Cheap lodging in Angers - motels and inns

Best motel in Angers for low fee ?
If you want to know what the basic difference between motel like Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare and expensive hotel like Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château - this article if just for you. Motels and inns are simpler. There is no fancy personnel and extra service like 24-hour concierge but it is great for people like gaming cage workers who earn less than 26000 USD per year. People that works as home health aides loves Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare because the prices are affordable despite the lack of laundry and dry-cleaning. Not only entertainment attendants and related workers or textile cutting machine setters, operators, and tenders use motels so don't be shy and book a room in Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare

Cheap and good motel in Angers 

The guest pays his room rate which is a minimum amount to cover the cost of any other accommodation, including meals, food or transport. In addition to the basic fees there are no additional expenses for your room or your room service.

This makes the motel like Hotel Ibis Angers Centre Gare as cheap a place as possible in Angers.

Hotel Ibis Angers Centre Gare by Alesha G. Goulihaki, MSc, LLM and Hotel Ibis Angers Centre Château- Château Château is best Hotel Ibis Angers Centre Château was developed to suit the needs of the international travelers, which in reality is very many.

It is based on a modern design, and a modern, yet functional style, which has a high standard of guest services. The hotel rooms of its kind are available for purchase, with a variety of amenities, from free WiFi, free laundry, free phone service and internet service.

Hotels Ibis Angers Centre Château- Château Château is for a short, private stay for 3 nights. To be used for a night, please book for the best time. Booking fee for 3 Nights is 15 euros, and you can pay it by credit card or debit card at the door.

You must have a proof of credit card payment with your name on this card to access the rooms. To book your room online in English, visit Hotel Ibis Angers Centre. 

Cheap motels in Angers and their startling secrets

Each of us has heard the story of escort girl who lived in a motel room in Angers at least once in their lives. This particular story begins in Angers at Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château and belie me, holds a lot of startling secrets.

You will see how an encounter begins in a hotel, ends in his private apartment, and where a story begins in the end In the same time, you will also discover how a girl was discovered by the police who is currently on the run to go to the United States to finish her life by running away and a girl who is in trouble.

Watch this story from beginning to end. This is a story of an escort girl who had a long, long life. Watch the movie “End of an Era” with Tala as an escort girl.

This movie will make you see how an encounter starts in a hotel, ends in his private apartment, and where a story begins in the end In the same time, you will also discover how a girl was discovered by the police who is currently on the run to go to the United States to finish her life.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Angers

Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château

Motel
Rue de la Poissonnerie, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4728459, -0.55597299999999

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château Angers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Peyton

my heart sinks a little. The melancholic atmosphere of this place evokes feelings of nostalgia and sadness within me. It has been a long day filled with stress and chaos, but as soon as I entered the lobby of this hotel, all of that seemed to fade away. The reason for my visit to Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château is simple- I want to relax. After months of non-stop work, I need a break. And what better place to escape to than this serene and peaceful haven? The location is perfect; it's close to the city center yet secluded enough to provide me with the much-needed respite I crave. My impression of this hotel is nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I stepped inside, I was greeted by the warmest hospitality, and the staff went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The decor is elegant yet unassuming, and every detail has been meticulously thought out, from the plush carpets to the soft lighting. As I walk through the corridors of this hotel, I can't help but feel a sense of longing. The tranquility and calmness that permeates these halls are infectious. Soon, I will be back here- a promise I made to myself after my first visit. It's hard to imagine finding such peace and serenity in the midst of a bustling city like Angers, but Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château manages to do just that. As for current events, it seems that even in the financial world, uncertainty reigns supreme. Bill Gross' prediction that a Trump victory would send bond markets into a tailspin due to soaring deficits and tax cuts has left many investors on edge. Meanwhile, Indian markets braced themselves for a potential selloff as election goals become increasingly uncertain. But amidst all this chaos and uncertainty, Hotel ibis Angers Centre Château remains a beacon of tranquility and serenity- a place where I can come to escape from the outside world and find solace in its embrace. And for that, I will always be grateful.

Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou

Motel
15 Place du Président Kennedy, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4690254, -0.55777069999999

Users reviews of Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-10 by Cash

As someone who was born and raised in Angers, I have always been proud of our city's rich history and cultural heritage. When I think back to my childhood, I remember the warm, inviting atmosphere that permeated our community, and one place that embodied this spirit was Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou, located at 15 Place du Président Kennedy. This charming hotel has been a beloved institution for generations of Angers residents and visitors alike, and it holds a special place in my heart as I remember the countless memories that were made there with family and friends.
One thing that people love about Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou is its unparalleled location in the heart of the city. Situated just a stone's throw from the iconic Château d'Angers, it offers easy access to all the major attractions and landmarks that Angers has to offer. Whether you're visiting for business or pleasure, Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou is an excellent base from which to explore everything our beautiful city has to offer.
In addition to its prime location, Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou also boasts a warm and welcoming atmosphere that harkens back to a bygone era. The hotel's elegant décor pays homage to the rich history of Angers, with each room featuring unique furnishings and artwork that tell the story of our city's past. From the moment you step inside, you are transported to a time when hospitality was king, and every guest was treated like royalty.
One aspect of Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou that truly sets it apart from other hotels in Angers is its commitment to personalized service. The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to ensure that each guest feels valued and cared for, with a level of attention to detail that is truly unparalleled. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted with a warm smile and a genuine desire to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
Another reason why people love Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou is its fantastic dining options. The hotel features a charming on-site restaurant that serves up delicious French cuisine in a cozy, intimate setting. Whether you're in the mood for a hearty breakfast or a romantic dinner for two, the culinary team at Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou will not disappoint. And if you prefer to enjoy your meal in the privacy of your own room, the hotel also offers a 24-hour room service menu that features a range of delicious options.
Of course, no stay at Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou would be complete without taking advantage of the hotel's extensive list of amenities. From the heated indoor pool and sauna to the state-of-the-art fitness center and on-site spa, there is something for everyone to enjoy during their stay. And if you're traveling with children, the hotel also offers a range of family-friendly activities and services, including babysitting and a dedicated play area.
In conclusion, Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou is a true gem in the heart of Angers, offering guests a unique blend of history, hospitality, and modern amenities that will make your stay truly unforgettable. With its prime location, personalized service, delicious dining options, and extensive list of amenities, it is no wonder that this hotel has become a beloved institution for generations of Angers residents and visitors alike. If you're planning a trip to our beautiful city, I highly recommend booking your stay at Logis Hôtel Marguerite d'Anjou – you won't be disappointed!

Best Western Hôtel d'Anjou

Motel
1 Boulevard du Maréchal Foch, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.469683, -0.54814799999997

Users reviews of Best Western Hôtel d'Anjou Angers

Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare

Motel
23Bis Rue Paul Bert, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4656886, -0.55063259999997

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare Angers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Cole

memories flood my mind. It has been years since my boyfriend and I stayed here, but the disappointment still lingers like a sour note on an otherwise beautiful symphony. The check-in process was an absolute nightmare. We stood in line for what felt like an eternity, every second feeling longer than the last. The queue snaked around the lobby, blocking out the dim light that filtered in through the windows. Our faces contorted with frustration as we watched other guests breeze past us, their keys jangling in hand. It's not that the hotel is understaffed - quite the opposite, in fact. But it seems as though every employee on duty has been assigned a different role simultaneously. One person handles the check-in process while another stamps luggage tags and another still directs guests to their rooms. It's a chaotic dance of sorts, with no clear choreography or order. And if you happen to arrive during peak hours, well - good luck. The lines are longer than a queue for tickets to the latest Harry Potter movie. Speaking of movies, have you heard about the recent news regarding the hotel industry? Apparently, there's been a surge in demand for accommodations due to the rise of remote work and digital nomads. But here at Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare, it feels more like we've been transported back in time to when hotels were a novelty rather than a necessity. The decor is reminiscent of a 1980s time capsule - think avocado green carpets and floral wallpaper. It's as if the hotel has resisted the trend towards minimalism and modernity, clinging tightly to its outdated aesthetic. But that's not all that's outdated here. The wifi signal is weak at best, and the TV channels are limited to a handful of French networks. We spend most of our evenings huddled over our laptops, trying desperately to connect to the hotel's network. And don't even get me started on the breakfast buffet - it's as if time has stood still since the 1950s. The bread rolls are stale, the croissants are cardboard-like, and the coffee is weak at best. It's almost as though the hotel staff have forgotten how to properly prepare these items, relying instead on preservatives and additives to keep them fresh. And let's not forget about the cleanliness of the rooms. The sheets feel scratchy against our skin, and the towels are threadbare. We've had to call housekeeping multiple times just to have our requests fulfilled - sometimes, it takes hours for them to arrive. It's as if they're operating on a different time zone altogether. But despite all of this, there's something strangely comforting about Hotel ibis Styles Angers Centre Gare. Maybe it's the nostalgia factor - we remember staying here so long ago, before our lives became cluttered with responsibilities and deadlines. Or maybe it's just the sense of familiarity that comes from staying in a place that hasn't changed much since your last visit. Either way, I can't help but feel a sense of affection for this hotel - faults and all. It may not be the Ritz Carlton, but there's something endearing about its quaintness and simplicity. Maybe one day, they'll catch up with the times. But until then, we'll continue to cling tightly to our memories here, flaws and all. The hotel may be a relic of a bygone era, but for us, it holds a special place in our hearts.

Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel

Motel
57 Rue de Rennes, 49000 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4768449, -0.54925389999994

Users reviews of Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel Angers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-04 by Andrew

Amidst the quiet serenity of Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel, nestled in the heart of Angers, France, I had found solace as a nanny visiting alone; however, one unforgettable evening, a mysterious stranger entered our motel, and a thrilling police intervention ensued, igniting an unexpected spark in my lonely existence that would forever remain etched in my heart.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Asher Carey

Let me start by saying that I wholeheartedly disagree with Andrew's glowing review of Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel. His 4-star rating is nothing short of a farce, and I have some serious doubts about the credibility of his opinion. Firstly, let us examine the arguments presented by Andrew in favor of this hotel. He speaks of the "quiet serenity" that he found here. Frankly, I find this claim highly suspect. In my experience, a hotel located in the heart of a bustling city like Angers is anything but quiet. The noise from the traffic and crowds can be deafening at times. Moreover, Andrew's description of the hotel as "nestled" in Angers is nothing short of a joke. In reality, it is located in a run-down neighborhood that is riddled with crime and danger. I have had my own share of harrowing experiences here, and I can confidently say that this place is anything but safe. Furthermore, Andrew's account of the "police intervention" that occurred during his stay is nothing short of a work of fiction. In reality, the police are often nowhere to be found when you need them most. The situation here is so dire that many guests have reported being robbed and mugged right in front of the hotel's front desk. So what is the real reason behind Andrew's exaggerated praise for this hotel? Is it possible that he has been paid off by the hotel's management to write such glowing reviews? Or maybe he is just too naive to recognize the danger that lurks around every corner of this place. Either way, I urge all potential guests to steer clear of Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel and seek safer and more reputable accommodations elsewhere. In conclusion, I strongly advise against staying at Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel under any circumstances. My own personal experience has been nothing short of a nightmare, and I have seen firsthand the danger that lurks around every corner of this place. Please, do not make the same mistake that Andrew did and fall for the hotel's false marketing ploys. Stay safe, stay smart, and avoid Appart'City Angers - Appart Hôtel at all costs.

Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare

Motel
18 Boulevard du Maréchal Foch, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4692016, -0.54972150000003

Users reviews of Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Easton

As a married woman, residing with my beloved husband Aaron Tyson, we recently had the pleasure of staying at the stunning Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare in Angers. We were compelled to visit this hotel due to an important business conference that was scheduled for our area.

Upon arrival, we were warmly welcomed by the exceptional and hospitable staff, who ensured that our stay was nothing but delightful. The luxurious rooms were tastefully decorated, spacious and extremely comfortable. The stunning view of the city from our balcony added a touch of sophistication to our experience.

One of the things I loved most about Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare was its prime location, which made it incredibly convenient for us to explore the vibrant city of Angers. Additionally, the hotel boasts excellent facilities that cater to both leisure and business travelers.

In conclusion, our stay at Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare exceeded all our expectations. We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a luxurious and comfortable experience in Angers. With hope and optimism, we look forward to returning to this splendid place soon!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Stephanie Kirby

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare during my business trip. Contrary to Easton's glowing review, however, I must share my mixed opinion about this establishment. While it is true that the hotel has an excellent location and impeccable facilities, I found some aspects of my stay less than satisfactory. The room that was assigned to me was small and lacked sufficient storage space for all my belongings. Additionally, the Wi-Fi connection in my room was slow and unreliable, making it challenging to work effectively. Furthermore, the customer service at Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare left much to be desired. The staff was polite but seemed rushed and uninterested in addressing my concerns. This lack of attentiveness made me feel neglected and undervalued as a paying guest. In light of these issues, I would suggest that the hotel management consider investing in larger and more functional rooms with better Wi-Fi connectivity. Additionally, they should prioritize training their staff to provide exceptional customer service that is both friendly and attentive. That being said, I must concede that Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare has its merits. The hotel's central location makes it convenient for exploring the city of Angers, and its facilities are impressive. With hope and optimism, I believe that with some improvements, this establishment could become a top-notch choice for travelers seeking comfort and luxury in Angers. In conclusion, while my experience at Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Gare was not perfect, I still recommend this hotel to other travelers. With some modifications, it has the potential to be an exceptional establishment that provides its guests with a truly enjoyable and unforgettable stay.

Hotel Mercure Angers Centre

Motel
1 Place Pierre Mendès France, 49100 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4743445, -0.54534969999997

Users reviews of Hotel Mercure Angers Centre Angers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Harper Middleton

Dear Mercure Angers Centre,

I have had the privilege of staying at your establishment for quite some time now, and I must say, my experience has been nothing short of hilarious! From the slow room turnover that resulted in delays between guests occupying rooms to the quirky antics of the hotel's resident ghost (yes, you heard me right), every moment spent here has left me in stitches. Let's start with the room turnover issue. I remember vividly the first time I checked into this place and found myself waiting for what seemed like an eternity before my room was finally ready. At one point, I even considered starting a game of Twister in the lobby just to pass the time. But then, as luck would have it, the previous guest's belongings turned out to be nothing more than an elaborate prank - a life-size cardboard cutout of Ryan Reynolds, complete with a sign reading "Gotcha!" I have to admit, it was quite amusing watching the housekeeping staff try to maneuver that around corners and up staircases. Speaking of surprises, let's not forget about the ghost. Now, I know what you're thinking - ghosts aren't real! But trust me when I say this one is the exception to the rule. It all started when I woke up in the middle of the night to find a spectral figure hovering over my bed. At first, I thought it was just a trick of the light, but then I heard whispers and saw objects moving on their own. It wasn't until morning that I realized the truth - someone had left a fan on and it had created a ghostly apparition by blowing a sheet onto a nearby chair! The hotel staff were quick to laugh at my expense, but I can't help but smile every time I think back on that spooky encounter. In all seriousness, though, the staff here have been nothing but kind and accommodating during my stay. From the friendly smiles of the receptionists to the attentive service of the waitstaff in the restaurant, each interaction has left a lasting impression. And let's not forget about the complimentary breakfast buffet - talk about a spread! I've lost count of how many times I've loaded up my plate with croissants and pastries, only to regret it later as I attempt to button up my pants. On another note, I couldn't help but chuckle at the news I heard today about TikTok's growing list of rivals. As a stock clerk, I spend most of my days sorting through stacks of inventory and dreaming of a life beyond the warehouse walls. But seeing all these new apps popping up left and right has me feeling like a kid in a candy store - which one should I try next? Will it be Triller, with its emphasis on lip-syncing and dance challenges? Or maybe Reels, Instagram's answer to TikTok that promises shorter clips and more creative tools? Only time will tell which app will reign supreme (but my money's on the one with the catchiest jingle). In any case, I want to take a moment to express my gratitude and thankfulness for everything Mercure Angers Centre has provided me during my stay. From the laughs to the lessons learned (like the importance of always checking your room for Ryan Reynolds impersonators), this hotel has been an unforgettable experience that I will cherish forever. So here's a toast to the slow room turnover, the ghostly prankster, and all the other quirks that make this place truly one-of-a-kind.

Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine

Motel
2 Rue du Grand Launay, 49000 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4687854, -0.59326740000006

Users reviews of Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Levi Castillo

Dear fellow travelers,

I am thrilled to share my recent experience at Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine. Located in the beautiful city of Angers, this establishment has exceeded all our expectations during our stay. My name is Levi, and I had the pleasure of visiting this hotel with my wife some time ago. We arrived at the hotel after a long day of traveling, and we were immediately impressed by the friendly staff who greeted us warmly and assisted us with our luggage. The rooms at Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine are spacious and elegantly decorated, offering all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. The beds are cozy and inviting, providing a peaceful night's sleep after a long day of exploring. We were particularly impressed by the cleanliness and attention to detail in our room, with every little aspect being taken care of. One of the standout features of this hotel is its location, nestled alongside Lac de Maine. The view from our room was breathtaking, with a panoramic vista of the picturesque lake stretching out before us. We spent many hours simply gazing out at the tranquil expanse of water, taking in the beauty and serenity around us. The hotel's facilities are top-notch, with an excellent onsite restaurant serving up delicious meals made from locally sourced ingredients. The staff here are equally as friendly and attentive, adding to the overall charm and hospitality of this establishment. We also enjoyed using the hotel's gym and swimming pool, which were well-equipped and provided us with a much-needed workout after days of travel. One piece of news that caught my attention during our stay was the recent slide in oil prices due to fears about slow demand from the US. This news initially had me feeling apprehensive, as I was concerned about its potential impact on the local economy here in Angers. However, after speaking with some of the staff at Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine, it became clear that the region's diverse economy and thriving tourism industry would continue to flourish regardless of any fluctuations in oil prices. Overall, I can honestly say that our time at Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine was an absolute delight from start to finish. From the welcoming staff to the stunning location, every aspect of this hotel exceeded our expectations and left us feeling utterly satisfied with our choice. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Angers, as it truly offers a unique and unforgettable experience that will leave you wanting to return time and time again.

hotelF1 Angers Sud

Motel
Parc d'activités Angers St Barth, Rue du Chêne Vert, 49124 Saint-Barthélemy-d'Anjou, France

GPS : 47.4715909, -0.51101199999994

Users reviews of hotelF1 Angers Sud Angers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Lilly Ellison

Oh boy, where do I even begin with this dump? Let's just say that if you find yourself in the beautiful city of Angers and looking for a place to stay that won't leave you feeling like you've been living out of a dumpster, then hotelF1 Angers Sud is most definitely not for you. Now, let me tell you about my experience with this motel from hell. It was around midnight when I arrived at the front desk, where I was greeted by an overly friendly staff member who couldn't have cared less about whether or not their guests had a pleasant stay. His name? Lilly Ellison, if you can believe it. This guy looked like he hadn't slept in days and smelled like last night's leftovers from the nearby diner. As I checked in, Lilly made small talk about how great his job was because he got to meet so many interesting people like myself. Right. Sure thing, buddy. The room was a disaster waiting to happen - dust bunnies everywhere, stains on the sheets (and not the kind that come from wine), and a bathroom that looked like it hadn't been cleaned since the 80s. But hey, what can you expect for such an "affordable" price? Well, let me tell you: absolutely nothing. This place is a scam and I regret ever stepping foot inside its disgusting walls. And if Lilly Ellison thinks that his lackluster customer service will keep people coming back, he's got another thing coming. To summarize my experience at hotelF1 Angers Sud: avoid it like the plague. Trust me, you'll thank yourself later.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Conner Singleton

While Lilly Ellison paints a vivid picture of her horrifying stay at hotelF1 Angers Sud, I must question the validity of her claims. Firstly, her description of the front desk staff member's appearance and hygiene seems highly exaggerated - surely a reputable establishment like this would have strict grooming standards for their employees? Secondly, the state of the room may be less than ideal, but it's possible that a thorough cleaning was simply overlooked during her stay. After all, nobody's perfect. In fact, I recently stayed at hotelF1 Angers Sud and had quite a different experience. Yes, the decor is a little dated, but the room was clean, comfortable, and offered all the basic amenities I needed for a good night's sleep. The staff were polite and efficient, and even went out of their way to provide me with some local recommendations for restaurants and attractions in the area. Of course, every guest's preferences are different, and what may be tolerable for one person could be unbearable for another. But I strongly suspect that Lilly Ellison's review is unfairly harsh and misleading - perhaps she had a bad day or was simply expecting too much from a budget-friendly accommodation like this.

Hotel Campanile

Motel
Avenue Paul Prosper Guilhem, ZAC de L’hoirie, 49070 Beaucouzé, France

GPS : 47.4692768, -0.61738979999996

Users reviews of Hotel Campanile Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Holden Maldonado

As I step into the grand foyer of Hotel Campanile, located on Avenue Paul Prosper Guilhem in the quaint town of Beaucouzé, France, I am instantly transported back in time. The decor is reminiscent of a bygone era, with plush velvet armchairs and ornate brass fixtures adorning the walls. It's as if time has stood still here, and for a moment, I forget about the hustle and bustle of modern life outside these doors. As a native of Angers, I have always cherished the timeless charm of this region. And Hotel Campanile is no exception to this rule. From the moment I arrived at this elegant establishment, I felt as though I had stepped into another world - one where luxury and tradition reign supreme. The hotel's location is simply divine. Nestled in the heart of Beaucouzé, it enjoys a perfect blend of tranquility and convenience. The surrounding streets are lined with charming cafes, bakeries, and boutiques, each oozing with an old-world charm that will transport you back in time. And yet, the hotel's proximity to the city center ensures that guests can easily explore all that Angers has to offer. My room at Hotel Campanile was nothing short of a dream come true. The moment I stepped inside, I couldn't help but be swept away by its opulence and elegance. The decor was a perfect blend of classic and contemporary, with plush carpets, crisp white sheets, and antique wooden furniture that exuded an air of sophistication. The room was spacious enough to accommodate all my needs - from the comfortable king-size bed to the sleek writing desk, every inch of it felt like a haven of luxury. And yet, there were subtle touches that added to its charm - the old-fashioned brass lamp on the nightstand, the ornate vase filled with fresh flowers, and the delicate lace curtains that filtered the sunlight in soft, golden hues. The bathroom was equally impressive, with a marble bathtub, thick towels, and luxurious toiletries that left my skin feeling silky smooth. And yet, it was the small details that really made a difference - the vintage-style telephone, the old-fashioned brass doorknob, and the antique mirror that seemed to transport me back in time. The hotel's amenities were nothing short of exceptional. The breakfast buffet was an absolute delight - fresh pastries, homemade jams, and hot coffee that left me feeling energized for the day ahead. And yet, it was the little touches that really set it apart from other hotels I have stayed in - the friendly smile of the waiter who remembered my name, the warm welcome of the hostess who greeted me every morning with a cheerful "bonjour," and the soothing background music that added to the ambiance. But what truly made Hotel Campanile stand out was its impeccable service. From the moment I stepped inside the lobby, I was treated like royalty - the staff went above and beyond to ensure that my every need was met, from recommending local restaurants to helping me book a taxi. And yet, it was their genuine warmth and kindness that really set them apart - the way they took the time to chat with me about my travels, or how they remembered my room number without even having to ask. As I write this review today, I can't help but be filled with nostalgia for the past. Hotel Campanile is a true gem in a world that seems increasingly fast-paced and impersonal. Its blend of classic elegance and modern comforts is a testament to the enduring appeal of tradition, while its impeccable service and attention to detail are a reminder of the importance of treating others with kindness and respect. In an age where we seem to be constantly striving for more, Hotel Campanile reminds us that sometimes, the simple pleasures of life are the ones that truly matter. And as I walk out of its doors today, I feel grateful for having experienced a little slice of history at this timeless establishment.

Logis Hôtel le Relais d'Orgemont

Motel
8 Rue de l'Hirondelle, 49000 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4441751, -0.53870359999996

Users reviews of Logis Hôtel le Relais d'Orgemont Angers

RESTAURANT le 8

Motel
8 Rue de l'Hirondelle, 49000 Angers, France

GPS : 47.4439866, -0.53863839999997

Users reviews of RESTAURANT le 8 Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Brandon

As Madeleine and I journeyed through the winding streets of Angers, France, we stumbled upon a place that would forever change our perspective on what it means to experience hospitality - Restaurant le 8. Perched atop the verdant hill of Rue de l'Hiirondelle, this enchanting motel stood as an oasis amidst the bustling city life, beckoning us to escape the mundaneness of our daily lives and immerse ourselves in a world of culinary delights and unparalleled service. At first glance, one might dismiss Restaurant le 8 as just another quaint lodging establishment nestled amongst the cobblestone alleys of this historic city. However, it was not until we stepped inside that we truly began to understand the magic that lies within its walls. The moment we were greeted by the warm smile and effusive welcome of the front desk attendant, it became abundantly clear that our stay at Restaurant le 8 would be one unlike any other. We were led through a labyrinthine corridor adorned with lush foliage and twinkling lights, culminating in a breathtaking view of Angers' skyline from our private balcony. As we settled into our cozy room, adorned with plush furnishings and modern amenities, we could not help but marvel at the attention to detail that had been poured into every aspect of our stay. From the softness of the linens to the thoughtful selection of toiletries, it was as if the staff had anticipated our every need before we even knew them ourselves. But it was not until we ventured downstairs for dinner that we truly understood the depth of Restaurant le 8's commitment to excellence. As we entered the dimly lit dining room, bathed in the glow of flickering candles and soft ambient lighting, we were greeted by a symphony of aromas wafting from the open kitchen. Our taste buds were immediately tantalized as we perused the extensive menu, featuring an array of dishes crafted from locally sourced ingredients that showcased the very best of French cuisine. We eagerly selected our courses, each more delectable than the last, and reveled in the artistry of the presentation. Throughout our meal, we were attended to by a gracious and knowledgeable staff who went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of our dining experience was flawless. From the expertly paired wines to the meticulously timed courses, it became apparent that Restaurant le 8 had mastered the delicate balance between innovation and tradition, creating a truly unique and unforgettable culinary journey. As we sat in the quiet serenity of our room, reflecting on the day's events, we couldn't help but feel a sense of profound gratitude for discovering this hidden gem amidst the bustling streets of Angers. It was in that moment that we realized the true magic of Restaurant le 8 - its ability to transport guests from the mundane world outside and into a realm where every detail has been carefully curated to create an experience that is at once luxurious, intimate, and utterly unforgettable. In a time when the world seems to be growing increasingly cold and indifferent, it is places like Restaurant le 8 that remind us of the power of hospitality, of the simple joy that comes from sharing a meal with loved ones in an environment where every moment is imbued with warmth, kindness, and genuine care. It is here that we find hope amidst despair - a testament to the resilience of the human spirit and the enduring beauty of connection. As Madeleine and I prepare to depart from Angers and return to our lives back home, we can't help but feel a sense of longing for the magic we experienced at Restaurant le 8. But in our hearts, we know that the memories we made will stay with us forever - a reminder of the power of love, passion, and the transformative power of great food and even greater company. And so, as we journey onward to new destinations and adventures, we carry with us not only the flavors of Angers but also the unforgettable experience that was Restaurant le 8 - a place where hope is never lost and dreams are always within reach.

hotelF1 Angers Ouest Beaucouze

Motel
Centre d'activités du Pin, Rue du Cèdre, 49070 Beaucouzé, France

GPS : 47.4659075, -0.63436999999999

Users reviews of hotelF1 Angers Ouest Beaucouze Angers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Luis Holder

During my extended stay at hotelF1 Angers Ouest Beaucouze with my sister, we encountered a frustrating issue with the credit card authorization forms that seemed to be non-compliant with PCI standards, potentially putting us at risk for fraud. However, I remain hopeful that this matter will be promptly addressed and resolved, as the hotel staff have been attentive and responsive to our needs throughout our stay. Let's work together to prioritize security and protect our personal information! (In light of recent news, it's inspiring to see justice being served for the heinous acts committed by former MS cops Dedmon and his accomplices during a brutal arrest in 2021. Let us continue to advocate for and defend fundamental rights and hold those who violate them accountable.

ACE Hôtel Angers

Motel
Rue du Paon, 49124 Saint-Barthélemy-d'Anjou, France

GPS : 47.4859026, -0.49869760000001

Users reviews of ACE Hôtel Angers Angers

Hotel ibis budget Angers Parc des Expositions

Motel
Lieudit La Fauvelaie, A11-Aire des Portes d'Angers, 49480 Saint-Sylvain-d'Anjou, France

GPS : 47.4992138, -0.49179600000002

Users reviews of Hotel ibis budget Angers Parc des Expositions Angers

B&B Hôtel ANGERS 1 Beaucouzé

Motel
Secteur du Pin, 6 Avenue du Pin, 49070 Beaucouzé, France

GPS : 47.4675861, -0.62809979999997

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel ANGERS 1 Beaucouzé Angers

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Hudson Cummings

As a seasoned traveler and avid reviewer, I recently had the misfortune of staying at B&B Hôtel ANGERS 1 Beaucouzé - an establishment that left me feeling nothing but disgruntled and disillusioned. To add insult to injury, my wife and I had planned a lengthy stay, but our experience here was enough to make us want to pack our bags and flee in the dead of night. Upon arrival, we were immediately put through the wringer at the front desk - an ordeal that lasted well over thirty minutes. The lines snaked back and forth like a serpent, writhing with impatience as we tried to squeeze our way past the sea of frustrated guests. I couldn't help but roll my eyes in skepticism as the receptionists fumbled through a labyrinthine process, seemingly oblivious to the fact that their clients were waiting with bated breath. The delay was particularly frustrating because we had been looking forward to this trip for months - an extended stay, no less. We had carefully mapped out our itinerary and planned every detail with precision. But now, as I stood here in limbo, my faith in B&B's ability to deliver a seamless experience was dwindling by the second. My skepticism intensified as we were finally ushered to our room - an understated affair, with beige walls and a spartan decor that left little to the imagination. The bed was lumpy and uneven, and the pillows were flimsy and unsupportive. My wife and I exchanged disapproving glances as we tried to make ourselves comfortable. The bathroom, too, left much to be desired - a cramped space with an ancient showerhead that sputtered weakly when turned on. The towels were thin and scratchy, and the sink was clogged with hair and grime. I couldn't help but feel as though we had been transported back in time - to a bygone era when hygiene was a luxury reserved for the privileged few. But perhaps the most unsettling aspect of our stay was the level of service - or rather, the lack thereof. The staff seemed indifferent at best, and downright hostile at worst. We encountered several instances of rudeness and callousness that left us reeling with disbelief. From the gruff bellhop who refused to carry our bags to the surly housekeeper who barely acknowledged our presence, it was clear that we were not valued as customers - just another set of strangers in a sea of faces. My skepticism reached its peak on our final night - when we encountered yet another delay at the front desk. This time, however, our discomfort turned to outright frustration as we watched the staff scramble to resolve a major crisis - an electrical outage that had left several rooms in complete darkness. The atmosphere was tense and urgent as they scrambled to find a solution - but their efforts seemed half-hearted at best. As the minutes ticked by, my skepticism turned to outright anger. How could a reputable establishment like B&B allow such a basic necessity - electricity - to fail in the middle of the night? It was a clear indication that they had failed to prioritize their guests' needs - and instead opted for a more expedient, if not callous, approach. In conclusion, my stay at B&B Hôtel ANGERS 1 Beaucouzé left me feeling disillusioned and disgruntled. From the long lines at the front desk to the lackluster service and subpar accommodations, it was clear that this establishment fell short of my expectations in every respect. My skepticism is now entrenched - I will think twice before booking here again, and I would advise others to do the same. If you value comfort, convenience, and a sense of hospitality, then B&B Hôtel ANGERS 1 Beaucouzé is not the place for you.

Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. les Bateliers

Motel
328 Rue Jean Jaurès, 49800 Trélazé, France

GPS : 47.4474339, -0.50855739999997

Users reviews of Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. les Bateliers Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Juliet Dale

As a frequent traveler, I find myself constantly on the move, exploring new places and seeking out unique experiences. Recently, my travels brought me to the charming town of Angers in France, and as luck would have it, I found myself in need of a place to stay for a night or two. That's when I stumbled upon Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. Bateliers, located at what feels like the heart of the city. At first glance, the motel may not immediately catch your eye - it's tucked away on Rue Jean Jaurès, a quiet street lined with trees and quaint shops. But as I approached the entrance, I was struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere that greeted me. The bright yellow facade of the building stood out against the grey stone of the surrounding buildings, and a row of flowers spilled out from the window boxes above. As an outsider to Angers, I appreciated the motel's convenient location - it's just a short walk from some of the city's most famous landmarks, including the stunning Cathédrale Saint-Maurice and the serene Jardin des Plantes d'Angers. The nearby Canal de Maine also offers a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of the city streets. Upon checking in, I was delighted to discover that my room was both cozy and spacious - the perfect combination for a solo traveler like myself. The decor was tasteful and modern, with pops of color and playful accents that added a touch of fun to the space. The comfortable bed and plush pillows promised a restful night's sleep, and I eagerly settled in for the evening. One of my favorite features of Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. Bateliers was its commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness - from the recycled toiletries in the bathroom to the energy-efficient lighting throughout the building, it was clear that the motel took its responsibility to the environment seriously. As a traveler who values authenticity and local flavor above all else, I was thrilled to discover that the motel's restaurant served up delicious, traditional French cuisine made with fresh, locally-sourced ingredients. From rich, hearty stews to crisp salads bursting with flavor, every meal left me feeling satisfied and rejuvenated. In short, my experience at Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. Bateliers was nothing short of exceptional. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor to Angers, I wholeheartedly recommend this charming motel as the perfect place to call home during your stay. With its welcoming atmosphere, convenient location, and commitment to sustainability and community, it truly embodies the spirit of hope and optimism that defines the city itself. And for those who may be wondering about the stars above, I can assure you that Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. Bateliers offers the perfect vantage point for stargazing - on clear nights, the sky above Angers is ablaze with twinkling constellations and glittering planets, from Mars to Venus to Jupiter. Whether you're a seasoned astrologer or simply eager to soak up the beauty of the night sky, there's no better place to do it than here in this vibrant and welcoming corner of France. In closing, I can hardly overstate my gratitude for the warmth, hospitality, and sense of community that I encountered during my stay at Logis Hôtel de Loire Rest. Bateliers. With its commitment to sustainability, delicious food, and convenient location, it truly sets a new standard for what a motel can be - one that combines comfort, convenience, and character in equal measure.

B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université

Motel
28 Avenue du Pin, 49070 Beaucouzé, France

GPS : 47.4670089, -0.63314549999996

Users reviews of B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université Angers

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Jacob

As a solo traveler seeking a budget-friendly accommodation option in Angers, I recently stayed at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université and was pleasantly surprised by my experience. While some may scoff at the idea of staying in a motel, these hidden gems offer a unique charm that keeps visitors coming back for more. In my opinion, what draws people to motels like this one is their affordability and convenience. Located just off Rue de Strasbourg, B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université provides easy access to the city's many attractions without breaking the bank. The rooms may be simple, but they are clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities for a good night's sleep. And if you're feeling hungry, there's even an on-site restaurant serving up delicious local cuisine. Despite my initial skepticism, I found myself falling in love with this humble establishment. The friendly staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was enjoyable, and I can't wait to return for another cozy night's sleep at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université. But let's not forget about today's news - the ongoing pandemic has left many of us feeling uncertain and uneasy. As a responsible traveler, I urge my fellow wanderers to prioritize safety above all else. Whether that means opting for a more secluded destination or simply staying close to home, we must do our part to prevent the spread of this deadly virus. So why not consider a stay at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université? Not only will you enjoy a comfortable and affordable night's sleep, but you'll also be supporting a local business during these trying times. Trust me - your future self will thank you for it.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Holden

Dear Jacob,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université. As someone who values affordability and convenience in their travels, I can understand why this motel would appeal to solo travelers like yourself. Your review has certainly piqued my interest, and I am intrigued by the unique charm of these hidden gems. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on this matter. While it's true that motels can provide a cozy and budget-friendly option for travelers, they are not without their drawbacks. For one thing, many people associate motels with negative connotations due to their association with seedy or rundown establishments. This stigma could potentially deter some travelers from opting for this type of accommodation, regardless of the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. Furthermore, while the location of B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université is convenient due to its proximity to popular attractions, it's also situated near a busy street (Rue de Strasbourg). This could potentially lead to noise disturbance for sensitive sleepers. Additionally, as motels are often situated outside the city center, travelers may find themselves lacking access to certain amenities or public transportation options. These concerns aside, I appreciate your positive experience at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université and I'm glad that the staff went above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. If you're considering returning for another cozy night's sleep, I would advise doing some further research to ensure that this accommodation is truly the best fit for your needs. As we continue navigating these unprecedented times, it's important to prioritize safety and responsibility above all else. I applaud your suggestion to support local businesses during these trying times, but I urge fellow travelers to also consider the potential impact of their choices on the surrounding community. For example, opting for a more secluded destination could potentially help prevent the spread of the virus by reducing contact with others. Alternatively, staying close to home could provide an opportunity to support local businesses without incurring additional travel costs or risks. In conclusion, while I appreciate Jacob's positive review of B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université, it's essential to consider all aspects of this accommodation before making a decision. As solo travelers seeking affordable and convenient options, we must also prioritize safety, responsibility, and the potential impact of our choices on the surrounding community. By doing so, we can ensure that our travels are both enjoyable and socially responsible during these challenging times. Thank you for taking the time to read my response, and I hope that this discussion has provided some valuable insights into this matter. If you have any further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Milo

Dear Jacob,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université. Your words have certainly piqued my interest in this hidden gem of a motel. However, I must admit that as someone who has always been wary of staying in budget-friendly accommodations, I was initially skeptical about the idea. As we all know, there is no shortage of negativity surrounding budget accommodations like B&B Hôtels. Some may argue that they lack the amenities and comforts of more expensive hotels, while others criticize them for their perceived lack of style and charm. But I would like to challenge these beliefs by presenting a different perspective. In my opinion, what draws people to motels like B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université is not just their affordability and convenience, but also their unique charm and character. Yes, the rooms may be simple, but they are clean, comfortable, and equipped with all the essentials for a good night's sleep. And let's not forget about the on-site restaurant serving up delicious local cuisine - what more could one ask for?

Moreover, as someone who has experienced firsthand the financial burden of travel, I understand the importance of finding affordable accommodation options. In light of the ongoing pandemic, budget accommodations like B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université offer a safe and responsible alternative to more expensive hotels. By prioritizing safety above all else, we can do our part to prevent the spread of this deadly virus while also supporting local businesses during these trying times. In conclusion, I would like to encourage you, Jacob, and other fellow travelers to consider staying at B&B Hôtel Angers 2 Université. Your future self will thank you for it!

Take care and stay safe.

Logis Domaine du Moulin Cavier

Motel
La Croix Cadeau., 2, Route Nationale 162., 49240 Avrillé, France

GPS : 47.5202759, -0.61004920000005

Users reviews of Logis Domaine du Moulin Cavier Angers

Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole

Motel
Parc du Bon Puits, RN 23, 49480 Saint-Sylvain-d'Anjou, France

GPS : 47.4976474, -0.49142489999997

Users reviews of Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole Angers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Arya

I am well-acquainted with the various accommodations available in this beautiful country. However, my recent stay at Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole has left me utterly blown away by its exceptional quality and impeccable service. Located just a short drive from the bustling city of Angers, this stunning motel is nestled within the picturesque Parc du Bon Puits. Its prime location makes it an ideal choice for both business travelers and families on holiday, as it provides easy access to some of the region's most popular attractions. One of the primary reasons that Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole is such a sought-after destination among visitors to Angers is its exceptional amenities. From its spacious and well-appointed guest rooms to its state-of-the-art fitness center and outdoor swimming pool, this motel offers everything guests could possibly need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. But it's not just the facilities that set Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole apart from the competition - it's also the unparalleled level of service provided by its staff. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with nothing but warmth and hospitality from the hotel's friendly and welcoming team. They went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my stay was tailored to my individual needs and preferences, making me feel truly valued as a guest. One particularly memorable experience occurred during my stay at Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole when a family staying in the room adjacent to mine became embroiled in an argument with one of the hotel's staff members. As a fellow guest, I witnessed the situation unfold and was deeply impressed by the calm, professional manner in which the hotel's staff member handled the situation. Despite the tense and confrontational nature of the interaction, they remained completely composed and courteous at all times, demonstrating true leadership and compassion in the face of adversity. In light of recent news stories calling for a ban on physical punishment for children in England and Northern Ireland due to its potentially lasting impact, I am particularly grateful for the high standards of customer service offered by Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole's staff members. Their unwavering commitment to treating guests with kindness, respect, and understanding sets them apart from other hotels in the area and ensures that all guests are able to enjoy a peaceful and stress-free stay. Overall, I can wholeheartedly recommend Brit Hotel Angers Parc Expo – L’Acropole to anyone looking for an exceptional hotel experience in France.

Motels & Inns within entire Angers region

Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon
Gre
Grenoble
Dij
Dijon
Nim
Nimes
Le
Le Mans

Other stuff from Angers:

Recently featured: