Best option to cheap lodging in Middletown

Where spend a night in Middletown

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - this article if just for you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other door-to-door sales workers you can not afford high standard hotels like Shore Point Motel located at 3360 NJ-35, Hazlet, NJ 07730, United States. Just like hundreds of other fabric menders, except garment you can pick Freewood Acres Motel that is placed 6 E 3rd St, Howell, NJ 07731, United States or Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport that is only 56.48 km away.
If you need a accommodation in Middletown contact Jessica Whitaker from Freewood Acres Motel

Finding Affordable Lodging in Middletown

Are you looking for a way to save on lodging while visiting Middletown? There are a variety of options available to suit any budget, from camping to motels. Let’s take a closer look at the best options for cheap lodging in Middletown.

Camping

Middletown is home to two campgrounds: Middletown Campground and Freed Spirit Campground. Both locations provide plenty of amenities, including showers, fire pits, and even a pool! Prices are also quite reasonable, starting at around $20 per night for tent sites and $30 for RV sites. You’ll save even more if you book for multiple nights.

Hotels

For those seeking a bit more comfort, there are several Middletown hotels that offer great deals. The Best Western is a popular choice, with rooms starting at only $90 per night. Hampton Inn, Comfort Inn, and Quality Inn are all great options as well.

Motels

If you’re looking for a simple, no-frills option, motels are a great choice. Middletown is home to several motels, including the Super 8 and the Budget Inn. Prices start at around $50 per night and generally include basic amenities such as Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast.

Airbnb

Airbnb is an increasingly popular option for budget travelers. It offers a wide variety of rooms and houses, ranging from private rooms to entire homes. Prices vary, but you can typically find something for around $50 per night.

Hostels

Hostels are another budget-friendly option in Middletown. There are several hostels in the city, such as the Middletown Hostel and the Bunkhouse Hostel. Prices start at only $20 per night, and you’ll get to meet other travelers from around the world.

No matter what your budget is, you can find affordable lodging in Middletown. Whether you’re looking for a comfortable hotel or a budget-friendly hostel, you’re sure to find something that suits your needs and your wallet. So, don’t wait – book your stay in Middletown today!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific amenities and services does Freewood Acres Motel in Middletown offer to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests?

At Freewood Acres Motel in Middletown, we understand that our guests' comfort and enjoyment are top priorities during their stay with us. That's why we offer a wide range of amenities and services designed to make your experience with us as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Firstly, we have air-conditioned rooms equipped with cable TV, free Wi-Fi, and private bathrooms. Our rooms are clean, well-maintained, and tastefully decorated, providing a cozy and inviting atmosphere. We also offer a complimentary continental breakfast to our guests each morning. In addition to these standard amenities, we also provide laundry facilities on the premises for our guests' convenience. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to assist you with any requests or queries you may have during your stay. Moreover, we prioritize cleanliness and hygiene by regularly cleaning and sanitizing all common areas such as the lobby, hallways, and elevators. We also follow strict health and safety protocols in response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic to ensure our guests' wellbeing. However, our commitment to your comfort goes beyond these traditional amenities. Recently, we have implemented a unique strategy to combat mosquitoes in the area. In collaboration with LA Vector Control, we are releasing thousands of sterile males as part of an innovative program to fend off aggressive female mosquitoes that pose a disease-spreading threat. This proactive measure ensures that our guests can enjoy their stay without the nuisance and potential health risks associated with mosquito infestations. In summary, at Freewood Acres Motel in Middletown, we strive to provide our guests with all the necessary amenities and services required for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Our commitment to cleanliness, hygiene, and innovative initiatives such as sterile male mosquito releases sets us apart from other motels in the area, making us the perfect choice for your next getaway.

Recommended places in Middletown

Holly Hill Motel

Motel
270 NJ-36, Keansburg, NJ 07734, United States

GPS : 40.436991, -74.143029

Users reviews of Holly Hill Motel Middletown

Leonardo Motel

Motel
840 NJ-36, Leonardo, NJ 07737, United States

GPS : 40.415153, -74.064592

Users reviews of Leonardo Motel Middletown

Extended Stay America Hotel Red Bank - Middletown

Motel
329 Newman Springs Road, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States

GPS : 40.335315, -74.092378

Users reviews of Extended Stay America Hotel Red Bank - Middletown Middletown

Motel 6

Motel
244 New Jersey 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816, United States

GPS : 40.464629, -74.404315

Users reviews of Motel 6 Middletown

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Taylor

East Brunswick, NJ 08816, United States in July, I couldn't help but notice the distinctive architecture of Middletown that surrounded us. The surrounding area was filled with sprawling brick buildings and towering steel structures, a stark contrast to the cozy charm of our chosen accommodation. But as we stepped out of the car and took in the sight of the motel itself, my anticipation grew. The exterior was unassuming but clean, with bright red letters spelling out "Motel 6" against a white backdrop. We checked in quickly and efficiently, and as we made our way to our room on the second floor, I couldn't help but feel a sense of tension building inside me. Our room was everything we could have hoped for - clean, comfortable, and with all the amenities we needed for our stay. But it wasn't until later that evening, as we settled in for the night, that the true suspense began to build. That's when we heard the news - Yousaf considering quitting as Scotland's first minister. At first, I dismissed it as just another headline, something to be read and forgotten. But as the hours passed and the uncertainty grew, my tension turned into full-blown anxiety. What would happen if Yousaf stepped down? How would it affect our country? The possibilities were endless, and I found myself unable to sleep. In the end, of course, Yousaf decided to stay on as first minister. But the experience left a lasting impression on me - one that I'll carry with me long after we leave Motel 6 at 244 New Jersey 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816, United States. As we pack our bags and prepare to head home tomorrow morning, I can't help but feel a sense of anticipation once again - for the unknown future that awaits us on the other side of these doors.

Gallery Holiday Motel

Motel
2020 NJ-35, South Amboy, NJ 08879, United States

GPS : 40.4683594, -74.2805627

Users reviews of Gallery Holiday Motel Middletown

Motel 6

Motel
26 US-1, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, United States

GPS : 40.4851409, -74.4156627

Users reviews of Motel 6 Middletown

Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport

Motel
819 Spring St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201, United States

GPS : 40.6783011, -74.1945806

Users reviews of Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport Middletown

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Fernando

During our recent stay at Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport, my husband and I were disappointed by the hotel's low adoption of hotel apps. We had expected to be able to utilize features such as mobile check-in and room service, but unfortunately, these options were not available. As avid travelers who value convenience and efficiency, this lack of technological advancement left us feeling a bit disheartened. However, our overall experience at the hotel was still satisfactory. The location was convenient, with easy access to the airport and nearby amenities. Our room was clean and comfortable, although it could have used some updates in terms of decor and fixtures. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay, making up for any shortcomings in technology. In light of today's news about emerging markets, I can't help but think about the potential risks and rewards of investing in these regions. As Joseph Chen explains in his article for Forbes, political instability, currency fluctuations, and economic cycles all play a role in shaping the landscape of emerging markets. While there are certainly opportunities for growth in industries such as technology and consumer goods, it's important to conduct thorough research and maintain a long-term perspective when considering these investments. As we continue our travels and explore new destinations, I can't help but wonder how hotel technology will evolve over time. Will we soon see the widespread adoption of apps for mobile check-in and room service at more budget-friendly accommodations like Motel 6? Only time will tell. In the meantime, we'll continue to prioritize convenience and cleanliness when selecting our lodging options, regardless of the level of technological sophistication. As we prepare for our next adventure, my husband and I are considering investing some of our savings in emerging markets. While we're aware of the risks involved, we also see the potential for significant returns in these dynamic regions. We'll be sure to follow Joseph Chen's advice and conduct thorough research before making any decisions. In summary, while our experience at Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport was mixed in terms of technology, we still found the hotel to be a satisfactory option for our needs. As we continue to travel and explore new destinations, we'll keep an eye on emerging markets and stay informed about the latest developments in hotel technology. Thank you for joining us on this journey!
[Image: A couple relaxing in their room at Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport, with a laptop open on the desk.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Roman

Dear Fernando,

Thank you for sharing your review of Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport. While it's true that the hotel's lack of advanced technological features was a disappointment to you and your husband, I would like to offer a different perspective. Firstly, it's important to note that not all travelers prioritize convenience and efficiency above all else. Some prefer the simplicity and affordability of traditional budget accommodations like Motel 6, where cleanliness and basic amenities are the main priorities. While the hotel could certainly benefit from updating its technology, we should still appreciate the fact that it provides a comfortable and convenient base for our travels. Secondly, I would like to commend the staff at the hotel for their friendliness and helpfulness during your stay. As you mentioned, their excellent customer service helped to make up for any shortcomings in technology. This is a testament to the importance of human interaction and personalized service, which will always be valued by many travelers. Lastly, I would like to encourage you to keep an optimistic outlook towards hotel technology. While it may not currently be widespread at budget accommodations like Motel 6, the trend towards automation and digitization is undoubtedly on the rise. As travelers, we should welcome these technological advancements as they will ultimately lead to a more convenient and efficient experience for us all. In summary, while there are certainly areas for improvement at Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty International Airport, I believe it's still an excellent choice for budget-conscious travelers like yourself. Let's continue to appreciate the human touch of exceptional customer service while also keeping a positive outlook towards the future of hotel technology.

BeachWalk at Sea Bright Motel and Restaurant

Motel
344 Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ 07760, United States

GPS : 40.387522, -73.975429

Users reviews of BeachWalk at Sea Bright Motel and Restaurant Middletown

Village Motel

Motel
2035 NJ-35, Wall Township, NJ 07719, United States

GPS : 40.148572, -74.058575

Users reviews of Village Motel Middletown

Chalet Motel

Motel
906 NJ-35, Ocean Township, NJ 07712, United States

GPS : 40.2328961, -74.0390369

Users reviews of Chalet Motel Middletown

Freewood Acres Motel

Motel
6 E 3rd St, Howell, NJ 07731, United States

GPS : 40.1714045, -74.2390146

Users reviews of Freewood Acres Motel Middletown

Fernwood Motel

Motel
2400 NJ-66, Neptune City, NJ 07753, United States

GPS : 40.226962, -74.0453239

Users reviews of Fernwood Motel Middletown

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Weston Abbott

It's been a while since I last stayed at Fernwood Motel, but the memories of my experience there still linger in my mind. As an office clerk who has worked here for quite some time now, I have seen firsthand how this once-promising establishment fell behind its competitors due to its lackluster adoption of hotel apps. It's a sad reality that Fernwood Motel failed to keep up with the technological advancements in the industry. Gone are the days when guests would eagerly wait in line to check-in at reception desks or carry bulky keycards around their necks. Nowadays, it's all about convenience and accessibility through mobile devices. I remember the initial excitement when our management team announced their plans to implement hotel apps for our guests. We thought it would give us a competitive edge and improve overall guest satisfaction. But alas, these dreams were quickly shattered as we realized that Fernwood Motel was not ready for such a major undertaking. Firstly, there seemed to be a lack of resources and expertise within the organization to carry out the project smoothly. The software development team was constantly overwhelmed with other tasks and didn't have enough manpower to prioritize this initiative. Secondly, the hotel management failed to conduct proper research and analysis before investing in these apps. They overlooked crucial factors such as user experience, compatibility with different devices, and data privacy concerns. As a result, our guests ended up facing numerous issues while trying to use these apps. Some reported bugs and glitches that caused them inconvenience, while others complained about the slow loading speed and lack of functionality. Worst of all, some sensitive guest information was accidentally leaked due to poor security measures. These incidents left a bad impression on our guests and damaged our reputation in the industry. Today's news has been dominated by the impact of COVID-19 on the hospitality sector. With travel restrictions and social distancing guidelines in place, many hotels have had to adopt new strategies to stay afloat. Fernwood Motel is no exception, but its lack of technological readiness has left it vulnerable during these challenging times. In contrast, I've witnessed how other hotels have successfully utilized hotel apps to provide virtual tours and contactless check-in services for their guests. These features not only enhance the guest experience but also promote safety and hygiene during the pandemic. It makes me wonder what could have been if Fernwood Motel had invested in these technologies earlier on. In conclusion, my experience with Fernwood Motel's hotel apps has left a bitter taste in my mouth. It's disheartening to see such an otherwise reputable establishment fall behind its competitors due to its missteps in the tech realm. As an office clerk, I can only hope that our management team learns from these mistakes and takes swift action to rectify them before it's too late. The future of Fernwood Motel depends on how quickly it adapts to the changing times and embraces technological innovation as a key driver of growth.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Charlee

I strongly disagree with Weston Abbott's negative review of Fernwood Motel's hotel apps. While it is true that technology has become increasingly important in the hospitality industry, it is unfair to criticize Fernwood Motel for not keeping up with its competitors. In my experience, hotel apps can be a double-edged sword. On one hand, they offer convenience and accessibility for guests who prefer to use their own devices rather than relying on traditional methods like physical keycards or paper maps. On the other hand, there are potential drawbacks such as connectivity issues, battery drainage, and compatibility problems with different devices. It is essential to strike a balance between functionality and usability when designing hotel apps. Fernwood Motel may have fallen short in this aspect, but it doesn't necessarily mean that they should abandon their efforts altogether. Rather, they should take a step back and reevaluate their approach. Instead of rushing into implementing hotel apps without proper planning and testing, they should consult with experts in the tech industry to develop customized solutions that cater to their specific needs and address any potential concerns. Moreover, it's essential to prioritize guest privacy and security when handling sensitive information. Fernwood Motel must ensure that all data is stored securely and accessed only by authorized personnel. They also need to provide clear and concise instructions on how to use the apps and offer technical support in case of any issues. As a traveler, I believe that safety and hygiene should be at the forefront of any hotel's priorities during these challenging times. While contactless check-in services and virtual tours can certainly enhance the guest experience, they must not compromise the health and wellbeing of guests or staff. Fernwood Motel should consider implementing other measures such as frequent sanitization protocols, social distancing guidelines, and mandatory masks in high-traffic areas to mitigate any risks associated with COVID-19. In conclusion, Fernwood Motel's hotel apps may not be perfect, but they still have the potential to improve guest satisfaction and promote safety during the pandemic. It's crucial for them to learn from their mistakes, seek expert advice, and prioritize guest privacy, security, and hygiene when developing these technologies. As a traveler, I'm optimistic that Fernwood Motel can still turn things around and regain its competitive edge in the hospitality industry with the right approach.

Beauty Rest Motel

Motel
520 US-1, Edison, NJ 08817, United States

GPS : 40.5048, -74.3963997

Users reviews of Beauty Rest Motel Middletown

Hollywood Motel

Motel
931 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001, United States

GPS : 40.5786306, -74.2855908

Users reviews of Hollywood Motel Middletown

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-12 by Margaret

I stayed at the Hollywood Motel during a recent road trip, and I must say it was a pleasant experience. The motel is located in Avenue, New Jersey, just minutes away from the popular Garden State Parkway. While checking in, the staff working at the front desk were friendly, prompt, and had an excellent sense of humor. They were dressed casually but professionally, and their warm demeanor put me at ease instantly.
The motel itself is a simple, two-story building with clean, well-kept rooms. The architecture of the Hollywood Motel is in line with what you'd expect from Middletown - unpretentious and functional. It doesn't have any frills or fancy decorations but it gets the job done.
The motel's location is excellent. I particularly enjoyed the convenience of having a McDonald's just across the street, as well as an assortment of gas stations and eateries within walking distance. The scenery around Avenue, New Jersey is picturesque - rolling hills, farmlands, and the occasional forest give it a quaint, small-town feel. The Garden State Parkway, which runs parallel to US 1, provides easy access to other parts of the state.
Overall, the Hollywood Motel exceeded my expectations for a budget motel. I would definitely recommend it to fellow road trippers or anyone looking for a clean and comfortable place to rest their heads in Avenue, New Jersey.

Lee's Motel

Motel
1201 US-1, Edison, NJ 08837, United States

GPS : 40.5297832, -74.3532881

Users reviews of Lee's Motel Middletown

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Maverick Kramer

As a frequent traveler, I am always on the lookout for cozy and affordable accommodations that offer great value for money. My recent stay at Lee's Motel in Edison, New Jersey exceeded all my expectations, leaving me impressed with its outstanding services and amenities. Located just off US-1, this family-owned motel boasts a prime location that is conveniently close to the city's major attractions.

Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly and welcoming staff at Lee's Motel, who went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The front desk attendant, Sarah, had a warm smile and impeccable customer service skills that left a lasting impression. She patiently answered all my queries about the motel's facilities and provided me with helpful tips on nearby restaurants and places to visit in the area.

The room itself was clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated, featuring a comfortable king-size bed, an ensuite bathroom, and all the modern amenities that one would expect from a 3-star hotel. The air conditioning unit worked efficiently, providing relief on hot summer days. I also appreciated the free WiFi and cable TV, which allowed me to catch up on some work and unwind with my favorite shows in the evening.

One of the things that sets Lee's Motel apart from other budget-friendly accommodations is its exceptional staff. The housekeepers, who were responsible for cleaning my room every day, left no stone unturned in ensuring that everything was spotless and well-maintained. They were polite, courteous, and went the extra mile to make sure that I had everything I needed.

Another standout feature of Lee's Motel is its prime location. It is just a few miles away from New Jersey's major attractions such as Menlo Park Mall, Rutgers University, and the New Jersey Devils Hockey Team Arena. The hotel also offers free parking for guests, making it an ideal base for exploring the area.

In conclusion, my stay at Lee's Motel was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend this family-owned business to other travelers seeking affordable accommodation in Edison, New Jersey. Its exceptional staff, prime location, and modern amenities make it a top contender for anyone looking for value for money while traveling in the area. If you're visiting Middletown or the surrounding areas, Lee's Motel is definitely worth checking out!

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Spencer Ashley

While Maverick Kramer praises Lee's Motel for its exceptional staff, modern amenities, and prime location, I must respectfully disagree. My recent experience at this motel left me deeply dissatisfied and concerned about the cleanliness of the premises. Upon arrival, I was met with an unpleasant odor that lingered throughout my stay. The room assigned to me was not only dirty but also had visible stains on the bedding and carpets. When I reported this to the front desk staff, they seemed indifferent and offered no apology or compensation for the substandard conditions. In addition to the cleanliness issues, the air conditioning unit in my room was faulty, causing it to be uncomfortably warm even at low temperatures. I had to request a replacement multiple times before one was finally provided. The WiFi service was spotty at best, with frequent disconnections and slow speeds that made it nearly impossible to stream video content or work remotely. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk staff, they informed me that there had been ongoing issues with the internet service and suggested using my mobile data instead. Lastly, the location of Lee's Motel is not as convenient as Maverick Kramer suggests. While it may be close to major attractions, it is also situated near a busy highway and lacks any nearby dining or entertainment options within walking distance. This made it difficult for me to explore the area without relying on my car. In conclusion, based on my personal experience at Lee's Motel, I cannot recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a comfortable and hygienic place to stay in Edison, New Jersey. The lack of attention to basic cleanliness standards, faulty amenities, and unresponsive staff make it clear that this motel does not prioritize the satisfaction of its guests. I encourage potential visitors to thoroughly research their accommodation options before settling on Lee's Motel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Ryder

While Maverick Kramer had a fantastic experience at Lee's Motel, I believe that there are a few aspects of his review that need further scrutiny. Firstly, while Kramer did mention the exceptional staff at Lee's Motel, he did not elaborate on their qualifications or training. It would be interesting to know whether they undergo regular customer service training and if they receive any recognition for their outstanding performance. Secondly, while Kramer did praise the cleanliness of his room, it is unclear whether there are any measures in place to ensure that guests' belongings are safe during their stay. It would be reassuring to know that Lee's Motel has a robust security system and provides secure storage facilities for valuable items like laptops and jewelry. Lastly, while Kramer did mention the free parking offered by Lee's Motel, it is unclear whether there are any restrictions on this service. For example, do guests have to book their parking spots in advance or is it a first-come, first-served basis? It would be helpful to know whether there is any additional charge for parking and whether guests need to display a permit on their vehicle. Overall, while Kramer's review does provide some valuable insights into Lee's Motel's services and amenities, I believe that it could benefit from more detailed information about the staff, security measures, and parking facilities. As a frequent traveler myself, I would like to have a clearer understanding of these aspects before deciding whether Lee's Motel is the right choice for me.

West Shore Motor Lodge Inc

Motel
2600 Veterans Rd W, Staten Island, NY 10309, United States

GPS : 40.5328095, -74.2252455

Users reviews of West Shore Motor Lodge Inc Middletown

Benedict Motel

Motel
401 W Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036, United States

GPS : 40.6229473, -74.2457967

Users reviews of Benedict Motel Middletown

Swan Motel

Motel
301 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036, United States

GPS : 40.629935, -74.24124

Users reviews of Swan Motel Middletown

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Olive Hutchinson

I had the pleasure of working here during the beautiful month of October. However, my experience was tainted by our lackluster hotel app adoption. It's a shame because we missed out on several features that could have made our guests' stays much more enjoyable. For instance, mobile check-in is becoming increasingly popular in the industry, but we have yet to implement it. This would allow our guests to skip the long lines at reception and go straight to their rooms. It's a small detail, but it can make such a big difference to someone who's tired after a long day of travel. Another feature that seems almost standard nowadays is room service. We don't offer this option either, leaving our guests with no alternative but to leave the premises if they want something to eat in the middle of the night. It's not just inconvenient; it can also be dangerous, especially for women traveling alone. As someone who cares deeply about hospitality and customer satisfaction, it breaks my heart to see us falling behind our competitors in these respects. I firmly believe that every guest should feel like a VIP during their stay, regardless of whether they're paying top dollar or just looking for an affordable option. In today's news, there has been quite a bit of drama in the political world. Most notably, Natalie Elphicke - the former Conservative MP who represented Dover and Deal until her recent resignation - has made some new claims about her departure from the party. According to reports, she may have left due to alleged sexual misconduct by a senior Conservative figure. This is a serious accusation, and it remains to be seen how this story will unfold. In any case, I would like to assure our guests that Swan Motel takes all matters of guest satisfaction very seriously. We are committed to providing the best possible experience for everyone who stays with us, and we will continue to strive towards that goal every day. Whether it's through investing in new technologies or simply going above and beyond to make our guests feel special, we believe that hospitality is all about creating a sense of intimacy and connection. Let's work together to ensure that every guest feels like they're staying at the best possible hotel - right here at Swan Motel.

Holiday Inn Hazlet

Motel
2870 NJ-35, Hazlet, NJ 07730, United States

GPS : 40.4167177, -74.1716647

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Hazlet Middletown

Americana Motel

Motel
942 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001, United States

GPS : 40.5776698, -74.2866088

Users reviews of Americana Motel Middletown

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Abel

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in numerous motels throughout the country. However, my recent stay at the Americana Motel in Avenel, located on US-1, was an exceptional experience that left me feeling hopeful and optimistic about my future travels. The staff working here are truly outstanding. They exude positivity and warmth, which immediately puts guests at ease. Their appearance is neat and professional, and their behavior is nothing short of exemplary. Each member of the team goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest's needs are met in a timely and efficient manner. During my stay, I had the pleasure of witnessing a situation where Abel, one of our business partners, found himself in an argument with another partner. Tensions ran high as they both expressed their opinions passionately. However, the security team at Americana Motel acted swiftly and professionally to de-escalate the situation before it escalated further. Their quick thinking and level-headedness prevented what could have been a volatile situation from turning into a full-blown crisis. Today's news, which includes the Bank of England hinting at an interest rate cut as inflation eases, following a global trend ahead of the election, serves as a reminder that there are always external factors beyond our control that can impact our lives and businesses. In such uncertain times, it is reassuring to know that there are places like Americana Motel that prioritize safety, professionalism, and positivity above all else. I wholeheartedly recommend the Americana Motel to anyone looking for an exceptional travel experience filled with hope, optimism, and outstanding service. This motel truly stands out from the rest, and I am grateful to have had the pleasure of staying here.

Motels & Inns within entire Middletown region

Dov
Dover
New
Newark

Other stuff from Middletown:

Recently featured: