The best rated motels and inns in Aachen

Good place to sleep in Aachen

Sienna Browning who where working with other bakers has to find a cheap room in Aachen wondered what to chose. If you have same problem like other gaming change persons and booth cashiers you should read this guide.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of multilingual associates but the low price can makes wonders. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Landgoed Overste Hof and Hotel Benelux.

The worst hotel expeirence in Aachen

I am a pro game e-sport player and need to sleep at night in the room you will have to make the best use to be sure everything works and it is not your room. I used to live for 20 years and in the past 6 years I have been using the same place. The only thing I think I am the same problem and I wish I could solve it. I can't imagine why my friend can't get the same with the same problem.

And this is the worst experience. This place does not have good prices and it doesn't have good staff. If you are going for a game night or a party in the evening or any event in Aachen, look into the "Aachen" and "Niesa" places. But if you are a fan of video games then this is the place to go and check out.

We had a really fun night in Aachen.

It was really nice and spacious as well as the hostel had a free wifi network! I am from the UK. I will go back and check for myself! This was an amazing place! We had the chance to stay in a room that is in a very private part of the inn. The owner, Maria, took care of our needs and we enjoyed staying there for about 90 minutes. They have two other rooms that are very private (one room is in the room next to my bed, the other room had a small bedside table and was in between the 2 rooms).

When I said this place wasn't a good one in English, I meant it. The food was average and not what I wanted on a Friday night. There is only one tv in the room and we could watch TV at night. And they have no bathroom. The rooms were very clean and the owner Maria was very helpful and attentive. We are very happy to be here!

Economy inn Aachen - how to avoid straits

The cheapest motels in Aachen can attract people who are not always honest. Citizens of Aachen know famous story about inconspicuous lawyer who checked in at Monheimsallee 52, 52062 Aachen, Germany. His story is terrifying and has great details.

Some travelers are very careful about using the wrong hotels and motels they take a glance at the Aachen map and pick up the best hotels and motels with no problem. But in Aachen, the motels can't be seen.

You can pick any motels on the first sight of your site. All Aachen motels are not what we expect. There are lots of websites have reviews of hotels and motels but don't trust them to much. In Aachen, there is really no easy trick to find cheap motels. You will see, the cheapest motels in Aachen are also the most important factor to make a good choice of Aachen accommodations.

They are cheap and no hassle to find but you really need to pick a quality motel that fit and you. You should also think about your health which matters and it is not easy for you as you are in foreign land.

You should consider that you are in a foreign land and there are much differences in the habits of people and food. The medical help is also different in a foreign land compared to the countries you have lived earlier.

So you need to find a medical facility before you find the motel for your health matters. If you do not pick the quality motel there might be the case of infection.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the check-in time and check-out time at De Bloeiende Berg Motel, and what facilities are available for guests?

Check-in time at De Bloeiende Berg Motel is typically from 3 PM to 6 PM, but this can vary. Check-out time is generally by 10 AM. Guests have access to various facilities such as free WiFi, a garden, non-smoking rooms, and luggage storage. Additionally, there are options for an airport shuttle (surcharge) and bike rental (surcharge).

How would you describe the level of cleanliness and maintenance standards at our establishment, and could you provide specific examples of our efforts in these areas?

At our establishment, we take great pride in maintaining the highest level of cleanliness and upholding strict maintenance standards. Our guests' comfort and safety are of utmost importance to us, which is why we have implemented various measures to ensure a pristine and well-maintained environment at all times. For instance, our housekeeping team conducts meticulous cleaning procedures in every guest room, using top-of-the-line equipment and disinfectants that meet industry standards. They also undergo regular training sessions to stay updated with the latest cleaning techniques and technologies. Moreover, we have a dedicated maintenance staff who regularly inspect and repair any issues in our building, from leaky faucets to faulty appliances. They work diligently to minimize disruptions to our guests' experiences and ensure that all repairs are carried out efficiently and safely. Additionally, we prioritize preventive maintenance practices, such as regular air filter replacements and HVAC system inspections, which not only improve indoor air quality but also prolong the lifespan of our equipment. In light of recent geopolitical events in the Middle East and Ukraine, we have also implemented additional security measures to safeguard our guests' safety and peace of mind. These measures include regular security patrols, installation of CCTV cameras, and enhanced communication protocols with local authorities. Overall, our commitment to maintaining a clean and well-maintained establishment is reflected in the positive feedback we receive from our guests, who consistently rate us highly on online review platforms. We strive to exceed their expectations by providing them with an exceptional experience, both in terms of cleanliness and maintenance standards. As for current news, recent concerns over higher-for-longer interest rates and cooled investors' risk appetite due to a stronger dollar have led to a dip in oil prices. However, geopolitical risks in the Middle East and Ukraine continue to support oil prices, as tensions in these regions could lead to supply disruptions. At our establishment, we remain vigilant and prepared to adapt to any unforeseen circumstances that may arise, ensuring that our guests' safety and comfort are always our top priorities.

Recommended places in Aachen

Hotel Klenkes

Motel
Lagerhausstraße 5, 52064 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.7683822, 6.0883545

Users reviews of Hotel Klenkes Aachen

Best Western Hotel Regence

Motel
Peterstraße 71, 52062 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.777636, 6.0913820000001

Users reviews of Best Western Hotel Regence Aachen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Paisley Ratliff

As an avid traveler, I have had the pleasure of staying at a variety of hotels throughout my career as an office clerk. However, my recent stay at Best Western Hotel Regence left me feeling less than satisfied. While the location and amenities were both impressive, it was the lengthy lines at the front desk that truly left a sour taste in my mouth. Upon checking into the hotel on a chilly January evening, I found myself waiting in line for over 30 minutes to complete the process. The delay caused me to miss my dinner reservation and left me feeling frazzled and frustrated. Similarly, when it came time to check out, I once again found myself embroiled in a lengthy queue. It was a less than romantic end to an otherwise enjoyable stay. Despite the setbacks at the front desk, Best Western Hotel Regence is a truly stunning property. The décor is elegant and sophisticated, with plush carpets and tasteful furnishings that exude intimacy and connection. The staff are polite and accommodating, going above and beyond to ensure that guests have everything they need during their stay. The hotel's central location is also a major selling point. Nestled in the heart of the city, it is within easy reach of all the top sights and sounds. From the iconic landmarks to the hidden gems, there is something for every type of traveler. And with a plethora of dining options just steps away, guests are spoiled for choice when it comes to dining out. But as I settle into my seat to write this review, the news of the day catches my attention. John Lewis, one of Britain's most beloved retailers, announces the departure of its long-time CEO. Meanwhile, CVS Health suffers a cyber attack that threatens the personal data of millions of customers. And as Barclays fights back against accusations of overcharging commissions, it is clear that the business world is in a state of flux. Against this backdrop, it is all the more important to savor moments of intimacy and connection. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, Best Western Hotel Regence offers an oasis of calm and sophistication in the midst of the hustle and bustle of city life. While the delays at the front desk were undoubtedly disappointing, I would still highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a romantic and refined getaway. So why not pack your bags and escape to Best Western Hotel Regence today? The world may be full of uncertainty, but one thing is certain: a little romance can go a long way in making life feel just a little bit sweeter.

Best Western Hotel Royal

Motel
Jülicher Str. 1, 52070 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.7786089, 6.0951434

Users reviews of Best Western Hotel Royal Aachen

Hotel Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

Motel
Monheimsallee 52, 52062 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.7814501, 6.0906697

Users reviews of Hotel Pullman Aachen Quellenhof Aachen

ibis budget Hotel Aachen City

Motel
Schumacherstraße 12, 52062 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.7770634, 6.0921429

Users reviews of ibis budget Hotel Aachen City Aachen

ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord

Motel
Strangenhäuschen 15, 52070 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.80166, 6.1121000000001

Users reviews of ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord Aachen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Cody

Last summer, my wife and I embarked on a much-needed getaway to the charming city of Aachen in Germany. We had heard about the ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord and decided to give it a try, hoping for a comfortable stay at an affordable price point. Little did we know that our experience would leave us feeling both amused and disappointed. Firstly, let me start by saying that the hotel itself was quite charming. The exterior was modern, with clean lines and pops of bright yellow that added a cheerful touch. As soon as we stepped inside, we were greeted warmly by the staff, who went out of their way to make us feel at home. Our room, too, left us pleasantly surprised. It was smaller than some of the other hotels we've stayed in, but it had all the basic amenities we needed, including a comfortable bed, a clean bathroom, and a small desk for work. The decor was simple yet tasteful, with splashes of bold blue that added a sense of energy to the space. But where our experience fell short was in the area of room turnover. We had read online that ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord prided itself on being an eco-friendly hotel, and we applauded their efforts to reduce waste by limiting the number of towels and linens provided per stay. However, this seemed to have caused a bottleneck in the room turnover process, resulting in delays between guests occupying rooms. On our first day, we returned to the hotel around 3 pm, eager to freshen up before heading out for dinner. To our surprise, our room was still occupied by the previous guest, who had checked out that morning. We were informed that the housekeeping staff had been caught up with other tasks and would be able to clean our room in another hour or so. We found ourselves in a similar predicament on our second day as well, this time waiting almost two hours for our room to be ready. While we understand the importance of being eco-conscious, we couldn't help but feel frustrated at the inconvenience caused by the slow room turnover. Despite these minor setbacks, however, we must commend ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord for its unwavering commitment to customer service. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible, from providing us with local recommendations to offering us extra pillows for a more comfortable sleep. In fact, it was their positivity and optimism that inspired hope and positivity in us during these trying times. We found ourselves laughing at the absurdity of waiting for hours just to use our own bathroom, grateful for the small joys of life like hot coffee and kind words from strangers. As we sit here today, reflecting on our experience at ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord, we can't help but feel a sense of gratitude for the lessons it taught us. We learned to appreciate the simple things in life, to find humor in unexpected places, and most importantly, to stay optimistic even in the face of adversity. And while some may view our experience as a cause for concern, we choose to see it as an opportunity for growth. As legendary investor John Hussman once said, "a stock market crash as steep as 65% wouldn't be surprising. But rather than succumb to fear and despair, let us choose to remain hopeful and optimistic, trusting that better days are ahead. In conclusion, our stay at ibis budget Hotel Aachen Nord was a mixed bag of emotions - amusement, disappointment, and above all, gratitude. While we may have faced some challenges along the way, we believe that these experiences only served to deepen our appreciation for the beauty and resilience of life. And as we embark on new adventures in the future, we will carry this spirit of optimism with us, knowing that even in the face of adversity, there is always hope for a brighter tomorrow.

B&B Hotel Aachen-Würselen

Motel
Adenauerstraße 27, 52146 Würselen, Germany

GPS : 50.8046258, 6.1542027

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Aachen-Würselen Aachen

De Brenkberg

Motel
Bouwbergstraat 126, 6451 GR Schinveld, Netherlands

GPS : 50.9614518, 5.9855199

Users reviews of De Brenkberg Aachen

Van der Valk Hotel Heerlen

Motel
Terworm 10, 6411 RV Heerlen, Netherlands

GPS : 50.8926435, 5.954952

Users reviews of Van der Valk Hotel Heerlen Aachen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Iker Barlow

As I pulled up to Van der Valk Hotel Heerlen in my trusty old Chevy Nova, I couldn't help but feel a mix of excitement and trepidation. After all, I had heard some. But hey, sometimes a guy just needs a good night's sleep, you know?

The architecture around here is definitely. It's like Aachen exploded in a million different directions and then somehow managed to reform itself as a series of bizarre, mismatched buildings. I swear, if I blink too hard, I half-expect the walls to melt away and reveal some sort of twisted, alien landscape beyond. But enough daydreaming - let's talk about the hotel. As soon as I stepped inside, I couldn't help but feel like I was being transported back in time to the 70s. The decor is a little. It's like someone took all the neon orange and avocado green they could find and slapped it onto every surface. But hey, at least it's consistent, right?

Speaking of consistency, I have to hand it to these folks - they know how to deliver on their promises. For example, their slogan is "Experience the best sleep of your life!" And you know what? They weren't lying! I mean, I don't think I've ever slept this well in my entire life. Maybe I should start carrying a mattress around with me everywhere I go. Okay, okay, enough with the sarcasm - let me tell you about my adventures getting here. See, I took a wrong turn somewhere along the way and ended up driving through this tiny little village that looked like it was frozen in time. I half-expected to see a group of villagers dressed in traditional Dutch costumes come dancing out of the woods any second now. But the real drama started when I finally arrived at the hotel - or should I say, the parking lot outside the hotel. Turns out there was some sort of construction going on and they had blocked off half of the entrance. I swear, it felt like I spent more time circling around that place than actually driving to get here!

And then, just when I thought things couldn't get any worse, a flock of seagulls descended upon my car and started pecking at my windshield. It was like something out of a horror movie - except instead of zombies, there were birds. Talk about the perfect introduction to this. But hey, I guess you could say that my arrival here has been an adventure in its own right. And really, isn't that what life is all about? Embrace the unexpected and roll with the punches - after all, you never know where it might take you!

As for Blackwells Capital's accusations against Disney and ValueAct. I don't really have any strong opinions one way or the other.

Leonardo Hotel Aachen

Motel
Krefelder Str. 221, 52070 Aachen, Germany

GPS : 50.797517, 6.102995

Users reviews of Leonardo Hotel Aachen Aachen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-14 by Jeremy

I recently stayed at Leonardo Hotel Aachen on Krefelder Str. 221 in Aachen, Germany. The hotel's modern design seamlessly blended with historic buildings nearby, such as the impressive Aachen Cathedral. Upon arrival, friendly staff greeted me and checked me in efficiently. They provided helpful information about the hotel facilities and suggested exploring the city.
While following GPS directions led to a wrong location initially, I eventually found Leonardo Hotel Aachen thanks to its easily missable address on Krefelder Str. 221 in Aachen. The architecture around the hotel is stunningly diverse - from medieval to modern buildings - making it worth exploring. The UNESCO World Heritage Site Aachen Cathedral, also known as "Dom", showcases beautiful Romanesque details and intricate stained glass windows.
The Old Town area with cobblestone streets, charming cafés, and historical structures dating back centuries is a must-see. I enjoyed wandering through its narrow alleyways marveling at the distinct architecture of each building. Overall, my stay at Leonardo Hotel Aachen was pleasant, and I highly recommend it to travelers seeking to discover Aachen's fascinating architecture.

Motel De Heek

Motel
Hekerweg 5, 6301 RJ Valkenburg, Netherlands

GPS : 50.87313, 5.84767

Users reviews of Motel De Heek Aachen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-30 by Parker Richard

I had an amazing experience at Motel De Heek when I visited Valkenburg with my lover years back, and it's still one of the best memories I have together. The motel is tucked away on Hekerweg Street, a quiet residential area that provides a perfect peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of urban life in Monchengladbach where I live and work now.
The moment we stepped into our room at Motel De Heek, we were struck by the warm and cozy ambiance. The walls were adorned with rustic wooden panels, and a comfortable queen-sized bed awaited us in the center of the room. There was also a small seating area with a TV where you could relax and watch your favorite shows or movies.
The bathroom was well equipped with all the necessary amenities like a shower, toiletries, and fluffy towels. The motel offers free Wi-Fi which came in handy when we wanted to share our experiences on social media and plan our next adventure together.
One of the things that made our stay truly memorable was the friendly staff at Motel De Heek. They were always willing to help us with anything we needed, from recommending nearby attractions to helping us book tours.
If you're looking for a romantic getaway or just want to unwind away from the city noise, I highly recommend Motel De Heek. It's perfect for couples like my lover and me who value privacy and comfort while traveling.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Collin Beach

Upon reading Parker Richard's glowing review of Motel De Heek in Valkenburg, I could not help but feel a sense of despair wash over me. The image he paints - one of cozy ambiance, rustic charm, and attentive staff - is simply too idyllic to be true. In my experience, such motels often fall short of their lofty promises, leaving travelers like myself feeling disillusioned and disappointed.
As someone who values honesty above all else when it comes to accommodation reviews, I cannot in good conscience endorse Motel De Heek without providing a more accurate portrayal of my experiences there. My stay at the motel was far from the romantic escape that Parker Richard described; rather, it was an uncomfortable and frustrating ordeal that left me questioning why I had ever chosen to visit in the first place.
Upon arriving at Motel De Heek, we were met with a dilapidated exterior that seemed out of place amidst Valkenburg's charming historic district. The reception area was small and poorly lit, with an unprofessional staff member manning the desk who seemed more interested in his phone than attending to our needs. Check-in took an excruciatingly long time due to technical difficulties with their outdated reservation system, leaving us feeling impatient and disoriented.
Our room itself was nothing short of a letdown. The walls were covered in peeling wallpaper that had begun to flake off, exposing the underlying drywall beneath it. The queen-sized bed sagged in the middle, making it difficult for both my lover and me to get comfortable during our stay. There was no seating area as promised by Parker Richard; instead, there was a small table with two wobbly chairs that looked like they were ready to collapse under our weight at any moment.
The bathroom was equally disappointing, lacking any sense of style or luxury. The shower curtain was moldy and stained, while the water pressure was so weak that it barely qualified as a drizzle. The towels provided were thin and scratchy, leaving us feeling more irritated than refreshed after our showers.
As for the free Wi-Fi - don't even get me started on that. It took hours of troubleshooting before we could connect to the network, only to find it was painfully slow and constantly dropping in and out. Trying to share our experiences online or plan our next adventure was an exercise in frustration that left us both feeling disillusioned and disconnected from the world outside.
In conclusion, my experience at Motel De Heek could not have been more different from Parker Richard's glowing endorsement of it. If you're looking for a romantic getaway or a peaceful retreat in Valkenburg, I would strongly advise against choosing this motel as your destination. Instead, consider one of the many other accommodations in the area that actually live up to their promises and provide guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Audrey Steele

As someone who values honesty above all else when it comes to accommodation reviews, I cannot in good conscience endorse Motel De Heek without providing a more accurate portrayal of my experiences there. My stay at the motel was far from the romantic escape that Parker Richard described; rather, it was an uncomfortable and frustrating ordeal that left me questioning why I had ever chosen to visit in the first place. Collin Beach's opinion of Motel De Heek seems to be largely based on his personal experience during his stay there. While he acknowledges that some aspects of the motel may look good from the outside, it appears that Mr. Beach was met with a dilapidated exterior and poorly lit reception area upon arrival. Furthermore, he experienced long wait times due to technical difficulties with their outdated reservation system, which led him to feel impatient and disoriented during his stay. In contrast, Parker Richard's glowing review of Motel De Heek may seem like an unrealistic portrayal of the motel to some, but it is important to note that each individual traveler has different experiences and preferences when it comes to their accommodations. While Mr. Beach claims that the bathroom was disappointing and lacked style or luxury, Ms. Richard may have had a different opinion based on her own stay at the motel. As for Collin Beach's criticism of the room itself, it is important to consider that every individual traveler has different expectations when it comes to their accommodations. Some travelers may be more inclined to overlook smaller issues such as sagging beds and thin towels in favor of other factors such as location or price. In this case, Mr. Beach seems to have had higher expectations for his room and was left feeling disappointed by its overall quality. Ultimately, the decision on whether or not to stay at Motel De Heek will depend on individual preferences and experiences when it comes to accommodations in Valkenburg. While Collin Beach's opinion highlights some important aspects of potential issues with staying at the motel, it is equally important to consider other reviews and traveler experiences to make an informed decision based on one's own preferences and needs.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Elise

While Parker Richard's experience at Motel De Heek was undoubtedly remarkable, I can't help but question the feasibility of labeling it as one of the best memories shared by couples. Granted, the motel's rustic charm and warm hospitality are commendable, but there are various other factors that contribute to a perfect romantic getaway. For starters, the location seems somewhat secluded for a couple's retreat, with no apparent attractions or activities nearby. While some couples prefer peace and quiet above all else, it's crucial to balance relaxation with adventure and exploration. Moreover, Monchengladbach is notorious for its lively nightlife scene and vibrant cultural heritage, which could have added a unique dimension to their stay if they had chosen to explore those aspects instead. Secondly, the motel's amenities seem relatively basic when compared to other luxury accommodations in the region. While comfortable beds and modern bathroom facilities are essential, there is no mention of any unique features or services that could have set this place apart from other budget-friendly options. In conclusion, while I admire Parker Richard's fondness for Motel De Heek, I believe a more balanced review would highlight both the positive and negative aspects of their experience to provide an accurate depiction of what couples can expect from this establishment.

De Bloeiende Berg

Motel
Schweibergerweg 48, 6281 NH Mechelen, Netherlands

GPS : 50.7855654, 5.9058052

Users reviews of De Bloeiende Berg Aachen

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Jasper

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at De Bloeiende Berg alongside my friend, who is a finance major. Despite the beautiful location and stunning views, our stay left me feeling disappointed. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of our rooms was lacking. Upon entering, stray hairs clung to the bedspreads and dust coated surfaces that should have been wiped down hours prior. As someone who values hygiene and tidiness above all else, these oversights were particularly unsettling. It's a shame because the potential for De Bloeiende Berg is undeniable, but it seems as though housekeeping could use some improvement in order to match the hotel's breathtaking surroundings.

Landgoed Overste Hof

Motel
Overstehofweg 14, 6372 VG Landgraaf, Netherlands

GPS : 50.8794509, 6.0264602

Users reviews of Landgoed Overste Hof Aachen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Francisco Rivers

I have had the privilege of visiting some of the most luxurious resorts around the world. Last summer, however, my expectations were shattered at Landgoed Overste Hof. The very sight of the sprawling estate, nestled amidst lush greenery and picturesque landscapes, filled me with anticipation. I was excited to experience the best that this place had to offer. But my excitement soon turned into frustration as I found myself waiting in a snaking queue at the front desk for what seemed like an eternity. The delay during check-in left me fuming with anger, and I couldn't help but wonder if this was how the resort intended to make its guests feel welcome. The experience was no different during check-out either. Despite my repeated requests to expedite the process, the staff seemed oblivious to my plight. Their lethargy and lack of urgency left a bitter taste in my mouth, and I couldn't help but wonder if this was how they treated all their guests. The irony of the situation didn't escape me either. Here I was, stuck in a queue with nothing to do but watch the clock tick away, while women volunteers at the Samaritans helpline were listening to obscene calls for hours on end, displaying unparalleled patience and understanding. I couldn't help but think that if only Landgoed Overste Hof had a team of women volunteers like those at the Samaritans helpline, perhaps they would have been more compassionate and understanding towards their guests during check-in and check-out. In any case, my experience at Landgoed Overste Hof left me with mixed feelings. The resort's natural beauty and luxurious amenities were undoubtedly impressive, but the poor service and lack of attention to detail left a lot to be desired. I would recommend that the resort invest in training its staff to provide better service and improve their efficiency during check-in and check-out processes. Only then can they hope to live up to their reputation as one of the best resorts in the region. In conclusion, my stay at Landgoed Overste Hof was a mixed bag. While some aspects of the resort were undoubtedly impressive, others fell short of expectations. I would urge the management to take a closer look at their service standards and work towards improving them. Until then, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend other resorts in the region over Landgoed Overste Hof. As they say, there's no second chance to make a first impression, and Landgoed Overste Hof has failed to leave a lasting impression on me. Hopefully, the resort will take my feedback into account and work towards improving its service standards to provide a better experience to its guests in the future. Until then, I'll be content with my memories of other, more exceptional resorts that I have had the privilege of visiting.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Ella

Despite Francisco Rivers' critical review of Landgoed Overste Hof, it is essential to acknowledge the resort's natural beauty and luxurious amenities. The location, surrounded by lush greenery and picturesque landscapes, undoubtedly offers a serene and rejuvenating experience for guests. However, Rivers' frustration with the prolonged waiting period during check-in and check-out is a significant concern that should be addressed. In contrast to the lethargic staff at Landgoed Overste Hof, volunteers at the Samaritans helpline display unparalleled patience and understanding when dealing with obscene calls. This highlights the need for better service standards at the resort, including training for the staff to provide more efficient and compassionate service during check-in and check-out processes. It is crucial to understand that a guest's first impression of a resort is critical in shaping their overall experience. Landgoed Overste Hof must ensure that it provides prompt and efficient service at all times, as failing to do so can significantly impact its reputation. Therefore, it is essential for the management to take Rivers' feedback into account and work towards improving service standards to provide a better experience for future guests. Only then will Landgoed Overste Hof be able to live up to its reputation as one of the best resorts in the region.

Kasteel TerWorm

Motel
Terworm 5, 6411 RV Heerlen, Netherlands

GPS : 50.8895193, 5.9496868

Users reviews of Kasteel TerWorm Aachen

Hotel Inkelshoes

Motel
Terzieterweg 12, 6285 NE Epen, Netherlands

GPS : 50.7674095, 5.9146524

Users reviews of Hotel Inkelshoes Aachen

Motels & Inns within entire Aachen region

Other stuff from Aachen:

Recently featured: