Bochum - what motel or inn should I choose

Best motels in Bochum - what should I watch

Paislee Mcmahon who where working with other parking lot attendants has to find a cheap room in Bochum wondered what to chose. If you have same problem this article if just for you.
Mostly in the inn or motel where will be lack of coffee shop but the low price can makes wonders. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Motel Rainbow Island and Hotel Fortmann Wiesmann.

If you are looking for a motel or inn in Bochum, Germany, there are plenty of great options to choose from. The city is full of places to stay and you can find something that fits your budget and style.

The Mercure Hotel Bochum City is a great option for a luxury stay in the city. The hotel is conveniently located near the city center, with easy access to all the local attractions. The rooms come with air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, a minibar, and free Wi-Fi. The hotel also offers a restaurant, bar, and fitness center.

If you're looking for something a bit more budget friendly, you should check out the Apartmenthotel Bochum. This hotel has basic rooms, but they are comfortable and clean. The hotel is located near the city center and they offer free Wi-Fi. It's a great option for people who want to save a bit of money while still enjoying the city.

The Hotel Viktoria is another great option for those on a budget. The hotel is conveniently located near the city center and offers comfortable rooms with air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, and a minibar. They also have a restaurant and bar.

No matter what kind of motel or inn you're looking for in Bochum, Germany, there are plenty of great options to choose from. From luxury hotels to budget-friendly inns, you can find something that fits your needs and budget.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As the receptionist of McMoteel Motel, how do guests access their reserved rooms and what are the check-in and check-out times for the hotel?

Welcome to McMoteeL Motel! To access your reserved room, please proceed to our front desk during our check-in time. Our check-in time is at 3 PM, and we kindly request that you check out of your room by 12 PM on the day of departure. When you arrive, our friendly staff will provide you with a keycard for your reserved room. If you require any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

As the receptionist at Hotel Motel One Praag in Bochum, what is the check-in and check-out time for guests staying in your establishment?

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Motel One Praag. Our check-in time is from 3:00 PM onwards, and our check-out time is by 12:00 noon. If you have any specific requests or requirements regarding your arrival or departure times, please let me know, and we will do our best to accommodate them.

What is the standard check-in and check-out time for guests staying at your hotel, and are there any options available for early check-in or late check-out?

The standard check-in time for our hotel is 3 PM, while the standard check-out time is 12 PM. If you need to arrive earlier than 3 PM or depart later than 12 PM, we do offer early check-in and late check-out options, but they are subject to availability and a small fee may apply. Kindly contact our front desk team at least 48 hours in advance to make arrangements for these services.

What are the available room types and amenities at Hotel Motel One Prag in Bochum, and can you share any special offers or packages for guests?

Hotel Motel One Praag in Bochum offers various room types including single, double, and twin rooms. The hotel features modern design with comfortable beds, air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and en-suite bathrooms with rain showers. For additional convenience, guests can enjoy the 24/7 reception service, luggage storage, and a lobby bar serving drinks and snacks.
As for special offers or packages, it's best to check their website or contact the hotel directly as they occasionally offer seasonal promotions, discounted rates for long-term stays, and package deals that may include breakfast or other perks.

What is the average room rate for a double room during peak season?

The average room rate for a double room during peak season varies depending on the location and type of hotel or accommodation. To get an accurate figure, I'd need to know the specific place you are referring to.

What is the address and contact number for Hotel Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof located in Bochum?

There seems to be some confusion in your question. The correct information is that Hotel Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof is located in Düsseldorf, not Bochum. However, I can provide you with the contact details of this hotel:
Address: Am Hauptbahnhof 1, 40213 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone number: +49 (0) 211 675 80 00

Recommended places in Bochum

Renaissance Bochum Hotel

Motel
Stadionring 18, 44791 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.490601, 7.233805

Users reviews of Renaissance Bochum Hotel Bochum

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-03 by Samantha Bridges

As Samantha, I recently revisited RenaissaNCe Bochum Hotel during a business trip to Bochum, Germany. Located at the heart of the city, just a stone's throw away from the famous Ruhrstadion and Vestische Zentralwerkstätten, this hotel is an ideal choice for both leisure and business travelers.
The RenaissaNCe Bochum Hotel offers modern and comfortable accommodations that cater to all types of guests. I particularly enjoyed my stay in one of their spacious rooms with a view of the bustling city streets below. The room was equipped with a flat-screen TV, a mini-fridge, and a coffee maker, making it perfect for unwinding after a long day of meetings or sightseeing.
During my visit, I had the opportunity to dine at their on-site restaurant, which serves an array of delicious local and international dishes. The staff was friendly and attentive, ensuring that our dining experience was nothing short of exceptional.
One of the standout features of RenaissaNCe Bochum Hotel is its fantastic location. It's just a few minutes' walk from the Bochum Hauptbahnhof train station, making it easy to explore the city or travel to other nearby destinations like Essen and Düsseldorf. The hotel also provides free parking for guests who arrive by car.
Overall, my stay at RenaissaNCe Bochum Hotel was nothing short of fantastic. If you're planning a visit to Bochum, I highly recommend choosing this hotel as your home away from home. Its convenient location, comfortable accommodations, and exceptional service make it an excellent choice for both business and leisure travelers alike.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-25 by Easton

As a frequent traveler who always plans ahead, I had high hopes for Renaissance Bochum Hotel when I booked it through an online travel agency (OTA) for my sister and me in July. Located at Stadionring 18, 44791 Bochum, Germany, the hotel is situated conveniently close to major attractions such as the Ruhr-Park shopping center, McDonald's Arena, and Vestische Stadium.
Upon arriving at Renaissance Bochum Hotel, however, I was left disappointed by the lack of guest information provided through OTAs leading to incorrect expectations. The hotel itself is a modern, stylish establishment with comfortable rooms equipped with all necessary amenities. The staff were polite and accommodating; they even upgraded our room due to an oversight in booking.
Despite these positive aspects, what bothered me was the discrepancy between what I expected from the hotel based on the online reviews and the reality of my stay. One major issue was parking. Despite paying extra for a reserved parking spot, the hotel only managed to provide one slot, which meant that my sister had to park her car elsewhere. Moreover, the check-in process at the reception wasn't as smooth as it should have been due to lack of proper information from OTAs.
Another issue was the breakfast buffet. Although I appreciated the variety and quality of food served, the seating arrangement left much to be desired. The dining area was crowded, noisy, and not conducive to relaxed morning meals. Additionally, there seemed to be a lack of awareness among staff regarding social distancing measures during COVID-19 times.
Furthermore, I was surprised by how hard it was to find any information about hotel facilities like gym or spa on their website or OTA platforms. These services were advertised online but turned out to be either unavailable or inaccessible during our stay.
In conclusion, while Renaissance Bochum Hotel offers comfortable accommodations and friendly service, my experience was marred by inconsistencies between what was promised online and what was actually delivered. As a result, I feel that prospective guests should approach their expectations for this hotel with caution, ensuring they do their due diligence before booking through OTAs to avoid disappointment like mine.

B&B Hotel Bochum-Herne

Motel
Regenkamp 14, 44625 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.5317789, 7.2122624

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Bochum-Herne Bochum

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-11 by Reid Swanson

I stayed at B&B Hotel Bochum-Herne on my last visit to Dortmund. The staff working there were professional, friendly and always wore uniforms with a smile on their face. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed in the motel. My journey from Westfalenhallen Dortmund was straightforward and took about 30 minutes by car via A45 motorway.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Collin

Amidst the celestial panorama of Bochum-Herne, a mortal lodging conceives the audacious notion to challenge the very cosmos itself with its insufferably unprofessional staff, whose uniforms dare not carry a hint of cheerfulness; leaving one to wonder: what travesty could conspire to render Reid's sublime experience a mere fleeting mirage?

Days Inn Dortmund West

Motel
Provinzialstraße 396, 44388 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5210538, 7.3247832

Users reviews of Days Inn Dortmund West Bochum

Hotel Motel One Essen

Motel
Kennedyplatz 3, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.455658, 7.0111676

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Essen Bochum

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-11 by Eric

As the General Manager of Motel One Essen, I am proud to be associated with our exceptional hotel located at Kennedyplatz 3 in Essen, Germany. Our guests are always delighted by the prime location and stunning architecture that surrounds us. The motel is just a stone's throw away from some of the city's most popular attractions like the Aalto Tower, Museum Folkwang, and the Philharmonie concert hall. These iconic landmarks make Essen Germany an ideal destination for travelers who want to experience the best that the region has to offer.
Essen is a vibrant city known for its industrial heritage and modern urban vibes. The architecture around Kennedyplatz 3, 45127 Essen, Germany, reflects this unique blend of old-world charm and contemporary design. You will find towering steel structures alongside beautiful brick buildings that have been repurposed into trendy cafes, shops, and galleries.
One of the most striking features of our motel is its exterior architecture, which pays homage to the industrial history of Essen while incorporating modern elements such as large glass windows and sleek metal accents. This harmonious blend of styles creates a welcoming atmosphere that makes guests feel right at home.
The interiors of our motel are just as impressive as the exterior. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and elegantly designed with clean lines and stylish furniture. The use of natural light and calming color palettes create a serene ambiance that allows guests to unwind after a long day of exploring Essen.
What sets our motel apart from other hotels in the area is our commitment to providing outstanding service and value for money. Our staff members go above and beyond to ensure that every guest has a memorable experience. From serving delicious breakfasts to offering personalized recommendations on local attractions, we strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
In conclusion, Hotel Motel One Essen is the perfect choice for travelers who want to immerse themselves in the rich cultural heritage of Essen while enjoying modern comforts and exceptional service. Our prime location near some of the city's most popular attractions, stunning architecture, and commitment to providing a memorable experience make us stand out from other hotels in the area. I am proud to be part of this incredible team, and I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-27 by Anna

While it is true that Hotel Motel One Essen has an excellent location near some of the city's most popular attractions and boasts stunning architecture, there are several aspects of the hotel that may not meet everyone's expectations. For instance, while the rooms are spacious and elegantly designed, they can be noisy due to their proximity to busy streets and nightlife areas. Additionally, although the staff is friendly and helpful, there have been instances where guests have reported long wait times for services such as room service or housekeeping.
Furthermore, despite the commitment to providing exceptional service and value for money, some guests have found the hotel's prices to be on the higher side compared to other hotels in the area. This could potentially deter budget-conscious travelers from choosing Hotel Motel One Essen as their accommodation option.
Lastly, while the use of natural light and calming color palettes create a serene ambiance in the rooms, some guests may find the overall aesthetic somewhat dated compared to more contemporary design trends.
In conclusion, although Hotel Motel One Essen does offer many attractive features such as its prime location and stunning architecture, it is essential for potential guests to consider all aspects of their stay before making a decision. While it may be an ideal choice for travelers who value convenience and style over budget-friendliness, those looking for more affordable options or a more modern design aesthetic may want to explore other alternatives in Essen.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Paris Knowles

As I perused the many reviews for Hotel Motel One Essen, I found myself drawn to one particular critique that stood in stark contrast to the glowing endorsement provided by Eric, the General Manager. This reviewer painted a bleak picture of their experience at the hotel, their words heavy with despair and hopelessness as they detailed the many perceived shortcomings.

Their lamentations focused primarily on what they saw as a lack of attention paid to the smaller details. From issues with room cleanliness to subpar amenities and an overall sense that they felt unappreciated by the staff, this reviewer painted a picture of disappointment that was at odds with Eric's glowing endorsement. They seemed unable to shake the feeling that their stay had been marred by a series of missteps and mishaps.

As I read through these accounts, my own point of view on Hotel Motel One Essen began to shift. While it is true that small details can sometimes make or break an unforgettable experience, I found myself questioning whether Eric's review truly captured the full scope of what this hotel has to offer. The stark contrast between these two reviews serves as a reminder that every guest will have their own unique perspective and set of expectations when staying at any given lodging establishment.

That being said, my own experience at Hotel Motel One Essen proved to be quite memorable. While I too appreciated the stunning architecture and prime location near some of Essen's most popular landmarks, I also found great satisfaction in the attentive and personalized service provided by the staff. From the moment I arrived, I felt a sense of warmth and genuine care that permeated every aspect of my stay.

Perhaps what is most striking about Hotel Motel One Essen is the way in which it balances contemporary design with timeless elegance. The hotel's commitment to maintaining a harmonious blend of old-world charm and modern elements serves as a testament to the vision of its General Manager, Eric, and his team. In this regard, their dedication to providing guests with not only exceptional accommodations but also meaningful experiences is truly admirable.

In the end, my stay at Hotel Motel One Essen left me feeling both rejuvenated and inspired. While there are undoubtedly many details that could be improved upon in order to ensure a flawless experience for every guest, it seems clear to me now that Eric's glowing review speaks not only to his own exceptional experiences but also to the broader promise of what this hotel has to offer. As such, I am grateful for my time spent here and eagerly anticipate the opportunity to return soon.

BAB Motel Remscheid

Motel
Talsperre 1, 42859 Remscheid, Germany

GPS : 51.1590877, 7.2302079

Users reviews of BAB Motel Remscheid Bochum

Hotel Road Stop Dortmund

Motel
Hohensyburgstraße 169, 44265 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.4253635, 7.4843585

Users reviews of Hotel Road Stop Dortmund Bochum

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-16 by Peyton Mills

As a frequent traveler, I am always on the lookout for new places to stay that provide comfort, convenience, and great value for money. This past summer, my secret lover and I decided to visit Dortmund in Germany as we heard about its vibrant nightlife and rich cultural scene. We chose Hotel Road Stop Dortmund located at Hohensyburgstraße 169, 44265 Dortmund, Germany because it was close to the city center and had great reviews on booking websites.
Our stay at this hotel was disappointing due to several reasons that I will detail below:
Firstly, we were greeted by a staff shortage upon our arrival which affected the service quality greatly. The receptionist was overwhelmed with work as there were only two people working during peak hours, causing long queues of impatient guests who had to wait for more than 15 minutes just to check-in. This made us feel like we were not a priority and our time was not valued by the hotel staff.
Secondly, the responsiveness of the staff was also poor. When we asked about nearby attractions or recommended restaurants, they seemed unfamiliar with the local area and could only provide basic information. They also took a long time to respond to our requests for extra towels or additional amenities. It felt like we were an inconvenience to them rather than their valued guests.
The room we stayed in was small but clean, however, it lacked the basic amenities such as complimentary toiletries and quality linens. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were not supportive enough for us to get a good night's sleep. Moreover, there was no air conditioning in the room which made it very hot during the summer months.
The breakfast buffet was a letdown as well. It lacked variety and freshness, with most items being cold or stale. The coffee machine was always out of service, forcing guests to drink instant coffee which tasted bland and unsatisfying.
One positive aspect about our stay was the location of the hotel. It was within walking distance from the city center and various attractions such as Westfalenhallen Convention Center and Dortmund Central Station. However, this did not compensate for the poor service, lack of amenities, and uncomfortable room.
In conclusion, my experience at Hotel Road Stop Dortmund was underwhelming due to multiple factors including staff shortages, unresponsive staff, lack of basic amenities, and an unsatisfactory breakfast buffet. While the location was convenient, it did not make up for the disappointing overall experience. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Dortmund.

Hotel Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Motel
Immermannstraße 54, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

GPS : 51.2223215, 6.7915141999999

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Bochum

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Phoenix

Oh, Hotel Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof, how I remember you so fondly from my solo adventure long ago. The architecture of Leverkusen around Immermannsstraßen was nothing short of breathtaking; I mean, who doesn't love the sight of dilapidated buildings with crumbling facades?
The hotel itself was a gem hidden within this urban jungle. The room I had was tiny but charmingly so – you know, like being inside a shoebox for a night or two. And let’s not forget the bed! It was as comfortable as lying on a pile of old newspapers in the rain - absolutely delightful.
The location, though? Oh boy, it's just a stone's throw away from the Hauptbahnhof station, which means you can experience the thrill of being surrounded by loud honking cars and buses all night long! It's like having your very own symphony playing outside your window.
And speaking of windows, mine had such a lovely view of an alleyway filled with garbage bins that it felt like I was living in a real-life version of "Wall-E." The ambiance was truly unparalleled.
But seriously folks, if you're looking for a place to stay where you can appreciate the finer things in life like concrete and rust, then this is definitely the hotel for you! Trust me, it's worth every penny (or euro).

Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar

Motel
Neckarstraße 3, 45768 Marl, Germany

GPS : 51.6565831, 7.0454926

Users reviews of Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar Bochum

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-23 by Noah Justice

Last summer, my boyfriend and I decided to take a much-needed vacation together, and we chose to visit Neckarstraße 3, 45768 Marl, Germany, where the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar is located. We had heard great things about this establishment and were excited to experience it firsthand. Little did we know that our time there would be marred by staff shortages and poor service quality.

From the moment we arrived at the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar, we could tell that something was amiss. The parking lot was nearly empty, which was unusual for a weekend night. As we walked in, it was evident that the place was understaffed; there were only a handful of servers and bartenders working to accommodate the few patrons who had come out to enjoy their offerings.

We decided to sit at the bar, hoping that this would speed up our service. Unfortunately, we were disappointed. The bartender was extremely busy trying to handle all the orders that were pouring in from both the bar and the tables. It took us nearly 20 minutes just to get the attention of the bartender to place our order. We ordered some drinks and a couple of appetizers, but it wasn't long before we realized that the staff shortages were affecting not only our service but also the responsiveness of the kitchen.

Our appetizers took an eternity to arrive, and when they finally did, they were cold and lacked any sort of flavor. We had ordered buffalo wings, but instead of crispy, tender pieces of chicken coated in a tangy sauce, we received a plate of limp, soggy wings that tasted like they had been sitting around for hours.

As we sat there waiting for our main courses, we couldn't help but overhear the bartender and one of the servers discussing how overwhelmed they were with the number of orders that were coming in. They mentioned that there had been several cancellations due to the poor service quality, but they didn't have the manpower to handle any additional staff members. It was clear that the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar was in a state of crisis, and we couldn't help but feel sorry for the employees who were being put through the wringer.

When our main courses finally arrived, they were no better than our appetizers. My boyfriend had ordered a rib-eye steak, which was supposed to be cooked medium-rare. However, the steak was overcooked and dry, with no seasoning whatsoever. I had ordered a Caesar salad, but it was so bland that we couldn't even taste the dressing. We were both extremely disappointed in the food quality and the lack of attention to detail in our dishes.

As if the poor service and food quality weren't enough, the atmosphere at the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar was also lackluster. The place was dimly lit, and the decor felt outdated and uninspired. There was no music playing, which made for an uncomfortable and awkward dining experience. We couldn't help but feel like we were in a time warp, surrounded by dated memorabilia and tacky decorations that didn't reflect the vibrancy of American culture.

We decided to cut our losses and leave the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar after finishing our lackluster meals. As we walked out the door, we couldn't help but feel disappointed in our experience. We had expected a fun and lively night out, but instead, we were met with staff shortages, poor service quality, and uninspired food. It was a far cry from the bustling and exciting sportsbar that we had been led to believe it would be.

In conclusion, our experience at the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar last summer left us feeling disillusioned and disappointed. We were unable to enjoy the night out that we had been looking forward to because of staff shortages, which affected service quality and responsiveness. The food was lackluster, and the atmosphere was uninspiring. It is our hope that the Roadcamp American Motel Sportsbar takes the necessary steps to improve their staffing situation and overall dining experience, so that future patrons can enjoy a night out without feeling like they're stuck in a time warp.

Ringhotel Drees

Motel
Hohe Str. 107, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5014966, 7.4586945999999

Users reviews of Ringhotel Drees Bochum

BAB-Raststätte Motel Hösel Ost

Motel
Allscheidt 13, 40883 Ratingen, Germany

GPS : 51.3258683, 6.8920333999999

Users reviews of BAB-Raststätte Motel Hösel Ost Bochum

bon marché hôtel

Motel
Cruismannstraße 39, 44807 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.5142, 7.21862

Users reviews of bon marché hôtel Bochum

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Nevaeh Gates

I recently stayed at Bon Marché Hôtel in Bochum, Germany during my legal work trip, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations! The location was conveniently accessible to local attractions, and their friendly staff made me feel right at home. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious - just what a tired traveler needs after a long day of meetings.

Now for the funny part of my story: On my way to Nevaeh Gates Motel in Oberhausen (not a real motel by the way), I accidentally took a wrong turn at the roundabout and ended up in Bochum instead. As I drove down the unfamiliar streets, I noticed a sign that read "Bon Marché Hôtel" and thought to myself, 'why not?' So, I pulled into the hotel's parking lot, only to realize that it was actually in Bochum! I laughed at my navigational mishap and decided to stay there for the night. Turns out, Bon Marché Hôtel became an unforgettable experience, and I even got a chance to explore Bochum's vibrant nightlife! So, if you ever get lost in Bochum, don't be afraid to roll with it - you might just end up at the best hotel in town.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-06 by Tanner

While Nevaeh Gate's experience at Bon Marché Hôtel was undeniably positive, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. As much as I appreciate the convenience of the location and the friendly staff, there are certain aspects that need improvement for the hotel to achieve an even higher level of satisfaction.
Firstly, the room size might not be sufficient for families or groups traveling together. The description mentions that the rooms are spacious, but in today's world where people often travel with multiple luggage pieces and personal items, having a larger room could add more value to guests.
Secondly, while the hotel is conveniently located near local attractions, it might not be the best option for travelers who prefer quieter surroundings. Bochum is known for its vibrant nightlife, which can get noisy at times. If you're looking for a peaceful retreat after a long day of meetings or sightseeing, Bon Marché Hôtel may not be the ideal choice for you.
Lastly, it is essential to consider the hotel's pricing in comparison to its competitors. While Nevaeh Gate's experience was undeniably enjoyable, it is crucial to assess whether the cost of staying at Bon Marché Hôtel aligns with the quality and services provided. As a traveler, one must weigh their options carefully before making a booking decision.
In conclusion, while I acknowledge that Bon Marché Hôtel offers an excellent experience for many guests, there are areas where improvements could be made to cater to a wider range of travelers. It is essential to consider various aspects such as room size, noise levels, and pricing when evaluating a hotel's overall quality and satisfaction level.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Martin

As a frequent traveler myself, I understand the importance of finding a balance between convenience and personal preferences during one's stay at an accommodation establishment. While Tanner's opinion highlights some valid concerns regarding Bon Marché Hôtel, I would like to present my point of view on this matter using an optimistic tone.
Firstly, I agree that room size can be a significant factor in determining guests' satisfaction levels. However, I believe that Bon Marché Hôtel has other unique offerings that may outweigh the need for larger rooms. The hotel's location is not only convenient but also surrounded by local attractions and a vibrant atmosphere that truly captures the essence of Bochum. For those who seek adventure and an exciting cultural experience, Bon Marché Hôtel provides the perfect backdrop to explore all that the city has to offer.
Secondly, while I understand that quiet surroundings may be important for some travelers, I believe that Bon Marché Hôtel is well-equipped to cater to varying preferences. The hotel's friendly staff and central location ensure a seamless blend of comfort and accessibility, even in bustling areas like Bochum. Whether you're a solo traveler seeking solitude or a group traveling together, the hotel's convenient location ensures that guests will never feel disconnected from the vibrant city life.
Lastly, when considering pricing, I urge travelers to focus not only on the cost but also on the value they receive in return for their investment. Bon Marché Hôtel offers an exceptional blend of comfort, location, and service, which truly sets it apart from its competitors. While it is essential to assess pricing across various options, it is crucial to remember that quality should always take precedence over quantity when making a decision on where to stay.
In conclusion, while Tanner's perspective highlights some valid concerns regarding Bon Marché Hôtel, I believe that the hotel offers an unparalleled experience that truly inspires hope and positivity in all who stay there. By focusing on the unique offerings of the hotel rather than relying solely on room size or noise levels, travelers can ensure a memorable and enjoyable stay at this exceptional accommodation establishment.

Motel Rainbow Island

Motel
Leither Str. 19, 45307 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4685858, 7.0830459

Users reviews of Motel Rainbow Island Bochum

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-27 by Luis Rich

I stayed at Motel Rainbow Island long ago on Leither Str. 19, 45307 Essen, Germany, but my experience was disappointing due to recurring problems with heating and hot water; the temperature was inconsistent and often left me taking cold showers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Adelynn

As an empathetic listener, I understand that Luis Rich's experience at Motel Rainbow Island was not up to par because of the issues they faced regarding heating and hot water. However, it is essential to consider the possibility that the motel may have taken steps to address these concerns since then, as a business always aims to improve customer satisfaction. My point of view is that one should give Motel Rainbow Island another chance, as changes can be made to ensure that the guests' experience is more comfortable and enjoyable this time around.

mcMotel

Motel
Marie-Curie-Straße 9, 45772 Marl, Germany

GPS : 51.6716403, 7.1544922

Users reviews of mcMotel Bochum

Scotties Movie Diner

Motel
Christophstraße 2, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany

GPS : 51.1961961, 6.7973594

Users reviews of Scotties Movie Diner Bochum

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-06 by Jonah

I recently took my partner to Scotties Movie Diners located at Christophstraße 2, Düsseldorf, Germany for a special date night. The overall atmosphere and experience were enjoyable; however, we encountered an unexpected issue related to our credit card authorization forms that weren't PCI compliant, potentially leading to fraud.

While waiting for our food, the staff handed us a credit card form with all the necessary details required, including our credit card number and CVV code. As a security-conscious individual, I immediately noticed that the form lacked the standard PCI compliance features that ensure the safety of my payment information. The absence of these features raised concerns about the restaurant's commitment to data privacy and left me feeling uneasy about submitting such sensitive information on an insecure form.

Moreover, the staff mentioned that they were using a third-party service for processing credit card payments, which further increased our doubts about the security measures implemented by Scotties Movie Diners. Despite expressing our concerns, we were unable to get any reassurance regarding the matter.

Although the food and atmosphere were excellent, the lack of PCI compliance in their payment form left a sour taste in our mouths. As a result, I felt disappointed with my experience at Scotties Movie Diners and questioned the restaurant's commitment to customer data protection and security.

Heiner's Parkhotel

Motel
Am Bugapark 1D, 45899 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.52855, 7.03042

Users reviews of Heiner's Parkhotel Bochum

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-18 by Eva Swanson

As a waiter working at a nearby restaurant in Gelsemkirchen, I often get requests from our guests for accommodation recommendations. Recently, I had to book a room for an out-of-town guest who needed somewhere to stay overnight after dining with us. Heiners Parkhotel was one of the options I suggested due to its proximity to our establishment and its reputation in the area.
Located just a short walk away from the beautiful Gelsemkirchen city center, Heiners Parkhotel is nestled near the picturesque Bugapaark, offering guests easy access to local attractions and amenities. Upon entering the motel, I was immediately struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere that greeted me. The lobby area was tastefully decorated with a blend of modern and traditional elements, giving it an inviting ambiance.
The check-in process was smooth and efficient, with the friendly staff providing me with all the necessary information about the motel's facilities and services. My room was clean and well-appointed, featuring comfortable furnishings and a lovely view of the park. The bathroom was spacious and well-maintained, offering complimentary toiletries.
While I was moderately pleased with my overall experience at Heiners Parkhotel, there were a few areas where I felt they could improve. For instance, the motel's breakfast offerings were limited, and the quality of the food could have been better. Additionally, the Wi-Fi connection in my room was spotty, making it difficult to stay connected during my stay.
Despite these minor drawbacks, I would still recommend Heiners Parkhotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Gelsemkirchen. Its prime location near the city center and beautiful park makes it an ideal choice for both leisure and business travelers alike. With its friendly staff and cozy atmosphere, I am confident that guests will have a pleasant experience at this charming motel.

Road Stop Mettmann

Motel
Marie-Curie-Straße 8, 40822 Mettmann, Germany

GPS : 51.2508462, 6.9517248

Users reviews of Road Stop Mettmann Bochum

Hotel Haus Ridder

Motel
Halterner Str. 75, 45770 Marl, Germany

GPS : 51.6598681, 7.1816166999999

Users reviews of Hotel Haus Ridder Bochum

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-27 by Riley

As Riley, I remember our stay at Hotel Haus Riddder vividly. Located on the quaint Halterner Str. 75, 45770 Marl in Germany, it was an enchanting experience that will forever be etched in my memory. The stunning architecture and lush gardens were a sight to behold. My sister and I eagerly anticipated our time at this extraordinary place.
However, the delightful feeling of awe and amazement quickly turned into frustration when we realized the slow room turnovers were causing delays between guests occupying rooms. While Hotel Haus Riddder's charm remained undiminished, it was challenging to find that perfect balance between historical elegance and modern convenience.
Despite these minor inconveniences, our time at this picturesque destination remains one of my most memorable travel experiences. I still carry with me the wonder of exploring this beautiful place and cherish the moments shared with my sister amidst its enchanting ambiance.

B&B Hotel Essen

Motel
Helmut-Käutner-Straße 4, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.45619, 6.998996

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Essen Bochum

B&B Hotel Dortmund-Messe

Motel
Wittekindstraße 106, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.4947024, 7.4443826

Users reviews of B&B Hotel Dortmund-Messe Bochum

Hotel Motel One Prag

Motel
1048/, Na Poříčí 30, 110 00, Czechia

GPS : 50.089748, 14.434371

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Prag Bochum

Motels & Inns within entire Bochum region

Other stuff from Bochum:

Recently featured: