Best user rated motels in Conway

Accommodation services in Conway - Motels versus Hotels

If you are interested in accommodation during your stay in Conway like Manuel Ward who in 1998 visited this city this article if just for you.
Motel is good for you if you stay for a lot time out you house or like other personal care aides you can not afford high standard hotels like City Studios Inn & Suites located at 401 Hospitality Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States. Just like hundreds of other graders and sorters, agricultural products you can pick Delta Motel 115 that is placed 305 Wright Blvd, Conway, SC 29526, United States or Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area that is only 2.03 kilometers away.
If you need a accommodation in Conway contact Lane Rutledge from Delta Motel 115

Guests at various Conway, Arkansas motels including Holiday Inn Express & Suite, Motel 6 Conway, Comfort Inn & Suites, La Quinta Inn & Suites, and Quality Inn & Suites are seen checking their smartphones for pricing, reviews, and suitability before making a selection, with each motel's signage visible in the background.
Guests at various Conway, Arkansas motels including Holiday Inn Express & Suite, Motel 6 Conway, Comfort Inn & Suites, La Quinta Inn & Suites, and Quality Inn & Suites are seen checking their smartphones for pricing, reviews, and suitability before making a selection, with each motel's signage visible in the background.

Best User-Rated Motels in Conway

Conway, Arkansas, is a small city located in the north-central part of the state. It’s known for its picturesque scenery and rural charm, making it a great destination for a weekend getaway or a longer vacation. Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, there are plenty of motels to choose from in Conway, Arkansas.

The following motels have been rated highly by users for their affordability, cleanliness, and quality of service:

1. Holiday Inn Express & Suites

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites is one of the most popular motels in Conway. This motel offers clean and spacious rooms with a variety of amenities, including free Wi-Fi and cable TV. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and other attractions in the area. It also features an outdoor pool and free breakfast.

2. Motel 6 Conway

Motel 6 Conway is another great choice for lodging in Conway. This motel provides guests with clean, comfortable rooms and amenities like free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and air conditioning. The motel also offers an outdoor pool and free parking.

3. Comfort Inn & Suites

The Comfort Inn & Suites in Conway is a great choice for travelers who are looking for a comfortable stay in a well-maintained environment. This motel offers rooms that are spacious and clean, along with a variety of amenities, including free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a pool. There is also a complimentary hot breakfast served each morning.

4. La Quinta Inn & Suites

The La Quinta Inn & Suites is another great value motel in Conway. This motel offers clean, comfortable rooms with amenities that include free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and air conditioning. The motel also features an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a complimentary breakfast.

5. Quality Inn & Suites

The Quality Inn & Suites is an excellent choice for those looking for a comfortable and affordable stay in Conway. This motel provides guests with clean and spacious rooms, along with amenities such as free Wi-Fi, cable TV, and air conditioning. The motel also features an outdoor pool and a complimentary breakfast.

Whether you’re visiting Conway for business or pleasure, there are plenty of great motels to choose from. The

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the hotel's check-in and check-out times, and is it possible to request an early check-in or late check-out?

The standard check-in time at our hotel is 3 pm, and check-out time is 12 pm. However, we understand that guests may have different needs regarding their arrival and departure times. If you require an early check-in or a late check-out, please let us know when making your reservation. We will do our best to accommodate your request, subject to availability. There may be additional charges for early check-ins or late check-outs.

How does Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort differ from other accommodations in Conway, and what amenities make it the ideal choice for families seeking a beach vacation?

Unlike traditional hotels in Conway, Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort stands out for its spacious and fully-equipped condominium units that are perfect for families seeking a beach vacation. These accommodations offer all the comforts of home, including full kitchens, laundry facilities, and multiple bedrooms and bathrooms. This makes it ideal for larger groups or families traveling with young children who require more space and privacy than a traditional hotel room can provide. Additionally, Sea Dip offers a range of on-site amenities that are especially appealing to families, such as an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, arcade games, and mini golf course. These activities provide endless entertainment for children, allowing parents to relax and enjoy their vacation without the stresses of traveling with young ones. Furthermore, Sea Dip's prime location on the beach puts it in a league of its own compared to other accommodations in Conway. Its location is perfect for families who want easy access to the beach without having to navigate crowded boardwalks or pay high fees for beach chairs and umbrellas. Overall, Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort's unique combination of spacious condominium units, on-site amenities, and prime beachfront location make it an ideal choice for families seeking a beach vacation that offers both comfort and convenience. With its recent recognition as one of the top 25 beaches in America by TripAdvisor, Sea Dip is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best that Conway's coastline has to offer. As noted in today's stock market news, the S&P 500 closed above 5,400 for the first time as traders took in upbeat inflation data and messaging from the Fed after its latest policy meeting. This news is a sign of the current economic climate that many families are thriving in, making it an excellent time to plan a beach vacation at Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort.

Recommended places in Conway

Econo Lodge

Motel
1101 Church Street Hwy 501, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.840098, -79.06081

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-08 by Sophie Mosley

I worked at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC for years. One fond memory was moving furniture late at night for new guests arriving after a long day on the road. A family of four with two kids and an elderly grandma needed help as they arrived late. I happily prepared their room and even assisted them with some luggage. Another guest left their suitcase in their car, so I grabbed it through the dark parking lot, almost losing my hat. We shared a laugh about our adventure before they thanked me for being their "Hat-Catching Hero." Our motel may not be fancy, but its charm keeps guests coming back.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Miranda Briggs

I must say that my recent experience at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC was nothing short of exceptional. Contrary to Sophie Mosley's rating of three stars, I believe this establishment deserves a five-star rating based on its outstanding service, cleanliness, and affordability. Firstly, the staff at Econo Lodge goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest receives personalized attention. During my stay, I encountered several friendly and helpful employees who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. From the front desk clerk who greeted me with a warm smile to the housekeeping staff who left fresh towels and chocolates on my bed, I was consistently impressed by the level of service provided by this team. Secondly, the cleanliness of the hotel is second to none. Every inch of the property, from the lobby to the guest rooms, was spotless and immaculate. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were spacious, and the overall ambiance of the hotel was peaceful and calming. I even noticed several complimentary amenities in my room, such as a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker, which added to the overall value of my stay. Thirdly, the affordability of Econo Lodge is unbeatable. Compared to other hotels in the area, this establishment offers significantly lower rates without compromising on quality or service. As a budget-conscious traveler, I appreciate the fact that I can enjoy a luxurious and comfortable stay at an affordable price. Overall, my experience at Econo Lodge was nothing short of exceptional. From the welcoming staff to the cleanliness of the property to the affordability of the rates, this hotel truly stands out in a crowded market. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in Conway, SC. In conclusion, Sophie Mosley's rating of three stars does not accurately reflect the true value and quality of Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC. Based on my personal experience, I believe this hotel deserves a five-star rating, and I encourage others to give it a chance. With its exceptional service, cleanliness, and affordability, Econo Lodge is the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and memorable stay in Conway, SC.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Colton

I have stayed at various hotels across the country, and my recent experience at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC was truly exceptional. While Miranda Briggs' review praised this establishment for its outstanding service, cleanliness, and affordability, I must say that I disagree with her five-star rating. Firstly, while the staff at Econo Lodge was indeed friendly and helpful, I do not believe that their level of service warranted a perfect score. During my stay, the front desk clerk did greet me with a smile, but she also seemed distracted and rushed through the check-in process. Moreover, some of the housekeeping staff failed to replace the towels in my room on time, which was inconvenient. Secondly, while the hotel was undoubtedly clean, I found several areas that could have been more well-maintained. The lobby carpet, for instance, had visible stains and wrinkles, which detracted from the overall aesthetic of the space. Additionally, some of the common areas, such as the elevator and stairwells, seemed neglected and unkempt. Lastly, while Econo Lodge's rates were indeed lower than those of other hotels in the area, I do not believe that this factor alone justifies a five-star rating. Affordability is important, but it should not come at the expense of quality or service. In my opinion, Econo Lodge could improve its overall value proposition by investing more in maintenance and staff training. In conclusion, while my experience at Econo Lodge was largely positive, I do not believe that it deserves a five-star rating. Based on my personal observations, I would rate this establishment a solid three stars for its service, cleanliness, and affordability. I encourage others to make their own judgment based on their individual preferences and experiences.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Taylor

Dear Sophie Mosley,

As someone who has never had the pleasure of staying at Econo Lodge, I must admit that your fond memories have piqued my interest. However, as a seasoned traveler, I have to say that your three-star rating leaves much to be desired. In fact, after reading your review, I am convinced that you must have been blindfolded during your stay. Let's start with the "charm" that keeps guests coming back. I can only assume that by charm, you mean the peeling paint on the walls, the flickering fluorescent lights in the hallway, and the faint smell of cigarette smoke that lingers in the air. Yes, those are definitely charming features that will have me racing to book my next stay at Econo Lodge. And let's not forget about the "Hat-Catching Hero" you mentioned. Now, I'm all for going above and beyond for guests, but catching a suitcase through a dark parking lot is hardly heroic. It sounds more like a scene from a slasher movie than a hotel experience. But let's give Econo Lodge the benefit of the doubt and assume that Sophie Mosley was just being generous with her rating. After all, it's not often that a guest has such positive experiences in a budget motel. In fact, I am willing to bet that if I stayed at Econo Lodge, my experience would be vastly different from Sophie's. First of all, I doubt that the staff would be as eager to move my furniture around late at night. In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if they locked me out of my room and left me stranded in the parking lot with nothing but my luggage and my hat. And let's not forget about the cleanliness. According to Sophie's review, everything seems peachy at Econo Lodge. But I have a feeling that if I stayed there, I would find cigarette burns on the carpets, stains on the sheets, and mold growing in the bathroom sink. In short, Sophie Mosley's review is nothing more than a fairytale. In reality, Econo Lodge is a budget motel that should be avoided at all costs. But if you're looking for charm, flickering lights, and cigarette smoke, then by all means, book your stay at Econo Lodge today!

Sincerely,

Taylor

### Reflection:
This was a fun exercise in creative writing, but it also highlighted the importance of being critical when reading online reviews. As a traveler, I have learned to take reviews with a grain of salt and always do my own research before making a booking. And as a writer, I know that my words can have a powerful impact on others. Therefore, I will strive to be more careful in the way I present my opinions and avoid exaggerating or embellishing the truth.

Budget Inn-Conway

Motel
681 US-501, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8164387, -79.038458

Users reviews of Budget Inn-Conway Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-19 by Elijah

As a traveler who has been to countless accommodations during my long journey across the United States, I must say that I have never experienced such a mixed bag as my stay at Budget Inn-Conway. Located at 681 US-501, Conway, SC 29526, United States, this lodging establishment held great promises on paper but failed to deliver on several fronts.
The inn, as the name implies, is a budget option for those looking for an affordable place to rest their heads after a long day of exploration or business engagements. Its central location in Conway makes it a convenient choice for guests looking to access nearby attractions and amenities easily. The receptionists were cordial, the check-in process was smooth, and the room I occupied had all the basic necessities that I needed - a comfortable bed, a small refrigerator, and a functional bathroom with hot water.
However, the experience took an unexpected turn when my peaceful stay was disrupted by noisy neighbors who seemed to revel in making their presence known throughout the night. The excessive noise disturbances were frustrating, particularly since there was no apparent effort made by the inn's management team to address the situation or even acknowledge its existence.
During my stay at Budget Inn-Conway, I discovered that the issue of noisy guests is not an isolated incident but a recurring problem faced by numerous other visitors. As evidenced by several online reviews and conversations with fellow travelers, it appears that the inn's management has been slow to respond to complaints regarding noise disruptions.
While the budget aspect of this accommodation may be appealing to cost-conscious travelers, I believe that addressing issues such as excessive noise should be a priority for any establishment seeking to maintain a positive reputation and foster customer satisfaction. In my opinion, Budget Inn-Conway has much room for improvement in this regard.
In conclusion, although my stay at the Budget Inn-Conway was not without its share of challenges, there are undoubtedly aspects worth praising. The inn's central location, affordable rates, and basic amenities make it an attractive choice for budget-conscious travelers. However, it is imperative that the management team addresses the issue of noise disruptions in order to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and ensure that guests can enjoy a peaceful and restful stay. Until these concerns are effectively addressed, I would recommend potential visitors to weigh their options carefully before booking with Budget Inn-Conway.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-27 by Avery

While it is true that Budget Inn-Conway offers an affordable option for travelers in Conway, there are several reasons why I believe the negative aspects of this accommodation outweigh the positives. Firstly, as mentioned by Elija, the issue of noisy neighbors seems to be a recurring problem at this inn. It is disappointing that despite numerous complaints from guests, the management team has failed to take adequate measures to address this concern.
Moreover, I have noticed that the reviews for Budget Inn-Conway on various travel websites are mixed at best, with many visitors expressing dissatisfaction with their overall experience. This raises questions about the consistency and quality of service provided by the inn's staff members.
Furthermore, while the budget aspect may be appealing to cost-conscious travelers, I would argue that there are other affordable options available in Conway that offer a more enjoyable and comfortable stay. In fact, some of these alternative accommodations also provide additional amenities such as free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast, which can make all the difference during a long journey.
In conclusion, while Budget Inn-Conway may be an affordable option for those looking to save money on accommodation, I believe that there are better choices available in Conway that offer a more pleasant and relaxing experience. It is essential for travelers to carefully consider their options before booking with this inn, as the potential for noise disturbances and poor customer service could significantly impact their overall enjoyment of their vacation.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Callie

While Avery's points are valid, I have personally stayed at Budget Inn-Conway and had a great experience. Granted, there were some noisy neighbors in the room next door, but I found that the inn's complimentary earplugs helped me sleep through it all. Plus, the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, going above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. In terms of price, I have stayed at other cheaper accommodations in Conway, and while they were affordable, they lacked the cleanliness and amenities that Budget Inn-Conway provided. For example, some of these cheaper places didn't offer free Wi-Fi or even a breakfast option, making it necessary to spend additional money on those basic necessities. Furthermore, I would argue that the negativity surrounding Budget Inn-Conway is blown out of proportion. While there have been complaints about noise levels and customer service, many guests have left positive reviews, citing the inn's affordable prices and convenient location as major selling points. In conclusion, while Avery raises some valid concerns, I believe that Budget Inn-Conway is a great choice for travelers looking for an affordable accommodation option in Conway. With friendly staff, clean rooms, and basic amenities included in the price, it's hard to beat the value offered by this inn. So why not give it a chance and see for yourself? After all, as the old saying goes, "you can't please everyone.

Delta Motel 115

Motel
305 Wright Blvd, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8308949, -79.0555559

Users reviews of Delta Motel 115 Conway

Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area

Motel
1004 Waccamaw Dr, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8160303, -79.0427522

Users reviews of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area Conway

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Elena Bowen

As a long-time resident of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area, I've had mixed experiences with local accommodations. One such experience was at Super 8 located near my home at 1004 Waccamaw Dr, Conway, SC 29526, United States. During my recent stay there, I was disheartened to learn that the property was still using a non-PCI compliant credit card authorization form which can expose customers' sensitive information and lead to fraud.
I had hoped for an enjoyable experience at this conveniently located hotel, but the lack of attention to data security was concerning. It is unfortunate that such an important issue has not been addressed by the management, considering the number of guests they must serve each year. I would recommend other travelers to be cautious when providing their card details and consider alternative lodging options in the area with stronger data protection policies in place.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Kylie Maldonado

Oh dear, Elena Bowen's opinion about Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area sounds like it came from a 007 spy thriller! I can just imagine her sneaking around the hotel with her binoculars and trench coat, trying to find those pesky non-PCI compliant credit card forms. But let's be honest here, people - Super 8 is not a five-star resort in Monte Carlo; it's an affordable, no-frills motel located near Myrtle Beach. And frankly, I think we all have more important things to worry about than their credit card authorization forms!
Now, don't get me wrong, data security is definitely a concern and should be taken seriously. But let's not forget that this is Super 8 we're talking about. It's like comparing the security at Fort Knox with your cousin Eddie's house during Christmas vacation. The fact that they haven't updated their forms yet might be a little worrying, but it doesn't mean they're actively trying to steal your identity or sell it on the dark web.
And speaking of location, let's not forget how convenient Super 8 is! It's located in the heart of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area, which means you can easily hop on over to Broadway at the Beach or catch a show at the Alabama Theatre. Plus, who needs fancy amenities when you have access to free coffee and Wi-Fi?
So, while I understand Elena's concerns about data security, let's not get carried away here. Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area might not be the Ritz Carlton, but it's a solid choice for budget-conscious travelers who want to enjoy all the fun and excitement that the area has to offer without breaking the bank. And hey, if you're really worried about data security, just bring cash or use a travel card instead of your credit card! Problem solved!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Abel

As a frequent traveler myself, I understand Elena Bowen's concerns about data security while staying at accommodations. However, after conducting my own research on Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area, I have to disagree with her assessment. While it is true that the hotel may still be using a non-PCI compliant credit card authorization form, they have taken steps to address this issue. According to their website, Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area is in the process of upgrading their systems to become PCI compliant. This involves implementing stricter security measures and procedures to protect customer data from fraud and unauthorized access. In addition, they have stated that all new guests will be required to use this updated form when checking in, which will help ensure maximum protection for their credit card information. While it is true that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area's lack of immediate action on this issue was concerning, I believe that their efforts to address the problem and make improvements should be acknowledged. As a traveler, I would still recommend staying at this hotel, as they seem committed to addressing data security concerns in a timely and responsible manner. In conclusion, while Elena Bowen's experience may have been disappointing, there is evidence that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area is working to rectify the situation. As travelers, we should always prioritize our own safety and privacy, but it's also important to give businesses a chance to make things right when issues arise. Let's hope that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area continues to take data security seriously and makes further progress in this area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Antonio Mcbride

Elena Bowen's criticism of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area seems overdramatic and unnecessarily alarmist. Her comparison to James Bond and trench coats is ridiculous and detracts from the actual issue at hand - data security. Yes, it's true that data security is a concern in today's digital age, but Elena's accusations of non-compliance with PCI standards are serious allegations that should be backed up by evidence rather than mere speculation. Moreover, her comparison of Super 8 to Fort Knox and her cousin Eddie's house during Christmas vacation is an unfair characterization. While it's true that Super 8 might not have the same level of luxury as a five-star resort in Monte Carlo, it's also important to note that this is a budget-friendly option for travelers who want to save money without sacrificing convenience. Elena's focus on the non-PCI compliant credit card forms seems overblown given the other benefits of staying at Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area, such as its location in the heart of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area and its affordable amenities like free coffee and Wi-Fi. Sure, it might not have all the bells and whistles of a five-star resort, but that's part of what makes it appealing to budget-conscious travelers who prioritize value over luxury. In short, while data security is an important concern, Elena's criticism of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area seems unfounded and exaggerated. Instead of jumping to conclusions, we should approach this issue with a more balanced and nuanced perspective that takes into account the unique circumstances of Super 8 as a budget-friendly option for travelers in the area.

Red Hill Motel

Motel
1240 US-501 BUS, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8156103, -79.0201607

Users reviews of Red Hill Motel Conway

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Malachi Bryan

It is with a heavy heart that I sit down to pen this review of Red Hill Motel, located at 1240 US-501 BUS, Conway, SC 29526, United States. You see, dear reader, last summer I had the misfortune of staying here for a few days, and I must say that the experience left me feeling anything but satisfied.
The journey to Red Hill Motel was an arduous one. It felt as if we were driving through the very heart of a mystery novel, with its eerie silence and winding roads leading us deeper into the unknown. The motel itself seemed to be a place that had seen better days; it stood there like a silent sentinel, its weathered exterior giving away no hint of the secrets it might hold within its walls.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by the manager, who appeared to be a man of few words and even fewer smiles. He checked us in with a curt nod and handed over the keys to our room without so much as a friendly greeting or welcoming smile. It was then that we began to sense that there was something amiss about this place - a feeling that lingered long after we had settled into our room for the night.
The first issue we encountered was the slow room turnover. Despite arriving at Red Hill Motel well before check-in time, we found ourselves waiting for hours on end before our room became available. This delay was exacerbated by the fact that there seemed to be a steady stream of guests arriving and departing throughout the day, creating an endless cycle of chaos and confusion.
As if the delayed room turnover wasn't enough, we soon discovered that our room was in dire need of repairs. The carpeted floors were worn and stained, the curtains were frayed and yellowed, and the furniture was old and rickety - barely holding together under its own weight. To make matters worse, there was a constant humming noise emanating from somewhere within the walls, which kept us awake long into the night.
Despite these glaring issues, we decided to stay another night in hopes that things would improve. Alas, our hope proved to be in vain, as we were once again faced with delays in room turnover and subpar accommodations. It seemed that no matter how hard we tried, Red Hill Motel simply could not deliver on its promises of a comfortable and relaxing stay.
As I sit here now, recalling the events of last summer, I can't help but feel a sense of unease and dread. There is something about this place that just doesn't feel right - like it holds dark secrets within its shadowy corners. Perhaps one day, someone will uncover the truth behind Red Hill Motel's enigmatic past; until then, I can only warn future travelers to steer clear of this mysterious establishment and seek lodging elsewhere.
In conclusion, my experience at Red Hill Motel was nothing short of disappointing. From the slow room turnovers to the dilapidated accommodations, there is little about this motel that warrants any form of recommendation. If you find yourself traveling through Conway, SC, I implore you to avoid staying here at all costs - your sanity will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Hailey

Red Hill Motel may have earned itself a less-than-stellar reputation due to its subpar accommodations and slow room turnover, but I would argue that Malachi Bryan's review is a bit too harsh. While it is true that the motel's exterior may not be as pristine as some of its competitors, there are other factors to consider before writing off this establishment altogether. For one thing, price is a major consideration for many travelers, and Red Hill Motel may offer more affordable rates than other nearby options. Additionally, the location of the motel - nestled in the heart of Conway, SC - may make it an attractive option for those seeking proximity to local attractions or businesses. Moreover, it's worth considering that Malachi Bryan's experience may have been a rare exception rather than the rule. Perhaps his room was indeed in disrepair due to unforeseen circumstances, and the motel has since made efforts to address these issues. Without further information, it's difficult to say for certain. In short, I would encourage future travelers to approach their decision to stay at Red Hill Motel with a critical eye - but also with an open mind. While there may be some truth to the negative reviews, it's always worth investigating the full picture before jumping to conclusions. And who knows? Maybe your experience at Red Hill Motel will exceed your expectations and leave you pleasantly surprised.

Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort

Motel
2608 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.705617, -78.863833

Users reviews of Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Beau

I have been part of this establishment for quite some time now. I take great pride in our resort as it has become a go-to destination for families seeking a relaxing and rejuvenating vacation experience. However, in recent times, we have faced challenges that have impacted the quality of service and responsiveness we offer to our guests. Staff shortages have been a major issue at Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort, and it has affected us significantly. Our team members are working tirelessly to make up for the shortage, but they are stretched thin, leading to delays in service delivery and decreased responsiveness. I understand the frustration that our guests may feel as a result of these challenges, and I want to assure you that we are doing everything in our power to rectify the situation. We have increased our recruitment efforts to fill the vacant positions, and we are also exploring ways to better manage staff workload during peak season. In today's news, there has been an uptick in COVID-19 cases, and this has led to heightened safety protocols being implemented across the country. At Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort, we have taken proactive measures to ensure that our guests remain safe and protected while enjoying their stay with us. We have increased our cleaning frequency, provided hand sanitizers in all common areas, and encouraged social distancing. As the situation continues to evolve, we will continue to monitor the developments closely and make any necessary adjustments to our operations to ensure that we prioritize the safety and well-being of our guests and staff members. In conclusion, I want to assure you that Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort remains committed to providing a top-notch vacation experience for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the staff shortages and assure you that we are working diligently to resolve these issues as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Dip Motel & Condominium Family Resort soon.

Four Oaks Motel

Motel
1280 Highway 501 Business, Conway, SC 29528, United States

GPS : 33.8147475, -79.0191893

Users reviews of Four Oaks Motel Conway

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Matthew Burt

Last summer, our family had the pleasure of staying at Four Oaks Motel, nestled amidst the picturesque scenery of Conway's lush gardens and charming boutiques. Our experience was nothing short of enchanting, with each moment spent at this intimate oasis filled with warmth and hospitality. As Japan urges restraint in the yen's slide, we found solace in the steadfast comfort and tranquility of Four Oaks Motel. BOJ policy shift may have sparked market skepticism, but here, nestled along 1280 Highway 501 Business, we found a haven of unwavering delight. Tokyo's preparations for excessive fluctuations only serve to highlight the steadfast stability and charm that Four Oaks Motel offers its guests. Our time at this enchanting retreat was an experience we will cherish forever.

Wayfarer Motel

Motel
311 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6868137, -78.8851853

Users reviews of Wayfarer Motel Conway

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-26 by June Grant

I stayed at the Wayfarer Motel during my trip to Myrtle Beach last March, and while it was a clean and convenient place to stay, it didn't quite live up to my expectations as a relaxing retreat. The rooms were functional but lacked character and the location wasn't particularly scenic or quiet. Unfortunately, I won't be returning to Wayfarer Motel on my next visit to Myrtle Beach; there are plenty of other motels in the area that offer more charm and comfort for a better value.

Lancer Motel

Motel
606 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6910391, -78.8848813

Users reviews of Lancer Motel Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Walter Berg

I appreciate the beauty and design of buildings. However, during my stay at Lancer Motel last summer, I was sorely disappointed by their staff shortages that led to a significant dip in service quality and responsiveness. It's ironic how a place that claims to be "the finest motel" could have such glaring issues with staffing. The lack of personnel meant that basic requests like extra towels, room service, or even just housekeeping were met with long wait times, if at all. It was almost as though they had hired a team of turtles instead of humans to manage the motel's operations. I couldn't help but roll my eyes and shake my head in disbelief when I saw the "help wanted" sign hanging outside their front door every single day during my stay. The situation was so dire that it felt as though Lancer Motel had decided to adopt a new business model: the "bare minimum". They seemed content with just scraping by, providing the absolute bare essentials required to keep guests from walking out of the motel entirely. It's almost as if they believed that people would put up with anything, no matter how poor the service or accommodations were. The lack of staff also led to some rather comical situations. I remember one morning when I had asked for a wake-up call at 6:30 am. The clock on my bedside table read 7:15 as I sat up in bed, rubbing the sleep from my eyes. I couldn't believe it - I had been asleep for forty-five minutes past the time I had requested! Needless to say, I was less than pleased. In today's news, there have been a number of interesting events that have caught my attention. From red carpets to racing and flames, here are some striking images from around the world taken over the past seven days:

- The 72nd Annual Tony Awards were held in New York City last Sunday, honoring excellence in live Broadway theatre. Some of the biggest names in show business graced the red carpet, including Hugh Jackman, Lin Manuel Miranda and Cynthia Erivo. Here's a photo from the event: [insert image]

- Formula One racing fans were treated to an intense battle between two of the sport's biggest stars this weekend as Daniel Ricciardo claimed his first ever victory in Monaco. The Australian driver overtook Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton with just four laps remaining, securing a hard-fought win that left him ecstatic: [insert image]

- And finally, it seems that California's wildfire season has well and truly arrived. In the last week alone, thousands of people have been forced to evacuate their homes as blazes swept through the state's central valley. Here's a photo from one of the fires: [insert image]

It's clear that there are more pressing issues in the world right now than the staff shortages at Lancer Motel, but it doesn't change the fact that their lack of personnel has had a significant impact on my stay. I can only hope that they manage to sort out their staffing issues soon - otherwise, I wouldn't be surprised if more and more guests decide to take their business elsewhere.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Wyatt

The review left by Walter Berg regarding his stay at Lancer Motel is quite critical of the establishment's staff shortages. While it's true that a lack of personnel can negatively impact service quality and responsiveness, I believe that Mr. Berg may be exaggerating the situation. Firstly, it's important to acknowledge that staffing issues are not uncommon in the hospitality industry, especially during peak seasons. Lancer Motel might have been facing a similar situation last summer when Mr. Berg stayed there. However, the fact that they had a "help wanted" sign outside their front door every single day during his stay suggests that this issue was more persistent than just a seasonal shortage. Secondly, it's worth considering the impact of staffing cuts on a business's bottom line. In an industry where margins are already tight, reducing headcount can be a necessary measure for survival. While this might result in longer wait times and lower service quality during busy periods, it's not necessarily a sign that the establishment has given up on providing good customer experience altogether. Thirdly, Mr. Berg seems to have unrealistic expectations from the staff at Lancer Motel. Asking for extra towels or room service immediately after checking in is quite demanding, especially if there are already long queues of guests waiting for similar requests. Instead, it's better to be patient and understanding during such situations, as staff members might be dealing with multiple requests simultaneously. Lastly, Mr. Berg's comparison of Lancer Motel's service quality to that of "turtles" is a bit harsh. While it's true that the establishment might not be meeting its guests' expectations in certain aspects, this doesn't mean that their staff members are slow or lethargic in their movements. In fact, they might be working diligently behind the scenes to address requests as soon as possible, despite being short-staffed. In conclusion, while Mr. Berg's review raises some valid concerns about Lancer Motel's staffing issues, it's essential to consider the context and perspective of such situations. Businesses are facing unprecedented challenges due to the pandemic, and it's understandable that they might be struggling to maintain their usual levels of service during these times. As customers, we should strive to be more patient, understanding, and supportive towards such establishments, rather than being overly critical or judgmental. Let us remember that every business deserves a chance to improve and grow, even if it's not perfect right now.

Aquarius Motels

Motel
204 Mr. Joe White Ave, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6943976, -78.8785086

Users reviews of Aquarius Motels Conway

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Connor Brennan

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing this review as a grateful customer of Aquarius Motels located in Conway. As a regular visitor to this beautiful town, I have had the privilege of staying at various accommodations in the area, but Aquarius Motels stands out as my preferred choice. Conway is a charming little town nestled in the heart of Arkansas, surrounded by rolling hills and lush greenery. The town's main attractions include the University of Central Arkansas, the historic Downtown Conway District, and the scenic Lake Conway. Visitors to Conway come for a variety of reasons: some to attend events at UCA, others to explore the town's rich history, and still more to simply enjoy the natural beauty that surrounds them. For those traveling to Conway for leisure or business purposes, Aquarius Motels is the perfect accommodation choice. The motel's location in the heart of Conway is conveniently close to all the town's main attractions, making it easy for guests to explore everything that Conway has to offer. Additionally, Aquarius Motels boasts a modern and stylish design that sets it apart from other accommodations in the area. The architecture of Aquarius Motels is sleek and contemporary, with clean lines and a minimalist aesthetic that exudes sophistication and style. The rooms are spacious and brightly lit, with comfortable beds, plush carpets, and modern amenities that make guests feel right at home. The motel also features a state-of-the-art fitness center and an outdoor swimming pool, both of which are perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring Conway's many attractions. But what truly sets Aquarius Motels apart from other accommodations in the area is its exceptional customer service. The staff at Aquarius Motels goes above and beyond to ensure that each guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay, providing personalized service that truly makes a difference. From the moment I step through the doors of Aquarius Motels, I am greeted with warmth and hospitality that makes me feel like I'm part of the family. Today, as I sit down to write this review, I am reminded of the recent news concerning the opening of a new shopping center in Conway. This development is exciting for the town's residents and visitors alike, as it will bring even more opportunities for shopping, dining, and entertainment. As an avid shopper myself, I can't wait to explore the new center and see what it has to offer. In closing, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to Aquarius Motels for providing me with such a wonderful accommodation experience during my many visits to Conway. Your exceptional customer service, modern amenities, and prime location make you the top choice for visitors looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in this beautiful town. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and for making my travels to Conway so memorable and enjoyable.

Blue Bay Motel

Motel
1204 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6948928, -78.8762551

Users reviews of Blue Bay Motel Conway

Carolina TarHeel Motel

Motel
1801 Withers Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.699386, -78.873228

Users reviews of Carolina TarHeel Motel Conway

City Studios Inn & Suites

Motel
401 Hospitality Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.7466624, -78.9559984

Users reviews of City Studios Inn & Suites Conway

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Ariah

we found ourselves in search of a motel that could provide us with both comfort and convenience. And that's when we stumbled upon City Studios Inn & Suites at 401 Hospitality Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States. Now, let me tell you, Conway is a charming little town nestled amidst lush green forests and sprawling rice fields. But as much as we love the serenity of our hometown, sometimes we crave the hustle and bustle of the city. And that's where City Studios Inn & Suites comes in - it's located right in the heart of Myrtle Beach, with easy access to all the famous attractions like Broadway at the Beach, Family Kingdom Amusement Park, and Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum. But what really sets this motel apart is its architecture. The building itself is a stunning example of modern design, with sleek lines and a minimalist aesthetic that contrasts beautifully with the surrounding greenery. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. But it's not just the location and architecture that have us hooked - it's also the service. The staff at City Studios Inn & Suites are incredibly friendly and helpful, always going above and beyond to make sure we have everything we need. From the moment we checked in, we felt like we were part of a family. So why do people from Conway choose City Studios Inn & Suites over other motels in the area? I think it's because they want the best of both worlds - the peace and quiet of their hometown, combined with the excitement and energy of Myrtle Beach. And at City Studios Inn & Suites, they can have it all. As for the news today, I couldn't help but notice an interesting article about silver. It seems that this shiny commodity is making quite a stir in the market, with its value soaring by 23% in 2024. But what's driving this surge? Well, it turns out that demand and supply constraints are playing a major role. As more and more people turn to silver as both a financial asset and an industrial component, inventory levels are dwindling and the gap between supply and demand is widening. Citigroup predicts a dramatic drop in the gold-silver ratio, while TD Securities warns of LBMA stockpile exhaustion by 2026. But as with any investment, there are risks to consider - market volatility, regulatory changes, and input fluctuations from clean energy sources all have the potential to disrupt this trend. But one thing is clear - silver's dual role in both finance and industry is accelerating, and it's definitely worth keeping an eye on. As someone who appreciates both the practical and the aesthetic qualities of silver, I can't help but be intrigued by its rising value. But as always, it's important to do your research and make informed decisions before investing in any commodity. So there you have it - my review of City Studios Inn & Suites, along with some insights into the world of silver investment. It's been a pleasure sharing my thoughts with you today, and I hope you found something of interest.

Sea Hawk Motel Myrtle Beach

Motel
2801 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6621396, -78.9140779

Users reviews of Sea Hawk Motel Myrtle Beach Conway

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Clayton

I recently found myself in search of a budget-friendly accommodation option in the lively coastal city of Myrtle Beach. That's when I stumbled upon Sea Hawk Motel Myrtle Beach - a hidden gem nestled amidst the hustle and bustle of Conway, just a short drive away from the heart of Myrtle Beach. Now, you might wonder why people from Conway prefer to stay at Sea Hawk instead of other nearby motels? Well, let me paint you a picture. Imagine waking up every morning to the soothing sound of waves crashing against the shore, just a stone's throw away. That's right - Sea Hawk is blessed with a prime location along the picturesque South Ocean Boulevard, where the gentle ocean breeze and salty sea air are enough to transport you to another world. But that's not all. What really sets Sea Hawk apart from its competitors is its commitment to providing top-notch amenities at unbeatable prices. From the moment I stepped inside, I was blown away by the cozy and inviting atmosphere of the lobby - a stark contrast to the cold and impersonal vibes of many modern hotels. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, going above and beyond to ensure my stay was nothing short of magical. One thing that really caught my attention was the immaculate cleanliness of the rooms. I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and comfort of my accommodation - complete with all the essentials such as air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, and a private balcony overlooking the ocean. It's no wonder that families and couples from Conway flock to Sea Hawk year after year for its unrivaled level of service and value for money. Now, let me tell you about my personal experience staying at Sea Hawk. As an avid fan of horror movies, I was excited to explore the many haunted spots in Myrtle Beach that have been featured in some of the scariest films ever made. One such location is just a stone's throw away from Sea Hawk - the infamous house on the hill, known as "The Real House on Haunted Hill" due to its appearance in the classic horror movie starring Vincent Price. As I ventured out into the eerie night, I couldn't help but feel a chill run down my spine as I passed by the ominous structure looming before me. But fear not - Sea Hawk is situated in a safe and secure location, far removed from any potential danger or harm. In fact, it's the perfect base to explore all that Myrtle Beach has to offer - from the bustling boardwalk and pier to the many quaint shops and restaurants of Conway. In conclusion, if you're looking for a place to stay in Myrtle Beach that won't break the bank but still delivers on quality and comfort, then look no further than Sea Hawk Motel Myrtle Beach. With its prime location, exceptional amenities, and unbeatable prices, it's no wonder that people from Conway continue to choose this hidden gem for their coastal getaways.

Motels & Inns within entire Conway region

Other stuff from Conway:

Recently featured: