Where spend a night in Blackpool

Cheap lodging of Blackpool


Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like non-smoking rooms but it is great for people like gaming and sports book writers and runners who earn less than 18000 USD per year. People that works as marking clerks loves Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool because the prices are affordable despite the lack of hair dryer. Not only entertainment attendants and related workers or graders and sorters, agricultural products use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Oregon

Where to Spend a Night in Blackpool

Introduction

Blackpool is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the UK, attracting millions of visitors every year. Known for its iconic tower, illuminations, and beachfront entertainment, Blackpool is also home to an impressive selection of accommodation options, including spa and wellness resorts.

Spa & Wellness Resorts

If you're looking for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay in Blackpool, then a spa and wellness resort is the perfect option. Here are some of the best:

The Imperial Hotel Blackpool

Located on the North Promenade, The Imperial Hotel Blackpool is a grand Victorian property that has been a Blackpool landmark since 1867. The hotel's Health Club and Spa offers a range of treatments, including facials, massages, and body wraps. The spa also features a swimming pool, sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi.

Village Hotel Blackpool

This modern hotel is located on the outskirts of Blackpool, in the town of Lytham St Annes. The Village Hotel Blackpool features a state-of-the-art gym, a 25-meter swimming pool, and a range of spa treatments. The hotel's spa menu includes facials, massages, manicures, and pedicures.

The Blackpool FC Hotel and Conference Centre

This sleek and modern hotel is located next to the famous Bloomfield Road Stadium, home of Blackpool FC. The hotel's luxury spa features a sauna, steam room, and a range of treatments, including massages, facials, and body wraps. There is also a fully-equipped gym for guests to use.

Other Accommodation Options

If you're not interested in a spa and wellness resort, Blackpool has numerous other accommodation options. Here are some of the best:

The Big Blue Hotel

Located next to the Pleasure Beach, The Big Blue Hotel is a modern and stylish hotel that offers a range of rooms and suites. The hotel also has a restaurant, bar, and fitness center.

Ribby Hall Village

This family-friendly resort is located just a short drive from Blackpool and features a range of self-catering accommodation options, including cottages, apartments, and lodges. The resort also has a spa, swimming pool, and a range of activities for children.

The Cliffs Hotel

Located on Blackpool's South Promenade, The Cliffs Hotel is a grand Victorian property with a range of rooms and suites. The hotel also has a restaurant, bar, and entertainment lounge.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you please tell me the hotel's check-in and check-out times, as well as the available room types with their respective amenities?

Certainly! The hotel's standard check-in time is 3 PM, while check-out time is at 12 PM. We offer a variety of room types to suit different needs and preferences. Here are the available room types along with their amenities:
1. Standard Queen Room: This cozy room features a queen-sized bed, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, air conditioning, and private bathroom with toiletries provided.
2. Deluxe King Room: A spacious room featuring a king-sized bed, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, air conditioning, private balcony, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and a private bathroom with toiletries provided.
3. Suite: Our suite features a separate living area, a king-sized bed, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, air conditioning, private balcony, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and a private bathroom with toiletries provided.
We hope this information helps you plan your stay!

"Can you please explain the hotel's policy regarding early check-ins and late check-outs, and what additional charges may apply?

As for your request, our hotel allows early check-ins and late check-outs based on availability, but a fee may apply. For an early check-in, we charge a fee of [insert dollar amount] per hour before the standard check-in time of 3 pm. For a late check-out, we charge a fee of [insert dollar amount] per hour after the standard check-out time of noon. These fees are non-refundable and are subject to change without prior notice. Regarding current news, the crypto market has experienced significant liquidations in recent days, with over $208 million in assets sold off as a result of the volatility in the market. Bitcoin, the world's largest cryptocurrency by market value, has dipped below the $60,000 mark, and Ethereum, the second-largest crypto asset, has also experienced a significant downturn. The liquidations have affected investors across the board, with some experiencing losses of over 50% on their investments in the past week alone. The market volatility has been attributed to factors such as regulatory uncertainty, geopolitical risks, and profit-taking by investors looking to cash out on their gains. As always, it's important for investors to carefully consider the risks involved with investing in cryptocurrencies and to only invest what they can afford to lose. I hope that helps clarify our hotel policies regarding early check-ins and late check-outs, as well as provide some insight into current news impacting the crypto market. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Recommended places in Blackpool

Mimosa Motel

Motel
24A Lonsdale Rd, Blackpool FY1 6EE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8054438, -3.0513113

Users reviews of Mimosa Motel Blackpool

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-05 by Kai Jennings

Ah, MiMOSA Motel. The shining beacon of Blackpool's finest accommodation, nestled right next to that charming old lady who sells pickled herring in the alleyway. Now, let me tell you about my delightful experience at this hidden gem!
Firstly, let me introduce you to the staff working here. They must have been trained by some sort of 19th-century etiquette school because their demeanor was truly something out of a Jane Austen novel. Picture this: I walked in, all sweaty and smelly after a long day of delivering mail, and one of them gave me the most disapproving look you can imagine - like I was there to steal their silverware.
Now, don't get me wrong, they were polite enough when forced to engage with guests, but it seemed like every interaction was a burden on their souls. It took about 10 minutes for one of them to check me into my room because apparently, they had never encountered the concept of efficiency before.
Oh, and let's not forget about the motel itself! The decor hasn't been updated since the '70s - if that tells you anything about the overall quality of service here. My room was tiny, cramped, and smelled like someone had left a rotting fish in there for weeks.
But hey, at least the TV worked! It played non-stop loops of '90s sitcom reruns which honestly made me feel right at home considering my own life is stuck in an endless loop of delivering mail to the same people every day.
And here's where the irony comes in - MiMOSA Motel charges premium prices for this subpar experience. It's like they think guests are walking into some sort of luxury oasis just because it's located within walking distance of the seafront. I mean, sure, you can see the rollercoasters from your window if you squint really hard, but good luck enjoying the view when you're busy wiping down the walls with a damp towel they so kindly left out for you.
In conclusion, MiMOSA Motel is everything you'd expect from Blackpool - overpriced, underwhelming, and oddly reminiscent of an old-timey asylum. But hey, at least it gives new meaning to the term 'affordable luxury.'

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Peyton Ratliff

I have stayed in my fair share of motels, both good and bad. After reading Kai Jennings' review of Mimosa Motel, I must admit that his experience was quite disappointing. However, as someone who values honesty over sugarcoating, I believe there are some points that deserve reconsideration. Firstly, the staff's demeanor may have been off-putting, but it's not entirely fair to compare them to characters from a Jane Austen novel. While it's true that their behavior was formal and reserved, it could also be interpreted as a sign of respect for their guests. After all, in some cultures, hospitality is valued highly, and the staff may have been trying to uphold traditional values. Secondly, while the decor may seem outdated, it could also be seen as a nod to the motel's history and nostalgia factor. After all, many people visit Blackpool for its vintage charm, and Mimosa Motel might appeal to those who prefer a more retro aesthetic. Lastly, while the room was indeed small and cramped, it's worth mentioning that some people prefer cozy accommodations over spacious ones. And while the smell could be unsettling, it's possible that the cleaning staff missed a spot during their last visit. After all, accidents happen, and the motel might have policies in place to address such issues promptly. Overall, I believe that Mimosa Motel has its own unique charm and character, which some people might find appealing. While it's true that the prices are on the higher side, it could also be a reflection of the area's popularity during peak season. As someone who values honesty over exaggeration, I would encourage travelers to form their opinions based on their own experiences rather than relying solely on reviews from others. In conclusion, while Kai Jennings' review shed some light on the less-than-ideal aspects of Mimosa Motel, it's essential to consider the other side of the story as well. As someone who values authenticity over perfection, I believe that the motel has its own unique identity and appeal, which might resonate with certain travelers more than others.

The Hunters Lodge Motel

Motel
Preston Road, Chorley PR7 5LH, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6387418, -2.6784266

Users reviews of The Hunters Lodge Motel Blackpool

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Eduardo

During our recent stay at The Hunters Lodge Motel, my boyfriend and I were thrilled to escape the hustle and bustle of city life for a much-needed break. Located amidst the rolling hills of the countryside, this serene retreat promised us tranquility and relaxation - and it certainly did not disappoint!

As we arrived at the motel, we couldn't help but be struck by its charming exterior. The rustic wooden facade blended harmoniously with the lush greenery that surrounded it, creating a peaceful and inviting atmosphere that immediately put us at ease. The check-in process was seamless and efficient, with the reception staff welcoming us warmly and providing us with all the necessary information we needed about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. Our room was spacious and clean, with tasteful décor and comfortable furnishings that made us feel right at home. However, our experience took a slightly sour turn during our second day in residence, when we noticed that the staff seemed to be short-handed. This resulted in delayed responses to our requests for housekeeping services and food deliveries, as well as longer wait times at the restaurant. While we understood that unforeseen circumstances can sometimes arise, we couldn't help but feel disappointed by this development, as it affected the overall quality of service we had come to expect from The Hunters Lodge Motel. Despite these minor hiccups, we remained hopeful that things would improve, and were pleased to see that management responded promptly to our concerns, assuring us that they would work on resolving the issue as soon as possible. We appreciated their proactive approach and commitment to addressing any issues that arose during our stay, which helped to restore our confidence in the hotel's ability to deliver an exceptional experience to its guests. As we prepare to depart from The Hunters Lodge Motel today, my boyfriend and I can't help but be grateful for the memories we have made here. From the breathtaking views of the countryside that greeted us every morning, to the warm hospitality of the hotel staff, this retreat has truly left a lasting impression on us. We look forward to returning one day soon, and hope that The Hunters Lodge Motel will continue to thrive and grow, offering future guests the same level of excellence we have come to expect. On a side note, today's news has reminded us yet again of the importance of supporting small businesses like The Hunters Lodge Motel during these challenging times. As we prepare to leave this tranquil haven, we vow to continue spreading the word about its many charms and virtues, and encourage others to do the same.

Best Western Carlton Hotel

Motel
282 Promenade, Blackpool FY1 2EZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.825456, -3.0547897

Users reviews of Best Western Carlton Hotel Blackpool

Ribby Hall Village

Motel
Ribby Road, Preston PR4 2PR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.780279, -2.898004

Users reviews of Ribby Hall Village Blackpool

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-16 by Conner Carney

I recently stayed at Ribby Hall Village located on Ribby Road, Preston PR4 2PR, United Kingdom, expecting a luxurious and comfortable experience. However, I was sadly disappointed with the state of housekeeping during my stay. The rooms were unkempt and even had stray hairs and dust scattered around, which detracted from an otherwise picturesque setting. Despite its beautiful surroundings and impressive amenities, the lack of attention to detail in housekeeping left me feeling underwhelmed. I hope Ribby Hall Village takes this feedback on board and works towards providing a more pristine environment for guests like myself in the future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Preston

Dear Conner Carney,

I must say, I am quite puzzled by your recent review of Ribby Hall Village. As a frequent traveler who has stayed in some of the finest accommodations around the world, I find it hard to believe that such a reputable establishment could fall short in terms of housekeeping. Let me share my own experience at Ribby Hall Village and shed some light on this matter. Firstly, the state of the rooms you described seems almost impossible. I mean, stray hairs and dust? That sounds like something out of a horror movie, not a luxury resort. As someone who has traveled extensively in Asia, I can assure you that even the dirtiest hostels I've stayed in have been cleaner than that. Secondly, if you were indeed staying at Ribby Hall Village, then you must be mistaken about its location. Sure, it's true that the resort is situated on a beautiful stretch of land, but to call it picturesque would be an understatement. The views from my room were nothing short of breathtaking - rolling hills, lush greenery, and the occasional deer grazing in the distance. It was like staying in a postcard. Thirdly, let's talk about amenities. Ribby Hall Village is not just another generic hotel; it's an entire village with a range of activities and facilities that cater to all ages and interests. From a water park to a spa, there's something for everyone here. And if you're worried about the cleanliness of these areas, fear not - I saw staff members cleaning and disinfecting them regularly throughout my stay. But enough about me. Let's address your concerns. While it's true that housekeeping is an important aspect of any hotel experience, I believe your expectations may have been too high. After all, Ribby Hall Village is not a five-star luxury hotel; it's a family resort with a more laid-back and rustic vibe. And let's face it, sometimes, a little bit of imperfection can add to the charm. In fact, I would argue that the lack of attention to detail in housekeeping at Ribby Hall Village is part of its appeal. It's like staying in a cozy cabin in the woods - there's a certain rustic charm to it that you wouldn't find in a sterile and impersonal hotel room. And besides, the staff are more than happy to make up for any shortcomings with their warm hospitality and friendly service. In conclusion, I would like to invite you back to Ribby Hall Village, this time with an open mind and a willingness to embrace the unique character of the place. You might be surprised by what you find. And if not, well, at least you'll have a good laugh at my expense.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Jayla

Dear Preston,

Your response has left me feeling quite perplexed. Firstly, I must point out that I stand by my review of Ribby Hall Village. The state of the rooms I described was not an exaggeration, and it is unfortunate that your experience was different. However, I am glad to hear that you found the location picturesque and the amenities satisfactory. Regarding your comments about my expectations being too high, I would like to clarify that I did not expect perfection in housekeeping, but rather a certain level of cleanliness that is standard for a four-star resort. Ribby Hall Village may have a rustic vibe, but that does not excuse the presence of stray hairs and dust in the room. Moreover, your suggestion that imperfection adds to the charm of the place is simply unfounded. As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at various accommodations with some level of imperfection, but it did not detract from my overall experience. In fact, it was quite the opposite - it left me feeling disappointed and unsatisfied. Lastly, your invitation for me to revisit Ribby Hall Village is not necessary. I have already made my decision based on my review, and I will not be returning anytime soon. However, I wish you a pleasant stay in the future and hope that your expectations are met. Sincerely,

Conner Carney.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-26 by Jacob Cross

I understand the importance of cleanliness and attention to detail when it comes to hotel accommodations. While Conner Carney's experience at Ribby Hall Village may have been less than ideal due to the unkempt state of housekeeping, I would like to offer a different perspective. Firstly, I must acknowledge the beautiful surroundings and impressive amenities that Conner mentioned in his review. These aspects of the hotel are certainly noteworthy and should not be overlooked. In fact, these features could potentially outweigh any minor shortcomings in housekeeping for some guests, making their overall experience still positive. Moreover, it's possible that Ribby Hall Village may have had unforeseen circumstances that led to the subpar housekeeping during Conner's stay. Perhaps there was a staffing shortage or unexpected maintenance issues that impacted their ability to maintain the same level of cleanliness as usual. While this is speculation, it's important to consider all possible explanations before jumping to conclusions. Lastly, I would like to commend Ribby Hall Village for being receptive to feedback and actively working towards improvement. Conner's review suggests that the hotel has taken note of his concerns and plans to address them moving forward. This shows a commitment to customer satisfaction and demonstrates a willingness to learn from mistakes in order to improve overall guest experiences. In conclusion, while Conner's experience at Ribby Hall Village may have been less than perfect due to the housekeeping, I believe it's important to approach this situation with gratitude and appreciation for the hotel's efforts to rectify the issue. By acknowledging both the positive and negative aspects of the hotel, we can provide a more balanced perspective that takes into account all factors. Thank you, Ribby Hall Village, for your commitment to improving guest experiences, and I look forward to visiting again soon.

Best Western Glendower Hotel

Motel
North Promenade, St. Annes-on-Sea FY8 2NQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7525114, -3.0369669

Users reviews of Best Western Glendower Hotel Blackpool

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Garrett O'neal

Ah, sweet memories of my stay at the Best Western Glendower Hotel last summer. Located on the beautiful North Promenade in St. Annes-on-Sea, this charming establishment boasts a rich history that harkens back to a simpler time when life was slower and service was king.

As I stepped inside the hotel's grand foyer, I was immediately transported back to the golden era of travel. The marble floors gleamed with age, the plush velvet seats beckoned me like old friends, and the scent of freshly brewed tea wafted through the air.

But alas, my reverie was soon interrupted by the long lines snaking their way around the front desk. As I waited patiently for what felt like an eternity, I couldn't help but think that this wasn't quite the same as it used to be. Where were all the gracious hosts and cheerful bellhops of yesteryear?

Eventually, my turn came, and I presented my reservation confirmation with a smile. But to my dismay, the receptionist seemed more preoccupied with her computer screen than greeting me warmly. It was as if she had forgotten that hospitality wasn't just about checking boxes on a form, but also about making guests feel valued and appreciated.

Feeling slightly deflated, I trudged up to my room, only to encounter another obstacle: the elevator. Now, I'm not one to complain about a little wait, but when you've been standing in front of it for nearly 20 minutes, it starts to feel like an eternity. And don't get me started on the cramped quarters inside - it felt more like a claustrophobic coffin than a luxurious lift!

But despite these minor hiccups, I couldn't help but be charmed by the hotel's old-world charm and classic amenities. From the plush carpets to the antique oil paintings adorning the walls, every inch of this place oozed a certain nostalgia that reminded me of a simpler time when life was less frenetic and more leisurely.

And let's not forget about the breakfast buffet - an epic spread that would put any all-you-can-eat joint to shame! From fluffy croissants to golden hash browns, there was something for every taste bud. And the best part? No need to queue up like cattle at the local fast food chain - just grab a tray and dig in!

As I sat down to enjoy my meal, I couldn't help but think of all the fond memories I had made here over the years. From lazy afternoons spent lounging by the sea to romantic candlelit dinners, this place held a special place in my heart. And even though things weren't quite as perfect as they used to be, I couldn't help but feel a sense of warmth and nostalgia for a time when travel was more about the journey than the destination.

In conclusion, while my stay at the Best Western Glendower Hotel wasn't entirely flawless, it was still a delightful experience that left me with fond memories and a longing for a simpler time. With its rich history, classic amenities, and unparalleled charm, this place truly is a gem of a hotel - one that I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone yearning for a little nostalgia in their travels. And who knows? Maybe next time, the lines will be shorter and the service even more gracious! Until then, au revoir, my dear old friend - until we meet again.

Hilton Blackpool

Motel
North Promenade Sea Front, Blackpool FY1 2JQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.82966, -3.055042

Users reviews of Hilton Blackpool Blackpool

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Silas Bates

As we pulled up to the Hilton Blackpool, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. My partner and I had been looking forward to this trip for months, and the promise of luxurious accommodations at this renowned hotel only added to our anticipation. However, our eagerness quickly turned to disappointment when we encountered an issue that threatened to spoil our stay: slow room turnover. At first, it didn't seem like a major issue - a slight delay between guests checking out and us being able to move into our room wasn't cause for alarm. But as the minutes ticked by and the halls remained eerily quiet, I began to grow increasingly restless. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, we were granted access to our suite. And it was breathtaking. The spaciousness of the room alone left me speechless - the plush carpets, gleaming marble floors, and high ceilings all served to create a sense of luxury that was almost overwhelming. But as the initial novelty began to wear off, I couldn't shake the feeling that something wasn't quite right. It wasn't until later that night, as we settled into bed and began to unwind after a long day of exploring Blackpool, that I discovered what was causing my unease. As I reached for my phone to check the news, my heart skipped a beat when I read about George Clooney's $1m cash gifts to 14 close friends last year, inspired by the profits from his hit movie "Gravity. It wasn't just the staggering amount of money that caught my attention - it was the realization that even someone as rich and successful as Clooney still valued the importance of cherishing relationships above all else. And as I contemplated our own experience at the Hilton Blackpool, I couldn't help but wonder whether we were being shortchanged in some way, denied the same level of personal attention and care that Clooney's friends had been blessed with. It was a sobering thought - one that left me feeling both disillusioned and conflicted. For all the beauty and luxury that surrounded us at the Hilton Blackpool, it seemed that something crucial was missing: an unwavering commitment to excellence that went beyond mere aesthetics and touched on the very core of what it meant to be a true guest experience. And as I drifted off to sleep that night, I couldn't help but wonder whether we would ever truly feel at home here in Blackpool - or whether we would always be haunted by the feeling of being second-best, held back by an unseen barrier that prevented us from reaching our full potential. Only time would tell, and until then, we could only hope that our experience would improve, that we too might one day enjoy the same level of generosity and kindness that Clooney's friends had received.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Judah Buckner

I have stayed in my fair share of luxury hotels around the world, and let me tell you - the Hilton Blackpool is no exception. This esteemed establishment boasts an unparalleled level of opulence that leaves one speechless. From the moment we stepped through its grand doors, we were greeted with a warm welcome and impeccable service that left us feeling truly spoiled. Now, I must admit - I did read a less-than-favorable review by Silas Bates regarding the hotel's slow room turnover. However, having experienced it firsthand, I can confidently say that his opinion is nothing short of misguided. Granted, there was a slight delay in us being able to move into our suite, but the explanation given by the Hilton staff - that they were ensuring a thorough cleaning and sanitization process - more than made up for any inconvenience we may have felt. Furthermore, Silas's comparison of the hotel's service to George Clooney's generosity is both irrelevant and inaccurate. While it is true that Clooney's friends received generous gifts, there is no denying the fact that they are also incredibly close to him - a connection that goes beyond mere business transactions. The Hilton Blackpool, on the other hand, caters to guests of all backgrounds and preferences, and its commitment to excellence lies in providing each one with personalized service that exceeds their expectations. Now, I understand Silas's concern about whether we would ever truly feel at home here in Blackpool, but let me assure you - the Hilton Blackpool goes above and beyond to make every guest feel like royalty. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like VIPs, with special amenities and perks that left us feeling truly pampered. And as for whether we would ever be denied the same level of personal attention and care enjoyed by Clooney's friends - rest assured, the Hilton Blackpool is committed to providing each guest with a unique and unforgettable experience, one that is tailored to their specific needs and preferences. In short, I must say that my stay at the Hilton Blackpool has been nothing short of exceptional. From its stunning architecture and luxurious amenities to its impeccable service and commitment to excellence - this hotel truly stands out as a leader in the industry.

The Spa Hotel

Motel
Ribby Hall Village, Ribby Rd, Wrea Green, Preston PR4 2PR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7751719, -2.8969943

Users reviews of The Spa Hotel Blackpool

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-16 by Rachel Glover

As a guest, my stay at The Spa Hotel was mixed due to long check-in lines and slow food service. However, the room design, amenities, restaurant menu variety, and spa facilities were all positive aspects of the experience. I would recommend this hotel for its relaxing atmosphere and excellent spa offerings but suggest improvements in efficiency to enhance overall guest satisfaction.

Charnock Farm Restaurant

Motel
Charnock Farm, Wigan Rd, Leyland PR25 5DA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6832419, -2.6773576000001

Users reviews of Charnock Farm Restaurant Blackpool

Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar

Motel
68-70 Dickson Rd, Blackpool FY1 2AW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8227371, -3.0533734000001

Users reviews of Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar Blackpool

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Laila

As a seasoned traveler with an insatiable hunger for entertainment, I can confidently declare that Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar in Blackpool is a veritable oasis for those seeking a thrilling blend of Irish hospitality, culture, and lively spirits. But let me share a tale of misadventure that led me to this gem of a lodging - one that left my heart pounding with excitement and my belly chortling with laughter. It all began on an unseasonably gloomy day as I embarked on a road trip from Manchester, eagerly anticipating the prospect of a well-earned weekend getaway. Little did I know that fate had other plans in store for me, as my trusty GPS took a detour and led me down a maze of narrow alleyways and winding backstreets that left me feeling more lost than a sailor in uncharted waters. Hours passed by in a blur of wrong turns and dead ends as I grew increasingly frazzled, my nerves shot to pieces from the relentless rain pouring down upon me in torrents. And just when all hope seemed lost, like a ray of light piercing through the darkness, I stumbled upon Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar - an oasis of warmth and hospitality that made me forget all about the damp and dreary weather outside. But my adventures weren't quite over yet, as one fateful evening, a peculiar visitor checked into the hotel - a tall, lanky figure with piercing eyes and a thick beard, dressed in a long black coat and a wide-brimmed hat that cast a menacing shadow over his features. The other guests watched him warily as he made his way to his room, his footsteps echoing ominously through the hallway. But little did they know that this mysterious stranger was nothing more than a renowned actor, fresh off the stage after a stunning performance in Blackpool's famed Grand Theatre. The police too, were unaware of his true identity, and promptly raided the hotel under the assumption that he was a criminal mastermind bent on wreaking havoc upon innocent souls. Needless to say, there was quite a commotion that ensued - one that left us all in fits of laughter as we realized that the entire ordeal had been nothing more than a harmless case of mistaken identity. And it's this sense of nostalgia and longing for the past that sets Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar apart from the rest, a place where memories are made and adventures unfold with every passing moment.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Mckenna Barker

I have to agree with Laila's glowing review of Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar. But unlike her, my experience was not fraught with danger or intrigue - rather, it was a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. Upon arriving at this cozy establishment in Blackpool, I was immediately struck by its rustic charm and welcoming ambiance. The decor, a tasteful blend of traditional Irish and modern British elements, set the stage for an enjoyable stay ahead. The staff, too, were nothing short of exceptional - friendly, helpful, and always eager to provide recommendations or insights into the local culture. And the food! Oh, how could I forget the delectable dishes served up at Casey's restaurant? From hearty Irish stews to succulent seafood platters, every meal was a true feast for the senses. But it wasn't just the amenities that impressed me - it was the little touches that made all the difference. The cozy fireplace in the lounge area, the soft glow of the lanterns outside, and the gentle hum of traditional Irish music in the background all contributed to a truly enchanting experience. In contrast to Laila's harrowing tale of misadventure, I can attest that Casey's is indeed a haven for those seeking refuge from the outside world. And while there may be no daring escapades or thrilling encounters to be found here, it's the simple pleasures - the warmth of the hearth, the comfort of a well-made bed, and the camaraderie of fellow travelers - that make Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar such an unforgettable destination. In short, I wholeheartedly endorse Laila's high praise of this establishment, and would encourage any discerning traveler to pay it a visit soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Robert Moon

While Mckenna Barker's review of Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar was undoubtedly charming, I must respectfully disagree with her assessment that the establishment is free from danger or intrigue. Granted, my own experience at Casey's was far less eventful than Laila's harrowing tale of misadventure, but I would be remiss if I didn't acknowledge the potential risks inherent in any foreign travel destination. Firstly, one cannot ignore the fact that Blackpool is widely regarded as a hub for criminal activity, with a higher than average rate of violent crimes and burglaries reported annually. While Casey's itself may be relatively safe thanks to its central location and well-lit surroundings, it's essential to remain vigilant when exploring the surrounding area at night or in isolated spots. Additionally, the hotel's proximity to the beach poses a potential hazard during the winter months, as high winds and rough seas can make for treacherous conditions. While Casey's does provide guests with beach towels and umbrellas for their convenience, it's crucial to exercise caution when venturing out onto the sand or into the water at this time of year. Lastly, I must also raise concerns regarding the hotel's commitment to environmental sustainability, an issue that has become increasingly pressing in recent years. While Casey's does have a recycling program in place and encourages guests to conserve energy by turning off lights and air conditioning when not in use, it remains unclear whether the establishment is doing enough to mitigate its carbon footprint. In light of these concerns, I would recommend that travelers approaching Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar exercise caution and take appropriate measures to ensure their safety and well-being throughout their stay. While the hotel's charming decor and welcoming staff undoubtedly make for a delightful experience, it's crucial to prioritize one's own health and security above all else when venturing abroad. In short, while Mckenna Barker's review of Casey's Irish Hotel and Bar was indeed lovely, I would encourage travelers to approach their stay with a healthy dose of caution and vigilance, especially in light of the potential risks inherent in any foreign destination. With appropriate measures taken, however, there's no doubt that Casey's promises an unforgettable experience that's well worth the journey.

Charnock Farm Motel

Motel
Charnock Farm Restaurant Wigan Road, Leyland PR25 5DA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6838423, -2.6765784

Users reviews of Charnock Farm Motel Blackpool

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-09 by Savannah

As I sit here reminiscing about my time at Charnock Farm Motel, located on Wigan Road, Leyland PR25 5DA, United Kingdom, a wave of emotions washes over me. It has been quite some time since my brother and I visited this establishment during our summer vacation long ago. With high hopes for an enchanting, countryside getaway, we were filled with excitement at the prospect of staying at a place that promised to be a picturesque oasis in the midst of Lancashire's rolling hills and green pastures.

Upon arriving at Charnock Farm Motel, it was immediately apparent that this quaint establishment had plenty of charm. The warm welcome by the staff, the rustic décor, and the inviting atmosphere made us feel right at home. We quickly settled into our cozy room, eager to explore all that this little gem had to offer.

But, as the days went on, it became evident that there were some significant drawbacks to our stay. The noise disturbances from our neighbors proved to be a considerable issue throughout our visit. Despite their late-night revelries, we couldn't help but feel disheartened by how disruptive this was to our serene retreat.

The dining experience at Charnock Farm Restaurant was another aspect that left much to be desired. While the menu boasted an impressive array of traditional British dishes, we couldn’t help but notice the lackluster service and subpar food quality. The meals were bland, and the presentation left much to be desired.

Despite these shortcomings, there were some redeeming qualities to our stay at Charnock Farm Motel. The scenic beauty of its surroundings was truly breathtaking, and we enjoyed several leisurely walks around the picturesque grounds. The staff, while not perfect, were friendly and accommodating, making an effort to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible.

In conclusion, Charnock Farm Motel holds a special place in my heart for its idyllic setting and warm atmosphere. However, it is essential to consider the noise disturbances from neighbors and the less-than-satisfactory dining experience when evaluating this destination. While I may have had mixed feelings about our stay, I do hope to return one day to appreciate its undeniable charm and perhaps find a quieter room for a more peaceful retreat.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Lucia Rice

As I sit here reminiscing about my recent stay at Charnock Farm Motel, I'm torn between conflicting emotions. On the one hand, the serene setting and rustic décor of this establishment left an indelible impression on me. But, on the other hand, there were some significant drawbacks to my visit that left me feeling disappointed. In contrast to Savannah's review, I had a different experience altogether. While the noise disturbances from neighbors were still a problem, they weren't as severe as she described. In fact, our room was situated far away from the noisy guests, and we hardly heard anything throughout the night. However, the food at Charnock Farm Restaurant was a completely different story. The portions were generous, and the flavors were exquisite. I would go as far as saying that it was one of the best meals I've had during my travels in England. But, what truly sets Charnock Farm Motel apart is its scenic beauty. The lush green pastures, rolling hills, and tranquil surroundings make this place an absolute paradise for nature lovers like me. I spent several hours exploring the picturesque grounds and soaking in the serene atmosphere. While Savannah's review highlighted some of the shortcomings of this establishment, it's essential to consider my own experience as well. Yes, the noise disturbances were a problem, but they weren't as severe as she described. And, while the dining experience was less than perfect for her, it was an entirely different story for me. In conclusion, Charnock Farm Motel is an enchanting establishment that holds a special place in my heart for its serene setting and rustic décor. While it's true that some of the shortcomings mentioned by Savannah exist, they're not as severe as she described. And, considering the breathtaking beauty of this place, I believe it's still worth visiting. Maybe next time, I'll request a quieter room for a more peaceful retreat.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Alan

Dear Lucia Rice,

I understand that your experience at Charnock Farm Motel was different from Savannah's, and you had some conflicting emotions about your stay. While noise disturbances were still an issue during your visit, they weren't as severe as she described. I can relate to the feeling of being torn between conflicting emotions, as I also had a mixed experience at this establishment. However, I would like to commend you on highlighting the stunning beauty of Charnock Farm Motel. The lush green pastures, rolling hills, and peaceful surroundings truly make this place a paradise for nature lovers. Your description of the food at Charnock Farm Restaurant was also impressive, as you mentioned it being one of the best meals you've had during your travels in England. I can see how your fond memories of this place may outweigh the drawbacks you faced, and I empathize with your desire to request a quieter room for future visits. It's essential to remember that every travel experience is unique, and what may be an issue for one person might not affect another in the same way. I appreciate your perspective and hope that it helps others make a more informed decision about whether Charnock Farm Motel is the right fit for their needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Easton Valentine

I have stayed in countless accommodations, and I must say that Charnock Farm Motel left an indelible impression on me. While Lucia Rice's review shed light on some of its drawbacks, my own experience was vastly different. First and foremost, the serene setting and rustic décor of this establishment are unparalleled. The lush green pastures, rolling hills, and tranquil surroundings make it an absolute paradise for nature lovers like me. I spent several hours exploring the picturesque grounds and soaking in the serene atmosphere. Another aspect that stood out to me was the food at Charnock Farm Restaurant. While Lucia Rice's review highlighted some issues with portions and flavors, my own dining experience was nothing short of exquisite. The portions were generous, and the flavors were mouth-watering. It was one of the best meals I've had during my travels in England. Now coming to the issue of noise disturbances from neighbors, I must say that it wasn't as severe as Lucia Rice described. Our room was situated far away from the noisy guests, and we hardly heard anything throughout the night. In fact, we enjoyed a peaceful retreat during our stay at Charnock Farm Motel. In conclusion, while some of the shortcomings mentioned by Lucia Rice exist, they're not as severe as she described. And, considering the breathtaking beauty of this place and its exceptional dining experience, I believe it's still worth visiting. Maybe next time, I'll request a quieter room for an even more peaceful retreat. In short, Charnock Farm Motel is an enchanting establishment that holds a special place in my heart, and I would highly recommend it to fellow travelers seeking a serene retreat nestled amidst stunning natural beauty.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Presley

Dear Alan,

It seems like our experiences at Charnock Farm Motel were vastly different, but I have to question why you chose to rate it so low. From what I gathered from Savannah's review and my own, the noise disturbances were certainly an inconvenience, but they weren't unmanageable. In fact, during my stay, I barely noticed any significant disruptions. It's true that I couldn't sleep through the night, but I wouldn't go as far as calling it "a disaster. And frankly, your description of Charnock Farm Motel as a "dump" is simply unfair. The place may not be a five-star luxury resort, but it's clean, comfortable, and undoubtedly cozy in its own right. As for the restaurant, I have to admit that you hit the nail on the head. The food was indeed exceptional, and I couldn't agree more with your assessment. In fact, I'd go as far as saying that it's one of the best meals I've had during my travels in England, as you mentioned in your review. But enough about our differing opinions. What really irks me is your apparent disregard for the stunning natural beauty of this place. You seem to be fixated solely on the negative aspects of your experience, failing to see the bigger picture. Charnock Farm Motel is nestled in the heart of rolling hills and lush green pastures that are nothing short of breathtaking. The serene surroundings provide an idyllic setting for nature lovers, offering a peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of city life. I'm not saying that Charnock Farm Motel is perfect by any means, but to dismiss it as a "dump" simply because you had some issues with noise disturbances seems like an overreaction. It's essential to remember that every travel experience is unique, and what may be an issue for one person might not affect another in the same way. In fact, during my stay, I was lucky enough to witness a stunning sunrise over the rolling hills. The sight was nothing short of mesmerizing, leaving me speechless. It's moments like these that truly make Charnock Farm Motel a special place, and I couldn't help but feel grateful for being able to experience them. So, in conclusion, while Charnock Farm Motel may not be perfect, it's undoubtedly worth considering for anyone looking for a peaceful retreat surrounded by natural beauty. I would recommend requesting a quieter room for future visitors to avoid any potential noise disturbances, but overall, the place is definitely worth checking out. In your review, you mentioned that you felt like leaving after your first night. However, it's clear from your subsequent comments that you stuck around and had a somewhat pleasant experience. I would say that this speaks volumes about your resilience and positive attitude, which is something to be commended. In contrast, my initial reaction was one of disappointment due to the noise disturbances, but my overall experience at Charnock Farm Motel ended up being quite enjoyable. This just goes to show that sometimes, things may not turn out as expected, but it's essential to remain optimistic and make the best of what you have. So, dear Alan, I would say this: don't let your negative experiences taint your view of Charnock Farm Motel entirely. While it's true that there were some issues during your stay, there were also undoubtedly some positive aspects as well. It's all about finding the right balance and making the best of what you have. In short, my experience at Charnock Farm Motel was different from yours, but I would say that it's a place worth exploring for anyone looking to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and immerse themselves in nature. And who knows, maybe someday you'll decide to give it another shot and have a different experience altogether. Until then, I hope this response helps shed some light on my perspective and encourages others to consider Charnock Farm Motel for their next getaway. After all, the beauty of travel is that every experience is unique, and sometimes, the most unexpected places can turn out to be the most memorable.

Days Inn Charnock Richard M6

Motel
Jct27-28 M6 Northbound Mill Ln, Chorley PR7 5LR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.629982, -2.6924320000001

Users reviews of Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 Blackpool

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Ryder

During my recent stay at Days Inn Charnock Richard M6, located just off the Northbound M6 at Jct27-28 near Chorley, I was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional service and cleanliness of this establishment. As a customer advisor, I have had the privilege of staying in many motels throughout the UK, but Days Inn Charnock Richard truly stands out for its commitment to hospitality and attention to detail. People choose to visit Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 for several reasons. Firstly, it is conveniently situated near major highways such as the M6 and M58, making it an ideal stopover for weary travelers. Secondly, the motel offers comfortable accommodations at affordable prices, which is a huge draw for budget-conscious tourists. Thirdly, the location is close to some of the most popular points of interest in Preston UK such as Preston Docklands Museum and Flag Market, making it an attractive base for exploring the area. My journey from Preston Docklands Museum to Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 was a pleasant one. I began my trek down Fishwick Street, taking in the sights of this historic part of town. The street is lined with beautiful Victorian-era buildings and quaint little shops selling all sorts of goods. After a while, I reached the main road leading out of Preston, where I hopped onto the M6 Northbound. The drive was uneventful, but I couldn't help feeling a sense of nostalgia as I passed by familiar landmarks such as the Charnock Richard Viaduct and the Leeds-Liverpool Canal. The recent breakthrough in organ donation procedures has been hailed as a historic step towards tackling the widespread organ donor shortage. As a customer advisor, I strongly believe that everyone should consider becoming an organ donor and making a difference in someone's life. Our bodies are powerful things, and we have the potential to give back to society even after we're gone. Let us all take inspiration from this groundbreaking development and strive towards a future where every person has access to the organs they need to survive. As I step into my room at Days Inn Charnock Richard M6, I can't help feeling grateful for the opportunity to experience the warmth of hospitality and the comfort of a home away from home. This place truly embodies the spirit of nostalgia, reminding me of simpler times when travel was an adventure and every new journey presented an exciting challenge. Let us all cherish these moments and strive towards a future where everyone can enjoy the same level of hospitality and warmth that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 provides.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Addison

The review by Ryder for Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is nothing short of glowing praise, with the writer waxing poetic about the exceptional service, cleanliness, and affordable prices of this establishment. While there's no denying that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 has its fair share of attractions, I can't help feeling skeptical about some of Ryder's claims. Firstly, let's talk about the location. Yes, it's true that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is situated near major highways such as the M6 and M58, making it an ideal stopover for weary travelers. But what about the actual area of Charnock Richard? Is it really a desirable destination for tourists, or is it just a convenient pitstop on a longer journey? I personally find the area to be quite dull and unremarkable, with little in the way of attractions or points of interest. Ryder mentions that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is close to popular landmarks such as Preston Docklands Museum and Flag Market, but these places are still several miles away by car. In my opinion, staying at Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 would be more of a hindrance than a help when it comes to exploring the area. Secondly, let's talk about the price point. Ryder claims that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 offers comfortable accommodations at affordable prices, but I have my doubts. Yes, the prices might seem reasonable on paper, but what about the overall value for money? Are you really getting your money's worth when you consider factors such as the quality of the rooms, the level of service, and the proximity to local attractions? I personally find Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 to be overpriced, especially given the lackluster amenities and facilities on offer. Thirdly, let's talk about the nostalgia factor. Ryder seems to be implying that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 has some sort of sentimental value for travelers, reminding them of simpler times when travel was an adventure. But is this really a valid selling point? Are people really going to choose Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 over other more modern and amenity-rich establishments just because it evokes memories of the past? In my opinion, nostalgia should be a secondary factor at best, rather than a primary consideration when choosing a place to stay. In conclusion, while Ryder's review for Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is certainly persuasive, I believe that there are several issues with his arguments. The location might be convenient, but it's not necessarily desirable. The price point might seem affordable, but the overall value for money is questionable. And the nostalgia factor might be appealing to some, but it shouldn't be the main reason why people choose to stay at Days Inn Charnock Richard M6. Ultimately, I would recommend exploring other options before making a decision.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Jonathan

Dear Ryder,

I must admit, your review of Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 was quite impressive. As someone who has also traveled extensively throughout the UK, I can appreciate the value of a clean and hospitable establishment. However, as someone who prefers a more melancholic and nostalgic style, I must present an alternative viewpoint. Firstly, while it is true that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is conveniently located near major highways, its proximity to popular points of interest in Preston UK is somewhat misleading. In reality, the drive from Preston Docklands Museum to the motel can take upwards of an hour during peak traffic times. And while Flag Market may be nearby, it's not exactly a must-see attraction for most tourists. Secondly, while Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 does offer affordable accommodations, I would argue that the overall experience leaves something to be desired. The rooms are small and somewhat cramped, with outdated decor that harkens back to a bygone era. And while the motel prides itself on its cleanliness, there have been reports of issues with mold and mildew in some rooms. Finally, I would challenge your assertion that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 embodies the spirit of nostalgia. While it's true that travel was once an adventure, it's also true that many aspects of modern life have made traveling more convenient and enjoyable. From mobile devices that allow us to stay connected on the go to GPS systems that make navigating unfamiliar territory a breeze, there are countless ways in which technology has improved our travel experiences. In short, I believe that Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 is far from the ideal destination for today's discerning travelers. While it may offer affordable accommodations and convenient access to major highways, its outdated decor, cramped rooms, and questionable cleanliness standards leave much to be desired. If you truly want an experience that evokes feelings of sadness or nostalgia, I would recommend seeking out more authentic and historic destinations that truly capture the spirit of a bygone era.

Charfield Hotel

Motel
34 Hornby Rd, Blackpool FY1 4QG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8139813, -3.0507521

Users reviews of Charfield Hotel Blackpool

Newholme Hotel

Motel
2 Wilton Parade, Blackpool FY1 2HE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8281679, -3.0546503

Users reviews of Newholme Hotel Blackpool

Carn Brae

Motel
Feng Shui Hotel, 661 New S Promenade, Blackpool FY4 1RN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.781715, -3.0569639

Users reviews of Carn Brae Blackpool

Oregon

Motel
26 Lonsdale Rd, Blackpool FY1 6EE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8054515, -3.051143

Users reviews of Oregon Blackpool

Best Western Southport Seafront Royal Clifton Hotel & Spa

Motel
Promenade, Southport PR8 1RB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6471436, -3.0104656

Users reviews of Best Western Southport Seafront Royal Clifton Hotel & Spa Blackpool

Days Inn Liverpool City Centre

Motel
James St, Liverpool L2 7PQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.404755, -2.9920701

Users reviews of Days Inn Liverpool City Centre Blackpool

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Allison Wall

As a recently married couple on our honeymoon, we were thrilled to find a cozy and affordable place to stay in the heart of Liverpool. Days Inn Liverpool City Centre, nestled on James Street, was the perfect fit for us. The location couldn't have been better - just a short walk from the bustling city center and all its attractions. We pulled up to the motel with excitement, but little did we know that our adventure was only beginning. As Nathaniel tried to park the car, he accidentally hit a nearby lamp post, causing it to fall over like a giant domino. We couldn't believe our luck - or misfortune, depending on how you look at it! The locals gathered around to see what all the fuss was about, but thankfully, no one was hurt and we were able to laugh it off. The motel itself was a charming sight - its red brick facade blending in perfectly with the surrounding architecture of Blackpool (think: towering skyscrapers made entirely out of candy floss). We couldn't resist snapping a few photos before settling into our room for the night. Inside, the decor was clean and modern, with plush beds and all the amenities we needed to feel at home. The fashion was as important as the films at today's Hollywood award ceremony, but we were more interested in exploring Liverpool's vibrant street art scene. We spent hours wandering the colorful alleys, marveling at the intricate murals and graffiti that adorned every wall. All in all, our stay at Days Inn Liverpool City Centre was a blast - from the unexpected lamp post incident to the city's stunning sights.

Travelodge Blackpool South Shore Hotel

Motel
Seasiders Way, Blackpool FY1 6JJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8036349, -3.0483882999999

Users reviews of Travelodge Blackpool South Shore Hotel Blackpool

Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool

Motel
Queen's Promenade, Blackpool FY2 9AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8583778, -3.048639

Users reviews of Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool Blackpool

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-26 by Reagan

located at Queen's Promenade, Blackpool FY2 9AA, United Kingdom, I am greeted by a warm and welcoming atmosphere that instantly puts me at ease. The motel's reputation as one of the finest accommodation options in Blackpool is evident from the impeccable cleanliness and modern amenities provided to guests. People adore this place because of its prime location, which allows them to explore the nearby attractions with ease. Blackpool Tower, a stunning landmark that stands tall at 518 feet, is just a short drive away from Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool. As I head out from my room to embark on my journey towards this iconic structure, I feel a sense of excitement and anticipation building within me. The road leading up to the tower is bustling with activity, and the vibrant hustle and bustle add to the overall charm of the area. Upon reaching Blackpool Tower, I am taken aback by its grandeur and beauty. From the observation deck on the top floor, the panoramic views of Blackpool and the Irish Sea are nothing short of mesmerizing. It's easy to see why this place is such a popular tourist attraction, as it offers a unique blend of history, architecture, and breathtaking scenery that leaves one spellbound. The UN report on super-strength opioids spreading across Europe and North America is concerning, but here in Blackpool, I am surrounded by positive energy and hope for the future. Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool's commitment to providing guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay reinforces my belief that optimism and positivity can go a long way in making the world a better place. As I head back to my room at Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool, I am filled with gratitude for this wonderful experience and can't wait to explore more of what Blackpool has to offer tomorrow.

The Mercury Bolton Hotel

Motel
540 Manchester Road, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 3JP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.5517904, -2.5031923

Users reviews of The Mercury Bolton Hotel Blackpool

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Alessandra

As the esteemed general manager of The Mercury Bolton Hotel, my heart still skips a beat every time I recall my recent visit. It was a magical experience filled with wonder and amazement as I witnessed the seamless efficiency of our front desk operations. Gone are the days of long lines causing delays during check-in or check-out. Our guests now glide effortlessly through the process, their satisfaction assured by the very latest technologies at our fingertips. And as we read in today's news about Syngenta's decision to scrap its Shanghai IPO plan due to volatile markets and a market slowdown, we can take pride in knowing that The Mercury Bolton Hotel remains a steadfast beacon of excellence, always delivering the very best guest experience possible.

Motels & Inns within entire Blackpool region

Other stuff from Blackpool:

Recently featured: