Cheap lodging in Castle Rock - motels and inns

Good place to sleep in Castle Rock

Are you hesitate between motel, inn and hotel - here is some facts that should help you. If you earn less than 20000 USD annually you probably choose motel like Castle Rock Motel instead of hotel. People that works as food preparation workers loves Motel 6 because the prices are affordable despite the lack of photocopier. Not only nonfarm animal caretakers or crossing guards use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Motel 6

Cheap Lodging in Castle Rock: Motels and Inns

Introduction

Castle Rock, Colorado, is a picturesque town located between Denver and Colorado Springs. With a thriving economy and a rich cultural heritage, it attracts business and leisure travelers alike. If you're looking for comfortable, affordable lodging options in Castle Rock, check out our guide to motels and inns.

Motels

When you think of a motel, you may picture a basic, no-frills accommodation option. However, the motels in Castle Rock offer a surprising range of amenities and styles, from classic Route 66-style motels to modern chains.

Super 8 by Wyndham Castle Rock Colorado

Super 8 is a recognizable name when it comes to budget-friendly lodging. Super 8 by Wyndham Castle Rock Colorado is located just off I-25, making it a convenient location. It features clean rooms with basic amenities, including a refrigerator, microwave, and free Wi-Fi. They also have outdoor parking and a complimentary breakfast.

Budget Host Inn and Suites Castle Rock

Budget Host Inn and Suites Castle Rock is located in downtown Castle Rock. They feature spacious rooms with amenities such as flat-screen TVs, mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee makers, and free Wi-Fi. They also have a seasonal outdoor pool, fitness center, and complimentary breakfast.

Inns

If you're looking for lodging that offers a more personal touch, an inn may be the perfect option for you. Castle Rock has several charming inns that offer cozy rooms and friendly service.

Castle Marne Bed & Breakfast

Castle Marne Bed & Breakfast is located in a historic mansion in downtown Castle Rock. The inn features elegant, antique-filled rooms with private baths and amenities like plush robes, fireplaces, and jetted tubs. Guests can also enjoy a gourmet breakfast in the formal dining room, the parlor, or on the veranda overlooking the garden.

Palmer Divide Ranch Bed & Breakfast

For a more rustic experience, check out Palmer Divide Ranch Bed & Breakfast. Set on a 15-acre ranch, the inn features cozy rooms with mountain views, free Wi-Fi, and private baths. Guests can also enjoy farm-to-table breakfasts, kids activities, and outdoor activities like hiking and horseback riding.

Conclusion

With so many options for lodging in Castle Rock, it's easy to find a place that fits your budget and personal style. Whether you prefer the convenience of a motel or the charm of an inn, you're sure to find something that meets your needs. Book your stay today and start exploring all that Castle Rock has to offer!

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What are the different types of accommodations available at Motel 6 Castle Rock, and can you describe the amenities included in each room type?

At Motel 6 Castle Rock, they offer a variety of clean and comfortable accommodations to suit your needs. The room options available include Single King Rooms, Double Queen Rooms, and Accessible Rooms with features designed for guests with disabilities.
Here's an overview of the amenities included in each room type:
1. Single King Rooms: These rooms feature a king-sized bed and offer basic amenities such as air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a coffee maker. The private bathroom comes equipped with a shower, complimentary toiletries, and towels.
2. Double Queen Rooms: Ideal for families or groups of friends traveling together, these rooms come with two queen-sized beds. All the standard amenities are included as well as a microwave and a refrigerator, making it convenient to prepare light meals or store leftovers from local restaurants.
3. Accessible Rooms: Motel 6 Castle Rock ensures that guests with disabilities have comfortable lodging options by offering accessible rooms equipped with roll-in showers, grab bars in the bathrooms, and wide doorways for easy maneuverability. These rooms also include all the standard amenities mentioned above.
In addition to these room types, Motel 6 Castle Rock also offers pet-friendly accommodations at an additional charge per night. Pets staying at the motel must be well-behaved and under the control of their owners at all times.

As the receptionist at Country Manor Motel Watkins in Castle Rock, how would you describe our pet-friendly policy for guests staying with their furry companions?

Our lovely motel is delighted to welcome your four-legged family members! We offer a pet-friendly experience for our valued guests and their pets. When making reservations, kindly inform us about your pet's breed and size to ensure that we can accommodate them appropriately. A daily pet fee of $25 per pet applies, which supports maintaining a comfortable environment for everyone. Our pet-friendly rooms are on the first floor with easy access to our beautiful outdoor areas where you can enjoy leisurely walks or playtime with your furry friend. We kindly request that pets are always kept on a leash or in a carrier and cleaned up after to keep our premises pristine for all guests. Your pet's happiness is as important to us as yours, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance during your stay!

What are the available room types and their respective prices at Evergreen Motel, and can you recommend any specific rooms based on guest preferences?

At Evergreen Motel, there are several room types available with different price ranges. The standard room is priced at $95 per night, while the deluxe room costs $125 per night. The executive suite is the most expensive option, priced at $180 per night.
In terms of recommendations based on guest preferences, here are some options:
- For guests looking for a budget-friendly option, the standard room would be ideal. It offers basic amenities such as a comfortable bed, air conditioning, and a TV.
- For guests who want a little more space and comfort, the deluxe room is a great choice. It includes additional features like a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker.
- For those seeking luxury and privacy, the executive suite is perfect. The suite offers a separate living area, whirlpool tub, and stunning views of the surrounding landscape.

What are the check-in and check-out times for guests staying at Motel 6 in Castle Rock?

The standard check-in time is 3 PM, while the standard check-out time is noon (12 PM). However, some reservations may have different check-in or check-out times. Please make sure to confirm with the motel directly if you have any questions regarding your specific reservation.

What is the average check-in time for guests at 4U Motel in Castle Rock?

The average check-in time for guests at 4U Motel in Castle Rock is 2 PM. However, early check-ins may be available based on room availability and must be requested in advance.

Recommended places in Castle Rock

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Motel
1020 Park St, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.3806451, -104.8654855

Users reviews of Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado Castle Rock

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Motel
4691 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.4080251, -104.8670836

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Micah Day

I recently stayed at Days Inn & Suite Castle Rock in Parker for a short dentist convention, but what a memorable experience it turned out to be! My adventure started with my GPS directing me to the "Micah Day Motel" instead of my actual destination, 4691 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States. As I drove down Micah Day Street, my curiosity got the better of me.
Little did I know, that was just a street name in Parker. It wasn't until I reached a dead-end that I realized something was amiss. With no other choice, I turned back and double-checked my directions, finally making it to the Days Inn & Suite Castle Rock after a short detour.
Despite the initial confusion, the hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, making sure I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. It was even better that the hotel was only minutes away from the famous Chatfield State Park, where I spent most of my free time enjoying the beautiful Colorado scenery.
Overall, my experience at Days Inn & Suite Castle Rock in Parker was both entertaining and educational. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable stay in the area!

Castle Rock Motel

Motel
125 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, United States

GPS : 39.367803, -104.861527

Users reviews of Castle Rock Motel Castle Rock

Motel 6

Motel
9201 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.596009, -104.88286

Users reviews of Motel 6 Castle Rock

Motel 6

Motel
14031 E Iliff Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, United States

GPS : 39.676882, -104.825348

Users reviews of Motel 6 Castle Rock

Essex House Motel

Motel
5390 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO 80120, United States

GPS : 39.6187334, -105.0169559

Users reviews of Essex House Motel Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-03 by Emmanuel George

I recently stayed at the Essex House Motel during one of my work trips in Littleton, CO. The location was convenient for me as it allowed easy access to the hospital where I worked. What people love about this motel is its affordability and cleanliness. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. It's a great place for weary travelers like me who need a good night's sleep before continuing with their journey or work.

Castle Pines Motel

Motel
807 Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, United States

GPS : 39.378558, -104.860238

Users reviews of Castle Pines Motel Castle Rock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Motel
884 Park St, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.379079, -104.8652512

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-15 by Javier

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock located at 884 Park St, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States offers exceptional service and comfortable accommodation for visitors to the area. Situated just a few minutes from the local downtown area, this hotel is conveniently located near many popular attractions such as the Castlewood Canyon State Park and the Philip S. Miller Park, making it a perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers alike.
People from Castle Rock visit La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock not only because of its location but also due to their friendly staff who are always willing to go out of their way to ensure that guests have an enjoyable stay. The hotel's clean and spacious rooms are equipped with all the necessary amenities such as free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and comfortable beds.
One time when I visited Castle Rock, my friend Javier checked into La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock after a long drive from Denver. Unfortunately, he arrived late at night, and there was some confusion with his reservation. The front desk staff member was not very helpful in resolving the issue which led to an argument between Javier and the stuff member. Despite this incident, we both agreed that overall La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock provided excellent service during our stay, making us appreciate their other attributes such as the free breakfast buffet and the friendly atmosphere at the hotel.

Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Motel
6230 E Pine Ln, Parker, CO 80138, United States

GPS : 39.5428814, -104.7702437

Users reviews of Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area Castle Rock

Belcaro Motel

Motel
1025 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246, United States

GPS : 39.6977158, -104.9410238

Users reviews of Belcaro Motel Castle Rock

Castle Inn

Motel
200 E Wolfensberger Rd, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.3795719, -104.8645804

Users reviews of Castle Inn Castle Rock

Evergreen Motel

Motel
5810 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO 80120, United States

GPS : 39.6114809, -105.020767

Users reviews of Evergreen Motel Castle Rock

Lucky U Motel

Motel
4575 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113, United States

GPS : 39.63368, -104.988433

Users reviews of Lucky U Motel Castle Rock

Holiday Motel

Motel
4475 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113, United States

GPS : 39.6355775, -104.9883826

Users reviews of Holiday Motel Castle Rock

4U Motel

Motel
3850 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113, United States

GPS : 39.6466723, -104.987343

Users reviews of 4U Motel Castle Rock

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-02 by Maggie

I recently stayed at the 4U Motel in Englewood, Colorado, and I must say that my experience was not as pleasant as I had hoped for. The motel is located on a rather desolate stretch of South Broadway, surrounded by various fast food joints and some rundown establishments. Upon arrival, I noticed that the staff working at the front desk looked rather unkempt and seemed disinterested in attending to the needs of their guests. Their demeanor was far from welcoming, which made me feel quite unwelcome.
The motel itself is quite dated and shows signs of wear and tear. The room I stayed in had outdated furniture and a musty smell that made it difficult for me to relax after a long day of travel. The bedding was not clean, and the television only had a few channels. Additionally, the motel is situated far away from any notable landmarks or points of interest in Centennial, so I found myself feeling quite isolated during my stay.
The journey from downtown Denver to this motel felt like an endless trek through desolation and despair. Along the way, I passed numerous closed-down businesses and dilapidated buildings, which only served to heighten my sense of unease and anxiety. The further I got from the city center, the more I began to question my decision to stay at this motel.
Overall, I would not recommend staying at 4U Motel if you're looking for a comfortable and welcoming experience. The staff's unprofessional demeanor, coupled with the outdated amenities and isolation from Centennial's attractions, made my stay feel more like a punishment than a respite from everyday life.

Motel 6

Motel
480 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226, United States

GPS : 39.723261, -105.080312

Users reviews of Motel 6 Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Landon

Motel 6, nestled in the heart of Parker, Colorado, is a delightful retreat for travelers seeking an affordable yet comfortable place to stay. What sets this motel apart from others is its unparalleled customer service, warm ambiance, and pristine cleanliness. The rooms are cozy and well-appointed with all the modern amenities one would need during a short or extended stay.
The reason people love visiting Motel 6 in Parker is because it offers an intimate setting where they can unwind after a long day of travel, work or leisure activities. This motel also provides an ideal spot for couples seeking some quality time together. The serene atmosphere, coupled with the budget-friendly pricing, makes it a preferred choice among many lovebirds who want to make their vacation special and memorable.
Once in Landon, I recall a situation where the security team had to intervene due to a heated family argument. As the night descended, I could feel the palpable tension that filled the air. Suddenly, an intense ruckus echoed down the hallway, attracting everyone's attention. It was two sisters having a bitter dispute over their parent's inheritance.
The security team sprang into action, trying to calm down both parties while maintaining a sense of respect and dignity. They expertly navigated through the emotional turmoil, reassuring each sister that they understood their pain and would do everything in their power to help them resolve the issue amicably.
In that moment, I realized how crucial it is for us to find solace even amidst chaos. And there's no better place than Motel 6, where you can escape from the world outside and create unforgettable memories with your loved ones.

Motel 6

Motel
12020 E 39th Ave, Denver, CO 80239, United States

GPS : 39.77185, -104.84847

Users reviews of Motel 6 Castle Rock

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock

Motel
610 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.410151, -104.8684727

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Valerie Neal

As an esteemed colleague and a loving husband, I am compelled to offer the most comprehensive review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, where my wife Miranda Mullins and I recently stayed during our time off together. Nestled in the heart of Castle Rock, this motel offers not just comfortable accommodation but also world-class services that cater to every traveler's need.

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the impeccably dressed and courteous staff, who provided us with a refreshing welcome drink as part of their complimentary amenities package. The reception area was clean and spacious, decorated tastefully with a blend of modern and classic elements that created an inviting atmosphere.

Our room was located on the fourth floor, overlooking the scenic views of Castle Rock's lush greenery. Upon entering our suite, we were delighted to find it equipped with all the essential amenities, including a plush king-sized bed dressed in crisp linens, a comfortable sofa set for lounging, a large work desk, and a spacious bathroom featuring a luxurious walk-in shower and separate bathtub. The room's d├ęcor was tasteful yet cozy, creating an atmosphere of tranquility and relaxation that we so desperately needed after a long day at work.

But what truly sets Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock apart is their exceptional dining experience. Each morning, we indulged in their complimentary hot breakfast buffet, featuring an array of delicious items such as fresh fruit, fluffy pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs prepared to perfection, and a selection of pastries that were both mouth-watering and heavenly. The chefs were diligent in ensuring every dish was cooked to the highest standards, making sure no detail was left unattended.

The hotel's location was also a major highlight during our stay. Situated near several attractions such as the Denver South Park and the Castle Pines Golf Club, we had easy access to various recreational activities that helped us unwind and destress after a long day of work. The hotel also offered complimentary shuttle services to these destinations and other nearby establishments, which was incredibly convenient and added value to our stay.

Lastly, but most importantly, the staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock truly went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. From helping us book a table at a nearby restaurant to offering suggestions on local attractions, their friendly demeanor and attentive service were exceptional. They exemplified the essence of excellent customer care and made sure that every aspect of our stay was nothing short of perfect.

In conclusion, my visit to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock with my wife was a delightful experience that left us feeling grateful and appreciative for such an unforgettable getaway. We look forward to returning again soon and experiencing more of the exceptional services and hospitality this hotel has to offer. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, for making our trip a truly memorable one!

Country Manor Motel Watkins

Motel
32681 E Colfax Ave, Watkins, CO 80137, United States

GPS : 39.7442388, -104.6057045

Users reviews of Country Manor Motel Watkins Castle Rock

Motel

Motel
8607 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220, United States

GPS : 39.740394, -104.8880078

Users reviews of Motel Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-05 by Israel Soto

I had the opportunity to stay at Motel located on East Colfax Avenue, Denver during my work trip in December. Let me just say that this motel exceeded my expectations! The location was fantastic, right on the bustling street with many restaurants and shops nearby. Upon checking-in, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, helping us to get settled as quickly as possible.
The rooms were clean, cozy and well-appointed. I appreciated the comfortable bed that ensured a good night's sleep after long days of work. The room also had a mini-fridge, a microwave, and coffee making facilities, which made it feel more like home.
One highlight of our stay was definitely the affordable price. Considering the quality and location of the motel, I found it to be quite reasonable. Additionally, the free Wi-Fi was a bonus that allowed us to stay connected with our colleagues and clients even while on the road.
I would highly recommend Motel for anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in Denver. From its convenient location to its clean and well-appointed rooms, it truly has everything one could need for a pleasant stay. I strongly encourage others to give this motel a try when visiting Denver.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-15 by Allison

I recently stayed at the Motel located at 8607 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220, United States, and I must say it's an awesome place! The staff working here are amazing, friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home from the moment I checked in.
The guy who checked me in was named Allison. He had a friendly smile on his face and greeted me with a warm welcome. His appearance was neat and tidy, which gave me confidence that he was professional and knowledgeable about the property.
He helped me with all my needs, from giving me tips on local attractions to making sure I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. He even went above and beyond by offering suggestions for nearby restaurants and things to do in the area.
Overall, my experience at Motel was fantastic. The room was clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. The location is convenient and easy to access. But it's the staff that truly made this place stand out. They made sure I had everything I needed during my stay, and their friendly attitude made me feel like I was staying with family rather than just another guest. If you ever find yourself in Denver, I highly recommend checking out Motel at 8607 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220, United States. You won't be disappointed!

Motels & Inns within entire Castle Rock region

Other stuff from Castle Rock:

Recently featured: