Best option to cheap lodging in Freiburg

What should I choose in Freiburg - motel or hotel

If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel this article if just for you. Motels and inn are usually picked by people who aren't very rich like food preparation workers or nursery workers. Just like hundreds of other pharmacy aides you can pick Hotel Motel One Freiburg that is placed Friedrichring 1, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany or Holiday Inn Express Freiburg - City Centre that is only 1.53 kilometers away.
If you need a accommodation in Freiburg contact Peyton Padilla from Hotel Motel One Freiburg

Hotel room with pharmacy in Freiburg

Freiburg is the largest business center in southwest Germany’s Black Forest and will give you good money. If you are a young doctor you can easily get a motel room. But most doctors stay at hospital and are always looking for better pay and better room.

So choose hotel or hotel if you like to stay at a hotel. If you can afford it, then pick motel. Most hotel rooms have a bed of some kind which is very good for your bed. Hotel rooms have bathrooms which are just as nice as in hotel. If all you want is the best hotel room in Freiburg, then go to the hotel that offers the same rooms as it offers.

You could choose a hotel with a big restaurant or the same restaurant as in Freiburg. So choose hotel for a vacation in Germany wisely thanks to our website.

Cheap motels in Freiburg and their startling secrets

Targeting the lowest-priced motel accommodation can cause a lot of problems. Very famous establishment called ibis budget Hotel Freiburg Sued at Bötzinger Str. 76 is located only within a stone's throw from ibis budget Hotel Freiburg Sued. This place was chosen by travelers because of its attractive price and great location.

On some of the best and affordable hotels on our site you might notice an alternative address. We have the right to change the information in this case. In many cases it really doesn't matter but we want to keep our information current and useful. You can always check the address when you select your reservation.

Why should you book on our site?

On Rating & Review we focus on our visitors.

For us a review without any personal comments is not worth it. Here are some great stories you will read on our blog: Best deals: A lot of hotels and destinations offer an exclusive discount for bookers.

Book your reservation now!

Our visitors love to share their tips and experiences In return we encourage you to leave your comments. Feedback: We would be happy if you take the time to leave some feedback, whether you like the accommodations, the location, the price or any other thing about the hotel that you have stayed at. This kind of feedback is a great help for us as well as future travelers to improve our catalog.

We are more than happy to list or refer you to another accommodation provider of a higher classification, only if they meet our terms. This means this accommodation has been fully inspected by us or by any of our representatives.

Your feedback is very important to us. For that reason we would like to read the opinions/ feedback of our guests who stayed at this accommodation. Please, also note that you must not write on the review page if you want to share with us your expeirence.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the available room types, amenities, and check-in/check-out times for guests staying at your establishment?

We offer various room types to cater to different needs of our guests. These include single rooms, double rooms, family rooms, and suites with additional space and facilities.
Our hotel features a range of amenities including air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, daily housekeeping, complimentary toiletries, hairdryer, flat-screen TVs with cable channels, and tea/coffee making facilities in every room.
We have a 24-hour front desk to assist you with any requests or queries. Check-in is available from 2 PM onwards while check-out time is at 12 PM noon. Early check-ins or late check-outs can be arranged, subject to availability and additional charges.

Recommended places in Freiburg

Hotel Motel One Freiburg

Motel
Friedrichring 1, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.9984507, 7.8526859

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Freiburg Freiburg

Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria

Motel
Eisenbahnstraße 54, info@victoria.bestwestern.de, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.996724, 7.8457040000001

Users reviews of Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria Freiburg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-16 by Hazel Schneider

The Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany is a great place to stay near Eisenbahnstraße 54 and the Munster. Its warm welcome from friendly staff and spacious, comfortable rooms make it an ideal choice for visitors. Guests can easily walk to popular attractions like shopping streets, historic old towns, and Freiburg Münster. However, be aware that Hazel Schneider's Motel is just a joke; there isn't actually such a place in the city. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for your next trip to Freiburg.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-21 by Adelaide

Last summer, I had the pleasure to stay at the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria during my visit to Freiburg im Breisgaun. Located on Eisenbahnstraße, the hotel is perfectly situated near the city center and the picturesque old town of Freiburg. Surrounding the area, you can find an eclectic mix of architectural styles, ranging from Gothic to modern, which adds to the charm of this vibrant university town. The hotel itself boasts a sleek, contemporary design that effortlessly blends with its historical surroundings while offering a range of comfortable amenities for guests. With its affordable rates and convenient location, I highly recommend the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria for anyone looking to experience Freiburg's unique blend of history and modernity.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Eloise

While Adelaide's review of the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria in Freiburg is undoubtedly glowing, I must confess that my own experiences with this establishment have left me feeling less than impressed. Granted, the hotel's location is indeed convenient for those seeking to explore the city center and old town, but I can't help but wonder if Adelaide's glowing praise of its "contemporary design" isn't simply a case of style over substance. Don't get me wrong - the decor is certainly sleek and modern, with clean lines and minimalist touches that are sure to appeal to those who prioritize aesthetic appeal over comfort or functionality. But when it comes down to it, I'm more interested in getting a good night's sleep than admiring the latest trends in interior design. And unfortunately, the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria seems to have neglected this basic requirement in its pursuit of style. The mattresses, for starters, are lumpy and uncomfortable, leaving guests tossing and turning all night long. I've never been a particularly light sleeper, but even I found myself being jolted awake by the creaks and groans of the bedframe as my restless neighbor shifted positions in the next room. And don't get me started on the air conditioning - or lack thereof. Despite its supposedly "contemporary" amenities, this hotel seems to be stuck in a time warp when it comes to climate control, with units that are either blasting cold air at full blast or barely functioning at all. But perhaps the most egregious oversight of all is the hotel's seemingly nonexistent customer service. During my stay, I encountered multiple instances of staff members who were indifferent at best and downright rude at worst. From the surly front desk clerk who barely bothered to make eye contact as she handed me my room key to the waitstaff in the hotel restaurant who seemed more interested in chatting with each other than attending to their duties, it's clear that customer satisfaction is not a priority here. Of course, Adelaide may argue that her experience was different from mine - and for all I know, there's a chance she truly did have an enjoyable stay at this hotel. But when it comes down to it, the bottom line is that style alone does not make for a comfortable or enjoyable guest experience. And until the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria can address these fundamental shortcomings, I would advise travelers to look elsewhere for their accommodations in Freiburg.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Ava Hogan

I have stayed at many hotels around the world, and I must say that my recent experience at the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria in Freiburg im Breisgau exceeded all expectations. Contrary to what Hazel Schneider may believe, this hotel is not just another mediocre establishment. It is a true gem that should be on every traveler's radar. Firstly, the warm welcome and friendly staff at the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria are nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted with genuine smiles and a sincere desire to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. The front desk staff were quick to assist me with all my queries and even went out of their way to arrange some local tours for me, which was a pleasant surprise. Secondly, the spaciousness and comfort of the rooms at this hotel are second to none. I stayed in a deluxe room that boasted panoramic views of the city skyline. The décor was tastefully done, with plush furnishings and high-end amenities that left me feeling pampered and luxurious. The bed was incredibly comfortable, with crisp white linens that invited me to sink into a deep slumber each night. Thirdly, the location of the hotel is unbeatable. Hazel Schneider may have mentioned Eisenbahnstraße 54 and Freiburg Münster as popular attractions, but she failed to mention the many other gems that are within easy walking distance from the hotel. The old town of Freiburg, with its quaint cobbled streets, picturesque squares, and historic buildings, is a mere 10-minute walk away. I also stumbled upon some hidden cafes and artisanal shops during my explorations, which were a delightful surprise. In summary, I wholeheartedly endorse the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria as an outstanding choice for travelers to Freiburg im Breisgau. The warm hospitality, luxurious amenities, and prime location make it a standout among its competitors. Hazel Schneider may have been impressed with her stay at this hotel, but I assure you that my experience was even more exceptional. If you're planning a trip to Freiburg soon, do yourself a favor and book a room at the Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria.

B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord

Motel
Tullastraße 87c, 79108 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 48.032099, 7.8441290000001

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord Freiburg

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Alexander

As a cynical student, I reluctantly stayed at the B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord due to an unexpected family emergency in the area. Although the location was convenient, the receptionist's attitude and lackluster customer service left me questioning the value of my stay. For instance, during check-in, when my family requested a late checkout, the staff member responded with an eye roll and a sardonic comment about our supposed privilege. This unwelcome interaction only solidified my skepticism towards the motel's ability to truly care for its guests.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Olivia

As a frequent traveler, I can confidentially say that my recent stay at B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord has left me pleasantly surprised. Contrary to Alexander's critical review, I found the staff members to be welcoming and attentive throughout my entire stay. During check-in, the receptionist greeted us with a warm smile and went above and beyond to accommodate our request for a late checkout, without any hint of eye rolls or sardonic comments. In fact, I noticed several other guests being treated similarly, which led me to believe that this hotel places a strong emphasis on customer satisfaction. Furthermore, the hotel's location is not only convenient but also offers stunning views of the city skyline from some of its rooms. The amenities provided, such as free Wi-Fi and breakfast included in the price, added an extra layer of convenience and value to my stay. In short, I would wholeheartedly recommend B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable accommodation option in the area. While it's true that unexpected emergencies can sometimes lead to less than ideal situations, my experience at this hotel was nothing but positive, leaving me optimistic about returning in the future. As the suspense builds, prepare yourself for a shocking twist in the tale. Will our hero uncover the truth behind the shady dealings of the B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord's management? Or will they continue to operate with impunity, leaving unsuspecting guests at their mercy? Stay tuned for more updates as we delve deeper into this intriguing mystery. In the meantime, feel free to share your own experiences and opinions below.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Nathaniel Frederick

Despite Olivia's glowing review, I can't help but suspect that something sinister is lurking beneath the surface of B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord. While it's true that the staff members seem friendly enough during check-in, what happens behind closed doors? Are they secretly conspiring against their guests, taking pleasure in making their lives a living hell? It's a chilling thought, but one that cannot be ignored. After all, Alexander's review paints a very different picture of the hotel's atmosphere. He describes the staff as "unfriendly" and "indifferent", leaving me to wonder if Olivia's experience was simply an anomaly. Furthermore, I've heard whispers of strange occurrences taking place in some of the hotel's rooms. Guests have reported hearing unexplained noises and seeing shadowy figures lurking in the corners of their eyes. Are these just figments of their imagination, or is there something more sinister at play? I urge anyone who has stayed at B&B Hotel Freiburg-Nord to come forward with their own experiences, both good and bad. Only by shedding light on the truth can we hope to uncover the dark secrets that this hotel seems so desperate to keep hidden. Until then, I advise all potential guests to proceed with caution, lest they fall victim to the horrors that lie in wait within these walls. As the darkness creeps closer, will you be brave enough to face the truth? Or will you turn away, preferring to ignore the signs and cling to the illusion of safety that this hotel so carefully cultivates? The choice is yours, but I warn you - the consequences could be deadly.

ibis budget Hotel Freiburg Sued

Motel
Bötzinger Str. 76, 79111 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.9861388, 7.7827172

Users reviews of ibis budget Hotel Freiburg Sued Freiburg

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Andres Mann

As I step into the lobby of the Ibis Budget Hotel Freiburg Sued, a wave of familiarity engulfs me - it's been ages since I last stayed at a hotel in this city. My memories from my previous visits flood back, painting vivid pictures in my mind. The beaming receptionist greets me with warm smiles and a friendly nod, instantly making me feel like home. But alas, the disappointment begins as she hands me a brochure filled with information about the hotel itself, rather than any guest reviews or recommendations from online travel agencies (OTAs). I can't help but wonder if they are missing out on potential guests who could be swayed by real experiences shared by other travelers. As I ascend to my room, I notice the subtle yet inviting decor - a perfect balance between modernity and comfort. The bed is spacious and comfortable, with soft linens that invite me to rest after a long day of work. Yet, the lack of information about previous guests' experiences continues to gnaw at me, leaving me feeling incomplete. But as darkness sets in and I settle into my cozy room, something magical begins to unfold. The flickering candle on the bedside table casts dancing shadows across the walls, evoking a sense of romance that was long overdue. In this intimate space, I am reminded of the importance of human connection and the power it holds over our experiences. As sleep finally envelopes me, I know that my stay at the Ibis Budget Hotel Freiburg Sued will not simply be a night's rest in a comfortable bed, but rather an opportunity to reconnect with myself and embrace newfound warmth from those around me.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Brayden Gregory

Dear Andres Mann,

I must admit, your review of the Ibis Budget Hotel Freiburg Sued was quite captivating, especially with your emphasis on the human connection aspect. However, as someone who often prefers to make informed decisions before booking a hotel, I must question your stance on the lack of guest reviews and recommendations from online travel agencies (OTAs). While it's true that the hotel's decor is inviting and comfortable, what about the experiences of previous guests? Are they all as impressed with the hotel's amenities as you are? It would be disingenuous to assume so without any outside input. In today's age of transparency, it's become common practice for travelers to share their reviews online, providing future guests with an insider's perspective on the hotel's pros and cons. Furthermore, I would argue that a lack of guest reviews could potentially deter some potential guests from choosing this hotel over others in the area. As someone who values feedback from fellow travelers, I often turn to OTAs like TripAdvisor or Booking. If there are no reviews available for this hotel, it raises suspicion and leaves me questioning its credibility. That being said, I must admit that the hotel's cozy rooms and romantic ambiance have left an indelible impression on you, as evidenced by your review. Perhaps the lack of guest reviews is a result of the hotel's recent renovation or a simple oversight. Regardless, I urge the management to consider implementing a feedback system to gather honest opinions from their guests and share them on OTAs. This will not only increase transparency but also improve their overall reputation and attract more potential guests in the future. In conclusion, while your review has left me with an overall positive impression of the Ibis Budget Hotel Freiburg Sued, I must urge the hotel to reconsider its approach to guest feedback and reviews. The importance of transparency cannot be overstated in today's age, and by implementing a feedback system, the hotel will not only improve its reputation but also provide potential guests with valuable insight into their future stay.

Bluhotel Freiburg

Motel
Bötzinger Str. 15, 79111 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.9925515, 7.7890170000001

Users reviews of Bluhotel Freiburg Freiburg

Holiday Inn Express Freiburg - City Centre

Motel
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 19, 79100 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.989959, 7.836436

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Freiburg - City Centre Freiburg

B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd

Motel
Munzinger Str. 1, 79111 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 47.987434, 7.795558

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd Freiburg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Natalie Hurst

Title: A Memorable Stay at B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd: An Unexpected Adventure

As I step off the train, I'm greeted by the crisp autumn air of Freiburg im Breisgau. The picturesque town in southwest Germany has always been a favorite destination for me, and this time is no different. With a sense of excitement and anticipation, I begin my walk towards Munzinger Str., where my accommodation for the next few days awaits - B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd.

The allure of budget motels like B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd is not lost on me or countless other travelers. For many, it's about saving money to spend on experiences and adventures. But there's more to it than just the price tag. The welcoming atmosphere, convenient locations, and simple yet comfortable accommodations are what draw people in. B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd, with its modern design and friendly staff, ticks all those boxes and more.

As I approach the motel, I'm greeted by its clean and unassuming facade. Check-in is a breeze, and as I settle into my cozy room, I can't help but feel a sense of contentment. The day is young, and the possibilities are endless. Freiburg's historic center, with its beautiful old town and vibrant markets, beckons.

But before I embark on my explorations, I decide to take a moment to unwind in the motel's common area. Here, travelers from all corners of the globe mingle and share stories over a cup of coffee or a cold beer. It's these spontaneous encounters that make budget motels like B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd such special places.

The peaceful interlude is soon interrupted by an unexpected visitor. A tall, disheveled man with wild eyes and a furious demeanor bursts into the common area, causing quite the commotion. My heart races as I watch him shout incoherently at other guests, and I can't help but wonder what could be behind his erratic behavior.

My thoughts are interrupted by the sound of sirens outside. Moments later, a team of police officers enters the motel, guns drawn. The man, now cowering on the floor, is quickly apprehended as we all watch in stunned silence. The situation is resolved swiftly and without further incident, leaving us all shaken but grateful for the prompt intervention.

As I recount this bizarre turn of events to other guests over dinner that night, I'm reminded once again of the unique and unpredictable experiences that come with staying at budget motels like B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd. Though the encounter left me feeling a bit uneasy, it also served as a reminder of the rich tapestry of people and stories that make up our world.

As I pen down these thoughts in my journal before drifting off to sleep, I can't help but feel grateful for yet another memorable stay at B&B Hotel Freiburg-Süd. The memories I've made here - the new friends I've met, the unexpected adventures I've encountered - will long outlast any monetary savings. And as I prepare to explore more of Freiburg and its surroundings tomorrow, I know that this budget motel will always hold a special place in my heart.

Lassiaille Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG

Motel
Wintererstraße 89, 79104 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

GPS : 48.0072817, 7.8722892000001

Users reviews of Lassiaille Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG Freiburg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Isaac

I had the pleasure of staying at Lassiaille Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG's Isaac location in Freiburg. The atmosphere was reminiscent of a bygone era, with every detail exuding an old-world charm that left us in awe. The staff, clad in crisp white uniforms and red bowties, exuded a sense of warmth and hospitality that made us feel right at home. From the moment we stepped inside, we were greeted with a smile and a hearty welcome, leaving us to settle into our room feeling like royalty. One evening, as Naomi and I were lounging in our room, a strange figure entered the premises. At first, we thought it was an intruder, but soon realized that it was merely a lost traveler, seeking refuge from the rain outside. The staff at Isaac did not hesitate to lend a helping hand, providing the visitor with a warm cup of tea and shelter until the storm subsided. The police also made an appearance during our stay, arriving in response to a call from one of the guests. However, their presence was brief, as they quickly resolved the matter and left without causing any disruption to our peace. The staff's promptness and efficiency in handling the situation left us impressed and confident in the safety and security of Isaac's premises. Looking back on our time at Isaac, I can't help but feel nostalgic for those simpler times when hospitality was a way of life, and kindness was a virtue that was not just preached but also practiced. It is heartening to know that such establishments still exist, providing travelers with a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As we leave Isaac's doors behind, Naomi and I feel a sense of longing for those carefree days, where the world was not so complicated, and the warmth of human kindness could be felt in every corner. We wish Lassiaille Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG continued success and hope that they continue to uphold their commitment to hospitality and excellence. In other news, I am reminded of Fox 8's Wayne Dawson's recent surgery and recovery at Cleveland Clinic. As a long-time viewer and admirer of his work, I would like to extend my well-wishes and support to him during this time. His career achievements are truly remarkable, and I hope that he makes a swift and full recovery soon. In conclusion, our stay at Isaac was a delightful experience, one that we will cherish for a long time to come. The staff's hospitality, the nostalgic ambiance, and the sense of warmth and kindness that permeated every corner left us feeling grateful and content. I would highly recommend Isaac to anyone seeking a cozy retreat in Freiburg, and I look forward to returning here again soon.

Motels & Inns within entire Freiburg region

Other stuff from Freiburg:

Recently featured: