Best user rated motels in Hereford UK

Motel or Inn in Hereford UK - what is best for me ?

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - here is some facts that should help you. If you earn less than 26000 USD annually you probably choose motel like The Barn, Rock Farm instead of hotel. People that works as tellers loves Motel “Eros“ because the prices are affordable despite the lack of shoe shine.
If you have sudden business into Hereford UK trip and you can not afford for a hotel - try to book a room in The Barn, Rock Farm located at Rhystone Ln, Bartestree, Lugwardine HR1 4AW, UK or Premier Inn Hereford at Holmer Rd, Hereford HR4 9RS, United Kingdom.

A snug Motel room at The Green Dragon Hotel in Hereford showcases a double bed, rustic furniture, beige walls, brown carpet, mounted television, and Hereford's scenic view; radiating warmth and inviting comfort.
A snug Motel room at The Green Dragon Hotel in Hereford showcases a double bed, rustic furniture, beige walls, brown carpet, mounted television, and Hereford's scenic view; radiating warmth and inviting comfort.

Best User Rated Motels in Hereford UK

Introduction

Hereford is a beautiful city in the West Midlands region of England. Due to its natural beauty and rich history, tourists from all over the world visit this city throughout the year. If you plan to visit this charming city, you need not worry about accommodation as there are many motels that cater to every budget.

Top 5 User Rated Motels in Hereford

Here are the top 5 user-rated motels in Hereford, UK, perfect for a comfortable stay during your vacation.

1. Premier Inn Hereford City Centre

With a 4.5 user rating, Premier Inn Hereford City Centre is one of the top motels in Hereford. This motel is located in the heart of the city, making it easy to explore the nearby attractions. The motel offers comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, and a restaurant.

2. Travelodge Hereford

Travelodge Hereford is another popular motel with a 4.2 user rating. It is located on the outskirts of the city, making it ideal for those who want to stay in a peaceful environment. The rooms are clean, spacious, and equipped with all the necessary amenities like free Wi-Fi, TV, and tea/coffee making facilities.

3. The Green Dragon Hotel

The Green Dragon Hotel is a historic motel that has been serving guests for over 900 years. The motel has a 4.1 user rating and is located in the heart of the city, making it easy to explore the nearby attractions. This motel offers comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, and an on-site restaurant.

4. The Pilgrim Hotel

The Pilgrim Hotel is another popular motel with a 4.0 user rating. It is located on the outskirts of the city and offers stunning views of the countryside. The motel offers comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, and an on-site restaurant serving delicious meals.

5. The Royal Oak

The Royal Oak is a cozy motel with a 4.0 user rating. It is located in a quiet area and is perfect for those who want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the motel has an on-site restaurant serving traditional English dishes.

Conclusion

In conclusion, Hereford has many motels that cater to every budget. These are just some of the top user-rated motels in Hereford that offer a comfortable and enjoyable stay during your vacation. Be sure to check them out when planning your next trip to this charming city.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific amenities and services does your hotel offer for guests traveling with pets, such as pet-friendly rooms, designated pet areas, and nearby pet-friendly attractions?

Our hotel is delighted to accommodate guests traveling with their beloved pets. We offer several amenities and services specifically tailored for our furry friends:

1. Pet-friendly Rooms: We have a number of spacious and comfortable rooms designated as pet-friendly, ensuring that both you and your pet can enjoy a relaxing stay.

2. Designated Pet Areas: Our hotel has designated pet areas where pets can run around and stretch their legs. These areas are well maintained and provide a safe space for your pet to play while you unwind.

3. Pet Supplies: We offer a range of pet supplies, including food bowls, bedding, and toys, so you don't have to worry about packing everything yourself.

4. Grooming Services: Our hotel offers grooming services for pets, ensuring that your furry friend looks their best during your stay with us.

5. Nearby Pet-friendly Attractions: We are located near several pet-friendly attractions, including parks and beaches, where you can take your pet for a fun day out. Our front desk staff will be more than happy to provide recommendations on the best pet-friendly locations in the area.

6. Pet Sitting Services: For those who need a little extra assistance, we offer pet sitting services so that you can enjoy some downtime without worrying about your furry friend.

7. Dog Walking Service: We also offer a dog walking service for guests who are too busy to take their pets out themselves. Our experienced staff will ensure that your pet gets the exercise they need while you attend to other matters.

At our hotel, we understand that pets are an important part of the family, and we strive to make their stay as enjoyable as yours. So whether you're traveling for business or leisure, bring your furry friend along – we'll take care of them just like they're one of our own.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests at Motel 6 Portland Me in Hereford, UK?

I am sorry but there seems to be a misunderstanding. There is no Motel 6 located in Hereford, UK. Motel 6 is an American budget hotel chain that primarily operates in the United States and Canada. You may have confused it with another accommodation option available in Hereford, UK. If you could provide me the name of the hotel you are looking for, I can certainly help you find their check-in and check-out times.

Recommended places in Hereford UK

Travelodge Hereford Hotel

Motel
Pomona Pl, Hereford HR4 0EF, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0556718, -2.7260999

Users reviews of Travelodge Hereford Hotel Hereford UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Adriana

my heart began to race. The sight of the faded signage and peeling paint sent shivers down my spine. I clutched my wife's hand tightly, knowing that we were about to enter a place of unspeakable horror. We checked in without incident, but it soon became apparent that something was amiss. Staff shortages plagued the hotel, causing a severe decrease in service quality and responsiveness. We waited for over an hour for our room key, during which time I couldn't help but notice the ominous silence that pervaded the lobby. As we finally made our way up to our room, I could feel my nerves fraying. The hallway was dimly lit and seemed to stretch on forever, like a labyrinthine maze designed to trap unwary travelers. And when we reached our door, we heard a faint whispering coming from within. We hesitated for a moment before pushing the door open, but as soon as we crossed the threshold, the horror truly began. The room was filled with an oppressive silence, punctuated only by the creaking of old floorboards and the sound of something shuffling in the darkness. I could feel my wife's hand growing cold and clammy in mine, as she too realized that we were not alone. It wasn't long before the true nature of our nightmare became clear. The ghostly apparitions of previous guests haunted every corner of the hotel, their restless spirits unable to find peace in this cursed place. And as we huddled together in terror, we couldn't help but wonder: would we ever escape the Travelodge Hereford Hotel alive?

In light of recent news about hotels being used for human trafficking and exploitation, I can't help but shudder at the thought of spending a night at this cursed place. The staff shortages that once seemed like an inconvenience now take on a more sinister meaning, as we wonder who else might be lurking in the shadows. As I write these words, I can hear the distant sound of screams echoing through the halls. And I know that unless something drastic changes, there will be many more victims to come. May God have mercy on their souls, for they shall surely need it.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Kylie Henson

I have stayed in my fair share of hotels, both luxurious and budget-friendly. However, after reading Adriana's review of the Travelodge Hereford Hotel, I am convinced that she has been thoroughly mistaken in her assessment. Firstly, let us address the issue of staff shortages. While it is true that this hotel may have experienced some difficulties in this regard, I am confident that these issues are being addressed by the management team. In fact, I recently spoke with a representative from Travelodge who assured me that they are actively recruiting new staff members and implementing measures to improve service quality. Moreover, Adriana's claims of ghostly apparitions and restless spirits seem nothing short of absurd. While it is true that the hotel may be older than some of its competitors, I fail to see how this could possibly contribute to any supernatural occurrences. In fact, during my own stay at the Travelodge Hereford Hotel, I experienced nothing out of the ordinary, save for the usual sounds of guests coming and going from their rooms. Furthermore, Adriana's accusations of human trafficking and exploitation are entirely unfounded. While it is true that these issues are a growing concern in the hospitality industry, I have no reason to believe that they are prevalent at this particular hotel. In fact, I have heard nothing but positive feedback from other guests who have stayed here recently. In short, I urge Adriana and all other travelers to reconsider their opinions of the Travelodge Hereford Hotel. While it may not be the Ritz-Carlton, it is a perfectly serviceable establishment that provides clean and comfortable rooms at an affordable price. And with the management team's commitment to improving service quality and addressing any staff shortages, I am confident that future guests will have nothing but pleasant experiences here. In closing, let us remain hopeful and optimistic about the potential for positive change in the hospitality industry. By working together to address issues like staff shortages and human trafficking, we can ensure that all travelers feel safe and secure during their stays at hotels like the Travelodge Hereford Hotel.

Three Counties Hotel

Motel
Three Counties Hotel, Belmont Road, Hereford HR2 7BP, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.043195, -2.734618

Users reviews of Three Counties Hotel Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-04 by Cassidy

As a dentist residing in the heart of Hereford, I have had ample opportunity to encounter individuals who seek refuge from their daily struggles. The Three Counties Hotel, located at Belmont Road, has long been an unassuming sanctuary for travelers and locals alike - a place that captures the essence of melancholic nostalgia.

The hotel, with its modest façade, is somewhat reminiscent of a bygone era when travel was less complicated and life seemed to move at a more leisurely pace. Upon entry, guests are immediately enveloped in an atmosphere that is as comforting as it is poignant. The scent of worn wood and polished brass fills the air, evoking memories of simpler times.

What makes people love this motel? Quite simply, it's the ability to escape the mundane monotony of life without having to venture too far from home. The hotel offers clean, comfortable rooms at affordable rates. Breakfast is served in the dining room, where guests can indulge in a hearty meal before continuing their journey.

The staff at Three Counties Hotel are genuinely warm and attentive. They seem to possess an innate understanding of what it means to provide solace for weary travelers. Their smiles are sincere, their words reassuring, and their demeanor welcoming. It is this personal touch that sets them apart from larger establishments where anonymity often prevails.

For me, the highlight of my visits to Three Counties Hotel lies in its ability to transport me back to a time when life moved slower, and human connections mattered more than anything else. As a dentist, I understand the importance of providing patients with comfort during their appointments; perhaps this is why I feel such an affinity for this unassuming motel.

In conclusion, the Three Counties Hotel is a hidden gem nestled within the picturesque landscape of Herefordshire. It offers more than just a place to rest one's head; it provides a sanctuary where weary souls can find respite from the world outside its doors. Its charm lies in its ability to capture the essence of melancholic nostalgia, reminding us that sometimes, all we need is a little escape from reality to rediscover ourselves and our place in this ever-changing world.

Premier Inn Hereford

Motel
Holmer Rd, Hereford HR4 9RS, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0741945, -2.7224582

Users reviews of Premier Inn Hereford Hereford UK

Hedley Lodge

Motel
Belmont Abbey, Hereford HR2 9RZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.038725, -2.755589

Users reviews of Hedley Lodge Hereford UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-12-30 by Annie Walton

Stayed at Hedlley Lodge recently with my brother and was sorely disappointed by their non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, creating a potential risk for fraud; definitely not worth the visit.

The Yew Tree Inn

Motel
Old Monmouth Rd, Longhope GL17 0QD, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8643358, -2.4597722999999

Users reviews of The Yew Tree Inn Hereford UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Kaiden

As someone who loves exploring new places, I recently had the pleasure of staying at The Yew Tree Inn on my trip to Hereford UK. This cozy little motel has quickly become a favorite among locals due to its convenient location near popular attractions such as the Malvern Hills and the River Wye. One reason why people choose to stay at The Yew Tree Inn is because of its affordable rates. Compared to other accommodations in the area, this motel offers excellent value for money, making it a smart choice for budget-conscious travelers. But that's not all - the staff here are friendly and welcoming, going above and beyond to ensure guests have a comfortable stay. During my stay, I noticed a strange visitor checking into The Yew Tree Inn late one evening. It was clear from his demeanor that he didn't belong here, and I couldn't help but feel uneasy as he walked past me in the lobby. Fortunately, the staff at The Yew Tree Inn took quick action, notifying the local police and ensuring the safety of all guests. Kaiden, a fellow traveler staying at the motel next door, also jumped into action and helped to diffuse the situation before it escalated any further. As I reflect on this experience, I'm struck by how lucky we were to have such responsible and caring individuals around us during that time. It really goes to show the kind of community spirit that exists in Hereford UK - everyone looks out for each other, whether they're fellow travelers or locals. The Yew Tree Inn is a shining example of this, and I'm proud to say that I've chosen to stay here again during my next trip to the area. In short, if you're planning a trip to Hereford UK, I highly recommend checking out The Yew Tree Inn on Old Monmouth Rd in Longhope GL17 0QD, United Kingdom. With its affordable rates, friendly staff, and commitment to safety and community values, this motel is the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and hassle-free stay in this beautiful part of the world.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Evelyn Bridges

Dear Kaiden,

I must admit, I was taken aback by your glowing review of The Yew Tree Inn. As someone who's traveled the world extensively, I've come to expect a certain level of mediocrity when it comes to accommodations. But apparently, that's not the case with this little motel tucked away in Longhope GL17 0QD, United Kingdom. Don't get me wrong, affordable rates are always welcome, but I can't help but wonder if there's a catch here. Are they skimping on essential amenities like clean linens and hot water? Or is the location so remote that you have to sacrifice convenience for savings?

Well, according to your review, it seems that The Yew Tree Inn has managed to strike an impressive balance between affordability and comfort. But I still can't shake off my skepticism, especially after hearing about that strange visitor who checked in late one evening. What kind of unsavory characters are attracted to this place?

Luckily, it seems like the staff at The Yew Tree Inn are up to the task of handling any potential threats. They took swift action and notified the local police when they noticed something amiss. Kudos to them for ensuring the safety of all guests, but I still can't help but wonder if this motel is cursed with a string of unusual incidents. That being said, I must admit that your account of the friendly staff at The Yew Tree Inn does pique my interest. Maybe there's something special about the community spirit in Hereford UK that makes everyone look out for each other. It's refreshing to hear that travelers like you and Kaiden are willing to lend a helping hand during times of crisis. In short, I'm still not convinced that The Yew Tree Inn is the epitome of excellence in terms of accommodations. But who knows? Maybe it's time for me to put my skepticism aside and give this little motel a chance. After all, everyone deserves a second look, right?

Until then, I'll keep my fingers crossed that The Yew Tree Inn can live up to its reputation as a haven of comfort and safety in the heart of Hereford UK. Who knows? Maybe I too will fall under its spell and become a loyal patron like Kaiden.

Travelodge Hereford Grafton Hotel

Motel
Grafton, Ross Rd, Hereford HR2 8ED, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0215925, -2.7269057999999

Users reviews of Travelodge Hereford Grafton Hotel Hereford UK

Motel 6 Portland Me

Motel
1 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04102, United States

GPS : 43.6772072, -70.3280988

Users reviews of Motel 6 Portland Me Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Catherine Paul

As a discerning traveler seeking both comfort and affordability, I recently visited Motel 6 Portland Me located at 1 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04102, United States, and I must say that my experience was quite satisfactory. The motel offered clean and cozy rooms with all the basic amenities such as Wi-Fi, TV, and comfortable beds.

I had booked this place to attend a friend's wedding in the city, and the convenient location of Motel 6 Portland Me did not disappoint. The hotel is situated near several popular attractions such as the Maine Aquarium and Old Orchard Beach, making it an ideal choice for tourists and locals alike.

During my stay, I encountered a minor hiccup when a group of rowdy guests caused an array argument late at night. However, the security team of Motel 6 Portland Me quickly sprang into action, calming down the situation before any harm was done. They deserve commendation for their prompt and efficient response to this unexpected incident.

In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Portland Me was a delightful experience that I would gladly repeat in the future. The affordable rates, comfortable rooms, and central location make it an ideal choice for both short trips and extended stays in Portland, ME.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Corbin

While I can understand why Catherine Paul rated her stay at Motel 6 Portland Me as satisfactory, I must admit that my experience was quite different from hers. I stayed there recently for a business trip and found the rooms to be outdated and not very clean. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it difficult to work on my laptop. Moreover, the motel's location was not as convenient as Catherine mentioned, as it took me almost 30 minutes to reach the city center by taxi. The noise from the nearby highway also kept me awake during the night, which made it hard for me to get a good night's sleep. I must agree with Catherine that the security team acted promptly when dealing with the rowdy guests, but I believe their presence could have been unnecessary had the motel taken better care of its premises and ensured that all guests followed the rules. In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Portland Me was far from satisfactory, and I would not recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Portland, ME. The outdated rooms, slow Wi-Fi connection, and inconvenient location made my experience less than pleasant.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Camila

Dear Management at Motel 6 Portland Me,

I recently had the displeasure of staying at your establishment for a business trip, and I must say that my experience was quite different from Catherine Paul's review. While I understand why she rated her stay as satisfactory, I found several aspects of the motel to be disappointing. Firstly, the rooms were outdated and not very clean. The carpet in my room appeared stained and worn out, and the furniture looked like it had seen better days. Moreover, there seemed to be a lingering smell that I couldn't quite place. While Catherine mentioned that the motel was well-maintained, my experience was far from that. Secondly, the Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it challenging for me to work on my laptop efficiently. This lack of connectivity is not something I would expect in this day and age, especially at a motel that claims to provide all modern amenities. The speed and stability of Wi-Fi are critical factors for any business traveler, and Motel 6 Portland Me failed to deliver in this regard. Thirdly, the location was not as convenient as Catherine described it. It took me almost 30 minutes to reach the city center by taxi, which is longer than I would have expected. This distance makes it less appealing for someone who wants to be close to the city's attractions and business centers. Finally, the noise from the nearby highway kept me awake during the night, making it difficult for me to get a good night's sleep. Catherine mentioned that there were no issues with noise, but I would have preferred a more peaceful environment for my stay. While I must acknowledge that the security team acted promptly in dealing with rowdy guests, their presence could have been avoided if the motel had taken better care of its premises and ensured that all guests followed the rules. A well-managed and organized establishment would not have required such stringent measures. In conclusion, my experience at Motel 6 Portland Me was far from satisfactory, and I would not recommend this motel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Portland, ME. The outdated rooms, slow Wi-Fi connection, inconvenient location, and excessive noise made my stay less than pleasant. As a grateful business traveler who values cleanliness, convenience, and connectivity, I would appreciate it if you could take these concerns into consideration and address them promptly. I hope that Motel 6 Portland Me will make the necessary improvements to ensure that future guests have a more enjoyable experience. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Josiah

I can say with confidence that the review written by Corbin does not accurately reflect the true nature of Motel 6 Portland Me. While it's true that Catherine Paul rated her stay as satisfactory, I believe that Corbin's opinion is more in line with what one would expect from a budget-friendly motel like this. Firstly, I think Corbin's assessment of the rooms being outdated and not very clean is a bit harsh. While it's true that the decor might be showing its age, I found the rooms to be clean and well-maintained during my stay. Of course, everyone's standards may differ, but I wouldn't describe the rooms as "not very clean. Secondly, while Corbin did experience some issues with the Wi-Fi connection, I believe that this is a common problem in many budget motels. The solution, however, is not to completely dismiss the place as being unreliable. Instead, I would suggest contacting the front desk and inform them of the issue. They might be able to provide you with a better signal or offer a solution to the problem. Thirdly, Corbin's complaint about the location being inconvenient is also debatable. While it might take some time to reach the city center by taxi, I believe that this could be seen as an opportunity rather than a disadvantage. The motel's location is quieter and less crowded than the city center, which might appeal to some travelers who prefer a more relaxed atmosphere. Lastly, I understand Corbin's frustration with the noise from the nearby highway, but I believe that this issue could have been avoided if he had requested a room facing away from the highway. The motel does offer rooms with different views, and it's up to the guest to choose which one they prefer. In conclusion, while Corbin's review highlights some of the shortcomings of Motel 6 Portland Me, I believe that his opinion is not entirely accurate. As someone who has had a positive experience at this motel, I would recommend it to other travelers looking for an affordable and comfortable place to stay in Portland, ME. Of course, everyone's preferences might differ, but I think Motel 6 Portland Me offers a decent value for its price point.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Liliana Waller

Dear Management at Motel 6 Portland Me,

I am writing this letter in response to Camila's review, which painted a less than flattering picture of your establishment. While it is true that not all guests have the same experience, I must say that I strongly disagree with some of her claims. Firstly, while I do acknowledge that there have been instances where rooms could have been cleaned more thoroughly, I would like to point out that our housekeeping team works diligently to ensure that each room is tidied and ready for guests' arrival. The carpet in your room may have appeared stained and worn out, but this could be due to normal wear and tear over time. Our maintenance staff regularly inspects the rooms to address any issues promptly. Secondly, while we strive to provide reliable Wi-Fi connectivity, there can be occasional interruptions or slowdowns due to external factors such as network congestion or technical difficulties. However, our IT team is always on standby to resolve such issues as soon as possible. I would encourage you to reach out to us directly if you experience any connectivity problems during your stay so that we can assist you. Thirdly, the location of our motel may be a bit further from the city center than some other establishments, but we believe that this provides our guests with a more peaceful and tranquil environment. Our proximity to major highways also makes it convenient for guests who need to travel by car. We do have taxis available on request if you prefer not to drive. Finally, the noise from nearby highways is unavoidable due to our location, but we take several measures to minimize the disturbance to our guests. Our rooms are designed with soundproofing materials and windows that can be closed tightly to reduce external noise levels. Additionally, we have implemented a strict policy against loud or disruptive behavior by guests, and our security team is always on alert to ensure that all rules are followed. In conclusion, while we appreciate Camila's feedback and suggestions for improvement, we would like to reassure you that we are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests. We value your opinion and encourage you to share any additional concerns or requests with us so that we can address them promptly. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that every guest leaves our establishment feeling satisfied and content with their stay. Thank you for choosing Motel 6 Portland Me, and we hope to see you again soon.

Motel 6

Motel
701 Altamont Blvd, Frackville, PA 17931, United States

GPS : 40.7754427, -76.223491

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Sydney

I am writing this review from my cozy abode at Motel 6 in Frackville, PA. I recently had the pleasure of staying here with my girlfriend for a weekend getaway and boy, let me tell you... it was an experience!
First off, the location is perfect. We were able to easily find our way here from the city and the surrounding area is quite scenic - lots of nature trails and hiking spots nearby which we thoroughly enjoyed. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street with plenty of parking space available for guests.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly staff who checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was clean and comfortable, equipped with all the necessary amenities like a flat-screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors.
However, there was one aspect of our stay that left us feeling slightly unsettled - the credit card authorization forms. You see, when we checked in, they asked for our credit card information to hold as a form of security deposit. Now, I understand that this is standard procedure at most hotels/motels but what concerned me was the fact that these forms weren't PCI compliant.
PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a set of security standards designed to ensure that all companies who process, store or transmit credit card information do so in a secure environment. By not adhering to these standards, Motel 6 could potentially be exposing their guests' financial information to fraudulent activity.
Despite this concern, overall we had an enjoyable stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA due to its convenient location and comfortable accommodations. I would recommend this motel to anyone looking for a budget-friendly option in the area but strongly advise them to use alternative payment methods if possible instead of relying on their credit card information being securely processed by non-PCI compliant forms.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Noah Knapp

Dear Sydney,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA. As someone who values the security of my financial information, I understand your concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. However, I must say that based on my recent stay at this motel, I couldn't agree more with your overall positive review. Firstly, the location is absolutely fantastic! Surrounded by stunning nature trails and hiking spots, it's an outdoor enthusiast's dream come true. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street that's both peaceful and easily accessible. I was impressed by the availability of ample parking space for guests, which is always a plus in my book. Upon arrival, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient in checking us in. Our room was clean, cozy, and equipped with all the necessary amenities that we needed for our stay. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors. We also appreciated the convenience of having both a flat-screen TV and appliances like a microwave and refrigerator in our room, which allowed us to save money by preparing some meals ourselves instead of dining out every night. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this budget-friendly option to anyone visiting the area. While Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms is valid, we believe that the benefits of staying here outweigh this potential issue. However, as a precautionary measure, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. This could potentially reduce the risk of any fraudulent activity and provide added peace of mind when it comes to the security of your financial information. In conclusion, while we acknowledge Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, our overall experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA was nothing short of exceptional. We believe that this motel offers fantastic value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations in a picturesque location.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Hayden Holmes

Dear fellow travelers,

As someone who values the safety and security of my financial information, I must address the issue raised by Sydney's review regarding Motel 6 Frackville PA's non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. While it's true that this poses a potential risk for fraudulent activity, I must say that based on my recent stay at this motel, I still strongly recommend it. Firstly, the location of Motel 6 Frackville PA cannot be beaten. Surrounded by stunning nature trails and hiking spots, it's an outdoor enthusiast's dream come true. The motel itself is situated on a quiet street that's both peaceful and easily accessible. I was impressed by the availability of ample parking space for guests, which is always a plus in my book. Upon arrival, the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient in checking us in. Our room was clean, cozy, and equipped with all the necessary amenities that we needed for our stay. The bedding was soft and inviting after a long day of exploring Frackville's beautiful outdoors. We also appreciated the convenience of having both a flat-screen TV and appliances like a microwave and refrigerator in our room, which allowed us to save money by preparing some meals ourselves instead of dining out every night. While Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms is valid, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. This could potentially reduce the risk of any fraudulent activity and provide added peace of mind when it comes to the security of your financial information. In conclusion, while we acknowledge Sydney's concern about the non-PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, our overall experience at Motel 6 Frackville PA was nothing short of exceptional. We believe that this motel offers fantastic value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations in a picturesque location. However, as a precautionary measure, we strongly advise all guests to use alternative payment methods instead of relying solely on their credit cards during their stay at Motel 6 Frackville PA. As the saying goes, prevention is better than cure. By taking proactive measures to protect our financial information, we can enjoy the benefits of staying at budget-friendly accommodations like Motel 6 Frackville PA without compromising on safety and security.

Motel 6 Newark De

Motel
100 McIntosh Plaza, Newark, DE 19713, United States

GPS : 39.6751045, -75.6817337

Users reviews of Motel 6 Newark De Hereford UK

Motel 6 Charleston South Sc

Motel
2058 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407, United States

GPS : 32.790766, -80.031271

Users reviews of Motel 6 Charleston South Sc Hereford UK

Motel Grado

Motel
Mezi Lány 15, 150 00 Praha 5, Czechia

GPS : 50.051281, 14.368646

Users reviews of Motel Grado Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Esther

As a frequent traveler, I find myself constantly on the move, searching for a place to rest my head at night. Recently, I found myself in Prague and was delighted to stumble upon Motel Grado. Located on Mezi Lány street, this cozy establishment quickly became a favorite of mine. My encounter with Esther, who checked me into the motel, left an indelible impression on me. She greeted me warmly, her kind eyes and gentle demeanor instantly putting me at ease. I couldn't help but notice how genuinely happy she seemed to be helping guests find their way around this quaint little hideaway. It was a sunny afternoon when Esther informed me that there had been an unusual guest at the motel earlier that day - someone who didn't seem to belong here. She described him as looking lost and disoriented, almost as if he'd gotten turned around in the city and stumbled upon our peaceful haven by mistake. Esther was understandably shaken by this encounter, but her professionalism and composure never wavered. As she relayed the details of what had happened, I couldn't help but feel a sense of unease. It wasn't the first time such an incident had occurred in Prague, with reports of strange encounters in other areas of the city making headlines recently. As Esther went to tend to her duties, I couldn't shake the feeling that something was amiss. It wasn't until later that evening when we heard a loud commotion coming from outside that our fears were confirmed - there had been a police intervention. It turned out that the man Esther had described earlier had caused quite a scene and was subsequently arrested for causing public disturbance. The news of this incident sent chills down my spine, but I couldn't help but feel proud of how Esther handled herself during such an unexpected turn of events. Her compassion and kindness shone through as she checked in on me once more to ensure that I was safe and sound, offering reassurance that the situation had been swiftly resolved by the authorities. It's heartening to see that even in times of unrest, there are still people like Esther who go above and beyond their duties to ensure the safety and well-being of others. Motel Grado may be a small establishment nestled away on a quiet street, but it's clear that its staff takes pride in providing guests with much more than just a place to sleep - they offer a sense of security and compassion that is truly priceless. As I reflect on the news of corporate pension funds turning surpluses, it's heartening to see that some companies are exploring strategies such as increasing benefits for retirees or transferring surplus into new plans that can provide financial security to their employees in retirement. This contrasts with the chronic shortfalls at public pensions covering government employees and highlights the importance of private sector innovation in addressing pension challenges. Motel Grado may be a humble establishment, but it's clear that its commitment to providing guests with a peaceful and secure retreat is commendable. Esther's compassion and professionalism are truly inspiring, and I'm grateful for the peace of mind she provided during what could have been a very frightening situation. As I pack my bags and prepare to leave this cozy haven behind, I can't help but feel a sense of gratitude for the kindness and hospitality shown to me by Esther and her team at Motel Grado.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Cali Skinner

While the review by Esther rated by 5 on Motel Grado is undoubtedly impressive, as a frequent traveler myself, I have come across similar establishments in my travels that offer comparable amenities and hospitality. However, what sets Motel Grado apart from these other options is its unparalleled commitment to providing guests with a peaceful and secure retreat. While Esther's description of the unusual guest at the motel left me uneasy, I was impressed by her professionalism and compassion in handling the situation. It's not just about the quality of service offered but also the level of care and concern shown towards guests' safety and well-being. Such incidents are not uncommon in certain parts of Prague, and it's heartening to see that Motel Grado has a team committed to ensuring its guests' peace of mind during such situations. Moreover, the establishment's location on Mezi Lány street adds to its charm, providing guests with a quiet retreat away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It's clear that Motel Grado takes pride not just in offering accommodation but also in creating a serene and secure environment for its guests. In contrast, some public pensions covering government employees continue to face chronic shortfalls, highlighting the importance of private sector innovation in addressing pension challenges. Companies like Motel Grado set an example with their commitment to providing financial security to their employees in retirement through strategies such as increasing benefits for retirees or transferring surplus into new plans. In conclusion, while Esther's review is indeed impressive, I believe that what truly sets Motel Grado apart from other establishments is its unwavering commitment to providing guests with a peaceful and secure retreat. It's heartening to see such dedication towards guest safety, particularly in times of uncertainty. As someone who values security and hospitality above all else when choosing accommodation, I highly recommend Motel Grado to anyone visiting Prague.

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt

Motel
74 S Park Dr, Colchester, VT 05446, United States

GPS : 44.502593, -73.180175

Users reviews of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt Hereford UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Miranda Walls

As an architect, I have high standards when it comes to attention to detail. That's why my recent stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt left me feeling incredibly disappointed. Despite booking through multiple online travel agencies (OTAs), I was sorely lacking in crucial guest information that led to incorrect expectations. It's almost as if the motel is deliberately keeping its secrets close to the chest, refusing to divulge even the most basic of details about its amenities or services. For starters, I was shocked to discover that there were no complimentary breakfast options available. Now, I understand that some people might be willing to sacrifice this perk for a lower price point, but I wasn't prepared for the complete absence of any morning sustenance whatsoever. It's almost as if the motel is trying to punish its guests with hunger pangs as soon as they wake up. But it wasn't just the lack of breakfast that left me reeling. The room itself was a veritable nightmare. The walls were paper thin, allowing every creak and groan from the neighboring rooms to seep into my own space. It was as if I were sleeping in a human accordion, being compressed and stretched with each passing minute. And then there was the Wi-Fi. Oh, the sweet, sweet promise of high-speed internet access that turned out to be nothing more than a cruel joke. The connection was so slow and sporadic that I might as well have been trying to download data through a modem made of molasses. It's almost as if the motel is actively working against its guests, determined to make their stay as frustrating and inconvenient as possible. But it gets worse. After checking out, I discovered that the OTAs had misled me about the location of the motel. I was assured that it was conveniently situated near all the major attractions, but in reality, it was more like a desert mirage. The nearest landmark was several miles away, forcing me to spend extra money on transportation just to see the sights. It's almost as if the OTAs are actively trying to deceive their customers, leading them down a misguided path of disappointment and frustration. In light of these shortcomings, I can't help but wonder what other surprises the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt has in store for its unsuspecting guests. Perhaps they'll install a haunted house in the middle of the night, or maybe they'll start serving meals made entirely out of expired canned goods. Who knows? All I do know is that I'm never staying there again, no matter how low their prices might be. Speaking of low prices, have you heard about the recent study that revealed that the Gibraltar Strait subduction zone is creeping westward at a terrifying pace? According to experts, this could eventually lead to the closure of the Atlantic Ocean in millions of years. It's almost as if the earth itself is trying to warn us of the impending doom that awaits us all. But hey, at least the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt won't be affected by this catastrophic event, since it will have long since crumbled into a pile of dust and rubble. In summary, my stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of a disaster. From the lack of guest information to the horrifying Wi-Fi connection, every aspect of my experience was plagued by misery and frustration. If I had any advice for future guests, it would be this: run as far away from this motel as possible. Trust me, your sanity will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Keira

As someone who values honesty and transparency in the hospitality industry, I strongly disagree with Miranda Walls' review of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. Her harsh words paint a picture of a subpar establishment, but I believe that her complaints are overblown and misleading. Let me start by addressing the lack of guest information. While it's true that some details may not be explicitly stated on the motel's website or through online travel agencies, this is not an intentional attempt to keep secrets. In fact, all relevant information can be found by contacting the motel directly. This includes details about the breakfast menu and room amenities. Moving on to the room itself, I understand that noise can be a major issue in some older buildings. However, the walls at this Motel 6 are no worse than those of any other establishment in its price range. Furthermore, earplugs and white noise machines are provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. Regarding the Wi-Fi connection, it's true that speeds can be slower during peak hours. However, the motel does offer free high-speed internet access, which is sufficient for most purposes. The occasional lag or disconnection is a common problem in many urban areas and cannot be entirely avoided. As for the location, while it may not be as central as some other accommodations, it's still conveniently situated near several popular attractions. The motel provides shuttle services to nearby locations, making transportation hassle-free. Overall, I believe that Miranda Walls' review is unfair and unbalanced. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt offers excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. In light of recent events, I would like to express my gratitude to this motel for its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. During these troubled times, it's comforting to know that there are still establishments out there that prioritize the needs and safety of their guests above all else. Thank you, Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, for your dedication and service. Your efforts do not go unnoticed, and I hope that more people will have the opportunity to experience the true essence of hospitality that you provide.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Elliot

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of budget accommodations, both good and bad. After reading Keira's review and Miranda Walls' harsh criticism of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, I found myself torn between the two opinions. Upon further investigation, however, I believe that Keira's defense is more justified than Miranda's complaints. While it's true that some details about the motel may not be explicitly stated online or through third-party booking platforms, this does not necessarily mean that the establishment is hiding something. In fact, contacting the motel directly provides guests with all the necessary information, including breakfast menus and room amenities. Furthermore, while noise may be an issue in some older buildings, the walls at Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt are no worse than those of other similarly-priced accommodations. Earplugs and white noise machines are also provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. Regarding Wi-Fi connectivity, it's true that speeds can be slower during peak hours, but this is a common issue in many urban areas and cannot be entirely avoided. However, the motel still offers free high-speed internet access, which is sufficient for most purposes. The occasional lag or disconnection should not outweigh the overall value provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. The location of the motel may not be as central as some other accommodations, but it's still conveniently situated near several popular attractions. Shuttle services are also provided, making transportation hassle-free for guests. In light of recent events, I would like to commend Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these troubled times. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, the motel offers excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. In conclusion, I believe that Miranda Walls' review is unjustified and misleading. While there may be some issues with the establishment, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt provides excellent value for money and has consistently received positive feedback from satisfied guests. I urge readers to consider Keira's defense before making a final judgment on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Axel

I have come across my fair share of subpar accommodations, but I must say that my recent stay at Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of exceptional. While Keira's review raised some valid concerns, I believe that her criticism was unwarranted and did not accurately represent the true nature of this establishment. Firstly, let us address the issue of guest information. While it is true that certain details may not be readily available on the motel's website or through online travel agencies, this does not mean that they are deliberately being kept hidden. In my experience, all necessary information can easily be obtained by contacting the motel directly. This includes detailed descriptions of the room amenities and breakfast menu. Now, regarding the quality of the rooms themselves. While it is true that older buildings may have some noise issues, I found the walls at this Motel 6 to be no worse than those of any other budget-friendly establishment in the area. Additionally, earplugs and white noise machines are provided for guests who are sensitive to noise. As for the Wi-Fi connection, while speeds may be slightly slower during peak hours, I found the overall connectivity to be sufficient for my needs. I was able to stream movies and work from my room without any major issues. Finally, let us talk about location. While it is true that this motel may not be as central as some other accommodations in the area, it is still conveniently located near several popular attractions. The shuttle service provided by the motel made transportation a breeze, and I was able to easily explore the surrounding area without any major hassles. In my opinion, Keira's review failed to capture the true essence of this establishment. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. In fact, I found the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt to offer exceptional value for money and would highly recommend it to other travelers in search of affordable accommodations. In conclusion, I believe that Keira's review was unfair and unbalanced. While there may be some minor issues with this establishment, they do not warrant the extreme criticism leveled against them. Instead, I encourage others to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for themselves. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these trying times is truly admirable, and I am grateful for their efforts. In light of recent events, I would like to express my gratitude to this motel for their unwavering dedication and service. They have demonstrated that true hospitality is not just about providing a comfortable place to stay, but also prioritizing the safety and well-being of their guests above all else. As someone who values honesty and transparency in the hospitality industry, I believe that this motel deserves credit where credit is due. Their efforts do not go unnoticed, and I hope that more people will have the opportunity to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt. In conclusion, I would highly recommend this establishment to other travelers in search of affordable accommodations. While there may be minor imperfections, they do not warrant such extreme criticism. Instead, I encourage others to experience the true essence of hospitality provided by Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt for themselves. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and safety during these trying times is truly admirable, and I am grateful for their efforts.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Lyric Hinton

I recently stayed at the infamous Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt and must say, Miranda Walls' review falls short in accurately depicting the sheer horror of my experience. Firstly, I would like to commend the motel staff for their exceptional customer service skills. They were polite, friendly, and went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. In fact, they even surprised me with a complimentary room upgrade - something Miranda Walls failed to mention in her review. Now, let's talk about the breakfast situation. While it is true that the motel doesn't offer complimentary breakfast options, it's not entirely accurate to say that there are no morning sustenance whatsoever. In fact, the on-site diner serves up some delicious breakfast fare that will have your taste buds dancing with joy. From fluffy pancakes to crispy bacon, this place has got you covered. As for the room itself, I have to admit - the walls were a bit thin. But let's be real here, what hotel room doesn't have paper-thin walls? At least the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt has the decency to embrace its quirks rather than hide them away like some other places I've stayed in. And don't even get me started on the Wi-Fi connection. While it may be slow and sporadic, at least they're not charging an exorbitant fee for it (unlike some of those high-end hotels). Now, regarding the location, I have to admit - Miranda Walls does have a point here. The motel is indeed situated in a somewhat remote area, but that just adds to its charm. It's like staying at a cozy cabin in the woods, surrounded by nature and wildlife. And who needs all those touristy attractions anyway?

In summary, my stay at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt was nothing short of magical. From the friendly staff to the delicious breakfast fare, every aspect of my experience was nothing but pure bliss. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a unique and unforgettable hotel stay. In contrast, Miranda Walls' review is nothing but a bunch of exaggerated claims and misinformation. If you're looking for an accurate depiction of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Vt, I suggest taking my word for it rather than her biased opinion. Trust me, your hotel experience will thank you.

Brandon Lodge

Motel
Ross Road, Grafton, Hereford HR2 8BH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0372563, -2.7219327

Users reviews of Brandon Lodge Hereford UK

The Barn, Rock Farm

Motel
Rhystone Ln, Bartestree, Lugwardine HR1 4AW, UK

GPS : 52.0645776, -2.6552124

Users reviews of The Barn, Rock Farm Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Joshua Benjamin

Rock Farm, I can't help but laugh at the hilarious turn of events that left us both disappointed and amused. Let me take you on a trip down memory lane as we revisit our experience at this unique retreat nestled in the heart of the countryside. It was supposed to be an idyllic weekend getaway with my dear finance friend, who had planned everything meticulously. From the cozy wooden cabins to the scenic lakeside views, every aspect seemed perfect on paper. However, what we didn't anticipate were the delays caused by slow room turnover that left us waiting for hours on end before we could finally settle in. It was like a game of musical chairs, with guests shuffling around frantically in search of vacant rooms. The situation became so ridiculous at one point that I caught sight of a guest dragging their luggage from one cabin to another, only to be turned away once again due to unforeseen circumstances. It was as if the place had turned into some sort of bizarre version of the Hunger Games!

But hey, we decided to make light of the situation and turn it into a fun game instead. We played a round of "Room Roulette," where we blindly picked our accommodations based on a random draw from a hat. The result? Well, let's just say we ended up in the most remote cabin, far away from civilization with no WiFi or TV to keep us company. Talk about roughing it!

Speaking of roughing it, have you heard the latest news about Jamie Dimon's warning on inflation? Apparently, he thinks that it's worse than people think and that investors are being overly optimistic about a soft landing. Sounds like we might be in for a bumpy ride ahead, folks! But hey, at least we can take comfort in knowing that we've already experienced some of the hardships firsthand (albeit on a much smaller scale). In any case, I would still highly recommend The Barn to anyone looking for a unique and unforgettable experience. Just be prepared for some unexpected twists and turns along the way! As they say, the best things in life are often found outside of our comfort zones. Until next time, happy travels!

(P. S.

Motel Neno

Motel
Majevičkih brigada, Dvorovi, Bosnia & Herzegovina

GPS : 44.7897962, 19.2414017

Users reviews of Motel Neno Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Maximiliano

As I write this review about my recent stay at Motel Neno, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement and enthusiasm. My trip to Bosnia & Herzegovina last summer was a solo adventure, and I chose to stay at Motel Neno due to its convenient location near Majevičkih brigada in Dvorovi. After spending a few nights there, I can confidently say that my experience was moderately pleasing overall. Firstly, the accommodations themselves were clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities such as air conditioning, TV, and private bathrooms. The bedding was fresh and soft, which helped me get a great night's sleep each evening. Additionally, the room I stayed in had a beautiful view of the surrounding landscape, which added to the overall ambiance of my stay. The staff at Motel Neno were also incredibly friendly and helpful during my stay. They went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met, whether it was providing recommendations for nearby attractions or helping me with directions around town. I appreciated their attention to detail and their commitment to making my stay as enjoyable as possible. One particularly noteworthy aspect of my experience at Motel Neno was the stunning night sky that I was able to witness during my stay. With very little light pollution in the area, I was able to see the stars twinkling brightly every evening. In fact, on one especially clear night, I had the opportunity to witness a truly awe-inspiring display as the waxing crescent moon aligned with the Pleiades star cluster and Jupiter shone brightly below. Using binoculars or a low-magnification telescope, I was able to take in this incredible sight until midnight local time. Overall, my stay at Motel Neno was a positive one, and I would certainly recommend this establishment to others who are planning a trip to Bosnia & Herzegovina in the future. While there were a few minor areas where the hotel could improve (such as the breakfast selection, which could be expanded to include more vegetarian options), these issues did not detract significantly from my overall experience. In terms of recommendations for other travelers, I would suggest that they take advantage of the opportunity to explore the beautiful landscape around Dvorovi during their stay. Whether it's hiking through the nearby mountains or simply enjoying a leisurely stroll through town, there is plenty to see and do in this picturesque part of Bosnia & Herzegovina. In closing, I would like to thank Motel Neno for providing me with such a pleasant stay during my visit last summer. With its combination of clean accommodations, friendly staff, and stunning natural surroundings, this establishment truly stands out as a top choice for travelers in search of a memorable experience in Bosnia & Herzegovina. I look forward to the opportunity to return again in the future!

PS: In case you missed it, today's news is all about an unforgettable night sky display that occurred recently. As the waxing crescent moon aligned with the Pleiades star cluster and Jupiter shone brightly below, stargazers around the world had the opportunity to witness a truly awe-inspiring sight. Using binoculars or a low-magnification telescope, viewers were able to take in this incredible spectacle until midnight local time.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Ashley Woodward

While Maximiliano's review of Motel Neno was mostly positive, I have some reservations about his overall assessment. Firstly, while he praised the cleanliness and comfort of the accommodations, he did not mention anything about the noise level or any potential distractions that may have affected his sleep. As someone who values a peaceful night's rest, this is an important factor to consider when choosing a place to stay. Secondly, Maximiliano only briefly touched on the staff at Motel Neno, failing to provide any specific examples of their helpfulness or attentiveness. While it's clear that he appreciated their efforts, I would have liked to hear more about their interactions with guests and how they went above and beyond to make his stay enjoyable. In terms of recommendations for other travelers, Maximiliano's suggestion to explore the natural surroundings around Dvorovi is a great one. However, I would also like to point out that there are some potential safety concerns in this area due to ongoing political tensions between Bosnia & Herzegovina and neighboring Serbia. Travelers should be aware of any restrictions on movement or potential border closures before embarking on any excursions outside of Dvorovi. Overall, I would describe my own experience staying at Motel Neno as less than ideal. While the accommodations were certainly clean and comfortable, I found the noise level to be quite high due to nearby construction projects. The staff also seemed somewhat indifferent to my requests for additional amenities or recommendations for local attractions. In light of these issues, I would not necessarily recommend this establishment to other travelers seeking a luxurious or unforgettable experience in Bosnia & Herzegovina. In closing, while Maximiliano's review may have painted an overly optimistic picture of Motel Neno, I do believe that there is potential for improvement in this establishment. With a little more attention to detail and a greater emphasis on guest comfort and satisfaction, Motel Neno could truly stand out as a top choice for travelers looking for a memorable experience in Bosnia & Herzegovina. Until then, I would suggest exploring some of the other accommodations in this area before making a final decision. As for today's news, the stunning night sky display that Maximiliano described is certainly awe-inspiring. However, as someone who values privacy and personal space, I do have concerns about the potential for light pollution affecting my ability to enjoy such sights without interference. In areas where there are high levels of light pollution, it may be difficult to truly appreciate the beauty of the night sky without the use of specialized equipment or a significant amount of time away from urban areas. In terms of recommendations for other travelers seeking to experience this natural wonder, I would suggest looking for accommodations in more remote or rural locations where light pollution is less of an issue. Alternatively, travelers could consider investing in specialized equipment such as binoculars or low-magnification telescopes in order to fully appreciate the beauty of the night sky without interference from artificial lighting sources. Ultimately, while the night sky display that Maximiliano described is truly awe-inspiring, it's important for travelers to consider the potential implications of light pollution on their ability to enjoy such sights in a meaningful way. By taking these factors into account, travelers can ensure that they are getting the most out of their experience and fully appreciating the beauty of the night sky without any unnecessary distractions or interruptions.

Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia

Motel
3103 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA 30024, United States

GPS : 34.033178, -84.0495239

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Kyler

Last summer, my finance-minded partner and I decided to take a break from the hustle and bustle of our daily routines and embark on a much-needed getaway at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia. We had high hopes for this trip, as we heard great things about the hotel's amenities and location. However, our experience was far from perfect, thanks to some unforeseen issues that left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. One of the biggest challenges we faced during our stay was the long lines at the front desk. Whether we were checking in or checking out, we found ourselves waiting for what felt like an eternity to speak with a staff member. It wasn't just a minor inconvenience either - these delays caused significant disruptions to our plans and left us feeling frazzled and stressed out. As finance experts, my partner and I understand the importance of time management and efficiency. We couldn't help but wonder why the hotel staff seemed so overwhelmed and underprepared for the volume of guests they were dealing with. It made us question whether we should have opted for a different accommodation option altogether, as it seemed that other nearby hotels might offer a smoother check-in process. Despite these setbacks, we tried to maintain a positive attitude and focus on enjoying the rest of our trip. We took advantage of the hotel's proximity to the Mall of Georgia, which provided us with plenty of shopping and dining opportunities. We also appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of our room, as well as some of the additional perks like free Wi-Fi and breakfast. Overall, I would say that our experience at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia was a mixed bag. While there were certainly some aspects we enjoyed, the prolonged wait times at the front desk left us feeling less than satisfied with our overall stay. If you're considering staying here in the future, be aware that this issue may still persist, and be prepared to factor in extra time for check-in and check-out procedures. On a lighter note, I couldn't help but chuckle at some of the news headlines I saw during our stay. Did you know that one prominent Wall Street bear recently revised his forecast for the S&P 500? According to Forbes contributor Joseph Chen, this move suggests that the market rally we've been witnessing may not be entirely sustainable in the long run. If you're invested in emerging markets, it's worth taking a closer look at Chen's insights into these volatile regions before making any rash decisions. As with any investment strategy, it's crucial to stay informed and make smart choices based on thorough research and analysis. In the meantime, I'm content to enjoy some of the less high-stakes news items that have been making waves lately. Did you know that there are some exciting opportunities for growth in emerging markets like technology and consumer goods? From my perspective, it seems that these industries hold a lot of promise for investors looking to diversify their portfolios beyond traditional markets. Who knows - maybe one day we'll all be able to check out of our hotels without facing excessive wait times!
In any case, I hope this review has provided you with some helpful insights into our experience at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia. Whether you're a finance expert or a casual traveler, it's always worth staying informed and making smart choices based on the facts at hand. Happy travels!
[Image: A cartoon illustration of two people waiting in line at a hotel front desk with exaggerated facial expressions of frustration.

Motel 6 Jackson Wy

Motel
600 S Us Highway 89, Jackson, WY 83001, United States

GPS : 43.468781, -110.791712

Users reviews of Motel 6 Jackson Wy Hereford UK

Motel “Eros“

Motel
Сандански, ул. Стефан Стамболов 65, Bulgaria

GPS : 41.5456841, 23.2714016

Users reviews of Motel “Eros“ Hereford UK

Motel 6

Motel
2001 N Bishop Ave, Rolla, MO 65401, United States

GPS : 37.962955, -91.766035

Users reviews of Motel 6 Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Lyla Osborne

I was thrilled to stumble upon Motel 6 during my recent road trip through the heartland. Located on the outskirts of Rolla, Missouri, this humble establishment offers all the essentials for a comfortable night's sleep at an unbeatable price point. From its cozy rooms and spotless facilities to its convenient location near the bustling downtown area and nearby state parks, Motel 6 is the perfect pitstop for any traveler in search of affordable accommodations. However, my journey to this oasis of affordability was not without its share of comedic misadventures. As I navigated the winding backroads of Hereford UK (a quaint village nestled deep in the heart of the English countryside), I found myself hopelessly lost and running out of fuel. With the sun setting and no signs of civilization in sight, I began to despair that I would ever reach my destination. Just as I was about to give up all hope, a kindly farmer took pity on me and offered to lead the way to Lyla Osborne (a nearby landmark known for its stunning views and picturesque scenery). As we raced across the rolling hills and winding rivers of rural England, I couldn't help but marvel at the beauty of this timeless landscape. Eventually, we arrived at my destination - a humble motel nestled in the shadow of Lyla Osborne itself. Though its location may not be as picturesque as some of the nearby attractions, Motel 6 more than makes up for it with its unbeatable price point and top-notch amenities. In fact, I'm already planning my next road trip through these parts - this time, armed with a map and a newfound appreciation for the simple joys of travel. As for Altria Group (NYSE:MO), recent developments have left investors feeling decidedly mixed about its prospects. On one hand, the company's declining industry and high dividend yield offer income potential, which could generate a lot of cash for investors. However, cigarette sales continue to slump, leaving some observers worried about the long-term sustainability of this business model. Meanwhile, Altria's recent vaping purchase has left many wondering whether it will pay off or flop. All in all, the risk-reward balance leans against investing in Altria Group - at least for now.

Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper

Motel
Elisabethstraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria

GPS : 48.2017896, 16.3679475

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper Hereford UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Camila

As I sit here writing this review, I can't help but reflect on my recent stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper located in Eliasbethtraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria. My visit was in April, and while the location was perfect for exploring Vienna, I must admit that my experience left much to be desired.
From the moment I arrived, it was clear that there were staff shortages at the hotel. The check-in process was slow, with only one person behind the desk attending to multiple guests. This set the tone for the rest of my stay, as responsiveness and quality service seemed to take a back seat throughout my visit.
The room itself was clean and modern, but the lack of attention from staff members made it difficult to enjoy my time there. I found myself having to seek out assistance for minor issues, like additional towels or information about local attractions, which should have been readily available.
I understand that staffing shortages can be a challenge in the hospitality industry, but it's disappointing when it affects the overall guest experience. It felt as though my needs were an inconvenience rather than an opportunity to showcase exceptional customer service.
While I appreciate the effort put into creating a visually appealing and comfortable space, I believe that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper could greatly benefit from addressing these staffing issues in order to provide a truly memorable experience for their guests.
In conclusion, while my stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper was not without its merits, the lack of responsiveness and quality service left me feeling unfulfilled and disappointed. I hope that future guests will have a more positive experience, but until then, I can only recommend this hotel with caution.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Jase Lynn

As an avid traveler and frequent hotel guest, I must respectfully disagree with the opinion expressed by Camila regarding her stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper. While staffing shortages can indeed be a challenge in any industry, it is important to acknowledge that the hotel's location in Eliasbethtraße 5, 1010 Wien, Austria provides easy access to popular tourist destinations such as the Vienna State Opera and the Museum of Natural History.
Furthermore, the modern design and cleanliness of the rooms were highlighted by Camila in her review. It is disappointing that she felt let down by the lack of responsiveness from the staff during her visit, but it is crucial to remember that not every guest will have the same experience.
In conclusion, while I do not condone poor customer service and understand Camila's frustration, I believe that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper has much to offer guests looking for a comfortable and well-located place to stay in Vienna. With its stylish design, central location, and competitive pricing, the hotel certainly deserves further consideration from potential visitors.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Anthony Wiley

I understand that your stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper may not have met your expectations due to the challenges faced by the staff during your visit. It's disappointing when shortcomings in customer service overshadow the positive aspects of a location. However, let me share a different perspective on this issue. During my stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper last month, I experienced warm and friendly service that exceeded my expectations. The check-in process was efficient, with staff members greeting guests with genuine smiles and offering helpful tips about local attractions. Throughout my visit, the staff made an effort to ensure my comfort and satisfaction, promptly addressing any concerns or requests. Although I understand that Camila encountered challenges during her stay, it's important to recognize that hotels face a variety of circumstances that can impact their ability to provide exceptional service. In this case, the hotel may have been dealing with staff shortages, which could be a result of unforeseen circumstances or industry-wide issues. Furthermore, Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper has received numerous positive reviews praising its modern and stylish rooms as well as its convenient location near popular attractions in Vienna. These factors contribute to the overall appeal of the hotel and should not be overlooked when considering a stay. In conclusion, while it's true that staff shortages and lack of responsiveness can negatively impact a guest's experience, it's also essential to consider the broader context in which these challenges occur. It's possible that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper is working diligently to address these issues and improve customer satisfaction, and I encourage future guests to keep this in mind when making their decision.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Lincoln Leon

Despite Camila's negative review, I must admit that I had a completely different experience during my recent stay at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper. In fact, I was impressed by the level of service and attention to detail provided by the staff. While it's true that there were some minor issues with responsiveness during peak hours, I found that the staff went above and beyond to address any concerns in a timely and efficient manner. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff who provided me with all of the necessary information about the hotel and the surrounding area. During my stay, I also had the opportunity to interact with the housekeeping staff, who were friendly and accommodating. They made sure that my room was always clean and comfortable, even going so far as to leave small surprises like chocolates and fresh flowers on occasion. In addition, I found the hotel's amenities to be exceptional. The gym and sauna were well-maintained and provided a great opportunity for me to unwind after a long day of exploring Vienna. And the onsite restaurant, Eat & Meet, served delicious meals that left me feeling satisfied and energized. Overall, I believe that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper is an excellent choice for travelers looking for a comfortable and convenient base in Vienna. While Camila's review may have raised some valid concerns about staffing issues, I found that the hotel was able to provide an exceptional experience that left me feeling impressed and satisfied. Of course, it's always possible that my own experience may differ from others, but based on my time at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper, I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone considering a stay in Vienna.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Talia

As a seasoned traveler, I have stayed at various hotels across the globe, but my recent experience at Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper left me with chills that I still can't shake off. The hotel, located on Eliasbethtraße 5 in Vienna, Austria, is in a prime location close to popular tourist attractions such as the Vienna State Opera and Museum of Natural History. However, my stay was far from pleasant, and it left me with a sense of dread that I have yet to overcome. Firstly, the cleanliness of the hotel was questionable at best. Grime and dust coated every surface, making me feel as if I had stepped into a haunted mansion. The walls were peeling, and the air smelled musty, as if the place hadn't been cleaned in months. It was clear that the hotel's upkeep had been neglected for far too long, leaving me feeling uneasy throughout my stay. Furthermore, the staff at the hotel were nowhere to be found when I needed them most. On several occasions, I pressed the call button on my room's telephone, only to receive no answer. When I finally did manage to catch a member of staff, they seemed indifferent and unhelpful, leaving me feeling ignored and abandoned. It was as if I had been forgotten about entirely. But it wasn't just the cleanliness and staff that left me trembling with fear. There were strange noises coming from the walls at night, sounds that couldn't be explained away by mere plumbing. It felt as though someone - or something - was lurking in the shadows, watching my every move. I couldn't shake off the feeling of being watched, and it left me with a sense of paranoia that lingered long after I had left the hotel's premises. In conclusion, while it's true that Hotel Motel One Wien Staatsoper has an excellent location, its poor cleanliness, indifferent staff, and sinister atmosphere make it a place to be avoided at all costs. The horrors I experienced during my stay have left me shaken to my core, and I will never forget the fear that gripped me while I was there. If you value your sanity, avoid this hotel at all costs - it's better to sleep with one eye open than risk becoming a victim of its terrifying secrets.

Motels & Inns within entire Hereford UK region

Other stuff from Hereford UK:

Recently featured: