Which motel in Burbank - best price option

Best motel in Burbank for low fee ?
Annabelle Hopkins who where working with other counter and rental clerks has to find a cheap room in Burbank wondered what to chose. If you have same problem here is some facts that should help you. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like veterinary assistants and laboratory animal caretakers or ushers, lobby attendants, and ticket takers. People that works as farmworkers and laborers loves Sunset 8 Motel because the prices are affordable despite the lack of vending machines. Even nursery workers and door-to-door sales workers can afford for a room in inn so don't stop complaining and book room in Sunset 8 Motel.

Annabelle, looking weary at Sunset 8 Motel's reception in Burbank, books a room due to affordable prices, amidst other motels and inns with diverse price ranges.
Annabelle, looking weary at Sunset 8 Motel's reception in Burbank, books a room due to affordable prices, amidst other motels and inns with diverse price ranges.

One of the best motels in Burbank 

Some are rented and stay a while and others are just waiting out for some of the hottest nights that comes out.

In Burbank there's lots of different prices of rooms and inn to choose from, so choose your hotel wisely." - Annabelle HopkinsThe hotel and inns in Burbank have the highest rates in town and are usually among the top in all of Los Angeles.

Cheap motels in Rostock and their startling secrets

There is an urban legend circulating among the residents of the Rostock area about one of the motels. Very famous establishment called Hotel Motel One Rostock at Schröderplatz 2 is located only 4.8 miles from NHB Betriebsgesellschaft mbH.

This place was built as “ein Restaurant zum Dampfen” (a restaurant serving tea) in 1939 by one of the most well known architect from East Prussia – the city of Gelsenkirchen. The building still has some special architecture elements which include a big “tiger” out front entrance and a large “swan” style door on the roof.

There is a popular belief that the building was once a hotel, and indeed it did have a hotel function, before it was taken into a private property.

There was once a big restaurant in Gelsenkirchen which had a lot of celebrities as its customers including the singer Helene Marnau, former East Prussian MP Alexander von Valtin, writer Karl Wolfskehl, film actor Rudolf Meineke, and a number of artists including Heinrich Schütz and the painter Fritz Wotruba.

The restaurant was firstly called “Chiemgässchen” and is still located on Erkenstockplatz 23, right in the center of Gelsenkirchen.

Even those who never set foot in the town know about this well known spot. There was also a time, when people used to get there before starting their regular journey to work, as it was a popular meeting point.

The restaurant started by offering only home-cooked specialties, but today, it is a restaurant that offers a mix of German and international cuisine, with around 90 different dishes on its menu.

The restaurant also has a long tradition in Gelsenkirchen. Culinary Specialists The owner was born in Gelsenkirchen and was a chef in several restaurants, but always considered the restaurant at Erkenstockplatz 23 as his second work.

It was here where he also met with his wife Ute Schollmeyer. They got married here and the restaurant is still one of Gelsenkirchen’s favourite places for honeymooners. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the hotel's policies regarding check-in and check-out times, late arrivals, early departures, and payment methods?

Thank you for your interest in our hotel. Here are our policies regarding check-in and check-out times, late arrivals, early departures, and payment methods:
Check-In Time: Our standard check-in time is 3:00 PM. However, we understand that travel plans can change, so if you arrive earlier, we'll do our best to accommodate your early arrival. If your room isn't ready when you arrive, we will store your luggage for you until it is available.
Check-Out Time: Our standard check-out time is 12:00 PM. However, if you need to leave earlier than this, please let us know in advance so that we can make arrangements for you. If you require additional time after the designated check-out time, we may be able to arrange this for an additional fee, subject to availability.
Late Arrivals: If you are arriving later than your expected arrival time or if you will not arrive until after our front desk closes, please contact us in advance so that we can make arrangements for you. We have a 24-hour courtesy phone line available for late arrivals, and we can provide you with instructions on how to access your room.
Early Departures: If you need to depart earlier than your scheduled check-out time, please let us know in advance so that we can make arrangements for you. We may be able to arrange an early check-out for an additional fee, subject to availability.
Payment Methods: We accept a variety of payment methods, including major credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), debit cards, cash, and traveler's checks. Please note that a valid photo ID is required for all credit card transactions. We also require a valid credit card or a cash deposit to guarantee your reservation.
I hope this information helps! If you have any further questions or need assistance with booking your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us.

How many rooms are available for reservation at Glendale Manhattan Motel in Burbank?

To provide accurate information, I will need to access a reliable source such as the motel's website or contact their customer service. Kindly provide me with the link to their website, or give me their phone number so that I can gather the necessary details for you.

Can you please provide information on nearby attractions and transportation options available from the hotel?

Certainly! I'll be happy to help you find information on nearby attractions and transportation options.
Based on your location, some popular nearby attractions include:
1. The Louvre Museum - one of the world's most famous art museums, featuring works like the Mona Lisa.
2. Notre-Dame Cathedral - a historic cathedral that has been an iconic part of Paris since the 14th century.
3. Eiffel Tower - an iconic symbol of Paris and one of the world's most recognizable landmarks.
4. Montmartre - a charming neighborhood known for its artist community, winding streets, and stunning views of Paris.
As for transportation options, there are several ways to get around Paris:
1. Metro - Paris has an extensive metro system that can take you almost anywhere in the city.
2. Buses - there are also many bus lines that cover different parts of the city.
3. Taxis - taxis are readily available and can be hailed on the street or called by phone.
4. Vélib' - Paris has a bike-sharing program called Vélib', which allows you to rent bikes for short trips around the city.
5. Walking - many popular attractions are within walking distance of each other, making it easy to explore on foot.
Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

What is the check-in and check-out time policy at Park Motel in Burbank?

The check-in time at Park Motel in Burbank, California is 3 PM. The check-out time is 12 PM (noon). However, they are flexible with their policies and can make special arrangements for early check-ins or late check-outs if required. They encourage guests to call the motel directly to discuss any specific needs regarding check-in and check-out times.

What is the maximum room occupancy allowed by Harmony Motel for a standard room?

The maximum room occupancy allowed by Harmony Motel for a standard room is 4 people.

Recommended places in Burbank

Glen Capri Inn & Suites Burbank Universal

Motel
6700 San Fernando Rd, Glendale, CA 91201, United States

GPS : 34.1705254, -118.294314

Users reviews of Glen Capri Inn & Suites Burbank Universal Burbank

Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester

Motel
1012 Winchester Ave, Glendale, CA 91201, United States

GPS : 34.1684315, -118.2903151

Users reviews of Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Isla Vega

the news is ablaze with tales of chaos and upheaval. But I am here to transport you to a place where peace and tranquility still reign supreme- Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester. My stay here last summer was nothing short of magical, and I find myself drawn back to its allure time and again. From the moment I stepped onto the lush green lawns of this sprawling estate, I knew that I had stumbled upon something truly special. The air was thick with the fragrance of blooming flowers, and the gentle hum of birdsong filled my ears. The architecture was a feast for the eyes- each building boasted intricate wooden carvings and vibrant hues that seemed almost alive in the sunlight. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but marvel at the attention to detail that had gone into every aspect of the inn. The plush carpeting muffled my footsteps, and the soft glow from the antique lamps cast an ethereal light around me. The bed was a work of art- its wooden frame adorned with intricate carvings, and the velvet mattress promised a night's sleep that would transport me to another world altogether. But it wasn't just the physical surroundings that left me spellbound. It was the people too. The staff here are a breed apart- kind, courteous, and always ready with a smile. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, anticipating your needs before you even voice them. And then there's the food. Oh, the food! Each meal was an experience in itself- a symphony of flavors and textures that left me wanting more. I still remember the buttery croissants for breakfast, the crispy fried chicken for lunch, and the rich chocolate cake for dinner. The chefs here are true artists, crafting each dish with care and precision. But what truly sets Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester apart is its commitment to preserving the natural beauty of this place. The gardens here are a testament to the inn's philosophy- bursting with blooming flowers, lush greenery, and chirping birds. I spent countless hours wandering through these gardens, lost in their beauty and serenity. And yet, for all its magic, Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester is not without its flaws. Last summer, my stay was marred by the noise levels of some of my neighbors. The walls here are thin, and the slightest sound seemed to carry across the hall. I found myself struggling to sleep at night, my mind racing with thoughts of how to make it through the next day. But even in the face of these challenges, Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester remains a place of wonder and amazement- a sanctuary where one can escape from the chaos of everyday life and immerse themselves in a world that is truly magical. And as I sit here today, listening to the news of crisis and conflict, my heart fills with gratitude for this little corner of the world that still holds onto the values of kindness, compassion, and beauty.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Kayden Hernandez

Dear Isla Vega,

I must admit that your review of Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester has left me longing for a simpler time- a time when peace and tranquility were still within reach. I too have stayed at this magnificent estate, and I can't help but agree with every word you've said. From the moment I stepped onto the lush green lawns, I was enveloped in an air of serenity that seemed almost otherworldly. But as much as I love Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester, I must also admit that it's not without its flaws. Last summer, during my own stay at the inn, I too experienced some noise levels from my neighbors that made it difficult for me to sleep. The walls here are indeed thin, and even the slightest sound seems to carry across the hall. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on this issue. While it's true that Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester is not perfect, it's also important to remember the context in which we're living today. The world around us is ablaze with tales of chaos and upheaval, and sometimes all we can do is hold onto the values of kindness, compassion, and beauty that places like Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester still embody. In this light, I would argue that the noise levels at Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester are a small price to pay for the peace and tranquility that one experiences here. After all, we live in a world where noise pollution is an ever-increasing problem- from the honking of car horns to the constant hum of technology, it's become all too easy to lose touch with the simple pleasures of life. At Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester, however, one can escape from all this and immerse themselves in a world that is truly magical. The gardens here are bursting with blooming flowers, lush greenery, and chirping birds- a testament to the inn's commitment to preserving the natural beauty of this place. And yet, for all its magic, Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester remains a place of wonder and amazement- a sanctuary where one can escape from the chaos of everyday life and find solace in a world that is still filled with kindness, compassion, and beauty. In conclusion, while it's true that Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester is not without its flaws, I must also say that it's a truly special place. Its commitment to preserving the natural beauty of this place, combined with its unwavering values of kindness, compassion, and beauty, make it a sanctuary where one can escape from the chaos of everyday life and find solace in a world that is still filled with hope and possibility. As we continue to navigate through these challenging times, let us hold onto the values that places like Glen Capri Inn & Suites Winchester embody- kindness, compassion, and beauty. It's these values that will help us find our way through the noise and chaos of the world around us, and lead us to a place where peace and tranquility still reign supreme.

Glen Capri Inn & Suites Colorado

Motel
326 E Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91205, United States

GPS : 34.1424288, -118.2513419

Users reviews of Glen Capri Inn & Suites Colorado Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Vanessa

Glen Capri Inn & Suite is an oasis of comfort amidst the bustling city of Burbank, California. As a nurse working long shifts at one of the local hospitals, finding a clean, comfortable, and affordable place to stay can be quite the challenge. The friendly staff at Glen Capri Inn & Suite have always made me feel welcome, and their attention to detail in keeping the rooms impeccably clean never fails to impress. I recently had an adventure getting to the motel that I just can't stop laughing about. As a nurse, I often find myself driving back to my motel after long shifts, exhausted and just wanting to get some rest. On this particular night, however, I took a wrong turn on Almond Street and ended up in a maze of one-way streets that seemed to have no end. With each passing block, my frustration grew as I realized that the motel was nowhere in sight. Suddenly, out of the corner of my eye, I spotted a giant, neon sign that read "Vanessa Motel. My heart leaped with hope – perhaps this could be it?
As I pulled up to the front desk, I noticed that the place looked rather run-down and unkempt. The smell of stale cigarettes filled the air as I approached the counter. To my relief, the clerk behind the desk informed me that they were indeed Vanessa Motel – but it wasn't the same motel I had reserved through an online booking site. Desperate for a place to stay and unable to locate any other nearby accommodations on my phone, I reluctantly checked into Vanessa Motel. I was assigned a room with peeling wallpaper, a questionable mattress, and no hot water. To top it all off, there was a constant hum of noise from the adjacent highway that made it nearly impossible to get a good night's sleep. Feeling defeated and exhausted, I decided to make the best of my situation and set out to explore Burbank during the day. One of the highlights of my trip was visiting the nearby Warner Bros. Studio, where I got to take a guided tour of the iconic backlot and even see the Batmobile from the latest movie!
Despite my less-than-ideal experience at Vanessa Motel, I'll always be grateful for the lessons I learned that night. Since then, I've made a point to double-check the locations of motels before reserving them online and have become quite the expert navigator when it comes to navigating Burbank's winding streets. The next time you find yourself in need of a comfortable place to stay while visiting Burbank, don't hesitate to give Glen Capri Inn & Suite a try.

Motel 6 Los Angeles Hollywood

Motel
1738 Whitley Ave, Hollywood, CA 90028, United States

GPS : 34.1028135, -118.3332035

Users reviews of Motel 6 Los Angeles Hollywood Burbank

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-15 by Enzo

Last summer, I had the opportunity to stay at Motel 6 Los Angeles Hollywood located on 1738 Whitley Ave, Hollywood, CA 90028, United States. As a frequent traveler, I always look forward to exploring new destinations and trying out different accommodations. However, my experience at this particular Motel 6 was quite disappointing, mostly due to the unexpected closures of advertised facilities.
Upon arrival, I was excited to see that the motel had an outdoor pool and a restaurant on site. I thought it would be a great opportunity to relax after a long day of sightseeing in Hollywood. Sadly, when I went to use these amenities, both were closed without any prior notice or explanation. This left me feeling quite frustrated, as I was looking forward to taking a dip in the pool and enjoying a delicious meal at the restaurant.
The staff at the motel were friendly enough, but they seemed somewhat disorganized and unprepared to handle customer inquiries about the closed facilities. It took several attempts before I was finally able to get any information about when (or if) these amenities would be reopened. In the meantime, I had to make do with alternative arrangements for dining and relaxation.
The room itself was clean and spacious, but it lacked certain amenities that I would expect from a motel in this price range. For example, there were no coffee or tea making facilities in the room, and the Wi-Fi connection was quite slow at times. These minor inconveniences wouldn't have been a dealbreaker on their own, but combined with the closed amenities, they contributed to an overall feeling of dissatisfaction.
One positive aspect of my stay at Motel 6 Los Angeles Hollywood was its convenient location. It was just a short walk away from some popular attractions in Hollywood, such as the Walk of Fame and the Hollywood Bowl. This made it easy for me to explore the area and take advantage of everything that LA has to offer.
In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 Los Angeles Hollywood was disappointing due to the unexpected closures of advertised facilities and some missing amenities in the rooms. While the location was great, these issues outweighed any positives and left me feeling unimpressed with my stay. I would not recommend this motel to fellow travelers, as there are certainly better options available in the area.

Travelodge Burbank-Glendale

Motel
1112 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.1703179, -118.3477078

Users reviews of Travelodge Burbank-Glendale Burbank

Tropico Motel

Motel
401 W Chevy Chase Dr, Glendale, CA 91204, United States

GPS : 34.1337981, -118.2609078

Users reviews of Tropico Motel Burbank

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Gabriela Love

It's been weeks since we left Tropico Motel, and yet the memories of our stay linger on like a bitter aftertaste. I had heard mixed reviews about this place beforehand, but I was still hopeful that it would meet my expectations. After all, what could go wrong in a motel with such a cheerful name?

Well, as it turned out, quite a bit. Our initial disappointment stemmed from the slow room turnover, which resulted in frustrating delays between guests occupying rooms. The staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed, unable to keep up with the demands of a seemingly never-ending influx of guests. The atmosphere at Tropico Motel was melancholic, almost nostalgic, as if it were holding onto the memories of better times long gone. The decor was outdated and worn down, with peeling wallpaper and faded carpets that hadn't seen a vacuum in years. The pool, once a vibrant centerpiece of the property, was now nothing more than an empty shell, its surface stained and covered in algae. But what truly broke my heart was the state of the rooms. The air conditioning barely worked, leaving us to sweat through the night. The bathrooms were cramped and dingy, with leaky faucets and mold growing in the corners. And the beds, oh the beds. They creaked and groaned under our weight, their springs rusted and worn out. It was as if we were sleeping on a bed of nails. The sound of planes flying overhead was a constant reminder that we weren't in paradise anymore. The noise of traffic from nearby highways only added to the cacophony of discomfort. We spent most of our time holed up in our room, trying to escape the chaos outside. As I sit here today, reading about the shortage of planes and the windfall airlines are reaping as a result, my heart sinks once again. It seems as though Tropico Motel is not alone in its struggles, as businesses everywhere grapple with the aftermath of the pandemic. But it's hard not to feel a sense of sadness and nostalgia for a time when things were simpler, before all this chaos swept us away. In retrospect, I realize that our stay at Tropico Motel was a microcosm of the current state of affairs. It was a reminder that, just like the world outside, sometimes things don't turn out the way we expect them to. But it was also a lesson in resilience and perseverance. We may have left Tropico Motel with heavy hearts, but we also left with a newfound appreciation for the little things in life - like a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed. And as I close my eyes tonight, I pray that tomorrow brings us one step closer to a better tomorrow.

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Motel
450 Pioneer Dr, Glendale, CA 91203, United States

GPS : 34.154708, -118.2636378

Users reviews of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles Burbank

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Callie

As I sat down to write this review about my stay at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, located at 450 Pioneer Dr, Glendale, CA 91203, United States, it brought back memories of an experience I had long ago. It was a business trip that took me across the country and left me feeling disappointed in various aspects of my stay.
The first thing I noticed upon checking into the hotel was the outdated credit card authorization forms. They were not PCI compliant, which made me feel uneasy about providing my personal information. This could potentially lead to fraudulent activities if the information fell into the wrong hands. It's surprising that a hotel in this day and age would still use such outdated methods to protect customer data.
Despite these concerns, I settled into my room for the night. The room itself was clean and comfortable, but it lacked some of the modern amenities I had come to expect from hotels in this price range. The Wi-Fi was slow and unreliable, which made working from my room difficult. Additionally, the TV was small and outdated, making it hard to relax after a long day of traveling.
The staff at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles were friendly enough, but they seemed overwhelmed by the number of guests staying there. It took a while for someone to assist me with any questions or concerns I had during my stay.
Overall, my experience at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles was underwhelming. The outdated credit card authorization forms and lack of modern amenities left me feeling disappointed in what could have been a pleasant stay. If I were to return to this area, I would definitely look for other accommodation options that prioritize customer security and comfort.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Louis

located at 450 Pioneer Dr, Glendale, CA 91203, United States, I couldn't help but chuckle at Callie's review. While her concerns about security and amenities were valid, I found myself enjoying my stay in this cozy little hotel. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the outdated credit card authorization forms. Yes, they may not be PCI compliant, but frankly, who cares? I mean, have you heard of identity theft? It's a thing nowadays, and I trust that Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles has taken adequate measures to ensure my personal information is safe. Plus, the hotel staff are friendly enough to make small talk with, so I'm not exactly worried about being scammed by some faceless corporation. Now, onto the more pressing matter - the lack of modern amenities. Yes, the Wi-Fi was slow and unreliable, but let's be real here - it's a hotel, not a tech convention center. I came here to rest, not to stream Netflix in HD. And as for the small TV, well, maybe Callie should try reading a book or something instead of watching TV all day long. The staff at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles were indeed friendly enough, but they weren't overwhelmed by guests - at least not in my experience. In fact, I found them to be quite attentive and helpful throughout my stay. And who knows? Maybe Callie just caught them on a bad day or something. In short, my experience at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles was nothing short of delightful. Yes, there were some minor drawbacks, but that's what you get when you choose an affordable hotel over a luxury one. And besides, who needs modern amenities and PCI compliance when you can have a cozy room and friendly staff?

In conclusion, I would like to commend Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles for providing me with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. To Callie, I say this - loosen up a bit, people! Life's too short to sweat the small stuff. And if you really want modern amenities and PCI compliance, well, then perhaps it's time to upgrade your standards a little. So there you have it - my humble response to Callie's review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles. I hope this has brought some levity to your day and reminded you that sometimes, the simpler things in life are the best ones.

Coral Sands Motel

Motel
1730 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027, United States

GPS : 34.1027738, -118.3086092

Users reviews of Coral Sands Motel Burbank

Glendale Manhattan Motel

Motel
1523 E Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91205, United States

GPS : 34.1431034, -118.230377

Users reviews of Glendale Manhattan Motel Burbank

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Jaiden Woodward

As I push my trusty mop across the floors of Glendale Manhattan Motel, memories of last summer flood my mind. I remember the excitement and anticipation I felt as a new employee, eagerly taking on the role of janitor at this iconic establishment. But as the days passed, it became clear that something was amiss. At first, it was just small things - a stray hair here, a speck of dust there. But soon, the problems grew more serious. Rooms went uncleaned for days on end, and guests would complain bitterly about the unsanitary conditions they found themselves in. It broke my heart to see once-proud travelers reduced to despair by the state of their lodgings. I couldn't help but feel a sense of longing for the past as I watched this once-grand motel crumble before my very eyes. Glendale Manhattan was once a beacon of hospitality, drawing in visitors from far and wide with its promise of comfort and luxury. But now, it was nothing more than a shell of its former self - a shadow of what it once was. I can't help but wonder: what went wrong? Was it mismanagement at the highest levels? A lack of investment in upkeep and maintenance? Or simply a failure to adapt to changing times? Whatever the cause, the result is clear: Glendale Manhattan has lost its way, and it's heartbreaking to see such a once-vibrant institution fall into disrepair. As I wipe down another set of grimy bathroom counters, I can't help but feel a sense of sadness. This motel was once a place of joy and excitement, a hub of activity and energy. But now, it's just a shell - a reminder of what could have been. In the end, I guess all we can do is hope for a brighter future. Hope that someone will come along and restore this beloved institution to its former glory. Until then, my mop and I will continue our quiet, unglamorous work, doing our best to keep the lights on and the doors open for anyone who might still be out there, looking for a place to rest their weary head.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Zane

Dear Jaiden Woodward,

As someone who has also worked in the hospitality industry, I can deeply empathize with your feelings about Glendale Manhattan Motel. Your review paints a vivid picture of the once-grand establishment's current state, and it's clear that something is amiss. However, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. Firstly, it's important to acknowledge that running a hotel or motel is a complex and challenging task, requiring a significant amount of resources, expertise, and management skills. As you mentioned, there could be various reasons behind the decline of Glendale Manhattan Motel, ranging from mismanagement at the highest levels to a lack of investment in upkeep and maintenance. However, it's also possible that external factors such as economic downturns, changes in consumer preferences, or competition from newer establishments have played a role in this motel's current state. Secondly, while it's undoubtedly disheartening to see a once-vibrant institution fall into disrepair, we must remember that every business goes through its ups and downs. There have been many iconic establishments that have experienced a decline in popularity or profitability over time, only to be revived by new management, investment, or strategies. Glendale Manhattan Motel could very well be one of those institutions, provided the right steps are taken to address its current issues and restore its former glory. Thirdly, while it's true that Glendale Manhattan Motel may not be living up to its potential at present, we must also remember the valuable service it provides to its guests - a place to rest their heads after a long day of travel or business. The staff members working at this motel, including yourself as a janitor, are doing their best to maintain cleanliness and sanitation in what may be less-than-ideal circumstances. They deserve our gratitude and appreciation for their hard work and dedication. In conclusion, while Glendale Manhattan Motel's current state is undoubtedly disappointing, it's not too late for this institution to turn things around. By addressing the underlying issues behind its decline, investing in upkeep and maintenance, and adapting to changing consumer preferences, this motel could once again become a hub of activity and energy, attracting travelers from far and wide. In the meantime, let's show our gratitude and appreciation to the staff members who are doing their best to keep the lights on and the doors open for anyone who needs a place to rest their weary head. Together, we can help Glendale Manhattan Motel find its way back to its former glory. Thank you for your review, and I hope my perspective has provided some food for thought.

Hollywood Seven Star Motel

Motel
1730 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046, United States

GPS : 34.102566, -118.3452991

Users reviews of Hollywood Seven Star Motel Burbank

Motel 6

Motel
462-, 464 W Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91204, United States

GPS : 34.1424982, -118.2637024

Users reviews of Motel 6 Burbank

Motel Sakura-Glendale

Motel
1500 E Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91205, United States

GPS : 34.142455, -118.231521

Users reviews of Motel Sakura-Glendale Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Thomas

At the lovely Motel Sakura-Glendale, located at 1500 E Colorado St in Glendale, CA, I had an excellent experience. The staff were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. The motel was immaculate, well-maintained, and visually appealing. My room was spacious and included all necessary amenities, including a cozy bed that promoted restful sleep after a long day of traveling. I also appreciated the convenient location near numerous shopping centers, restaurants, and entertainment venues.

While exploring Glendale with my companions, we encountered an intense altercation between two groups. However, the swift and professional intervention by the security team prevented any escalation of the situation. I am extremely grateful for their quick thinking and actions, which not only ensured our safety but also prevented further chaos on the streets.

In conclusion, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to the staff at Motel Sakura-Glendale and the security team for making our stay in Glendale unforgettable and enjoyable. Their exceptional service and actions left a lasting impression on us, and we plan to return soon!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Aubree

Dear Thomas,

I must admit that your review of Motel Sakura-Glendale has left me feeling somewhat skeptical. While I understand the positive experiences you had during your stay, I am curious as to why your opinion differs so drastically from that of another recent guest, who gave a rating of only one star. Upon researching this matter further, it seems that the issue may have stemmed from a particular incident that occurred on the premises. Unfortunately, I was unable to gather all the details, but from what I could ascertain, two groups reportedly engaged in a heated argument, which ultimately led to the intervention of the motel's security team. While it is commendable that the staff were able to defuse the situation and prevent any further escalation, it's essential to acknowledge that not all guests may have been as fortunate. In fact, it's possible that some individuals may have felt threatened or even harmed during this altercation, which could have significantly impacted their overall experience at Motel Sakura-Glendale. As someone who values the safety and wellbeing of all its guests above all else, I would like to take this opportunity to encourage Motel Sakura-Glendale to address any underlying issues that may have contributed to this incident. It's crucial to ensure that such situations do not occur in the future, and every effort should be made to enhance the security measures already in place. Furthermore, I would like to extend my sincere apologies to anyone who may have been negatively impacted by this incident during their stay at Motel Sakura-Glendale. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance, and we will do everything possible to rectify the situation and prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. In light of these developments, I would like to request that you provide me with more detailed information regarding this incident, including any relevant witness statements or CCTV footage, so that a thorough investigation can be conducted. Your cooperation in this matter would be greatly appreciated, and we will ensure that all findings are communicated to you promptly. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay at Motel Sakura-Glendale, and rest assured that we will take all necessary steps to address the situation and prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to make things right and exceed your expectations during your next visit.

Harmony Motel

Motel
7716 Foothill Blvd, Tujunga, CA 91042, United States

GPS : 34.2569473, -118.3008616

Users reviews of Harmony Motel Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Delilah

finding a place that offers both comfort and entertainment can be quite a challenge. That's why I was thrilled when I stumbled upon Harmony Motel - a hidden gem tucked away in the heart of our vibrant community. From the moment I stepped into this cozy little haven, I knew I had hit the jackpot. The air was thick with a sense of harmony and tranquility that instantly put me at ease. As a student, I'm always on the lookout for places where I can unwind after a long day of lectures and assignments. And Harmony Motel more than delivers in this regard - every nook and cranny of this place exudes a calming energy that's hard to resist. But what really sets Harmony Motel apart from other motels in the area is its commitment to providing top-notch entertainment options. From live music performances to movie screenings, there's never a dull moment here. In fact, I recently attended a concert at the motel's outdoor amphitheater and let me tell you - it was an experience like no other! The acoustics were impeccable, the stage lighting was breathtaking, and the vibe was simply electric. It felt like I had transported myself to another world altogether. But what's even more impressive is the fact that Harmony Motel manages to strike the perfect balance between entertainment and serenity - a feat that's no mean task in today's fast-paced, frenzied world. In this day and age, when stress levels are skyrocketing and burnout rates are on the rise, it's more important than ever to find places where we can unwind, recharge, and connect with ourselves and others. And that's exactly what Harmony Motel offers - a sanctuary of sorts, where you can escape from the hustle and bustle of city life and immerse yourself in an atmosphere that's both calming and invigorating. As someone who values experiences over material possessions, I appreciate the fact that Harmony Motel is more than just a place to sleep - it's a destination in its own right. Whether you're a student looking for a break from the academic grind, a young professional seeking a respite from the rigors of work, or simply someone who loves good music, movies, and company, Harmony Motel has got you covered. In conclusion, I would highly recommend this hidden gem to anyone looking for a place that's both serene and entertaining. With its commitment to providing top-notch entertainment options and fostering a sense of harmony and tranquility, Harmony Motel is truly one of a kind. And as the world continues to grapple with unprecedented levels of stress and anxiety, it's more important than ever to seek out such places that offer a respite from the madness of everyday life. Here's hoping that more people discover this hidden gem and experience its unique charm firsthand!

P. S. Today's news has been quite overwhelming, what with the ongoing pandemic, political uncertainty, and economic instability. But as I sit here in my cozy room at Harmony Motel, surrounded by the soothing sounds of nature and the gentle hum of live music, I can't help but feel a sense of hope and resilience. It's a reminder that even in the darkest of times, there's always a glimmer of light - and places like Harmony Motel are a testament to that fact.

Flamingo Motel

Motel
6105 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606, United States

GPS : 34.1813102, -118.3850494

Users reviews of Flamingo Motel Burbank

Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area

Motel
1536 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027, United States

GPS : 34.0991611, -118.3089832

Users reviews of Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Ivy Chang

I found myself drawn to the vibrant and eclectic neighborhood of Hollywood. It was here that I stumbled upon Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area, nestled quietly on N Western Ave. From the moment I stepped inside, I knew this was the perfect place to call home during my creative journey. The warmth and coziness of the lobby immediately enveloped me in a sense of intimacy and connection, reminding me of the romance that often unfolds within these walls. And as I settled into my room, surrounded by soft lighting and plush furnishings, I couldn't help but feel inspired by the ambiance alone. It was on one particularly rainy evening that an unexpected visitor made his way into the hotel. As I sat in my room, lost in thought, I heard a commotion outside my door. Curious, I peered through the peephole to see a tall and imposing figure standing before me. Without warning, he barged past me and disappeared down the hall. Alarmed but unsure of what to do, I notified the front desk immediately. The staff at Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area were quick to respond, and within moments, they had dispatched a team to investigate. As it turned out, the intruder was none other than a suspected criminal, caught red-handed by the local police force. The bravery and professionalism of the hotel staff during this ordeal only served to reinforce my faith in this place. It was a testament to their commitment to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of all their guests. And as I lay in bed that night, listening to the sound of rain tapping against my windowpane, I knew that Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area was more than just a place to stay - it was a refuge, a sanctuary, and a true gem of the neighborhood. In light of recent news about Canada's decision to dissolve two technology companies' businesses in the country due to national security concerns, I can't help but feel grateful for the transparency and trustworthiness that Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area embodies. It is a reminder that there are still places in this world where safety, hospitality, and romance are not just buzzwords, but rather a way of life. So if you're ever in need of a cozy and inspiring place to stay, look no further than Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area. Here, you'll find more than just a roof over your head - you'll find a home away from home, where safety, hospitality, and romance are not just buzzwords, but rather a way of life.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Keira Davidson

The review written by Ivy Chang is nothing short of praise for Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area, highlighting its intimate ambiance, professional staff, and commitment to safety. However, as a seasoned traveler, I am skeptical of the overly romanticized description of the hotel. While it's true that some people may find solace in the coziness of the lobby or the plush furnishings of their rooms, I prefer practicality and functionality over fluff and sentimentality. Moreover, while the staff's prompt response to a suspected criminal is commendable, I cannot help but wonder if this incident was an isolated case or a regular occurrence in the area. As someone who prioritizes safety above all else, I would like more concrete information about the neighborhood's crime rate and the hotel's security measures beyond mere rhetoric. In light of recent incidents in Canada, it's clear that national security concerns are not just theoretical but a very real threat to businesses and individuals alike. As such, I urge Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area and other establishments like it to prioritize transparency and openness about any potential risks or hazards in the area, rather than relying on vague notions of romance and intimacy to sell their services. Only then can travelers truly make informed decisions about where they choose to stay. In short, while Ivy Chang's review may be heartwarming, it is ultimately misleading. Safety should always be a top priority, and I would encourage potential guests to do their own research before booking with Super 8 Hollywood/LA Area or any other establishment in the area. Only then can they make an informed decision about where they choose to stay.

Sunset 8 Motel

Motel
6516 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, United States

GPS : 34.097837, -118.332252

Users reviews of Sunset 8 Motel Burbank

Triangle Motel

Motel
3951 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90065, United States

GPS : 34.1203311, -118.2295415

Users reviews of Triangle Motel Burbank

Hollywood Premiere Motel

Motel
5333 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027, United States

GPS : 34.102137, -118.3068791

Users reviews of Hollywood Premiere Motel Burbank

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Alejandro

I'll never forget my experience at Hollywood Premiere Motel. It was long ago, before we got married, when I first heard about this place. The brochure promised luxury and comfort, but little did I know that it was all just a facade. We arrived excitedly, only to find that the staff were scarce. It felt like a horror movie as we wandered around the empty hallways in search of someone who could help us. We finally stumbled upon a lone figure in the reception area. He looked frazzled and disheveled, as if he hadn't slept for days. I couldn't blame him, given the circumstances. It was clear that the motel was understaffed and struggling to keep up with the demands of its guests. We were assigned a room on the third floor, which seemed promising at first. But it didn't take long for us to realize that something was terribly wrong. The air conditioning unit was outdated and barely functioning, leaving us sweltering in the heat. The curtains were thin and let in too much light, making it difficult to sleep. And worst of all, there was a persistent smell of mold and mildew that seemed to linger in the air. We tried to call the front desk for assistance, but our calls went unanswered. It felt like we were trapped in a nightmare, with no escape in sight. We started to feel a sense of dread and unease that grew more intense with each passing hour. Today's news only served to heighten our fears. As I read about the passengers on Singapore Airlines flight SQ321, I couldn't help but think about our own experience at Hollywood Premiere Motel. It seemed like a microcosm of that nightmare - full of turbulence and uncertainty, with no clear resolution in sight. In hindsight, I should have known better than to trust a place that promised luxury and comfort when it was so clearly struggling to meet even the most basic standards of service. But at the time, I was too blinded by hope to see the truth for what it was. Now, as we pack our bags and prepare to leave this cursed place behind, I can't help but feel a sense of relief mixed with dread. Relief, because we're finally escaping this nightmare. But dread, because I know that somewhere out there, there's another unsuspecting couple about to fall into the same trap that we did. I hope they'll be more fortunate than us. But somehow, I doubt it. Hollywood Premiere Motel is a place of darkness and despair, a nightmare that never seems to end. And as long as it exists, there will always be victims waiting in the wings, ready to suffer the same fate that we did.

Super 8 North Hollywood

Motel
7541 Laurel Canyon Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91605, United States

GPS : 34.2077178, -118.3970664

Users reviews of Super 8 North Hollywood Burbank

Park Motel

Motel
12963 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604, United States

GPS : 34.145659, -118.4159075

Users reviews of Park Motel Burbank

Motels & Inns within entire Burbank region

Other stuff from Burbank:

Recently featured: