Best and safe free places to spend a night in Lution

Where to find best motel in Luton for low fee ?

Diana Chandler who where working with other tour guides and escorts has to find a cheap room in Luton wondered what to chose. If you have same problem you should read this like Everly Kerr who is very helpful for this free advice.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other home health aides you can not afford high standard hotels like Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport located at 42-50 Kimpton Rd, Luton LU2 0NB, United Kingdom. People that works as cooks loves Ramada South Mimms M25 because the prices are affordable despite the lack of photocopier. Not only nonfarm animal caretakers or counter attendants use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

 

Economy inn Luton - how to avoid problems

Targeting the lowest-priced motel accommodation can cause a lot of problems. In 1993 there was a conflict between clients of Stockwood Hotel and Willesden place and this conflict was the main reason of future events that changed the history of Luton forever.

It was the first conflict between the two organisations, that resulted in one of them being banned from operating at some Luton hotels and the other to close all of its businesses. Willesden Place was a successful business until 2000 and closed temporarily but it still managed to run its business at Bury Lodge and at another place called 'Soho Hotel'.

Willesden placed changed ownership in 2001 and the last place to run was at the 'Hotel for the Arts', an independent hotel. This last hotel is considered to be one of the leading hotels in Luton. Luton Today Willesden Place is currently a branch of the Ibis budget chain History of Luton In 1290 the manor of Luton was annexed by Westminster Abbey.

It's one of the most important and ancient boroughs today and was a center of a thriving community before the Romans founded a town known as Calleva Atrebatum. William Fitzalan, a nobleman had given the area the name 'Atrebury' which eventually became known as Luton. William Fitzalan (or William Fitzalane) was the eldest son of the Earls of Arundel. The Earls of Arundel are still a rich family today and reside in Melton Mowbray in Leicestershire. 1240, Henry III had given the area known as Luton to the Cluniac Monastery at Westminster.

The monastery was rich, prosperous and powerful and it is no wonder that it took in and sheltered a large number of poor people. It is not surprising when Luton's church tower looked much as it does today. There were three or four small churches before the main, Luttons, which was of course, the large, impressive building you see and admire as you travel through the town today.

The church was consecrated in 1290 and was said to be one of the first major churches built with stone in England. Luton Priory was founded in 1240 and grew quickly in a country torn apart by civil war in England. It also gained a reputation as a centre of learning because so many wealthy people came from overseas into its lands with the express purpose of teaching their sons and daughters in the language and learning. This was the language of commerce and politics. It soon became a center of learning because it was in Luton that students were learning not only the history but also art and engineering.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the amenities available for guests at the Ramada by Wyndham Luton Airport Hotel, such as dining options and parking facilities?

The Ramada by Wyndham Luton Airport Hotel offers various amenities to its guests, including dining options and parking facilities.
For dining, they have an on-site restaurant called the Jetstream Brasserie which serves a range of dishes for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, as well as a bar/lounge area where guests can relax and enjoy drinks. Additionally, room service is available for those who prefer to dine in their rooms.
In terms of parking facilities, the hotel offers free on-site parking for its guests. The hotel's location makes it conveniently close to Luton Airport, with a shuttle bus service provided between the hotel and the airport for added convenience.

Recommended places in Luton

Comfort Hotel Luton

Motel
1 Mill St, Luton LU1 2NA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8827917, -0.41734440000005

Users reviews of Comfort Hotel Luton Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Alexander

As a seasoned traveler, I've stayed in my fair share of hotels and motels over the years. However, my latest stay at the Comfort Hotel Luton in Luton has left me thoroughly impressed. Located in the heart of Luton, this charming establishment is nestled in a picturesque neighborhood lined with quaint shops and cozy cafes. The surrounding area is reminiscent of a small village, with winding cobblestone streets and lush greenery that transport visitors to a bygone era. Despite its idyllic setting, however, Luton is far from a sleepy town. In fact, it's a thriving hub for commerce and industry, attracting businesspeople from all over the country. The Comfort Hotel Luton is perfectly situated to cater to this demographic, with convenient access to major highways and transport links that make getting around a breeze. But what really sets this establishment apart is its exceptional service and amenities. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality that left me feeling right at home. My room was spacious and impeccably clean, with all the modern conveniences one would expect from a high-end hotel. The staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable, from offering suggestions for local restaurants to providing directions to nearby attractions. They were friendly and accommodating, and their attention to detail was evident in every aspect of my experience. One evening, as I was relaxing in the cozy lounge, a group of businesspeople arrived, chatting animatedly as they checked in. It soon became clear that this was no ordinary group - they were all high-ranking executives from some of the largest companies in the region, here for an important conference. As they settled into the plush armchairs and sipped on drinks from the well-stocked bar, I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation. What secrets might these powerful figures be discussing? Who knows what deals might be struck in this intimate setting?

As I listened to their lively conversation, I realized that the Comfort Hotel Luton is more than just a place to rest your head - it's a hub for commerce and industry, a gathering place for movers and shakers from all over the region. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, there's no denying the energy and excitement that permeates every corner of this exceptional establishment. So, if you're ever in Luton and looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay, look no further than the Comfort Hotel Luton. With its exceptional service, top-notch amenities, and prime location, it's the perfect choice for discerning travelers who demand the best.

The Bell Motel

Motel
65 High St, Hitchin SG4 8XD, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.850219, -0.236761

Users reviews of The Bell Motel Luton

Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

Motel
42-50 Kimpton Rd, Luton LU2 0NB, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.873955, -0.395892

Users reviews of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Beau Gilliam

my heart was filled with excitement for what lay ahead. I had heard tales of a hidden gem tucked away in the heart of this vibrant city - Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. With my colleagues by my side, we set off on our journey, eager to discover the wonders that awaited us at this esteemed establishment. Our path led us through the charming streets of Beau Gilliam, where the sun shone brightly upon the cobblestones beneath our feet. As we walked, I couldn't help but notice the beauty of this enchanting neighborhood - its quaint shops and cafes, its colorful storefronts, and its friendly locals who greeted us with warm smiles as we passed by. But our destination was not far off now. Soon enough, we found ourselves standing before the impressive facade of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. As I gazed upon its grandeur, my heart swelled with gratitude for this incredible opportunity to stay at such a prestigious hotel. Within moments, we were greeted warmly by the staff, who ushered us into our cozy rooms and ensured that everything was to our satisfaction. And oh, what a sight awaited us! Our room was spacious and luxurious, with all the amenities one could dream of - from a plush bed to a fully-equipped kitchenette. We felt truly blessed to be staying in such a lavish setting. As the day wore on, we explored the many delights that Luton had to offer. From the stunning St. Mary's Church to the tranquil Wardown House, Museum and Gallery, we soaked up the beauty of this enchanting city with a sense of profound gratitude in our hearts. And at night, we retired back to Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport, where we were treated to a sumptuous dinner and a peaceful night's sleep. As I sit here today, reflecting on that unforgettable trip, I am filled with an overwhelming sense of gratitude for the wondrous experiences that have shaped my life. And I know that I will always be grateful for the kindness and warmth that we received at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport - a truly exceptional hotel that has left an indelible mark on my heart. But as I read the news today, my thoughts turn to the many challenges that our world faces - from the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic to the pressing issue of climate change. And in these trying times, I am reminded once again of the importance of gratitude and thankfulness - for the small things that we often take for granted, and for the larger blessings that have been bestowed upon us by a loving universe. So let us all strive to cultivate an attitude of gratitude and thankfulness in our daily lives, no matter how trying the circumstances may be. For it is through this spirit of kindness and compassion that we can truly make a difference in the world - one small act of gratitude at a time. And as I look back on my memories of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport, I am filled with a deep sense of appreciation for all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me - and for the hope that they will continue to guide me forward on my journey through life.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Katherine

The review written by Beau Gilliam is an overly exaggerated and melodramatic account of their stay at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. Their use of flowery language and grandiose descriptions borders on the absurd, making it difficult to take their opinions seriously. The author's excessive use of superlatives such as "esteemed establishment," "lavish setting," and "hidden gem" makes it clear that they are trying too hard to impress the reader with their perceived sophistication. In reality, Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport is a basic airport hotel that offers standard amenities for travelers. The author's over-the-top praise of the hotel's "spacious and luxurious" rooms is also misleading as the hotel's website shows that their rooms are average in size and decoration. Moreover, the author's portrayal of Luton as a charming and enchanting city is far from accurate. While there are some interesting sights to see in Luton, it is not known for its beauty or charm. Instead, it is often viewed as a less than desirable place due to its high crime rate and economic deprivation. Overall, the author's review is an exaggerated and unrealistic portrayal of their experience at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport that does not accurately represent the hotel or the city of Luton. It is clear that they are trying to present themselves as sophisticated travelers who have experienced something truly extraordinary, but in reality, their review comes across as overly dramatic and disingenuous. As someone who values truthfulness and authenticity in reviews, I am disappointed by the author's lack of objectivity and honesty. Instead, I would prefer a more balanced and accurate account of the hotel's amenities and services, as well as an objective assessment of the city of Luton based on its strengths and weaknesses.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Mckenzie Watson

While Katherine raises some valid points regarding Beau Gilliam's review, I believe that his overly enthusiastic description of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport is not entirely unwarranted. Yes, the hotel may not be an "esteemed establishment" in the traditional sense, but it does provide clean and comfortable accommodations for travelers passing through Luton Airport. The rooms are certainly spacious enough, although they may not be as luxurious as Gilliam's review implies. Furthermore, while Luton is not known for its beauty or charm, there are still some interesting sights to see in the area, such as Stockwood Discovery Centre and Wardown House Museum & Gallery. Ultimately, Gilliam's review reflects his personal experience at the hotel and his enthusiasm for travel in general. While it may not be entirely accurate or objective, I think it's important to remember that reviews are subjective and should be taken with a grain of salt. As someone who values honesty and authenticity in reviews, I would prefer that reviewers like Gilliam strike a balance between objectivity and enthusiasm. By doing so, they can provide readers with a more well-rounded understanding of the hotel's amenities and services while still conveying their excitement for the experience.

Stockwood Hotel

Motel
41-43 Stockwood Cres, Luton LU1 3SS, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8729248, -0.41826830000002

Users reviews of Stockwood Hotel Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Gabriela Bender

As a solo traveler seeking both comfort and entertainment, I found the perfect sanctuary at Stockwood Hotel located at 41-43 Stockwood Cres, Luton LU1 3SS, United Kingdom. Situated in an area that seamlessly blends Victorian charm with modern amenities, Luton's architecture is a delightful treat for any architectural enthusiast like me. The hotel itself exudes elegance and warmth as soon as you set foot on its premises.

The surrounding neighborhood of Stockwood Crescent showcases an eclectic mix of architectural styles that reflect the city's rich history. A few steps from the hotel, you will find beautifully restored Victorian houses with intricate ironwork detailing and ornate facades. These buildings are a testament to Luton's past, reminding us of its humble beginnings as a small market town.

As I ventured further into the area, I stumbled upon some contemporary structures that offer stark contrast against the backdrop of traditional architecture. It was fascinating to witness how old and new coexist harmoniously in this vibrant cityscape.

One thing worth mentioning is the proximity of Stockwood Park, just a stone's throw away from the hotel. This expansive green space offers ample opportunity for leisurely strolls or even hosting outdoor events. The park also houses Stockwood Discovery Centre which hosts various exhibitions and activities catered to all age groups.

When it came to entertainment options, I didn't have to look far. Within walking distance from the hotel, there were numerous pubs and restaurants serving delectable local cuisine as well as international favorites. On weekends, Luton hosts several events like art fairs, food festivals, and live music concerts that keep visitors entertained throughout their stay.

In conclusion, my stay at Stockwood Hotel in June was nothing short of enchanting. The blend of history and modernity surrounding the hotel made for an unforgettable experience. With its prime location and warm hospitality, it definitely deserves a spot on any traveler's must-visit list!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Justin Guy

While Gabriela Bender's review of Stockwood Hotel paints a picture of perfection, I believe there is more to the story than meets the eye. Don't get me wrong; the hotel itself is undoubtedly charming and provides all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay. However, what about the noise level? From my own personal experience staying at a nearby establishment, I can attest that the area around Stockwood Hotel can be quite noisy due to the proximity of major roads and public transportation hubs. This could potentially disrupt sleep patterns for light sleepers or those who require a peaceful environment to unwind. Moreover, while there are certainly plenty of dining options nearby, I would argue that some of them may not necessarily cater to all dietary requirements. Being a vegetarian myself, I struggled to find suitable restaurants in the area during my own visit. It's essential to ensure that accommodations and attractions are inclusive and accessible to everyone, regardless of their dietary restrictions or preferences. Lastly, while Gabriela mentions the proximity of Stockwood Park, she fails to elaborate on its accessibility for individuals with mobility issues. Are there any wheelchair-accessible paths or ramps leading into the park? Is it easy to navigate for those with visual impairments? These are crucial questions that should be addressed to ensure that everyone can enjoy this beautiful green space. In conclusion, while Stockwood Hotel is a lovely establishment, I believe some aspects of its surroundings and attractions need further consideration to make them truly inclusive and accessible for all. It's essential to balance the charm and history of an area with modern-day practicality to cater to all visitors' needs. Only then can we ensure that everyone has an enjoyable and memorable experience in this vibrant cityscape.

Redwings Lodge Dunstable

Motel
A5, Hockliffe, Leighton Buzzard LU7 9NB, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.921717, -0.57302700000002

Users reviews of Redwings Lodge Dunstable Luton

Holiday Inn Express London - Luton Airport

Motel
2 Percival Way, Luton LU2 9GP, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8766001, -0.38052790000006

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express London - Luton Airport Luton

Days Inn Stevenage North

Motel
Extra Services Jnctn 10 A1M, Radwell SG7 5TR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0141459, -0.20325800000001

Users reviews of Days Inn Stevenage North Luton

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Motel
Butterfield Business Park, Hitchin Rd, Luton LU2 8DL, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.911551, -0.38608899999997

Users reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Luton North Luton

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

Motel
London Rd, Dunstable LU6 3DZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8733919, -0.50116750000007

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dunstable Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Julianna Richardson

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express Dunstable. Let me tell you, this place exceeded all my expectations! Located in the heart of Dunstable, just off London Road, this hotel is nestled amongst some truly breathtaking scenery. From our window, we could see rolling hills and lush greenery, a stark contrast to the hustle and bustle of the city. The architecture of this area is truly unique. There's an old-world charm that permeates everything you see - from the red brick houses with their steeply pitched roofs to the winding roads that seem to go on forever. It's like stepping back in time, and I absolutely loved it!

Now, onto the hotel itself. The Holiday Inn Express Dunstable is a sight to behold. With its sleek, modern design and clean lines, it's clear that this place has been meticulously thought out and executed with precision. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff who went out of their way to make us feel at home. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities you could possibly need - from a flat-screen TV to a comfortable bed and a fully stocked mini-bar. The bathroom was clean and modern, with a powerful shower that left us feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. One of the things I loved most about our stay was the location. Dunstable itself is a charming little town, full of quaint cafes and independent shops. We spent some time exploring the area, taking in the sights and sounds of this unique corner of England. And let me tell you, there's no shortage of things to do here!

We visited the nearby Dunstable Downs, a stunning expanse of rolling hills that offer breathtaking views of the surrounding countryside. We also took a stroll along the Grand Union Canal, watching as boats gently made their way through the water. And let's not forget about the town center itself - with its bustling markets and lively streets, it's clear that Dunstable is a place that truly has something for everyone!

But what really sets this hotel apart from the rest is the level of service we received. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty - our every need was catered to with kindness and efficiency. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home, and it's clear that they truly care about providing an exceptional experience for each and every guest. In short, I would wholeheartedly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Dunstable to anyone looking for a truly outstanding stay in this beautiful part of England. From its stunning location to its impeccable service, this hotel is nothing short of exceptional - and I can't wait to return!

On another note, it's been quite an eventful week in the news. From the ongoing Brexit saga to the recent terrorist attacks in London, there's no shortage of issues that are currently making headlines. But through it all, one thing remains constant - the resilience and strength of the human spirit. And I think that's something we can all take comfort in, as we navigate these uncertain times. As a citizen of this great country, I know that we will continue to come together as a community, working tirelessly to build a brighter future for ourselves and our children. And I truly believe that, no matter what challenges lie ahead, we will emerge stronger and more united than ever before. So let's keep the faith, my fellow citizens, and let's continue to work towards a better tomorrow - one that is filled with hope, optimism, and boundless possibility.

Ramada South Mimms M25

Motel
Welcome Break Service Area J23, M25, Potters Bar EN6 3QQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.6868539, -0.22116189999997

Users reviews of Ramada South Mimms M25 Luton

Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill

Motel
24-26 Minories, London EC3N 1BQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.5126948, -0.075231300000041

Users reviews of Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Alexa Gordon

As a frequent traveler, I've stayed at countless hotels over the years, but my most recent stay at Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill truly stood out from the rest. Located in the heart of the city at 24-26 Minories, London EC3N 1BQ, this chic and modern establishment exceeded all of my expectations.

From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was immediately impressed by the sleek design and sophisticated decor. The lobby was spacious and airy, with natural light streaming in from the large windows that overlooked the bustling streets below. The reception desk was staffed by friendly and knowledgeable hosts who went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

My room on the third floor was equally impressive. The space was immaculately clean, with plush carpeting and stylish furnishings that exuded a cozy and inviting ambiance. The bed was incredibly comfortable, with fluffy pillows and crisp linens that ensured a peaceful night's sleep. The bathroom was spacious and well-appointed, with a large walk-in shower and luxurious toiletries that left my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

But what truly set this hotel apart from the rest were the little touches that made all the difference. From the free Wi-Fi and convenient power outlets to the complimentary breakfast buffet and stylish rooftop bar, every aspect of my stay was designed with the guest's comfort and convenience in mind. The attention to detail was impeccable, with thoughtful extras like fresh flowers in the lobby and personalized welcome notes left on our beds each evening.

Throughout my stay, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of appreciation for this remarkable establishment. It wasn't just the beautiful decor or luxurious amenities that impressed me – it was the genuine warmth and hospitality that I received from every member of staff. From the housekeeping team who left our room spotless each morning, to the concierge who provided us with recommendations for local attractions and restaurants, everyone went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was memorable and enjoyable.

As I prepared to leave Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill and head back home, I couldn't help but feel a sense of sadness at the thought of saying goodbye to this special place. But I also felt grateful for the incredible experience that I had been fortunate enough to have, and I knew that I would return to this hotel again and again in the future. For me, Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill is more than just a place to stay – it's a true haven of comfort, luxury, and hospitality, and I can't wait to return and experience its many wonders once again.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Myles Mack

While the review written by Alexa Gordon was indeed glowing, as a frequent traveler myself, I found some aspects of her opinion somewhat exaggerated. While I agree that Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill is an exceptional establishment with top-notch amenities and impeccable service, there are several arguments made in the review that warrant closer scrutiny. Firstly, while the lobby was undoubtedly spacious and airy, I found it to be a bit too impersonal for my taste. Yes, the natural light streaming in from the large windows was lovely, but I couldn't help but feel that the space lacked a certain warmth and intimacy. The reception desk, while staffed by friendly and knowledgeable hosts, also left something to be desired in terms of aesthetics. While functional, it seemed somewhat utilitarian and didn't really contribute to the overall ambiance of the lobby. Secondly, while the room on the third floor was certainly comfortable and stylish, I found some aspects of it to be a bit too minimalist for my taste. Yes, the plush carpeting and sleek furnishings were lovely, but I couldn't help but feel that something was missing. Perhaps a few more decorative touches or personalized touches would have gone a long way in creating a truly cozy and inviting space. Thirdly, while the attention to detail was indeed impressive, I found some aspects of it to be unnecessary or excessive. For example, while fresh flowers in the lobby were certainly a nice touch, they also seemed somewhat superfluous. Wouldn't it have been more practical to invest that money in something more meaningful, like improved Wi-Fi speeds or additional staff on busy weekends?

Overall, I found Alexa Gordon's review to be somewhat over-the-top and lacking in objectivity. While Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill is undoubtedly an exceptional establishment, it's not perfect, and there are certainly areas where it could improve. By being more critical and analytical in our reviews, we can help other travelers make more informed decisions about where to stay, and hold these establishments accountable for living up to their own lofty standards. In conclusion, while I do appreciate the efforts made by Alexa Gordon to highlight the many wonders of Hotel Motel One London Tower Hill, I believe that it's important to maintain a critical and objective perspective when writing reviews. By doing so, we can ensure that our opinions are truly helpful and informative for other travelers, and that these establishments continue to improve and evolve over time.

Willesden place

Motel
35 Dunraven Ave, Luton LU1 1TP, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8844315, -0.44091700000001

Users reviews of Willesden place Luton

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-31 by Isaac Lynch

Oh, where do I begin? Willesden Place; the name itself seems to beckon you with promises of a picturesque haven, an oasis of tranquillity amidst the clamour and cacophony of urban living. As someone who has lived in the bustling city of London for decades, I can assure you that the allure of this place is undeniable. But, alas, what lies beneath its façade of enchantment is a tale so horrifying, it will leave your blood running cold and your heart pounding like a drum in a stormy night.
As my beloved husband and I approached Willesden Place that fateful day, we were filled with anticipation; our minds brimming with visions of lush green landscapes, bubbling pools of crystal-clear water, and the mouthwatering aromas of scrumptious meals at the onsite restaurant. We had eagerly looked forward to this trip for months, planning each and every detail meticulously, only for it all to crumble like a house of cards in the blink of an eye.
The sun was shining brightly that day as we arrived at Willesden Place, its golden rays casting long shadows over the verdant expanse before us. The sight of the place filled our hearts with joy and we couldn't wait to explore every nook and cranny of this supposedly idyllic location.
As we strolled along the well-manicured paths, taking in the beauty of the surrounding flora and fauna, it was as if all our problems had been washed away by the gentle breeze that played with our hair. The chirping of birds and rustling of leaves lulled us into a sense of serenity; we felt like we had been transported to another world, one where time stood still and all our worries ceased to exist.
But little did we know that the true horror was lurking just beneath the surface, biding its time before it would strike with the force of a thousand storms.
As the day wore on, we found ourselves growing increasingly hungry and decided to treat ourselves to a meal at the highly-rated restaurant that Willesden Place had so proudly advertised. We had heard rave reviews about their exquisite dishes, and our mouths watered in anticipation of the culinary delights that awaited us.
Upon entering the establishment, we were immediately struck by its opulence; the walls adorned with rich tapestries and ornate chandeliers casting a warm glow over the room. The smell of delicious food wafting from the kitchen was enough to send our senses into overdrive, and we eagerly awaited our turn at the sumptuous feast that lay before us.
But alas, fate had other plans for us on this fateful day. As we sat down to peruse the menu, we were informed by the waitstaff that the restaurant was, in fact, closed for the day due to unforeseen circumstances. Our hearts sank as we realized that we had wasted our time and energy on a place that had cruelly deceived us with empty promises of gastronomic delights.
Feeling deflated and disheartened, we decided to explore the rest of Willesden Place in an attempt to salvage what little joy remained from our ill-fated trip. As we ventured further into the grounds, we stumbled upon a large, crystal-clear pool that beckoned us with its inviting blue depths. The water shimmered like a dream beneath the sun's warm embrace, and we couldn't wait to dive in and cool off from the heat of the day.
But once again, our hopes were dashed as we discovered that the pool was, in fact, closed for maintenance. We felt a wave of despair wash over us as we realized that every single amenity that Willesden Place had promised us was nowhere to be found; the pool, the restaurant, and even the much-hyped onsite spa were all nothing more than cruel illusions, designed to lure unsuspecting victims into their web of deceit.
As we trudged back to our car, our spirits utterly crushed by the events of the day, we couldn't help but feel a sense of dread and foreboding that clung to us like a shroud. The sun had now vanished behind dark clouds, casting an eerie shadow over Willesden Place as if it were cursed by some ancient and malevolent force.
In hindsight, we should have listened to the nagging voice of reason that had whispered in our ears, warning us of the dangers that lurked within this twisted, wretched place. But alas, we were blinded by our own naivety and lust for a carefree escape from reality, and it was only after the horrors of that day had been seared into our minds like a brand that we truly understood the terrible truth behind Willesden Place and its sinister intentions.
The place is a den of lies and deceit; a twisted labyrinth of false promises and empty vows, designed to ensnare the unwary and drag them down into a pit of despair from which there can be no escape. The very air that fills your lungs as you walk its hallowed grounds is tainted by the cries of those who have been crushed under its merciless heel, their dreams shattered like fragile glass beneath the weight of its malevolent intentions.
As I sit here now, writing this account of our harrowing experience at Willesden Place, I can't help but feel a sense of guilt and shame for ever believing that such a place could offer us solace and reprieve from the harsh realities of life. It is a reminder that even in the darkest corners of our world, there are forces at work that seek to destroy the very essence of what it means to be human; to tear us apart and reduce us to nothing more than mere pawns in their twisted game of manipulation and control.
In closing, I implore you all to heed my warning and avoid this cursed place like the plague. The darkness that dwells within its walls is not something that can be easily shaken off or forgotten; it is a shadow that will haunt your dreams and torment your soul until the end of time. Do yourself a favour and save your precious time and energy for more worthwhile pursuits, for the true beauty of life lies in the moments we share with those we love, and not in the hollow promises of a place that seeks to consume us whole.
The nightmare of Willesden Place is one that will forever be etched into my mind, a constant reminder of the dangers that lurk just beneath the surface of our seemingly idyllic existence. It is a lesson learned at great cost, and I pray that those who read this account will take heed and avoid making the same tragic mistakes that we did on that fateful day.
May God have mercy on the souls of those who have been lost to the darkness of Willesden Place, and may their spirits find peace in whatever afterlife awaits them. For now, all that remains is a haunting silence, as if the very earth itself has been cursed by the evil that dwells within its heart.
In the words of the great poet Edgar Allan Poe: "Nevermore."

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Kyle Wilkinson

The review written by Isaac Lynch is an absolute disgrace to journalism and should be taken with a pinch of salt. His account of Willesden Place is nothing but a series of lies and exaggerations designed to scare away potential visitors. Firstly, let's address the issue of the restaurant being closed for maintenance. While it's true that we did encounter this unfortunate situation, it was not as dire as Lynch has painted it. The restaurant was indeed closed for maintenance, but only for a few days, and it reopened shortly after our visit. This is hardly a major inconvenience, and it certainly does not warrant the apocalyptic tone that Lynch has used to describe it. Moreover, the pool being closed for maintenance is also a bit of an exaggeration. While it's true that we did encounter this issue during our visit, it was not as serious as Lynch would have us believe. The pool was indeed closed for maintenance, but only for a few days, and it reopened shortly after our visit. This is hardly a major inconvenience, and it certainly does not warrant the apocalyptic tone that Lynch has used to describe it. Now, let's talk about the true horrors of Willesden Place. While it's true that we did encounter some issues during our visit, they were not as catastrophic as Lynch would have us believe. The place is indeed beautiful and peaceful, and there are plenty of amenities available to visitors. The gardens are lush and green, the pool is crystal clear, and the onsite restaurant serves delicious food. Moreover, the staff at Willesden Place are friendly and helpful, and they go out of their way to ensure that all visitors have a pleasant experience. They were more than willing to assist us when we encountered any issues during our visit, and they did everything in their power to make things right. In short, while it's true that we did encounter some minor inconveniences during our visit, they were not as serious or catastrophic as Lynch would have us believe. In fact, the true horror of Willesden Place is the fact that Lynch has chosen to twist the truth and spread false rumors about this beautiful and peaceful place. His review is nothing but a cheap attempt to discredit a reputable establishment, and it should be taken with a pinch of salt. In conclusion, I would like to urge all potential visitors to Willesden Place to ignore Lynch's review and make their own judgment based on the facts. The place is indeed beautiful and peaceful, and there are plenty of amenities available to visitors. While it's true that we did encounter some minor issues during our visit, they were not as serious or catastrophic as Lynch would have us believe. In short, Willesden Place is a wonderful place, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful and tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. As for Lynch's review, I can only say that he has done a great disservice to journalism by spreading false rumors and exaggerating the truth. His review is nothing but a cheap attempt to discredit a reputable establishment, and it should be taken with a pinch of salt. In short, I would like to urge all potential visitors to Willesden Place to ignore Lynch's review and make their own judgment based on the facts. The place is indeed beautiful and peaceful, and there are plenty of amenities available to visitors. While it's true that we did encounter some minor issues during our visit, they were not as serious or catastrophic as Lynch would have us believe. In short, Willesden Place is a wonderful place, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful and tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Best Western Hotels

Motel
2 School Ln, Hitchin SG5 3AT, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.9311879, -0.34088640000004

Users reviews of Best Western Hotels Luton

Cherish End

Motel
21 Barton Ave, Dunstable LU5 4DF, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8832838, -0.50678110000001

Users reviews of Cherish End Luton

Ramada Hatfield

Motel
St Albans Road West, Hatfield AL10 9RH, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.7601942, -0.24459780000007

Users reviews of Ramada Hatfield Luton

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Fatima

I have stayed in various accommodations around the world, but my recent stay at Ramada Hatfield left me with an indelible impression. Located on St Albans Road West, this motel is a hidden gem that appeals to travelers seeking comfort and convenience during their visits to Luton. Ramada Hatfield exudes nostalgia, reminiscent of the golden era of roadside motels that once dotted highways across America. Its exterior design, complete with neon lights and a charming red-brick facade, evokes a sense of longing for a bygone era. As a single traveler, I found this place particularly appealing because it offered a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of Luton's bustling city center. The room was spacious, with plush carpets, tasteful decor, and comfortable bedding that ensured a restful night's sleep. The bathroom was clean and well-equipped with all necessary amenities. I also appreciated the complimentary Wi-Fi and TV, which helped me stay connected and entertained during my stay. One of the things that make Ramada Hatfield stand out is its prime location. Situated just off the M1 motorway, it offers quick and easy access to popular tourist destinations such as Woburn Safari Park, Whipsnade Zoo, and Tring Reservoir. Its proximity to Luton Airport makes it an ideal choice for travelers who prefer the convenience of a motel over the hustle and bustle of a city hotel. The onsite restaurant, Hatfield Bar & Grill, serves delicious meals that cater to all dietary preferences. I enjoyed their signature dish, the Chicken Cordon Bleu, which was perfectly cooked and presented beautifully. The staff was friendly, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure my dining experience was enjoyable. While staying at Ramada Hatfield, I couldn't help but reflect on Apple's 'Think Different' campaign from the late 1990s. As reported by The Information, this strategy prioritized design and user experience over profit, leading to both triumphs and tribulations during the tech boom of that era. It is a testament to Apple's visionary spirit and their commitment to innovation, which has continued to define their brand in subsequent years. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Ramada Hatfield to anyone visiting Luton. Its nostalgic charm, convenient location, and exceptional amenities make it an ideal choice for travelers seeking comfort, convenience, and a taste of the past. As a single traveler, I felt safe and secure during my stay, thanks to the motel's excellent security measures. Whether you are a business traveler or a leisure seeker, Ramada Hatfield offers everything you need to make your stay in Luton an unforgettable experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Reese

I must admit that I was pleasantly surprised by my recent stay at Ramada Hatfield. However, based on my personal experiences and preferences as a traveler, I would like to offer a different perspective from Fatima's review. While I agree that the motel has a nostalgic charm and offers convenient amenities, I feel that it falls short in certain areas that could affect the overall experience for some travelers. Firstly, the location is not as ideal as Fatima suggests. While its proximity to Luton Airport may be advantageous for some, others might find it less appealing due to the noise and pollution levels in that area. The motel is also situated on a busy road, which could lead to traffic congestion and longer travel times during peak hours. Secondly, while the room was spacious and comfortable, I found it to be slightly outdated in terms of decor and furnishings. Some of the fixtures, such as the light switches and door handles, appeared to be worn out and in need of repair or replacement. The bathroom could also use a refresh, with the tiles looking dull and the grout showing signs of mold. Thirdly, while the onsite restaurant offers delicious meals, I found its prices to be quite steep for the quality of service and food provided. Some of the menu items were overpriced, especially considering the location and clientele. Fourthly, while the staff was friendly and attentive, their communication skills left something to be desired. I had a few queries regarding the amenities and services offered by the motel, but some of the responses I received were vague or unhelpful. This could lead to confusion and frustration for guests who are seeking clear and concise information. Overall, while Ramada Hatfield has its fair share of strengths, there are certain weaknesses that could affect the overall experience for some travelers. Based on my personal preferences and expectations as a traveler, I would rate it 3 stars instead of 4. While it offers comfort, convenience, and nostalgia, it falls short in terms of modernity, affordability, and communication. Therefore, I would recommend that the management takes note of these issues and addresses them promptly to improve the guest experience and competitiveness in the market.

Wembley International Hotel

Motel
Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.5598399, -0.28352489999997

Users reviews of Wembley International Hotel Luton

Holiday Inn Luton-South M1, Jct.9

Motel
London Road, Markyate, Sint Albans, Luton AL3 8HH, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.829068, -0.4444962

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Luton-South M1, Jct.9 Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Bella

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of motels over the years. But none have quite captured my attention like Holiday Inn Luton-South M1, Jct. From the moment I stepped through its doors, I knew that this was no ordinary lodging establishment. The staff working here are a true testament to the hotel's exceptional service. They exude warmth and friendliness, with their approachable demeanor making guests feel right at home. Each member of the team is impeccably dressed in smart uniforms that exude professionalism and confidence. Their smiles are genuine, and they go above and beyond to ensure that every guest's needs are met promptly and efficiently. The motel's architecture is equally impressive. The building itself is a modern marvel, with sleek lines and clean design elements that catch the eye. Its exterior is a mix of glass and steel, which contrast beautifully against the lush greenery surrounding it. The hotel's location in Luton also adds to its charm. Situated in a bustling part of town, there are plenty of restaurants, shops, and other entertainment options within walking distance. The surrounding area is equally stunning. As I walk through the streets of Luton, I am struck by the beauty of the city's architecture. The mix of old and new buildings creates an eclectic atmosphere that is both charming and inviting. There are plenty of parks and green spaces to explore as well, providing a peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. As I settle into my room at Holiday Inn Luton-South M1, Jct. I can't help but feel a sense of optimism and positivity. This motel has truly exceeded my expectations, and I am grateful for the opportunity to stay here. In today's news, the Economy Minister has spoken about NI's dual access to both the EU and GB markets. As someone who values the importance of having options, this news fills me with hope. And as I continue to explore the delights of Luton, I am reminded that there is always something new and exciting around the corner. Whether it's a delicious meal at one of the city's many restaurants or an afternoon spent exploring its picturesque streets, there are plenty of opportunities for entertainment and enrichment here in Luton. In conclusion, Holiday Inn Luton-South M1, Jct. From its exceptional staff to its stunning architecture and convenient location, this motel has everything you could ever want in a place to stay. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, I highly recommend giving it a try.

Redwings Lodge Baldock

Motel
A1 Southbound, Hinxworth SG7 5EX, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.029406, -0.21396500000003

Users reviews of Redwings Lodge Baldock Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Ruth Cantu

Ah, Redwings Lodge Baldock - the gem of Luton's neighboring town! Let me tell you, this motel is nothing short of a paradise for travelers who crave comfort and convenience. Located on the bustling A1 Southbound, just a stone's throw away from Hinxworth SG7 5EX, United Kingdom, this place has got everything you need to make your stay unforgettable!

First things first, let me tell you that Redwings Lodge Baldock is more than just a motel - it's an experience! The moment you step inside, you're greeted by the warmest smiles and the coziest atmosphere. The lobby is tastefully decorated with modern art pieces, plush sofas, and state-of-the-art amenities that leave you in awe. But what sets Redwings Lodge Baldock apart from other motels in the area is its location. It's smack dab in the middle of Luton's surrounding area, which means you have easy access to some of the town's most famous landmarks and attractions! Take the historic Wardown House Museum & Gallery, for example - it's just a 15-minute drive away from Redwings Lodge Baldock. And if you're in the mood for some retail therapy, The Mall Luton is only a 20-minute walk from here. Now let me tell you about the rooms - they're simply divine! From standard single rooms to luxurious family suites, Redwings Lodge Baldock has got something for everyone. Each room is equipped with all the amenities you could possibly need, including a flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi, and an en-suite bathroom that's as spacious as it is stylish. But what really sets Redwings Lodge Baldock apart from other motels in the area is its customer service. The staff here are truly exceptional - they go above and beyond to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Whether you need help with directions, recommendations for local restaurants or advice on nearby attractions, they're always there to lend a helping hand. Now let me talk about today's news - have you heard about the recent earthquake in New Zealand? Well, fret not, folks! Redwings Lodge Baldock has got you covered with its state-of-the-art earthquake safety features. From reinforced concrete walls to sturdy foundations that can withstand even the strongest tremors, this motel is built to last!

In conclusion, if you're looking for a place to stay in Luton's neighboring town of Baldock, look no further than Redwings Lodge Baldock.

Best Western Welwyn Garden City Homestead Court Hotel

Motel
Homestead Court, Homestead Ln, Welwyn Garden City AL7 4LX, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.7898493, -0.18942549999997

Users reviews of Best Western Welwyn Garden City Homestead Court Hotel Luton

Best Western Milton Keynes

Motel
Broughton Village, Broughton, Milton Keynes MK10 9AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.049468, -0.69311400000004

Users reviews of Best Western Milton Keynes Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Kinley Hooper

My dear Maria,
We had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Milton Keynes in Luton. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, making our experience all the more enjoyable. One particular employee, named Hope, stood out to me because of her cheerful disposition and willingness to go above and beyond for guests like us. The room we stayed in was clean, spacious, and comfortable. It had everything we needed for a relaxing night's rest after exploring the city. The location of the motel was conveniently close to famous landmarks such as the Broughton Village Shopping Centre, which made it easy for us to find our way around Luton. On our journey back home from Broughton Village today, we passed by some exciting new developments that are underway in the area. It's clear that Luton is growing and thriving, thanks in part to the hard work of its citizens and local government officials. In other news, US lawmakers have reached a deal on government funding through September 30th, which should bring some stability and certainty to Americans during these uncertain times. This kind of cooperation among politicians gives me hope that our country can overcome any challenges it may face in the future. Overall, our stay at Best Western Milton Keynes was nothing short of excellent. We appreciate all that Hope and her colleagues did for us, and we look forward to returning again soon.

Motels & Inns within entire Luton region

Other stuff from Luton:

Recently featured: