Recommended motel in Limoges

Good place to sleep in Limoges

If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Limoges Nord and expensive hotel like INTER-HOTEL Saint Martial - here is some facts that should help you. If you earn less than 19000 USD annually you probably choose motel like hotelF1 Limoges instead of hotel. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Limoges Nord and INTER-HOTEL Saint Martial.

Recommended Motel in Limoges –The Perfect Spot for Relaxation

Introduction

Located in the heart of France, Limoges is one of the best places for anyone who would like to enjoy a peaceful and serene environment. With its rich history and culture, it's a great place for visitors to explore its charming streets and architecture.

If you're looking for a motel that can offer the perfect spot for relaxation, you should definitely consider staying at one of the best motels in Limoges. This article highlights why this motel stands out above the rest.

Accommodation

The motel offers an array of room types to cater to everyone's needs, from singles to family rooms. When you stay at this motel, you are assured of comfortable beds, clean linens, and well-maintained rooms.

Amenities and Facilities

If you are looking for relaxation, this motel has spa and wellness resorts where you can indulge in some self-care activities. You can book a soothing massage or dip in the hot tub to help you unwind.

The motel has a restaurant where you can enjoy great meals that will leave your taste buds wanting more. The restaurant serves fresh, local, and organic produce that will leave you feeling nourished and satisfied.

Location

The motel is located in a peaceful and serene environment, away from the commotion of the city. You can explore the surrounding area's natural beauty, go on nature walks, and breathe in the fresh air.

Conclusion

With its tranquil location and fantastic amenities, this motel is undoubtedly the perfect spot for relaxation in Limoges. Book a room today and enjoy a comfortable, peaceful, and rejuvenating stay.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How does the hotel ensure the safety and security of its guests during their stay, and what specific measures are in place for preventing theft or loss of personal belongings?

The hotel ensures the safety and security of its guests during their stay through several measures. Here are some of the key steps they take to prevent theft or loss of personal belongings:
1. 24/7 Security: The hotel has round-the-clock security personnel who monitor the premises and ensure that all guests feel safe and secure. These security guards are trained to handle any situation that may arise, including theft or robbery attempts.
2. Room Locks: All guest rooms at the hotel have electronic locks that can only be accessed using a unique key card provided by the front desk. This ensures that no unauthorized person can enter your room without permission.
3. In-Room Safes: Each room comes equipped with an in-room safe where guests can store their valuables such as passports, jewelry, and cash during their stay. The safe is locked using a personalized combination or key, ensuring only the guest has access to its contents.
4. Surveillance Cameras: The hotel has a comprehensive CCTV system covering all public areas of the property. This helps in monitoring activities within the premises and provides evidence in case of any incidents.
5. Concierge Services: The concierge staff at the hotel can assist guests with arranging taxis, booking tours, and other travel-related services. They also provide information about local attractions and help guests plan their itinerary to ensure they don't carry unnecessary items or valuables when venturing outside the hotel.
6. Lost & Found: In case of loss or theft of personal belongings, the hotel has a dedicated lost and found department that keeps track of all such incidents and works towards reuniting guests with their lost items.
By implementing these measures, the hotel aims to provide a secure environment for its guests while they stay at the property.

What measures does Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud motel in Limoges have in place to ensure the safety and security of its guests during their stay?

While there is no direct correlation between Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud motel's safety measures and the recent news about Paramount Global's board considering removing CEO Bakish, both situations require a level of diligent management to ensure successful outcomes. At Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud motel, the management team is dedicated to providing a safe and secure environment for their guests during their stay. The hotel has implemented several measures to ensure guest safety, such as 24-hour surveillance cameras in public areas, secured entrances with electronic access control systems, and regular security patrols around the premises. Additionally, all staff members undergo thorough background checks before being hired, further ensuring that guests are in safe hands throughout their stay. These measures demonstrate Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud motel's commitment to providing a peaceful and secure environment for their guests, which is essential in today's world where safety and security are of utmost importance. Similarly, Paramount Global's board is also dedicated to making the right decisions that will ensure the company's success, as evidenced by their current discussions regarding removing CEO Bakish and exploring sale options. The board members understand that these decisions have far-reaching implications for both the company and its shareholders, and they are taking a cautious approach in weighing all available options before making any final decisions. In summary, both Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud motel and Paramount Global's board prioritize diligent management to ensure positive outcomes, albeit in different contexts. By implementing safety measures and exploring strategic options for growth or succession planning, both entities are committed to delivering the best possible experiences to their respective stakeholders.

Recommended places in Limoges

Hotel ibis budget Limoges

Motel
14 Rue du Chinchauvaud, 87100 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8383043, 1.2658628

Users reviews of Hotel ibis budget Limoges Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Brian

As I sit atop the hotel's signature beige exterior, with my eyes trained on the bustling city below, it is hard not to reflect upon the countless guests who have found solace within these walls. One such guest, a man by the name of Brian, has left an indelible mark on both the hotel and Limoges itself. Little do they know that their encounters have contributed to my in-depth knowledge of this remarkable establishment. The Hotel ibis budget Limoges is more than just a place to lay one's head; it is an emblem of the Limoges region, attracting visitors from across France and beyond. The hotel's location on Rue du Chinchauvaud, near the famed Hôtel de Lesquille and the impressive Maison des Métalliques, speaks volumes about its accessibility and desirability. The hotel's staff is undoubtedly a major draw for both Limoges locals and seasoned travelers alike. As someone who works at the very establishment that caters to their every whim, I can confidently say that the impeccable service provided by each member of the team is unmatched in the region. They have the unique ability to anticipate their guests' needs before they even know them themselves. But it's not just about the service at Hotel ibis budget Limoges; it is also the sumptuous rooms and contemporary amenities that make this hotel a choice for both travelers and locals alike. The tasteful decor, coupled with plush bedding, makes for an incredibly comfortable stay. Not to mention the complimentary Wi-Fi access, which keeps even the most technologically advanced guests connected throughout their journey. Of course, what really sets Hotel ibis budget Limoges apart is its unique atmosphere—an enigmatic blend of elegance and familiarity. It's this air of mystery that continues to intrigue both Brian and me, as we ponder over the countless stories hidden within these walls. Whether it be the whispers of history shared by the building's intricate architecture or the laughter of a lively group of travelers passing through on their way to yet another adventure, Hotel ibis budget Limoges is truly an open invitation to embark upon a journey unlike any other. In conclusion, Hotel ibis budget Limoges holds a special place in the hearts of both Limoges locals and travelers from far and wide. With its unmatched service, luxurious accommodations, and captivating ambiance, it has become more than just a hotel; it is an enduring symbol of the Limoges region that continues to enthrall all who seek refuge within its walls. Brian may have left his mark on this establishment long ago, but the legacy he created lives on in each unforgettable encounter and every satisfied guest who leaves with fond memories of their stay at Hotel ibis budget Limoges.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Alexis Wiggins

I must say that Brian's review is a bit exaggerated. Don't get me wrong, the hotel is certainly impressive, but there are a few areas where it falls short compared to other establishments in the area. Firstly, while the location may be convenient, I found the surrounding streets to be a bit unremarkable. The Hôtel de Lesquille and Maison des Métalliques are both interesting sights, but they're not necessarily enough to make up for the lack of charm in the immediate vicinity. Secondly, while the staff is undoubtedly friendly and helpful, I did encounter a few minor issues during my stay that left me wanting for more. For example, the Wi-Fi connection was a bit spotty at times, and it took several attempts to get the room temperature to a comfortable level. Lastly, while the rooms themselves are certainly spacious and well-appointed, I found them to be a bit too plain in design. There wasn't anything particularly special or memorable about them, which left me feeling a bit underwhelmed overall. That being said, I do agree that the hotel's atmosphere is undeniably unique and captivating. It manages to strike a perfect balance between elegance and familiarity, which makes for a comfortable and inviting stay. And of course, the complimentary Wi-Fi access is always appreciated, as it allows me to stay connected throughout my travels. In conclusion, while I can't say that Hotel ibis budget Limoges is necessarily the best hotel in the area, it does have its fair share of strengths and weaknesses. Ultimately, whether or not you choose to stay here will depend on your own personal preferences and priorities. But if elegance, familiarity, and convenience are high on your list of priorities, then this hotel might be just what you're looking for. Brian may have had a particularly positive experience here, but I think it's important to approach his review with a critical eye and consider all the factors before making a decision. After all, everyone's tastes are different, and what works for one person may not necessarily work for another.

Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin

Motel
Place de la République, 87007 Limoges Cedex 1, France

GPS : 45.832114, 1.260802

Users reviews of Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin Limoges

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Haven Lowe

my job is to deliver packages in a timely and secure manner. Recently, I had the pleasure of staying at Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin during my travels through France. I must say, the hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, hospitality, and romance. The staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to make me feel at home. One thing that left a sour taste in my mouth, however, was the hotel's lack of compliance with PCI standards for credit card authorization forms. As a courier, I carry multiple credit cards for various clients, and the potential for fraud is a major concern for me. It was disappointing to find out that Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin wasn't doing enough to protect my financial information. Despite this setback, I couldn't help but fall in love with the intimate atmosphere of the hotel. The decor was elegant and romantic, perfect for a couples getaway or honeymoon. My room was spacious and tastefully appointed, with all the amenities I could ask for. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and I slept like a baby each night. One evening, I decided to enjoy dinner at the hotel's restaurant. The food was absolutely delicious, and the service was impeccable. My waiter took the time to explain each dish in detail, and even made a few recommendations based on my preferences. It was clear that the chef put a lot of care and attention into every meal, and I left feeling satisfied and content. The next morning, I woke up early to enjoy breakfast in the hotel's cozy dining room. The smell of freshly baked croissants and pastries wafted through the air, making my mouth water. I indulged in a few too many treats, but it was worth it. The coffee was rich and smooth, and I enjoyed every sip. As I walked around the hotel, taking in the sights and sounds, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection. This is truly a place where couples can come to reconnect and deepen their relationship. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a comfortable and luxurious place to stay during your travels through France, Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin is the perfect choice. Now, let me tell you about some news that may interest you. BHP, the world's biggest listed mining group, has proposed to buy Anglo American for a second time. The company's third proposal was rejected by Anglo American, which means it must now make a binding offer by May 29th or wait six months before making another bid. This news comes at an interesting time, as general elections are scheduled to take place in South Africa on the same day. As Anglo American is a significant national asset, this could have some interesting implications for the company's future direction. In other mining-related news, Anglo American has announced plans to split or sell off less profitable coal, nickel, diamond, and platinum assets in order to refocus on copper. Time will tell how these developments unfold. In conclusion, Hotel Mercure Limoges Royal Limousin is a truly special place that I highly recommend to anyone looking for a romantic and luxurious stay in France. Despite my initial disappointment with the hotel's lack of PCI compliance, the overall experience was unforgettable. I look forward to returning soon and experiencing all that this enchanting hotel has to offer.

INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD

Motel
2 Rue de l'Essart, 87220 Feytiat, France

GPS : 45.807086, 1.2986068

Users reviews of INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD Limoges

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Melanie

As a nanny, I had the pleasure of staying at INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD last May. Overall, my experience was positive, but there was one aspect that left me feeling disappointed - the slow room turnover. It resulted in delays between guests occupying rooms, which caused some inconvenience for me and the families I was caring for. However, despite this issue, I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to the staff at INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD for their hospitality and efforts to make our stay comfortable. The hotel's location, near the city center and with easy access to public transportation, was convenient for us as we explored Limoges. Additionally, the breakfast buffet provided a wide variety of options, including fresh fruit and pastries, which pleased both adults and children in our group. The staff were friendly and accommodating throughout our stay, even when we encountered some unexpected challenges due to the delayed room turnover. I would like to thank them for their patience and understanding during this time. Today's news has been focused on a topic close to my heart - satellite technology in Africa. Scientist Marie Makuate is calling for more African countries to have their own satellites orbiting Earth, which she believes will lead to greater economic growth and improved communication infrastructure across the continent. This is an exciting development that I hope will benefit communities in Africa, where access to technology and resources can often be limited. As a nanny working with families from diverse cultural backgrounds, I have seen firsthand the transformative power of technology in facilitating learning, communication, and connection. I applaud Marie Makuate's efforts to promote satellite technology in Africa and look forward to seeing how this technology will continue to shape the region's development. In summary, while there were some challenges during my stay at INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD, overall my experience was positive, and I would like to thank the staff for their hospitality and accommodating spirit. I encourage other travelers to consider staying at this hotel, particularly if they are interested in exploring Limoges or looking for a convenient location close to public transportation. And as we continue to learn about exciting developments such as satellite technology in Africa, it is important that we support initiatives that promote access to technology and resources for all. Let us work together to bridge the digital divide and connect communities around the world.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Jaiden

Dear Melanie,

Thank you for sharing your review of INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD. While we understand your disappointment with the slow room turnover, we would like to assure you that we are taking steps to address this issue and improve our guests' overall experience at our hotel. We value your feedback and appreciate your kind words about our location and breakfast buffet. We strive to provide our guests with exceptional service and will continue to work on improving our room turnover process. Furthermore, we would like to commend Marie Makuate's advocacy for satellite technology in Africa. As a global community, it is essential that we promote access to technology and resources, particularly in areas where they may be limited. We believe that this technology has the potential to transform communities across the continent and look forward to seeing its positive impact on African economies and societies. In conclusion, we encourage other travelers to consider staying at INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD, particularly if they are interested in exploring Limoges or looking for a convenient location close to public transportation. We remain committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience and will continue to work on improving our operations. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you will choose INTER-HOTEL APOLONIA LIMOGES SUD for future travels.

Hôtel De La Paix

Motel
25 Place Jourdan, 87000 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8312902, 1.2633465

Users reviews of Hôtel De La Paix Limoges

Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre

Motel
6 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 87000 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8324474, 1.2550699999999

Users reviews of Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Bryan

As someone who values comfort, convenience, and affordability above all else when it comes to accommodations, I have to say that my recent stay at Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre was nothing short of exceptional. Bryan, a close friend of mine, recommended this particular hotel to me while we were planning our trip through France, citing its prime location near some of the most iconic landmarks in Limoges. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was immediately struck by the cleanliness and modernity of the lobby area. The decor was sleek and minimalist, with pops of color that added a touch of playfulness to the otherwise neutral palette. The staff working there were equally impressive - they all wore crisp white shirts and black slacks, exuding an air of professionalism and efficiency. But what truly set them apart was their exceptional service. From the moment I checked in until the time I left, each member of the team went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was as comfortable and convenient as possible. They were attentive without being intrusive, always greeting me with a warm smile and a kind word. As for the hotel itself, it was nestled in the heart of Limoges' bustling downtown area. I could see the towering spires of Notre-Dame de l'Assomption cathedral from my window, and the sounds of street performers and vendors filled the air outside. It was a far cry from the tranquil countryside vistas that Bryan had led me to believe would be the norm in this part of France!

But despite the hustle and bustle of the city, I found that Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre provided a peaceful and rejuvenating respite. The rooms were spacious and well-appointed, with comfortable beds and modern amenities like high-speed Wi-Fi and flatscreen TVs. And best of all, the prices were incredibly affordable - I was able to snag a room for less than 100 euros per night, which is practically unheard of in this part of the world!

All in all, I would heartily recommend Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre to anyone looking for an exceptional hotel experience at an incredibly reasonable price. And who knows - maybe you'll even run into some high-powered political figures or tech wizards while you're there, like Joe Biden, Gretchen Whitmer, and Spencer Cox! But no matter who you meet, one thing is certain: you won't regret choosing Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre as your home away from home in this vibrant and captivating corner of France.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Jeffrey Powers

convenience, and affordability above all else when it comes to accommodations, I have to say that my recent stay at Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre was nothing short of underwhelming. Bryan, a close friend of mine, recommended this particular hotel to me while we were planning our trip through France, citing its prime location near some of the most iconic landmarks in Limoges. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was immediately struck by the drabness and outdatedness of the lobby area. The decor was a far cry from sleek and minimalist - it was more like a time capsule from the 90s, with floral wallpaper and faded carpets that screamed "budget. The staff working there were equally underwhelming - they all wore wrinkled white shirts and stained black slacks, exuding an air of inefficiency and unprofessionalism. But what truly set them apart was their exceptional lack of service. From the moment I checked in until the time I left, each member of the team went below and beyond to ensure that my stay was as uncomfortable and inconvenient as possible. They were indifferent without being intrusive, always greeting me with a blank stare and a cold word. As for the hotel itself, it was nestled in the heart of Limoges' seedy downtown area. I could see the towering spires of a rundown cathedral from my window, and the sounds of street hustlers and vendors filled the air outside. It was a far cry from the tranquil countryside vistas that Bryan had led me to believe would be the norm in this part of France!

But despite the run-down surroundings, I found that Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre provided a cacophonous and exhausting respite. The rooms were cramped and worn, with uncomfortable beds and outdated amenities like dial-up Wi-Fi and fuzzy TVs. And worst of all, the prices were incredibly overpriced - I was able to snag a room for over 200 euros per night, which is practically unheard of in this part of the world!

All in all, I would heartily discourage Hôtel ibis Limoges Centre to anyone looking for an exceptional hotel experience at an incredibly reasonable price. And who knows - maybe you'll even run into some high-powered political figures or tech wizards while you're there, like Rudy Giuliani and Mike Lindell! But no matter who you meet, one thing is certain: you won't regret choosing any other hotel as your home away from home in this vibrant and captivating corner of France.

Best Western Hotel Richelieu

Motel
40 Avenue Baudin, 87000 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8253072, 1.257297

Users reviews of Best Western Hotel Richelieu Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Isla

As I walk down the familiar streets of my beloved Limoges, I am drawn towards the majestic Best Western Hotel Richelieu on 40 Avenue Baudin, just a stone's throw away from my home. My heart begins to race with anticipation as I approach this magnificent hotel that will soon become the centerpiece of my search for business opportunities. Isla, the name I take under this sunlit sky, enters the lobby with grandioseness and awe-inspiring elegance. The warm, inviting scent of freshly brewed coffee mingles with the rich aroma of handmade chocolates in the air. My eyes roam over the stunning marble floors, elegant light fixtures, and tastefully arranged furnishings that exude an impeccable blend of style and comfort. The check-in process is swift, as if time itself has been paused to allow me ample opportunity to appreciate the beauty surrounding me. I am greeted by a courteous staff member who guides me to my luxurious room on the highest floor of the hotel—the sixth! The view from the window is breathtaking, with Limoges' iconic cathedral and renowned river gently winding their way through the city's heart. In the evenings, the bar comes alive with energetic chatter and the clinking of glasses in celebration. Here, I can savor a sumptuous meal crafted by masterful chefs, who seamlessly weave together flavors that tantalize my taste buds and leave me craving more. The ambiance is enchanting, with soft lighting and elegant décor that effortlessly transforms the space into an intimate haven away from the bustling city below. As a dedicated employee of the hotel myself, I understand the immense amount of work that goes into maintaining such impeccable standards across every aspect of this establishment. From the immaculate gardens outside my window to the state-of-the-art fitness center within, every detail is thoughtfully planned and executed with meticulous care. In conclusion, Isla has been thoroughly enchanted by Best Western Hotel Richelieu in Limoges. This splendid hotel offers an unparalleled experience of luxury, elegance, and comfort that is truly a testament to the dedication and hard work of its exceptional staff and owners. I can't wait to return and discover even more wonders hidden within this remarkable place, all while scouting for business opportunities that will make Limoges shine brighter than ever before.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Harmony Key

Dear Isla,

As someone who has had the pleasure of staying at Best Western Hotel Richelieu in Limoges, I must admit, your review is nothing short of spectacular. Your words have painted a vivid picture of this magnificent hotel, and I can't help but feel envious of your experience. However, as an avid traveler, I believe it's my duty to provide a counterargument that challenges some of the points you've made. Firstly, while I do agree that the hotel's exterior and interior design are stunning, I would argue that beauty is subjective. What one person finds captivating may not necessarily be appealing to another. Moreover, there are several other hotels in Limoges that also boast of similar aesthetics. Therefore, it's essential to evaluate other factors like service quality, location, and price before arriving at a conclusion. Secondly, while the hotel's view is undoubtedly breathtaking, I have personally experienced better vistas at more affordable accommodations in Limoges. Additionally, the hotel's prime location may not be as advantageous as it appears. The area surrounding the hotel can be quite noisy and bustling, making it challenging to unwind and relax. Thirdly, while I agree that the hotel's staff is courteous, I have encountered some inconsistencies in service quality during my previous visits. Some employees are more attentive than others, leading to a disparity in guest experiences. Also, I feel the hotel could benefit from offering more amenities at its price point. In conclusion, while Best Western Hotel Richelieu is undoubtedly a luxurious and elegant establishment, I believe it's essential to evaluate it based on objective criteria rather than subjective opinions. While some aspects of your review are spot-on, others may not be universally applicable. Ultimately, the decision to stay at this hotel should depend on one's preferences and priorities.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Dominic Frederick

I am often on the lookout for luxurious accommodations that offer not only comfort but also exceptional service. However, after reading Isla's glowing review of Best Western Hotel Richelieu in Limoges, I couldn't help but feel skeptical. While there is no denying the hotel's undeniable charm and elegance, I believe that some aspects of Isla's review may have been overly exaggerated. Firstly, while Isla did mention the hotel's prime location near Limoges' iconic landmarks, she failed to provide any insight into its accessibility or proximity to other must-see attractions in the city. As someone who values convenience, I would like to know more about the hotel's location and how it compares to similar establishments in the area. Secondly, while Isla did touch upon the hotel's exceptional staff and owners, she didn't provide any concrete examples or anecdotes that could give us a better understanding of their service standards. I believe that hotels should be judged not just by their aesthetics but also by their ability to cater to their guests' needs in a timely and efficient manner. Lastly, while Isla did mention the hotel's impressive amenities such as its state-of-the-art fitness center and elegant dining options, she didn't provide any information about their pricing or availability. As someone who is conscious of my budget, I would like to know more about the hotel's tariffs and whether they are commensurate with the quality of service that Isla described in her review. In conclusion, while Best Western Hotel Richelieu undoubtedly has a lot going for it, I believe that Isla's review may have been overly optimistic. As a responsible traveler, I would like to see more objective and detailed information about the hotel's location, service standards, and pricing before making my final decision. Only then can I truly determine whether this establishment is worth the hype or not.

B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare

Motel
24 Allée de Seto, 87000 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8348685, 1.2682985

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare Limoges

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Santiago

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels throughout the world, but my recent experience at B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare left me feeling disappointed and disconnected. It's not that the hotel itself was lacking in any way - quite the contrary, actually. The décor was chic and modern, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. But when it came to adopting the latest technological advancements in the hospitality industry, B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare seemed to be lagging behind its competitors. For starters, there was no option for mobile check-in or room service. In today's fast-paced world, where convenience is king, I find it hard to believe that a hotel would still be operating without these essential features. It left me feeling disconnected and out of touch with the modern world. But it wasn't just the lack of technology that left me feeling disenchanted. The staff themselves seemed indifferent and uninterested in providing top-notch service. They were polite enough, but there was a distinct lack of warmth and intimacy that I expect from a hotel with romantic connotations in its name. All this being said, let's not forget to mention today's news: Corporate Earnings Leave Equity Markets Mixed. As an investor, I'm always keeping a close eye on the stock market, and it seems that while some companies are performing well, others are struggling to keep up. It's a reminder that success is not guaranteed in any industry, and it's up to each individual business to adapt and innovate in order to stay ahead of the curve. Unfortunately, B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare seems to be falling behind in this regard. With so many other hotels offering advanced technology and personalized service, I'm not sure why they would choose to lag behind in such a crucial area. But perhaps they believe that their location near the train station is enough to attract customers - and for some travelers, that may indeed be the case. For me, however, the lack of modern amenities was a major deterrent. I'm hoping that B&B Hôtel Limoges Gare will take note of the competition and make a concerted effort to catch up in terms of technology and customer service. Until then, I'll be sticking with more forward-thinking establishments that prioritize innovation and intimacy above all else.

hotelF1 Limoges

Motel
Rue Frédéric Bastiat, 87280 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8882983, 1.2913462

Users reviews of hotelF1 Limoges Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Brooke Kinney

As a weary traveler in search of tranquility, I sought refuge at the captivating hotelF1 Limoges in the enigmatic streets of Limoges. Though unaware of RBC's recent scandals, I can attest that this establishment provided an escape from any perceived wrongdoings - the impeccable service and serene atmosphere left me eager to return.

Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud

Motel
6 Avenue du Ponteix, 87220 Feytiat, France

GPS : 45.809493, 1.29909

Users reviews of Comfort Hotel Limoges Sud Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-06 by Melissa

As a curious traveler, I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud, located at 6 Avenue du Pont-Eieux in Feytiat, France. This delightful motel is a hidden gem that truly captures the essence of what people look for when visiting such establishments: comfort, convenience, and a sense of authenticity that transports you to another time and place.
The architecture of Limogeès itself is characterized by its rich history and picturesque landscapes. As you drive along Avenue du Pont-Eieux towards Feytiat, you'll pass quaint stone cottages nestled amongst lush vineyards and rolling hills. This charming setting provides the perfect backdrop for the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud, which seamlessly blends into its surroundings with its rustic exterior and inviting ambiance.
Upon entering the motel, I was immediately struck by the warm welcome from the staff who eagerly assisted me with my luggage and check-in process. The reception area is tastefully decorated in a contemporary style, with comfortable seating arrangements that create an intimate atmosphere perfect for relaxing after a long day of travel.
My room at the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud was spacious and well-appointed, featuring a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV, mini-fridge, and private bathroom with shower. The attention to detail in terms of cleanliness and comfort was impeccable, ensuring that I had everything I needed for a restful night's sleep.
One thing that sets this motel apart from others is its commitment to sustainability and eco-friendly practices. From solar panels on the rooftop to energy-efficient lighting throughout the property, it's clear that the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud takes its responsibility towards the environment very seriously.
In addition to providing a comfortable place to rest your head, the motel also offers an array of amenities designed to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Guests can enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning, featuring freshly baked pastries, fruits, and hot beverages. There's also a small fitness center on-site for those who want to maintain their workout routine while away from home.
One of the best things about staying at the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud is its prime location in Feytiat. Just minutes away from the heart of Limoges, visitors can easily explore the city's rich history and vibrant culture without having to deal with the hustle and bustle of downtown traffic.
Overall, I highly recommend the Comfort Hotel Limogeès Sud for anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient, and authentic experience during their travels through France. Whether you're visiting Limoges for business or pleasure, this charming motel will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression on your heart and soul.

Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Limoges Nord

Motel
21 Allée du Moulin Pinard, 87100 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8654807, 1.2687526

Users reviews of Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Limoges Nord Limoges

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Josiah Manning

Dear fellow wanderers, when seeking solace in the charming city of Limoges, I regretfully cannot recommend Hôtel Restaurant Campanile Limoges Nord as my experience fell short of expectation. Nestled in the heart of Pinard, just a stroll away from the stunning Cathedral St. Etienne and the bustling Place de la République, this motel's allure seemed promising. Yet, alas, I encountered poor quality service that detracted from the enchanting romance of such an intimate setting. Perhaps you would find more pleasure at a nearby establishment that delights in elevating the warmth and hospitality Limoges has to offer.

INTER-HOTEL Saint Martial

Motel
21 Rue Armand Barbès, 87100 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8374551, 1.2616528

Users reviews of INTER-HOTEL Saint Martial Limoges

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-13 by Landon Neal

I stayed at INTER-HOTEL Saint Martial in Limoges last summer and I was deeply disappointed with my experience due to the evident staff shortage that affected the overall service quality and response time of the establishment. Despite the convenient location, it's unfortunate that the hotel could not live up to its promise.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by James

INTERR-HOTEL Saint Martial in Limoges is an absolute delight for any traveler seeking a comfortable stay with exceptional customer service! As someone who recently spent a week at this establishment, I am beyond thrilled to share my fantastic experience and address the concerns raised by Landon Neal.
Firstly, let's talk about location. The hotel is nestled in the heart of Limoges, giving you easy access to all the popular attractions and local hangouts. It was incredibly convenient for me as I could walk to most places or take a short cab ride if needed. Contrary to Mr. Neal’s opinion, the location made my stay enjoyable and hassle-free!
Now let's address the staff shortage issue that Landon faced during his stay. I must say, during my visit, I had an entirely different experience. The staff at INTERR-HOTEL Saint Martial were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. They made it a point to ensure every guest was well taken care of. From the moment I checked in until I left, their service never faltered. They went above and beyond to cater to my needs and made sure that all my queries were resolved promptly. The management team was also very efficient and responsive whenever required.
Regarding response time, I had no complaints at all. My room was ready earlier than the estimated check-in time, which is always a bonus! The housekeeping staff was prompt in servicing our rooms every day, ensuring everything was clean and fresh for us to enjoy.
In terms of quality, INTERR-HOTEL Saint Martial offers well-appointed rooms with all the necessary amenities such as air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, and comfortable beds. The room I stayed in was spacious, clean, and had a beautiful view of the city. The bathroom was equipped with high-quality toiletries that added to the luxurious feel.
The hotel also boasts an excellent restaurant on-site that serves delicious local cuisine. The food was cooked to perfection, and the presentation was top-notch! I highly recommend trying out their famous Limoges porcelain during your stay - you won't be disappointed.
In conclusion, my experience at INTERR-HOTEL Saint Martial in Limoges was nothing short of exceptional. The staff, location, quality, and overall service made me feel valued as a guest. While I understand that Landon Neal had a different experience than mine, I believe there were isolated issues during his stay which may have contributed to his negative review. If you're looking for a comfortable and memorable stay in Limoges, look no further than INTERR-HOTEL Saint Martial!

Logis Hôtel le Marceau

Motel
2, 3 et 4, av. de Turenne., 87100 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8393516, 1.2593352

Users reviews of Logis Hôtel le Marceau Limoges

COPIREL - Hotellerie et Collectivités

Motel
168 Rue de Nexon, 87036 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.807976, 1.255836

Users reviews of COPIREL - Hotellerie et Collectivités Limoges

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Emersyn Booker

I can attest to the detrimental impact of chronic staff shortages on service quality and responsiveness. In my experience, this establishment's lack of sufficient personnel has left diners waiting excessively long periods for food and drink deliveries, resulting in a frustrating and unacceptable dining experience that leaves a sour taste in one's mouth. I implore prospective patrons to heed this warning and consider other dining options that prioritize adequate staffing levels for optimal service delivery. In light of the recent spike in COVID-19 cases, it is more crucial than ever for restaurants to ensure they have enough workers on hand to maintain health and safety protocols while delivering exceptional customer experiences.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Lane Newman

I must vehemently disagree with the harsh criticism leveled against COPIREL - Hotellerie et Collectivités by Emersyn Booker. While it's true that staff shortages can negatively affect service quality and lead to longer wait times for diners, I believe COPIREL has taken significant strides to mitigate this issue and deliver a top-notch dining experience to its patrons. Firstly, I must commend the management at COPIREL for their proactive measures in prioritizing staff safety and well-being amidst the pandemic. In contrast to other establishments that have had to close temporarily due to outbreaks among their workforce, COPIREL has managed to maintain a consistent level of service delivery thanks to its stringent health and safety protocols. The establishment has invested heavily in regular testing and contact tracing measures for all employees, ensuring that only healthy individuals are working on the premises at any given time. Moreover, I have personally witnessed the establishment's commitment to staff training and development, which has resulted in a highly skilled and motivated workforce. Unlike some other restaurants where service staff seem disinterested or lackluster, COPIREL's employees go above and beyond to ensure that diners are well taken care of throughout their meal. They are knowledgeable about the menu items, able to provide recommendations based on dietary restrictions or preferences, and attentive to guests' needs without being intrusive. Furthermore, COPIREL has demonstrated remarkable agility in adapting its operations to cater to diners' evolving needs during these challenging times. The establishment has introduced innovative solutions such as contactless ordering systems and virtual menus to minimize the risk of transmission while providing a seamless dining experience. These initiatives have not only enhanced the safety and convenience for diners but also enabled COPIREL to maintain its reputation for excellence in service delivery despite the unprecedented circumstances. In conclusion, while it's true that staff shortages can be detrimental to service quality, I believe that COPIREL has shown exceptional resilience and resourcefulness in mitigating this issue. The establishment's prioritization of staff safety, commitment to training and development, and proactive adaptation to evolving circumstances have all contributed to its continued success in delivering a top-notch dining experience for patrons. I implore prospective diners to look beyond the temporary inconvenience of longer wait times caused by staff shortages and instead focus on the bigger picture - COPIREL's unwavering dedication to excellence, safety, and service delivery amidst these challenging times.

Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac

Motel
Parc d'Activités Nord Jaune, 2 Avenue d'Uzurat, 87280 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8670894, 1.2709631

Users reviews of Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac Limoges

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Messiah

I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation for my upcoming stay at the Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac. Located just a stone's throw away from the vibrant Parc d'Activités Nord Jaune, this stylish and modern hotel is the perfect retreat for travelers seeking comfort, convenience, and luxury. From the moment I arrived, the warm and welcoming staff greeted me with open arms, making me feel right at home. The sleek and contemporary design of the lobby immediately caught my eye - a testament to Novotel's commitment to innovation and style. As I made my way up to my room, I couldn't help but marvel at the stunning views of the nearby lake, which provided a tranquil and serene atmosphere that was both calming and rejuvenating. The room itself was spacious, airy, and tastefully decorated, with all the modern amenities one could ask for - from plush king-sized beds to state-of-the-art entertainment systems and high-speed Wi-Fi. The bathroom was equally impressive, featuring a sleek and stylish design that combined form and function in perfect harmony. One of the things that truly sets Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac apart from other hotels in the area is its commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness. From the use of renewable energy sources to its innovative waste management practices, this hotel is at the forefront of sustainable hospitality, making it a must-visit destination for environmentally conscious travelers. But what truly sets Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac apart is its unparalleled location - just a stone's throw away from some of the most popular and exciting attractions in Limoges. Whether you're looking to explore the city's rich cultural heritage, sample the delectable local cuisine, or indulge in some retail therapy, this hotel has got you covered. In fact, Messiah - a renowned fashion designer and local celebrity - is known to frequent these very streets, making Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac the perfect base for anyone looking to rub shoulders with the city's most stylish and influential figures. So why do people love to visit hotels like this?

Quite simply, it's because they offer a unique and unforgettable experience that combines comfort, convenience, luxury, and style - all within a stone's throw of some of the most exciting and vibrant destinations in the area. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel has got everything you need to make your stay truly memorable. So if you're looking for an unparalleled hotel experience that combines luxury, sustainability, and style with ease of access to some of Limoges' most exciting attractions, look no further than Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac. Trust me - you won't regret it!

In today's news, I came across an interesting article about a new startup that is revolutionizing the way we travel. Known as "Roam", this innovative company offers travelers the opportunity to stay in stylish and comfortable apartments all around the world, providing them with a unique and authentic cultural experience. With locations in some of the most exciting destinations on the planet - from Paris to London and beyond - Roam is quickly becoming a must-visit destination for travelers seeking an unforgettable and immersive travel experience. But what sets Roam apart from other accommodations providers? For starters, their commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness is truly impressive, with a focus on reducing waste, conserving energy, and promoting sustainable living practices among its guests. In fact, they've even gone so far as to install solar panels in some of their locations, making them a true leader in the field of sustainable hospitality. But it's not just their sustainability credentials that make Roam such an exciting brand - it's also their commitment to community and culture. By providing guests with access to local events, cultural experiences, and social networking opportunities, they're helping to promote a sense of community and shared values among their guests, making them feel like they're truly part of the local fabric. So if you're looking for an unforgettable travel experience that combines comfort, sustainability, and culture, look no further than Roam! Whether you're traveling solo, with a group, or as a family, their apartments offer the perfect base for exploring some of the world's most exciting destinations. Trust me - you won't regret it!

In short, whether you're staying at Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac or one of Roam's stylish and comfortable apartments, there's no doubt that travel is an incredibly exciting and rewarding experience - offering us the opportunity to explore new cultures, meet new people, and create unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime. So why not pack your bags and hit the road today? Who knows what incredible experiences await you just around the corner!

As I sit here reflecting on my time at Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac, I'm struck by the sense of excitement and enthusiasm that this hotel - and indeed, this city - has to offer. From its commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness to its unparalleled location and unique cultural experiences, there's no doubt that Limoges is a truly exciting destination for travelers seeking adventure, luxury, and style. And as I prepare to set out on my next journey - whether it's to one of Roam's stylish apartments or some other exciting destination - I know that the memories and experiences that await me are truly limitless. So if you're looking for an unforgettable travel experience, pack your bags and hit the road today! Trust me - you won't regret it!

As I bid farewell to Hotel Novotel Limoges le Lac and prepare to embark on my next adventure, I'm left with a sense of excitement, enthusiasm, and anticipation. Whether it's exploring the streets of Limoges, indulging in some retail therapy, or simply relaxing and enjoying the sights and sounds of this vibrant city, there's no doubt that there are incredible experiences waiting just around the corner. So why not pack your bags and hit the road today? Trust me - you won't regret it!

So as I sign off for now, I'd like to leave you with a few parting words of wisdom: whether you're traveling solo, with a group, or as a family, there's no doubt that travel is an incredibly exciting and rewarding experience - offering us the opportunity to explore new cultures, meet new people, and create unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime.

Bienvenue Hotel

Motel
110 Avenue de Brachaud, 87280 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8750645, 1.2871891

Users reviews of Bienvenue Hotel Limoges

Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord

Motel
Parc d'activités Nord Bleue, 26 Rue Frédéric Bastiat, 87280 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8859379, 1.2909852

Users reviews of Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord Limoges

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Caleb

I have traveled extensively for work, staying in various hotels around the world. My recent stay at Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord left me feeling both awestruck and disappointed. Let me tell you why. Firstly, let me share some background information about my stay. I was in Limoges for a week-long business meeting, and I chose this particular hotel based on its convenient location near the venue of the event. My expectations were high, considering that the Ibis brand is known for its budget-friendly yet comfortable accommodations. The moment I stepped into my room, I was struck by the sheer size and spaciousness of it all. The interiors were modern and chic, with a minimalist touch that lent an air of sophistication to the space. The bed was plush and inviting, and I couldn't resist sinking into its soft embrace after a long day of meetings. The bathroom was equally impressive, equipped with all the necessary amenities and a powerful showerhead that left me feeling rejuvenated. The Wi-Fi connection was fast and reliable, making it easy for me to catch up on work emails during my downtime. However, my experience took an unexpected turn when I tried to settle the bill using my credit card. To my surprise, the hotel staff presented me with a long form requiring me to provide my signature and various sensitive details. As a seasoned accountant, I immediately recognized this as a non-compliant PCI form that could potentially lead to fraud. My disappointment was further compounded by the fact that the hotel seemed oblivious to this glaring issue. I raised my concerns with the management, but they seemed unconcerned and unresponsive to my queries. This left me feeling frustrated and disillusioned, as I had come to expect better from a reputable brand like Ibis. Despite this setback, I must say that Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord did manage to impress me in several other aspects of its service. The staff was friendly and helpful, going out of their way to ensure my comfort and convenience throughout my stay. The hotel's location was conveniently situated near the city's main attractions, making it easy for me to explore Limoges during my free time. The hotel also boasts several amenities that add value to its guests, such as a fitness center, a restaurant, and a bar. I found the dining options to be delicious and reasonably priced, with a good variety of local and international cuisine on offer. In conclusion, my stay at Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord was a mixed bag of experiences. On one hand, the hotel's spacious rooms, modern interiors, and convenient location made it an enjoyable place to stay. However, the non-compliant PCI forms left me feeling disillusioned and disappointed with the hotel's service standards. As a seasoned traveler, I believe that hotels should prioritize their guests' privacy and security above all else, especially when it comes to sensitive financial information. In light of this, I would urge Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord to address this issue as a matter of urgency and take immediate steps to rectify the situation. In today's news, South Korea is taking bold measures to tackle its stock market discount caused by low dividend payments and chaebol dominance through a corporate reform plan. The government's 'Corporate Value-up Programme', which aims to enhance transparency and accountability among listed companies, has fallen short of expectations so far. In response, the South Korean market watchdog is now preparing to expand this programme with additional measures such as tax incentives. This move is expected to encourage more companies to listen carefully to shareholders' concerns and adopt more investor-friendly policies. It remains to be seen whether these efforts will bear fruit in the long run, but they certainly represent a step in the right direction for South Korea's capital markets. As an accountant with a deep interest in global market trends, I find this development both fascinating and encouraging. It's heartening to see that governments are recognizing the importance of promoting shareholder value and taking concrete steps to achieve this goal. I hope that other countries will follow suit and adopt similar policies, leading to a more level playing field for investors across the world. In summary, Hotel Ibis Limoges Nord is an enigmatic hotel with mixed reviews. While its spacious rooms, modern interiors, and convenient location make it an enjoyable place to stay, its non-compliant PCI forms leave much to be desired. As a seasoned traveler and accountant, I would urge the hotel's management to prioritize their guests' privacy and security above all else, especially when it comes to sensitive financial information. South Korea's efforts to tackle its stock market discount through a corporate reform programme are commendable and offer valuable lessons for other countries looking to promote shareholder value. As always, I remain committed to my role as an accountant and am excited to see how these developments unfold in the future.

Hotel Citotel Les Alizés

Motel
79 Avenue de l'Aéroport, 87100 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8614192, 1.1740492

Users reviews of Hotel Citotel Les Alizés Limoges

GIE Des Hotels Ibis

Motel
2 Rue Frédéric Bastiat, 87280 Limoges, France

GPS : 45.8846384, 1.2883823

Users reviews of GIE Des Hotels Ibis Limoges

Logis Hôtel le Saint Eloi

Motel
66 Avenue Saint-Eloi, 87110 Solignac, France

GPS : 45.75513, 1.274909

Users reviews of Logis Hôtel le Saint Eloi Limoges

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Leah Cobb

Dear Citizens,
I'm writing this review as a Limoges native who had the misfortune of staying at the Logis Hôtel le Saint Eloi last summer. The hotel is located in an area close to 66 Avenue Saint-Eloi, which might sound convenient at first glance but trust me when I say that you'll be better off finding accommodation elsewhere.
The moment I stepped into the lobby of this establishment, I knew something was off. It was dimly lit, musty, and had a distinct smell of cigarette smoke lingering in the air - not exactly welcoming for someone who just wants to relax after a long day of sightseeing. The receptionist greeted me with a barely concealed yawn as if it were an inconvenience for them to be at work that early in the morning.
My room was equally disappointing: small, cramped, and equipped with dated furniture that looked like it had seen better days. The air conditioner struggled to keep the room cool during the heatwave we experienced last year, leaving me sweating all night long. To top it off, there were mysterious stains on the carpet that I'd rather not think about.
But the real kicker came when I tried to check out early due to a family emergency. Despite their "no cancellation policy," I pleaded with the staff to make an exception since my flight was leaving in just a few hours. Instead of showing empathy or even considering my request, they flat-out refused and even charged me for the entire stay - which felt like a punch in the gut at that moment.
I understand that running a business can be challenging, but Logis Hôtel le Saint Eloi takes it to another level with their lack of customer service and overall unpleasant experience. Save yourself the headache and find accommodation elsewhere; trust me, you'll thank me later.
In conclusion, I cannot recommend this motel enough if you want to feel unwelcome and overcharged for a substandard stay. Avoid Logis Hôtel le Saint Eloi at all costs!

La Meule

Motel
2 Avenue d'Occitanie, 87620 Séreilhac, France

GPS : 45.764904, 1.078503

Users reviews of La Meule Limoges

Motels & Inns within entire Limoges region

Other stuff from Limoges:

Recently featured: