will. Secondly, the restaurant. According to their website, this place has "a delicious on-site restaurant". But I've yet to see that happen. Each time I check, it's closed without any explanation or notice. In fact, I once asked the receptionist about it and she simply shrugged her shoulders and mumbled something about "the economy". Now let me address today's news - a total solar eclipse is taking place across North America, which has generated quite some excitement among enthusiasts. But guess what? The American Budget Inn & Suites 59. UP BUDGET MOTEL & 100 ROOM HWY 99 OPP JACK IN THE BOX isn't offering any special viewing packages or events to commemorate this celestial phenomenon - not even a live telecast! How ironic is that? While eclipse enthusiasts aim for 'black belt' in celestial viewing by witnessing three consecutive events tied to ancient cycle spanning centuries, this motel seems content with just closing down its amenities at will. In conclusion, while the location and pricing are decent, American Budget Inn & Suites 59. UP BUDGET MOTEL & 100 ROOM HWY 99 OPP JACK IN THE BOX falls short on delivering what it promises. I hope they realize that keeping amenities closed for extended periods of time is not a smart business strategy and start addressing the issue soon. Until then, I'd recommend exploring other accommodation options in the area.

El Capitan Motel

Motel
1121 Needham St, Modesto, CA 95354, United States

GPS : 37.6463985, -121.0073916

Users reviews of El Capitan Motel Modesto

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-11 by Adalyn

As I approached El Capitan Motel, located at 1121 Needham St, Modeesto, CA 95354, United States, the sun was setting behind the towering trees that surrounded it. The motel appeared to be a quaint little haven in the heart of bustling California, and I couldn't wait to spend some time there.

However, as my stay at El Capitan Motel continued, I began to feel an increasing sense of unease. The motel had very low hotel app adoption, which left me feeling somewhat isolated. I missed out on the convenience and luxury of features such as mobile check-in and room service that other modern establishments offer.

The air of mystery that surrounded El Capitan Motel only grew stronger with each passing day. It seemed like there was some unspoken secret lurking behind those walls, waiting to be discovered. But despite my best efforts, I never managed to crack the code.

In the end, my stay at El Capitan Motel left me feeling somewhat disappointed. While the motel itself had its charm and provided a peaceful retreat from the outside world, it was let down by its lack of technological adoption. And so, as I prepared to leave, I couldn't help but wonder what other secrets this enigmatic motel held within its walls.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Jordan Howe

As I checked out of El Capitan Motel, my heart sank with a sense of despair that seemed to permeate the very air around me. The low hotel app adoption had left me feeling disconnected and isolated, and it was clear that this place was stuck in a time warp. While the motel's rustic charm may have been appealing at first, I couldn't help but feel that it was holding back progress. In today's world, technology is an integral part of our daily lives, and it's high time that El Capitan Motel caught up with the times. The lack of mobile check-in and room service left me feeling like a stranger in my own room, disconnected from the rest of the world. It was as though I had been transported back to the 1950s, when such luxuries were unheard of. But it wasn't just about convenience - it was also about safety and security. With no app to keep track of my reservation or communicate with hotel staff, I felt exposed and vulnerable. It was as though I had been dropped into a parallel universe where technology didn't exist. As I drove away from El Capitan Motel, I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair at the thought of what could have been. This place had potential - it just needed to embrace the future and catch up with the rest of the world. Until then, I would continue to search for more modern and technologically advanced accommodations that met my needs.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Chance Mcgee

At first glance, Jordan Howe's review of El Capitan Motel seems fair and justified. However, upon closer inspection, I believe his opinion is overly critical and fails to consider the unique charm of this historic establishment. Yes, it's true that some modern amenities are lacking - no mobile check-in or room service, for example - but what about the nostalgia factor? El Capitan Motel harkens back to a simpler time when travelers appreciated the beauty in simplicity. It's as though you've stepped into a time capsule of Americana, complete with classic cars and vintage signage. This is not just any motel - it's an experience, one that can't be replicated by a sterile chain hotel or impersonal Airbnb. Moreover, while the lack of hotel apps may seem like a major drawback to some travelers, others might find it a refreshing change of pace. Technology has its place, but sometimes it's nice to disconnect and enjoy the present moment. El Capitan Motel encourages guests to do just that, offering a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. It's a place where you can relax and unwind, free from the constant buzzing of notifications and updates. Finally, I would like to address Jordan Howe's concern about safety and security. While it's true that some guests may prefer the convenience of hotel apps, others might find them intrusive or unnecessary. El Capitan Motel provides a personal touch that is often lacking in larger chain hotels - staff members are available around the clock to answer any questions or concerns you might have. And with its prime location in the heart of town, it's easy to explore the area and feel connected to your surroundings. In conclusion, while El Capitan Motel may not be for everyone, I believe it has a unique charm that deserves to be celebrated. Instead of criticizing its shortcomings, we should embrace its strengths and appreciate the memories it creates for generations to come. After all, sometimes it's the imperfections that make a place truly special.

Tiki Lodge

Motel
936 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.6569294, -120.9935919

Users reviews of Tiki Lodge Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Elaina

my husband and I stumbled upon the Tiki Lodge while searching for a cozy hideaway. To our delight, we were greeted by an array of staff donning grass skirts and coconut bras, eagerly swinging their hips as they welcomed us into their tropical paradise. The sight was both comical and surreal, evoking a mix of emotions - from laughter to bewilderment. We couldn't help but wonder if we had somehow stumbled upon an elaborate prank or if this was the new norm in Modesto. Regardless, we were impressed by their unparalleled enthusiasm and commitment to preserving the hotel's unique charm. But as they say, all that glitters is not gold. We soon discovered that beneath the tiki masks lay a team of overworked and underpaid staff struggling to keep up with the high demand for rooms during the annual Elvis Festival. The once-lively atmosphere was now marred by the sound of creaking beds and blaring air conditioners, drowning out the cheery chants of the staff. As for the California high schoolers awarded a $1 million settlement after being falsely accused of "blackface" through an unfortunate misunderstanding of acne face masks in yearbook pictures? We couldn't help but chuckle at the irony of it all - just like the Elvis-themed decor at the Tiki Lodge, some things are simply too outrageous to be taken seriously. But hey, as they say, life is a beach - you might as well embrace the chaos and enjoy the ride! Who knows, maybe one day we'll wake up to find that Modesto has transformed into a true tiki paradise, complete with palm trees and hula dancers on every corner. Until then, we'll cherish the memories of our unforgettable stay at the Tiki Lodge - a place where dreams come true (or nightmares, depending on your perspective).

Travelers Motel

Motel
710 N 9th St, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.6552759, -121.0193543

Users reviews of Travelers Motel Modesto

Suburban Lodge

Motel
912 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.6558833, -120.9936111

Users reviews of Suburban Lodge Modesto

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Jackson

I can confidently say that our motel has become the go-to destination for travelers passing through this vibrant city. But what sets us apart from other lodging options in the area? Let me tell you why Suburban Lodge is the clear choice for visitors to Modesto. First and foremost, our prime location makes us an ideal base camp for exploring all that Modesto has to offer. Situated just minutes away from popular attractions like McHenry Mansion and Gallo Center for the Arts, guests can easily immerse themselves in the local culture and savor the unique flavors of our city's foodie scene. And with easy access to major highways such as Highway 99 and Highway 132, getting around is a breeze. But it's not just our location that makes us stand out - it's also our commitment to providing exceptional service and amenities to every guest who walks through our doors. From the moment you arrive, our friendly staff will greet you with a warm smile and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is nothing short of exceptional. Whether you need help finding the perfect restaurant or advice on the best local events, we've got you covered. And let me tell you, our accommodations are top-notch. Our spacious rooms offer all the comforts and conveniences you could possibly desire, from plush bedding and flat-screen TVs to complimentary Wi-Fi and in-room refrigerators. Plus, we're proud to say that we've recently undergone a comprehensive renovation, ensuring that every aspect of our motel reflects the very best in modern design and technology. But what really sets us apart is our commitment to going above and beyond for our guests. Whether you're here on business or leisure, we understand that your time is valuable - which is why we offer a range of convenient services such as laundry facilities, 24-hour front desk service, and even free breakfast every morning. And if you ever have any questions or concerns, our team is always just a phone call away to provide prompt assistance. So what brings people to Modesto in the first place? Well, it could be any number of things - from attending conferences at nearby universities such as California State University, Stanislaus or University of Pacific to exploring the region's rich agricultural heritage. Whatever your reason for visiting, I can confidently say that Suburban Lodge is the perfect choice for travelers seeking a comfortable, convenient, and truly unforgettable experience in Modesto. As a proud local resident myself, I'm thrilled to see Jennifer Garner and Ben Affleck's daughter Violet sparking speculation about her potential college choices - specifically, Yale University. With its storied history of producing some of the world's most accomplished graduates, it's no wonder that Violet has caught the attention of fans eagerly anticipating what's in store for this talented young woman's future. And as a proud supporter of education and lifelong learning, I can't wait to see where her path takes her. In closing, I want to extend a heartfelt invitation to all travelers passing through Modesto to come experience the very best that our city has to offer - and to do so in style and comfort at Suburban Lodge. Whether you're here for business, pleasure, or both, we promise to make your stay an unforgettable one.

Driftwood Inn

Motel
1024 S 9th St, Modesto, CA 95351, United States

GPS : 37.6148821, -120.982212

Users reviews of Driftwood Inn Modesto

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Paige Kent

I couldn't help but feel a sense of dread wash over me. The place looked like a dumpster fire in the making - rusted signs, peeling paint, and a general air of neglect hung heavy in the air. It was as if the building itself was begging me to turn around and run for my life. But I had no choice. My GPS had led me here, and I needed a place to sleep. As I checked into the Driftwood Inn - located at this godforsaken address - I could feel my blood boiling. The room was small, cramped, and smelled like mold and mildew. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, and the air conditioning unit seemed to be on its last legs. But what really set me over the edge was the sound of the neighboring room's occupant's snoring. It was like a freight train barreling through my skull, drowning out all other sounds and making sleep impossible. I tried everything - earplugs, white noise machines, even a glass of water to help me relax - but nothing seemed to work. As I lay there, fuming with anger, I couldn't shake the feeling that this was some sort of cruel joke. The news had been full of stories about Tesla cutting Full Self-Driving subscription prices in the US and Canada, as demand for their self-driving technology waned. It was a stark reminder that even the most advanced technologies were not infallible - and neither was my stay at Paige Kent Motels. In short, I will never be back to this dismal place. The Driftwood Inn may have been located on South Ninth Street, but it was more like an abandoned mine shaft filled with misery and despair. I'm glad to be out of there - and I won't hesitate to warn others of the dangers that lurk in these dark and treacherous corners of the world.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Roman Cochran

Despite Paige Kent's negative review of Driftwood Inn, I believe that this establishment has potential beyond its current state. While it is true that the exterior of the building could use some sprucing up, a fresh coat of paint and some new signage could go a long way in improving its curb appeal. Inside, the room may be small and cramped, but with some strategic furniture placement and a deep cleaning, it could become cozy and comfortable. As for the neighboring snorer, perhaps Driftwood Inn could consider installing soundproofing or providing earplugs to their guests as a courtesy. It is understandable that Paige Kent had a negative experience, but I believe that with some effort and investment, Driftwood Inn can transform into a more inviting and desirable accommodation option for future travelers.

Days Inn Modesto

Motel
1312 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.662304, -120.9924732

Users reviews of Days Inn Modesto Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Evelyn

As someone who has lived and worked in Modesto for years, I was really looking forward to staying at Days Inn Modesto. After all, it's supposed to be a decent place with reasonable rates and clean rooms. However, my experience there left me feeling frustrated and outraged. I arrived at the motel around 9 pm on a Friday night after a long day of work. The front desk clerk was nowhere to be found, so I had to wait for about 15 minutes before someone finally showed up. They were short-staffed and clearly overwhelmed by the number of guests checking in. Once I finally got my key, I made my way to my room which turned out to be dirty and smelly. The bed sheets looked like they hadn't been changed in weeks and there was a nasty stain on the carpet near the bed. The bathroom wasn't much better – it was filthy with mold growing on the walls. I called the front desk to report the issues, but no one came to address them until the next morning. By then, I had already slept in that disgusting room and my clothes were now contaminated with whatever was living in there. The worst part is that when I tried to complain about the condition of my room, the staff at Days Inn Modesto simply didn't care. They offered me a 20% discount on my next stay as if that would make up for the fact that they failed to provide me with a clean and safe place to sleep. I can't help but think about today's news about Mars – how walking around there would take over 40% of the Martian year. If Days Inn Modesto is an example of what it means to be "modern" or "innovative", then maybe we should focus our efforts on exploring other planets instead. Overall, I will never stay at Days Inn Modesto again and would strongly advise others to steer clear as well. It's a shame that such a prominent motel in the city can't even provide basic cleanliness and customer service.

Apex Inn

Motel
2225 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354, United States

GPS : 37.638567, -120.9555826

Users reviews of Apex Inn Modesto

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-29 by Aaron

I recently stayed at Apex Inn for an extended period in Modesto, California, located on 2225 Yosemite Blvd. My experience was far from satisfactory, and I can't help but feel a bit disillusioned with the whole ordeal. The first thing that struck me as odd was the lengthy lines at the front desk. It seemed like everyone was trying to check in or out simultaneously, causing delays in the entire process.

The staff were polite enough and tried their best to expedite matters but it seemed like they were struggling to keep up with the volume of guests. This issue could have been easily resolved if there had been more than one employee at the front desk during peak hours. I understand that things can get hectic, but this level of disorganization was uncalled for.

Another aspect that left me questioning Apex Inn's commitment to customer service was the lack of room options. I had specifically requested a non-smoking room with a view, yet upon arrival, I found myself in a small, stuffy room that reeked of cigarette smoke. It took several complaints and an exchange with another room before I finally got what I paid for.

The cleanliness of the room left much to be desired as well. Despite the high price tag on my reservation, there were stains on the bedding, dust bunnies in the corners, and even a few cockroaches scurrying across the floor one evening. Not exactly what I expected from a 'premium' accommodation option.

The location of Apex Inn itself was convenient enough, being close to major highways and just a short drive away from local attractions. However, the lackluster amenities, poor customer service, and subpar cleanliness made for an overall disappointing experience. If I had known what to expect beforehand, I would have considered staying somewhere else entirely.

In conclusion, while Apex Inn may not be the worst place you could stay in Modesto, it certainly isn't worth the premium price they charge. With better organization, improved cleanliness standards, and more attentive staff members, this establishment has the potential to become a reliable option for travelers seeking comfortable lodgings. Until then, however, I would recommend looking elsewhere for your accommodation needs in Modesto, California.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Reid

Aaron's review of Apex Inn leaves much to be desired, and as someone who values honesty and transparency above all else, I can't help but question the validity of his claims. While it's true that the front desk staff could have been better organized during peak hours, it's unfair to blame them for the delay entirely. After all, there are only so many employees they can hire at any given time. Moreover, Aaron's insistence on a specific type of room is understandable, but his complaints about the smoking policy and subsequent exchange with another room seem a bit excessive. If he had been more clear about his preferences during the reservation process, perhaps Apex Inn could have accommodated him better. Instead, he seems to be blaming them for his own lack of communication. As for the cleanliness issues, it's true that the bedding and floors should have been cleaned to a higher standard. However, cockroaches are not uncommon in older buildings such as this one, and while it's certainly unpleasant to see them, it's hardly cause for alarm or outrage. In short, I believe Aaron's review is overly critical and fails to take into account the limitations of Apex Inn as a budget-friendly accommodation option in Modesto. While there are certainly areas that could be improved, I don't think they warrant such harsh language or unrealistic expectations. Instead, I would suggest that Aaron approach his future stays with a more realistic and forgiving attitude towards the establishment. Ultimately, it's up to each individual traveler to decide whether Apex Inn is right for them based on their own preferences and priorities. But as someone who has stayed in worse places before, I can attest that Apex Inn provides a comfortable and convenient option for those looking to save some money without sacrificing too much comfort or convenience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by London

I completely agree with Reid's sentiments regarding Aaron's review of Apex Inn. However, while Reid presents a more balanced viewpoint, I still have some reservations about the hotel's overall quality and cleanliness. Firstly, it's true that older buildings such as Apex Inn may have some issues with cockroaches, but that doesn't mean they should be accepted as a normal part of the guest experience. As Reid points out, hygiene is paramount in any accommodation option, and seeing cockroaches in the room is a clear violation of this basic requirement. Additionally, while it may be true that there are only so many employees Apex Inn can hire during peak hours, it's still their responsibility to ensure that guests are not left waiting for an extended period of time. In Aaron's case, he was forced to wait over 30 minutes just to check in, which is simply unacceptable. Secondly, while Aaron may have been too demanding with his requests for a specific type of room, I still believe that the hotel should have done more to accommodate him. After all, it's their job to make sure that guests are happy and comfortable during their stay, and if Aaron had communicated his preferences clearly during the reservation process, perhaps Apex Inn could have found a way to meet his needs. Instead, they seemed to be caught off guard by his requests, which is not the best way to treat a valued guest. Overall, while Reid's review provides a more balanced perspective on Apex Inn's shortcomings, I still believe that there are areas that require improvement. While it may be true that the hotel provides a comfortable and convenient option for budget-conscious travelers, I don't think this justifies accepting substandard hygiene or service as a normal part of the guest experience. Instead, Apex Inn should strive to exceed their guests' expectations in every aspect of their stay, from check-in to room cleanliness and beyond. Until they can consistently deliver on these promises, I believe that travelers would be wise to explore other accommodation options in Modesto.

DISCOVERY INN

Motel
115 Downey Ave, Modesto, CA 95354, United States

GPS : 37.6459403, -120.9928662

Users reviews of DISCOVERY INN Modesto

Best Western Town House Lodge

Motel
909 16th St, Modesto, CA 95354, United States

GPS : 37.643875, -120.994138

Users reviews of Best Western Town House Lodge Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Liliana Stokes

a hotel that holds many memories for me, my heart fills with both nostalgia and a tinge of disappointment. It's been years since my boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel, but the experience still lingers vividly in our minds. First, let me start by saying that there's no denying the charm and convenience of Best Western Town House Lodge. Located in the heart of downtown, it offers easy access to some of the city's best attractions, restaurants, and shops. The rooms are cozy and comfortable, with all the amenities you'd expect from a three-star hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating, always going out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. However, our experience at Best Western Town House Lodge was marred by one major issue: staff shortages. On the day we checked in, there were only two people working behind the front desk, struggling to handle the influx of guests checking in and out simultaneously. The situation only got worse as the days went on, with wait times for room service increasing drastically and housekeeping becoming more sporadic. It was clear that the hotel was understaffed, resulting in poor service quality and responsiveness. But let's not dwell too much on the past. I believe that Best Western Town House Lodge has the potential to address these issues and improve its operations. After all, the hotel industry is constantly evolving, with new technologies and innovations emerging every day. One of the most exciting developments in this space is artificial intelligence (AI), which has the potential to revolutionize the hospitality experience for guests like us. For instance, AI-powered chatbots can provide instant responses to guest queries, freeing up staff time to focus on more complex requests. Smart room technology enables guests to control everything from lighting and temperature to entertainment and housekeeping using their smartphones or voice commands. And AI algorithms can help hotels optimize resource allocation by predicting demand patterns and adjusting staffing levels accordingly. In fact, this week's news is full of exciting developments in the world of AI for hospitality. OpenAI, a leading research organization in the field, has announced its decision to shift focus away from safety concerns and towards more practical applications of AI technology. Meanwhile, Google has unveiled a slew of new products designed to make it easier for hotels to manage their operations, while Anthropic, a startup founded by top researchers in AI safety and alignment, has hired one of the industry's most respected executives. At the same time, Runway, an event platform that focuses on AI, is hosting its annual festival this week, with speakers from across the tech industry discussing the latest trends and innovations. MIT is exploring new frontiers in phase prediction, a technique that could help hotels optimize their operations by predicting which phases of the moon will be most popular among guests. And Disney is tweaking its image creation software to provide more realistic and personalized experiences for guests. All these developments are indicative of the transformative potential of AI in hospitality, and Best Western Town House Lodge would do well to leverage them as part of its efforts to improve its operations. By investing in AI technology, the hotel can attract a new generation of tech-savvy guests who value convenience and personalization above all else. It can also differentiate itself from competitors by offering cutting-edge amenities that other hotels may not have thought of yet. In short, I believe that Best Western Town House Lodge has everything it takes to succeed in today's fast-evolving hospitality landscape. With a little bit of innovation and investment, the hotel can overcome its past challenges and emerge as a leader in the industry. And as someone who has fond memories of this place, I eagerly await the day when my next visit will be just as memorable - but for all the right reasons.

Economy Inn

Motel
602 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350, United States

GPS : 37.6532606, -120.9934422

Users reviews of Economy Inn Modesto

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Blake Cash

I have seen my fair share of chaotic situations. However, nothing could have prepared me for the horrors that unfolded during my most recent shift. The lines at the front desk were longer than ever before, snaking around the lobby like grotesque tentacles, each one threatening to consume another hapless guest. The air was thick with tension as guests fumed and muttered under their breaths, their faces twisted in expressions of disgust and anger. It was clear that the delays were causing a ripple effect throughout the inn, leaving bags unloaded, flights missed, and travel plans thrown into disarray. As I watched from behind the scenes, I could sense something sinister lurking beneath the surface. There was a palpable sense of dread that hung heavy in the air, as if some malevolent force were manipulating events from behind the scenes. And then it happened. A guest disappeared into the abyss of the front desk line, never to be seen again. Panic spread like wildfire through the inn as guests began to realize the true nature of the horror that was unfolding before their very eyes. I tried to remain calm and professional, but my hands were shaking with fear as I loaded bag after bag onto the conveyor belt, knowing full well that one wrong move could spell doom for us all. The air was thick with the stench of desperation and despair, as if we were all trapped in a nightmare from which there was no escape. As the night wore on, I found myself questioning my very sanity. Was this some sick joke being played by an unseen force? Or was it something far more sinister, lurking just beyond the realm of human understanding?

In the end, we were all lucky to make it out alive. But as I looked back at the chaos and carnage that had unfolded during my shift, I couldn't help but wonder: will anyone ever truly be safe in this place of horrors known as Economy Inn?

As for today's news, it seems that Judith Gates is leading a campaign to save future players from the dangers of heading in football. It's a noble cause, but I can't help but wonder: what other dangers are lurking just beneath the surface, waiting to strike when we least expect it?

At Economy Inn, danger seems to be an ever-present force, lurking just beyond the horizon of our understanding. And as I look back on my most recent shift, I can't help but wonder: will anyone ever truly be safe in this place of horrors? Only time will tell.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Motel
1760 Herndon Road, Ceres, CA 95307, United States

GPS : 37.6031377, -120.9688438

Users reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres Modesto

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Cameron

Hey there, fellow students! Looking for the perfect spot to unwind after a long day of studying? Look no further than Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres. Located on the bustling Herndon Road (you know the one, right next to the famous Cameron), this gem is just a stone's throw away from our beloved campus. Now, I'll admit, I was a bit apprehensive at first about staying here. After all, as a hardworking student and employee in Modesto, I want the best for my buck. But let me tell you, Microtel Inn & Suites has exceeded all expectations!

First things first, the staff here are absolute champions! They're not your average Joe's - these guys are rock stars in disguise. Now, I know what you're thinking: "Come on, he's just trying to be funny. But hear me out - these people are dressed to impress! You won't find a single soul here wearing those standard-issue hotel uniforms. Nope, these guys are decked out in the latest designer duds (think Gucci, Prada, and Louis Vuitton). And they don't just look good - they act good too! They're friendly, attentive, and always go the extra mile to make sure you're happy. In fact, I swear one of them even sang me a lullaby last night before tucking me in. Okay, maybe that was just my imagination running wild. But you get the point - these people are something special!

Now, I know what you're thinking again: "But why should I care about fancy clothes and sing-songy staff? Don't hotels just provide a roof over your head?" Well, my friends, let me enlighten you. At Microtel Inn & Suites, they go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The rooms are spacious, clean, and equipped with all the latest amenities (think flat-screen TVs, high-speed internet, and luxury bedding). And let's not forget about their state-of-the-art fitness center and outdoor pool - perfect for a quick workout or a leisurely swim after a long day of studying. But here's the real kicker: this place is surprisingly affordable! I mean, you'd think all these extra perks would come with a hefty price tag, but nope - Microtel Inn & Suites has got your back. And let me tell you, as a student and employee in Modesto, that's music to my ears!

So there you have it, folks - the perfect spot for students looking to unwind after a long day of studying. Trust me, you won't regret it. And who knows, maybe one of those dapper staff members will even sing you a lullaby too! Until next time, stay cool and keep learning!

P. S. Did you hear about the latest news? Seems like Labour is threatening to implement some sort of secret tax rise if they get into power.

Budget Inn

Motel
581 S 9th St, Modesto, CA 95351, United States

GPS : 37.6219171, -120.986461

Users reviews of Budget Inn Modesto

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Arabella

As I sit down to write this review, my heart fills with a mixture of fond memories and bittersweet regret. You see, there was once a time when I traveled far and wide, seeking new experiences and adventures. And it was during one such journey that I found myself in the humble city of Modesto, California, standing before an establishment known as the Budget Inn. Nestled on 9th Street, the Budget Inn had been recommended to me by a fellow traveler who spoke of its rustic charm and affordable rates. Intrigued, I decided to give it a try, hoping that it would be just the place to rest my weary bones after a long day on the road. Upon arrival, I was greeted by an old wooden sign, weathered and worn from years of exposure to the elements. The entrance to the motel was adorned with lush greenery, creating a sense of tranquility and escape from the hustle and bustle of the outside world. Checking in was a breeze, with the friendly staff welcoming me warmly and providing me with all the necessary information about the property. My room, though small, was clean and well-maintained, boasting a comfortable bed that cradled me to sleep like a baby. The bathroom was equally pristine, complete with all the essential amenities one could need during their stay. The real charm of the Budget Inn lay in its nostalgic atmosphere, taking me back to a time when life moved at a slower pace and people took the time to appreciate the simpler things in life. It was a haven for those who sought solace from the pressures of modern life, allowing them to escape into a world where the only worries were how many channels there were on the TV or which diner served the best pancakes in town. However, as much as I loved my time at the Budget Inn, it was clear that this little slice of paradise was beginning to show its age. The once-vibrant paint job had started to fade, and the furniture was showing signs of wear and tear. Despite these small flaws, I couldn't help but feel a sense of sadness when I realized that this was likely the last time I would ever set foot in the Budget Inn. And so, as I prepare to bid farewell to this charming establishment, I find myself reflecting on the memories we shared and the lessons I learned during my brief stay. While it may not have been the most luxurious motel I've ever encountered, there was something truly special about the Budget Inn that will forever hold a place in my heart. In conclusion, if you find yourself in Modesto and are searching for a cozy, affordable place to rest your head, look no further than the Budget Inn. Though its days may be numbered, it still stands as a testament to a bygone era when life was simpler and more carefree. So here's to you, Budget Inn - may you continue to bring joy and comfort to all who cross your threshold, even if it's just for one night.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by King

Dear Arabella,

Thank you for sharing your fond memories of the Budget Inn with us. Your review was heartwarming and nostalgic, taking us back to a time when life moved at a slower pace. However, we couldn't help but notice a few inconsistencies in your opinion that we would like to address. Firstly, while you did mention that the furniture was showing signs of wear and tear, you failed to elaborate on the extent of this damage. Were the chairs completely falling apart or were they just a little bit frayed around the edges? We believe that it is crucial for potential customers to have an accurate understanding of the state of the establishment before making a reservation. Secondly, we couldn't help but notice that you didn't mention anything about the amenities offered by the Budget Inn. Did they provide breakfast in the morning or was it just room service? Were there any recreational facilities available for guests to enjoy? We believe that these details are crucial in determining whether a motel is worth the price or not. Lastly, we would like to know more about the location of the Budget Inn. Is it situated in a safe neighborhood or is it located in a high-crime area? Are there any nearby attractions that guests can visit during their stay? We believe that this information will be helpful for travelers who are looking for a place to stay that is both convenient and safe. In light of these concerns, we would like to present our own review of the Budget Inn based on our recent visit. Our team was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, which were equipped with all the necessary amenities including a TV, air conditioning, and a private bathroom. However, we did notice that some of the furniture could use a little bit of repair, particularly the headboard on one of the beds in our room. In terms of location, we found the Budget Inn to be situated in a relatively safe neighborhood, with plenty of nearby restaurants and shops for guests to explore. However, we would caution against walking around at night as the area can get a little bit sketchy after dark. As for amenities, the Budget Inn does offer breakfast in the morning, which was delicious and reasonably priced. However, there are no recreational facilities available on the premises, so guests will need to make their own arrangements if they want to enjoy any activities during their stay. In conclusion, while we do agree that the Budget Inn has a certain charm and nostalgic appeal, we believe that potential customers should be aware of both its strengths and weaknesses before making a reservation. Our team hopes that our review will provide them with a more balanced and accurate understanding of what to expect during their stay at this establishment.

Shiva's Motel

Motel
735 S 9th St, Modesto, CA 95351, United States

GPS : 37.6193735, -120.9853709

Users reviews of Shiva's Motel Modesto

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Giselle

my husband Keegan Benjamin and I have had the pleasure of visiting some of the most breathtaking places on this earth. Amongst all those destinations, there is one place that we keep returning to - Shiva's Motel in Modesto. It's an oasis nestled amidst the bustling cityscape, a haven for the weary traveler seeking solace and comfort. Located in the heart of California's Central Valley, Shiva's Motel is a sight to behold. Its neon sign glows brightly against the starry sky, beckoning us to come closer and experience its unique charm. As we pull into the parking lot, we are greeted by the warm glow of the reception area's lights, inviting us to step inside and immerse ourselves in this world of tranquility and serenity. The moment we walk through the door, we are transported to a different dimension - one where every detail has been meticulously crafted with utmost care and precision. The décor is a perfect amalgamation of traditional and contemporary styles, creating an ambiance that is both cozy and chic. The air is thick with a heady mix of fragrances, lending a sense of opulence to the surroundings. Our room is equally impressive - spacious, clean, and tastefully furnished. The plush bed invites us to sink into its welcoming embrace, while the state-of-the-art amenities leave us spellbound. From the sleek flat-screen TV to the luxurious showerhead, every aspect of our stay is perfect in every possible way. But it's not just the aesthetics that make Shiva's Motel stand out - it's the people behind this haven who truly make a difference. The staff members are friendly, courteous, and go above and beyond to ensure that our every need is catered to. They are like an extended family, always ready with a smile or a kind word, making us feel right at home. People come here for various reasons - some seeking solace after a long day's work, while others craving a change of pace from the monotony of their daily lives. But what they all have in common is the desire to unwind and rejuvenate themselves, to escape the hustle and bustle of city life for just a little while. Shiva's Motel is a place where time stands still - a sanctuary that transports you to another world altogether. It's a place where you can forget your worries and immerse yourself in the present moment, letting go of all that is past or future. It's a place that leaves an indelible impression on your soul, lingering with you long after you leave its premises. In today's fast-paced world, where everything seems to be moving at breakneck speed, Shiva's Motel is a breath of fresh air - a reminder that sometimes, all you need is a little bit of stillness and quietude to find your true self. It's a place that inspires wonder and amazement in us, making our hearts sing with joy and contentment. As we pack our bags and bid farewell to this haven, we can't help but feel grateful for the experience - for the memories that we have created here, and for the solace that we have found in its tranquil embrace. Shiva's Motel is more than just a place - it's a journey, an adventure, and a reminder that sometimes, all you need is a little bit of stillness to find your true self. As we walk out into the bright sunlight, our spirits lifted by the memories of this magical place, we can't help but wonder what other adventures await us in life - what other wonders are waiting to be explored and discovered. But for now, we are content to bask in the glow of Shiva's Motel, cherishing every moment that we have spent here, and knowing that we will return again, someday soon. Until then, dear reader, may you too find your own haven of stillness and peace - may you too discover the true essence of life, and may you too be inspired by the wonder and amazement that surrounds us all. Until next time, Shiva's Motel will always hold a special place in our hearts, reminding us that sometimes, all you need is a little bit of stillness to find your true self. Hot Commodity Silver Sets Pace as Demand and Deficit Drive Rally.

Oak Motel

Motel
1901 Crows Landing Rd, Modesto, CA 95358, United States

GPS : 37.601735, -120.993966

Users reviews of Oak Motel Modesto

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Andre Sears

As a married couple, my wife Alivia Clay and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Oak Motel during our road trip through California. Situated near the intersection of Crows Landing Road and Highway 108, this quaint motel is an oasis for weary travelers in Modesto.

The first thing that strikes you about the Oak Motel is its unassuming charm. Nestled among lush greenery and surrounded by the serene beauty of the Central Valley, it's easy to see why people are drawn to this hidden gem. The motel's location, close to local attractions like Graceada Park and Modesto Centre Plaza, offers a perfect balance between accessibility and tranquility.

The rooms at Oak Motel are clean, comfortable, and affordably priced. After a long day of exploring the area or simply dealing with the rigors of travel, we found ourselves looking forward to returning to our cozy abode. The simple pleasures of a good night's sleep in a soft bed and a warm shower cannot be overstated.

But there's more to the appeal of motels like the Oak Motel than just practicality. They offer a sense of nostalgia, reminding us of simpler times when travel was an adventure and every stop along the way held the promise of new experiences. In today's fast-paced world, these establishments provide a welcome respite from the relentless march of modernity.

As we prepared to leave Modesto and continue our journey, my wife and I reflected on our time at the Oak Motel. We realized that what people truly look for in such places is not just a roof over their heads or a clean bathroom, but a sense of belonging, a feeling of being cared for, even if only fleetingly. The staff at the motel went above and beyond to ensure our stay was pleasant and hassle-free, making us feel valued as guests.

In conclusion, the Oak Motel in Modesto is more than just an affordable accommodation option; it's a testament to the enduring appeal of traditional roadside lodgings. Its charm lies not only in its location or comfort but also in the warmth and hospitality that greets weary travelers seeking solace and rest on their journeys. And for my wife Alivia Clay and me, it was an experience we will cherish as we continue our adventure through California.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Barrett

While I wholeheartedly agree with Andre Sears' review of the Oak Motel in Modesto, I would like to offer a slightly different perspective. Yes, the Oak Motel is undoubtedly charming and offers a sense of nostalgia that cannot be found in more modern accommodations. However, I believe that its appeal goes beyond mere sentimentality. One aspect that sets the Oak Motel apart from other roadside lodgings is its commitment to sustainability. According to their website, they have implemented various eco-friendly practices, such as using recycled toiletries and encouraging guests to reuse towels to reduce water waste. This demonstrates a responsibility towards preserving the environment and sets an example for other businesses in the area. Moreover, while it is true that practicality and affordability are crucial factors in choosing accommodations, I would argue that the Oak Motel goes above and beyond in providing exceptional service. The staff's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure guests' comfort and satisfaction is noteworthy. Their genuine hospitality and care for their patrons make this more than just a place to sleep; it becomes an experience in itself. As someone who has traveled extensively, I can attest that such qualities are rare in today's fast-paced world, where customer service often falls short of expectations. It is heartening to see the Oak Motel stand out as a beacon of hospitality and care for its guests. In conclusion, while nostalgia undoubtedly plays a role in the appeal of establishments like the Oak Motel, I believe that their commitment to sustainability and exceptional service are what truly sets them apart. My stay at the Oak Motel was not just a place to sleep; it was an experience I will cherish as a traveler. I highly recommend this hidden gem for anyone planning to visit Modesto or embark on a road trip through California.

Motels & Inns within entire Modesto region

Other stuff from Modesto:

Recently featured: