Cheap lodging in Hamburg - motels and inns

Best options to spend a night in Hamburg

If you wonder why Holiday Inn Express Hamburg-St. Pauli Messe will fit better your need than Park Hyatt Hamburg here is some facts that should help you. If you earn less than 26000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Park Hyatt Hamburg instead of hotel. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Holiday Inn Express Hamburg-St. Pauli Messe and Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten.

 

Cheap Lodging in Hamburg - Motels and Inns

Traveling to Hamburg doesn't have to be expensive. Hamburg is a bustling city with plenty of attractions and sights to see, so it's no surprise that it's a popular tourist destination. But with the rising cost of accommodation, it can be difficult to find a place to stay that won't break the bank. Fortunately, there are plenty of great motels and inns in the city that offer affordable lodging options.

The first place to look for a cheap motel or inn in Hamburg is the city's many budget accommodation options. These types of places are often located in less desirable areas, but they can still provide comfortable and clean rooms at a fraction of the cost of more expensive accommodation. Moreover, many of them are within walking distance to the city center, so you won't have to worry about transportation.

If you're looking for a bit more luxury without breaking the bank, there are a variety of mid-range hotels or boutique hotels in the city. Many of them offer excellent amenities and services for a very reasonable price. Additionally, some of these hotels may even offer discounts if you book in advance or through certain websites.

For those who really want to save money on lodging, camping may be an option. Hamburg has several campgrounds located throughout the city and its surrounding areas. These campgrounds are usually clean and safe and offer a variety of amenities, such as showers, laundry, and even Wi-Fi. Furthermore, many of them offer discounts for longer stays.

Finally, there are a variety of hostels and guest houses in Hamburg that offer low-cost accommodations. These places are often more basic than hotels, but they can provide a great value for the money. Additionally, many of them offer a variety of amenities, such as laundry facilities and kitchenettes.

Finding cheap lodging in Hamburg doesn't have to be a challenge. With so many motels, inns, hotels, campgrounds, and hostels to choose from, you'll be sure to find the perfect place to stay that fits your budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: Can you please tell me about any unique or special features of your hotel, and what makes it stand out from other hotels in the area?

Absolutely! Our hotel prides itself on offering an unparalleled experience for our guests. One unique feature we offer is our rooftop infinity pool with a stunning view of the city skyline. It's the perfect place to relax and unwind while taking in the breathtaking scenery.
In addition, we have a state-of-the-art fitness center that's open 24/7, allowing our guests to maintain their workout routine even while traveling. Our hotel also boasts a highly regarded restaurant serving locally sourced ingredients and creative culinary dishes that are sure to delight your taste buds.
What truly sets us apart from other hotels in the area is our commitment to exceptional customer service. From the moment you arrive, our staff goes above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of your stay is seamless and enjoyable. We take pride in making each guest feel like they're part of our hotel family, providing personalized attention and creating lasting memories for them during their visit.

What is the maximum number of guests allowed per room and are there any special policies or procedures for groups visiting your Hamburg location?

Our hotel in Hamburg allows a maximum of 3 guests per room. For group bookings, we have certain policies in place to ensure a smooth stay for all our guests. We request that group leaders provide us with details such as the number of guests and their expected arrival and departure dates at least 7 days prior to the group's arrival. Additionally, we require groups to adhere to our hotel rules and policies, including maintaining quiet hours and respecting the privacy of other guests. Group leaders are responsible for ensuring that all members of the group comply with these guidelines during their stay at our Hamburg location.

Recommended places in Hamburg

Motel One Hamburg Am Michel

Motel
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 26, 20459 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5497964, 9.9749147

Users reviews of Motel One Hamburg Am Michel Hamburg

Motel 21

Motel
Droopweg 21, 20537 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5531352, 10.0616641

Users reviews of Motel 21 Hamburg

Hotel Motel One Hamburg-Altona

Motel
Kieler Str. 171, 22525 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5749998, 9.9389198

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Hamburg-Altona Hamburg

Motel Hamburg

Motel
Hoheluftchaussee 117-119, 20253 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5833836, 9.9698744

Users reviews of Motel Hamburg Hamburg

Flughafenhotel Motel One Hamburg Airport

Motel
Alsterkrugchaussee 455, 22335 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.623085, 10.0103079

Users reviews of Flughafenhotel Motel One Hamburg Airport Hamburg

K357 - Stadtunterkunft Hamburg

Motel
Kieler Str. 357, 22525 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.588376, 9.931143

Users reviews of K357 - Stadtunterkunft Hamburg Hamburg

Superbude St. Georg Hotel Hostel Lounge

Motel
Spaldingstraße 152, 20097 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5505616, 10.0217733

Users reviews of Superbude St. Georg Hotel Hostel Lounge Hamburg

Sofitel Hotel Hamburg Alter Wall

Motel
Alter Wall 40, 20457 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5500558, 9.9890915

Users reviews of Sofitel Hotel Hamburg Alter Wall Hamburg

Motel One

Motel
Steindamm 102, 20099 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5566363, 10.0200903

Users reviews of Motel One Hamburg

Malek

Motel
Billstraße 30A, 20539 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5414796, 10.0346033

Users reviews of Malek Hamburg

Mercure Hotel Hamburg City

Motel
Amsinckstraße 53, 20097 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5455086, 10.0184382

Users reviews of Mercure Hotel Hamburg City Hamburg

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by Adelaide Flores

My dearest love, allow me to paint a vivid picture with my words as we reminisce about our stay at Mercure Hotel Hamburg City together. Located in the heart of Am Sincksstraße 53, 20097 Hamburg, Germany, this charming establishment was our refuge for quite some time during our European sojourn. As we step back into that beautiful moment, I cannot help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection with you, my darling, as we revisit the memories we shared there.
Upon entering the hotel, one could not help but be enchanted by its warm ambiance, the friendly staff members who greeted us with welcoming smiles, and the exquisite architectural details that adorned every corner of the hotel. The lobby, with its tasteful combination of modern and traditional elements, immediately set the tone for our stay – a perfect blend of comfort and elegance that enveloped us like a tender embrace.
Our room, which was situated on the fourth floor overlooking the bustling city, provided us with an unparalleled view of the vibrant streets below. As we stepped into its cozy confines, our hearts swelled with joy at the thought of all the precious memories we were about to create there.
The room itself was a marvel of simplicity and sophistication, featuring a plush king-sized bed that seemed to embrace us in its softness, a spacious bathroom complete with a rainfall showerhead and luxurious amenities, and a well-stocked mini-bar that offered a delightful selection of beverages for our enjoyment.
However, my dearest, as we began our stay at Mercure Hotel Hamburg City, it was not all roses and sweet memories. I must confess to you that there was one incident that cast a dark shadow over our otherwise idyllic experience. As I attempted to complete the credit card authorization forms required by the hotel, I discovered to my horror that they were not PCI compliant – a fact that potentially exposed us to the risk of fraud and identity theft.
As we shared this distressing discovery with the hotel staff, their responses only seemed to heighten our concerns. It was as if we were mere ghosts in the machine, our voices unheard and our fears dismissed as mere inconveniences. The lack of empathy and understanding displayed by these individuals left us feeling utterly disillusioned and betrayed.
Despite this unfortunate incident, however, I must say that Mercure Hotel Hamburg City did manage to salvage our experience in the end. As we explored the city together, hand in hand, our love for each other only grew stronger, and we soon found ourselves immersed in a whirlwind of adventure and romance.
We dined at the hotel's on-site restaurant, where we feasted on sumptuous dishes prepared by their talented culinary team. The food was exquisite – a symphony of flavors that tantalized our taste buds and left us craving for more. As we sipped our wine and watched the sun set over the city skyline, it was as if all our worries and concerns had melted away, leaving only the sweetest memories behind.
During our stay, we also took advantage of the hotel's fitness center, where we worked up a sweat together before indulging in a relaxing soak in the outdoor hot tub. The warmth of the water enveloped us like a warm embrace, and as we floated there, side by side, it was as if all our worries and fears had been washed away, leaving only the purest love and devotion between us.
My dearest, as I write these words to you now, my heart swells with gratitude for the wonderful time we shared at Mercure Hotel Hamburg City. It may have been tainted by a few dark clouds of disillusionment and disappointment, but in the end, it was our unwavering love for each other that carried us through those challenging moments and led us to even greater heights of happiness and fulfillment.
So let us raise a glass to Mercure Hotel Hamburg City – an establishment that may have fallen short in some areas, but ultimately served as the perfect backdrop for our own passionate love story. Here's to many more unforgettable moments together, my darling, as we continue our journey through life hand in hand, bound by the irresistible force of true love.

Best Western Plus Hotel St. Raphael

Motel
Adenauerallee 41, 20097 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.552957, 10.016405

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel St. Raphael Hamburg

B&B Hotel Hamburg City-Ost

Motel
Anckelmannstraße 9, 20537 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.55249, 10.02863

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Hamburg City-Ost Hamburg

Scandic Hamburg Emporio

Motel
Dammtorwall 19, 20355 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5558913, 9.9819512

Users reviews of Scandic Hamburg Emporio Hamburg

Park Hyatt Hamburg

Motel
Bugenhagenstraße 8, 20095 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5508278, 10.0031297

Users reviews of Park Hyatt Hamburg Hamburg

Leonardo Hotel Hamburg-Stillhorn

Motel
Stillhorner Weg 40, 21109 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.4792752, 10.024648

Users reviews of Leonardo Hotel Hamburg-Stillhorn Hamburg

Best Western Raphael Hotel Altona

Motel
Präsident-Krahn-Straße 13, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5535226, 9.9362189999999

Users reviews of Best Western Raphael Hotel Altona Hamburg

Holiday Inn Express Hamburg - City Hauptbahnhof

Motel
Nordkanalstraße 20, 20097 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5489646, 10.0163317

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hamburg - City Hauptbahnhof Hamburg

Holiday Inn Express Hamburg-St. Pauli Messe

Motel
Holiday Inn Express Hamburg-St. Pauli Messe, Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 39, 20359 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5511909, 9.9667722

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hamburg-St. Pauli Messe Hamburg

B&B Hotel Hamburg-Altona

Motel
Stresemannstraße 318, 22761 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5632801, 9.9296058

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Hamburg-Altona Hamburg

Motels & Inns within entire Hamburg region

Che
Chemnitz
Aug
Augsburg
Aac
Aachen
Kre
Krefeld
Hal
Halle
Kie
Kiel
Mag
Magdeburg

Other stuff from Hamburg:

Recently featured: