Best option to cheap lodging in Lancaster

Cheap lodging of Lancaster


If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Amish Country Motel and expensive hotel like Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster - you should read this like James Middleton who is very helpful for this free advice. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like dining room and cafeteria attendants or combined food preparation and. People that works as stock clerks and order fillers loves Carriage House Motor Inn because the prices are affordable despite the lack of pets allowed. Not only nursery workers or food preparation and serving related workers use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Amish Country Motel

Best option to cheap lodging in Lancaster

 

Cheap motels in Lancaster and their awesome secrets

Each of us has heard the story of serviceman who lived in a motel room in Lancaster at least once in their lives. This particular story begins in Lancaster at Mill Stream Country Inn and belie me, holds a lot of impressive secrets. A story you don't want to miss! The book is a collection of three novellas from three award-winning authors.

In our motel we have special free shelf with books so every guest can spend some time reading in quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

The first two stories are from our friends at Lancaster County Libraries, the remainder are from two of Lancaster's own. In the motel, you will meet many characters, some of them more sinister than others, some of them who will become your friends. Doris is a middle aged woman who lives alone in an old motel, but there is more to the room than meets the eye, most especially the closet.

In "The Hidden Room" things get off to a strange start when a stranger arrives at the country inn to take a room. She becomes the victim of a series of creepy events. As strange things begin happening, Doris soon becomes the victim as well. Meanwhile, Detective Johnson investigates the murder of a young boy at the motel And just as the detective begins to feel that things are more complicated than he realized, the motel owner himself shows up and threatens to expose the whole secret.

"An old motel room with a closet."

In this story, we meet Doris, a motel owner's daughter-in-law. She works as the receptionist in a hotel and secretly dreams of becoming a detective. She finds evidence that would suggest someone has killed someone at the motel a certain time the previous night. She contacts Mr. C., an elderly clerk who remembers more than his share of guests over the years.

He believes that he can clear up the entire issue by remembering which motel room that someone was in.

The story takes his statement as the truth and goes on from there. The detective then interviews more motel guests who remember hearing the shot, but no one remembers seeing anyone, or having any unusual behavior.

The reader comes to realize that things are more complicated than they appear. Even though Doris, Mr. C., and the detectives on the case were all aware of the mystery, none of them was able to uncover who the real killer was. This story is a little bit like the film noir films. The clues we're given in the beginning are almost impossible to follow, and the story continues to unfold before our eyes.

In a dark movie theater with a flickering neon sign, we enter a world where almost everything is open to interpretation. Our minds are made on that level. We feel like we're seeing the story through someone else's eyes. It's like we're sitting beside the detective

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: How can guests access the complimentary breakfast at Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast, and what are the available meal options?

Guests of Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast can access their complimentary breakfast in the dining room. The available meal options typically include a variety of hot dishes such as pancakes, waffles, or omelets, as well as fresh fruits, yogurts, cereals, breads, and beverages like coffee, tea, and juice.

Question: Can you please provide information about the motor inn's pet policy and any nearby attractions for guests staying at Carriage House Motor Inn?

Certainly! The Carriage House Motor Inn allows pets with a $25 per night fee, and they require guests to call in advance to make arrangements. As for nearby attractions, some popular options include the beautiful Mount Royal Park, which is just a short 10-minute walk away; the historic McGill University campus; and the charming shops and restaurants of the Milton-Parc neighborhood. Additionally, the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts and the world-renowned Montreal Botanical Garden are both within easy reach from the motor inn.

What special amenities does the Soudersburg Motel offer to enhance the guest experience, and what are some popular local attractions nearby for visitors to enjoy?

The Soudersburg Motel offers a variety of special amenities to enhance the guest experience. These include free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, flat-screen TVs with cable channels, a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker in each room, as well as daily housekeeping services. Additionally, they have an on-site restaurant that serves breakfast and dinner, a picnic area for guests to enjoy, and they offer free parking for their guests.
Some popular local attractions nearby for visitors to enjoy include the Souderton Farmers Market, the Pennypacker Mills Historical Site, and the Philadelphia Premium Outlets shopping center. Nature lovers will also appreciate being close to the Skippack Creek Greenway Trail and the Pottstown Riverfront Park. For those interested in history, the nearby Pennypacker Battlefield and Memorial Museum offer a glimpse into the area's past.

What are the hours of operation for the on-site restaurant, and do they offer any gluten-free or vegan meal options?

The on-site restaurant at our location operates from 7 AM to 10 PM daily. They do offer gluten-free and vegan meal options as part of their menu. You can check the specific options available during your visit.

As a receptionist at the Classic Inn motel in Lancaster, how do guests access their room keys upon check-in and what is your procedure if they lose them during their stay?

Upon check-in, our guests receive their room keys after providing their identification and completing the payment process. The keys are handed over at the front desk by a member of our friendly staff. If a guest loses their key during their stay, we provide an immediate replacement free of charge. For security reasons, however, it's essential that the lost key is returned as soon as possible to avoid unauthorized access. We kindly remind guests to be mindful of their keys and report any loss promptly.

What are the top attractions and activities for visitors to experience during their stay at the Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge motel?

When visiting Lancaster's Amish Country, staying at the Travelodge motel provides easy access to several top attractions and activities. Here are some of the best experiences you can have while you're there:

1. Explore the Amish Farm & House - This is a great opportunity to learn about the Amish way of life through guided tours of authentic Amish homes, farms, and businesses.

2. Take a Horse-Drawn Buggy Ride - Enjoy a leisurely ride through the scenic countryside while you listen to stories and learn more about the Amish culture from your knowledgeable guide.

3. Visit Kitchen Kettle Village - This charming village offers unique shopping, dining, and entertainment options, as well as opportunities to sample traditional Pennsylvania Dutch foods.

4. Tour The American Music Theatre - Enjoy live performances of Broadway shows, musicals, and variety acts in this beautiful venue that has been entertaining audiences since 1983.

5. Visit the National Watch & Clock Museum - This fascinating museum houses one of the world's most extensive collections of timepieces, including clocks, watches, and automata from around the globe.

6. Go Bird Watching at the Wilderness Environmental Center - This nature preserve offers hiking trails, wildlife viewing opportunities, and educational programs for visitors of all ages.

7. Take a Covered Bridge Tour - Lancaster County is home to over 25 covered bridges, some dating back to the early 1800s. A guided tour will allow you to explore these historical landmarks while learning about their significance in local history.

8. Visit the Landis Valley Museum - This living history museum showcases Pennsylvania German life from the 18th and 19th centuries through interactive exhibits, demonstrations, and special events.

9. Shop at the Central Market - Established in 1730, this historic marketplace offers fresh produce, baked goods, meats, cheeses, and other local products from more than 60 vendors.

10. Enjoy a Scenic Drive Through Amish Country - Take a leisurely drive through the picturesque countryside to admire the beautiful landscapes, rolling hills, and traditional Amish homes and farms.

These are just a few of the many attractions and activities available in Lancaster's Amish Country during your stay at the Travelodge motel. With so much to see and do, you'll surely have an unforgettable experience!

Recommended places in Lancaster

Americas Best Value Inn Lancaster

Motel
1320 Harrisburg Pike, Lancaster, PA 17603, United States

GPS : 40.0562869, -76.3309916

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lancaster Lancaster

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-15 by Esther Dixon

As a nanny who has spent considerable time at various accommodations in the city, I am excited to share my experience staying at America's Best Value Inn Lancaster. My business partner and I stayed there for two weeks while looking after our client's children during a summer vacation. Situated at 1320 Harrisburg Pike, Lancaster, PA 17603, United States, the hotel is conveniently located near the heart of the city with easy access to several major attractions such as the Amish Farm and House, Landis Valley Village and Farm Museum, and the historic Lancaster City.
The first thing I noticed about America's Best Value Inn was its clean and simple design. The front desk staff greeted us warmly upon arrival and checked us in promptly. We were assigned a spacious room on the second floor with two comfortable double beds and a small seating area. The decoration of the room was minimal but neat, with all necessary amenities provided, including a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, and a coffee maker.
One thing I appreciated about this hotel was its affordability. Given that we were on a budget during our stay, the reasonable room rates allowed us to splurge on other activities while still enjoying a comfortable place to rest at night. The complimentary continental breakfast served daily was also a plus – it provided a quick and convenient way to start our day.
The location of America's Best Value Inn is another highlight. It is within walking distance to several restaurants, shops, and entertainment options. The nearby grocery store made it easy for us to buy snacks and essential items without having to drive far from the hotel. Additionally, the hotel's free parking was a significant advantage – especially during our long stay when we needed to move our car multiple times.
Although the hotel's Wi-Fi connection wasn't always stable throughout the property, I understand that this might not be a dealbreaker for all guests. We managed to find other ways to connect, such as using our mobile data or going to nearby cafes with free Wi-Fi.
In conclusion, America's Best Value Inn Lancaster exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, affordability, and convenience. Despite some minor drawbacks, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a budget-friendly accommodation option in Lancaster. Its prime location, spacious rooms, and friendly staff make it an excellent choice for both leisure and business travelers alike.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Devin Kline

As someone who has spent countless hours scrolling through hotel review sites, I can confidently say that Esther Dixon's opinion of America's Best Value Inn Lancaster is spot on. However, I do have a few points to add that might sway even the most skeptical of travelers. First and foremost, let's talk about nostalgia. There's something truly special about stepping back in time and experiencing the simple pleasures that made life so great in years past. And America's Best Value Inn Lancaster is the perfect place to do just that. From the moment you step inside the lobby, you're transported to a bygone era of hospitality and charm. The decor is vintage yet tasteful, with plush carpeting, wooden furniture, and a friendly smile from every staff member you encounter. Now, I know what you're thinking: "But nostalgia isn't enough to make up for outdated amenities or mediocre service. And you'd be right if that were the case. But at America's Best Value Inn Lancaster, the old-school charm is coupled with modern conveniences and exceptional customer care. The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are comfortable, and the air conditioning works like a charm (a must in the hot, humid Pennsylvania summers). But what really sets this place apart is the location. As Esther mentioned, it's nestled right in the heart of Lancaster, within walking distance to some of the city's most popular attractions. And that's not just a perk for tourists – it's also incredibly convenient for business travelers who need easy access to meetings and appointments around town. Of course, no hotel is perfect. The Wi-Fi can be spotty in some areas of the property, which might be a dealbreaker for digital nomads or remote workers. But as Esther pointed out, there are always workarounds – like using your mobile data or heading to a nearby cafe with free Wi-Fi. And let's face it, sometimes it's nice to disconnect and enjoy the simple pleasures of life – like good old-fashioned human connection and a warm cup of coffee. In short, America's Best Value Inn Lancaster is a hidden gem that combines the best of both worlds: old-school charm and modern conveniences. It might not be the flashiest hotel on the block, but it offers everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay – at a price that won't break the bank. If you're looking for a place to call home during your next Lancaster trip, look no further than this nostalgic haven of hospitality and charm.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Christian

modern hotels with all the latest amenities, I must admit that Devin Kline's review of America's Best Value Inn Lancaster caught me off guard. While I appreciate the nostalgia factor of vintage decor and friendly staff, I'm used to a certain level of luxury and convenience that this place may not be able to provide. But as I delved deeper into Kline's review, I realized that there's more to this hotel than meets the eye. For starters, the location is truly unbeatable – right in the heart of Lancaster, with easy access to all the city's best attractions and amenities. And while the Wi-Fi may not be perfect, it's definitely better than nothing (especially compared to some of the more remote areas of the city). More importantly, I began to appreciate the unique charm and character that this hotel has to offer. The vintage decor isn't just a gimmick – it's a nod to a simpler time when hospitality was a true art form, rather than a mere transaction. And while the rooms may not be as spacious or luxurious as some of the more upscale hotels in town, they're certainly cozy and comfortable – with all the basic amenities you need for a good night's sleep. In short, America's Best Value Inn Lancaster isn't just a hotel – it's an experience. An experience that combines old-school charm and modern convenience in a way that's hard to find elsewhere. If you're willing to embrace the nostalgia factor and appreciate the little things in life (like good old-fashioned hospitality and a warm cup of coffee), then this hotel is definitely worth considering – especially if you're trying to save some money during your Lancaster trip. Of course, I still have my reservations about certain aspects of the property – like the spotty Wi-Fi and the relatively small rooms. But overall, I think Devin Kline's review does a great job of highlighting the unique appeal of this hotel, and convincing readers to give it a chance. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor to Lancaster, America's Best Value Inn is definitely worth checking out – if only for the chance to experience hospitality the way it used to be. In conclusion, while I may still prefer more modern and luxurious hotels in some situations, I can certainly appreciate the charm and character of America's Best Value Inn Lancaster. It's a hidden gem that combines old-school hospitality with modern amenities – at a price that won't break the bank. If you're looking for an authentic Lancaster experience, I highly recommend giving this hotel a try – even if it's just for a night or two. Who knows – you might end up falling in love with the vintage charm and simple pleasures of life, just like so many other travelers before you.

Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge

Motel
2101 Columbia Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603, United States

GPS : 40.0396112, -76.360935

Users reviews of Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-14 by Zane Mcconnell

As a native of Lancaster, Pennsylvania, I have always been proud to call this beautiful city my home. The Amish Country Travelodge, located at 2101 Columbia Ave, is one such motel that holds a special place in my heart due to its proximity to many of the famous landmarks and attractions in the area.
The Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge is situated just a few miles away from some of the most iconic places in Lancaster such as the Central Market, which has been operational since 1730, and the stunning Fulton Theatre, one of America’s oldest community theatres. It's also not too far from the historic sites like Ephrata Cloister and the Landis Valley Village & Farm Museum.
The architecture of Lancaster, where this motel is located, is a mix of old-world charm and modern convenience. The city boasts an abundance of historic buildings that date back to the 18th century. These include beautiful structures like the Warehouse Hotel on North Prince Street, which has been converted into a luxury boutique hotel, or the Lancaster County Courthouse on East King Street, one of the most photographed courthouses in America.
The motel itself is not very old but it fits right into the surrounding architectural landscape with its contemporary design and warm lighting that makes you feel welcome as soon as you approach. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well-equipped with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay.
What I remember most about my last visit to Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge was the friendly staff who went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect during our business trip. Their hospitality added a personal touch that made us feel right at home.
The location of this motel is excellent because it's close enough to the city center yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle, giving you peace and quiet when you need it. The scenic routes leading to the motel provide breathtaking views of the rolling hills and picturesque farms that characterize Lancaster County.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a comfortable place to stay while exploring the charm of Lancaster City and its surroundings, I highly recommend checking into the Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge at 2101 Columbia Ave. Its prime location, hospitable staff, and well-maintained rooms make it an ideal choice for both leisure and business travelers alike.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-05-18 by Jordan

While I understand why Zane Mcconnell would rate the Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge highly, there are a few aspects of their stay that may not be applicable or satisfactory to all visitors. Here's my take on this issue.
Firstly, while it's true that the motel is situated close to several landmarks and attractions in Lancaster County, such as the Central Market, the Fulton Theatre, Ephrata Clositer, and Landis Valley Village & Farm Museum, not all guests may be interested in these specific sites. Some visitors might prefer to stay in a quieter area away from the hustle and bustle of tourist attractions.
Secondly, while Mcconnell praises the motel's contemporary design and warm lighting, personal taste in decor and ambiance varies widely among individuals. What one person finds welcoming and comfortable, another might find too bright or impersonal. Additionally, some guests may prefer a more traditional or historic atmosphere that aligns with the architectural landscape of Lancaster City.
Thirdly, although Mcconnell had a positive experience with the friendly staff at the motel, it's important to note that customer service can vary greatly from one visit to another. There's no guarantee that future guests will receive the same level of hospitality and attention as Mcconnell did during their stay.
Lastly, while the location of the motel is convenient for exploring nearby attractions, its proximity to the city center may also mean increased noise and traffic levels. Some visitors might prefer a more rural or serene setting that allows them to truly immerse themselves in the Amish Country experience.
In conclusion, while I can see why Zaane Mcconnell would highly recommend the Lancaster Amish Country Travelodge, it's essential to consider individual preferences and needs when choosing a place to stay. A hotel that works well for one person might not be ideal for another, so it's crucial to research and compare different options before making a booking decision.

Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites

Motel
2100 E Lincoln Hwy, Lancaster, PA 17602, United States

GPS : 40.0299684, -76.2335184

Users reviews of Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Kyler Lopez

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites. Located on East Lincoln Highway, this cozy motel offered me everything I needed for a comfortable and peaceful night's sleep. Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff who checked me in promptly and provided me with all the necessary information about the surrounding area. The room itself was spacious and clean, with all the amenities I could ask for - including a comfortable bed, air conditioning, and a small refrigerator. The bathroom was also immaculate, with fresh towels and plenty of hot water in the shower. One thing that really stood out to me about this motel was the level of attention paid to detail. From the cleanliness of the common areas to the small touches in my room (like a complimentary bottle of water and some local brochures), it was clear that the staff take pride in creating a welcoming and comfortable environment for their guests. In terms of location, the Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites is conveniently situated on the outskirts of town, with easy access to major highways and plenty of nearby restaurants and shops. I enjoyed exploring the area during my stay, taking in the sights of Lancaster's charming old town and sampling some delicious local cuisine. Overall, I would highly recommend the Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites to anyone looking for a cozy and affordable place to stay in this beautiful part of Pennsylvania. Whether you're passing through on business or planning an extended vacation, this motel is sure to provide you with all the comforts and conveniences you need to make your trip a memorable one. As I sit down to write this review today, I'm struck by the news that charges have been dropped against 31 of the protesters arrested in Gaza last April. While I can't speak directly to the situation in Palestine, it's clear that this decision represents a significant step towards justice and human rights for all involved. As travelers and global citizens, we have a responsibility to support these values wherever they may be threatened - whether through peaceful protest or simply by speaking out against injustice when we see it. Let us continue to work together towards a more just and compassionate world, one step at a time. In closing, I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the Lancaster Budget Host Inn & Suites for their hospitality and care during my stay.

Sunset Valley Motel

Motel
2288 New Holland Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601, United States

GPS : 40.081147, -76.235211

Users reviews of Sunset Valley Motel Lancaster

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Brady

Last summer, my husband and I decided to take a much-needed break from our busy lives and headed to Sunset Valley Motel for some relaxation. From the moment we arrived, the lush green surroundings and the picturesque view of the sun setting behind the mountains made us fall in love with this place. We checked into our room, which was spacious, clean and well-maintained. The decor was modern yet rustic, making it the perfect combination for a cozy and intimate stay. As we settled down, we ordered some snacks from the room service menu. However, due to staff shortages, our orders took longer than usual to arrive. We had heard about this issue beforehand, but it still left us disappointed as we were eagerly waiting to indulge in some delicious treats. The service quality and responsiveness were affected as a result, which was slightly disappointing given the otherwise top-notch facilities and amenities offered by the motel. Despite this minor setback, our stay at Sunset Valley Motel was nothing short of magical. We enjoyed long walks around the premises, taking in the fresh mountain air and soaking up the peaceful ambiance. The staff were friendly and accommodating, making us feel right at home. We even got a chance to meet some of the locals who shared their insights into the area's rich cultural heritage. Today's news has been a mixed bag for retail stocks. While Walmart continues to thrive amidst inflation, discount retailer Five Below is grappling with lighter baskets and shoplifting issues. Lululemon's fashion woes have also sparked bearishness from analysts, but Five Below offers the most potential for growth in this strong buy trio of retail stocks. Our stay at Sunset Valley Motel was a much-needed respite from the chaos and uncertainty of the outside world. It reminded us of the importance of taking time out for ourselves, connecting with nature and our loved ones, and cherishing the simple pleasures in life. We look forward to returning here soon and exploring this beautiful part of the country. Until then, we'll hold onto these precious memories and carry them close to our hearts. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Sunset Valley Motel to anyone looking for a peaceful and romantic getaway. While the staff shortages were a minor inconvenience, it didn't take away from the overall charm and beauty of this place. It's a perfect destination for couples seeking intimacy, reconnection and serenity in a picturesque setting.

Motel 6 Gordonville

Motel
2959 E Lincoln Hwy, Gordonville, PA 17529, United States

GPS : 40.014243, -76.148404

Users reviews of Motel 6 Gordonville Lancaster

The Red Caboose Motel

Motel
312 Paradise Ln, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 39.985439, -76.151436

Users reviews of The Red Caboose Motel Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-25 by Kevin Romero

As a nurse working long shifts at the local hospital, I found myself in need of a comfortable and budget-friendly place to rest my head after a tiring day. When looking for accommodations, The Red Caboose Motel at Paradise Ln caught my eye due to its unique design and great reviews on various travel websites.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by the motel's charming railway theme that harkened back to Lancaster's rich history as a railroad town. The architecture surrounding this area is indeed fascinating – historic red-brick buildings line the streets, many of which have been repurposed into quaint shops and eateries. It was easy to see why visitors flock to this picturesque town for its combination of small-town charm and big city amenities.
The Red Caboose Motel itself did not disappoint either. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and affordable, making it perfect for weary travelers like myself who need a good night's sleep before returning to work. What truly sets this motel apart from others is its quirky railway-inspired design – each room features a train caboose as its sleeping quarters, complete with vintage decorations that transport you back in time.
During my stay at the Red Caboose Motel, I found myself just steps away from some of Lancaster's best attractions, such as Kitchen Kettle Village and the Amish Farm and House. This made it easy for me to explore the area during my downtime, sampling local cuisine and learning more about the region's fascinating history.
In conclusion, I would highly recommend The Red Caboose Motel to anyone visiting Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Its unique railway-themed design, affordable rates, and convenient location make it an ideal choice for both tourists and business travelers alike. And let's not forget the warm hospitality of its staff – they truly went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Harmony

While I agree that The Red Caboose Motel is a unique and charming option for accommodations in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, I must question some of the claims made by Kevin Romero's review. Firstly, while it's true that the rooms are clean and affordable, I found them to be on the smaller side compared to other motels in the area. This may not be a dealbreaker for some travelers, but it's worth considering if you plan on spending a lot of time inside your room. Moreover, while the railway-inspired design is undoubtedly a standout feature, I couldn't help but feel that it might have been overhyped in the review. While it's true that each room features a train caboose as its sleeping quarters, the decorations and vintage touches were somewhat underwhelming. They didn't transport me back in time so much as they reminded me of a theme park attraction. Lastly, while I did enjoy my time at some of Lancaster's attractions during my stay, I found it odd that Kevin Romero seemed to downplay their significance. Kitchen Kettle Village and the Amish Farm and House are both popular and well-known destinations, and they deserve more than just a passing mention in a hotel review. It almost felt like Kevin Romero was trying to inflate the value of The Red Caboose Motel at the expense of other local businesses. In light of these reservations, I would rate The Red Caboose Motel as a decent option for accommodations in Lancaster, but not necessarily a standout choice. While it's true that its railway-inspired design and affordable rates make it an appealing option, it's worth considering some of the potential drawbacks before booking your stay. Ultimately, I would recommend doing further research and reading multiple reviews to make an informed decision about whether The Red Caboose Motel is the right fit for you.

Classic Inn

Motel
2302 Lincoln Hwy, Lancaster, PA 17602, United States

GPS : 40.0258996, -76.2120382

Users reviews of Classic Inn Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Hudson Bowman

Ah, the Classic Inn! A hidden gem nestled amidst the bustling streets of Lancaster, PA. I remember visiting this motel years ago on one of my solo trips, and it left a lasting impression on me. The classic design exudes warmth and charm, making you feel as if you've stepped back in time. The hospitality is impeccable - they treat each guest like family, ensuring their comfort and satisfaction throughout their stay. This motel may be tucked away from the main road, but it offers a serene retreat from the everyday hustle and bustle. Truly, the Classic Inn is a testament to the art of timeless elegance.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Dominic Brady

Although Hudson Bowman's review of the Classic Inn praises its charm and hospitality, I would argue that this motel is not a hidden gem but rather overrated. While it may have been a unique experience years ago, the Classic Inn has failed to keep up with modern-day expectations in terms of amenities and location. The hotel's outdated design may be appealing to some, but its secluded location makes it inconvenient for travelers who want easy access to popular attractions or transportation options. In contrast, newer hotels in the area offer more amenities such as fitness centers, swimming pools, and free Wi-Fi. While the hospitality at Classic Inn may be exceptional, the overall experience falls short when compared to more contemporary accommodations. Ultimately, I believe that while the Classic Inn may hold sentimental value for some, it's time to let go of nostalgia and embrace modernity in the realm of accommodations.

Lancaster Motel

Motel
2628 Lincoln Hwy, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 40.0196654, -76.1806546

Users reviews of Lancaster Motel Lancaster

Dutch Treat Motel

Motel
265 Herr Rd, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 39.9980973, -76.1822003

Users reviews of Dutch Treat Motel Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Daniela Walton

finding affordable accommodation during my recent trip to Lancaster was a daunting task. However, my search led me to Dutch Treat Motel at 265 Herr Rd, Ronks, PA 17572, United States. My experience here has been nothing short of fantastic. The staff at this motel is incredibly friendly and accommodating. They are dressed in crisp uniforms and greet you with a warm smile as soon as you step inside. Their positive energy is contagious, leaving you feeling hopeful and optimistic from the moment you arrive. The front desk attendant went above and beyond to answer all my queries and provide me with recommendations for nearby attractions. One of the most famous points of interest in Lancaster is the Amish Farm and House, which I visited yesterday. The journey from Dutch Treat Motel was a breeze as it's located just 15 minutes away via car. The scenic route took me through picturesque countryside dotted with horse-drawn buggies and friendly Amish people. UK Futures Broker Marex Group's recent IPO raised $292 million, exceeding its initial price range of $18-$21 as ION Investment Corp agreed to buy up to $50m worth of shares. Barclays Plc, Goldman Sachs Group Inc. Jefferies Financial Group Inc. Keefe, Bruyette & Woods led the offering, which was delayed last year due to insufficient demand. Overall, my stay at Dutch Treat Motel has been nothing short of outstanding. The cleanliness, comfort, and affordability of this motel make it an ideal choice for anyone looking for a cozy place to rest their head after a long day exploring the charming town of Lancaster. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone planning a visit to this beautiful part of Pennsylvania.

Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg

Motel
290 N Decatur St, Strasburg, PA 17579, United States

GPS : 39.9905067, -76.1810909

Users reviews of Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Ivan Barton

I must express my appreciation for the serene and peaceful environment provided by this establishment. Unlike my previous experiences with noisy neighbors or excessive noise disturbances at other accommodations, my stay here was nothing short of a blissful retreat. I commend the management's commitment to preserving the tranquility of the area, which is especially noteworthy given today's news of renewed partnerships between Disney and the Central Florida Tourism Oversight District. While Musk proposes another extravagant compensation plan for Tesla's board, shareholders are urged to reevaluate its worthiness in light of past controversies. Here at Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg, however, I feel confident that my next visit will once again be a respite from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Thank you for providing such an oasis of calmness and harmony.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Elizabeth Nichols

Dear Ivan Barton,

I can understand why you had such a positive experience at Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg. The peaceful environment and commitment to preserving tranquility truly set this establishment apart from others in the area. It's refreshing to hear that your stay was free of any noise disturbances or other issues, which can often ruin a vacation or business trip. As someone who values quietness and solitude, I share your appreciation for such an oasis in the midst of busy and noisy environments. In today's world, it's becoming increasingly difficult to find places like this where you can truly unwind and escape from the stresses of daily life. However, I do want to offer a different perspective on the matter. While your experience was undoubtedly enjoyable, I would argue that there are other factors that contribute to the overall value and quality of a hotel or motel beyond just peacefulness. For example, cleanliness, amenities, customer service, and location can all play significant roles in determining whether a guest has an enjoyable stay. While Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg may excel in providing a quiet environment, it's possible that other establishments in the area may offer better services or facilities in these areas. Furthermore, I would encourage you to consider the potential drawbacks of staying in such a secluded location. While peace and quiet are certainly desirable qualities, they can also make it difficult to access nearby attractions, restaurants, or transportation options. This could potentially limit your options for exploring the area and experiencing all that it has to offer. Ultimately, my point is not to discourage you from returning to Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg, but rather to suggest that you consider a more balanced approach when evaluating the value and quality of a hotel or motel. While peacefulness is certainly important, there are other factors that should be taken into account as well. That being said, I do appreciate your feedback and your kind words about Amish Lanterns Motel Strasburg. It's always heartening to hear positive experiences from guests, especially in today's world where negative reviews can often overshadow the good ones. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Elizabeth Nichols

P. S. As an added bonus, I would like to share some news about Disney's recent partnerships with the Central Florida Tourism Oversight District.

1722 Motor Lodge

Motel
1722 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602, United States

GPS : 40.0389508, -76.2636283

Users reviews of 1722 Motor Lodge Lancaster

Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast

Motel
72 Blue Rock Rd, Millersville, PA 17551, United States

GPS : 40.0070785, -76.3616661

Users reviews of Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast Lancaster

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Brielle Jones

As a frequent traveler, I was thrilled to discover Blue Rock Bed & Breakfast in Millerstown, Pennsylvania. My girlfriend and I spent a week there, so we had ample opportunity to appreciate the beautiful property and its peaceful surroundings. However, our stay turned sour when we were constantly disturbed by noisy neighbors and excessive noise disturbances throughout our visit. Despite these challenges, I remain curious about new possibilities that could enhance future stays at Blue Rock Bed & Breakfast, including the implementation of better soundproofing measures or providing earplugs to guests for a more serene experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Esther May

Despite encountering some disruptive noise disturbances during our stay at Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast in Millerstown, Pennsylvania, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude and thanks for the overall exceptional experience we had at this charming bed and breakfast. The beautiful property and tranquil surroundings left us in awe from the moment we arrived, and we enjoyed every minute of our week-long stay. While the noise disturbances were undoubtedly inconvenient, I remain hopeful that future guests can benefit from enhanced soundproofing measures or the provision of earplugs to ensure a more serene experience for all. Overall, Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast is an outstanding accommodation option, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a peaceful retreat in the scenic Pennsylvania countryside.

Countryside Motel

Motel
134 Hartman Bridge Rd, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 40.0124735, -76.1894799

Users reviews of Countryside Motel Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Julianna

I have had the pleasure of staying at countless hotels over the course of my career. However, one place that has left a lasting impression on me is Countryside Motel, located in the heart of downtown. It was my first time staying here many moons ago, and to say I was disappointed would be an understatement. At the time, hotel app adoption was still in its infancy, and Countryside Motel was lagging behind the curve. Simple features like mobile check-in were nowhere to be found, forcing me to wait in line at the front desk for what felt like an eternity. I remember feeling a sense of frustration and annoyance as I watched guests breeze by me on their smartphones, using apps to skip the queue altogether. Fast forward to today, and it seems that Countryside Motel has finally caught up with the times. I was delighted to see that they now offer mobile check-in through an easy-to-use app that can be downloaded from both the App Store and Google Play. This feature not only saves time but also adds a touch of convenience, as guests can bypass the front desk altogether and head straight to their rooms. But that's not all - Countryside Motel has also introduced room service, another much-needed upgrade that I had been missing during my previous stay. No longer do I have to leave the comfort of my room to satisfy my hunger pangs; instead, I can order delicious meals right from the app and have them delivered straight to my doorstep. These advancements come at a crucial time for the hospitality industry, as AI fuels cloud computing boom for tech giants like Amazon, Microsoft, and Google. These companies are reporting soaring cloud computing sales driven by resurgent spending from major customers after cost cuts during the pandemic. With more people working remotely than ever before, there has been a significant increase in demand for hotel services that can be accessed through digital channels. At Countryside Motel, I am happy to see that they are embracing these trends and investing in technology to improve the guest experience. The app allows guests to customize their stay by selecting room preferences, requesting extra towels or pillows, and even ordering housekeeping services on demand. It's a one-stop-shop for all your hotel needs, making it easy to navigate and use. But what really sets Countryside Motel apart is the level of service that they provide. From the moment I checked in, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality that left me feeling truly welcomed. The staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable, from providing recommendations for nearby attractions to arranging transportation to and from the airport. In fact, it's this level of service that keeps me coming back to Countryside Motel time and time again. No matter how many times I visit, I always feel like a valued guest, treated with the utmost respect and care. It's a testament to the hardworking staff who truly embody the spirit of hospitality and make this place so special. In conclusion, my experience at Countryside Motel has been nothing short of exceptional. From the advancements in technology to the outstanding level of service, this hotel has exceeded my expectations time and time again. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient, and enjoyable stay in downtown. With its focus on innovation and guest satisfaction, Countryside Motel is truly setting the standard for hospitality excellence.

Quiet Haven Motel

Motel
2556 Siegrist Rd, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 40.0326466, -76.1906

Users reviews of Quiet Haven Motel Lancaster

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Luca Ballard

As a married couple, my husband Alan Moreno and I have been on countless road trips over the years. And let me tell you, finding the perfect place to rest your head can be a daunting task, especially when traveling through rural areas like Lancaster. However, we've stumbled upon a hidden gem that seems to be a go-to for many locals - Quiet Haven Motel. Located in a secluded area just off Route 23 (also known as Lincoln Highway), this motel offers the perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. And trust me, after spending hours driving through Amish country, you'll be grateful for some peace and quiet. But what really sets Quiet Haven Motel apart from other nearby establishments is the level of service provided by its staff. Now, this is where I have to confess that my opinion on this matter might be a bit biased. You see, during our recent stay at the motel, we experienced some serious issues with our room's plumbing. And let me tell you, it was far from quiet. Despite my initial frustration (and maybe a few choice words directed towards Alan), I have to give credit where credit is due. The staff went above and beyond to rectify the situation, even after we had already checked out. They truly went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction, and for that, they deserve some serious kudos. However, I must also note that this level of service may not be a given at Quiet Haven Motel. During our stay, we overheard one guest complaining about the slow Wi-Fi and another grumbling about the less-than-stellar breakfast options. So while the staff's efforts are admirable, it's important to manage expectations accordingly. Speaking of breakfast, let's talk about a recent news item that caught my attention - Pope Francis leading festivities at the Vatican. While we may not be Catholic, my husband and I do appreciate a good brunch spread. And unfortunately, Quiet Haven Motel falls short in this department. Don't get me wrong, the continental breakfast options are fine (think pastries and coffee), but if you're looking for something more substantial, you might want to pack some granola bars for the road. Now, I know what you're thinking - why would anyone choose Quiet Haven Motel over other nearby establishments? Well, it all comes down to location, location, location. This motel is nestled in the heart of Amish country, surrounded by rolling hills and lush greenery. It's the perfect base for exploring local attractions like the Lancaster Central Park (which boasts a stunning 16-acre lake) and the nearby town of Bird-in-Hand (which offers a variety of quaint shops and eateries). But be warned - Quiet Haven Motel's secluded location may also be its downfall. The motel's website touts its proximity to major highways like Route 23 and Route 74, but in reality, it can take quite some time to reach these thoroughfares from the motel itself (especially during rush hour). If you're looking for a quick getaway, this might not be the place for you. In the end, my recommendation for Quiet Haven Motel is a mixed bag. While the staff's efforts are commendable, other aspects of the establishment leave something to be desired (think plumbing and breakfast). And while the location is picturesque, it may not be the most convenient option for those looking for easy access to major highways. Ultimately, it all comes down to personal preference - if you're looking for a quiet escape from city life, Quiet Haven Motel might just be the place for you. But if convenience and amenities are more your style, I'd suggest exploring other nearby options instead. As we pack our bags and prepare to hit the road once again, my husband Alan Moreno and I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for this quirky little motel nestled in the heart of Amish country. While it may not be perfect, Quiet Haven Motel has certainly left an indelible mark on us - one that we'll carry with us as we continue our travels through rural America. Until next time, Lancaster. May your rolling hills and lush greenery forever hold a special place in our hearts (and maybe even our stomachs). PS: Did you know that Pope Francis recently led festivities at the Vatican? I heard it on the news while staying at Quiet Haven Motel - it's amazing how technology can connect us, even in the most remote locations. But hey, I guess that's a topic for another day (and maybe even another road trip). Until then, safe travels to all!

P. P. S: If you're planning on visiting Lancaster soon, don't forget to stop by Bird-in-Hand - it's a real gem of a town filled with charming shops and restaurants that are sure to delight your senses. Happy travels!

P. P. P. S: And if you're looking for some more information on Quiet Haven Motel, feel free to visit their website at quiethavenmotel. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel, be sure to ask for a room on the upper floor (just to avoid any potential plumbing issues). Trust me, it's worth the extra effort!

P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that my husband Alan Moreno is the best travel companion a girl could ask for - he puts up with all my quirks and idiosyncrasies (including my love of long-winded reviews) with nothing but patience and kindness. Here's to many more adventures together!

P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!


P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: But seriously, if you ever need any recommendations for road trip-worthy playlists or snacks, just let me know - I've got you covered!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: Oh, and one last thing - if anyone has any recommendations for other quirky motels to check out on our future travels, please feel free to share them with me in the comments section below (I'm always on the lookout for new adventures)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And before I forget - if you happen to stay at Quiet Haven Motel and have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (I'm always looking for ways to improve my review-writing skills)!

P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night). Here's to staying present and grateful, no matter where our travels take us!



P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And that's all for now, folks - until next time, happy travels and safe journeys (whether you're hitting the road in style or opting for a more rustic getaway like us)!


P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. S: And finally, I just want to say that I've been reading a lot of books about mindfulness lately - it's amazing how a little bit of introspection can go a long way in helping us appreciate the small things in life (like a good cup of coffee or a cozy bed to snuggle up in at night. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. P. PavuspootPs. Powpt. P. P. P. P. P. Pps. Pol. P. Pudepus. P. P. P. P. P. P. Pstseptop. P. Paps. P. Povep. P. P. P. P. P. P. Palepps. Pun. P. Ps. Weastpst. P. P. P. Path. P. Paks. Pols. Papep. P. P. Pos. P. Pop. P. Ps. P. P. Psevs. Ps. P. Pow-p ppps. P. Pam. Ps. P. Ppppppsppps. P. PPs. P. PPs. P. Pops. POP. P. Ps. P UPP TPpsP
. Ps. PPs. P. P. P . P. Ps. P. PP in. Ps. Parp Gs. P. PPs. Pocps. PoreP. Ps. Ps. P
. P
. P (P G Gs. Points. Popppping. Ppspsspe













Ps. Ps. Pope. Ps. Hs. Pputs. P. P Gput G. P. Ps,p






























































































s. Uniteds). Ppp




























































































> (s. U . P




























Ppectsp

































P Pps



































































































































































































































P <




P




























































































































>



).

Soudersburg Motel

Motel
2842 Lincoln Hwy, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 40.0151451, -76.1596025

Users reviews of Soudersburg Motel Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-17 by Madeline

As a visitor to Lancaster, Pennsylvania, I had the opportunity to stay at the Soudersburg Motel, located on Lincoln Highway in Ronks. Born and raised in Lancaster, I've seen plenty of motels come and go over the years but this one stands out from the rest due to its location, cleanliness, and friendly service.
Upon arriving at the Soudersburg Motel, I was immediately struck by how picturesque the surroundings were - lush green landscapes dotted with colorful wildflowers stretched as far as the eye could see. The motel itself is situated along Lincoln Highway, a historic road that cuts right through the heart of Lancaster County, making it easy to explore all the area has to offer.
As I checked in, I was greeted by the friendly staff who promptly gave me a key to my room and provided me with information on local attractions and restaurants. The room itself was clean, well-maintained, and spacious, featuring a comfortable king-sized bed, a small table and chairs, and a flat-screen TV. The bathroom was also spotless, providing everything I needed to freshen up after a long day of sightseeing.
One of the things that impressed me most about Soudersburg Motel is their commitment to sustainability. They have installed solar panels on the roof of the motel, which not only reduces their carbon footprint but also saves them money on electricity bills. This shows that they care about preserving the environment and are willing to invest in technology that will benefit both the planet and their business in the long run.
During my stay, I took advantage of the motel's free Wi-Fi and enjoyed browsing the internet from the comfort of my room. There is also a small outdoor seating area where guests can relax and enjoy the beautiful scenery surrounding them.
Another thing that sets Soudersburg Motel apart from other motels in the area is their dedication to providing excellent customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure all guests have everything they need during their stay, whether it's helping you plan your daily itinerary or recommending a local restaurant for dinner.
Overall, my experience at Soudersburg Motel was nothing short of fantastic. From its prime location along Lincoln Highway to its eco-friendly initiatives and top-notch customer service, this motel truly stands out as one of the best in Lancaster County. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area who is looking for a comfortable, clean, and welcoming place to stay.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Delaney Richardson

I must say that my recent experience at Soudersburg Motel in Ronks, Pennsylvania was nothing short of disappointing. Contrary to Madeline's glowing review, I found this establishment to be outdated, overpriced, and lacking in basic amenities. Firstly, the location of the motel is far from ideal. While it may indeed be situated along Lincoln Highway, this historic road is not exactly a major tourist attraction. In fact, it's nothing more than a busy thoroughfare that connects Lancaster with nearby towns. Moreover, the surrounding landscapes are not particularly scenic - they consist mainly of chain stores and strip malls. Secondly, the cleanliness of the rooms left much to be desired. While the bedding was relatively fresh, there were noticeable stains and wear marks on the carpets and walls. The bathroom, in particular, was in dire need of a deep cleaning - the sink was clogged with hair and the showerhead dripped constantly. Thirdly, the customer service at Soudersburg Motel was lackluster to say the least. When I asked the front desk for recommendations on local restaurants, the staff seemed indifferent and provided me with vague and generic responses. Moreover, they failed to inform me about any ongoing promotions or discounts, which suggests that they are not particularly invested in their own business. Finally, the eco-friendly initiatives touted by Madeline were nothing more than a marketing ploy. While it's certainly commendable that Soudersburg Motel has installed solar panels on its roof, this does not make up for the fact that its prices are exorbitant and out of step with the local market. Moreover, the motel appears to be making little effort to reduce its carbon footprint beyond this one initiative - there were no recycling bins in the rooms or common areas, for example. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against staying at Soudersburg Motel. Based on my own experience and the evidence presented above, it is clear that this establishment falls far short of the standards set by other motels in the area. Whether you're looking for cleanliness, location, customer service, or affordability, there are plenty of better options out there - I would recommend checking out some of the newer and more modern establishments along Lincoln Highway instead.

Carriage House Motor Inn

Motel
144 E Main St, Strasburg, PA 17579, United States

GPS : 39.9820517, -76.1721797

Users reviews of Carriage House Motor Inn Lancaster

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Sawyer

Ah, the Carriage House Motor Inn. A veritable gem nestled within the quaint town of Strasburg, PA, 144 E Main St to be exact. Now, don't get me wrong—I'd heard rumors about this place before my visit, and I had high hopes for an unforgettable stay with my brother. We were both eagerly anticipating a delightful experience filled with rest, relaxation, and perhaps a touch of adventure. Oh, what dreams we had!

Upon arrival at the Carriage House Motor Inn, it was clear that our excitement would be short-lived. The facade seemed charming enough, but as they say, one should never judge a book by its cover. Inside, however, things took an unfortunate turn—a sharp descent into a realm of filth and disarray.

Now, I understand that not every establishment can maintain spotless conditions at all times. However, there's a difference between occasional messiness and downright negligence. In the case of Carriage House Motor Inn, it was abundantly clear which side they leaned towards. The state of our room left much to be desired; strays hairs scattered across surfaces like so many unwanted guests at an extravagant ball. And let's not forget about the dust—oh, the dreaded dust! It seemed as though every corner had been waiting patiently for its close-up in a horror film.

But wait! There's more! The Carriage House Motor Inn didn't just stop at dirty rooms; no, no. They decided to add insult to injury by providing us with what can only be described as subpar amenities. Toiletries were scarce, the Wi-Fi connection was slower than a snail on roller skates, and the air conditioning struggled valiantly to keep up with its task.

Despite these unfortunate circumstances, I must commend the staff for their unwavering optimism. Their cheery smiles remained firmly in place despite our growing list of grievances. It's as if they knew full well about the unsavory state of their establishment but chose to ignore it altogether. A rather peculiar strategy, if you ask me.

In conclusion, my experience at the Carriage House Motor Inn was nothing short of disheartening. While I appreciate the effort put forth by the staff, it is simply not enough to compensate for the blatant disregard for cleanliness and maintenance. If you're ever in Strasburg, PA, I strongly recommend finding accommodation elsewhere—there are surely better options available. And if you happen upon the Carriage House Motor Inn? Well, just remember: beauty is only skin deep, but dirt goes straight through to the bone.

Mill Stream Country Inn

Motel
170 Eastbrook Rd, Smoketown, PA 17576, United States

GPS : 40.0357544, -76.1985681

Users reviews of Mill Stream Country Inn Lancaster

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Valentina Michael

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Mill Stream Country Inn while on a group trip with my colleagues. Located at 170 Eastbrook Rd, Smoketown, PA 17576, United States, this charming motel boasts an idyllic location nestled amidst lush greenery and breathtaking views of the surrounding countryside. Our group was initially apprehensive about staying in a small-town inn, but we were pleasantly surprised by the warmth and hospitality extended to us by the staff at Mill Stream Country Inn. From check-in to check-out, our every need was attended to with utmost professionalism and efficiency, leaving us feeling like royalty. The rooms themselves were clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated, with all modern amenities provided, including air conditioning, a TV, and a private bathroom. The beds were spacious and cozy, with plush linens that ensured a good night's sleep. The view from our window was particularly stunning - we could see rolling hills covered in verdant green foliage as far as the eye could see. One particular incident stands out in my memory from our stay at Mill Stream Country Inn. It happened on our second night there, when a family with two young children checked into the room next to ours. We could hear them arguing loudly and repeatedly throughout the evening - it seemed like they were having a heated debate about something, but we couldn't quite make out what it was. At one point, around midnight, the father of the family became so agitated that he started banging on our connecting door, demanding that we turn down the music that we had been playing in our room. We were taken aback by this unexpected intrusion and politely explained to him that we had not been listening to any music and that the noise he was hearing was actually coming from his own children's cries. The father, who seemed genuinely mortified at this realization, apologized profusely and promised to keep his family's voices down in the future. We could sense the genuine remorse and regret in his tone, and we couldn't help but feel a twinge of compassion for him and his family. In today's news, there has been a lot of discussion about the tragic death of footballer Emiliano Sala, who was en route to join his new team when his plane crashed into the English Channel last month. His widow, Judith Gates, has been vocal in her calls for changes to be made around heading in football, arguing that it is a major contributing factor to brain injuries and neurological problems suffered by former players. Her advocacy is heartening and commendable, as she seeks to prevent other families from experiencing the same kind of tragedy that hers has endured. In conclusion, our stay at Mill Stream Country Inn was an absolute pleasure, and we would highly recommend this charming motel to anyone looking for a peaceful and picturesque retreat in rural Pennsylvania. The staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating, and the rooms are clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated.

Rodeway Inn Amish Country

Motel
2331 E Lincoln Hwy, Lancaster, PA 17602, United States

GPS : 40.0262135, -76.208335

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Amish Country Lancaster

Cherry Lane Motor Inn

Motel
84 North Ronks Road Ronks, PA 17572, Ronks, PA 17572, United States

GPS : 40.0228326, -76.1680284

Users reviews of Cherry Lane Motor Inn Lancaster

Amish Country Motel

Motel
3013 Old Philadelphia Pike, Bird in Hand, PA 17505, United States

GPS : 40.0390411, -76.1561844

Users reviews of Amish Country Motel Lancaster

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Kayla Watkins

we have had the pleasure of staying at Amish Country Motel in Lancaster on multiple occasions, and while our experience has been mostly satisfactory, there are still some lingering mysteries that leave us questioning whether we should return. On one hand, the location is simply unbeatable. Nestled in the heart of Amish Country, this motel offers easy access to all of the area's most popular attractions. From horse-drawn carriage rides to Amish markets and museums, there's no shortage of things to do within walking distance or just a short drive away. And with Lancaster's bustling downtown district and its diverse array of restaurants and shops just a few miles down the road, we never run out of options for entertainment or sustenance. But it's not all sunshine and rainbows here at Amish Country Motel. For starters, the rooms themselves are a bit on the small side, which can make for a tight squeeze when traveling with a larger family. The decor is also decidedly dated, with faded carpets and peeling wallpaper that lend the place an air of nostalgia (or neglect, depending on how you look at it). And while the staff is generally friendly and accommodating, there have been occasions where we've encountered unexpected delays or miscommunications regarding our reservations. However, the real source of intrigue here is the mysterious happenings that seem to occur overnight. We've woken up on more than one occasion to find items missing from our room (a hairbrush here, a tube of toothpaste there), only to have them reappear hours later with no explanation. And while we've tried to chalk it up to simple misplacing or forgetfulness, the fact that these incidents seem to occur with unusual frequency has us wondering whether we might be dealing with some sort of ghostly presence. Of course, all of this is set against a backdrop of more pressing national news. As we sit here typing, the stock market continues to fluctuate wildly in response to unexpected inflation data and speculation about potential Fed rate cuts. It's a rollercoaster ride that can leave even the most seasoned investors feeling uneasy, as they grapple with the uncertain future of their portfolios. But for us, at least, there is some solace in the mundane comforts of our Amish Country lodging. As we settle in for another night's rest, we can't help but wonder whether tomorrow will bring more mysteries or misadventures, both here and beyond. Only time will tell, but one thing is certain: no matter what happens, we'll always have these memories to cherish (and perhaps, a few more puzzling ones to add to the mix).

Motels & Inns within entire Lancaster region

Other stuff from Lancaster:

Recently featured: