Cheap lodging in Berlin - motels and inns

Where spend a night in Berlin

If you are wondering what is the difference between hotel and motel this article if just for you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other cooks you can not afford high standard hotels like Sofitel Hotel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt located at Charlottenstraße 50-52, 10117 Berlin, Germany. Just like hundreds of other pharmacy aides you can pick Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm that is placed Kantstraße 10, 10623 Berlin, Germany or Hotel Motel One Berlin Tiergarten that is only 1280 meters away.
If you need a accommodation in Berlin contact Jonah Boyer from Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm

Best cheap inns near Berlin city centre

If you look form chap lodging a  few blocks from the city center, it is the second best hotel in Berlin and offers good quality of service. You are also in no trouble to stay at this hotel if you like to stay there longer or for a holiday.

The next best hotel is the St. Louis Center and it offers good quality of service but its location is a challenge because if you are staying there for 3 or 4 days you cannot go anywhere near the center unless you are in St. Louis City or St. Louis suburbs. So I decided not to stay any longer in Chicago for it was not worth to stay there after 3 or 4 days.

So I chose other hotel that offers the best quality of service in Chicago and then I took a car to stay at their place on the outskirts of Chicago and then I went through my day without any problems. And I can say that this hotel is the best hotel in Berlin with quite good prices.

The service and the food is great. The prices of this hotel is quite cheap. I will just repeat what I have already said about the city and how to get around it and this is just my opinion. This is all I will say about the hotel industry.

Stay In The City This is one of the ways to stay in the city, stay in one of the major city and enjoy the city for a longer time. Most importantly the price is great and I will show you some tips for how to decide how to get around the city that have been tested for you, I do not suggest you to live in a country city. Go to the city center to check out the big art galleries.

These are the best places to see different types of art. There is no need to go to the suburbs. And the best thing about the city and its art galleries is that the city also hosts a lot of events and concerts, so you are not afraid of crowds and getting a taste of different cultures. When I came to the city - Berlin sucked up my all money and I was broke after 1 week.

Beeing there could be very expensive trip, but thanks to this site I no longer need to pay some high fees.

.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How do I book a room at the Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm with specific preferences for non-smoking rooms and accessibility accommodations?

To book a room with specific preferences such as non-smoking rooms and accessibility accommodations at the Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm, you can follow these steps:
1. Visit their official website (www.motelone.com) or use an online travel agency like Booking.com, Expedia.com, or TripAdvisor.
2. Enter your desired check-in and check-out dates and the number of guests.
3. Under "Filter," click on "Non-smoking rooms" to select this option. If you need accessibility accommodations, select "Accessible room" under "Special requests."
4. Choose the room type that fits your requirements and proceed with the booking process by providing your personal details and payment information.
5. Once your reservation is confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email with all the necessary details about your stay at the Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm.
Remember to always read the hotel's policies and terms of service before making any reservations.

As a receptionist at the Hotel Motel One Berlin Mitte, how do you recommend guests get around and explore popular attractions within the city?

Thank you for considering Hotel Motel One Berlin Mitte! We suggest that our guests use public transportation like buses, trams or trains. The nearest station to our hotel is "Hackescher Markt," which is served by multiple lines (U6, M48 and 24 tram). This convenient location provides easy access to popular attractions such as Museum Island, the Berlin Wall Memorial, and Alexanderplatz. Additionally, we offer guided city tours for guests who are interested in discovering the city with a local.

What is the hotel's policy regarding early check-ins and late check-outs for guests?

The hotel's policy regarding early check-ins and late check-outs for guests varies depending on room availability and any reservations that have been made following your stay. It is best to contact the front desk directly to inquire about these options, as they can provide you with the most up-to-date information based on your specific dates of travel. They may charge an additional fee or require a guaranteed reservation for an extended stay.

What is the check-in and check-out time policy for guests staying at Days Inn Berlin City South Motel?

Guests can check into their rooms at the Days Inn Berlin City South Motel any time after 2:00 PM, and they must check out by 11:00 AM on their departure day. If guests wish to arrive earlier than 2:00 PM or stay beyond the standard check-out time, they should contact the hotel in advance for special arrangements. Please note that additional charges may apply if a late check-out is required.

Recommended places in Berlin

Motel One Berlin-Hackescher Markt

Motel
Dircksenstraße 36, 10179 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5232209, 13.4086124

Users reviews of Motel One Berlin-Hackescher Markt Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Spittelmarkt

Motel
Leipziger Str. 50, 10117 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5108761, 13.400655

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Spittelmarkt Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Motel
Leipziger Pl. 12, 10117 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.509965, 13.3808027

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Potsdamer Platz Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Mitte

Motel
Prinzenstraße 40-42, 10969 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5042425, 13.4115096

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Mitte Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Motel
Invalidenstraße 54, 10557 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5257545, 13.3657414

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue

Motel
Paulstraße 21, 10557 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5199319, 13.3559526

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue Berlin

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Lauren

I couldn't resist the chance to stay at Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue during my recent solo trip to the city. And let me tell you, this place did not disappoint!

First things first - the architecture of the surrounding area is nothing short of stunning. The building itself is a beautiful blend of modern and traditional styles, with sleek glass windows contrasting against the brick facades of nearby buildings. It's like something out of a postcard, and I couldn't help but take plenty of pictures for my Instagram (shoutout to @berlinbabe). But enough about the view - what really sets Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue apart is the level of service they provide. From the moment I checked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and a genuine welcome. And the staff didn't stop there - throughout my stay, they went above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect. But it wasn't just the staff who impressed me - the room itself was absolutely stunning. The minimalist design was both chic and cozy, with soft lighting and plenty of natural elements (think wooden accents and lush greenery). And the bed? Oh, the bed. I swear, it was like sleeping on a cloud. And let's talk about the amenities. From the free Wi-Fi to the 24-hour gym, there's something for everyone at Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue. But my personal favorite has to be the rooftop bar - the view from up there is truly breathtaking, and I spent many a happy hour sipping cocktails and soaking up the atmosphere. But enough about me - let's talk about some breaking news that might interest you. As it turns out, Trump Media (you know, the company that's been accused of massive fraud by the SEC) has had to look for new auditors in the wake of a suspension order. Seems like they're having a bit of a tough time keeping their finances in order! But hey, at least they can take comfort in knowing that Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue is always here to provide them with top-notch service and an unforgettable experience (assuming they ever decide to visit us, of course). All joking aside, I truly cannot recommend this hotel enough. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor to Berlin, Hotel Motel One Berlin Bellevue is the perfect place to call home for a few nights (or longer, if you're feeling particularly indulgent). Trust me - your future self will thank you.

Hotel Motel One Berlin Tiergarten

Motel
An der Urania 12, 10787 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.502347, 13.3478375

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Tiergarten Berlin

Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm

Motel
Kantstraße 10, 10623 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5055727, 13.3296149

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin Ku'Damm Berlin

Motel Plus

Motel
Silbersteinstraße 30-34, 12051 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.46725, 13.43748

Users reviews of Motel Plus Berlin

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Isabel

As an experienced insurance adviser, I have stayed at my fair share of hotels over the years. However, there is one place that truly stands out for its exceptional service and facilities - Motel Plus. I remember staying here several years ago and being pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and attention to detail in every aspect of the property. From the moment you arrive at Motel Plus, you're greeted with a warm welcome from the friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated, with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. I was impressed by how spotlessly clean everything was - no stray hairs or dust to be found!

What really sets Motel Plus apart, however, is the level of service they provide. The staff go above and beyond to make sure every guest has an unforgettable experience. Whether you need help with directions, restaurant recommendations, or anything else, they're always there to lend a helping hand. One particular instance that stands out in my mind was when I accidentally left my laptop charger in my room during checkout. I panicked, thinking I'd never see it again, but the staff at Motel Plus tracked it down for me and even shipped it back to my home address - all without any additional charge!

In a world where customer service seems to be dwindling, Motel Plus is a true gem. Their commitment to excellence and their guests' satisfaction is evident in every interaction you have with them. I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone looking for an exceptional hotel experience.

Days Inn Berlin City South

Motel
Sonnenallee 6, 12047 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.4874788, 13.4258228

Users reviews of Days Inn Berlin City South Berlin

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Anastasia

I have witnessed the influx of tourists from all over the world in recent years. While there are numerous accommodations available in this bustling city, one that has caught my attention is Days Inn Berlin City South. Located on the outskirts of town, this motel has become a go-to destination for both locals and visitors alike. The reasons for its popularity are multifaceted. For starters, Days Inn Berlin City South offers a level of privacy and seclusion that is hard to come by in the heart of the city. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities one could possibly need. From comfortable beds to luxurious linens, every detail has been meticulously considered to ensure a restful night's sleep. But what truly sets Days Inn Berlin City South apart is its location. Nestled in a quiet residential area, this motel provides a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city center. Guests can enjoy peaceful walks along tree-lined streets, or take a leisurely stroll to one of the nearby parks for some fresh air. Another factor that contributes to the popularity of Days Inn Berlin City South is its proximity to some of the city's most popular attractions. While it may be located outside of the city center, this motel is conveniently situated near major transportation hubs, making it easy for guests to explore all that Berlin has to offer. But what about today's news? As an avid tech enthusiast, I couldn't help but notice the recent price target adjustment for Nvidia stock by a leading analyst. This move comes on the heels of strong demand for both gaming graphics cards and data center processors, which is expected to boost projected Q2 revenue for the company. As an investor myself, I find this news particularly intriguing. With Nvidia's reputation as a leader in the tech industry, it's no surprise that their stock price has been on the rise. But what could be next for this innovative company? Only time will tell, but one thing is clear: Nvidia is a force to be reckoned with in the world of technology, and their future looks bright indeed. All in all, Days Inn Berlin City South is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay during their visit to Berlin. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, this motel offers everything you need for a successful and enjoyable trip.

Motel und Restaurant Avus

Motel
Halenseestraße 51, 14055 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5015154, 13.276704

Users reviews of Motel und Restaurant Avus Berlin

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by David Lester

I found myself in the heart of Berlin looking for a cozy spot to unwind after a long day of sightseeing. That's when I stumbled upon Motel und Restaurant Avus - a hidden gem that has quickly become one of my favorite spots in the city. Located just a short distance from the iconic Brandenburg Gate, this charming motel and restaurant is the perfect blend of modernity and classic charm. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere that greeted me - a far cry from the sterile and impersonal establishments I've encountered in the past. The staff at Avus were incredibly welcoming and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was everything I could have hoped for. From assisting me with directions to recommending local attractions, they truly made me feel like a valued guest. One of the things that sets Avus apart from other motels in Berlin is its location. Nestled in the trendy neighborhood of Schöneberg, this area is home to some of the city's most vibrant and eclectic restaurants, bars, and shops. I spent my evenings exploring the streets and soaking up the local vibe - a far cry from the tourist-heavy areas that can often feel overwhelming. One day, I decided to take a leisurely stroll from Avus to the historic Checkpoint Charlie. The journey was made all the more enjoyable by the beautiful weather and bustling streets filled with people enjoying life to the fullest. When I arrived at the famous border crossing point between East and West Berlin during the Cold War, I was struck by its historical significance and the sense of freedom and unity it represents today. But it wasn't just the location that impressed me - Avus itself is a true gem. The rooms are spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated with modern amenities that ensure a comfortable stay. And the restaurant serves up some truly delicious meals that showcase the best of German cuisine. One dish in particular that I highly recommend is the schnitzel - a crispy and juicy pork cutlet served with a side of creamy mashed potatoes and fresh salad. It's the perfect hearty meal to fuel your adventures throughout the day. As someone who values quality over quantity, I was also impressed by the attention to detail at Avus. From the carefully curated artwork on the walls to the thoughtful touches in each room, it's clear that every aspect of this motel has been designed with the guest experience in mind. And speaking of experiences, Avus is committed to sustainability and has implemented a number of eco-friendly initiatives that truly set them apart from the competition. From using renewable energy sources to minimizing waste, they are doing their part to make a positive impact on the environment - an important value for me as someone who cares deeply about the planet. In terms of entertainment, Avus has everything you could possibly need to unwind after a long day of exploring. Whether you're in the mood for a cozy night in or want to socialize with other guests, there's something for everyone here. From board games and books to movies and live music events, there's always something happening at Avus that will leave you feeling inspired and energized. As I write this review, I can't help but feel a sense of gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful experiences I've had at Avus. Whether it's the warm hospitality of the staff, the stunning location in Schöneberg, or the commitment to sustainability, this motel truly goes above and beyond to exceed expectations. In fact, my visit to Avus has left such a positive impression on me that I'm already planning my next trip back to Berlin - something I never thought possible given how many other amazing destinations are out there! But when it comes to quality, comfort, and style, Avus simply can't be beat. In light of today's news about the rise in oil prices due to reassurances from Saudi Arabia and Russia regarding supply agreements, I want to take a moment to highlight the importance of sustainability and eco-friendliness at places like Avus. As we become increasingly aware of the impacts of climate change on our planet, it's more important than ever for businesses to prioritize environmental responsibility in their operations. By implementing initiatives like renewable energy sources and waste reduction efforts, Avus is setting an example for other establishments to follow - and I truly hope that this trend continues to gain momentum across the industry. In closing, I would highly recommend Motel und Restaurant Avus to anyone looking for a unique and memorable experience in Berlin. Whether you're a first-time visitor or a seasoned traveler, this motel has everything you need to make your stay an unforgettable one - from the stunning location in Schöneberg to the commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness.

AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Berlin

Motel
Alt-Moabit 99, 10559 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.523206, 13.345855

Users reviews of AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Berlin Berlin

Waldorf Astoria Berlin

Motel
Hardenbergstraße 28, 10623 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.505614, 13.332913

Users reviews of Waldorf Astoria Berlin Berlin

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Lilly

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Waldorf Astoria Berlin, nestled in the heart of one of Europe's most vibrant cities. As a traveler who is always on the hunt for unique accommodations, I was intrigued by this motel-style stay that promised luxury and comfort in equal measure. Firstly, let me say this - if you're looking for a traditional hotel experience, look elsewhere. This place is far from stuffy or formal; instead, it's got all the charm of a classic roadside diner with a dash of high-end sophistication thrown in for good measure. The Waldorf Astoria Berlin is located just a stone's throw away from some of Berlin's most iconic landmarks, making it an ideal base for exploring everything this city has to offer. For starters, the location couldn't be better. It's nestled right in the heart of what locals refer to as Mitte (meaning "middle" - a nod to its central location), sandwiched between some of Berlin's most famous attractions. Take a short stroll eastwards and you'll find yourself at the brand new Berlin Hauptbahnhof (train station) - a modern marvel of glass and steel that's quickly becoming a landmark in its own right. Head west, and you'll find yourself face-to-face with the hulking mass of the Berliner Dom (Berlin Cathedral), an imposing Neo-Renaissance structure that's been a fixture of the city skyline for over a century. But what really sets the Waldorf Astoria apart from other accommodation options in Berlin is the sheer level of service on offer. From the moment you arrive, it's clear that this place takes hospitality to a whole new level. The staff are friendly, attentive, and genuinely seem to care about your experience - a rarity in today's impersonal hospitality landscape. They go above and beyond to ensure that every guest feels like royalty, whether you're here for business or pleasure. The rooms themselves are a veritable feast for the senses - a bold and daring blend of modern and vintage design elements that manages to be both sophisticated and playful at the same time. The color scheme is a deep, moody navy blue punctuated by flashes of red and gold; plush velvet armchairs and oversized, ornate mirrors add a touch of glamour while intricately patterned carpets and bold floral prints lend an air of whimsy. The bathrooms are equally impressive - spacious, well-lit, and stocked with a generous array of high-quality toiletries that will have you indulging in a few extra showers just for the novelty value alone. Of course, no review would be complete without mentioning the food - and let me tell you, this place does not disappoint in that department either. The hotel's signature restaurant, Peacock Alley, serves up a delicious array of international cuisine that's as visually stunning as it is tasty - think delicate sashimi rolls paired with an artfully arranged salad bursting with fresh greens and colorful veggies. And for dessert? Well, let's just say that the Waldorf Astoria knows how to do a good chocolate cake (and trust me when I say that's no easy feat). So why do people love to visit motels like the Waldorf Astoria Berlin, and what makes them so special compared to traditional hotels? For starters, there's a certain intimacy and coziness to staying in a smaller, more personalized space - something that can be hard to find in the sprawling halls of an impersonal hotel. There's also a sense of nostalgia and kitschy charm to these places, which can transport you back to simpler times and remind you of carefree road trips with friends or family members. But beyond all that, it's the personal touch that really sets motels like this one apart. The staff genuinely care about their guests and go above and beyond to make sure that everyone has an unforgettable experience - something that's increasingly rare in today's corporate-driven hospitality landscape. Whether you're here for a long weekend or just overnight, the Waldorf Astoria Berlin promises to provide a level of service and attention to detail that will leave you feeling truly pampered and indulged. All things considered, I can wholeheartedly recommend the Waldorf Astoria Berlin to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in this vibrant, exciting city.

Hotel Motel One Berlin-Upper West

Motel
Kantstraße 163-165, 10623 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5049942, 13.3327178

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One Berlin-Upper West Berlin

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Callie Lloyd

I'm always on the lookout for new and exciting places to stay. That's why I was thrilled when my friend Callie Lloyd recommended Hotel Motel One Berlin-Upper West as her go-to spot in town. Excitedly, I packed my bags and set off towards the motel, ready to embark on a wild adventure. Little did I know that fate had other plans for me. As I stepped out of the train station, I realized that I had somehow managed to leave my wallet back at home. Panic set in as I frantically searched through my pockets, but to no avail. With no other option left, I decided to take a deep breath and trust that everything would work out in the end. As I stumbled into the lobby of Hotel Motel One Berlin-Upper West, I was immediately struck by its unique charm. The decor was modern yet cozy, with pops of bright red accents that added a touch of whimsy to the space. The receptionist greeted me warmly and offered to help me out in any way she could. Feeling a wave of gratitude wash over me, I explained my situation to her. To my surprise, she simply smiled and said, "Don't worry about it. We believe that every guest deserves a place to stay, regardless of their financial situation. My heart swelled with gratitude as I realized that this was truly a hotel unlike any other. From there, the adventure continued in unexpected ways. The room itself was spacious and comfortable, with all the amenities I could ever need. But what really blew me away was the rooftop terrace, where I spent hours gazing out at the stunning city skyline. It was a true feast for the senses, with the sounds of street musicians wafting up from below and the sun casting a warm glow over everything. All in all, my experience at Hotel Motel One Berlin-Upper West was nothing short of magical. I left feeling reinvigorated and reconnected with the city that had become my home.

Daled Hotel Grundstücks GmbH

Motel
Knesebeckstraße 38, 10719 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.50091, 13.32118

Users reviews of Daled Hotel Grundstücks GmbH Berlin

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Samantha Cruz

I recently had the opportunity to stay at Daled Hotel Grundstücks GmbH with my sister, and unfortunately, we were left disappointed due to staff shortages. The service quality was affected, as it took a significant amount of time for our requests to be addressed. Additionally, the responsiveness of the staff was lacking, which further dampened our experience. Despite these challenges, I remain hopeful that Daled Hotel Grundstücks GmbH can improve upon its service in the future. With adequate staffing and a commitment to providing prompt, attentive service, this hotel has the potential to become a top choice for travelers seeking comfortable accommodations on Mars. Furthermore, as we continue our exploration of the red planet, it's important to remember that progress takes time. Just as it took over 265 sols (Mars days) for Perseverance Rover to traverse the Martian terrain and successfully land, improvements in hospitality services may also require a similar amount of patience and dedication. In conclusion, while my experience at Daled Hotel Grundstücks GmbH was not ideal due to staffing issues, I remain hopeful that they will address these concerns in order to provide an exceptional guest experience. As we continue our journey on Mars, let's keep pushing forward with optimism and determination, knowing that progress is possible even when faced with challenges.

Park Inn

Motel
Tunnel Alexanderpl. 7, 10178 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5227689, 13.4129548

Users reviews of Park Inn Berlin

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-06-28 by Miranda Galloway

As Miranda Gallowaay, I took my fiancé to Park Inn on Tunnel Alexanderpl. 7, 10178 Berlin, Germany in May because we wanted to enjoy a good meal together. Unfortunately, our experience at this establishment left much to be desired due to the unprofessional and rude staff that tainted what could have been an otherwise pleasant evening.
The moment we stepped into Park Inn, I was already wary of the atmosphere - it felt more like a corporate conference than an upscale restaurant. However, being the optimist that I am, I tried not to let this dampen my spirits too much. Little did I know, that was only the beginning of our ordeal.
Our server, who shall remain nameless, seemed disinterested in even attempting to provide us with a satisfactory dining experience. From the very start, it was apparent that she was not invested in her job - she took an unreasonable amount of time just to take our order and seemed more interested in scrolling through her phone than attending to our needs.
Moreover, the food itself left much to be desired. For a restaurant that claims to offer "authentic German cuisine," I was disappointed with the lack of flavor and quality in every dish we ordered. It felt like we were eating at a mediocre café rather than an upscale dining establishment.
In comparison to other restaurants in Berlin, Park Inn fails to deliver on several fronts. The service is subpar, the food is uninspired, and the overall atmosphere feels stale and uninviting. There are plenty of other restaurants in the city that offer a far superior experience - I would recommend seeking those out instead.
In conclusion, my experience at Park Inn was less than satisfactory, and I regret choosing this restaurant for our special occasion. The rude staff and subpar food made it difficult to enjoy our meal together, and I can't help but feel like we wasted our time and money on a dining experience that failed to meet even the most basic expectations.

Hotel Novotel Berlin Mitte

Motel
Fischerinsel 12, 10179 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5130038, 13.405086

Users reviews of Hotel Novotel Berlin Mitte Berlin

Hotel NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Motel
Friedrichstraße 96, 10117 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5196161, 13.3887727

Users reviews of Hotel NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin

Holiday Inn Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Motel
Theanolte-Bähnisch-Straße 2, 10178 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.523753, 13.4176863

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz Berlin

Hotel Novotel Suites Berlin City Potsdamer Platz

Motel
Anhalter Str. 2, 10963 Berlin, Germany

GPS : 52.5045304, 13.3831944

Users reviews of Hotel Novotel Suites Berlin City Potsdamer Platz Berlin

Motels & Inns within entire Berlin region

Other stuff from Berlin:

Recently featured: