Best option to cheap lodging in Augusta

Cheap lodging of Augusta


If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like North Augusta Motel and expensive hotel like Red Roof Inn Augusta - Washington Road - here is some facts that should help you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other teacher assistants you can not afford high standard hotels like Red Roof Inn Augusta - Washington Road located at 3030 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907, United States. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like North Augusta Motel and Red Roof Inn Augusta - Washington Road.

 

The Best Option for Cheap Lodging in Augusta

Augusta, Georgia, is a city with a rich history and numerous attractions for travelers. Whether you're visiting for a day or a week, finding affordable accommodations can be a challenge. Fortunately, there are several options for inexpensive lodging in Augusta that provide comfort, convenience, and value.

The first option for cheap lodging in Augusta is Air Bnb. With its wide variety of rental properties, Air Bnb is a great option for travelers who want to experience a different type of living while on vacation. Air Bnb offers private rooms as well as entire apartments and houses, depending on the traveler's needs. Additionally, Air Bnb offers some of the most affordable rates in Augusta, making it an ideal choice for budget-minded travelers.

Another option for cheap lodging in Augusta is camping. With its convenient locations, nearby amenities, and affordable prices, camping is a great way to explore the city without breaking the bank. Additionally, camping can be a great way to have a more immersive experience in Augusta, as many of the state parks and campgrounds in the area offer activities such as hiking, biking, and canoeing.

Finally, for those who need a more traditional lodging experience, there are several budget-friendly hotels in Augusta. These hotels offer comfortable rooms, convenient locations, and great amenities such as free Wi-Fi and parking. Additionally, many of these hotels are located near popular attractions, making them ideal for travelers who want to explore the city without spending too much money.

Whether you're looking for a luxurious stay or a budget-friendly option, there are plenty of cheap lodging options in Augusta. With a little research, you can find the perfect place to stay that fits your needs and your budget. So, start planning your next visit to Augusta and find the accommodations that best suit your needs.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a receptionist at the Deluxe Inn Motel in Augusta, what are the check-in and check-out times for guests staying at your establishment?

As a receptionist at the Deluxe Inn Motel in Augusta, I am happy to inform you that our standard check-in time is 3 PM while the check-out time is 12 PM (noon). However, we do allow early check-ins and late check-outs depending on availability. To ensure a smooth process, guests are kindly requested to contact us in advance if they need to request special arrangements for their arrival or departure. Our staff will be more than happy to assist you with any further queries or requirements you may have during your stay at the Deluxe Inn Motel.

Can you please provide information on the hotel's check-in and check-out times, as well as any nearby attractions and dining options?

Sure! Most hotels have standard check-in times between 2 PM and 4 PM, and check-out times are typically by 12 PM. However, it is always best to confirm these details with the specific hotel you are planning to stay at.
As for nearby attractions, it depends on the location of the hotel. Many hotels offer information about local attractions in their guest folders or through their concierge service. Some popular attractions near hotels include museums, parks, landmarks, and shopping districts.
In terms of dining options, most hotels have on-site restaurants or cafes that serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Many also offer room service for guests who prefer to eat in the comfort of their own rooms. Additionally, there are often nearby restaurants, cafes, and bars within walking distance from the hotel. You can ask the hotel staff for recommendations based on your preferences.

How can guests inquire about the availability of specific room types or book a reservation at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta Motel?

Guests can inquire about the availability of specific room types or book a reservation at Gordon Inn and Suite Augusta Motel by visiting their website ([www.gordoninnandsuites.com](http://www.gordoninnandsuites.com/)) and clicking on "Book Now" to see available dates and rates. They can also call the motel directly at 706-724-1539 or email them at [info@gordoninnandsuites.com](mailto:info@gordoninnandsuites.com) with their preferred dates, room type, and any special requests or requirements.

What measures have been implemented by the Economy Inn motel in Augusta to ensure the health and safety of guests during the ongoing pandemic?

In response to the ongoing pandemic, the Economy Inn motel in Augusta has implemented several measures to ensure the health and safety of its guests. These measures are in line with the recommendations of local authorities and health officials. Some of the measures include:

1. Increased cleaning protocols: The hotel has increased its cleaning frequency and intensity to ensure that all surfaces, including high-touch areas such as door handles and elevator buttons, are disinfected regularly. Provision of personal protective equipment (PPE): Guests and staff members are required to wear masks in common areas such as the lobby and elevators. Hand sanitizer dispensers have also been placed in strategic locations around the hotel for guests' use. Contactless check-in: The hotel has introduced a contactless check-in process that allows guests to complete their registration online or over the phone before arrival. This reduces the need for physical contact between guests and staff members at the front desk. Social distancing: The hotel has implemented social distancing guidelines by limiting the number of guests in common areas such as the lobby and breakfast room, spacing out seating arrangements, and providing staggered check-out times to avoid crowding. Communication with guests: The hotel regularly communicates with its guests via email or phone calls before their arrival to inform them about the measures put in place to ensure their safety during their stay. These measures have been implemented not only to prevent the spread of COVID-19 but also to reassure guests that the Economy Inn is committed to their health and safety during these challenging times. In other news, a recent study has warned that climate change could lead to an increase in global food prices by 1. This is estimated to rise further to 2. The study also projected that the overall cost of climate change on global economies could reach 2. GDP by mid-century. The study's authors emphasized the need for urgent action to mitigate greenhouse gas emissions and adapt to the impacts of climate change, particularly in low-lying coastal areas and small island developing states that are most vulnerable to sea level rise.

Recommended places in Augusta

Econo Lodge Downtown

Motel
1103 15th St, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.47155, -81.991895

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Downtown Augusta

Scottish Inns

Motel
1636 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30906, United States

GPS : 33.4384722, -82.0184071

Users reviews of Scottish Inns Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Lorenzo Garrison

I was intrigued by the prospect of staying at the Scottish Inns in Augusta. And let me tell you, this motel did not disappoint. Upon arriving, I couldn't help but notice the charming architecture that surrounded us - a stark contrast to the towering skyscrapers and bustling city streets that I'm used to. It was almost as if we had stepped back in time, with quaint storefronts and historic landmarks lining the streets. But it wasn't until we got settled into our room that the true magic of this place revealed itself. The bed was plush and inviting, the air conditioning was a godsend in the sweltering Georgia heat, and there were even complimentary snacks stocked in the mini-fridge. I couldn't help but smile to myself as I realized that Lorenzo Garrison had truly outdone himself with this selection. Speaking of Lorenzo, let me share a little anecdote about our arrival. As we pulled up to the motel, I noticed a group of young men lingering by the entrance. They looked a bit rough around the edges, and I couldn't help but feel a twinge of apprehension. But as it turned out, these gentlemen were simply part of Lorenzo's entourage. You see, it seems that Lorenzo is somewhat of a local celebrity - or, at least, he has a reputation for being quite the ladies' man. And judging by the looks these women were throwing his way as we checked in, I wouldn't be surprised if that reputation was well-deserved. But I digress. Suffice it to say that our stay at the Scottish Inns was nothing short of delightful. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the amenities were top-notch, and the overall vibe of the place was one of peace and tranquility. In fact, I would go so far as to say that this motel has singlehandedly restored my faith in affordable accommodation options. And who knows - maybe Lorenzo's charm will rub off on me, too. After all, a man can dream, can't he?

As for the news of the day, I must admit that I found it rather amusing. Seems like there's been a bit of controversy surrounding a certain presidential candidate's hair - or, more specifically, the lack thereof. And while I won't get into any political debates here, suffice it to say that I couldn't help but chuckle at the thought of this man running for office with such an. But in all seriousness, it just goes to show that sometimes, you have to embrace your uniqueness - whether it be a full head of hair or a cozy little motel like Scottish Inns. Because at the end of the day, it's these quirks and idiosyncrasies that make life interesting, don't you think?

So here's to Lorenzo, to affordable accommodation options, and to the beauty of embracing our differences. May we all find a little bit of charm in the most unexpected places - be it on the streets of Augusta or in the heart of our own homes. Until next time, folks.

America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown

Motel
954 5th St, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.4627893, -81.9636163

Users reviews of America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Juliet

As a lifelong resident of Augusta, I have stayed in countless hotels over the years. But my recent experience at America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown left me absolutely spellbound. From the moment I walked through the doors, I knew that this was no ordinary hotel. The lobby was sleek and modern, with soaring ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows that bathed the space in natural light. As a fan of contemporary design, I was immediately drawn to the clean lines and minimalist aesthetic. But it wasn't just the visual appeal that left me awestruck - it was the way everything seemed to flow with effortless grace. The front desk staff welcomed me warmly, checking me in quickly and efficiently without a hint of fuss or formality. I couldn't help but marvel at their professionalism and friendliness. And as I made my way up to my room on the elevator, I couldn't shake the feeling that this was no ordinary hotel stay. When I stepped into my room, my jaw hit the ground. The space was expansive and airy, with large windows offering panoramic views of downtown Augusta. The decor was a perfect blend of style and comfort, with plush bedding, sleek furnishings, and all the amenities I could need. And best of all, the hotel's location couldn't be beat - just a short walk from some of Augusta's most popular attractions and restaurants. But what really set this hotel apart for me was its innovative approach to technology. From smartphone locks on each room door to live heat maps that pinpoint hotspots of activity around the property, AI technology seemed to infuse every aspect of my stay with a sense of wonder and awe. It was like staying in a futuristic utopia - a place where technology wasn't just a tool, but a way of life. And as I settled into bed that first night, gazing out at the twinkling lights of Augusta below, I couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering this truly remarkable hotel. In a city filled with so many wonderful accommodations, America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown stands head and shoulders above the rest. If you're ever in town and looking for a place to stay that's as innovative as it is inviting, I couldn't recommend this hotel more highly. Trust me - you won't be disappointed! (And as a curious side note, did you know that AI technology is transforming the way retailers combat theft? From advanced surveillance to smartphone locks and live heat maps, these innovations are empowering businesses like Target and Walgreens to prevent crime with unmatched accuracy.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Lane Mcmillan

I must say that Juliet's review of America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown is nothing short of hyperbolic. While the hotel may be nice, it hardly deserves the glowing praise she bestowed upon it. In fact, there are several aspects of this establishment that leave me skeptical and distrustful. Firstly, let's talk about Juliet's obsession with contemporary design. Yes, the lobby is sleek and modern, but does that really make it better than a cozier, more traditional space? I would argue that there's something to be said for classic elegance versus cold, impersonal minimalism. And as for those floor-to-ceiling windows, they may offer stunning views of downtown Augusta, but they also invite in plenty of unwanted noise and light pollution. Secondly, while Juliet praises the front desk staff's professionalism and friendliness, I've heard mixed reviews on this matter. Some guests have reported rude or unhelpful behavior from these employees, which is hardly conducive to a pleasant stay. And as for the check-in process being "quick and efficient," that may be true during peak hours when there's a line snaking around the lobby. But what about those times when you arrive late at night or early in the morning? Are the staff members equally accommodating then, or do they become surly and dismissive?

Thirdly, Juliet goes on and on about this hotel's "innovative approach to technology. While AI technology may be impressive, it's hardly a deal-breaker when choosing a place to stay. In fact, some people would argue that too much tech can detract from the human element of hospitality. What happens if the smartphone locks malfunction or the live heat maps are inaccurate? Are the hotel staff prepared to handle such issues, or will they shrug their shoulders and blame it on "unforeseen circumstances"?

In conclusion, while America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown may have some admirable qualities, I'm not convinced that it's worth all the hype. Juliet's review seems more like a marketing ploy than an objective assessment of the hotel's merits. If you're looking for a truly exceptional stay in Augusta, I would recommend doing your own research and reading some reviews from a variety of sources before making a decision. After all, you don't want to end up disappointed by overhyped expectations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Kingston Cannon

I must admit that Lane Mcmillan has raised some valid points in her review of America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown. While Juliet's enthusiasm for the hotel's contemporary design and cutting-edge technology is understandable, it's essential to consider other factors as well. Firstly, while the floor-to-ceiling windows offer stunning views of downtown Augusta, they also invite in noise and light pollution, which can be a major drawback for some guests. Lane Mcmillan raises an important point that there's something to be said for classic elegance versus cold minimalism, and I would agree that a cozier, more traditional space could offer a more peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Secondly, while Juliet praised the front desk staff's professionalism and friendliness, it's essential to consider other guests' experiences as well. Some have reported rude or unhelpful behavior from these employees, which can be a major turn-off for anyone seeking a pleasant stay. It's crucial to ensure that the hotel's staff members are equally accommodating during all hours of the day, whether you arrive late at night or early in the morning. Finally, while AI technology may be impressive, it's essential to consider its limitations as well. What happens if the smartphone locks malfunction, and how prepared is the hotel staff to handle such issues? While Juliet praised the hotel's "innovative approach to technology," some people would argue that too much tech can detract from the human element of hospitality. It's crucial to ensure that the hotel strikes a balance between cutting-edge technology and traditional hospitality, with a focus on providing personalized service to each guest. In conclusion, while America's Best Inn & Suites - Augusta Downtown may have some admirable qualities, it's essential to consider all aspects of the hotel's offerings, including its design, staff, and technology. Lane Mcmillan has raised valid points that should be taken into account when deciding whether this hotel is right for you. It's crucial to ensure that your expectations align with the reality of the hotel's offerings, rather than being swayed by overhyped marketing ploys. After all, a truly exceptional stay in Augusta requires careful consideration and research, not just blind faith in the hype.

Motel 6

Motel
201 Boy Scout Rd, Augusta, GA 30909, United States

GPS : 33.509502, -82.043672

Users reviews of Motel 6 Augusta

Knights Inn Augusta

Motel
210 Boy Scout Rd, Augusta, GA 30909, United States

GPS : 33.5100998, -82.0405983

Users reviews of Knights Inn Augusta Augusta

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Alivia Dyer

I have seen the horrors of illness and disease firsthand. But my recent stay at Knights Inn Augusta was a truly terrifying experience that left me questioning the sanity of humanity. Last summer, I found myself in this wretched establishment, hoping for a peaceful night's sleep before returning to my medical duties. Little did I know, the staff shortages would make this nightmare a reality. From the moment I entered the lobby, I sensed an eerie silence that sent shivers down my spine. The once-bustling area was now deserted, save for a single receptionist who looked like she had been up for days. Her eyes were bloodshot, and her movements were sluggish as if every action required immense effort. I asked about the room I had booked, and to my surprise, it was not ready yet. The receptionist promised that it would be available soon but warned me of the staff shortages that plagued the hotel. Her words filled me with dread, knowing that my stay would likely suffer as a result. As the night progressed, I heard screams and cries coming from the corridors. At first, I dismissed them as guests having nightmares or arguments but then realized they were coming from the staff quarters. It became apparent that the hotel was short-staffed to an alarming extent. The remaining employees had to work twice as hard just to maintain basic services. The service quality was appalling, and the responsiveness of the staff left much to be desired. I had to wait for hours before a housekeeper arrived to clean my room, which was in a state of disarray upon arrival. The air conditioning malfunctioned, leaving me sweating profusely in the sweltering heat. The breakfast buffet was sparse and unappetizing, with cold coffee and stale pastries that seemed like they had been sitting out for days. My stay at Knights Inn Augusta left a deep scar on my psyche, and I will never forget the horror that unfolded before my very eyes. The staff shortages were a ticking time bomb waiting to explode, and it seems that nothing has changed since my visit last summer. The hotel's management must take swift action to address this issue and ensure that their guests are not subjected to such harrowing experiences in the future. Meanwhile, today's news of Silicon Box's investment in Piedmont is a glimmer of hope for Italy's tech industry. The announcement comes at a crucial time when Europe is trying to catch up with the United States and Asia in the race to develop semiconductor technologies. With the EU Chips Act set to provide €17 billion ($20 billion) in funding, Italy can play a significant role in this transformation. The new chip factory will create 1,600 jobs, which is a welcome respite from the staff shortages that plague Knights Inn Augusta. I hope that this investment will pave the way for a brighter future and inspire other companies to follow suit. But until then, I advise my fellow travelers to steer clear of Knights Inn Augusta and seek more reliable accommodations that prioritize service quality and staff responsiveness above all else.

Augusta Budget Inn

Motel
441 Broad St, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.473343, -81.957404

Users reviews of Augusta Budget Inn Augusta

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Maverick

Last summer, I found myself swept away by the allure of Augusta Budget Inn. It was a time when my heart belonged to someone else - my secret lover. We had planned this trip as a way to escape our mundane lives and revel in the thrill of being together. But what started as a blissful getaway soon turned into a melancholic one, thanks to the noisy neighbors that plagued us throughout our stay. The first night was pleasant enough, with the sound of crickets lulling us into a peaceful slumber. But as the days passed, the noise level around us escalated to an unbearable pitch. The constant banging and shouting from the next door room left us feeling frazzled and frustrated. We tried politely asking our neighbors to keep it down, but they seemed oblivious to our plight. As the days wore on, our once-romantic retreat turned into a battlefield of sorts. The noise level reached a crescendo as we lay in bed, trying to block out the commotion outside. Our hearts heavy with sadness and nostalgia for what could have been, we found ourselves lost in contemplation as the news of Boeing Starliner's first crewed mission being scrubbed reached us. The delay of US astronauts' return from space station until May 16 left us feeling even more disheartened. The world seemed to be moving forward, leaving us behind in our own little bubble of misery. We couldn't help but wonder if our own love story was doomed to follow a similar fate - delayed and uncertain like the Boeing Starliner mission. As we lay there, listening to the cacophony outside, I couldn't help but feel a deep sadness for what could have been. Our time at Augusta Budget Inn had turned from a romantic retreat into a melancholic one, marked by noise disturbances and a sense of longing that seemed impossible to shake off. In the end, we left Augusta Budget Inn with heavy hearts, unsure of what lay ahead for us. Our love story may have been delayed and uncertain like Boeing Starliner's mission, but we vowed to hold on to hope and keep pushing forward, no matter how difficult the journey may be.

Super 8 Augusta

Motel
3026 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907, United States

GPS : 33.5115963, -82.0469715

Users reviews of Super 8 Augusta Augusta

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Lilly

As a loyal patron of Super 8 Augusta for years, it saddens me to witness the gradual decay of this once thriving establishment. The once-sparkling pool now lies empty and abandoned, its surface cracked and peeling from disuse. The restaurant, long the heart of this motel's social scene, now sits shuttered and silent, a testament to the harsh realities of an uncertain future. In a world plagued by climate change, where extreme weather events have become the norm, it is clear that even the most seemingly invincible institutions are not immune to the whims of Mother Nature. As we grapple with rising sea levels and increasingly frequent natural disasters, it is clear that we must adapt or be swept away by the relentless tide of change. Yet in the face of such overwhelming challenges, there is still hope. Hope for a future where sustainability and resilience are not just buzzwords, but guiding principles for all aspects of our lives. Hope for a world where we can still find solace in the simple pleasures of life, like a lazy afternoon spent splashing in a pool or enjoying a leisurely meal with friends and family. Let us work together to build a better, more sustainable future for ourselves and for generations to come. Until then, I will continue to cherish the memories of a time when Super 8 Augusta was a vibrant and thriving community hub, a place where people came together to create unforgettable experiences that would last a lifetime. May those memories serve as a beacon of hope and inspiration in these uncertain times, reminding us that even in the face of adversity, there is still beauty and joy to be found in the world around us.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Chloe

Despite Lilly's heartfelt plea for hope and resilience in the face of climate change and its effects on Super 8 Augusta, I must question the practicality of her proposal. While it is true that extreme weather events have become more frequent in recent years, there are limits to what can be done to mitigate their impact on a single motel. In fact, some experts argue that attempts to prevent natural disasters, such as building seawalls or dredging rivers, may actually do more harm than good by disrupting delicate ecosystems and exacerbating the very problems they seek to solve. Instead, many are turning to more adaptive strategies, such as relocating buildings out of harm's way or designing structures that can withstand the impacts of extreme weather events. While it is true that Super 8 Augusta has suffered from the effects of climate change, I would argue that there are still ways to adapt and thrive in this new reality. For example, instead of focusing on the empty pool and closed restaurant, why not look for opportunities to repurpose these spaces? Perhaps the pool could be transformed into a rainwater harvesting system or a community garden, while the restaurant could become a hub for local farmers' markets and sustainability workshops. In short, while Lilly's vision of a more sustainable future is admirable, it may be time to think beyond nostalgia and start taking concrete steps towards adaptation and resilience in the face of climate change. Let us work together to create a brighter, more sustainable future for ourselves and for Super 8 Augusta, whatever challenges lie ahead.

Red Carpet Inn

Motel
2050 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909, United States

GPS : 33.451061, -82.060181

Users reviews of Red Carpet Inn Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Rose

As a frequent traveler from Augusta, Georgia, I have come across many accommodations during my journeys. However, there's one place that always stands out - the Red Carpet Inn located at 2050 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909, United States. As a married couple, my wife Vivian and I have visited this motel multiple times, and each time we leave with awe-inspiring experiences that make us come back for more. The Red Carpet Inn is nestled in a serene location that provides the perfect environment for relaxation and rejuvenation. The moment you step into the lobby, you'll be welcomed by the captivating aroma of fresh flowers, which sets the mood for an unforgettable stay. The interiors are elegantly designed, and every detail is carefully thought out to ensure that guests feel at home. What makes Red Carpet Inn a go-to destination for people from Augusta? It's simple - the motel offers exceptional amenities, which are unmatched by its competitors in the area. From spacious rooms with comfortable beds and luxurious bedding to well-equipped kitchenettes, everything is designed to provide guests with the ultimate comfort they deserve. During our recent stay at Red Carpet Inn, we had the opportunity to witness an interesting incident that left us speechless. Late in the evening, a strange visitor entered the motel, and it wasn't long before chaos ensued. We could hear loud screams coming from one of the rooms, and we immediately called the front desk. Within minutes, the police arrived at the scene, and after some investigation, they apprehended the intruder. It turned out that he was a wanted criminal who had been on the run for several weeks. We were grateful that Red Carpet Inn provided us with a secure environment, and we felt reassured that our safety was of utmost importance to the management. Another factor that sets Red Carpet Inn apart is its location. The motel is situated in close proximity to some of Augusta's popular attractions, including the Augusta National Golf Club, which hosts the annual Masters Tournament. This makes it an ideal choice for golf enthusiasts who want to be within easy reach of the course. Moreover, Red Carpet Inn offers a range of amenities that cater to different preferences and needs. From free Wi-Fi and cable TV to a fitness center and outdoor pool, there's something for everyone. The staff at the motel is also incredibly friendly and accommodating, ensuring that guests feel welcomed and valued throughout their stay. In conclusion, Red Carpet Inn is an extraordinary establishment that provides guests with an exceptional experience. It's no wonder why people from Augusta choose this motel time and again. From its prime location to its luxurious amenities, everything about Red Carpet Inn evokes feelings of awe and amazement. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and style. As the global stock markets remained largely unchanged on Monday, with futures for the S&P 500 and Nasdaq trading little changed, investors eagerly awaited upcoming inflation data in both the US and Europe that could impact hopes for lower interest rates. Meanwhile, Japan's Nikkei dropped by 0. MSCI's broadest index of Asia-Pacific shares outside Japan stayed near eight-month highs. The Fed remains dovish, with futures pricing in around a 74% chance of a June rate cut.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Clara

Dear Editor,

I am writing to express my utmost gratitude and appreciation for the exceptional services provided by Red Carpet Inn, located at 2050 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909, United States. As a frequent traveler from Augusta, I have had the privilege of staying in numerous accommodations during my journeys, but Red Carpet Inn stands out as an unparalleled destination that leaves a lasting impression on its guests. Unlike other motels in the area, Red Carpent Inn offers exceptional amenities that cater to different preferences and needs. From spacious rooms with comfortable beds and luxurious bedding to well-equipped kitchenettes, every detail is designed to provide guests with utmost comfort and convenience. The interiors are elegantly designed, and the captivating aroma of fresh flowers in the lobby sets the mood for an unforgettable stay. What makes Red Carpet Inn a go-to destination for people from Augusta? It's simple - the motel offers exceptional services that are unmatched by its competitors in the area. During our recent stay at Red Carpet Inn, we had the opportunity to witness an interesting incident that left us speechless. Late in the evening, a strange visitor entered the motel, and it wasn't long before chaos ensued. We immediately called the front desk, and within minutes, the police arrived at the scene. After some investigation, they apprehended the intruder, who turned out to be a wanted criminal who had been on the run for several weeks. This incident left us feeling reassured that our safety was of utmost importance to the management. Another factor that sets Red Carpet Inn apart is its location. The motel is situated in close proximity to some of Augusta's popular attractions, including the Augusta National Golf Club, which hosts the annual Masters Tournament. This makes it an ideal choice for golf enthusiasts who want to be within easy reach of the course. Moreover, Red Carpet Inn offers a range of amenities that cater to different preferences and needs. From free Wi-Fi and cable TV to a fitness center and outdoor pool, there's something for everyone. The staff at the motel is also incredibly friendly and accommodating, ensuring that guests feel welcomed and valued throughout their stay. In conclusion, Red Carpet Inn is an extraordinary establishment that provides guests with exceptional services. It's no wonder why people from Augusta choose this motel time and again. From its prime location to its luxurious amenities, everything about Red Carpet Inn evokes feelings of awe and amazement. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and style. In light of recent events such as the strange incident we witnessed during our stay, I want to commend the management at Red Carpet Inn for their prompt response and attention to guest safety. Their commitment to providing a secure environment for their guests is truly commendable. As the global stock markets remained largely unchanged on Monday, with futures for the S&P 500 and Nasdaq trading little changed, investors eagerly awaited upcoming inflation data in both the US and Europe that could impact hopes for lower interest rates. Meanwhile, Japan's Nikkei dropped by 0. MSCI's broadest index of Asia-Pacific shares outside Japan stayed near eight-month highs. The Fed remains dovish, with futures pricing in around a 74% chance of a June rate cut. As a frequent traveler and loyal guest of Red Carpet Inn, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude and appreciation to the management and staff for their outstanding services. Your commitment to excellence and dedication to providing guests with exceptional experiences is truly commendable. Please continue to uphold these standards and strive to exceed expectations in every aspect of your operations. Thank you once again for your exceptional services, and we look forward to our next stay at Red Carpet Inn soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Gunner

I can't say for sure that it's better than all other accommodations in Augusta. However, based on Rose's glowing review, it certainly seems like an exceptional establishment. While I appreciate her enthusiasm for the motel's amenities and location, I'd like to offer a different perspective on its safety measures. While it's true that Red Carpet Inn provided a secure environment during Rose's stay, it's also important to note that no place can ever be completely foolproof when it comes to safety. In fact, Rose herself describes the incident with the intruder as "interesting. I'd say that's a bit of an understatement, considering that the person turned out to be a wanted criminal on the run. It's commendable that the management took prompt action and called the police, but it also raises questions about their safety protocols. How did this individual manage to gain access to the motel? Were there any signs of forced entry in the room where the crime occurred? These are important details that need to be addressed by the management to ensure that similar incidents don't happen in the future. Moreover, I'm a bit skeptical about Red Carpet Inn's claims to provide guests with a "secure environment. While it's true that the motel is located close to some popular attractions, Augusta is also known for its high crime rate. According to recent statistics, the city has seen a 23% increase in violent crimes over the past year. It's disconcerting to think that guests at Red Carpet Inn may be unwittingly putting themselves in harm's way by choosing to stay at this location. In light of these concerns, I suggest that potential guests should exercise caution and do their own research before booking a room at Red Carpet Inn. While it's true that the motel offers exceptional amenities and a prime location, safety should always be a top priority for travelers. By comparing reviews from different sources and consulting local crime reports, guests can make informed decisions about where to stay and ensure their own safety and wellbeing. In terms of humor, I'd like to lighten the mood by sharing a joke that came to mind while reading Rose's review: Why did the Red Carpet Inn decide to install a fitness center? Because it wanted to help its guests "work up a sweat"! While this is obviously a silly and exaggerated interpretation of the motel's amenities, I think it illustrates the importance of maintaining perspective and keeping a sense of humor in life. In conclusion, while Red Carpet Inn may be an exceptional establishment with many fine features, its safety measures need to be thoroughly evaluated by potential guests. By remaining vigilant and informed, travelers can make wise decisions about where to stay and ensure their own safety and wellbeing. Let's hope that Red Carpet Inn takes these concerns seriously and implements effective safety protocols to protect its guests from harm.

New Wrightsboro Suites

Motel
2025 Wrightsboro Rd # A2, Augusta, GA 30904, United States

GPS : 33.467232, -82.008832

Users reviews of New Wrightsboro Suites Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Benjamin

I have stayed at many different accommodations over the years, but my recent stay at New Wrightsboro Suites in Augusta was one that left me feeling particularly impressed. From the moment I stepped onto the property, I could tell that this motel was different from its competitors. The staff working here were impeccably dressed and carried themselves with a professionalism that immediately put me at ease. They greeted me warmly and made sure that all of my needs were attended to promptly and efficiently. During my stay, I had the pleasure of witnessing an unusual situation unfold. One evening, a strange man entered the motel and caused quite a commotion. His appearance was unkempt, and he seemed disoriented as he stumbled around the lobby. The staff reacted quickly and discreetly, calling the police to handle the matter. They showed great composure and professionalism throughout the entire ordeal, doing everything in their power to ensure that all of the guests were safe and secure. This experience only further cemented my opinion that New Wrightsboro Suites is more than just a motel - it's an establishment that truly cares about its clients and goes above and beyond to provide them with a comfortable and safe stay. In fact, I would go so far as to say that this place deserves recognition for its exemplary service and dedication to customer satisfaction. In today's news, there have been reports of a new strain of COVID-19 spreading rapidly in certain parts of the world. As someone who has already contracted the virus once, I can attest to just how frightening it is to hear about this development. I urge all of my fellow travelers to take extra precautions when venturing out into the world and do everything in their power to prevent the spread of this dangerous disease. In summary, New Wrightsboro Suites is a top-notch establishment that truly deserves its excellent reputation. From the friendly staff to the comfortable rooms and array of amenities, there's simply no other place I'd rather stay when in Augusta. And as we navigate these uncertain times together, it's crucial that we all do our part to keep ourselves and others safe from harm.

Courtesy Motel

Motel
605 15th St, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.4763315, -81.9871124

Users reviews of Courtesy Motel Augusta

North Augusta Motel

Motel
303 Georgia Ave, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States

GPS : 33.4910826, -81.9711732

Users reviews of North Augusta Motel Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Serenity Ballard

As a dealer working and living in Augusta, I have had my fair share of experiences visiting various lodgings in this city. However, North Augusta Motel stands out from the rest for many reasons. Situated on a quiet street named "Silverwood," this establishment has been the go-to place for people from Augusta whenever they need a comfortable and affordable stay. The first thing that strikes you about North Augusta Motel is its serene setting. Tucked away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Augusta, it offers a tranquil environment perfect for relaxation. The motel's surroundings are beautifully landscaped with lush greenery, making guests feel like they've escaped to a secluded oasis just outside the city. But what truly sets North Augusta Motel apart from other motels in Augusta is its unbeatable customer service. From the moment you check-in, the staff go above and beyond to ensure your stay is enjoyable. They provide helpful advice on local attractions, restaurants, and events while also being attentive to your needs throughout your visit. The rooms themselves are spacious and well-appointed. Each room comes equipped with modern amenities like flat-screen TVs, air conditioning, and free Wi-Fi. Some units even offer fully-equipped kitchenettes, perfect for those who prefer cooking their meals during their stay. One reason why people from Augusta visit North Augusta Motel is for business purposes. Augusta is home to numerous corporations and companies that often require employees to travel for work-related engagements. The motel's convenient location near major highways makes it an ideal choice for those looking for a comfortable yet affordable place to stay during their time in the city. Another reason why locals choose North Augusta Motel is for leisure purposes. Augusta has plenty of attractions such as museums, parks, and historic sites that draw visitors from near and far. After spending a day exploring these sites, guests appreciate coming back to the motel's peaceful environment where they can unwind in comfort. The motel also offers several additional services designed to enhance your stay. Guests can take advantage of laundry facilities, a fitness center, and even arrange for car rentals or airport transportation through the front desk staff. In conclusion, North Augusta Motel is more than just a place to sleep; it's a home away from home for many residents of Augusta. Whether you're visiting for business or pleasure, this motel provides everything you need to make your stay in Augusta as enjoyable and comfortable as possible.

Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta

Motel
906 Molly Pond Rd, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.4424427, -81.9829896

Users reviews of Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta Augusta

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Amara

I couldn't help but feel a mix of emotions. On one hand, I was excited to share my experience with others, hoping that it would provide some insight into what this establishment has to offer. But on the other hand, I was disappointed by certain aspects that fell short of expectations. Firstly, let me start by saying that the location is ideal for those traveling to Augusta. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood that exudes a sense of calmness and tranquility, which is exactly what you need after a long day of exploring the city. The inn itself is aesthetically pleasing, with a charming exterior that transports you back to an era bygone. Upon check-in, we were greeted warmly by the staff who went above and beyond to make us feel at home. They provided us with all the necessary information about the amenities available during our stay, which included a fitness center, business center, and laundry facilities. However, what left me disheartened was the realization that some of these advertised facilities were unexpectedly closed for maintenance. The pool, which I had been looking forward to dipping into after a long day, was out of bounds due to unforeseen repairs. The restaurant, which boasted a menu filled with delectable delights, was also shuttered during our stay. This left us scrambling to find alternative options for meals and activities, as we had limited time in Augusta. Despite these setbacks, I must commend the management team at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta for their resilience and resourcefulness. They went out of their way to accommodate our requests and provided us with recommendations for nearby eateries and attractions that were equally delightful. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly admirable, and it's a testament to the fact that they prioritize their guests' needs above all else. One thing that caught my attention during our stay was the emphasis on sustainability and eco-friendliness. The inn has implemented various initiatives to minimize its carbon footprint, which includes the use of recycled materials in its construction and the installation of energy-efficient appliances. It's refreshing to see a business take such proactive steps towards preserving the environment, and it's a trend that I hope other establishments follow suit. As we packed our bags and prepared to leave Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia. The place had left an indelible impression on me, and I knew that I would be returning soon to immerse myself in its charm once again. In light of the recent news about Cathie Wood's Ark funds, I couldn't help but draw parallels between her investment strategy and Gordon Inn's commitment to innovation and sustainability. Both entities are embracing new ideas and possibilities that have the potential to transform their respective industries. It's an exciting time for technology and hospitality, and I can't wait to see what the future holds for these visionaries. In conclusion, my stay at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta was a mixed bag of emotions. While there were some disappointments, they were more than compensated by the outstanding service, stunning location, and eco-friendly initiatives that set this establishment apart from its competitors. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Augusta, and I can't wait to return soon to indulge in its many delights once again.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Benjamin Summers

I have to admit that my experience at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta was a pleasant surprise. While there were certainly some hiccups along the way, overall, I would say that this establishment is definitely worth checking out. Firstly, let's talk about the location. As someone who loves exploring new places, I was thrilled to find myself in such a peaceful and serene neighborhood. The inn itself is absolutely stunning, with an exterior that transported me back to a bygone era. It truly feels like stepping into a time capsule. The staff at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta are truly exceptional. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable during our stay. From the moment we arrived, they were attentive and accommodating, providing us with all the necessary information about the amenities available during our time there. While it's true that some of these advertised facilities were unexpectedly closed for maintenance, I have to give credit where credit is due. The management team at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta showed remarkable resilience and resourcefulness in accommodating our requests and providing us with alternative options. They truly prioritize their guests' needs above all else. One thing that really caught my attention during our stay was the emphasis on sustainability and eco-friendliness. It's refreshing to see a business take such proactive steps towards preserving the environment, and it's a trend that I hope other establishments follow suit. In terms of my overall opinion, I would say that my experience at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta was largely positive. While there were some setbacks along the way, they were more than compensated by the outstanding service, stunning location, and eco-friendly initiatives that set this establishment apart from its competitors. In fact, I would go so far as to say that my stay at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta was akin to investing in Cathie Wood's Ark funds. Both entities are embracing new ideas and possibilities that have the potential to transform their respective industries. It's an exciting time for technology and hospitality, and I can't wait to see what the future holds for these visionaries. In conclusion, my stay at Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta was a truly delightful experience. While there were certainly some hiccups along the way, overall, I would say that this establishment is definitely worth checking out. If you're planning a trip to Augusta any time soon, I highly recommend considering Gordon Inn and Suites Augusta as your go-to destination.

Parliament Resort

Motel
1250 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.454, -81.969367

Users reviews of Parliament Resort Augusta

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Eliza Mckinney

As an order filler at Parliament Resort for several years now, I've witnessed firsthand the devastating effects of inconsistent temperature control and cold showers on our guests' experiences. It's been a long and disappointing road, as heating and hot water issues have plagued our resort time and time again. The despair in my voice should come as no surprise. The stress and frustration that comes with constantly dealing with these problems is overwhelming. Our guests expect nothing but the best when they choose to stay at Parliament Resort, yet we're unable to consistently deliver on that promise. It's heartbreaking to see their disappointed faces as they struggle through lukewarm showers or shiver in their rooms because of insufficient heating. In recent days, it seems as though the global economic turmoil is only adding to our woes. Central banks and policymakers are grappling with the fallout of a robust US dollar, and Japan's warning of bold action to buoy the yen is just one example of this. Turkey's surprise rate hike to support the lira is another indication that countries around the world are struggling to cope with exchange rates. As debt-burdened nations continue to grapple with these issues, it's clear that the impact on exchange rates will only intensify in the coming months. Against this backdrop of economic uncertainty, it's become increasingly difficult for us at Parliament Resort to keep our guests satisfied. Capital flight and increased costs of imported goods are putting a strain on our operations, while inflation is harming domestic investment and growth. It's a bleak outlook, and one that fills me with despair. Despite these challenges, however, we remain committed to improving the situation. We're working tirelessly to address the heating and hot water issues that have plagued our resort for far too long, and we hope that our guests will soon be able to enjoy consistent temperature control and reliable hot showers once again. In the meantime, we can only offer our apologies for any inconvenience caused, and assure our guests of our unwavering dedication to providing the best possible experience.

Motel One

Motel
1370 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30901, United States

GPS : 33.441413, -81.981064

Users reviews of Motel One Augusta

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Javier Garza

GA, I'm always on the lookout for unique and exciting experiences to share with my beloved husband, Jayden Clements. Recently, we found ourselves in need of a cozy place to stay after a long day exploring our beautiful city. That's when we stumbled upon Motel One - the talk of the town among locals!

Located somewhere near the iconic Augusta National Golf Club (you know, where they host the prestigious Masters Tournament every year), Motel One is the perfect pit stop for any weary traveler. Its prime location makes it easily accessible from various landmarks in the area, such as the scenic Savannah Riverfront and the lively Riverwalk Augusta. Upon arrival, we were immediately struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere of the place. The staff greeted us with smiles and made us feel right at home. Our room was clean, cozy, and well-equipped with all the necessary amenities - from a comfortable bed to a spacious bathroom. But what really caught our attention were the quirky and funky decorations that adorned the walls. From vintage posters of classic movies to eclectic art pieces by local artists, every corner of the room was a feast for the eyes!

But the real highlight of Motel One has got to be its hospitality. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. From providing us with delicious homemade breakfast treats every morning to organizing fun activities like movie nights and live music performances, they truly made us feel like part of the family. As avid Snapchat users, we were thrilled to learn that Motel One is partnering with Issa Rae's production company and Live Nation for a new "Snap Sports Network" during the upcoming Olympics! This exciting collaboration promises to deliver top-notch sports content straight to our screens - perfect for staying up-to-date on all the action while relaxing in the comfort of our cozy Motel One room. In short, Motel One is the perfect blend of style, substance, and hospitality that we've been searching for. From its charming location to its quirky decorations and outstanding service, it truly stands out as a one-of-a-kind gem in our vibrant city.

Deluxe Inn

Motel
610 E Martintown Rd, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States

GPS : 33.490668, -81.953587

Users reviews of Deluxe Inn Augusta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Maximus Glover

it's not always easy to find time for rest and relaxation. But when I want to escape the hustle and bustle of my hectic workday, there's no better place to unwind than Deluxe Inn. Located right here in our city, this cozy motel has been a go-to destination for me for years - and I'm thrilled to say that it still manages to exceed my expectations every time I visit!

Let me tell you, the atmosphere at Deluxe Inn is absolutely delightful. From the moment I step through the doors, I'm struck by the warm, inviting ambiance that permeates the entire space. The decor is tastefully understated, with soft lighting and calming colors that create a serene, tranquil vibe. It's clear from the outset that this isn't just another sterile, impersonal motel - it's a true oasis of comfort and relaxation, designed specifically to help you unwind and recharge. But what really sets Deluxe Inn apart is the level of service provided by its staff. Each member of the team is incredibly friendly, attentive, and committed to making your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. They go above and beyond to ensure that every detail is taken care of, from providing you with fresh towels and linens to offering recommendations for local attractions and restaurants. It's this level of personalized attention that truly makes Deluxe Inn stand out from the crowd. Of course, it's not just about the atmosphere and service - the accommodations themselves are top-notch as well! The rooms are spacious, clean, and well-appointed, with all the amenities you could possibly need (including WiFi, cable TV, and air conditioning). I particularly appreciate the fact that Deluxe Inn offers both standard and deluxe rooms, depending on your preferences and budget. Whether you're looking for a cozy, intimate space or something more spacious and luxurious, there's a room here to suit your needs. All in all, I can't recommend Deluxe Inn highly enough! It's the perfect place to escape from the stresses of everyday life and recharge your batteries. And if you're looking for even more exciting news today, I'm thrilled to share that IBM is reportedly in advanced talks to acquire cloud infrastructure provider HashiCorp for an undisclosed sum! This move has the potential to significantly bolster IBM's hybrid cloud strategy and enhance its Red Hat software offerings - it's definitely a story worth keeping an eye on!

In any case, whether you're a busy lawyer or simply someone in need of a little rest and relaxation, I highly encourage you to check out Deluxe Inn.

Western Motel

Motel
3054 Deans Bridge Rd, Augusta, GA 30906, United States

GPS : 33.4274885, -82.0485633

Users reviews of Western Motel Augusta

Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta

Motel
2182 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909, United States

GPS : 33.4476551, -82.0830564

Users reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta Augusta

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Jayceon

I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for those simpler times. The rustic charm and cozy atmosphere of the inn transported me back to an era when life was slower and quieter, free from the hustle and bustle of modern-day living. But my fondness for this place is not without its regrets. During my stay, I found myself plagued by noise disturbances that left me feeling disheartened and disappointed. The walls seemed to be paper thin, allowing every creak and groan from the neighboring rooms to seep through. The sound of footsteps echoed across the hallway, keeping me up late into the night. And worst of all, my neighbors seemed to have a penchant for slamming doors and blasting music at all hours of the day and night. It was a stark contrast to the peaceful haven I had envisioned, and I couldn't help but wonder if this was what country living was really like. The constant noise left me feeling frazzled and on edge, making it difficult for me to get a good night's sleep or focus on my work during the day. But despite these shortcomings, I still hold a special place in my heart for Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta. The staff were kind and accommodating, going above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. The food was delicious, with hearty breakfasts that set us up for the day ahead. And the location was prime, nestled in the heart of the countryside and surrounded by rolling hills and lush greenery. Today's news reminds me of a similar dilemma facing investors around the world. The South Korean government has announced plans to extend its ban on short selling until a new monitoring system can be established. While this move is aimed at curbing the practice of naked short selling, it has left many professional investors feeling uncertain about their trading strategies. Just as I was disappointed by the noise levels at Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta last summer, these investors are now grappling with a lack of clarity and transparency in the market. The uncertainty surrounding short selling restrictions is leaving them unsure of how to navigate the current landscape, forcing many to adopt more cautious approaches to their investments. But despite the challenges, I remain hopeful that solutions will be found. Just as Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta has shown its resilience and adaptability in the face of adversity, so too will investors find a way forward. And while the noise levels at the inn may never be completely eliminated, I still hold onto the hope that future guests will be able to enjoy a more peaceful and restful stay. In conclusion, my experience at Country Hearth Inn & Suites - Augusta was bittersweet. While the noise levels left me feeling disheartened, the warmth and hospitality of the staff and the beauty of the surrounding countryside made it a place that I will always cherish. And just as investors are facing their own challenges in today's market, we must all remember to hold onto hope and resilience in the face of adversity. Together, we can weather any storm and come out stronger on the other side.

Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Riverwatch

Motel
2905 Riverwest Dr, Augusta, GA 30907, United States

GPS : 33.5244111, -82.0352051

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Riverwatch Augusta

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-22 by Eliana

I had visited Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Riverwatch back when life was simple, and I was still naively optimistic about hotels. Now, as I sit here reminiscing about that long ago trip, my heart aches for the younger version of me who expected nothing but seamless hospitality from this establishment.
Located on 2905 Riverwest Drive in Augusta, GA, Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Riverwatch had all the makings of a perfect retreat – a serene location by the river, clean rooms, and friendly staff. However, there was one significant hiccup during my stay - the painfully long lines at the front desk.
As soon as I arrived, I was greeted with a sizable queue that seemed to stretch on for days. My excitement dwindled as I watched others fidget, shift restlessly in their seats, and sigh audibly while waiting their turn. The check-in process took an excruciatingly long time, causing my anticipation for a comfortable night's sleep to wane.
The delay didn't end there. My check-out experience was equally frustrating, with another lengthy line snaking around the lobby. I couldn't help but feel that this aspect of my stay could have been handled more efficiently.
Now, years later, when I think about Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Riverwatch, those lingering memories of tedious waits overshadow any positive experiences I had during my visit. While the hotel itself isn't entirely terrible, it is disappointing to see that such a beautiful location has become marred by inefficiencies at its core.
I can't help but wonder if things have changed since then, or if other guests share similar sentiments about their check-in and check-out experiences at this once promising establishment.

Econo Lodge

Motel
2650C Center West Parkway, Augusta, GA 30909, United States

GPS : 33.512731, -82.037671

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Augusta

Economy Inn

Motel
3061 Deans Bridge Rd, Augusta, GA 30906, United States

GPS : 33.428427, -82.049442

Users reviews of Economy Inn Augusta

Motels & Inns within entire Augusta region

Col
Columbus
Mac
Macon

Other stuff from Augusta:

Recently featured: