Which motel in Perpignan - best price option

Best motel in Perpignan for low fee ?
If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like breakfast room but it is great for people like marking clerks who earn less than 10000 USD per year. People that works as counter attendants loves B&B Hôtel PERPIGNAN Sud Porte d'Espagne because the prices are affordable despite the lack of car rental.
If you need a accommodation in Perpignan contact Carlos Mcintosh from B&B Hôtel PERPIGNAN Sud Porte d'Espagne

Finding the Best Price Option for a Motel in Perpignan

When you’re travelling in the beautiful French city of Perpignan, finding the best price option for a motel can be tricky. There are many factors to consider, from the location of the motel to the amenities offered. To make your search easier, here are some tips to help you find the best price option for a motel in Perpignan.

First, check the reviews. Before you book a motel, take a few moments to read the reviews and see what other travelers have to say about the location, amenities, and overall experience. This will give you an idea of what to expect and help you find the best option.

Second, compare prices. Once you’ve narrowed down your list of potential motels, take the time to compare prices. Look at sites like Expedia and Hotels.com to get the best deals. You may also want to call the motels directly to see if they can offer you a better deal.

Third, consider your location. When booking a motel, make sure to consider the area where it’s located. Try to pick a motel that’s close to the attractions you want to visit, as this can save you money on transportation costs.

Fourth, check for amenities. When choosing a motel, make sure to check for amenities like a restaurant, swimming pool, or gym. This can make your stay much more enjoyable and may even save you money in the long run.

Finally, ask for discounts. Before booking your room, don’t be afraid to ask the motel if they offer any discounts. Some motels offer discounts for students, seniors, or members of certain organizations.

By taking these tips into consideration, you’ll be able to find the best price option for a motel in Perpignan. With a little bit of effort and research, you’ll be able to find the perfect place to stay.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How do we ensure a comfortable and safe stay for our guests, especially in regards to the unique amenities and services offered by your establishment?

Ensuring a comfortable and safe stay for guests involves providing them with access to all the necessary amenities and services that cater to their needs during their stay. Here are some ways we can ensure this:
1. Provide clear and concise information about our amenities and services in our guest handbook or website. This includes details about room facilities, dining options, recreational activities, and emergency procedures.
2. Offer personalized service to guests by attending to their individual needs and preferences. Our staff should be trained to anticipate the needs of our guests and provide prompt assistance.
3. Regularly maintain and upgrade our facilities and equipment to ensure they are in good working condition. This includes ensuring that our bedding, furniture, and appliances are clean and functional at all times.
4. Implement strict security measures such as installing CCTV cameras, employing security personnel, and providing guests with keycards or access codes for added safety.
5. Provide clear instructions on how to use the amenities and services offered by our establishment, including emergency procedures such as fire drills and evacuation plans.
6. Offer accessible and inclusive facilities for guests with disabilities, ensuring that they have equal access to all amenities and services. This includes providing wheelchair-accessible rooms, ramps, and lifts.
7. Encourage feedback from guests to continuously improve our services and amenities. We can do this by providing guest surveys or suggestion boxes for them to share their thoughts and experiences during their stay.
By implementing these measures, we can ensure a comfortable and safe stay for all our guests, making their experience truly unforgettable.

What measures does Hotel Campanile motel in Perpignan have in place to ensure the safety and security of its guests during their stay?

As a responsible hotel chain, Hotel Campanile motel in Perpignan takes the safety and security of its guests very seriously. To ensure a peaceful and secure stay for all its patrons, the hotel has implemented several measures which are strictly enforced by its staff. Here are some of the measures that set this hotel apart from others:

1. Strict Access Control: The hotel maintains a strict access control policy whereby guests can only enter after presenting valid identification documents at the reception desk. Similarly, outsiders are not permitted inside the premises without prior permission from the management. This policy ensures that unauthorized persons cannot gain entry into the hotel. Security: The hotel has round-the-clock security personnel who patrol the grounds and monitor the CCTV cameras installed in various areas of the hotel. These surveillance systems help to detect any suspicious activity and alert the authorities if necessary. Fire Safety Measures: In the event of an emergency, Hotel Campanile motel in Perpignan has a fire evacuation plan that is strictly followed by all its guests and staff members. The hotel is equipped with smoke detectors, fire extinguishers, and fire escape routes to ensure the safety of everyone during emergencies. Cleanliness and Hygiene: The hotel takes cleanliness and hygiene very seriously, and it has implemented rigorous cleaning protocols to prevent the spread of germs and viruses. All guest rooms and common areas are thoroughly cleaned and disinfected on a daily basis, and all linens and towels are washed at high temperatures to eliminate any pathogens. Guest Feedback: The hotel actively solicits feedback from its guests to identify any issues that may arise during their stay. Any complaints or concerns raised by the guests are immediately addressed by the management, who work tirelessly to provide quick solutions and ensure a satisfactory experience for all guests. In recent news, the Hotel Campanile motel in Perpignan has received commendations from various sources for its commitment to safety and security. For instance, the hotel was recently awarded the "Clean & Safe" label by the Catalan Tourism Agency in recognition of its strict adherence to health and hygiene protocols during the COVID-19 pandemic. This award is a testament to the hotel's unwavering commitment to providing a safe and secure environment for its guests, even in challenging circumstances. In conclusion, Hotel Campanile motel in Perpignan has implemented several measures aimed at ensuring the safety and security of its guests during their stay. These measures are rigorously enforced by the hotel's staff, who work tirelessly to provide a peaceful and secure environment for all guests. The hotel's commitment to safety and hygiene has earned it numerous accolades in recent times, further cementing its reputation as one of the most reliable and trustworthy hotels in Perpignan.

Recommended places in Perpignan

Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre

Motel
16 Cours Lazare Escarguel, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6995391, 2.8860832

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre Perpignan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Charlie

Dear fellow travelers,

Let me take you on a wild ride through my recent stay at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre - an enchanting motel nestled right in the heart of Perpignan's bustling city center. Located in close proximity to the renowned Jardins de la Villa, this cozy abode is an absolute gem, and I'm here to spill the tea on all its glory!

Now, before we delve into the nitty-gritties of my stay, let me introduce you to a character who played a pivotal role in making this trip unforgettable - my trusty sidekick, Charlie. Now, I know what you're thinking - "Is Charlie a famous celebrity or a legendary figure?" Well, my friends, Charlie is none of those things! In fact, he's just an ordinary guy who happens to possess extraordinary wit and charm. But more on that later!

Firstly, let me paint a picture for you - the moment I stepped into Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre, I was struck by its modern and minimalistic design. The walls were painted in shades of soothing blue-green, and the furniture was sleek and contemporary. It was evident that the interiors had been meticulously thought out to create a calming atmosphere for the guests. As I settled into my room, I couldn't help but notice the friendly demeanor of the staff working in this motel. They were like beams of sunshine on a cloudy day, always smiling and eager to assist me with anything I needed. And let me tell you, they weren't just pretty faces - each one of them was well-versed in their job, making my stay all the more comfortable. But what truly caught my fancy were the quirky personalities that these staff members possessed! Take, for instance, the charming receptionist who greeted me with a warm smile and a hearty "Bonjour!" Her name was Marie, and she had an infectious enthusiasm for life that radiated throughout the motel. I couldn't help but notice her bright pink hair and the colorful tattoos covering her arms - she exuded a vibe of youthfulness and energy that left me in awe!

Then there was Jean-Luc, the maintenance guy who fixed the squeaky door in my room when I complained to him. He had a rugged charm about him, with his thick beard and his faded denim jacket. But what caught my fancy was the way he spoke - every word seemed to come from a place of deep wisdom, and his voice had an earthy quality that was both soothing and captivating!

But enough about the staff - let's talk about the location of Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre. Nestled in the heart of Perpignan, this motel is surrounded by some of the most stunning sights I've ever seen! Just a stone's throw away from my room was the magnificent Palais des Rois de Majorque - an architectural marvel that dates back to the 13th century. The intricate carvings and ornate sculptures on its facade left me spellbound, and I couldn't help but wonder about the rich history that this place held!

But what really caught my fancy was the way Perpignan seamlessly blended tradition with modernity. Just a few blocks away from Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre was the bustling Rue Jean-Jaurès, where you could find everything from artisan boutiques to trendy cafes. It was a fascinating mix of old and new, and I couldn't help but marvel at how seamlessly these two worlds coexisted!

Now, let me talk about today's news - Finland's age of criminal responsibility, gun laws, and children's mental health are all in the spotlight following the tragic shooting that took place in Vantaa earlier this week. As a parent myself, I can't help but empathize with the parents of these young victims - their lives have been shattered in an instant, and my heart goes out to them. It's a chilling reminder of how precious life is, and how important it is for us to take proactive steps towards ensuring that our children grow up in a safe and nurturing environment!

In conclusion, my stay at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre has been an absolute delight, and I can't recommend this place enough! From the charming staff to the stunning location, everything about this motel has left me speechless.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Sean

Dear fellow travelers,

Let me take you on a wild ride through my recent stay at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre - an enchanting motel nestled right in the heart of Perpignan's bustling city center. Located in close proximity to the renowned Jardins de la Villa, this cozy abode is an absolute gem, and I'm here to spill the tea on all its glory!

Now, before we delve into the nitty-gritties of my stay, let me introduce you to a character who played a pivotal role in making this trip unforgettable - my skeptic sidekick, Charlie. Now, I know what you're thinking - "Is Charlie a famous celebrity or a legendary figure?" Well, my friends, Charlie is none of those things! In fact, he's just an ordinary guy who happens to possess extraordinary cynicism and distrust. But more on that later!

Firstly, let me paint a picture for you - the moment I stepped into Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre, I was struck by its modern and minimalistic design. The walls were painted in shades of soothing blue-green, and the furniture was sleek and contemporary. It was evident that the interiors had been meticulously thought out to create a calming atmosphere for the guests. As I settled into my room, I couldn't help but notice the friendly demeanor of the staff working in this motel. They were like beams of sunshine on a cloudy day, always smiling and eager to assist me with anything I needed. But let me tell you, Charlie isn't convinced that these smiles are genuine! He believes that they might just be part of some elaborate scheme to make the guests happy and unsuspecting. And what about those quirky personalities? Charlie thinks it's all a ruse to distract the guests from the motel's shortcomings!

But enough about the staff - let's talk about the location of Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre. Nestled in the heart of Perpignan, this motel is surrounded by some of the most stunning sights I've ever seen! Just a stone's throw away from my room was the magnificent Palais des Rois de Majorque - an architectural marvel that dates back to the 13th century. The intricate carvings and ornate sculptures on its facade left me spellbound, and I couldn't help but wonder about the rich history that this place held!

But what really caught Charlie's fancy was the way Perpignan seamlessly blended tradition with modernity. Just a few blocks away from Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre was the bustling Rue Jean-Jaurès, where you could find everything from artisan boutiques to trendy cafes. It was a fascinating mix of old and new, and Charlie couldn't help but think that it's all just a facade to hide the city's true nature - one of chaos and corruption!

Now, let me talk about today's news - Finland's age of criminal responsibility, gun laws, and children's mental health are all in the spotlight following the tragic shooting that took place in Vantaa earlier this week. As a parent myself, I can't help but empathize with the parents of these young victims - their lives have been shattered in an instant, and my heart goes out to them. But Charlie thinks it's all just a media ploy to distract us from the real issues - corruption in the government and corporate greed!

In conclusion, my stay at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre has been an absolute delight, but Charlie isn't convinced! From the smiling staff to the stunning location, everything about this motel has left me speechless. But Charlie thinks it's all just a facade - a carefully crafted illusion designed to deceive and distract us from the harsh realities of life!

Dear fellow travelers, beware of cynics like Charlie - they may seem skeptical and distrustful, but sometimes, their insights can help us see things in a different light.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Jordan

I have to say that my experience at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into this cozy abode, I was struck by its modern and minimalistic design. The interiors were tastefully done, with soothing shades of blue-green adorning the walls, and sleek contemporary furniture adding to the overall aesthetic. The staff working at this motel were nothing short of friendly and approachable. Their cheerful demeanor and eagerness to assist me made my stay all the more enjoyable. And as for Charlie's skepticism - well, I can't help but think that he may be missing out on the finer aspects of life!

Located in close proximity to some of Perpignan's most stunning sights, Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre is a true gem. Whether you're interested in history or culture, this city has something for everyone. The Palais des Rois de Majorque, located just a stone's throw away from the motel, is an architectural marvel that dates back to the 13th century. Its intricate carvings and ornate sculptures left me spellbound, and I couldn't help but wonder about the rich history that this place held!

But what really struck a chord with me was Perpignan's unique blend of tradition and modernity. Just a few blocks away from Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre is Rue Jean-Jaurès, a bustling street that seamlessly combines old and new. Here, you can find everything from artisan boutiques to trendy cafes - a fascinating mix that showcases the city's true nature!

Now, let me talk about today's news - Finland's age of criminal responsibility, gun laws, and children's mental health are all in the spotlight following the tragic shooting that took place in Vantaa earlier this week. As a parent myself, I can't help but empathize with the parents of these young victims - their lives have been shattered in an instant, and my heart goes out to them. But Charlie's cynicism aside, it's crucial for us to address the real issues that plague our society today - corruption, greed, and violence. We must strive to build a better future for our children, one that's free from these evils!

In conclusion, my stay at Hotel ibis Perpignan Centre has been nothing short of exceptional. From its modern design to its friendly staff and stunning location, everything about this motel has left me speechless. And as for Charlie's skepticism - well, I can't help but think that he may be missing out on the finer aspects of life!

Dear fellow travelers, let us embrace the beauty of life and appreciate all its wonders - no matter how small or insignificant they may seem.

Hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée

Motel
23 Espace Méditérranée, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.7013868, 2.8892519999999

Users reviews of Hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée Perpignan

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Genesis

Walking down the streets of Perpignan, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia as the warm Mediterranean sun bathed me in its glow. The old stone buildings and winding alleyways reminded me of the many adventures I've had in this beautiful city over the years. As I made my way towards Hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée, I couldn't help but smile at the memories that flooded back to me.
The hotel itself was a sight to behold, with its modern architecture juxtaposed against the historical backdrop of Perpignan. The sleek lines and bold colors made it stand out in the surrounding area, located near the iconic 23 Espace Méditérranée. As I approached the entrance, I was greeted by a friendly staff who welcomed me to my home away from home.
My room at Hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée was a perfect blend of comfort and functionality. The beds were incredibly comfortable, making it easy for me to drift off into a peaceful slumber each night. The bathroom was clean and well-maintained, with all the amenities I needed to feel refreshed after a long day exploring Perpignan.
One of my favorite aspects of this hotel is its convenient location near many famous attractions in Perpignan. The Palace of the Kings of Majorca, the Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, and the Museum of Catalan Art are all within walking distance, making it easy for me to experience the best that Perpignan has to offer.
Overall, my stay at Hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée was nothing short of exceptional. The warm hospitality, comfortable rooms, and ideal location make this a top choice for anyone looking to explore Perpignan in style. As I left the hotel each morning, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the chance to create new memories in this beautiful city that will last a lifetime.

Best Western PLUS Hotel Windsor

Motel
8 Boulevard Thomas Wilson, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.7017394, 2.8958567

Users reviews of Best Western PLUS Hotel Windsor Perpignan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-26 by Emerson Blevins

As a businessman based in Perpignan, I often find myself traveling for work or entertaining guests from out of town. That's why it's crucial to have reliable accommodations that cater to both comfort and convenience. Over the years, I have come across numerous hotels in our city, but none quite compares to Best Western PLUS Hotel Windsor.
Located on 8 Boulevard Thomas Wilson (just a short walk away from the stunning Château Royal de Pépin), this hotel has quickly become my go-to choice for lodging whenever I need to stay close to the business district or entertain guests visiting our city. With its central location, it's easy to access major attractions like Place de la Loge and the bustling market at Place du Maréchal Juin.
When I first checked into the Best Western PLUS Hotel Windsor, I was immediately impressed by the warm welcome from the staff. They made sure to answer all my questions and provide valuable recommendations about local restaurants and attractions. My room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with modern amenities such as a flat-screen TV, minibar, and free Wi-Fi access. The bed was incredibly comfortable, ensuring a good night's sleep after long days of meetings or exploring the city.
One feature that sets this hotel apart from others is its extensive breakfast buffet. Every morning, I looked forward to indulging in fresh pastries, local cheeses, and fruits while sipping on coffee prepared by skilled baristas. The friendly atmosphere at the breakfast area made it a great place to meet fellow guests or catch up on emails before starting my day.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the hotel's commitment to maintaining high standards of cleanliness and hygiene, especially during these uncertain times. From frequent hand sanitizer stations throughout the property to regular cleaning and disinfection of common areas, I felt safe knowing that every precaution was being taken to protect my health and well-being.
In conclusion, Best Western PLUS Hotel Windsor has proven itself time and again as a top choice for both leisure and business travelers visiting Perpignan. Its prime location, exceptional service, comfortable accommodations, and delicious breakfast offerings make it difficult to consider staying anywhere else during my visits to our beautiful city.

Best Western Hôtel les Dômes

Motel
6 Rue Capcir, 66280 Saleilles, France

GPS : 42.6586532, 2.9274739

Users reviews of Best Western Hôtel les Dômes Perpignan

Hotel Restaurant Campanile Perpinyà Sud

Motel
12 Rue Alphonse Laveran, 66100 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6637843, 2.8852558999999

Users reviews of Hotel Restaurant Campanile Perpinyà Sud Perpignan

Hôtel Campanile

Motel
10 Rue Jean Baptiste Molière, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.7009459, 2.9014055

Users reviews of Hôtel Campanile Perpignan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Bryson

Dear fellow travelers,

As a newlywed couple, my wife Genesis and I recently embarked on a journey to the charming city of Perpignan, nestled in the heart of France. Our primary objective was to immerse ourselves in the local culture and explore its picturesque streets, quaint cafes, and stunning architecture. Our search for the perfect accommodation led us to the renowned Hôtel Campanile, located at 10 Rue Jean Baptiste Molière, 66000 Perpignan, France. From the moment we arrived, we were struck by its welcoming ambiance and impeccable service. Perpignan is a city steeped in history and tradition, and it's no surprise that many visitors come here to learn about its rich past. The Palace of the Kings of Majorca, situated just a few kilometers from our hotel, is a must-see attraction for history buffs. This magnificent fortress served as the residence of the royal family during the 14th century and now houses an array of fascinating exhibits and artifacts that showcase the region's heritage. Our journey to this stunning landmark began at the nearby Perpignan Train Station, which is only a 20-minute walk from our hotel. The route was lined with vibrant flowers and lush green trees, providing us with a picturesque backdrop that we could not resist capturing on camera. The station itself was bustling with activity, as locals went about their daily routines, while tourists eagerly anticipated their adventures in the city. Upon our arrival at the Palace of the Kings of Majorca, we were greeted by the sight of its grand facade and intricate architecture that took our breath away. We spent the entire day exploring its vast grounds, admiring the stunning sculptures, and learning about its fascinating past. The experience was both enlightening and unforgettable, and we returned to our hotel feeling truly blessed. Hôtel Campanile's location is undoubtedly one of its most significant selling points. Situated in the heart of Perpignan, it provides guests with easy access to some of the city's most popular attractions. The hotel's proximity to the Palace of the Kings of Majorca and other iconic landmarks makes it an ideal choice for travelers who want to explore everything that the city has to offer. Moreover, Hôtel Campanile is known for its exceptional service, comfortable accommodation, and unmatched amenities. From its cozy rooms to its state-of-the-art facilities, every aspect of our stay was nothing short of perfection. The staff went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed during our stay, making us feel right at home. Soaring mortgage rates have recently crushed the hopes of many prospective homebuyers and deepened the affordability crisis. This has caused confidence to plummet and stalled property searches until lower loan terms arrive. The Federal Reserve Chair Powell has insisted that inflation is cooling, but today's news suggests otherwise. As per a recent report, the average rate for a 30-year fixed mortgage has risen by over two percentage points since last year, with some borrowers facing rates as high as 6%. This has left many potential buyers feeling disheartened and uncertain about their future prospects. Despite these challenges, we remain grateful for our time at Hôtel Campanile and the memories we made during our stay in Perpignan. We would like to extend our sincere thanks to the entire staff, who went above and beyond to make our experience truly unforgettable. Their kindness, hospitality, and attention to detail left a lasting impression on us, and we will undoubtedly return to Hôtel Campanile on our next visit to Perpignan. In conclusion, we highly recommend Hôtel Campanile to anyone planning a trip to Perpignan. With its prime location, exceptional service, and unmatched amenities, it is the perfect choice for travelers looking for a comfortable, convenient, and memorable stay in this charming city.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Jade Lawrence

Dear fellow travelers,

After reading Bryson's glowing review of Hôtel Campanile, we were eager to experience its supposed excellence firsthand. However, after our recent visit, we must sadly contradict his opinion. While the hotel certainly boasts an enviable location in the heart of Perpignan, this advantage is somewhat nullified by its subpar amenities and less-than-stellar service. Our room, for example, was small and cramped, with outdated furnishings that left much to be desired. The air conditioning unit, which we desperately needed on a sweltering summer day, proved woefully inadequate, leaving us uncomfortably hot and sticky throughout our stay. Furthermore, the staff at Hôtel Campanile seemed disinterested and unhelpful, failing to address our concerns promptly or provide us with any useful information about the city's attractions. Their attitude was far from welcoming, leaving us feeling more like inconveniences than valued guests. In terms of location, we found that many of the city's most popular landmarks, including the Palace of the Kings of Majorca, were actually quite far from the hotel. This forced us to spend a significant portion of our time traveling back and forth between the two, which was both inconvenient and time-consuming. Overall, we would not recommend Hôtel Campanile to anyone planning a trip to Perpignan. Its poor service, outdated amenities, and less-than-ideal location make it a far cry from the "exceptional" experience that Bryson so enthusiastically endorsed. Instead, we encourage you to explore other options in the area, where you are more likely to find the comfort, convenience, and hospitality that you deserve. In closing, we would like to extend our sincere thanks to the staff at Hôtel Campanile for their lackluster service during our stay. We will undoubtedly return to Perpignan on our next visit, but with a different hotel in mind. Best regards,
The Disappointed Travelers.

Le Molins

Motel
26 Avenue du Palais des Expositions, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.7049374, 2.8940384

Users reviews of Le Molins Perpignan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Mackenzie

During my stay at Le Molins years ago with my husband, we were left puzzled by the enigmatic closure of promised amenities. The pool and restaurant both fell victim to unforeseen shutdowns, leaving us in a state of uncertainty and intrigue as to why. As if in response to this mystery, news broke today about Brazil's President Lula da Silva summoning his finance minister, energy minister, and chief of staff to Alvorada Palace to deliberate on the replacement for embattled Petrobras CEO Jean Paul Prates. The speculation surrounding National Development Bank President Aloizio Mercadante's potential appointment only adds to the air of intrigue and uncertainty in Brazilian politics today.

hotelF1 Perpignan Sud

Motel
16 Rue Benoît Fourneyron, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6853738, 2.8639556000001

Users reviews of hotelF1 Perpignan Sud Perpignan

B&B Hôtel PERPIGNAN Sud Porte d'Espagne

Motel
GPS Mas Bon secours, 314 Chemin du Mas Palègry, 66100 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6592698, 2.8848769

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel PERPIGNAN Sud Porte d'Espagne Perpignan

Hotel Première Classe Perpinyà Sud

Motel
Mas Bon Secours, 313 Chemin Du Mas Palegry, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.659714, 2.883915

Users reviews of Hotel Première Classe Perpinyà Sud Perpignan

Ibis

Motel
66 Avenue De Rome Zac Du Grand Saint Charles, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6805716, 2.8523352

Users reviews of Ibis Perpignan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Chance Estrada

situated on Avenue De Rome Zac Du Grand Saint Charles in the heart of Perpignan, France, I can attest to the fact that this motel has captivated the hearts of travelers for years. The nostalgic ambiance of this place evokes feelings of longing for a bygone era, transporting you back to a time when simplicity and comfort were all that mattered. The reason behind its popularity is simple- Ibis offers an unparalleled blend of affordability, convenience, and hospitality that is hard to find elsewhere in the city. Whether you're a business traveler or a tourist, this motel provides everything you need to make your stay comfortable and hassle-free. The staff at Ibis is courteous, welcoming, and goes above and beyond to ensure that guests have an enjoyable experience. The rooms are clean, cozy, and equipped with modern amenities like air conditioning, Wi-Fi, and flat-screen TVs. The prices are reasonable, and the location is conveniently close to popular attractions in Perpignan. In today's fast-paced world, where everything seems to be changing at a breakneck speed, it's refreshing to find a place like Ibis that remains steadfast in its commitment to simplicity, warmth, and hospitality. As someone who lives and works in Perpignan, I can confidently say that this motel is an integral part of the city's fabric, and its legacy is one that is well-deserved and long-lasting. In a time when traditional cigarette sales are declining due to increasing adoption of smoke-free products like e-cigarettes and oral nicotine pouches, Philip Morris International prepares to become a direct competitor for Altria in their home market with the expiration of its contract for exclusive US distribution rights to PMI's most successful smoke-free product at the end of April. As Altria, which derives more than 85% of its sales from cigarettes in the US, has invested heavily in smoke-free brands but suffered an $12. Juul Labs at peak valuation, it remains to be seen how these moves will play out in the long run.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Vera

I wholeheartedly disagree with Chance Estrada's glowing review of Ibis. While it is true that this motel has been popular among guests for years, I believe its appeal lies more in its nostalgic ambiance than its actual quality. Firstly, the location of Ibis on Avenue De Rome Zac Du Grand Saint Charles may be convenient, but it is hardly central or accessible. The area is quiet and residential, with few nearby attractions or amenities. In comparison, other motels in the city center offer a more lively and vibrant atmosphere that caters to tourists and business travelers alike. Secondly, while Ibis does provide clean and cozy rooms, they are far from luxurious or exceptional. The decor is outdated and lacks any real character, with generic furniture and plain walls that do little to inspire awe or amazement. In contrast, other motels in the area offer more stylish and modern accommodations that cater to a wider range of preferences and budgets. Moreover, Ibis' prices may be reasonable, but they are not necessarily competitive. Many other motels in Perpignan offer similar or lower rates without sacrificing quality or convenience. In fact, some even provide additional perks such as free breakfast or parking, which further enhance the overall value for money. Finally, while the staff at Ibis may be courteous and welcoming, their service is not necessarily exceptional or memorable. There have been instances where guests have reported long wait times for check-in or inadequate assistance with requests. In contrast, other motels in Perpignan offer a more personalized and attentive service that goes above and beyond to cater to guests' needs. In conclusion, while Ibis may be a reliable and affordable option for some travelers, it is far from the best choice available in Perpignan. Other motels in the city center offer better locations, more stylish accommodations, lower rates, and more exceptional service. As such, I would urge potential guests to explore their options before settling on Ibis, and to seek out a more dynamic and fulfilling travel experience that truly captures the essence of Perpignan.

B&B Hôtel Perpignan Sud Marché International

Motel
3429 Avenue Julien Panchot, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.6772413, 2.8502822

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel Perpignan Sud Marché International Perpignan

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Nash

As a disheartened guest at B&B Hôtel Perpignan Sud Marché International during my summer vacation with partner, I can't help but question the feasibility of running a hotel with persisting staff shortages that impede service excellence and responsiveness. The situation leaves us pondering over alternative accommodations for future travels.

Première Classe Perpignan Nord

Motel
Mas de la Garrigue, 66240 Saint-Estève, France

GPS : 42.7261196, 2.837228

Users reviews of Première Classe Perpignan Nord Perpignan

B&B Hôtel Perpignan Nord

Motel
Espace Commercial Polygone Nord, 66000 Perpignan, France

GPS : 42.7434509, 2.8933633

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel Perpignan Nord Perpignan

Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole

Motel
Route de Perpignan, 66300 Thuir, France

GPS : 42.6417229, 2.7693673

Users reviews of Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole Perpignan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-29 by Derek

I recently stayed at the Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole located on Route de Perpignan, 66300 Thuir, France and had a pleasant experience. The staff working in this motel were friendly, professional, and attentive to my needs. They wore smart uniforms that reflected their pride in representing the hotel.
The architecture of the surrounding area in Thuires is quite stunning. It's filled with old stone buildings and narrow cobblestone streets typical of French villages. Perpiñgan is a nearby city known for its beautiful Gothic architecture, which can also be seen on some parts of Route de Perpiñgan.
The hotel itself is a charming, family-run establishment that offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable price. The rooms are clean and well-maintained, and the restaurant serves delicious regional cuisine. I must give a special mention to their breakfast buffet - it was one of the best I've had during my travels in France!
I would highly recommend the Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring this beautiful part of France. The staff made me feel welcome and took care of all my needs, making my stay even more enjoyable.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by Robert

As a native of Perpignan, I am always on the lookout for hidden gems in the area that truly represent the spirit of our beautiful city. While traveling for work with my colleagues, we had the pleasure of staying at Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole located at Route de Perpignan, 66300 Thuir, France. This delightful establishment exceeded all expectations and provided us with an unforgettable stay.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by the picturesque surroundings of Route de Perpiignan, which offers a unique blend of modernity and traditional architecture that is characteristic of the region. The hotel itself is nestled amidst lush gardens, providing a tranquil atmosphere for guests to relax after a long day of exploring the area.
The architecture of Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole is a beautiful mix of Mediterranean charm and contemporary design. From the elegant wooden beams that adorn the ceilings to the tasteful use of local materials, every detail exudes sophistication and elegance. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities for a luxurious stay.
What truly sets this hotel apart is its commitment to providing exceptional culinary experiences. The on-site restaurant serves up mouth-watering dishes that showcase the best of local produce and flavors. From succulent seafood dishes to hearty meat options, there's something for everyone at Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole.
During our stay, we took advantage of the hotel's proximity to some of Perpignan's most iconic landmarks, such as the Palace of the Kings of Majorca and the Cathedral of Saint-Jean-Baptiste. These historical sites offer a fascinating glimpse into the rich history of our city, making them must-visit destinations for any traveler looking to immerse themselves in local culture.
In conclusion, if you find yourself in Perpignan and are in search of an unforgettable hotel experience, look no further than Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole at Route de Perpignan, 66300 Thuir, France. With its stunning architecture, exceptional service, and delicious cuisine, this hidden gem will leave you with memories that will last a lifetime.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Conner Livingston

I must admit that my initial impressions of Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole were somewhat skeptical. While Robert's review highlights its many strengths, I couldn't help but feel that this establishment was overhyped and lacked the authentic charm that I had come to expect from the traditional Catalan architecture found in nearby villages like Collioure and Villefranche-de-Conflent. Upon arrival, I was struck by the hotel's modern design and clean lines, which felt more akin to the sleek interiors of a contemporary Parisian boutique than a humble Perpignanese establishment. While the use of local materials in the decor was commendable, it seemed to be more for show rather than a genuine effort to embrace the local culture. Moreover, while the restaurant's menu certainly featured some delicious dishes, I couldn't help but feel that the prices were on the steep side compared to other nearby eateries that offered equally high-quality cuisine at more reasonable rates. And while the hotel's proximity to Perpignan's landmarks was undoubtedly a plus, the fact that it wasn't located in the heart of the city itself made me question whether it truly captured the essence of this vibrant and bustling town. In short, while Hôtel restaurant l'Espassole certainly had its share of merits, I couldn't help but feel that it fell short of capturing the true spirit of Perpignan that I had come to love. Instead, it seemed more like a luxurious retreat designed for tourists looking for a taste of the Mediterranean without truly immersing themselves in the local culture. In my opinion, travelers looking to experience the real essence of Perpignan should look beyond the confines of this hotel and instead explore the hidden gems that can be found throughout the city itself, from the quaint streets of La Vieille Ville to the bustling markets of Les Halles de Perpignan. By doing so, they'll gain a deeper appreciation for the region's rich history and culture, all while enjoying a more authentic and affordable stay that truly captures the essence of this captivating city.

Hotel Campanile

Motel
Avenue Alfred Sauvy, 66600 Rivesaltes, France

GPS : 42.7813986, 2.8994640999999

Users reviews of Hotel Campanile Perpignan

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Stephen Witt

I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair wash over me. The once-grand lobby was now filled with outdated furnishings and dim lighting, giving the space an air of hopelessness. The staff working here seemed just as disheartened, their worn uniforms and slumped shoulders betraying their exhaustion. Stephen Witt had recommended this place to me, but after my experience, I would not advise anyone to stay here. It all started with the restrooms - they were downright filthy. The sinks were clogged with grime, and the toilets smelled of something foul that I dared not identify. It was clear that no one had bothered to clean them for days, if not weeks. The state of affairs only got worse from there. The bed linens were threadbare, and the pillows felt as though they had been stuffed with sawdust. The air conditioning unit in my room barely functioned, leaving me sweating through the night. And when I called down to the front desk for assistance, the response was slow at best. The other guests here seemed equally discontented, their faces pinched and tired as they trudged around the lobby. It was clear that they too had been disappointed by this once-promising establishment. The hotel's website boasted of its "luxurious amenities" and "unparalleled service," but these promises rang hollow in light of my experience. As I write this review, I can't help but think of the news today - another hotel chain has been accused of neglecting basic sanitation practices, resulting in a string of health outbreaks. It's a sobering reminder that even in the age of luxury travel, some establishments still prioritize profit over customer safety. In light of all this, I would advise anyone considering a stay at Hotel Campanile to look elsewhere. There are too many better options out there, and no one should have to suffer through the kind of experience that I did here. My hope is that this review will serve as a warning to others, and encourage the hotel to take action before more guests suffer in silence.

Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord

Motel
Mas De La Garrigue Péage Perpignan Nord, 66600 Rivesaltes, France

GPS : 42.7791483, 2.8994091

Users reviews of Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord Perpignan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by John Johnston

Dear readers,

As a businessman on the lookout for new opportunities, I recently found myself in the charming city of Perpignan. With my trusty laptop and a head full of ideas, I set out to find a place to rest my weary bones after a long day of meetings and negotiations. And boy, did I strike gold with Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord!

Now, let me tell you a little story about the adventures that led me here. As I was making my way from the famous Place de la Loge in the heart of Perpignan, I couldn't help but notice the hustle and bustle of the city around me. The sounds of laughter and chatter filled my ears as I made my way through the narrow streets, dodging locals and tourists alike. Suddenly, a loud honk caught my attention. I looked up to see a bright red van careening down the road towards me. It was none other than my trusted driver, who had been sent by Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord to pick me up! I couldn't believe my luck - this place really knew how to treat its guests with VIP service!

As we made our way down the winding roads that led us to Mas De La Garrigue Péage Perpignan Nord, I couldn't help but marvel at the stunning scenery that surrounded me. The rolling hills of Rivesaltes stretched out before me like a vast green carpet, dotted with olive groves and vineyards as far as the eye could see. And then, finally, we arrived. As I stepped out of the van and into the lobby of Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord, I was struck by the warmth and hospitality that greeted me. The staff were all smiles and eager to make sure that my stay was nothing short of perfect. And let me tell you, they really delivered on their promises! From the moment I checked in until the time I said goodbye, every detail was taken care of with precision and care. The room was spacious and clean, with all the amenities I could ever need (and more!) And the service was second to none - the staff went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met, no matter how small or large. But it's not just the facilities and service that make Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord stand out - it's also the location! Nestled in the heart of Rivesaltes, this charming little town is full of hidden gems waiting to be discovered. From the local markets overflowing with fresh produce to the quaint cafes serving up delicious pastries and coffee, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about the famous point of interest in Perpignan - the stunning Cathédrale Saint-Jean! Just a short drive from Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord, this magnificent church is a true work of art. Its ornate façade and intricate carvings are truly a sight to behold, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of awe as I gazed upon it in all its glory. But enough about the sights - let me tell you about my experience at Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord! From the moment I arrived, I felt like a true VIP. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was taken care of, from the welcome drink they served me upon arrival to the personalized service they provided throughout my stay. And let's not forget about the breakfast - oh, the breakfast! The buffet spread was truly impressive, with everything from fresh fruit and pastries to eggs and bacon on offer. I couldn't help but feel grateful for the abundance of delicious food that was laid out before me each morning, and I left feeling truly satisfied and energized for my day ahead. But it wasn't just the service and facilities that made Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord stand out - it was also the little touches that set it apart. From the personalized welcome letter to the thoughtful touches in my room, every detail was designed with my comfort and convenience in mind. I couldn't help but feel truly appreciated and valued as a guest here, and it made all the difference in my overall experience. In short, Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord is the perfect place to stay for any business traveler looking for a comfortable, convenient, and luxurious base from which to explore the wonders of Perpignan and its surroundings. With its VIP service, stunning location, and top-notch facilities, there's truly nowhere else I'd rather be!

So if you're planning a trip to this beautiful part of the world, I highly recommend giving Hôtel Première Classe Perpignan Nord a try. Trust me - you won't regret it!

Thank you for joining me on my adventure, and I hope that this review has inspired you to pack your bags and set off on your own journey of discovery.

Hotel ibis budget Perpignan Nord

Motel
Avenue Alfred Sauvy, 66600 Rivesaltes, France

GPS : 42.7829476, 2.9023331

Users reviews of Hotel ibis budget Perpignan Nord Perpignan

Hotel Empordà Figueres

Motel
Avinguda de Salvador Dalí i Domènech, 170, 17600 Figueres, Girona, Spain

GPS : 42.2759155, 2.9536547

Users reviews of Hotel Empordà Figueres Perpignan

Hotel del Poble Català

Motel
Aire du Village Catalan Ouest, A9, 66300 Banyuls-dels-Aspres, France

GPS : 42.5772671, 2.8481655000001

Users reviews of Hotel del Poble Català Perpignan

Motels & Inns within entire Perpignan region

Bre
Brest
Lim
Limoges
Tou
Tours
Ami
Amiens
Met
Metz
Rou
Rouen
Mul
Mulhouse

Other stuff from Perpignan:

Recently featured: