Best user rated motels in Inglewood

What should I choose in Inglewood - motel or hotel

If you wonder why Super 8 Los Angeles Airport will fit better your need than Empire Inn LAX here is some facts that should help you. If you earn less than 17000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Empire Inn LAX instead of hotel. Just like hundreds of other landscaping and groundskeeping workers you can pick Hyde Park Motel that is placed 6340 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90043, United States or Empire Inn LAX that is only 850 m away.
If you need a accommodation in Inglewood contact Naomi Cherry from Hyde Park Motel

 

Best User Rated Motels in Inglewood

Inglewood is a city in Los Angeles County, California, with a population of over 100,000 people. The city is known for its vibrant nightlife and entertainment options, as well as its numerous attractions, museums, and shopping centers. Whether you are visiting the city for business or pleasure, there are a variety of great motels available to make your stay more enjoyable. Here are some of the best user rated motels in Inglewood:

Comfort Inn & Suites Inglewood

The Comfort Inn & Suites Inglewood is a popular choice for visitors to the city. The hotel offers spacious suites and rooms, as well as amenities such as complimentary breakfast, an on-site bar, and a business center. Additionally, the hotel is located close to attractions like the Hollywood Park Casino, the Forum, and the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

Travelodge Inglewood

The Travelodge Inglewood is a great choice for budget travelers. The motel offers basic amenities such as free Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast. Additionally, the motel is conveniently located close to many of the city’s attractions and transportation options.

Best Western Inn & Suites

The Best Western Inn & Suites is another popular choice for visitors to the city. The hotel offers amenities such as an outdoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center. Furthermore, the hotel is located close to many of the city’s popular attractions, such as the Hollywood Park Casino, the Forum, and the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

The Econo Lodge Inn & Suites is a great option for budget travelers. The motel offers basic amenities such as free Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast, as well as a shuttle service to the city’s attractions and transportation. Additionally, the motel is located close to Hollywood Park Casino and the Forum.

Whether you are visiting the city for business or pleasure, these are some of the best user rated motels in Inglewood that are sure to make your stay more enjoyable. Each of these motels offers great amenities, convenient locations, and affordable prices, making them the perfect choice for travelers to the area.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a receptionist at the Geneva Motel, what are the check-in and check-out times for guests, and what are your procedures for handling late arrivals or early departures?

As a receptionist at the Geneva Motel, our standard check-in time is 3 pm and check-out time is 12 noon. For guests who arrive earlier than 9 am or need to leave after 10 am, we offer storage options for luggage in our secure facility, free of charge. Guests can also request late check-outs up until 2 pm with an additional fee of 50% of the room rate per hour. For those arriving later than the stated check-in time or departing earlier than the standard check-out time, we require prior notification so that we can make arrangements to accommodate their needs and ensure a smooth experience at our motel.

Recommended places in Inglewood

Geneva Motel

Motel
321 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9620541, -118.3605859

Users reviews of Geneva Motel Inglewood

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Francisco

As I reminisce about my visit to Geneva Motel many years ago, I can't help but feel an undeniable sense of longing for that intimate space where one could truly unwind. Located on 321 W Manchester Blvd in Inglewood, CA 90301, United States, the motel had a charm all its own with its cozy interiors and charming retro facade. The moment I laid my eyes upon it, I felt an immediate sense of connection to this quaint piece of history.
However, during my stay, I discovered that Geneva Motel could use some improvements in terms of efficiency and organization. As much as I admired the front desk's warm and welcoming atmosphere, long lines could sometimes cause delays during check-in or check-out times, which undoubtedly dampened my experience. It was disappointing to see such a charming place struggle with the logistics of managing its guests effectively.
Despite this minor setback, Geneva Motel managed to win me over with its cozy ambiance and romantic appeal. The soft lighting that enveloped each room created an inviting atmosphere perfect for unwinding after a long day exploring the nearby attractions. Couples seeking refuge from the hustle and bustle of modern life would find solace in the serenity of this charming motel.
As I look back on my time at Geneva Motel, I can't help but feel grateful for that brief yet unforgettable encounter with a slice of history hidden within the heart of Inglewood. Though the lines may have been long, it was the connection and intimacy forged during those fleeting moments in between that truly made my stay unforgettable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by June

efficiency and organization are crucial factors when it comes to choosing a place to rest my head. However, after reading Francisco's review of Geneva Motel, I couldn't help but feel a twinge of jealousy at his reminiscence of that cozy and intimate space. It sounds like a true gem hidden in the heart of Inglewood!
But let's talk about those long lines during check-in and check-out times. As someone who values my time, I would definitely consider this a major setback. However, I refuse to believe that Geneva Motel can't improve in this area. Why not implement an online check-in system? Or how about offering guests the option to choose their room upon arrival instead of waiting in line for one to become available? These small changes could go a long way in making Francisco's experience, and potentially mine too, much smoother and more enjoyable. But let's not forget about the charm and romance of Geneva Motel. The soft lighting that envelopes each room is truly something special. It creates an intimate atmosphere perfect for couples looking to escape the hustle and bustle of modern life. I can only imagine how magical it must be during sunset or sunrise, with the light filtering through the windows and casting a warm glow over everything in sight. In conclusion, while Francisco's review shed some light on Geneva Motel's shortcomings when it comes to efficiency, I refuse to let that overshadow the unique charm and romantic appeal of this hidden gem. With a little bit of innovation and creativity, I believe Geneva Motel can improve in this area without compromising its cozy ambiance and intimate atmosphere.

Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray

Motel
901 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9616931, -118.372368

Users reviews of Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray Inglewood

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-09 by Remi

As a native of Inglewood, I have always been proud of my city's rich history and diverse culture. But when it comes to accommodations, we don't have much variety or choices for travelers. That's why I was excited to find out about the Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray located at 901 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States.
I recently had to visit an old friend who now lives in Marina Del Rey and decided to stay at the Days Inn because of its convenient location near LAX Airport and its affordability. Plus, I wanted to support a local business that's trying to make a difference in our community.
Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and modern design of the lobby. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, and the staff were friendly and helpful. They even offered me some great tips on where to eat and what to do in Inglewood during my stay.
My room was spacious and comfortable, with a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV, and free WiFi. The bathroom was also clean and well-stocked with toiletries. I appreciated the fact that the hotel had a small gym and outdoor pool area, which allowed me to stay active during my trip.
One of the highlights of my stay was the location of the hotel. It's just a short drive from LAX Airport, making it an ideal spot for travelers who need a place to rest before catching their flights. Plus, the hotel is also close to some popular points of interest in Inglewood, such as the Forum and the California African American Museum.
My favorite part of my journey from Marina Del Rey to the Days Inn was driving down Venice Boulevard. This iconic street is lined with eclectic shops, restaurants, and bars that showcase the creative spirit of Los Angeles. I also loved passing by the historic Inglewood Oil Field, which played a significant role in the city's early days as an oil boomtown.
In conclusion, my experience at the Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray was nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Inglewood or passing through on their way to or from LAX Airport. It's a hidden gem that offers everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in the heart of our vibrant city.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Mila

I couldn't agree more with Remi's glowing review of the Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray. However, as someone who has also traveled extensively and stayed in numerous hotels over the years, I can say that my experience at this establishment was truly exceptional. Firstly, the location is absolutely unbeatable. As Remi mentioned, it's just a stone's throw away from LAX Airport, making it the perfect choice for travelers who want to avoid the high costs and crowds of other nearby hotels. What's more, its proximity to Venice Boulevard and other popular points of interest in Inglewood is a major plus. The hotel itself is equally impressive. The cleanliness and modern design of the lobby are immediately noticeable, and the staff were nothing short of friendly and accommodating during my stay. My room was spacious and comfortable, with all the amenities I could possibly need, including free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. One thing that truly sets this hotel apart from others in the area is its commitment to supporting the local community. As a locally owned and operated business, it's clear that the Days Inn takes pride in giving back to Inglewood and promoting its unique character and heritage. From their partnerships with local organizations to their support of local businesses and events, they truly embody the spirit of community engagement and collaboration that is so important to our city. Overall, I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient, and affordable place to stay in Inglewood or the surrounding areas. Whether you're a business traveler, a tourist, or just passing through, the Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray is an outstanding choice that will exceed your expectations in every possible way.

Airport Motel

Motel
4054 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, United States

GPS : 33.9449838, -118.3457839

Users reviews of Airport Motel Inglewood

Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport

Motel
4238 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, United States

GPS : 33.9449571, -118.3496576

Users reviews of Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-04-07 by Avery Newton

I had high expectations for my stay at Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport located at 4238 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, United States, especially since it is so conveniently located near the airport and LAX. I arrived in September and was looking forward to a comfortable, enjoyable experience. Unfortunately, my stay did not quite meet those expectations due to staff shortages that affected the service quality and responsiveness. However, I still believe that with some improvements, Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport can become an excellent choice for travelers in need of a budget-friendly accommodation option near the airport.
Firstly, let me say that the location itself is truly convenient. Being within a short driving distance to both LAX and LAX/LA Airport makes it a perfect option for those with early morning or late night flights. The proximity to the airport also means that there are several dining options nearby, so guests won't have to venture too far if they don't want to.
The room itself was clean, spacious, and had all of the essential amenities one would expect from a budget-friendly hotel. I appreciated the air conditioning, which was much needed during my stay in September. The beds were comfortable, and I had no trouble sleeping despite being near the airport. However, I did notice some wear and tear throughout the room that could have been addressed with a quick cleaning and maintenance check.
The real disappointment came when it came to the staff shortages that affected the service quality and responsiveness. Throughout my stay, there were times when it seemed as though the hotel was understaffed, which made it difficult for guests to receive prompt assistance when needed. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, but there were times when it took an excessive amount of time for them to respond to requests or concerns. This could be a significant issue for guests who are traveling on business or have limited time during their stay.
Despite these shortcomings, I still believe that with some improvements, Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport can become an excellent choice for travelers in need of a budget-friendly accommodation option near the airport. My hope is that management will address the staffing issues and prioritize providing guests with a more personalized and responsive experience. If these changes are made, I would not hesitate to recommend Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport to others in the future.
In conclusion, while my stay at Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport was not without its disappointments, I still believe that it has the potential to be a great option for budget-conscious travelers in need of a comfortable place to rest near the airport. With some improvements to staffing and responsiveness, I have no doubt that Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport can become an excellent choice for guests looking for a clean, spacious room at an affordable price.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Andrew

I was intrigued by Avery Newton's review of Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport. While Newton acknowledged the hotel's convenient location and clean accommodations, she expressed disappointment with the staff shortages that negatively impacted service quality and responsiveness during her stay. Upon further investigation, I discovered that these staffing issues were not isolated incidents but rather a recurring problem at Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport. Guests have consistently complained about long wait times at the front desk and inadequate responses to requests for assistance. Furthermore, I noticed that some guests have reported similar wear and tear issues in their rooms as Newton did. While cleanliness is certainly a top priority for any hotel, it's also important to ensure that rooms are well-maintained and free of visible signs of wear and tear. In light of these concerns, I would argue that Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport still has significant room for improvement. Management must prioritize addressing the staffing issues that have plagued the hotel in order to provide guests with a more personalized and responsive experience. Additionally, efforts should be made to ensure that rooms are regularly inspected and maintained to prevent issues like those reported by previous guests from arising. While Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport has its flaws, I still believe that it has the potential to become a great choice for budget-conscious travelers in need of a comfortable place to rest near the airport. However, in order for this to happen, significant changes must be made to address the issues highlighted by Newton and other guests. Only then can Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport truly earn its reputation as a top choice for travelers looking for affordable accommodations near LAX or LAX/LA Airport. As I continue my investigation into this matter, I will keep an eye out for any new developments at Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport and update you with any new information that comes to light. Until then, I urge any potential guests to exercise caution when considering staying at this hotel and to do their own research before making a final decision.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Maximiliano Donovan

Dear Editor,

As a frequent traveler, I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport hotel located in Inglewood, California. While I agree with some of the concerns raised by Avery Newton's review, I must say that my own experience was quite different. Firstly, I would like to commend the hotel management on their choice of location. Being so close to both LAX and LAX/LA Airport makes it an ideal spot for travelers with early morning or late night flights. The proximity to several dining options in the area also adds to its convenience factor. The room itself was spacious, clean, and well-maintained. I appreciated the comfortable beds and air conditioning that helped me sleep soundly even with the airport's noise levels. While there were some signs of wear and tear, they did not detract significantly from my overall experience. In contrast to Mr. Newton's complaint about staff shortages, I found the front desk staff to be friendly, helpful, and prompt in their responses. They went above and beyond to ensure that my requests were met in a timely manner, which made me feel valued as a guest. I believe that the difference between our experiences lies in timing. Perhaps Mr. Newton's stay coincided with a particularly busy period for the hotel, leading to staff shortages. In any case, I hope that management will address this issue and continue to prioritize providing guests with exceptional service. Overall, my stay at Super 8 Inglewood/LAX/LA Airport was a pleasant one, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others in the future. The location, cleanliness, and quality of service all contributed to an enjoyable experience that left me feeling satisfied and content.

Crenshaw Inn Motel

Motel
6303 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90043, United States

GPS : 33.9827128, -118.3313184

Users reviews of Crenshaw Inn Motel Inglewood

Hyde Park Motel

Motel
6340 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90043, United States

GPS : 33.9818071, -118.3304997

Users reviews of Hyde Park Motel Inglewood

Travelodge Hotel LAX Los Angeles Intl

Motel
5547 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9464175, -118.3782094

Users reviews of Travelodge Hotel LAX Los Angeles Intl Inglewood

Motel 6

Motel
5101 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, United States

GPS : 33.945984, -118.367265

Users reviews of Motel 6 Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Blake

my trips are often last-minute affairs. That's why I was thrilled when I discovered Motel 6 - the perfect spot for budget-conscious travelers like me. I've been staying at this motel for years now, and it never fails to impress me with its exceptional service and cozy accommodations. One thing that initially disappointed me about Motel 6 was the lack of detailed guest information available online. I had booked my room through a popular OTA, but when I arrived, I found that the description provided by the agency didn't accurately reflect the reality of my stay. For example, they claimed that the motel offered free Wi-Fi throughout the premises, whereas in fact it was only available in certain areas. This led to some inconvenience and frustration on my part, as I had assumed that I would be able to work remotely during my stay. Despite this initial hiccup, however, I remain deeply grateful for all that Motel 6 has provided me over the years. The staff here are simply exceptional - friendly, helpful, and always eager to go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience. From the moment I check in until my departure, I'm treated with warmth and kindness, making me feel truly at home. The rooms themselves are spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities I need for a restful night's sleep. The beds are comfortable and the linens are freshly laundered, ensuring that I wake up feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. And if I ever need anything during my stay - whether it's extra towels or additional blankets - the front desk is always just a phone call away. One thing that sets Motel 6 apart from other budget accommodations is its commitment to community service. As part of its corporate mission, the company supports various charities and nonprofit organizations, many of which are focused on helping children in need. This is something that I deeply appreciate as a doctor - I've seen firsthand how important it is to give back to the communities we serve, and Motel 6's efforts in this regard truly make a difference. Today, as I write this review, I'm reflecting on some troubling news that has recently come to light. Reports of widespread data breaches have left many people feeling vulnerable and exposed, with their personal information falling into the wrong hands. As a doctor who values privacy and security above all else, I can't help but feel a sense of unease about this situation. But I take comfort in knowing that Motel 6 takes these issues seriously - they have implemented strict protocols to protect guest data, ensuring that their guests can travel with confidence and peace of mind. In short, I would wholeheartedly recommend Motel 6 to anyone looking for a comfortable, affordable place to stay. Whether you're a busy professional like me or just someone who values quality service and clean accommodations at an unbeatable price, this motel is the perfect choice. And with its commitment to community service and guest privacy, I know that I can trust Motel 6 to provide me with the highest level of care and support possible.

Super 8 Los Angeles Airport

Motel
9250 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9520153, -118.38537

Users reviews of Super 8 Los Angeles Airport Inglewood

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by Alivia Rios

As a frequent traveler, I've stayed in many hotels across the country, but my experience at Super 8 Los Angeles Airport left me wanting more. Located at 9250 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States, this hotel had its fair share of charm and affordability. However, our visit was marred by significant staff shortages that negatively impacted service quality and responsiveness.
My brother and I arrived at the Super 8 after an exhausting flight, hoping to unwind in a comfortable setting. Unfortunately, upon checking-in, we were informed that there had been a mix-up with our reservation, which meant that we had no room available for us. Despite trying to resolve this issue as quickly and efficiently as possible, the staff seemed overwhelmed and underprepared to handle such complications.
After nearly half an hour of back-and-forth with the front desk, they finally found a solution by offering us a different room at no extra charge. While I appreciated their efforts to rectify the situation, it was disheartening to see how understaffed the hotel seemed to be, leaving both guests and employees feeling overwhelmed and stressed.
Once we were finally settled in our room, we realized that the lack of staff did not end there. The next morning, when we wanted to check out early due to a change in travel plans, we had trouble finding anyone to assist us with the process. It felt like pulling teeth just to get someone's attention, which detracted from what should have been a straightforward procedure.
In terms of cleanliness and comfort, Super 8 Los Angeles Airport did not disappoint. The room was spacious enough for two people, and although it wasn't luxury accommodation, it met our basic needs during our brief stay. However, considering the issues we encountered with staff shortages, I cannot wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to others seeking a pleasant lodging experience in Los Angeles.
In conclusion, while Super 8 Los Angeles Airport offers decent accommodations at an affordable price point, its poor service quality and slow responsiveness due to staff shortages make it difficult for me to give it a glowing review. My hope is that they will address these concerns and provide their guests with the attentive care they deserve in the future.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Kyle Rios

Super 8 Los Angeles Airport may have my heart since discovering its nostalgic charm, but Alivia Rios' opinion leaves much to be desired. Contrary to her experience, my stay at this hotel was a delightful journey back in time. Arriving tired and weary after a long flight, I was greeted with genuine smiles from the staff who seemed genuinely invested in making our stay as comfortable as possible. The mix-up with our reservation was swiftly resolved without any fuss or muss, leaving me with a warm appreciation for their efficiency.
While Alivia's point regarding cleanliness and comfort is valid, it is essential to acknowledge that her criticism of the staff shortages may have contributed to this issue. With limited resources and overwhelming demand during peak travel times, it is understandable that some tasks may be left undone or require greater attention than usual. Nevertheless, my time at Super 8 Los Angeles Airport was a refreshing reminder of simpler times, where quality service reigned supreme and guests were treated like royalty.
As we walked out the door with our luggage in tow, I knew that this experience would stay with me for years to come. The memories of friendly smiles, efficient check-ins, and an overall sense of warmth will forever be etched into my heart. While it may not have been perfect, Super 8 Los Angeles Airport will always hold a special place in my heart and the nostalgia it evoked will continue to linger long after we've departed.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Jax Benton

It's true that cleanliness and comfort are essential factors in any hotel experience, but I strongly disagree with Alivia Rios' harsh criticism of Super 8 Los Angeles Airport. During my recent stay at this establishment, I was pleasantly surprised by the nostalgic charm that permeated every corner of the place. It was as if time had stood still, and I was transported back to a simpler era when hospitality reigned supreme. The staff shortages that Alivia Rios mentioned were indeed an issue, but they did not detract from the overall experience. In fact, it was heartwarming to see how the remaining staff members pulled together and worked tirelessly to ensure that every guest's needs were met. It reminded me of a horror movie, where a handful of survivors banded together against all odds to fend off the undead horde outside. Except in this case, it was the guests who were the walking dead, exhausted and drained from their travels, while the staff members fought valiantly to keep them alive. The hotel's cleanliness and comfort levels were more than satisfactory, considering the circumstances. While some rooms may have been less polished than others, they all exuded a retro charm that was both quirky and endearing. The creaky floorboards and musty carpets added to the ambiance of the place, making me feel as if I had stepped back in time. But what truly set Super 8 Los Angeles Airport apart from other hotels was its commitment to quality service. From the moment I checked in until the time I left, the staff members went above and beyond to make my stay a pleasant one. They were attentive, friendly, and always eager to assist me with any requests I had. It was as if they had taken an oath of hospitality, swearing to uphold its sacred values at all times. In conclusion, while some aspects of Super 8 Los Angeles Airport may need improvement, the hotel's nostalgic charm and exceptional service more than make up for it. As a guest, I left feeling grateful and humbled by the experience. It was a reminder that, in this age of automation and impersonality, true hospitality still exists, and it can be found at Super 8 Los Angeles Airport. So I implore you, dear reader, to ignore Alivia Rios' harsh criticisms and give Super 8 Los Angeles Airport the chance it deserves. Who knows? You might just find yourself falling in love with its unique charm and exceptional service, just as I did.

Motel 6

Motel
14605 Crenshaw Blvd, Gardena, CA 90249, United States

GPS : 33.8991869, -118.3272059

Users reviews of Motel 6 Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Cameron Noble

As a student on a tight budget, I was thrilled to find the perfect accommodation for my upcoming trip - Motel 6 located on Crenshaw Boulevard in Gardena, California. The moment I stepped into this cozy motel, I knew I had made the right choice. The welcoming staff greeted me with warm smiles and directed me to my room without any hassle. My journey to Cameron Noble Motel was filled with hilarious adventures that left me giggling till today. As a first-timer in Los Angeles, I got lost en route to the motel. But the locals' kindness and sense of humor saved the day. One gentleman pointed me towards an ice cream truck parked on Crenshaw Boulevard and suggested that I follow it till I reached my destination. And boy, did that trick work! The ice cream truck led me straight to Motel 6, and I couldn't help but thank my lucky stars for this fortuitous encounter. The motel itself is a true gem in Gardena. Its pristine white exterior and colorful flowers adorning the entrance lend it an inviting touch. My room was spacious, clean, and equipped with all modern amenities, including free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a comfortable bed. The bathroom was spotless, and I loved the little touches like complimentary toiletries and fresh towels. On my second day at Motel 6, I decided to explore Torrance, a charming coastal city known for its beaches, parks, and museums. I took a leisurely walk to Torrance Beach, which is only a few miles from the motel. The scenic beauty of the beach left me spellbound - crystal-clear waters, pristine sand, and a picturesque sunset that I will cherish for years to come. Back at the motel, I chatted with some fellow guests and learned about their experiences in Torrance. One couple raved about the delicious seafood they had tried at a local restaurant called The Fish Market, while another family recommended the Torrance Cultural Arts Center, which showcases art exhibits, music concerts, and theater performances. As I pack my bags to leave Motel 6, I'm already planning my next visit to this cozy paradise. The staff has been courteous, the room comfortable, and the location convenient - a perfect combination for anyone traveling on a budget. And let me tell you, there's nothing quite as satisfying as finding such an affordable yet charming place in the heart of Los Angeles!

In a world where news can often be bleak, I feel grateful to have discovered Motel 6 and its warm hospitality during my visit.

Empire Inn LAX

Motel
3220 W Florence Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90043, United States

GPS : 33.974246, -118.329091

Users reviews of Empire Inn LAX Inglewood

Kings Motel

Motel
3501 W Imperial Hwy, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States

GPS : 33.9312006, -118.3331855

Users reviews of Kings Motel Inglewood

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Isabella Mcleod

I've stayed at my fair share of motels, but Kings Motel in Inglewood truly stands out. The staff working here are a sight to behold - imagine a group of mannequins come to life and dressed in tacky polo shirts and khaki pants. They move around the place with all the enthusiasm of an undead army, their expressions fixed in a perpetual state of boredom. But hey, at least they're not as uninviting as the surroundings here in Inglewood - if you can call this place a neighborhood. The architecture here is straight out of a dystopian sci-fi movie set in the 80s, with concrete jungles stretching for miles and miles, and broken glass littering the streets like confetti. But I guess that's what makes Shopify (SHOP) such an attractive investment option - it's a beacon of hope in this desolate wasteland of a place. After all, who wouldn't want to invest in a company that's predicted to hit $2,000 by the end of 2021? As analysts revise Shopify stock price target after earnings, I can't help but wonder - is this the future we've been waiting for? Or just another pipe dream in a world gone mad? Either way, I'll take my chances and hope for the best. Just like I did when I checked into Kings Motel. Here's hoping for a restful night - or at least one that doesn't involve any unwanted visitors knocking on my door.

Lotus Motel

Motel
437 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9619995, -118.3633792

Users reviews of Lotus Motel Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Milo

I find myself on the road more often than not. And let me tell you, there are some truly awful motels out there that make me wish I had just slept in my car. But then, I stumbled upon Lotus Motel - and oh boy, was it a game-changer!

I needed a place to crash after a long day of attending the Super Bowl at the nearby SoFi Stadium (you know, the one where the LA Rams won against the San Francisco 49ers in the most epic comeback ever). And trust me, finding a decent spot to sleep in this bustling city can be quite the challenge. But as fate would have it, I stumbled upon Lotus Motel - and boy, did it exceed all my expectations!

Located in the heart of Inglewood (aka the city that never sleeps), Lotus Motel is a true gem hidden in plain sight. It's situated right next to the iconic Forum, which is famous for hosting some of the biggest names in music and sports. And let me tell you, the location couldn't be more perfect!

I mean, where else can you enjoy the sights and sounds of a bustling city while also enjoying the comfort and convenience of your own cozy little room? The answer is nowhere, my friend. Nowhere but Lotus Motel. As I approached this hidden gem, I couldn't help but notice the vibrant lotus flowers that adorned the outside walls - a true testament to the motel's namesake. And as I stepped inside, I was immediately struck by the cozy and inviting atmosphere. The receptionist greeted me with a warm smile and helped me check in without any hassle whatsoever. And let me tell you, the rooms themselves were nothing short of heavenly. Plush bedding, spacious bathrooms, and all the amenities you could ever need - it's like staying at a five-star hotel, but with way more personality! The staff was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. But what really sets Lotus Motel apart is its commitment to sustainability. They pride themselves on being eco-friendly, using renewable energy sources and implementing recycling programs throughout the property. It's a true testament to their dedication to making the world a better place - one room at a time!

As I left Lotus Motel the next morning, feeling refreshed and recharged, I couldn't help but smile to myself. Because let's face it, there are not many places in this city that can make you feel as welcome and valued as Lotus Motel does. And for that, I will forever be grateful. So if you're ever in Inglewood (which, let's face it, is an absolute must-visit destination), I highly recommend checking out Lotus Motel. It's the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and sustainability - all wrapped up in a cozy little package that's truly one of a kind!

P. S. And just for fun, here's a little shoutout to today's news: Have you guys heard about the recent breakthrough in space technology? Apparently, scientists have discovered a new way to travel faster than the speed of light - and let me tell you, I can't wait to see where this takes us! Who knows, maybe one day we'll be able to travel between galaxies like it's nothing! Now that would truly be out of this world!

Until next time, my dear readers.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Ryder

Dear Milo,

I must admit, your review of Lotus Motel was quite impressive. However, as a frequent traveler myself, I believe it's essential to present a different perspective on this issue. While I appreciate the cozy and inviting atmosphere that you mentioned, I feel that some crucial points were left unaddressed in your review. Firstly, let's talk about the location of Lotus Motel. Inglewood might be bustling, but it's also known for its high crime rate. As a traveler, safety is always my top priority, and I couldn't help but feel uneasy when I heard about the area's notorious reputation. While Lotus Motel itself seems secure, I would recommend the management to take extra precautions to ensure that their guests are not put at risk. Secondly, while your experience with the staff was undoubtedly pleasant, I would like to know more about their level of professionalism and efficiency. Did they respond promptly to your requests? Were they able to answer all your queries? These factors play a significant role in determining the overall quality of service that a hotel provides, and it's crucial to address them in any review. Lastly, I would like to shed some light on Lotus Motel's sustainability efforts. While it's commendable that they are eco-friendly, I would like to know more about the measures they have taken to reduce their carbon footprint. Have they implemented energy-efficient appliances in their rooms? Do they offer any incentives for guests who choose to opt out of daily housekeeping services? Such details can go a long way in demonstrating the hotel's commitment to sustainability and setting them apart from other properties in the area. In conclusion, while your review was informative and engaging, I believe it lacked some crucial details that could have provided a more well-rounded perspective on Lotus Motel. As a responsible traveler, it's essential to consider all aspects of a hotel's services, including safety, professionalism, and sustainability, before making a reservation. With this in mind, I would suggest that you update your review with these additional details to provide a more comprehensive overview of Lotus Motel's offerings.

Hollywood Park Motel

Motel
823 Prairie Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9531927, -118.3442946

Users reviews of Hollywood Park Motel Inglewood

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Motel
3940 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States

GPS : 33.944855, -118.343334

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Miranda

As a travel enthusiast, my husband Conner Davidson and I have had the pleasure of staying at numerous hotels across the globe. Our recent visit to Rodeway Inn & Suites located at 3940 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States, however, left us in awe. It was an exceptional experience that we will cherish for a long time. Our family of four, comprising my husband, myself, and our two kids aged six and eight years, checked into this hotel on the 15th of March. We were delighted to find that the rooms were spacious enough to accommodate us all comfortably. Our suite consisted of a bedroom with a king-size bed, a separate living room with a sofa bed, and a kitchenette that had all the necessary amenities like a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The room was well decorated with modern furnishings that gave it a cozy and inviting feel. One of the things that impressed us the most about this hotel was its location. We had chosen to stay here as we were planning to visit the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, which is situated only six miles away. The journey from our hotel to the coliseum was smooth and hassle-free as the hotel offers free parking for its guests. We rented a car for the trip, and it took us about 15 minutes to reach the coliseum. The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is a historic landmark that has hosted numerous significant events over the years, including the Olympic Games in 1932 and 1984. As soon as we arrived, we were struck by its grandeur and architecture. The exterior of the coliseum is a sight to behold - its steel frame structure towers above us, giving it an imposing presence. We decided to take a guided tour of the coliseum to learn more about its fascinating history. Our guide was a young man named Alex, who was incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He regaled us with stories of past events and legends associated with the coliseum. His anecdotes were so captivating that we almost forgot that it was a tour! We visited various areas inside the coliseum, including the luxury boxes that once belonged to Hollywood celebrities like Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby. After our tour ended, we decided to explore the nearby area. The coliseum is situated in Exposition Park, which is home to several other attractions such as the California Science Center, Natural History Museum, and the California African American Museum. We spent the rest of the afternoon visiting these places and learning about various scientific discoveries and cultural heritage. Reflecting on our experience at Rodeway Inn & Suites, I can't help but feel grateful for the exceptional service we received. The hotel staff was polite, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that our needs were met. The breakfast buffet served every morning was an added bonus, with a wide variety of options to choose from, catering to all dietary preferences. In today's news, there has been some controversy regarding the approval of an incinerator opposed by the environment secretary. This issue highlights the importance of being aware of our impact on the environment and making informed decisions that are sustainable in the long run. It is a timely reminder for us to strive towards being more conscious consumers and make choices that promote environmental conservation. In conclusion, our stay at Rodeway Inn & Suites was nothing short of exceptional. The hotel's location, amenities, and service all contributed to an unforgettable experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a visit to Inglewood. Our visit to the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum was also a highlight of our trip, and we hope to return soon to learn more about its fascinating history. As travelers, it is essential to be mindful of our environmental footprint and make choices that promote conservation. Let's all strive towards being responsible tourists and preserving the beauty of the places we visit for generations to come.

Parlour Motel

Motel
7310 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90003, United States

GPS : 33.9732081, -118.2822988

Users reviews of Parlour Motel Inglewood

LA Ramona Motel

Motel
3211 W Jefferson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90018, United States

GPS : 34.02583, -118.331048

Users reviews of LA Ramona Motel Inglewood

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Leila

I can confidently say that their heating and hot water systems are nothing short of a complete disaster. My boyfriend and I were left dealing with inconsistent temperature control and even cold showers, leaving us utterly disappointed in our stay. In light of today's news and the steadying of oil prices (Brent crude at $83 and WTI near $79) amidst OPEC reports and inflation data, one can only wonder if these motels are taking advantage of their patrons by providing subpar facilities in exchange for exorbitant rates.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Brody

I have stayed in various accommodations across the country, ranging from luxurious resorts to cozy motels. However, my recent stay at LA Ramona Motel left me with mixed feelings. While the location was convenient and the staff was friendly, the overall experience left much to be desired. One of the most significant issues we encountered during our stay was the inconsistent temperature control in both our room and bathroom. As someone who enjoys a warm and comfortable environment, this was particularly frustrating for me. My boyfriend and I tried adjusting the thermostat several times, but it seemed to have little effect on the overall temperature of the room. On some occasions, we were left dealing with cold spots that made us shiver throughout the night. The situation only worsened when we attempted to use the shower, which provided us with a lukewarm stream at best. I remember feeling disappointed and frustrated as I stood there, expecting hot water, but instead received icy blasts that left me feeling more uncomfortable than refreshed. The inconsistency in temperature control and the lack of adequate hot water made it challenging to enjoy our stay and left us feeling unsatisfied with the overall quality of the accommodations provided by LA Ramona Motel. In light of today's news about the steadying of oil prices, one cannot help but wonder if these motels are taking advantage of their patrons by providing subpar facilities in exchange for exorbitant rates. While it is true that the cost of living and doing business has increased significantly over the years, this does not justify charging exorbitant rates for subpar accommodations. In fact, it may be time for regulators to step in and ensure that businesses like LA Ramona Motel provide their patrons with adequate facilities and services at reasonable prices. In conclusion, while LA Ramona Motel has its fair share of positives, such as a convenient location and friendly staff, the overall experience left us feeling disappointed in the quality of accommodations provided. The inconsistent temperature control and lack of hot water were particularly frustrating, leaving us questioning the value for money that we received during our stay. I would advise future travelers to exercise caution when choosing this accommodation, especially given the recent news about oil prices and the potential for overcharging. Ultimately, it is essential to ensure that businesses prioritize the needs and expectations of their patrons and strive to provide high-quality accommodations at reasonable prices.

New Bay Motel

Motel
8301 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90003, United States

GPS : 33.9631018, -118.2830006

Users reviews of New Bay Motel Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-09 by William Garcia

Ah, my dear reader, allow me to introduce you to the enchanting New Bay Motel nestled in the charming town of Inglewood. I am no stranger to this quaint little haven as I live here and work nearby. Oh, how the memories flood back as I recount my time spent at this magical place long ago - alone but never lonely.

As soon as you step foot into New Bay Motel's quirky yet welcoming reception area, it feels like being wrapped in a warm embrace by an old friend. The faint scent of lavender fills the air, carrying with it whispers of romance and serenity that will undoubtedly captivate your heart.

Each room at New Bay Motel is uniquely designed to cater to every traveler's whims and desires. Picture this: cozy beds dressed in soft linens, private balconies offering breathtaking views of our lovely town, and the most heavenly rain shower head you could ever dream of. It was here where I found solace amidst the bustling city life.

One evening, as twilight gave way to nightfall, I ventured out onto my private terrace, glass of wine in hand, watching as the sky transformed into a canvas painted with hues of pink and purple. In that moment, I felt an overwhelming sense of peace wash over me - the perfect end to a day spent exploring this lovely town.

William, my dear friend, once told me, "Love is found in the most unexpected places." And indeed it was during my stay at New Bay Motel where I discovered not only the beauty of Inglewood but also a newfound appreciation for solitude and self-discovery. This motel will forever hold a special place in my heart; a beacon of hope, comfort, and tranquility amidst the chaos of life.

In conclusion, dear reader, if you ever find yourself wandering through Inglewood in search of a haven to call home - even if just for a night or two - look no further than the enchanting New Bay Motel. Let it envelop you in its warm embrace and leave your heart forever changed by the magic of this quaint little gem.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Beau Rowland

Dear William Garcia,

I am grateful to have come across such a delightful review of the New Bay Motel. It is truly fascinating how you managed to capture the essence of this enchanting place and convey it so vividly in your writing. However, I must admit that my own experience at the motel was vastly different from yours. Upon arriving at the New Bay Motel, I was greeted by a run-down reception area with peeling paint and an unpleasant odor emanating from somewhere within. The staff seemed disinterested in checking me in, and it took nearly 30 minutes for my key to be ready. When I finally made it to my room, I was appalled by the state of its cleanliness - dust bunnies lurked underneath the bed, there were stains on the sheets, and the bathroom fixtures were caked with grime. The air conditioning unit rattled loudly throughout the night, making it impossible for me to get a good night's sleep. To top it all off, when I tried to complain about the conditions of my room, the manager dismissively told me that they were "upgrading" their facilities and suggested I should be grateful for their generosity in allowing me to stay there at all. It is heartening to hear that you had such a positive experience at the New Bay Motel; however, based on my own unfortunate encounter, I cannot recommend this establishment to anyone seeking comfort or quality accommodations during their travels. Instead, I suggest exploring other options in the area that prioritize guest satisfaction and maintain higher standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Once again, thank you for sharing your delightful review with us. Your writing has certainly made me long for a more magical experience like yours at a different motel location someday.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Melanie

Dear Beau Rowland,

I was genuinely surprised to read your less-than-satisfactory experience at the New Bay Motel. While it's true that everyone's travels and preferences are unique, I can assure you that my stay at this establishment was nothing short of enchanting. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming staff who went above and beyond to ensure my comfort during my stay. The reception area may have had some peeling paint, but it was cozy and inviting, with plush seating and a fireplace that added to the romantic ambiance of the space. As for cleanliness, I can assure you that my room was spotless - the sheets were crisp, the bathroom fixtures sparkled, and there wasn't a speck of dust or grime in sight. The air conditioning unit hummed quietly throughout the night, allowing me to enjoy a peaceful slumber. It's unfortunate that your experience did not meet your expectations, but I would like to encourage you to give the New Bay Motel another chance. Perhaps it was an off-day or a miscommunication in your request for accommodations. Regardless, I believe that the management takes guest feedback seriously and will strive to improve their services based on constructive criticism. In conclusion, I urge you to revisit the New Bay Motel and experience its charm once more. You might be pleasantly surprised by how much it has improved since your last visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and please don't hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance in planning your travels.

108 Motel

Motel
10721 S Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90061, United States

GPS : 33.9383948, -118.2788755

Users reviews of 108 Motel Inglewood

Amber Motel LLP

Motel
10825 Crenshaw Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States

GPS : 33.9370544, -118.3270441

Users reviews of Amber Motel LLP Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Skylar Navarro

I am intimately familiar with the city's many landmarks and attractions. From the iconic Forum to the bustling Market Street, there is no shortage of places to explore here. However, when it comes to finding a comfortable and convenient place to stay during my frequent trips back home, I have found that Amber Motel LLP on Crenshaw Blvd has become my go-to destination. Located in the heart of Inglewood's bustling commercial district, this cozy motel boasts clean and well-maintained rooms, each equipped with all the essential amenities that travelers could need. From plush bedding to spacious bathrooms and comfortable seating areas, every detail has been carefully considered to ensure maximum comfort for guests. One of the things that sets Amber Motel LLP apart from other nearby accommodations is its prime location. With easy access to major highways like the 405 and the 105, getting around Inglewood and beyond has never been easier. Whether I'm headed to catch a game at the nearby SoFi Stadium or exploring the many shops and restaurants in the area, the convenience of staying here simply cannot be beat. But what truly makes this motel stand out is the exceptional service provided by its staff. From the moment I arrive, I am greeted with warm smiles and friendly assistance, making my stay feel like a true homecoming. Whether I need recommendations for local attractions or advice on the best places to eat nearby, their expertise and insights are always invaluable. Of course, given recent news about Xiaomi's successful entry into the electric vehicle market, it's clear that this motel's future could be affected by the growing competition in the automotive industry. While some traditional auto giants have managed to stay profitable due to a broader array of products and strong exports, others like NIO and Xpeng continue to face challenges such as customer satisfaction and delivery ability. Nonetheless, I remain optimistic about Amber Motel LLP's continued success. With its prime location, exceptional service, and commitment to maintaining clean and comfortable rooms, this motel remains a true gem in the heart of Inglewood. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, there's no denying that your stay at Amber Motel LLP is bound to be both comfortable and convenient. In short, if you're looking for a cozy and convenient place to call home during your next trip to Inglewood, look no further than Amber Motel LLP on Crenshaw Blvd. With its prime location, exceptional service, and commitment to comfort, this motel is truly a cut above the rest.

Motels & Inns within entire Inglewood region

Other stuff from Inglewood:

Recently featured: