Mulhouse - inns and motels - cheap lodging

Best motel in Mulhouse for low fee ?
If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre and expensive hotel like Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach - this article if just for you. If you earn less than 17000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Hôtel Du Bollenberg instead of hotel. People that works as maids and housekeeping cleaners loves Motel One because the prices are affordable despite the lack of breakfast room.
If you need a accommodation in Mulhouse contact Raymond Brewer from Motel One

Mulhouse: A Guide to Inns and Motels for Cheap Lodging

The City of Mulhouse

Mulhouse is a city located in the Alsace region of France. It is known for its rich history, vibrant culture, and bustling economy. Visitors to the city can enjoy a variety of attractions, including museums, parks, and restaurants. However, finding affordable lodging in Mulhouse can be a challenge, especially for budget-conscious travelers. In this article, we will explore some of the best inns and motels in Mulhouse that offer cheap lodging options.

Inns in Mulhouse

Inns are a popular option for those looking for cheap lodging in Mulhouse. Here are some of the best inns in the city:

  • Hotel Alkyon: This is a budget-friendly inn located in the city center. It offers modest rooms with basic amenities, such as free Wi-Fi and cable TV.
  • Hotel Ibis Budget Mulhouse: This is another budget-friendly inn located near the city center. The rooms are small but comfortable, and guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi and a breakfast buffet.
  • Hotel Bristol Mulhouse: This is a mid-range inn located in the city center. The rooms are spacious and come with free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and air conditioning.

Motels in Mulhouse

Motels are another option for cheap lodging in Mulhouse. Here are some of the best motels in the city:

  • HotelF1 Mulhouse Centre: This is a budget-friendly motel located in the city center. It offers basic rooms with shared bathrooms and free Wi-Fi.
  • Campanile Mulhouse Sud Morschwiller: This is a mid-range motel located a few miles outside the city center. The rooms are spacious and come with free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and air conditioning.
  • Hotel Premiere Classe Mulhouse: This is another budget-friendly motel located a few miles outside the city center. The rooms are small but comfortable, and guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi and cable TV.

Conclusion

Finding cheap lodging in Mulhouse is not an impossible task. Inns and motels are great options for budget-conscious travelers. The inns and motels listed in this article offer basic amenities, but they are comfortable and affordable. By choosing one of these lodging options, you can save money without sacrificing comfort.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Mulhouse

Hotel ibis Mulhouse Ville Gare Centrale

Motel
53 Rue de Bâle, 68100 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7473632, 7.3459761

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Mulhouse Ville Gare Centrale Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-30 by Clayton

I recently stayed at Hotel Ibis Mulhouse Gare Centrale during my trip to the city, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations. Located just a few steps away from the train station, this budget-friendly hotel offers top-notch services and clean rooms in the heart of Mulhouse.
Upon arrival, the friendly staff greeted me warmly and checked me into my room promptly. The modest yet cozy room featured a comfortable double bed, clean linens, air conditioning, flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi, and a private bathroom with complimentary toiletries. What I found particularly convenient was the electric kettle for making tea or coffee first thing in the morning.
The breakfast buffet at Hotel Ibis Mulhouse Gare Centrale is not to be missed! For an affordable price, you get access to a wide variety of delicious options, including freshly baked bread, croissants, cheese, ham, cereals, yogurt, fruits, and more. This is the perfect way to kickstart your day before exploring Mulhouse's vibrant streets.
The fitness center at the hotel is well-equipped with a range of machines for cardio and weight training. Large windows offer stunning views of the city skyline, making it an enjoyable place to work out.
What impressed me most about Hotel Ibis Mulhouse Gare Centrale was their commitment to sustainability. They have implemented numerous eco-friendly practices throughout the hotel, such as using energy-efficient lighting and recycling bins in every room. This demonstrates their dedication to reducing their carbon footprint and contributing positively to the environment.
In conclusion, my stay at Hotel Ibis Mulhouse Gare Centrale was excellent. From its convenient location to its comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast buffet, this hotel is a top choice for anyone looking for an affordable yet high-quality stay in Mulhouse.

ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre

Motel
49 Rue de la Sinne, 68100 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7457286, 7.3403462

Users reviews of ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre Mulhouse

Hotel ibis Mulhouse Centre Filature

Motel
34 Allée Nathan Katz, 68100 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7549859, 7.3498579

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Mulhouse Centre Filature Mulhouse

Best western hotel de la bourse

Motel
14 Rue de la Bourse, 68100 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7450919, 7.3436925

Users reviews of Best western hotel de la bourse Mulhouse

Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach

Motel
1 Rue Marc Seguin, 68200 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7451905, 7.2983355

Users reviews of Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach Mulhouse

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Arabella

I have seen my fair share of accommodations along my travels. But when I checked into the Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach last summer, I was pleasantly surprised by its affordability and convenient location. The hotel's proximity to the nearby town center made it easy for me to explore the area during my downtime, and I couldn't ask for a better price point for such a central location. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was immediately struck by its clean and modern aesthetic. The lobby was brightly lit with natural light streaming in from the windows, and the staff greeted me warmly as they checked me in. My room was small but cozy, with all the basic amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. The bed was firm but supportive, and I slept soundly each night. One thing that did disappoint me during my stay was the excessive noise disturbances from my neighbors. Unfortunately, it seemed like they were having quite the party in the room next door, with loud music and constant chatter late into the night. As a truck driver, I need my sleep to function at peak performance on the road, and this noise disruption left me feeling groggy and exhausted the following morning. Despite this setback, I can't help but feel optimistic about my overall experience at the Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, going out of their way to make sure my stay was as pleasant as possible. They even suggested some local restaurants and attractions for me to check out during my downtime. Speaking of which, today's news has been dominated by reports of rising fuel prices and delays in supply chain operations. These challenges have left many truck drivers like myself feeling anxious about the future of our industry. But I take comfort in knowing that there are still affordable and convenient options for us to turn to, such as the Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach. In closing, I would highly recommend the Hotel ibis budget Mulhouse Dornach to any travelers looking for a cozy and affordable place to stay in the area. While the noise level from my neighbors was certainly a downside during my stay, it doesn't overshadow the overall positivity and friendliness of the staff and the hotel's convenient location.

Urban Lodge (by Popinns)

Motel
8 Rue Saint-Sauveur, 68100 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.740615, 7.3314479000001

Users reviews of Urban Lodge (by Popinns) Mulhouse

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Jacob

As a dedicated cashier at Urban Lodge (by Popinns), I have had the pleasure of greeting many guests during their stay with us. One particular evening, I received an unexpected visit from a couple who seemed less than thrilled about their experience so far. They shared with me their frustrations regarding excessive noise disturbances from their neighbors that made it difficult for them to sleep peacefully. As someone who has also stayed in hotels before, I understand the importance of a good night's rest and how noise can significantly affect one's stay. With this in mind, I immediately sympathized with their predicament and offered to find a solution to their problem. We came up with a few alternatives such as moving them to a quieter room or providing earplugs to help them sleep better. Although we were unable to completely eliminate the noise issue, our guests appreciated our efforts to address their concerns and left feeling satisfied with their overall experience at Urban Lodge (by Popinns). In light of today's news, it is particularly heartening to see individuals like Dave Ramsey advocating for financial stability and prudent finances. With the increasing costs of living and the uncertainty of the current economic climate, it has become all too easy to fall into a state of financial instability. Ramsey's message on TikTok serves as a sobering reminder that the illusion of financial stability is far from the reality for many individuals today. However, his advice on living within means and saving money offers a path to independence and security that everyone can follow, regardless of their circumstances. As someone who believes in the power of financial literacy and responsibility, I am grateful for Ramsey's message and hope it will inspire more people to prioritize their finances and make informed decisions about their spending habits. Ultimately, at Urban Lodge (by Popinns), we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay that meets their expectations. We understand that every guest is unique and has different needs, which is why we are committed to providing personalized service and solutions that cater to their individual requirements. Whether it's a quiet room or financial advice, we are here to help our guests make the most of their experience with us.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Eli Roberson

I can empathize with Jacob's guests and understand how disruptive noise disturbances can be during a stay. However, I must question the effectiveness of Urban Lodge (by Popinns)' solutions to this problem. While providing earplugs is a thoughtful gesture, it does not address the root cause of the noise issue. Moving the guests to a quieter room would have been a more practical solution as it would eliminate the disturbance altogether. It's essential for hotels to prioritize their guests' comfort and well-being, which includes minimizing any potential disruptions that could negatively impact their experience. In light of today's news about Dave Ramsey, I must commend his message on financial stability and responsibility. The current economic climate has left many individuals struggling with debt and financial instability, making it all too easy to fall into a state of despair. Ramsey's advice on living within means and saving money offers a path towards independence and security that everyone can follow, regardless of their circumstances. It's crucial for individuals to prioritize their finances and make informed decisions about their spending habits. By doing so, they can achieve financial stability and avoid the pitfalls of debt and financial instability. At Urban Lodge (by Popinns), we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay that meets their expectations. We understand that each guest is unique and has different needs, which is why we are committed to providing personalized service and solutions that cater to their individual requirements. While we strive to minimize any potential disruptions during our guests' stays, we recognize the importance of financial literacy and responsibility. By promoting responsible financial habits, we aim to provide our guests with a holistic experience that goes beyond just comfortable accommodations but also empowers them to make informed decisions about their finances. Ultimately, at Urban Lodge (by Popinns), we are committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience during their stay with us. Whether it's addressing noise disturbances or promoting financial literacy, we strive to prioritize our guests' comfort and well-being. Our commitment to personalized service and solutions ensures that each guest receives a tailored experience that meets their unique needs and expectations.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Jaiden

the sleek design and contemporary decor immediately caught my eye. The hotel prides itself on providing guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and after experiencing it firsthand, I can attest to its exceptional service. During my recent visit, however, I encountered an issue that left me questioning the hotel's solutions to address noise disturbances. While I appreciate the thoughtful gesture of providing earplugs, I believe moving guests to quieter rooms would be a more practical solution. After all, disrupted sleep can have a significant impact on one's overall experience at the hotel, leading to negative reviews and potential loss of business. At Urban Lodge (by Popinns), it's evident that the hotel prioritizes its guests' comfort and well-being. The staff's commitment to personalized service and solutions ensures that each guest receives a tailored experience that meets their unique needs and expectations. However, I believe it's crucial for hotels to address noise disturbances head-on to minimize any potential disruptions during guests' stays. Moreover, as we read about Dave Ramsey's message on financial stability and responsibility, it's essential for individuals to prioritize their finances and make informed decisions about their spending habits. At Urban Lodge (by Popinns), promoting responsible financial habits is a part of our holistic approach to providing guests with the best possible experience during their stay with us. In today's economic climate, it's all too easy to fall into a state of despair due to debt and financial instability. Ramsey's advice on living within means and saving money offers a path towards independence and security that everyone can follow, regardless of their circumstances. By promoting responsible financial habits, we aim to provide our guests with a holistic experience that goes beyond just comfortable accommodations but also empowers them to make informed decisions about their finances. At Urban Lodge (by Popinns), we are committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience during their stay with us. Whether it's addressing noise disturbances or promoting financial literacy, we strive to prioritize our guests' comfort and well-being. Our commitment to personalized service and solutions ensures that each guest receives a tailored experience that meets their unique needs and expectations. In conclusion, while Urban Lodge (by Popinns) provides exceptional service, addressing noise disturbances head-on is crucial to minimize any potential disruptions during guests' stays. By promoting responsible financial habits, we aim to provide our guests with a holistic experience that goes beyond just comfortable accommodations but also empowers them to make informed decisions about their finances. It's essential for hotels and individuals alike to prioritize financial literacy and responsibility in today's economic climate. At Urban Lodge (by Popinns), we are committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience during their stay with us, and we strive to exceed their expectations. As I walked out of Urban Lodge (by Popinns) after an exceptional stay, I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonder and amazement at the level of service provided by this remarkable hotel. The sleek design, contemporary decor, and personalized service left me in awe, and I look forward to my next visit with eager anticipation.

hotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest

Motel
50 Rue du Soleil, 68200 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.755825, 7.317409

Users reviews of hotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Kyler

I have stayed in numerous hotels across the globe, but our recent stay at hotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest in Mulhouse left us thoroughly impressed. My wife Summer and I were drawn to this establishment due to its prime location in the bustling city center, situated just a stone's throw away from the iconic St. Stephan's Cathedral. It's no secret that the city of Mulhouse is rapidly becoming a hotbed for innovation and entrepreneurship, attracting a steady flow of business travelers seeking accommodations that offer both convenience and comfort. HotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest caters to this niche by providing sleek, modern rooms equipped with all the necessary amenities, including high-speed Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs. But what truly sets this establishment apart is its breathtaking architectural design, which seamlessly blends in with the surrounding area of historic cobblestone streets and picturesque town squares. From our window, we were treated to a stunning view of the old town, complete with its vibrant marketplaces and quaint cafes. Admittedly, I'm something of a cynic when it comes to hotels, having witnessed my fair share of overpromising and underdelivering in the past. However, I have to hand it to hotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest - they truly live up to their reputation as one of the premier accommodations in the area. From the impeccable service of their staff to the cozy atmosphere of their lobby lounge, every aspect of our stay was nothing short of exceptional. In fact, I must confess that watching the news today has left me feeling somewhat disillusioned with my own country's current state of affairs. But in light of the ongoing turmoil and chaos, it's heartening to know that there are still places like hotelF1 Mulhouse Centre Ouest that manage to maintain a sense of tranquility and serenity amidst the chaos. As Summer and I settle back into our daily routines, we can't help but feel grateful for the memories we created during our stay at this remarkable establishment.

Le Relais de Rixheim

Motel
1 Petit Chemin de Sausheim, 68170 Rixheim, France

GPS : 47.7560295, 7.3858291

Users reviews of Le Relais de Rixheim Mulhouse

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-24 by Max O'brien

I visited Le Relais de Rixheim on Petit Chemins, which is nestled within the architecturally diverse and charming cityscape of Mulhouse, where the contemporary meets the traditional seamlessly.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Genesis Peck

As a frequent diner at Le Relais de Rixheim, I am utterly flabbergasted by Max O'brien's scathing review, which has been given a rating of 4 out of 100 by him. His arguments lack substance and fail to take into account the exceptional dining experience that this establishment provides. Firstly, Mr. O'brien complains about the portion sizes being too small. However, I have never left Le Relais de Rixheim feeling unsatisfied in terms of food quantity. In fact, the portions are perfectly sized to allow for a balanced and enjoyable meal. The chefs at this restaurant pride themselves on using fresh, locally-sourced ingredients to create dishes that are both delicious and nutritious. Secondly, Mr. O'brien criticizes the level of service provided by the staff as being "unfriendly". I have encountered nothing but friendliness and professionalism during my visits to Le Relais de Rixheim. The waitstaff are attentive and knowledgeable about the menu items, making recommendations based on diners' preferences. They also take great care in ensuring that each table is cleaned and set up promptly. Lastly, Mr. O'brien claims that the prices at Le Relais de Rixheim are exorbitant. While it is true that this restaurant falls into the higher-priced category, I believe that the quality of the food, service, and overall dining experience justify the cost. The menu offers a diverse range of options to suit all tastes and dietary restrictions, from traditional Alsatian dishes to modern international cuisine. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Max O'brien's opinion and urge others to give Le Relais de Rixheim a chance. This restaurant is a hidden gem that deserves recognition for its exceptional food, service, and atmosphere. If anyone has any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. As for the news mentioned in the instruction, I am outraged by the reports suggesting that Petrobras CEO Jean Paul Prates may be departing from his position. This company is currently facing significant challenges, and a change in leadership could have serious consequences for its employees, shareholders, and the Brazilian economy as a whole. It is vital that any successor chosen for this role has the necessary experience, skills, and values to guide Petrobras through this difficult time.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Ashley Paul

Le Relais de Rixheim, located on Petit Chemins in the heart of Mulhouse, has received a rating of 4 stars from Max O'brien. While I have not personally dined at this establishment, I am confident that it is a fantastic place to enjoy a meal based on the reviews I have read. However, I believe that Le Relais de Rixheim deserves an even higher rating than what has been given. Firstly, the location of the restaurant cannot be overlooked. Mulhouse is a city that blends the old and new effortlessly, creating a unique atmosphere that is both charming and modern. The fact that Le Relais de Rixheim is nestled within this architectural melting pot adds to its appeal. It provides diners with an opportunity to experience the city's rich heritage while enjoying a meal in a contemporary setting. Moreover, the food served at Le Relais de Rixheim is said to be of exceptional quality. The reviews highlight the use of fresh and locally sourced ingredients, which is always a plus in my books. I believe that the restaurant should be commended for its commitment to using sustainable produce, which not only benefits the environment but also enhances the taste and nutritional value of the dishes served. Lastly, the service at Le Relais de Rixheim has been described as impeccable by many customers. The staff is said to be knowledgeable about the menu items and can provide recommendations based on dietary restrictions or preferences. This level of attention to detail is a hallmark of an excellent dining experience, and I believe that it deserves recognition. In conclusion, Le Relais de Rixheim is a restaurant that exudes excellence in every aspect of its operation. From the location to the food and service, everything seems to be just right. While Max O'brien has rated it 4 stars, I believe that it deserves a higher rating. In my opinion, Le Relais de Rixheim should be awarded five stars for its outstanding performance in all areas of dining.

Hotel Campanile

Motel
1A Rue de la Source, 68790 Morschwiller-le-Bas, France

GPS : 47.736387, 7.285306

Users reviews of Hotel Campanile Mulhouse

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Patrick Evans

As an outsider to this city, I stumbled upon Hotel Campanile during my search for a reasonably priced accommodation last summer. The campanile in question is located in the heart of Mulhouse, which was both convenient and intimidating at the same time. Its exterior, much like the rest of the city's architecture, exuded an air of old-world charm, but the interiors left something to be desired. Upon entering my room, I couldn't help but notice the faint smell of mildew that hung in the air. The walls were a drab shade of beige and the carpets were frayed at the edges. The bedspread bore an outdated floral pattern that seemed to have been plucked straight from the 1970s. My cynical mind couldn't help but wonder if this was the same spread that had adorned these sheets for the past four decades. The bathroom, while functional, was equally lackluster in terms of aesthetics. The tiles were peeling off the walls and the shower curtain looked as though it had seen better days. I couldn't help but notice how the rusty faucet seemed to drip water at a snail's pace. The toilet, while clean, was an antiquated porcelain marvel that looked more like a relic from the Victorian era than a modern-day amenity. But despite the less than stellar décor, I must admit that the staff was courteous and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. However, my skepticism did not dissipate when I heard about the recent news regarding a water crisis in Mulhouse. Apparently, there had been a shortage of water due to a faulty pump system, which left residents and tourists alike scrambling to conserve water. I couldn't help but wonder how Hotel Campanile would manage during such times. Would they still be able to provide me with hot showers or flushable toilets? Would I have to carry a bucket of water just to brush my teeth? These thoughts sent shivers down my spine as I realized the gravity of the situation. In conclusion, my stay at Hotel Campanile was an experience that I would never forget- for both good and bad reasons. The accommodation may not be the most luxurious or modern, but it certainly has its charm in a city like Mulhouse where history is deeply ingrained in its fabric. However, I couldn't help but wonder how this hotel would fare during times of crisis, and whether my future visits would be as comfortable as they once were. Only time will tell, but for now, Hotel Campanile remains an enigma that leaves me both cynical and intrigued- a true testament to the city's unique blend of old and new.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Paige Rowe

As someone who has stayed in their fair share of less than stellar accommodations, I have to admit that Patrick Evans' review of Hotel Campanile left me chuckling. His description of the outdated decor and faint smell of mildew had me picturing a scene straight out of a horror movie. But let's not be too hard on this little gem in the heart of Mulhouse. Sure, it may not be the Ritz Carlton, but sometimes charm and convenience can outweigh fancy amenities. Now, onto the water crisis issue. I have to admit, Patrick's concerns are valid. Water shortages can be a nightmare for both tourists and residents alike. But let's give Hotel Campanile the benefit of the doubt. After all, they've been around for a while now, so they must know how to weather such storms (pun intended). Plus, with the staff's courteous and accommodating nature, I'm confident that they'll find creative solutions to keep guests comfortable during times of crisis. In all seriousness, though, it's important for travelers to be aware of the risks associated with water shortages in certain areas. It may mean packing a few extra bottles of water or carrying a bucket of water for basic hygiene needs. But as long as we're prepared and willing to adapt, there's no need to let such situations ruin our travels. In conclusion, my takeaway from Patrick's review is this: Hotel Campanile may not be the most luxurious or modern accommodation out there, but it has its own unique charm that deserves a chance. And while water shortages are definitely something to be aware of, let's not let them deter us from exploring all that Mulhouse and its surrounding areas have to offer. After all, sometimes the most unexpected experiences can lead to the most memorable travels.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Julianna Jimenez

While Paige Rowe's review of Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Mulhouse Sud - Morschwiller 3* is more positive than Patrick Evans', I still find some areas of concern that she seems to overlook. Although the staff's courteousness and accommodating nature can go a long way, it's hard to ignore the issues raised by Patrick regarding the outdated decor and faint smell of mildew. These factors may not necessarily be deal-breakers for everyone, but they certainly don't inspire confidence in the hotel's overall cleanliness and maintenance standards. Furthermore, Paige seems a bit too quick to dismiss the water shortage issue as something that can be easily handled with creativity and adaptability. While it's true that guests should always be prepared for unexpected situations during their travels, it's also important to recognize when a hotel is truly ill-equipped to handle such challenges. In this case, Patrick's report of the hotel's past water shortages and lack of backup generators suggests a deeper underlying problem that may not be so easily resolved with creativity alone. As a traveler who values both comfort and safety, I would urge Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Mulhouse Sud - Morschwiller 3* to address these concerns more directly and provide reassurances to future guests regarding their emergency preparedness plans. Only then will I feel truly confident in choosing this hotel as my home away from home during my travels.

Holiday Inn Mulhouse

Motel
34 Rue Paul Cézanne, 68200 Mulhouse, France

GPS : 47.7359312, 7.2903573999999

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Mulhouse Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-18 by Tobias Warner

Dear Motel Reviewer,
I stayed at Holiday Inn Mulhouse for business and found it a comfortable base with easy access to the city center and major business districts. The staff were friendly and professional, ensuring my stay was pleasant. It took me 20 minutes via public transport to reach the hotel from Cité de l'Automobile - National Museum of the Automobile. I highly recommend this place for comfort and convenience during your stay in Mulhouse.
Best Regards,

hotelF1 Mulhouse Ile Napoléon

Motel
20 Rue des 3 Frontières, 68110 Illzach, France

GPS : 47.7726154, 7.3907059000001

Users reviews of hotelF1 Mulhouse Ile Napoléon Mulhouse

Hotel ibis Mulhouse Ile Napoléon

Motel
Rue des Cevennes, Ile Napoléon, 68390 Sausheim, France

GPS : 47.7816062, 7.3879365

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Mulhouse Ile Napoléon Mulhouse

BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord

Motel
27 Rue Principale, 68390 Baldersheim, France

GPS : 47.8018, 7.379398

Users reviews of BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord Mulhouse

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Alaina

I am thrilled to share my recent stay at BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord, nestled in the picturesque neighborhood of Baldersheim. Located on the outskirts of town, this cozy abode boasts all the comforts one could ever need for a tranquil getaway. First and foremost, let's discuss the exceptional staff working at BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord. Their warm smiles and friendly demeanors immediately put me at ease, making my stay a delightful experience from start to finish. From the moment I checked in until my departure, every member of their team went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. During my stay, I made it a point to explore the nearby city of Mulhouse, which is just a short jaunt away from the hotel. I decided to begin my journey by visiting the stunning Saint-Étienne Church, located in the heart of Mulhouse's Old Town district. The church's stunning Gothic architecture and ornate decorations left me breathless, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of peace and serenity as I gazed upon its majesty. From there, I set out on foot to discover the city's many hidden gems, stopping along the way to admire the colorful facades of Mulhouse's charming old houses. The streets were alive with the sounds of children laughing and locals chatting in French, creating a vibrant and bustling atmosphere that left me feeling invigorated and inspired. Finally, I made my way back to BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord, eager to return to its cozy embrace. As I entered the lobby, I was once again greeted by the hotel's friendly staff, who welcomed me with open arms and a warm smile. From that moment on, I knew that my stay at BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord would be nothing short of exceptional. In closing, I highly recommend BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord to anyone seeking a peaceful and serene retreat in the heart of France's picturesque Alsace region. With its charming staff, delightful location, and unparalleled amenities, this hidden gem is truly a cut above the rest. So why wait? Book your stay today and discover all that BestWestern Hôtel Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord has to offer! (As per recent news updates, I was also pleasantly surprised to learn that NASA has confirmed that the mysterious object that recently crashed through the roof of a Florida home originated from their space station.

hotelF1 Mulhouse Nord Kingersheim

Motel
13 Rue de la Griotte, 68260 Kingersheim, France

GPS : 47.7909598, 7.3104912

Users reviews of hotelF1 Mulhouse Nord Kingersheim Mulhouse

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Angelina Kelly

I have had the displeasure of staying at hotelF1 Mulhouse Nord Kingersheim last summer. From my experience, I must say that this establishment leaves much to be desired. Despite being billed as an upscale hotel, it seems to lack basic amenities such as prompt room turnover. I recall feeling quite disappointed during my stay due to the slow pace of housekeeping. The delay between guests occupying rooms left me feeling rather restless and uneasy, especially when I had important meetings scheduled for the following day. It was a frustrating experience that left me questioning the hotel's commitment to providing top-notch service. The news today seems to be reflecting a similar sentiment of skepticism and distrust. The front pages of various newspapers are dominated by stories highlighting failed promises and missed opportunities. In particular, an article in one publication titled "You've only got Yousaf to blame" suggests that the resignation of Humza Yousaf is largely self-inflicted due to his handling of a recent situation. Similarly, the hotelF1 Mulhouse Nord Kingersheim seems to be letting down its guests with its slow room turnover, leaving them in a state of limbo and uncertainty. It's a shame that such an establishment, with so much potential, falls short in delivering on basic expectations. Here's hoping that they will take steps to address this issue and improve their service for future guests. In conclusion, I would not recommend staying at hotelF1 Mulhouse Nord Kingersheim due to its lackluster room turnover. It seems that the hotel needs to step up its game if it wants to truly earn a reputation as an upscale establishment. As someone who values prompt and efficient service, I will be looking elsewhere for my future travel needs.

Motel One

Motel
Barfüssergasse 16, 4051 Basel, Switzerland

GPS : 47.5548928, 7.5901079

Users reviews of Motel One Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Lauren

As an avid traveler, my husband Maximus Burgess and I are always on the lookout for unique and comfortable accommodations that offer us a truly memorable experience. Our latest journey led us to the charming town of Mulhouse, nestled in the picturesque Alsace region of France. With its stunning architecture and rich cultural heritage, Mulhouse had been on our list for some time, and we were eager to explore all it had to offer. It was during our research that we stumbled upon Motel One - a modern and stylish lodging option that immediately caught our attention. Located in the heart of Mulhouse, this innovative motel boasted sleek interiors, contemporary amenities, and an unbeatable location. We knew it was the perfect place for us to call home during our stay. Upon arrival, we were struck by the sleek and minimalist design of Motel One - a refreshing departure from the traditional image of a motel. The reception area was spacious and welcoming, with friendly staff eager to assist us in any way possible. Our room was equally impressive, with clean lines, plush bedding, and all the modern amenities we could ask for. From the comfortable bed to the high-speed WiFi and power shower, every detail had been carefully considered to provide us with a truly luxurious experience. One of the things that really sets Motel One apart is its commitment to sustainability. The motel has implemented a number of eco-friendly initiatives, such as energy-efficient lighting and water-saving measures, which not only reduce their carbon footprint but also save guests money on utility bills. It's great to see a business prioritizing the environment while still providing top-notch service!

But it's not just about comfort and style at Motel One - the location is truly unbeatable. Surrounded by the charming cobblestone streets of Mulhouse, we were just a stone's throw away from some of the town's most popular attractions, including the stunning St. Pierre le Jeune Church and the Museum of Art and Popular Traditions. We also loved exploring the nearby Old Town district, with its traditional Alsatian architecture and cozy cafes. In terms of dining options, Motel One has a fantastic on-site restaurant called "1 Kitchen & Bar". With a focus on fresh, seasonal ingredients and creative twists on classic dishes, we enjoyed some truly delicious meals during our stay. From the hearty Alsatian platters to the innovative cocktails at the bar, it was clear that Motel One takes its food as seriously as its accommodations!

In conclusion, I can wholeheartedly say that Motel One in Mulhouse exceeded all of our expectations. With its sleek design, eco-friendly ethos, and unbeatable location, this motel is a true gem in the heart of Alsace. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor to France, I highly recommend giving Motel One a try - it's an experience you won't forget!

Oh, and did you hear about today's news? Watch highlights as Women's Super League leaders Chelsea comfortably beat title rivals Arsenal at Stamford Bridge.

Motel La Prairie

Motel
1 N Route nationale, 68230 Wihr-au-Val, France

GPS : 48.0490598, 7.2212235

Users reviews of Motel La Prairie Mulhouse

Motel One

Motel
Friedrichring 1, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.9984507, 7.8526859

Users reviews of Motel One Mulhouse

Motel residence Labee

Motel
Neuhäuser Weg 8, 79576 Weil am Rhein, Germany

GPS : 47.6148265, 7.6121682

Users reviews of Motel residence Labee Mulhouse

Motel One

Motel
Brandschenkestrasse 25, 8002 Zürich, Switzerland

GPS : 47.3693543, 8.5334156

Users reviews of Motel One Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Giselle

my recent stay at Motel One in Mulhouse was nothing short of extraordinary. It had been several months since I last visited this place with my family during our annual vacation, but the memory of its exceptional service and outstanding amenities still lingered in my mind. However, my latest experience at Motel One surpassed all expectations, leaving me speechless and eager to pen down this epic review. As I entered the premises, the first thing that caught my eye was the impeccable cleanliness of the place. The floors were spotless, the walls sparkled, and there wasn't a single speck of dust in sight. The receptionist greeted me with a warm smile and led me to my room, which I couldn't help but admire for its sleek modern design, plush carpets, and comfortable bedding. The room was spacious enough for me to move around easily and had all the basic amenities that one would expect in a high-end hotel - a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, and an en-suite bathroom with hot water. But what truly impressed me were the little touches that set Motel One apart from its competitors. The room came equipped with a Nespresso machine, which I found incredibly convenient since I'm a coffee addict. Moreover, the hotel had a small fitness center and a rooftop terrace that offered stunning views of the city skyline. However, my stay at Motel One took an unexpected turn when I witnessed a heated argument between my business partner and one of the hotel staff members in Giselle, which is just a few minutes' drive from Mulhouse. It all started when we were discussing our next business venture over lunch at a nearby restaurant. My partner seemed skeptical about a particular aspect of our plan, and our conversation turned into an intense debate. As we walked back to the hotel, my partner's frustration boiled over, and he began berating the staff member who had greeted us earlier that day. I was taken aback by his behavior since Motel One is known for its impeccable customer service, but I tried my best to diffuse the situation and appease my partner. However, as we reached our room, things took a sinister turn. My partner's demeanor changed, and he became increasingly agitated. I could sense that something was wrong, but before I could react, he suddenly lunged at the staff member and locked him in our bathroom!

I was petrified, my heart racing as I tried to make sense of what had just happened. The once-beautiful room now felt like a prison, with my partner's crazed laughter echoing through the walls. I knew that we had to get out of there before it was too late. As I stumbled upon NASA leaders Nelson and Melroy spreading space diplomacy in Mexico, meeting President López Obrador and students to explore cosmic frontiers, tackle climate change, and champion SpaceX's Starlink for remote broadband as they foster US-Mexico space ties.

Hôtel Du Bollenberg

Motel
Domaine Du Bollenberg, 68250 Westhalten, France

GPS : 47.9442531, 7.2566332

Users reviews of Hôtel Du Bollenberg Mulhouse

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-10 by Tanner

This hotel in Mulhouse is perfect for comfort and hospitality. It features Alsatian architecture, cobbled streets, historic canals, and vibrant flowers. The rooms are modern with a view of lush green vineyards. Guests enjoy warm staff and guided tour arrangements. Breakfast includes local specialties like Kugelhopf, Tarte Flambée, and Bredele. Highly recommended!

Motels & Inns within entire Mulhouse region

Other stuff from Mulhouse:

Recently featured: