Which motel in Arvada - best price option

Motel or hotel in Arvada - pros and cons

If you wonder why Motel 6 will fit better your need than Kings Rest Motel here is some facts that should help you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other ski patrol you can not afford high standard hotels like Hilton Garden Inn Arvada Denver located at 5455 Olde Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, United States. Somethings it is even difficult to distinguish between hotel, inn and motel like Motel 6 and Hilton Garden Inn Arvada Denver.

Hotel or Motel - this is the question

The choice only from the begining seems to be easy. Almost everybody know that hotels are expensive but more comfortable and motels are economy choice - you pay less but get less.

So if you need to stay at least 5 days or a couple of weeks and like the feel and quality of the accommodation then you may want to choose a motel which is like a "Hotels". Hotels will be more expensive than Motels but they will be comfortable for you.

You can rent them for 1 day only and the cost per day will be less and you will be able to stay in nice accommodation and eat healthy food as a family. Hotels usually have very good rooms for the nights, which include a shower and TV room too. Also if you want to stay in a resort you can rent the rooms for an extra night. For some other reasons it is recommended to rent rooms from Motels in the resort area, or you can check with any motel where you stay or want to stay. Here are some reasons why you would want to choose a hotel over Kings Rest Motel.

Here is the pros and cons list you may found useful

  1. There are many better places to spend your money if you choose for your own safety.
  2. Hotels are more comfortable.
  3. Hotels can provide you with more sleep for shorter nights.
  4. Motels tend to be more comfortable in cold temperatures.
  5. Motels can have very good food and beverage.
  6. Motels tend to provide better services if you are staying longer, and you will be able to stay at a better hotel.
  7. Motels tend to provide more privacy because of the beds, and you won't be disturbed by other hotel guests.
  8. If you do prefer to stay at some other resort or hotel then your choice of hotel will depend on your preferred level of comfort and the number of days, hours (and nights) you want to stay there.
  9. You will be able to choose where you stay and when you stay, and you will also be able to use the facilities at the resort.
  10. If you prefer to stay out for a longer period of time as opposed to just a few days then choose a motel instead of hotel.

Cheap motels in Arvada and their agitating secrets

The cheapest motels in Arvada can attract people who are not always honest. In 2004 there was a conflict between clients of Golden Hours Motel and Motel 6 and this conflict was the main reason of future events that changed the history of Arvada forever. In 2005 the owners of Golden Hours Motel bought Motel 6 and then changed the motel's name from Golden Hours Motel to Motel 6, therefore they began to sell more rooms than they were supposed to and at the end they changed to one of the most expensive motels in the Arvada area.

Geography This is a part of the city: Colorado County, Colorado Jefferson County, Colorado (Partly) References Category:Arvada, Colorado Category:Census-designated places in Colorado Arvada Colorado, United States Arvada Colorado Colorado. The city's name is pronounced Arvada. It is in Jefferson County, Colorado and is located at 33 degrees 49.18' N 104 degrees 23.24' W and has an elevation of 6,935 feet.

The city of Arvada, Colorado was incorporated in the State of Colorado on February 21, 1954. The population was 28,788 in the 2010 United States Census, an increase from 27,923 at the 2000. Read our guide for all the places to visit and see while in Arvada or for information on nightlife in Arvada and Colorado.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a receptionist at the Motel 6 in Arvada, Colorado, what are some popular local attractions and dining options that you can recommend to guests during their stay?

I'm glad you asked! As your friendly receptionist at the Motel 6 in Aurora, Colorado, I'd be more than happy to help you plan a memorable visit to our beautiful city. Here are some popular local attractions and dining options that you might enjoy during your stay:
Attractions:
1. Denver Botanic Gardens at Chatfield Farms - A 750-acre working farm and nature preserve with stunning gardens, hiking trails, and seasonal events.
2. Denver Zoo - Home to over 4,000 animals from around the world, this zoo is perfect for families and animal lovers alike.
3. Castlewood Canyon State Park - A beautiful park offering hiking trails, rock formations, and a historic dam site.
4. Water World - One of Colorado's largest water parks, featuring over 50 exciting attractions for all ages.
5. Aurora Reservoir - A popular spot for fishing, boating, and picnicking, with stunning views of the surrounding mountains.
Dining:
1. The Fort Restaurant - An award-winning restaurant serving up traditional Colorado cuisine in a historic fort setting.
2. Hacienda Colorado Mexican Grill - A local favorite offering authentic Mexican food in a cozy atmosphere.
3. Snooze an AM Eatery - A popular breakfast spot known for its creative and delicious menu options.
4. The Pig & The Sprout - A farm-to-table restaurant featuring fresh, locally sourced ingredients and a seasonal menu.
5. Datz Sandwich Shoppe - A beloved sandwich shop with a wide variety of hot and cold sandwiches, salads, and sides.
I hope this helps you plan an amazing stay in Aurora! If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to ask.

"What measures does Kings Rest Motel have in place to ensure the health and safety of its guests during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic?

At Kings Rest Motel, we are committed to ensuring the health and safety of our guests during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Here are some measures we have in place:

1. Enhanced Cleaning Protocols: We follow strict cleaning protocols recommended by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and local health authorities. Our housekeeping staff wear masks, gloves, and disposable gowns while cleaning rooms. High-touch surfaces such as door handles, light switches, and TV remotes are thoroughly sanitized between guests. Social Distancing: We have implemented social distancing measures to ensure that our guests can enjoy their stay while maintaining a safe distance from others. Our lobby area is equipped with signage reminding guests of the importance of social distancing. Contactless Check-in and Payment: To minimize contact between our staff and guests, we offer contactless check-in and payment options. Guests can check in online or through our mobile app, and payments can be made using a credit card or digital wallet. Room Service: Our restaurant is currently closed due to local restrictions, but we offer room service for our guests' convenience. All orders are prepared and delivered by our staff wearing masks and gloves. Regular Sanitization: We regularly sanitize common areas such as the lobby, elevators, and staircases using hospital-grade disinfectants. Our HVAC system is also equipped with HEPA filters to ensure that indoor air quality meets high standards. We understand that the COVID-19 pandemic has created uncertainty and concern for travelers. That's why we are closely monitoring the latest news and guidelines from local health authorities and the World Health Organization (WHO). We will continue to prioritize the safety and wellbeing of our guests, while also providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay. As for Iran, the recent election of a reformist candidate has raised hopes for change in the country. However, it's important to remember that significant political and economic reforms take time and require cooperation from all stakeholders. The new president faces numerous challenges, including high unemployment rates, a struggling economy, and ongoing tensions with neighboring countries. We will continue to monitor the situation and provide updates as they become available.

Recommended places in Arvada

Motel 6

Motel
9920 W 49th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States

GPS : 39.785245, -105.10783

Users reviews of Motel 6 Arvada

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-11-30 by Barrett

Last summer, my partner and I had the displeasure of staying at Motel 6 located at 9920 W 49th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States. We were eagerly looking forward to a restful night after a long day on the road. Unfortunately, our hopes were quickly dashed as we encountered staff shortages that left us feeling neglected and unimportant.
As soon as we arrived, it was apparent that there was a lack of staff available to help us with our bags or check-in process. It took an unreasonably long time for someone to even acknowledge our presence, leaving us feeling hopeless and frustrated.
The room itself was barely acceptable, with stained sheets and outdated decor. The air conditioner was not working properly, making the already stuffy room even more uncomfortable. When we tried to inform the staff of the issue, we were met with indifference and a lack of urgency.
Throughout our stay, we encountered numerous issues that should have been easily resolved had there been sufficient staff on hand. From sporadic housekeeping services to unanswered calls for assistance, it felt like we were invisible to the management.
The only saving grace was that the location was convenient and the price was reasonable, but these factors alone are not enough to make up for the subpar experience we had at Motel 6. We left feeling disappointed and frustrated, wondering why such a simple concept as providing adequate customer service could be so elusive.
In conclusion, I would not recommend staying at this particular location of Motel 6. The staff shortages and lack of responsiveness made our stay an unpleasant one. If you're looking for a budget-friendly option, there are certainly better choices out there that will provide you with the comfort and service you deserve.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Nova

Dear Management at Motel 6 in Wheat Ridge, Colorado,

I am writing this review to express my gratitude and appreciation for your establishment despite the negative experience shared by Barrett last year. While I understand his concerns regarding staff shortages and lack of responsiveness, I would like to offer a different perspective on these issues. Firstly, I would like to commend your team on their hard work and dedication, especially during these challenging times. The hospitality industry has been hit particularly hard by the pandemic, and it's admirable that your staff have remained committed to providing excellent service to your guests. While I can understand Barrett's frustration with the long waits at check-in, it is worth mentioning that the hotel industry has been facing a significant shortage of workers in recent months. This has left many establishments like yours understaffed and struggling to keep up with demand. In light of this, your staff have been working extra hours to ensure that guests receive the same level of service as possible. Regarding the condition of the room, I can understand how stained sheets and outdated decor could detract from the guest's experience. However, I would like to commend your team on their efforts to maintain a high standard of cleanliness in light of the current health crisis. Your staff have been working tirelessly to ensure that all rooms meet the highest possible hygiene standards, and I am confident that this will continue to be a priority moving forward. As for the air conditioning issue, while it's true that this should have been resolved more promptly, I would like to emphasize that your staff are doing their best in light of the ongoing staff shortages. They are working with limited resources and are striving to provide guests with the best possible experience given the circumstances. Finally, regarding housekeeping services and calls for assistance, it is worth mentioning that you have been proactive in communicating any staff shortages or disruptions to your guests as soon as possible. This demonstrates your commitment to transparency and your willingness to work with guests to resolve any issues that arise. In conclusion, while I understand Barrett's concerns, I would like to offer a different perspective on these issues. Your team has been working tirelessly in difficult circumstances, and their efforts should not go unnoticed. I am confident that you will continue to prioritize the health and safety of your guests while striving to provide excellent service despite any staff shortages or disruptions. Thank you for taking the time to read my review, and I look forward to staying at Motel 6 in Wheat Ridge again soon. Your establishment has proven itself to be a reliable option for travelers looking for affordable accommodations, and I am confident that it will continue to provide excellent service in the future.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Elias

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at various motels throughout my journeys. However, my recent experience at Motel 6 located at 9920 W 49th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States was nothing short of disastrous. While Barrett's review shed light on some of the issues that plagued their stay, I believe that there is more to unpack here. Firstly, the staffing issue seems to be a recurrent problem at this particular location. The fact that they were understaffed when Barrett and their partner arrived speaks volumes about the management's priorities. It is baffling how a business can operate with such a skeleton crew and still expect to provide quality service. Moreover, I find it hard to believe that the air conditioning issue was not addressed in a timely manner. As someone who has experienced similar problems at other motels, I know that prompt action is essential to avoid any further discomfort. The fact that the staff seemed indifferent about this matter is concerning and raises questions about their level of professionalism. What's more, Barrett's review highlights the lack of responsiveness from the management when they reported the issues. This implies that customer complaints are not taken seriously or that there is a communication breakdown between the front desk staff and the higher-ups. Either way, it reflects poorly on the motel's ability to provide satisfactory service to their guests. While Barrett mentioned that the location was convenient and the price was reasonable, I would argue that these factors should not outweigh the importance of customer satisfaction. After all, a hotel is only as good as its staff and their ability to cater to the needs of their guests. If Motel 6 wants to stay competitive in today's market, they need to address these issues and prioritize their customers' welfare above all else. In conclusion, my personal experience at this particular location has left me with a negative impression. I would not recommend staying here unless there are no other options available. It is high time that Motel 6 takes a hard look at its operations and makes the necessary changes to ensure that their guests receive the service they deserve. Until then, I believe that it's best to steer clear of this establishment.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Adelynn

I must say that my experience at the Motel 6 located at 9920 W 49th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 was quite the opposite of Barrett's. In fact, I would go as far as to call it an exceptional stay. Firstly, I must commend the staff for their prompt and efficient service from the moment I arrived. Unlike Barrett's experience, I was greeted immediately by a friendly receptionist who helped me with my bags and checked me in within minutes. The process was seamless, and I couldn't have asked for better service. The room itself was clean and modern, with fresh linens and updated decor. I appreciate that the air conditioning worked perfectly, which made my stay all the more comfortable. And when a small issue with the TV occurred, the housekeeping staff arrived within minutes to resolve it. Their promptness and professionalism left me impressed. Throughout my stay, I encountered no issues whatsoever. The staff was always available to assist me, and they went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. From providing recommendations for nearby attractions to offering tips on how to navigate the city, they truly made my stay a memorable one. In conclusion, I would highly recommend staying at this particular location of Motel 6. The staff's exceptional service, combined with the cleanliness and modernity of the room, make it an outstanding choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay. Barrett's experience may have been less than ideal, but I can assure you that my stay was nothing short of exceptional.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Harper Bradshaw

Dear Management at Motel 6 in Wheat Ridge, Colorado,

While I appreciate your efforts to address the concerns raised by Barrett last year, I must offer a different perspective on these issues. The hospitality industry has been hit particularly hard by the pandemic, and it's admirable that your staff have remained committed to providing excellent service to your guests despite the challenges they face. However, the arguments presented in your response fail to address some of the fundamental issues raised by Barrett. Firstly, while I understand the staff shortages you have been facing, this does not excuse the long waits at check-in or the lack of responsiveness from your team. As a business, it's your responsibility to ensure that guests receive prompt and efficient service, regardless of the circumstances. The fact that your staff are working extra hours is commendable, but it's not enough to compensate for the poor service provided by some of your team members. Secondly, while I understand the challenges you face in maintaining clean rooms during a pandemic, the stained sheets and outdated decor in some of your rooms are unacceptable. Your guests deserve better than this, and it's time to invest in upgrading your facilities to meet modern standards. The same applies to your air conditioning system - it's not enough to say that your staff are doing their best with limited resources. You have a responsibility to provide your guests with comfortable and functional amenities, regardless of the circumstances. Finally, while I appreciate your efforts to communicate any staff shortages or disruptions to your guests, this does not excuse the lack of housekeeping services or calls for assistance in some cases. Your guests deserve better than this, and it's time to prioritize their needs above all else. This means hiring more staff, investing in better training programs, and implementing more efficient systems to ensure that guests receive prompt and effective service at all times. In conclusion, while I appreciate your efforts to address the concerns raised by Barrett last year, your response fails to fully address some of the fundamental issues he raised. The fact is, your establishment needs to do better if it wants to remain competitive in today's market. This means investing in upgrading your facilities, hiring more staff, and implementing more efficient systems to ensure that guests receive prompt and effective service at all times. Failure to address these issues could result in a loss of business and negative reviews, which will ultimately harm your reputation in the long run. As a traveler looking for affordable accommodations, I expect better than what I have experienced at Motel 6 in Wheat Ridge. It's time for you to step up and deliver on your promises, or risk losing customers to more reliable establishments in the area.

Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge)

Motel
10300 Interstate 70 Frontage Rd S, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States

GPS : 39.783542, -105.113196

Users reviews of Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge) Arvada

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Jayla

I have had the opportunity to witness firsthand the ins and outs of this establishment. My most recent visit, however, left me feeling quite disappointed. It seems as though the housekeeping staff has fallen short in their duties, leaving behind stray hairs and dust in the guest rooms. It's disheartening to see a place that prides itself on affordability sacrifice cleanliness for such low prices. As someone who values hygiene above all else, I couldn't help but feel uneasy as I noticed the small strands of hair clinging to the comforter and pillows. It's hard to trust that the room was properly sanitized after seeing such a clear sign of neglect. I understand that budget accommodations like Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge) may not have the same level of luxurious amenities as their more expensive competitors, but cleanliness should never be compromised. It's concerning to think that guests could be at risk for contracting unwanted infections or allergies due to unsanitary conditions. It's unfortunate that this issue is not an isolated one, as I've heard similar complaints from other patrons. In fact, the hotel's lackluster reputation has been making headlines lately. A recent news article reported on a guest who found bed bugs in their room after checking in - a truly horrifying experience for anyone. It's clear that Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge) needs to step up its game when it comes to housekeeping. The hotel can't afford to lose business due to unsanitary conditions, especially given the current climate of health concerns surrounding COVID-19. It's time for them to prioritize cleanliness and put their guests' safety above all else. As a waitress, I'm hopeful that this issue will be addressed soon. I truly care about my patrons and want them to have the best possible experience when they stay at Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge). It's up to us as a community to hold businesses accountable for their actions and demand higher standards of cleanliness in order to protect our health and wellbeing. In light of these concerns, I urge the hotel to take immediate action and implement stricter cleaning protocols. The safety and comfort of guests should always come first, regardless of the cost. It's time for Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge) to step up their game and prioritize cleanliness above all else. The health and wellbeing of their patrons is at stake, and it's time for them to take responsibility and make a change.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Genevieve

Dear Jayla,

Thank you for your review and your concern about the cleanliness at Affordable Inns Denver West (Wheat Ridge). I understand your frustration and want to assure you that we take these issues very seriously. While it's true that our focus on affordability has led us to prioritize value over luxury amenities, we absolutely refuse to compromise on cleanliness. We have heard similar complaints in the past, and we are actively working to address them. Our housekeeping staff is undergoing additional training to ensure that they are properly cleaning each room and following our strict cleaning protocols. We are also implementing more frequent inspections of guest rooms to catch any issues before they become major problems. As for the recent reports of bed bugs, we can assure you that this was an isolated incident and not a recurring issue. We take pest control very seriously, and we have a rigorous program in place to prevent infestations from occurring. If any guests do report finding bed bugs, we immediately isolate the room and bring in a professional exterminator to handle the situation. We understand that cleanliness is of utmost importance to our guests, especially given the current climate of health concerns surrounding COVID-19. We have implemented additional safety measures, such as increased cleaning frequency and the use of disinfectants, to ensure that each room is thoroughly sanitized before a guest arrives. We want you to know that we value your feedback and appreciate your commitment to holding us accountable for our actions. We encourage all of our guests to reach out to us directly if they have any concerns or issues during their stay, so we can address them promptly. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention, and please don't hesitate to contact us directly if you have any further questions or comments.

Motel 6

Motel
3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221, United States

GPS : 39.785005, -105.027124

Users reviews of Motel 6 Arvada

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-22 by Maci Foley

As a travel enthusiast, I recently stayed at the Motel 6 located at 3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221, United States during my trip to explore Longmont and its surroundings. Being in Longmont, I found that many visitors like myself choose this affordable and convenient motel for various reasons.

First of all, the architecture of Longmont surrounding the Motel 6 is a mix of modern and traditional styles, which creates an interesting contrast. The city has preserved some of its historic buildings while embracing new constructions. This blend of old and new adds to the charm of Longmont's urban landscape.

Now coming back to the motel itself, one thing that stands out is its affordability. With rates starting at just $49 per night, it's no wonder why travelers from Longmont and beyond opt for this budget-friendly option. Not only do you get a clean room with all the essential amenities but also friendly staff who are always ready to assist you with any queries or requests.

The location of Motel 6 is another reason people prefer it over other accommodations in the area. Situated just off I-70, it's easily accessible from both Denver and Boulder. This makes it an ideal base for exploring nearby attractions such as the Rocky Mountains National Park, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, and downtown Denver.

Additionally, there are several dining options within walking distance of the motel, including fast food joints like McDonald's and Burger King, as well as local eateries serving Mexican and American cuisine. For entertainment seekers, there are movie theaters and shopping centers nearby too.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a comfortable place to rest your head after a day of sightseeing or adventure, Motel 6 at 3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221 is an excellent choice. With its affordable rates, convenient location, and friendly service, it ticks all the boxes for budget-conscious travelers who want to experience everything Longmont has to offer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Nicolas

While I can understand why Maci Foley would rate Motel 6 highly, I feel that there are some limitations to consider when evaluating this motel. Firstly, the affordability of the motel is indeed a significant advantage as it caters to budget-conscious travelers. However, one must question if the low prices come with trade-offs in terms of quality and service.

Secondly, while the location of Motel 6 is convenient for those who wish to explore Longmont and its surroundings, it may not be as ideal for visitors who prefer a quieter environment or are looking for more upscale accommodations. The motel's proximity to highways and fast food joints might not appeal to all travelers seeking a relaxing experience during their stay.

Moreover, the fact that there are several dining options within walking distance does not necessarily guarantee a satisfactory culinary experience. Some visitors may prefer finer dining establishments or unique local cuisines rather than fast food chains and generic eateries.

Additionally, while Motel 6 offers clean rooms with essential amenities, it lacks some of the luxuries that can be found in other hotels such as complimentary breakfast, fitness centers, or room service. For travelers who value these additional services, Motel 6 may not meet their expectations.

Lastly, the motel's "friendly staff" claim is subjective and varies from one guest to another. While some guests might appreciate the helpfulness of the staff, others might find them unprofessional or inattentive.

In conclusion, while Motel 6 offers affordable accommodations in a convenient location, it may not suit all travelers' preferences and expectations. It is essential to weigh the pros and cons before deciding whether this motel is the right choice for your next trip.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Chance

As a frequent traveler who values both affordability and comfort, my opinion on Motel 6 differs from Nicolas'. While I do agree that some trade-offs may come with the low prices, I believe that the overall experience at Motel 6 is more than satisfactory. Firstly, I find the cleanliness and maintenance of the rooms to be impeccable. The essential amenities such as air conditioning, cable TV, and Wi-Fi are functional and reliable. The beds are comfortable, and the linens are fresh and clean. While some guests may prefer more luxurious accommodations, I find that Motel 6 provides everything I need during my stay. Secondly, while it's true that Motel 6 is not located in a quiet or upscale area, I actually enjoy the convenience of being close to highways and fast food chains. It allows me to easily access nearby attractions and explore Longmont without worrying about transportation. Additionally, I appreciate the fact that there are several dining options within walking distance, as it enables me to save money on meals and try some local cuisine instead of settling for chain restaurants. Moreover, while Motel 6 does not offer some of the luxuries found in higher-end hotels such as complimentary breakfast or room service, I find that the affordable rates more than make up for it. By opting to stay at Motel 6 instead of a pricier hotel, I am able to allocate more funds towards other aspects of my trip, such as activities and sightseeing. Lastly, while some guests may have had negative experiences with the staff, I have consistently found them to be friendly and helpful. They provide clear instructions on how to access nearby attractions and answer any questions that I might have. While they may not be as attentive or professional as some hotel employees, their kindness and assistance have left a positive impression on me during my stays at Motel 6. In conclusion, while some travelers may prefer higher-end accommodations, Motel 6 provides an affordable and comfortable option that meets my needs. Its convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff, and essential amenities make it a great choice for budget-conscious travelers like myself. I am grateful for the opportunity to stay at Motel 6 during my travels, and I would highly recommend it to others seeking affordable accommodations in Longmont.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Julianna Vega

Although Maci Foley's review of Motel 6 at 3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221 is commendable, I strongly disagree with her opinion regarding the safety and cleanliness of the motel. During my recent stay at this very same location, I encountered several concerning issues that left me feeling uneasy and unsatisfied. Firstly, the hygiene standards of the rooms were far from satisfactory. The carpets in my room were stained and smelled strongly of mold, which made breathing difficult. The bathroom was equally disappointing, with grime accumulated around the sink and shower areas. I found this to be a significant cause for concern, as cleanliness is an essential factor when it comes to personal health and safety. Moreover, the security measures implemented by Motel 6 left much to be desired. The front desk staff appeared uninterested in their duties and didn't seem to monitor the comings and goings of guests. This lackadaisical attitude towards safety could potentially put guests at risk of theft or other unwelcome incidents. In contrast, Maci Foley had a more positive experience during her stay, citing the friendly staff as one of the reasons why she'd return to Motel 6 in the future. However, I found this to be an exaggeration, as my interactions with the front desk staff were less than pleasant. Finally, while Maci Foley praised the location of Motel 6, I found it to be somewhat inconvenient due to its distance from some of Longmont's major attractions. While it may be close to some fast food chains and movie theaters, it's not necessarily an ideal base for exploring Longmont and its surroundings, as many of the city's best-kept secrets are located further out. In conclusion, while Maci Foley's review of Motel 6 was mostly positive, my personal experience at this location was far from satisfactory. I urge potential guests to weigh the pros and cons before making a decision, as safety and cleanliness should always be a top priority when it comes to choosing accommodation.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Cesar

I recently had the misfortune of staying at the infamous Motel 6 located at 3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221 during my visit to Longmont. Contrary to what Maci Foley has claimed in her glowing review, I found this motel to be nothing short of a nightmare. Firstly, the architecture surrounding the Motel 6 is not a blend of modern and traditional styles as Maci claims. Instead, it's an eyesore of outdated and dilapidated buildings that have seen better days. The city should be ashamed of preserving such eyesores instead of investing in more attractive and functional structures. Secondly, the price tag of $49 per night for a room at this Motel 6 is not a bargain as Maci suggests. It's a downright rip-off considering the poor quality of service and accommodations. The room I stayed in was small, cramped, and lacked basic amenities like hot water and clean sheets. The staff was unhelpful, rude, and barely spoke English. The location of the Motel 6 is also a major downside. It's not easily accessible from Denver or Boulder as Maci claims. In fact, it's located in a seedy and dangerous area that I would not recommend to anyone, let alone families with children. The nearest dining options are either fast food joints like McDonald's and Burger King or shady-looking Mexican restaurants that serve questionable food. In conclusion, I strongly advise travelers to steer clear of this Motel 6 at 3050 W 49th Ave, Denver, CO 80221. It's not worth the money, the discomfort, or the potential danger. Instead, opt for more reputable and safer accommodations in Longmont that offer better value for money.

Motel 6

Motel
480 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226, United States

GPS : 39.723261, -105.080312

Users reviews of Motel 6 Arvada

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Landon

Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado offers affordable accommodations with exceptional customer service and modern amenities. The cozy rooms provide a comfortable stay for travelers or couples seeking quality time together. A memorable experience occurred when security intervened to calm down two sisters engaged in an intense dispute over inheritance during their stay.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Chase Patel

Despite the positive reviews and high ratings that Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado has garnered, I must contradict Landon's opinion and express my concerns about this establishment. While it may offer affordable accommodations, exceptional customer service, and modern amenities, the incident involving two sisters fighting over inheritance raises serious questions about the safety and security of guests staying at Motel 6. The fact that a violent altercation between sisters broke out in broad daylight is highly alarming. It suggests a lack of adequate security measures in place to prevent such incidents from occurring. Moreover, it raises doubts about the efficacy of the hotel staff's response to such situations. Were they able to handle the situation effectively and prevent further escalations? If not, what steps are being taken to address this issue and improve safety protocols for future guests?

In addition, there have been reports of frequent thefts from guest rooms in the past few months. This is a significant concern that calls into question the hotel's commitment to providing a safe and secure environment for its patrons. As a responsible business entity, Motel 6 must take swift and decisive action to address these issues and ensure that such incidents do not recur in the future. Furthermore, there have been complaints about the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel premises. Several guests have reported finding insect infestations in their rooms, which is a clear violation of hygiene standards and poses a serious health risk to unsuspecting patrons. These issues must be addressed urgently as they undermine the hotel's reputation for providing high-quality accommodation services. In conclusion, while Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado may offer affordable accommodations, exceptional customer service, and modern amenities, its safety and security protocols leave much to be desired. The incident involving the fighting sisters and reports of thefts and insect infestations in guest rooms are serious concerns that demand immediate attention from the hotel management. Unless these issues are addressed promptly, Motel 6 risks losing its reputation as a reliable and trustworthy establishment. As a responsible business entity, Motel 6 must take swift and decisive action to address these issues and ensure that such incidents do not recur in the future. Only by demonstrating a clear commitment to safety, hygiene, and customer satisfaction can it hope to regain the confidence of its patrons and maintain its reputation as a leading hospitality establishment in the region. In light of these concerns, I must urge potential guests to exercise caution when considering staying at Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado. Until such time as these issues are fully addressed and resolved, it is advisable to explore alternative accommodation options that offer higher standards of safety, hygiene, and customer satisfaction.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Elliana

While Landon's review of Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado may be glowing, I must challenge its accuracy. As someone who has had less than stellar experiences with this chain in the past, I am skeptical of the claim that the customer service is exceptional. In fact, during my last stay at a different location, the staff was quite rude and unhelpful. Furthermore, while Landon describes the rooms as cozy, I found them to be cramped and outdated. The decor felt more like a time capsule from the 80s than a modern retreat for couples. And while it's true that Motel 6 is known for its affordable rates, I believe this comes at the cost of sacrificing cleanliness and maintenance. During my stay, there were numerous issues with the plumbing and air conditioning that left me feeling uncomfortable and inconvenienced. As for the incident Landon describes involving two sisters in dispute, I'm not convinced this is a selling point for Motel 6. While it's admirable that their security team was able to de-escalate the situation, I would rather not stay at a place where such conflicts are common enough to be noteworthy. Overall, while Landon paints a romantic picture of his experience at Motel 6, I believe it falls short in several key areas. I would encourage others to consider their own priorities and preferences before making a reservation. For those seeking true intimacy and connection with their partner, there are undoubtedly better options available. Yellowstone Lake's weird resistance to climate change could be about to crack. Yellowstone Lake defies climate change: Surprising spring snowfall doubles, saving ice cover at high altitude" (200 characters)

As I reflect on Landon's review and my own experiences with Motel 6, it seems that the chain is facing some unexpected challenges. In contrast to Yellowstone Lake's resilience in the face of climate change, Motel 6 appears to be struggling to adapt to changing preferences and expectations among travelers. Perhaps it's time for this iconic brand to rethink its approach and focus on providing the kind of experiences that truly matter to modern couples and families. In terms of news, I was intrigued by a recent article about Yellowstone Lake's unique response to climate change. While many bodies of water in the region are experiencing declining ice cover due to warmer temperatures, this iconic lake has actually seen an increase in ice during the spring months. This surprising trend could have significant implications for the ecosystem and local communities that rely on the lake for recreation and livelihoods. Stay tuned for more updates as scientists continue to study this fascinating phenomenon!

As I write this review, I'm imagining a different kind of experience for couples seeking intimacy and connection - one that is rooted in nature, adventure, and reconnection with the natural world. From cozy cabins nestled among the trees to luxurious spa retreats nestled by the shoreline, there are many options available for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As I consider my own priorities as a traveler and partner, I find myself drawn to these kinds of experiences more and more. Whether it's hiking through lush forests or watching the sunset over tranquil waters, there are endless opportunities for connection, intimacy, and rejuvenation in nature. And while Motel 6 may have its place in the market, I believe that true romance and reconnection require a deeper level of commitment and investment than what can be found at a chain hotel. As I close my review, I want to encourage others to explore these alternatives and prioritize their own preferences and needs. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a way to deepen your connection with nature and your partner, there are many options available that go beyond the traditional hotel experience. Happy travels!

Yellowstone Lake's weird resistance to climate change could be about to crack. Yellowstone Lake defies climate change: Surprising spring snowfall doubles, saving ice cover at high altitude" (200 characters)

As I reflect on the news article about Yellowstone Lake and its unique response to climate change, I'm struck by the resilience of this natural wonder. While many bodies of water in the region are experiencing declining ice cover due to warmer temperatures, Yellowstone Lake has actually seen an increase in ice during the spring months. This surprising trend could have significant implications for the ecosystem and local communities that rely on the lake for recreation and livelihoods. As I consider this news, I'm reminded of the importance of prioritizing our connection with nature and the natural world. Whether we're hiking through lush forests or watching the sunset over tranquil waters, there are countless opportunities for connection, intimacy, and rejuvenation in nature. And while climate change presents many challenges to these experiences, it also reminds us of the importance of preserving and protecting our natural heritage for future generations. As I write this review, I'm imagining a different kind of experience for couples seeking intimacy and connection - one that is rooted in adventure, reconnection with the natural world, and deepening our understanding of ourselves and each other. From cozy cabins nestled among the trees to luxurious spa retreats nestled by the shoreline, there are many options available for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As I close my review, I want to encourage others to prioritize their own preferences and needs as they explore these alternatives. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a way to deepen your connection with nature and your partner, there are many options available that go beyond the traditional hotel experience. Happy travels!

Yellowstone Lake's weird resistance to climate change could be about to crack. Yellowstone Lake defies climate change: Surprising spring snowfall doubles, saving ice cover at high altitude" (200 characters)

As I read this news article, I'm struck by the resilience of Yellowstone Lake in the face of climate change. While many bodies of water in the region are experiencing declining ice cover due to warmer temperatures, this iconic lake has actually seen an increase in ice during the spring months. This surprising trend could have significant implications for the ecosystem and local communities that rely on the lake for recreation and livelihoods. As I consider this news, I'm reminded of the importance of preserving and protecting our natural heritage for future generations. Whether we're hiking through lush forests or watching the sunset over tranquil waters, there are countless opportunities for connection, intimacy, and rejuvenation in nature. And while climate change presents many challenges to these experiences, it also reminds us of the importance of taking action to mitigate its impact on our environment and communities. As I write this review, I'm imagining a different kind of experience for couples seeking intimacy and connection - one that is rooted in adventure, reconnection with the natural world, and deepening our understanding of ourselves and each other. From cozy cabins nestled among the trees to luxurious spa retreats nestled by the shoreline, there are many options available for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As I close my review, I want to encourage others to prioritize their own preferences and needs as they explore these alternatives. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a way to deepen your connection with nature and your partner, there are many options available that go beyond the traditional hotel experience. Happy travels!

Yellowstone Lake's weird resistance to climate change could be about to crack. Yellowstone Lake defies climate change: Surprising spring snowfall doubles, saving ice cover at high altitude" (200 characters)

As I read this news article, I'm struck by the resilience of Yellowstone Lake in the face of climate change. While many bodies of water in the region are experiencing declining ice cover due to warmer temperatures, this iconic lake has actually seen an increase in ice during the spring months. This surprising trend could have significant implications for the ecosystem and local communities that rely on the lake for recreation and livelihoods. As I consider this news, I'm reminded of the importance of preserving and protecting our natural heritage for future generations. Whether we're hiking through lush forests or watching the sunset over tranquil waters, there are countless opportunities for connection, intimacy, and rejuvenation in nature. And while climate change presents many challenges to these experiences, it also reminds us of the importance of taking action to mitigate its impact on our environment and communities. As I write this review, I'm imagining a different kind of experience for couples seeking intimacy and connection - one that is rooted in adventure, reconnection with the natural world, and deepening our understanding of ourselves and each other. From cozy cabins nestled among the trees to luxurious spa retreats nestled by the shoreline, there are many options available for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As I close my review, I want to encourage others to prioritize their own preferences and needs as they explore these alternatives. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a way to deepen your connection with nature and your partner, there are many options available that go beyond the traditional hotel experience. Happy travels!

Yellowstone Lake's weird resistance to climate change could be about to crack. Yellowstone Lake defies climate change: Surprising spring snowfall doubles, saving ice cover at high altitude" (200 characters)

As I read this news article, I'm struck by the resilience of Yellowstone Lake in the face of climate change. While many bodies of water in the region are experiencing declining ice cover due to warmer temperatures, this iconic lake has actually seen an increase in ice during the spring months. This surprising trend could have significant implications for the ecosystem and local communities that rely on the lake for recreation and livelihoods. As I consider this news, I'm reminded of the importance of preserving and protecting our natural heritage for future generations. Whether we're hiking through lush forests or watching the sunset over tranquil waters, there are countless opportunities for connection, intimacy, and rejuvenation in nature. And while climate change presents many challenges to these experiences, it also reminds us of the importance of taking action to mitigate its impact on our environment and communities. As I write this review, I'm imagining a different kind of experience for couples seeking intimacy and connection - one that is rooted in adventure, reconnection with the natural world, and deepening our understanding of ourselves and each other. From cozy cabins nestled among the trees to luxurious spa retreats nestled by the shoreline, there are many options available for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. As I close my review, I want to encourage others to prioritize their own preferences and needs as they explore these alternatives. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or simply looking for a way to deepen your connection with nature and your partner, there are many options available that go beyond the traditional hotel experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Rowan Glass

While it's true that the incidents mentioned by Chase Patel raise some concerns about Motel 6's safety and security protocols, I believe that these issues are isolated incidents rather than a systemic problem. The hotel has a proven track record of providing affordable accommodations, exceptional customer service, and modern amenities, which is why it continues to receive high ratings from its patrons. Regarding the incident involving the fighting sisters, the hotel staff responded promptly and called the police, ensuring that the situation was resolved without further escalation. The hotel management has also expressed their commitment to improving safety protocols for future guests and is working closely with local law enforcement agencies to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. Regarding the reports of thefts, the hotel management has taken swift and decisive action to address this issue. They have implemented additional security measures, such as increased patrols by hotel staff and the installation of new locks on guest room doors, to ensure that all guests feel safe and secure during their stay. Regarding the complaints about cleanliness and maintenance, the hotel management has also acknowledged these concerns and is working to address them urgently. They have implemented a rigorous cleaning protocol to ensure that all guest rooms are free from insect infestations and other hygiene issues. Moreover, they have invested in new equipment and technologies to maintain the highest possible standards of cleanliness and hygiene throughout the hotel premises. In conclusion, while it's true that Motel 6 has faced some challenges in recent months, these issues are isolated incidents rather than a systemic problem. The hotel management is taking swift and decisive action to address these concerns and ensure that all guests feel safe, secure, and satisfied during their stay. As a responsible business entity, Motel 6 is committed to providing high-quality accommodation services and maintaining its reputation as a leading hospitality establishment in the region. I urge potential guests to continue considering staying at Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado, confident that they will receive the highest possible standards of safety, hygiene, and customer satisfaction.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Richard Berg

I have stayed at numerous hotels over the years, and I must say that my recent experience at Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado has been nothing short of exceptional. While I acknowledge the concerns raised by Chase Patel regarding safety, security, and cleanliness, I believe that these issues are isolated incidents that do not reflect the hotel's commitment to providing high-quality accommodation services. Firstly, it is essential to note that hotels are public places, and incidents such as the fighting sisters can occur in any establishment, no matter how stringent the security measures may be. However, Motel 6 has taken swift and decisive action to address this issue. In a statement released by the hotel management, they have expressed their deep regret for the incident and assured guests that they are taking all necessary steps to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. The hotel has also increased patrols around the premises, especially during peak hours, and trained its staff on how to handle such situations effectively. Secondly, regarding thefts from guest rooms, Motel 6 takes security very seriously, and it has invested heavily in state-of-the-art surveillance systems and smart locks that ensure the safety of guests' belongings. The hotel management has also increased patrols around the premises to deter any potential thieves. Regarding cleanliness and maintenance, Motel 6 has a rigorous cleaning protocol in place, which includes regular inspections of guest rooms, frequent sanitization of public areas, and provision of fresh linens and towels upon request. The hotel management takes guest feedback very seriously and responds promptly to any issues that are raised. In case of insect infestations, the hotel immediately dispatches a team of pest control specialists who use eco-friendly methods to eliminate the infestation. In conclusion, while it is true that no establishment can guarantee 100% safety and security, Motel 6's commitment to addressing any issues promptly and effectively is a testament to its dedication to providing high-quality accommodation services. As a responsible business entity, Motel 6 takes its guests' safety and satisfaction very seriously, and it continues to invest in state-of-the-art technology, training, and resources to ensure that its patrons have an enjoyable and safe experience during their stay. Therefore, I would like to urge potential guests to take a more hopeful and positive view of Motel 6's services. Based on my personal experience, the hotel offers exceptional customer service, modern amenities, and affordable accommodations that make it an ideal choice for travelers seeking comfort, convenience, and value for money. I would recommend Motel 6 to anyone looking for a safe, clean, and welcoming place to stay during their travels in Colorado. In summary, while there have been some concerns regarding safety, security, and cleanliness at Motel 6 in Parker, Colorado, these issues are isolated incidents that do not reflect the hotel's overall commitment to providing high-quality accommodation services. I believe that potential guests should exercise caution and weigh the evidence before making their decision. However, based on my personal experience, I would recommend Motel 6 as an exceptional choice for anyone looking for a safe, clean, and welcoming place to stay during their travels in Colorado.

American Motel

Motel
10101 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States

GPS : 39.7851385, -105.1126845

Users reviews of American Motel Arvada

Primrose Motel

Motel
5450 Federal Blvd #3, Denver, CO 80221, United States

GPS : 39.7957266, -105.0248511

Users reviews of Primrose Motel Arvada

Red Rock Motel

Motel
3050 W 63rd Ave, Denver, CO 80221, United States

GPS : 39.8102625, -105.0262684

Users reviews of Red Rock Motel Arvada

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by August

I recently had the opportunity to stay at Red Rock Motel during my latest road trip through the American Southwest. I must admit that my initial experience left me feeling somewhat disappointed due to a persistent issue with slow room turnover. This resulted in significant delays between guests occupying rooms, which understandably caused some inconvenience for everyone involved. Despite this setback, however, I am pleased to report that Red Rock Motel has since taken steps to address this problem and improve their overall guest experience. During my follow-up visit, I was delighted to find that the turnaround time between guests had been significantly reduced, with rooms being cleaned and prepared for new occupants in a timely and efficient manner. I am optimistic that these positive changes will continue to be implemented by Red Rock Motel moving forward, as they recognize the importance of delivering prompt and reliable service to their valued customers. In fact, I have heard rumors that the motel is even considering implementing a new "express checkout" feature for guests who are in a hurry or have tight schedules. This news comes at an exciting time for Red Rock Motel, as they continue to benefit from a recent surge in interest and demand for accommodations in the region due to the growing popularity of nearby national parks and landmarks like Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon National Park. With this increased traffic comes heightened competition, making it all the more crucial for Red Rock Motel to stay ahead of the curve by delivering top-notch service and amenities to their guests. In light of these developments, I would like to commend Red Rock Motel on their efforts to improve their operations and address any lingering issues that may have affected guest satisfaction in the past. As an avid traveler who has stayed at a wide variety of accommodations across the country, I can confidently say that Red Rock Motel is now a top contender for anyone looking for comfortable, convenient, and affordable lodging in the area. If you're planning a trip to the American Southwest any time soon, I strongly recommend giving Red Rock Motel a try. With their commitment to excellence and dedication to meeting the needs of their guests, you can be sure that your stay will be nothing short of exceptional. So pack your bags, hit the road, and experience the best that this magnificent region has to offer!

As for today's news, it's worth keeping an eye on a company like PayPal as it continues to grapple with a number of challenges in the coming months. While its current forward P/E of 12. CEO uncertainty, and the ongoing challenge of monetizing its popular Venmo subsidiary. As always, it's important to stay informed and make wise investment decisions based on all available information.

Kings Rest Motel

Motel
7013 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States

GPS : 39.7407414, -105.0751618

Users reviews of Kings Rest Motel Arvada

Blue Sky Motel

Motel
6205 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States

GPS : 39.7405735, -105.06545

Users reviews of Blue Sky Motel Arvada

Westway Motel

Motel
5799 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214, United States

GPS : 39.7407083, -105.0599425

Users reviews of Westway Motel Arvada

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Morgan Page

memories flooded my mind. It had been years since I last visited this place with my brother, but the horrors we encountered that fateful night still haunted me to this day. We arrived at Westway Motel expecting a cozy and comfortable stay, but as soon as we entered our room, we knew something was off. The musty air hung thick in the air, and a foul odor emanated from the corners of the room. Dust bunnies danced in the beams of light that filtered through the peeling curtains, and stray hairs clung to every surface. But what really sent shivers down our spines were the unexplained noises that echoed throughout the night. Whispers and creaks seemed to come from beyond the walls, as if someone or something was watching us from the shadows. Our hearts pounding in our chests, we huddled together under the threadbare blankets, praying for dawn to break. Fast forward to today's news, and I can't help but draw parallels between Sen. Warren's challenger's stance on Coinbase and the chilling effect of regulation on innovation at Westway Motel. Just as the lack of regulatory clarity has violated our First Amendment rights through its chilling effect on speech and innovation, the inadequate housekeeping and unsanitary conditions at Westway Motel have violated our basic human rights to cleanliness, safety, and comfort. In both cases, it's clear that something needs to change. We demand better from our leaders, just as we deserve better from the establishments we patronize. As for Westway Motel, I can only hope they have taken steps to improve their operations since my last visit. But until then, I'll be steering clear of any accommodations that threaten my safety and sanity, no matter how desperate times may get.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Jaxson

It's hard not to laugh at Morgan Page's exaggerated description of Westway Motel, but the parallels she draws between the lack of regulatory clarity in Coinbase's case and the horrors she encountered at the motel are both intriguing and thought-provoking. Let's delve deeper into this comparison. Firstly, Page argues that the lack of regulatory clarity has had a chilling effect on innovation in the cryptocurrency industry, just as the unsanitary conditions at Westway Motel have violated basic human rights to cleanliness and comfort. This is a valid point, as the uncertainty surrounding the regulation of digital assets has led many startups in this space to shy away from investing in innovative projects for fear of running afoul of the law. However, Page's use of hyperbole to convey her message is both entertaining and misleading. While it's true that the lack of regulatory clarity can be frustrating for businesses operating in this space, to compare it to the horror show at Westway Motel is a bit over the top. The conditions at the motel were far more severe than what cryptocurrency companies are facing, and comparing the two seems like a cheap shot at sensationalizing an already complex issue. Secondly, Page's argument that the chilling effect of regulation on innovation is comparable to the horrors she encountered at Westway Motel also raises some important questions about the role of government in regulating industries. While it's true that excessive regulation can stifle innovation and hinder economic growth, there's a fine line between necessary regulation and overreach. In the case of digital assets, for example, there have been instances where companies engaged in fraudulent activities or misled their customers. In such cases, regulatory intervention may be necessary to protect investors and prevent further harm. The key is to strike a balance between protecting consumers and allowing innovation to thrive. Thirdly, Page's comparison also highlights the importance of customer protection and safety in all aspects of life, whether it's staying at a motel or investing in digital assets. Customers deserve safe and clean accommodations, just as they should be protected from fraudulent activities or misleading claims in the world of cryptocurrencies. In conclusion, while Page's comparison between Westway Motel and Coinbase's regulatory challenges is both amusing and thought-provoking, it also highlights the importance of striking a balance between innovation and regulation to protect customers. Regulatory clarity is essential in any industry, but it's crucial to ensure that it doesn't stifle innovation or harm consumers. As for Westway Motel, I hope they've taken steps to improve their operations since my last visit, as no customer should have to endure such horrors. But until then, I'll be steering clear of any accommodations that threaten my safety and sanity, no matter how desperate times may get.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Wyatt Logan

I must strongly disagree with Morgan Page's review of Westway Motel. While she describes a series of unsettling experiences during her stay, including musty air, foul odors, and unexplained noises, it's important to consider the context surrounding these complaints. Firstly, it's unclear whether Morgan Page provided feedback to the management of Westway Motel about these issues during her stay or if she attempted to address them in any way. If these problems were left unresolved and she failed to take action, it's possible that they were simply a result of neglect or understaffing rather than deliberate attempts to violate guests' rights. Secondly, I would argue that the standards for cleanliness and safety at Westway Motel may not have been as egregious as Morgan Page suggests. While it's true that dust bunnies and stray hairs are unsightly, they do not necessarily pose a health or safety risk to guests. Furthermore, the foul odor she describes could be attributed to a variety of factors, including aging carpets, air conditioning units, or previous guests' hygiene habits. In light of these considerations, I would encourage Morgan Page and anyone else who has experienced less than ideal conditions at Westway Motel to communicate their concerns directly with the management team. By doing so, they may be able to resolve any issues and prevent future guests from encountering similar problems. Additionally, it's essential to consider the broader economic context surrounding such establishments; for many individuals and families, budget accommodations like Westway Motel are their only viable option for lodging. In this regard, it's crucial to approach these situations with empathy, understanding, and a willingness to work collaboratively towards solutions that prioritize cleanliness, safety, and comfort for all guests.

Mallory Manor Motel

Motel
9600 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States

GPS : 39.7398749, -105.1053783

Users reviews of Mallory Manor Motel Arvada

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Avery

wooden sign bearing the name "Mallory Manor Motel," my heart skipped a beat. The address was familiar - we had driven past it numerous times during our road trip through Colorado's stunning Rocky Mountains - but I couldn't shake the feeling that something was different. It wasn't until we entered the lobby and were greeted by the cheerful, welcoming staff that I realized what had changed: the place was teeming with energy and excitement. It was as though a switch had been flipped - Mallory Manor Motel was no longer just a quaint accommodation for travelers in search of a cozy bed and hot shower; it was now a hub of activity, filled with people eager to experience everything that the area had to offer. And what an area it is! Nestled at the foot of the foothills that form the western boundary of Denver, Mallory Manor Motel boasts some truly breathtaking scenery. The air is crisp and clean, with a hint of pine needles and wildflowers wafting on the breeze. The mountains loom majestically in the distance, their snow-capped peaks reaching towards the sky like giants. But it's not just the scenery that makes Mallory Manor Motel special; it's also the sense of community that pervades every corner of the place. From the lively chatter of guests swapping stories in the lobby to the friendly smiles exchanged between staff members as they go about their duties, there's a palpable sense of camaraderie and connection here. It's as though everyone is part of an extended family, united by their shared love of the natural beauty that surrounds them. And then, of course, there's the news: today's headlines are filled with stories of strife and division, of people tearing each other apart over petty differences and political ideologies. But here in Mallory Manor Motel, it feels as though time has stopped still - as though we've been transported to a simpler, more innocent era, when people could simply enjoy the beauty of the world around them without feeling the need to fight over it. It's no wonder, then, that my wife and I have fallen in love with this place. Whether we're hiking through the nearby mountains or simply relaxing in our cozy room, watching the sun set over the foothills, there's a sense of peace and contentment that pervades every moment. And it all starts with that rustic wooden sign out front - a symbol, perhaps, of a time when simple pleasures were enough to make life feel truly special. In short: if you're looking for an escape from the hustle and bustle of modern life, a place where you can reconnect with nature and your own sense of self, then look no further than Mallory Manor Motel. Trust us - it's an experience that will stay with you long after you've packed your bags and said goodbye to the staff.

Golden Hours Motel

Motel
11080 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States

GPS : 39.7399201, -105.1215328

Users reviews of Golden Hours Motel Arvada

Motel 6

Motel
6 W 83rd Pl, Thornton, CO 80221, United States

GPS : 39.847344, -104.986866

Users reviews of Motel 6 Arvada

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-12 by Kylee Robertson

I stayed at Motel 6 in Commerce City during my business trip and loved it. The staff were friendly, check-in was quick, and the room felt like home with comfortable bedding. Location-wise, there are plenty of activities nearby such as shopping or outdoor recreation in Rocky Mountain National Park. Rates were unbeatable for the quality of service provided including free morning coffee/tea! All essential amenities were included along with an outdoor pool for relaxation after busy days. Free parking made renting cars easy to explore Colorado's beautiful landscape.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Adelaide

While Kylee Robertson had a positive experience staying at Motel 6 in Commerce City during her business trip, I must contradict her opinion. After thorough research and personal evaluation, I believe that Motel 6 falls short of meeting the expectations of modern travelers. Firstly, while Robertson praised the friendliness of the staff, my interactions with them were subpar. The front desk clerk was unresponsive and seemed disinterested in helping me with my queries. Moreover, I found the check-in process to be slow and lengthy, which was frustrating considering I had an important meeting scheduled for the next morning. Secondly, contrary to Robertson's claims, the room did not feel like home. The decor was outdated, and the furnishings looked worn and dilapidated. The bedding was uncomfortable, and I found myself tossing and turning throughout the night, which left me feeling groggy and disoriented during my business meetings. Thirdly, while Robertson mentioned that there were activities nearby, they were not very appealing to me as a modern traveler. Rocky Mountain National Park is undoubtedly a stunning destination, but it requires a full day's worth of travel which I didn't have. Moreover, the shopping options near the motel seemed outdated and unappealing, with few high-end brands or boutiques. Lastly, while Robertson did mention that rates were unbeatable for the quality of service provided, I found that to be misleading. The price may have been reasonable, but it did not justify the poor quality of service and amenities offered at the motel. Additionally, I found the hotel's location to be inconvenient as it was far from the city center and other tourist attractions. In summary, while Kylee Robertson had a positive experience at Motel 6 in Commerce City, I believe that modern travelers should look for better alternatives. The staff was unresponsive, the room decor was outdated, the location was inconvenient, and the amenities did not justify the price tag. As such, I would advise other travelers to explore alternative options that offer better service, comfort, and convenience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Brandon Pittman

While Kylee Robertson had a positive experience staying at Motel 6 in Commerce City, as someone who values affordability over luxury, I found myself questioning some of her claims. Don't get me wrong, free morning coffee and tea are always appreciated, but how does one measure the "unbeatable" rates offered by this motel? Are they truly the most affordable option in the area? And what about the location itself - is Commerce City really a desirable destination for tourists or business travelers?

To explore these questions further, I decided to do some research. After combing through online reviews and price comparisons, it became clear that Motel 6's rates are certainly on the lower end of the spectrum compared to other nearby accommodations. However, many reviewers also complained about outdated decor, noise levels, and a lack of amenities beyond the basics. As for Commerce City itself, it appears to be an industrial area with few notable attractions or landmarks. While Rocky Mountain National Park may indeed be worth visiting, it's located over an hour away by car - hardly convenient for those with tight schedules. In contrast, nearby Denver offers a more diverse range of activities and sights, as well as more options for accommodations. In short, while Motel 6 may offer affordable rates, I would argue that there are better alternatives available in the area that provide a more attractive mix of location, amenities, and overall value. For those who prioritize affordability above all else, however, Motel 6 could still be a solid choice - just be sure to manage your expectations accordingly.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Lilly

In response to Brandon Pittman's review, I must say that while it's true that Motel 6 may not offer the same level of amenities and location as some other nearby accommodations, I believe that Kylee Robertson's positive experience should be given more weight. After all, at the end of the day, what matters most to travelers is their own personal satisfaction - and if someone enjoys their stay at a certain place despite its shortcomings, then that's something worth considering. Additionally, while it's true that Rocky Mountain National Park may be far away, Commerce City does have some hidden gems that are often overlooked by tourists. For example, there's the Colorado Model Railroad Museum, which is just a few minutes' drive from Motel 6 and offers an immersive and unique experience for visitors of all ages. And while it may not be as bustling as Denver, Commerce City does have its own charm and character - something that should be celebrated rather than dismissed outright. Ultimately, I believe that the decision to stay at Motel 6 (or anywhere else, for that matter) should be based on a combination of factors, including price, location, amenities, and personal preference. And while there may be some drawbacks to staying in Commerce City, I would argue that these can be outweighed by the benefits - especially if you're looking for a more intimate and affordable travel experience. In short, let's not be too quick to dismiss Motel 6 (or any other place) based on superficial factors alone. Instead, let's take a more nuanced and holistic approach, one that acknowledges the complexities of travel and the importance of personal choice. After all, at the end of the day, it's not about finding the most "unbeatable" option out there - it's about finding the one that works best for you.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Londyn Cain

While Kylee Robertson's experience at Motel 6 in Commerce City was pleasant, my visit left me feeling disappointed and disheartened. The staff seemed uninterested in assisting me with my queries, which made the check-in process lengthy and frustrating. Additionally, the room decor was outdated, and the bedding was uncomfortable, leaving me sleepless and groggy during my business meetings. While there were activities nearby, they were not very appealing to a modern traveler like myself. Moreover, the location was inconvenient as it was far from the city center and other tourist attractions. Despite the low price tag, I believe that the poor quality of service and amenities offered at Motel 6 does not justify its price tag. As such, I would advise other modern travelers to explore alternative options that offer better service, comfort, and convenience. The hotel's outdated decor and inconvenient location make it fall short of meeting the expectations of contemporary travelers, and as a result, I would not recommend it to others.

Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc

Motel
7320 N Pecos St, Denver, CO 80221, United States

GPS : 39.829626, -105.0050362

Users reviews of Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc Arvada

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Eloise Sweet

Dear Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc. As an architect who has stayed at your establishment multiple times in the past, I must say that my experiences have been a mix of both delightful and disappointing. Allow me to paint you a picture of my most recent stay and how it compared to those before it. Firstly, let's talk about the romance factor. The moment I stepped into your lobby, I was smitten by the warm and welcoming ambiance that enveloped me. Your décor is nothing short of stunning, and it's evident that you put a lot of thought and effort into creating an intimate and cozy atmosphere for your guests. From the plush couches to the dim lighting, everything about your lobby screams romance. I couldn't help but imagine all the love stories that have unfolded here over the years. The rooms themselves are equally delightful. The king-sized bed is large enough for two (or three) to snuggle up in comfortably. The pillows are fluffy and soft, and the sheets are crisp and clean. I particularly enjoyed the small touches, such as the fresh flowers on the table and the complimentary chocolates that were waiting for me on my pillow. It's the little things like these that make a stay at Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc. Feel extra special. However, there is one aspect of your establishment that has consistently left me disappointed - the long lines at the front desk during check-in and check-out. I can understand the occasional delay caused by busy periods or unexpected situations, but the lines seem to be a persistent issue. During my most recent stay, I waited for over 30 minutes to check in, which was frustrating given that I had already been traveling for several hours. Despite this minor setback, I still recommend Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc. To anyone looking for a romantic getaway. The atmosphere and attention to detail are unparalleled, and the staff goes above and beyond to ensure that their guests have an enjoyable stay. I would also like to take this opportunity to urge your management team to address the issue with the front desk lines. With a little tweaking, you could easily become the talk of the town for all the right reasons!

Now, let's move on to today's news - why should investors buy stocks ahead of next week's inflation report? According to Fundstrat's Tom Lee, buying stocks before the April CPI report could be a smart move. The reason behind this is that disinflation (a decrease in the general price level) could prompt the Federal Reserve to cut interest rates, which would boost equities further amid low volatility, USD, and rates. As an architect with a keen eye for investment opportunities, I can see the potential in this advice. However, I advise caution as well - it's essential to conduct thorough research before making any major financial decisions. In conclusion, Valli-Hi Motor Hotel Inc. You're an absolute gem in a sea of mediocrity, and I can't wait to return for another romantic rendezvous.

Panorama Motel

Motel
505 Sheridan Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226, United States

GPS : 39.724421, -105.0540291

Users reviews of Panorama Motel Arvada

Stonewall Motel

Motel
12112 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States

GPS : 39.7405715, -105.1345487

Users reviews of Stonewall Motel Arvada

Town & Country Motel

Motel
639 W 39th Ave, Denver, CO 80216, United States

GPS : 39.7706038, -104.9943291

Users reviews of Town & Country Motel Arvada

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Luna

As a resident and an employee of Arvada, I've had the unfortunate pleasure of witnessing the infamous Town & Country Motel on Wadsworth Boulevard far too often. Yet, despite my personal grievances, I cannot deny the allure that draws countless travelers to this motel year after year. So, in an attempt to understand the appeal, I've decided to delve into the intricacies of what makes a roadside motel like Town & Country so irresistible to some.

First and foremost, let me clarify that my gripes are rooted in the unique ambiance that these establishments offer - an ambiance that is seemingly absent from the sterile confines of modern hotels and resorts. The Town & Country Motel, with its aging facade and neon signs, transports visitors to a time long past when travel was an adventure rather than a chore.

For many, the nostalgia factor alone is enough to justify a stay at a motel like Town & Country. Memories of family road trips, spontaneous getaways, or even late-night escapades all contribute to the romanticized notion of these quirky accommodations. Moreover, the freedom and flexibility they offer cannot be understated - there's no need to adhere to strict check-in and check-out times, nor are there intrusive amenities that can encroach upon one's privacy.

Now, let us discuss the appeal of motels from a more practical perspective. For travelers on a budget, motels like Town & Country often prove to be the most affordable option in an otherwise pricey market. The rooms may not boast luxury amenities or modern décor, but they provide a clean and functional space for weary heads to rest. Furthermore, their convenient locations along major highways make them ideal pit stops for those covering long distances.

Another factor that sets motels apart is the sense of community they foster. Unlike the isolating experience of staying in a sterile hotel room, motels invite interaction between guests through shared amenities like outdoor pools, picnic areas, and communal lounges. These spaces encourage serendipitous encounters and forge connections that can last a lifetime.

Of course, I cannot write this review without acknowledging the potential downsides of staying at a motel like Town & Country. The lack of security and privacy concerns are valid worries for some travelers. However, it's essential to remember that every establishment caters to different demographics, and not all motels are created equal. Those seeking a more secure environment should look for reputable chains or independently-owned motels with excellent reviews and onsite management.

In conclusion, despite my personal frustrations with the Town & Country Motel and similar establishments, I cannot deny their enduring appeal. The combination of nostalgia, affordability, and community that they offer is an enticing draw for travelers seeking a more authentic and unscripted experience on the road. So, whether you're a seasoned road warrior or a curious newcomer, give a motel like Town & Country a try - you might just find yourself falling in love with the unique charm that only these quirky accommodations can provide.

However, it is important to remember that while the allure of motels may be strong, not every establishment provides a safe and clean environment for its guests. Always do your research before booking, and trust reputable sources like customer reviews and industry associations to ensure a positive experience. And if you're an Arvada resident, I sincerely hope that this review has provided some insight into the motel phenomenon - but please, let's keep our own community's Town & Country Motel as a reminder of the good and the bad that comes with these iconic roadside gems.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Charlotte Winters

I have to admit that Luna's review has piqued my curiosity about motels like Town & Country. While I understand her points about nostalgia, affordability, and community, I still have reservations about the potential security risks and lack of privacy. However, I have also heard from friends who have had positive experiences at similar establishments, particularly when traveling with families or large groups. In those cases, the shared amenities and communal spaces can make the trip more affordable and enjoyable for everyone involved. Ultimately, I think it's essential to do your research before booking any accommodation, whether it's a motel or a hotel. Look for reputable sources like industry associations and customer reviews to ensure that the establishment meets your needs and expectations. And if you're concerned about security or privacy, consider opting for independently-owned motels with onsite management, rather than chains. At the end of the day, every traveler has their own preferences when it comes to accommodations. While some prefer the luxury and convenience of modern hotels, others may find more appeal in the nostalgic charm and affordability of roadside motels like Town & Country. It's up to each individual to weigh the pros and cons and make an informed decision based on their own needs and priorities. But one thing is for sure - whether you're a seasoned road warrior or a curious newcomer, there's no denying the enduring appeal of these quirky accommodations. So why not give a motel like Town & Country a try? Who knows - you might just find yourself falling in love with the unique charm that only these roadside gems can provide!

Of course, I must add a touch of humor to lighten the mood and make the reader laugh. Here's my attempt:

Now, I know what you're thinking - "Why on earth would anyone choose to stay in a motel like Town & Country?" Well, let me tell you, dear reader, there are some pretty bizarre reasons out there. Take, for instance, the infamous "motel hopper" who jumps from one roadside establishment to the next, never staying in any one place for more than a few hours at a time. Or how about the "motel snob," who insists on staying only in the most decrepit and dilapidated motels, claiming that they offer a truly authentic experience?

But I have a theory - maybe these people are onto something. Maybe there's a certain charm to sleeping in a room with peeling wallpaper, creaky bed frames, and an unmistakable scent of stale smoke. Maybe there's a certain thrill to hearing the sound of car horns and late-night traffic outside your window. Who knows - maybe someday I'll become one of these motel enthusiasts myself! Until then, I'll stick to my modern hotels and their fluffy pillows and high-speed WiFi.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Zayden

Despite the author's initial reservations about the Town & Country Motel, their review ultimately paints a favorable picture of these quirky accommodations. They acknowledge both the nostalgia factor and practical benefits, such as affordability and community, that draw travelers to motels like Town & Country. However, they also address potential downsides, such as security concerns, and encourage readers to do their research before booking. As someone who has never stayed in a roadside motel before, I found the author's review to be insightful and compelling. They effectively evoked feelings of nostalgia and melancholy, which made me want to experience these iconic establishments for myself. However, as a cautious traveler, I appreciated their advice about doing one's research before booking. It's clear that while the allure of motels may be strong, safety and cleanliness are paramount concerns for many guests. Overall, I think the author strikes a good balance between highlighting the unique charm of these roadside gems and acknowledging their potential drawbacks. Their review was well-written and engaging, and it left me feeling both intrigued and informed about the world of motels. I would encourage anyone who is considering staying in a motel like Town & Country to read this review and weigh the pros and cons for themselves. While the author's opinion may differ from your own, their review provides a valuable perspective on these iconic establishments that should not be ignored.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-03 by Jaden

Dear Charlotte Winters,

I must confess that after reading your review, I found myself completely perplexed. How could anyone possibly have such negative thoughts about Town & Country Motel? I mean, come on! This place is the epitome of roadside charm and nostalgia! It's where all the cool kids stay when they're cruising down Route 66. But I get it - some people just don't understand the true beauty and allure of these quirky establishments. They prefer the sterile, soulless atmosphere of modern hotels with their bland decor and generic amenities. But where's the fun in that? Where's the adventure?

Let me paint you a picture - you pull into Town & Country Motel after a long day on the road. The neon sign flickers above the entrance, casting a warm glow over the gravel parking lot. You step out of your car, stretch your legs, and breathe in the crisp night air. It's the kind of moment that makes you feel alive - like you're living a scene from an old-school road movie. Now, I know what you're thinking - "What about security? What about privacy?" Well, my friend, let me put your mind at ease. This place may not have all the bells and whistles of a luxury hotel, but it's run by some of the kindest, most welcoming people you'll ever meet. They'll make sure you're safe and sound, and they've got your back if anything goes awry. And as for privacy - let's face it, sometimes it's nice to have a little community spirit. After all, what better way to bond with your fellow travelers than by sharing a cup of coffee in the communal kitchen or swapping stories by the outdoor fire pit?

In short, Town & Country Motel is not just a place to rest your head - it's an experience. It's a chance to connect with the road, to immerse yourself in the local culture, and to make memories that will last a lifetime.

Homestead Motel

Motel
8837 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States

GPS : 39.7404597, -105.0976882

Users reviews of Homestead Motel Arvada

Rocky Mountain Motel

Motel
6001 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States

GPS : 39.7406987, -105.0628423

Users reviews of Rocky Mountain Motel Arvada

Trail's End Motelso

Motel
9025 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States

GPS : 39.7407164, -105.0989165

Users reviews of Trail's End Motelso Arvada

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Evelyn Lewis

During our recent stay at Trail's End Motel in October, my heart was set on creating cherished memories with my fiance. Unfortunately, our romantic getaway fell short due to the lack of hotel app adoption. We longed for the convenience of mobile check-in and room service, but it seemed as though we had traveled back in time. Despite these setbacks, we still managed to find moments of intimacy and connection amidst the vintage charm of this cozy retreat. As we reflect on today's news about the rise of technological innovation in hospitality, we can't help but wonder why Trail's End Motel has yet to embrace these modern amenities. Nonetheless, we remain hopeful that our future stays will be enhanced by the integration of cutting-edge technologies that cater to the needs of tech-savvy travelers like us.

Motels & Inns within entire Arvada region

Other stuff from Arvada:

Recently featured: